Golf course reviews

We all have different opinions about the golf courses we have played. However it is always fun to see what others think. To read comments and course reviews could help you choose the right course to play or it could be just interesting information for you to pay attention to. Read about our clients' course reviews here below. If you want to give your opinion about any golf course you recently played, please do so here.

8625 reviews of golf courses in Spain, Portugal and on Cyprus.

Santana Golf played: 2019-09-15

"The course has a nice layout, and is well maintained. The bunkers was in bad shape After the Heavy rains. Very hard and almost impossible to play from, you could have wished that they have been raked in the morning" - Leif

Santana information | Santana reviews

Chaparral Golf played: 2019-09-15

"Always beautifull course with very spectacular holes but too long to play : we’ve wait each holes and played in 5 hours." - Gilles Cadorel

Chaparral information | Chaparral reviews

La Quinta Golf played: 2019-09-14

"Very good A and C but prefer A and B Short course"

La Quinta information | La Quinta reviews

Torrequebrada Golf played: 2019-09-14

"The whole course was very ondlated, with elevmaterial greens. It had been a better experience if you were allowed to drive the buggies on the fairways. Now it was allt of walking up and down on the steep sides of the fairways. It took to much of the Energy, just to reach the balls for every stroke. And the course was not that west." - Leif

Torrequebrada information | Torrequebrada reviews

Cabopino Golf played: 2019-09-13

"Difficult layout and fast greens. Narrow fairways and tricky. Very good condition of the course" - Golfer

Cabopino information | Cabopino reviews

Secret Valley Golf played: 2019-09-13

"Course great and in good condition. Very enjoyable and challenging. Staff in Pro shop very helpful and welcoming" - Chris & Gordon

Secret Valley information | Secret Valley reviews

Los Naranjos Golf played: 2019-09-13

"Tees, fairways and bunkers in perfekt condtion. Greens had been holed a few days ago. But overall in Good condition. we had a great day." - Leif

Los Naranjos information | Los Naranjos reviews

Finca Cortesin Golf played: 2019-09-12

"A great course and setting quality all the way."

Finca Cortesin information | Finca Cortesin reviews

Aloha Golf played: 2019-09-12

"Great course, great people, great clubhouse and restaurant. One thing, they should not allow spikes. To many people do not manage to lift their feet. " - Haakon Marius Dahl

Aloha information | Aloha reviews

Alcaidesa Heathland Golf played: 2019-09-12

"Wide fairways, good greens,can be very challenging in windy weather" - mike austin

Alcaidesa Heathland information | Alcaidesa Heathland reviews

San Roque Old Golf played: 2019-09-12

"Greens werry good"

San Roque Old information | San Roque Old reviews

Alhaurín Golf played: 2019-09-11

"Good course with many challenging holes. Not particularly long, but the setup negated the need for long drives" - Mark Figgitt

Alhaurín information | Alhaurín reviews

Mijas Olivos Golf played: 2019-09-11

"Greens slightly sanded but otherwise very good"

Mijas Olivos information | Mijas Olivos reviews

Santa Maria Golf played: 2019-09-10

"The course was incredibly wet. Why ? The ninth hole was a total mystery. No signage ? Why ? The course needs more mowing, tees especially! Layout was good but cosmetically poor." - Hugh Hegan

Santa Maria information | Santa Maria reviews

Santa Clara Golf played: 2019-09-10

"Tees and some greens not in good condition"

Santa Clara information | Santa Clara reviews

La Cala Europa Golf played: 2019-09-09

"Very good course with magnificent fairways and green. Very spectacular holes not so hard to play." - Gilles Cadorel

La Cala Europa information | La Cala Europa reviews

Alenda Golf played: 2019-09-07

"The course was in good condition better than my previous visit just a pity that at 4.05pm when we finished we could note get a meal"

Alenda information | Alenda reviews

Valle Romano Golf played: 2019-09-07

"Good value Some spectacular holes Maintenance ok Greens ok"

Valle Romano information | Valle Romano reviews

El Prat Yellow Golf played: 2019-09-06

"We played the pink course Excellent quality"

El Prat Yellow information | El Prat Yellow reviews

Valderrama Golf played: 2019-09-06

"The golf course and facilities are excellent. The staff treat you like VIP,s from beginning to end. Obviously it’s expensive however I believe every golfer should play here as it’s one of Europe’s best courses. One last thing although you are required to have a fore caddy believe me he earns his money reading the greens. Without him 3 putts would be the norm. " - ALAN DEXTER

Valderrama information | Valderrama reviews

Mar Menor Golf played: 2019-09-06

"Course was ok the grass was in general a bit long"

Mar Menor information | Mar Menor reviews

Islantilla Golf played: 2019-09-06

"Very well maintained fairways and greens just coming back after some maintenance. some great holes and memorable round of golf, would love to play again." - Steve

Islantilla information | Islantilla reviews

La Finca Golf played: 2019-09-05

"The balls on the drivingranch could be beather."

La Finca information | La Finca reviews

Miraflores Golf played: 2019-09-05

"Detta var en fruktansvärd golfupplevelse, usla greener, otroligt mycket gräsklipp över hela banan, sjöblöt på många ställen, oklippta tees och helt klart min sämsta golfupplevelse i Spanien." - Nutte

Miraflores information | Miraflores reviews

Rio Real Golf played: 2019-09-05

"Our favorite course in Marbella. Fantastic picturesque and challenging course that just wants to make you come back for more."

Rio Real information | Rio Real reviews

La Monacilla Golf played: 2019-09-05

"Course was reasonable layout but the Greens had just undergone course maintenance with no warning so very disappointed. Clubhouse a bit tired and buggy was also on its last legs." - Steve

La Monacilla information | La Monacilla reviews

Son Muntaner Golf played: 2019-09-04

"Nice hole and very well maintained. Fine bunkers Consistently high standard," - Sigge

Son Muntaner information | Son Muntaner reviews

Alcaidesa Links Golf played: 2019-09-04

"Some holes are under construction and signage was not totally clear."

Alcaidesa Links information | Alcaidesa Links reviews

Estepona Golf played: 2019-09-04

"Although the course has some challenging holes the fairways were in terrible condition, which surprised us for the height of summer. This is probably why the green fee was so cheap. Very nice clubhouse."

Estepona information | Estepona reviews

Las Colinas Golf played: 2019-09-03

"the course is in good shape but the distance that the buggies are kept of the green is way to far for us -not being that young we all felt that this course was not user friendly and that we would not return to this venue again"

Las Colinas information | Las Colinas reviews

Mijas Lagos Golf played: 2019-09-03

"Allt var lika bra som vanligt, bra kvalitet på bana och trevlig personal. Breda fairways, fina tees och som vanligt mycket fina greener." - Nutte

Mijas Lagos information | Mijas Lagos reviews

Calanova Golf played: 2019-09-03

"Last year we rated this course as excellent This year at best as mediocre The greens are terrible Far too slowand full of pitchmarks Contrary to last year you are restricted to the path for the most part of the holes We will not play this course again"

Calanova information | Calanova reviews

Lo Romero Golf played: 2019-09-02

"we have 2 golf holidays to this area every year and every year lo romero comes out as our favourite golf course. practice balls on the range are a bit iffy but overall very good"

Lo Romero information | Lo Romero reviews

Las Ramblas Golf played: 2019-09-02

"Loved this course. My new favorite."

Las Ramblas information | Las Ramblas reviews

CS Alamos Golf played: 2019-09-01

"Not a bad course. Would play again. Not too hard." - M Lux

CS Alamos information | CS Alamos reviews

Atalaya Old Golf played: 2019-09-01

"The Old course was true to form, visually stimulating, challenging and yet fun, fairways were not to tight and with a little course management you can record a great round." - Gus

Atalaya Old information | Atalaya Old reviews

Los Arqueros Golf played: 2019-09-01

"A lovely course Difficult but well kept Tees ok and greens better than last year It is obvious that owners are investing to improve Nice new premises for the shop and caddymaster Lively club for members"

Los Arqueros information | Los Arqueros reviews

Rompido South Golf played: 2019-08-30

"Maintenance week had just finished and greens very sandy" - Brian joned

Rompido South information | Rompido South reviews

Escorpion Golf played: 2019-08-23

"Nikel, très bon état général, green parfait, acceuil très agréable..forte recommandation..." - Cyril angel

Escorpion information | Escorpion reviews

Son Antem West Golf played: 2019-08-20

"It Is August - and dry and warm/hot. We could play, and we enjoyed." - Fritzo

Son Antem West information | Son Antem West reviews

La Marquesa Golf played: 2019-08-19

"Lots of work being done on this very old course which was built in 1989. the front 9 very flat and only one temporary green but the back 9 should really be closed whilst extensive work is being carried out.. mostly made up of temporary greens and not very challenging, if anything a boring back 9. " - Rhona

La Marquesa information | La Marquesa reviews

Marbella Club Resort Golf played: 2019-08-16

"All staff very friendly and welcoming. Course was in excellent condition with lots of challenging holes. Will definitely play there again."

Marbella Club Resort information | Marbella Club Resort reviews

Villaitana-Poniente Golf played: 2019-08-15

"Fairly tough course for high handicaps beginners (very hilly) and not clear directions from one tee to the next... Course needs some attention to fairways... Buggy broke down on 18th... fair distance to walk back on hot day with clubs etc,, Would recommend buggy.." - Rhona

Villaitana-Poniente information | Villaitana-Poniente reviews

Bonalba Golf played: 2019-08-12

"Mainly a level course and very good for high handicaps or beginners... fairly easy to find way around without course map... although we don’t know what happen to the 15th no tee boxes ???" - Rhona

Bonalba information | Bonalba reviews

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona Golf played: 2019-08-07

"Great course with some scenic views. Staff was very friendly and though there is a language barrier communication was very easy. Fairways where nice and fluffy and greens rolled nice. Bunkers where easy to hit out of as I found many. Overall would definitely play this course again." - Richard

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona information | Llavaneras Golf Barcelona reviews

El Bosque Golf played: 2019-08-06

"Parcours très sympathique à jouer. Bon état général hormis les greens qui était en maintenance, ( periode de carrotage ). Accueil agreable. Parcours plutot varié. " - Angel cored cyril

El Bosque information | El Bosque reviews

Alicante Golf played: 2019-08-06

"Buggy is a must as the course has tunnels to cross road and some tunnels were very wet due to pipe leaks... not good for anyone walking the course. we found the course well signed posted as it does waver from one side of the road to the other after usually two holes. The fairways and greens were in good condition however, there was a lot of debris on the perimeter due to work being done on trees. Pro shop staff very pleasant and helpful." - Atkins/Penn on tour

Alicante information | Alicante reviews

Barcelona Masia Bach Golf played: 2019-08-03

"Course and greens in good shape. However quite a few of the bunkers were in an absolutely shocking state! Tough lay-out with many hills and slopes to tackle. Used my own push-cart and it was tough! Members seem to use electrical trolleys a lot (if not golf cart). Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice restaurant. Was directly invited to a 3-ball in front of me when catching them up the second day (first day alone on the course!). Very friendly group of members (and much better at golf than me!)." - Ulf - The golfer

Barcelona Masia Bach information | Barcelona Masia Bach reviews

San Roque New Golf played: 2019-08-01

"some greens are suddenly slover,than others ,otherwise very good course"

San Roque New information | San Roque New reviews

Los Flamingos Golf played: 2019-08-01

"Thé course was very good with nice greens "

Los Flamingos information | Los Flamingos reviews

Oliva Nova Golf played: 2019-07-28

"Quite nice golf course, Pro shop staff not friendly not helpfull at all Would not recommend the course to my golf friends" - Vero Huysentruyt

Oliva Nova information | Oliva Nova reviews

El Paraiso Golf played: 2019-07-25

"Tee var under all kritik. Fairways ojämna och dåligt klippta. Greenerna extremt långsamma men jämna."

El Paraiso information | El Paraiso reviews

Santa Ponsa I Golf played: 2019-07-09

"Good course,some tricky pin positions,not too much water a great course for every level of golfer." - GMAC

Santa Ponsa I information | Santa Ponsa I reviews

La Torre Golf played: 2019-07-04

"Nice risk / reward course for being on the shorter side. Seemed like all par 3 pins next to water were very close to the water. Caddy master was excellent. Very friendly and made you feel welcome and would do anything needed to make your day." - Brian

La Torre information | La Torre reviews

Almenara Golf played: 2019-07-03

"Played Pinos and Lagos. Course was overall in very good condition. Some challenging drives with the water and sloping fairways but the greens and fairways were very good. Best condition I had seen it in compared to previous years" - Mickyj96

Almenara information | Almenara reviews

Salobre Old (South) Golf played: 2019-07-02

"A challenging course, tough on first-timers as it has a lot of elevation and sloping fairways, hence you will hit some uncomfortable shots. And the greens and the bunkering is treacherous! But if you accept your fate (that you will not lower your hcp on this course), you will have a lot of fun!" - Mikael

Salobre Old (South) information | Salobre Old (South) reviews

Meloneras Golf played: 2019-06-28

"My favourite course on the island - super condition and fantastic layout! The views on the back nine are breathtaking and the staff is really attentive. My only suggestion for improvement is that the bunkers contains way too much sand (even though it is of a downy, expensive kind)." - Mikael

Meloneras information | Meloneras reviews

Doña Julia Golf played: 2019-06-27

"Den bästa banan i området till bra pris." - C-O

Doña Julia information | Doña Julia reviews

Atalaya New Golf played: 2019-06-22

"In my opnion a lot of faiways are not really honest."

Atalaya New information | Atalaya New reviews

La Cañada Golf played: 2019-06-21

"The front nine is quite different from the very challenging almost impossible 17th and 18th holes. It was a hot day so I used a buggy but there were plenty of walkers on the course. Public course with excellent driving range facilities." - Stardusty

La Cañada information | La Cañada reviews

La Sella Golf played: 2019-06-20

"Great course. Highly recommended"

La Sella information | La Sella reviews

Playa Serena Almeria Golf played: 2019-06-17

"Front 9 was very tricky but also had great fairways and greens where spectacular, back 9 was the best for me 2 nice easy par 5s which a par is very possible even on a 28 handicap like myself, my favourite hole was the second par 3 on the front 9 the one over the water, I landed my tee shot 1 foot from the pin and managed to get a birdie, there was a lot of slow play in front of me but when I caught up they gladly let me go through them which was much appreciated from myself, overall a fantastic course which is well maintained and all staff are very friendly, I will definitely come back thanks a lot (Kev Walkden handicap 28 score 99) a tip from myself dont hire half of set of clubs because I couldnt judge my inbetween shots so I would recommend to take your own or hire a full set from caddie master." - Kevin walkden

Playa Serena Almeria information | Playa Serena Almeria reviews

Desert Springs Golf played: 2019-06-15

"The course was incredible.And perfect condition also.The course is challenging in a good way.Would highly recommend to friends and family."

Desert Springs information | Desert Springs reviews

El Higueral Golf played: 2019-06-07

"Excellent test of golf with some very challenging holes. The greens were in great condition and the whole experience as one would expect. Unfortunately there were no restaurant facilities which were closed due to refurbishment. This was the only downside as we had arrived in good time. The caddy master got us off early so no major issue." - One of Four!

El Higueral information | El Higueral reviews

Aphrodite Hills Golf played: 2019-06-05

"Really enjoyed playing the course. There are some great holes to try and master and I would recommend anyone to play here. Only downside is I think it is overpriced." - Steve P

Aphrodite Hills information | Aphrodite Hills reviews

La Cala Asia Golf played: 2019-06-04

"Nice hilly Course in vett good condition. Close betwen the tees så you can play quickly. " - Peter Levin

La Cala Asia information | La Cala Asia reviews

Elea Estate Golf played: 2019-06-04

"Not enough buggies" - Golfer A

Elea Estate information | Elea Estate reviews

Marbella Golf played: 2019-06-03

"Always a pleasure to play this course!" - Koppie

Marbella information | Marbella reviews

Parador de Malaga Golf played: 2019-06-02

"The service in the restaurant was very poor and the old petrol buggies were in a poor state of repair. The course itself has been steadily declining over the past few years and is now very tired and raggedy. It does not present well and is overpriced. It does not bear comparison with Santana or Los Naranjos." - Carlovian

Parador de Malaga information | Parador de Malaga reviews

Costa Daurada Golf played: 2019-05-31

"Great value. The recent changes the the layout are for the better." - graeme

Costa Daurada information | Costa Daurada reviews

Bonmont Golf played: 2019-05-28

"Really nice course, the layout and the surroundings was excellent!"

Bonmont information | Bonmont reviews

Bendinat Real Club Golf played: 2019-05-26

"Ganska svår bana och smalt från utslagen." - Erik

Bendinat Real Club information | Bendinat Real Club reviews

Baviera Golf played: 2019-05-23

"The course is an maintained to perfection. The staff are extremely polite. Take an extra club on the 10th." - Weekend golfer

Baviera information | Baviera reviews

Son Quint Golf played: 2019-05-22

"Öppen parkbana som var i mycket fint skick. Inte så svår men finns några kluriga hål. Kan nog vara lite enkel för spelare med singel hcp. " - Erik

Son Quint information | Son Quint reviews

Son Vida Golf played: 2019-05-19

"This time they have to work a little bit more to get the course in normal standard" - Sonny

Son Vida information | Son Vida reviews

Guadalmina South Golf played: 2019-05-18

"Nice golf course lay out. Always a pleasure to be there. One little thing: caddy master forgot to give us the codes for the gates between hole 5 and 6, respectively hole 14 and 15. so at first occasion we had to wait for next flight to open the gate. On the way back (different code from the other side on the way back!) we had to ask the waiter at the nearby food and drink booth."

Guadalmina South information | Guadalmina South reviews

Andratx Golf played: 2019-05-17

"Good layout, hilly, beautiful surroundings, very good but not the faster greens"

Andratx information | Andratx reviews

Capdepera Golf played: 2019-05-16

"Trevlig bana i något för dåligt skick." - Niklas

Capdepera information | Capdepera reviews

T Golf Country Club Poniente Golf played: 2019-05-16

"To experience!"

T Golf Country Club Poniente information | T Golf Country Club Poniente reviews

Alferini Golf played: 2019-05-15

"Course was in excellent condition. Will definitely come back" - Golfino

Alferini information | Alferini reviews

Guadalmina North Golf played: 2019-05-13

"Bra bana utan alltför spektakulära inslag. Mycket bra restaurang med varierad meny och god mat. Besöker gärna restaurangen även om det inte är förenad med golfspel."

Guadalmina North information | Guadalmina North reviews

Campoamor Golf played: 2019-05-11

"För en 19 hcp:are något svår , men helt ok. Anläggningen i sin helhet, golfbana, boende, restaurang utmärkt. Dessutom mer därtill, padel, tennis, pool mm. Det enda som drar ner betyget var driving rangen. Växte ogräs på utslagsmattorna, rangebollarna hade sett sina bästa dagar (om man nu kalla de för golfbollar vill säga)." - Lasse

Campoamor information | Campoamor reviews

Roda Golf played: 2019-05-11

"Excellent" - Jeff

Roda information | Roda reviews

Boavista Golf played: 2019-05-11

"Beautifully maintained course, greens were slick and difficult. Overall a quality if not challenging course." - Neil Burnett

Boavista information | Boavista reviews

Parador El Saler Golf played: 2019-05-11

"Great greens and tees Challenging but fair layout Very enjoyable course"

Parador El Saler information | Parador El Saler reviews

Penina Championship Golf played: 2019-05-10

"Typisk parkbana, med ganska mycket vatten i spel de sista 9:e. Gäller att spela med huvudet, då kan man tjäna många slag." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Penina Championship information | Penina Championship reviews

CS Morgado Golf played: 2019-05-09

"Amazing course. Very long and challenging for a high handicap golfer but wonderful lay out and well looked after. Excellent condition." - Neil Burnett

CS Morgado information | CS Morgado reviews

Espiche Golf played: 2019-05-09

"Tuff bana om man slår lite snett, straffad direkt. Trevlig layout." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Espiche information | Espiche reviews

Park Puntiro Golf played: 2019-05-08

"Banan hade både snälla och utmanande hål, breda och fina fairways blandat med smala passager. Greenerna var tyvärr luftade när vi var här som gjorde att det blev svårputtat. Jätte trevligt bemötande i shoppen. Kan absolut rekommendera denna bana." - Adde

Park Puntiro information | Park Puntiro reviews

El Plantio Golf played: 2019-05-08

"Very busy course. 5 hours. Nice course with some tricky holes. Not too difficult" - Oliver

El Plantio information | El Plantio reviews

Lauro Golf played: 2019-05-07

"Not played here in 12 years. Course has matured into a great course. We played 9 in the morning then 9 in the afternoon. Unfortunately holes 1-9 were closed for maintenance but this allowed us to get to play 19-27 for the first time. Course is slightly more open than others allowing higher handicap players to enjoy also. All round a good course to kick off the trip. Condition of the greens were great however slow play mostly due to buggies on path only. This is a very easy walking course." - Moosie2019

Lauro information | Lauro reviews

Minthis Golf played: 2019-05-06

"Difficult to find way around the changed holes with sat nav" - Graham

Minthis information | Minthis reviews

Onyria Palmares Golf played: 2019-05-06

"En del fairways var stenhårda med väldigt lite gräs. Tråkig inramning eftersom de grävde och byggde runt och på banan." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Onyria Palmares information | Onyria Palmares reviews

MasPalomas Golf played: 2019-05-05

"Lite enformig. Flera hål liknade varandra. Servicen mycket bra. Mattorna slitna på drivingrange och man fick inte slå från gräs. Bra träningsområde." - JohanB

MasPalomas information | MasPalomas reviews

Son Servera Golf played: 2019-05-03

"The course was very challenging. Not in favour of having to play a round with strangers of sub standard ability." - Les Pringle

Son Servera information | Son Servera reviews

Vistabella Golf played: 2019-05-03

"Banan för torr Sista nio hålen ligger för nära varandra bollar flyger farligt in på mötande hål"

Vistabella information | Vistabella reviews

Canyamel Golf played: 2019-04-29

"Tough track to play for the 1st time, lots of blind holes." - Les Pringle

Canyamel information | Canyamel reviews

La Galiana Golf played: 2019-04-29

"Course is fantastic. Accommodation is poor. Driving range balls are bad." - mark

La Galiana information | La Galiana reviews

Pestana Gramacho Golf played: 2019-04-27

"Round over 5hrs, no marshall, over booked. Only saw buggy bar 1 time on 3rd hole. Alot of blind holes with short par 4 with possibility to hit driver to green. Best part are the large greens in great condition. Hole 18 spectacular par 5 with huge green infront of club house terrace. Need to play course a few times to know where to hit the driver, in general short course." - Paddy

Pestana Gramacho information | Pestana Gramacho reviews

Sevilla Real Golf played: 2019-04-26

"Best course in Seville. Service top class from beginning to end. Great practice facilities. Extremely flat course. If you want to play with buggy you need to pre book since they only have 11 buggies available. Long course with alot of water and bunkers surrounding the greens. Long par 3. True challenge for good golfers." - Paddy

Sevilla Real information | Sevilla Real reviews

Pula Golf played: 2019-04-25

"Pula ist ein fairer gut zu spielender Platz . Er hat wunderschöne Sichtachsen . Jede Bahn ist anders . Ich spiele hier immer wieder gern !" - Goli

Pula information | Pula reviews

La Cala America Golf played: 2019-04-25

"Tough course, in reasonable condition. Long course " - Disco

La Cala America information | La Cala America reviews

Villamartin Golf played: 2019-04-24

"Trevlig bana med katastrofala bunkrar." - Kalle

Villamartin information | Villamartin reviews

Altea Golf Club Golf played: 2019-04-18

"Kuperad bana. Inte mycket hinder. Helt utan vatten. Tyvärr var greenerna mer som än bunker än gräsmatta den dagen vi spelade." - Petra

Altea Golf Club information | Altea Golf Club reviews

Cerrado del Aguila Golf played: 2019-04-16

"Det var en fin bana med bra varierade hål. Fina o lagom mjuka greener. Fairways var gröna o fina o lagom breda. Vyerna runt omkring med snötäckta Sierra Nevada i bakgrunden är fantastisk. Jag rekommenderar absolut denna banan, här kommer jag att spela fler gånger. Bra pris också." - Thomas

Cerrado del Aguila information | Cerrado del Aguila reviews

Amarilla Golf played: 2019-04-15

"Booking in Tenerife is not cheap. For the money this is the best course on the island. Many are double the price although not much better if at all. We will return " - Sean B

Amarilla information | Amarilla reviews

Dom Pedro Laguna Golf played: 2019-04-14

"Det var genomgående trevliga hål, fin omgivning, vackert. Ganska bred och utrymme för lite felslag! Alla hål hade sitt kommer inte ihåg något som blev favorithål! Genomgående trevlig att spela! Mikael (Sigge)"

Dom Pedro Laguna information | Dom Pedro Laguna reviews

Añoreta Golf played: 2019-04-13

"Good Golfcourse. Nice and fast greens! Unfortunately driving range is located a long way from club house." - Lovespain

Añoreta information | Añoreta reviews

La Reserva Golf played: 2019-04-12

"Grymt bra bana i fantastiskt skick! Lite dyr men här är man verkligen välkommen som gäst (så är inte fallet på övriga medlemsklubbar). Bör spelas om man är i området." - jonny3

La Reserva information | La Reserva reviews

Guadalhorce Golf played: 2019-04-09

"First nine holes is hilly, second 9 holes is flat. Buggie can be good to have at least for the first nine holes. We rested an electric trolley which was very good. The course was good and nice atmosphere" - Lovespain

Guadalhorce information | Guadalhorce reviews

Marina Mojacar Golf played: 2019-04-06

"Brilliant course. Incredible views and in very good condition. Great layout with some interesting challenges." - Matt

Marina Mojacar information | Marina Mojacar reviews

Aguilon Golf played: 2019-03-29

"very god" - ankan

Aguilon information | Aguilon reviews

Salobre New (North) Golf played: 2019-03-29

"It is not as complex as the Old course. It is shorter and more tricky, with high elevations. But fun to play. Definitely with a buggy." - Golfer cz

Salobre New (North) information | Salobre New (North) reviews

Anfi Tauro Golf played: 2019-03-27

"Probably the best course at Gran Canaria. The quality of tees, fairways and greens is spectacular, along with superb design, it is definitely a must play course. Cannot forget to mention great staff and perfect service." - Golfer cz

Anfi Tauro information | Anfi Tauro reviews

Hacienda del Alamo Golf played: 2019-03-26

"Nice layout. It will get better once fairways have better grass. I would recommend this course. Club house was excellent."

Hacienda del Alamo information | Hacienda del Alamo reviews

Saurines de la Torre Golf played: 2019-03-25

"Riktigt utmanande och rolig bana där både greener och vinden spelade stor roll. Man behöver planera sitt spel och vi tycker finishen på banan var väldigt fin. Rekommenderas varmt!" - KarlFredrik

Saurines de la Torre information | Saurines de la Torre reviews

Greenlife Golf played: 2019-03-24

"I like the place. We had enoth time with 3 players to go over the Fairways. I like the nature arround." - The golfer

Greenlife information | Greenlife reviews

Lanzarote Golf played: 2019-03-17

"Well presented course that is still developing. Not a great walk with a few long paths between holes so a buggy is advisable." - Steve H

Lanzarote information | Lanzarote reviews

Vall d´Or Golf played: 2019-03-16

"We had a wonderful day. The weahter was perfect and so the course. We will come again. the first 9 are incredible good," - Claudia Frank

Vall d´Or information | Vall d´Or reviews

Fuerteventura Golf played: 2019-03-16

"Fine holiday course, in my opinion the best on the island." - Dylan

Fuerteventura information | Fuerteventura reviews

Costa Teguise Golf played: 2019-03-15

"Very nice course well designed and a good challenge particularly in the usual Lanzarote wind. Nice friendly feel to the club house!" - Steve H

Costa Teguise information | Costa Teguise reviews

Son Termes Golf played: 2019-03-14

"This course is neglected and in a poor condition. there are less signs next tee and so we wondered where to go. nobody except the goats were seen. there is nobody who really cares. Did the owner leave it? what a pitty, we always enjoyed this course. but now, never again," - wolfgang

Son Termes information | Son Termes reviews

Terramar Golf played: 2019-03-13

"My wife and I decided to play this course after seeing it on TV the nearness of the ocean was a novelty,We both walked and used the manual trolley included in the green fee, we are both nearly 70 yet managed the walk easily the course is well layed out not many long walks green to tee and plenty of room although it looks like development work has just started around the back 9,only tricky hole for us was the stroke 1 par 5 neither got there without going into the water.clubhouse is nice and the bar serves snacks and drinks at a reasonable price" - Geordie golfer

Terramar information | Terramar reviews

El Valle Golf played: 2019-03-12

"Fairway looks very dry but was good! " - Jan DK

El Valle information | El Valle reviews

Tenerife Real Golf played: 2019-03-07

"The oldest course on the island I believe.The club house had a real Spanish feel and was managed by excellent staff. I would play it again." - Simmons

Tenerife Real information | Tenerife Real reviews

Buenavista Golf played: 2019-03-05

"There are some spectacular views to be had, awesome coast line. There are one or two quirky holes and its a shame two of the fairways cross. But it is a must if you are playing in Tenerife. Think course management !!" - Simmons

Buenavista information | Buenavista reviews

Mediterraneo Golf played: 2019-02-28

"Very nice environment and pleasant to play" - Soyblack

Mediterraneo information | Mediterraneo reviews

Golfdelsur Golf played: 2019-02-20

"A difficult course to play. Many blind holes. And one has to stay away from the green -bunkers- All bunkers are lava and it takes some training to learn how to do in these." - API

Golfdelsur information | Golfdelsur reviews

La Serena Murcia Golf played: 2019-02-13

"Challenging, with a lot of water that comes into play, and always some winds; fun and challenging!"

La Serena Murcia information | La Serena Murcia reviews

El Cortijo Golf played: 2019-02-13

"Skicket på golfbanan ok men skicket på range och klubbhusområdet var katastrof. Förfallet oklippt och allmänt eländigt gör att vårat sällskap aldrig mer kommer besöka denna bana" - Ulf Wänelöf

El Cortijo information | El Cortijo reviews

Las Americas Golf played: 2019-02-08

"the course is fine but the playing time of over 5 hours is too long. A little less of players and everybody would be more happy."

Las Americas information | Las Americas reviews

Pestana Alto Golf played: 2019-02-06

"Tree lined short course, not one I would recommend, better courses nearby" - Seagullbarry

Pestana Alto information | Pestana Alto reviews

Pestana Vale da Pinta Golf played: 2019-02-04

"Great course and well worth playing, pity they are not like this in the UK" - Seagullbarry

Pestana Vale da Pinta information | Pestana Vale da Pinta reviews

Pestana Silves Golf played: 2019-02-03

"Great course and well worth playing" - Seagullbarry

Pestana Silves information | Pestana Silves reviews

Son Antem East Golf played: 2019-01-28

"Golf in January, you should adapt your expectation for the course. We enjoyed playing." - Andreas

Son Antem East information | Son Antem East reviews

Oceanico Faldo Course Golf played: 2019-01-08

"staff were superb course was excellent" - j deacon

Oceanico Faldo Course information | Oceanico Faldo Course reviews

Arcos Gardens Golf played: 2018-12-28

"Very hilly, buggy recommended although buggy hire expensive at 35 euros. Course conditions are getting better year on year. Driving range very reasonable, no charge for using it just 1 Euro in the machine for about 20 balls." - Bogeyman

Arcos Gardens information | Arcos Gardens reviews

Hacienda Riquelme Golf played: 2018-12-15

"Like 200 bunkers, and lots of these gras bubbles but I really like this course. To score you need to hit the ball very good. A challange, you should try it!" - Hans

Hacienda Riquelme information | Hacienda Riquelme reviews

Costa Adeje Golf played: 2018-12-10

"BEST COURSE IN TENERIFE SUR MUCH BETTER THAN ABAMA GREENFEE CORRECT FOR PROPOSED COURSE" - EDWOODS

Costa Adeje information | Costa Adeje reviews

Vallromanes Golf played: 2018-12-08

"Besviken på kommunikationen mellan reception och buggyutlämning. Vi hade betalatför buggy men skulle bara få en scooter, mkt trouble med detta vilket resulterade i att vi missade teetime och allt blev försenat även om vi till slut fick varsin scooter"

Vallromanes information | Vallromanes reviews

Montenmedio Golf played: 2018-11-17

"En Pay And Play bana! Jag skulle ge max 20 euro för en runda. Duger till övningsspel. Sämsta banan jag spelat i Spanien. Andreas" - Adde King

Montenmedio information | Montenmedio reviews

Dom Pedro Old Golf played: 2018-11-13

"Det var lite blött på både fairway och greenerna var mjuka. Väder kan man inte göra något åt så med de förutsättningarna var banan bra. Dock inte bättre än Pinhal och Millenium" - Johan M

Dom Pedro Old information | Dom Pedro Old reviews

Sotogrande Golf played: 2018-11-10

"In my opinion the best course on the coast considering price, quality, service and experience. You feel welcom from the beginning to the end. The course is in perfect condition and every hole is beautiful experience. I would recommend this course to any one that has yet not had the opportunity to play this amazing course." - Paddy

Sotogrande information | Sotogrande reviews

Font del Llop Golf played: 2018-11-09

"Bra men svår bana, vind vid speltillälle 17 m/s. Saknar en starter vid 1:a tee, lite oordning eftersom man hade släppt ut spelare på 10:an som kom och spela 1:an. Precision är att föredra på denna bana. Inget för hög handicapare" - Carlzone

Font del Llop information | Font del Llop reviews

CS Salgados Golf played: 2018-10-31

"The wind made it very challenging. Nice location, lot of water, but fun to play"

CS Salgados information | CS Salgados reviews

Santo Antonio Golf played: 2018-10-24

"I really enjoyed playing at this course. I loved the layout and wonderful views to the ocean and surrounding area. It tooks time to adopt to the greens. I can suggest this course and would definetely play at San Antonio golf again." - Linlin

Santo Antonio information | Santo Antonio reviews

La Graiera Golf played: 2018-10-24

"The course has been neglected for a long time,it is really unplayable.yt?" - David fRa

La Graiera information | La Graiera reviews

La Noria Golf played: 2018-10-21

"Course was very wet as Marbella had been hit with flash floods so no fault of the course buggies were not allowed. Great course to play if as us your flight comes in on the day and you want a 9 hole warm up, great bar area and course really is very good for a 9 holer." - Nick D

La Noria information | La Noria reviews

Lumine Hills South Golf played: 2018-10-02

"The condition of large sections of the fairways had been hollow tined and the resulting debris has not been removed hence we hadto lift and place our balls after brushing the debris to one side. Considering the price we had to pay to play this condition was dissapointing. This last comment regarding the high green fee applies to the Ruins course whose bunkers were in a disgraceful condition. (We plaled there on the 26th Sept.)"

Lumine Hills South information | Lumine Hills South reviews

Lumine Ruins Golf played: 2018-09-28

"Some of the fairways had bare patches but the worst thing was the bunkers they were unplayable GUR they had been deluged in water and wete full of rivulets and stones. We picked our balls out of them and played from the side. They were an absolute disgrace." - Bob from Willaston

Lumine Ruins information | Lumine Ruins reviews

Villaitana-Levante Golf played: 2018-09-25

"Weather was heavy rain which didnt help!! Greens had been sanded which meant they were slow. Nice layout and not too testing for holiday golf. Enjoyed however not sure it warrants the premium price over other courses in the area" - Steve

Villaitana-Levante information | Villaitana-Levante reviews

Valle Del Este Golf played: 2018-09-20

"Considering the bad weather they had a week before we were impressed how good the course condition was. The only negative points were the tee areas could have been cut shorter and the greens were a little slow. Apart from that excellent and look forward to play again"

Valle Del Este information | Valle Del Este reviews

Alhama Signature Golf played: 2018-09-18

"This is my second time to play the course unfortunately it was cut short due to a thunderstorm. I have yet to complete the course" - Chris Farrell

Alhama Signature information | Alhama Signature reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines Golf played: 2018-09-16

"Trevlig, lättsam bana. En bana för alla. Lelle."

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines information | Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines reviews

Casares Golf played: 2018-09-12

"A short course with good views and an impossible 7th hole!" - the golfer

Casares information | Casares reviews

VillaNueva Golf played: 2018-08-08

"Actually a very nice course for a resort. Lovely layout and design with a mix of holes to challenge every part of your game. Only issue with our visit was we went early, teeing off at 08:40. The entire course sprinklers turned off at 08:30 ish which made the front 9 a little soggy and difficult to read. Not really a negative but worth noting for those looking to get out early."

VillaNueva information | VillaNueva reviews

Salinas de Antigua Golf played: 2018-07-28

"The course was a very good layout. fairways were in a well used condition. It seems that replacing divots is a task too far for some people. This is a problem for a lot of courses these days and it is a shame people are so lazy. This also applied to raking bunkers. I will return here and apply lift and place on the fairways 7/10" - Mark, Romiley

Salinas de Antigua information | Salinas de Antigua reviews

Costa Esuri Golf played: 2018-07-26

"Greens were in great condition, best in years. Club needs to offer coffee/food." - Al Gordon

Costa Esuri information | Costa Esuri reviews

Playitas Golf played: 2018-07-25

"The caddy master Lasse was brilliant with us and started our day perfectly. Course was short but well layed out. I would definitely return, especially to say hello to Lasse 7/10" - Mark, Romiley

Playitas information | Playitas reviews

Zaudín Club Golf played: 2018-07-25

"Good greens Some good holes Flat course"

Zaudín Club information | Zaudín Club reviews

Quinta do Lago South Golf played: 2018-07-23

"Fantastic golf course from start to finish! Great design, excellent condition. Also one of the best lunches ever at the Clubhouse." - MK

Quinta do Lago South information | Quinta do Lago South reviews

Quinta do Lago Laranjal Golf played: 2018-07-21

"Great condition, nice design. Maybe a bit tight between the holes, and IT seems like they let a lot of players play the Course (We started off the 10th tee). But over all a fantastic golf course! Will play again." - MK

Quinta do Lago Laranjal information | Quinta do Lago Laranjal reviews

La Manga West Golf played: 2018-06-30

"Challenging and beautiful course, very well maintained. Unforgettable!" - Peebles

La Manga West information | La Manga West reviews

Quinta do Lago North Golf played: 2018-06-08

"Our first time on this course. We will definitely return. The condition of greens, tees, fairways and bunkers reflect the very significant investment made in recent years. A wonderful golf experience. Accessible to all standards of golfer. A tip. Make sure you use a buggy. Some of the walks between greens and tees are very long. Directions can also be confusing, so keep a close watch on where you are going. Otherwise brilliant! " - Clive

Quinta do Lago North information | Quinta do Lago North reviews

La Envia Golf played: 2018-06-07

"course spot on staff very friendly, new grip fitted only 15 euros, great course,"

La Envia information | La Envia reviews

Dom Pedro Pinhal Golf played: 2018-06-07

"This course seems to have improved significantly since we played it in 2017. Tees, greens and fairways all in great condition. It is a real test of golf, with many of the par 4s and 5s unreachable in regulation. This did not inhibit our enjoyment of the course in any way. The cart paths need some work, but it can be walked with an electric trolley." - Clive

Dom Pedro Pinhal information | Dom Pedro Pinhal reviews

Dom Pedro Millennium Golf played: 2018-06-05

"This was the ideal course for the first day of our golf trip. A good test, but not too demanding. The course is flat, but I would recommend a buggy as the distances between some greens and tees is long. The course was much improved since our last visit in 2017. Tees, fairways and greens were all in good condition. The buggy paths on the front nine have been replaced and now have good quality paved surfaces. We were told similar improvements will soon be made to the back nine. " - Clive

Dom Pedro Millennium information | Dom Pedro Millennium reviews

Alcanada Golf played: 2018-06-01

"every time again, most beautiful in mallorca"

Alcanada information | Alcanada reviews

Las Brisas Golf played: 2018-05-10

"Magnifik bana, grym kvalite och miljö!" - Niklas

Las Brisas information | Las Brisas reviews

Maioris Golf played: 2018-05-01

"We Will Come back this is the best We can Say about How we liked the course" - Sune andersson

Maioris information | Maioris reviews

Quinta da Marinha Golf played: 2018-04-13

"Many crossings of paths and Fairways. Conditions were ok after heavy Rains the days before. Quite short ways between greens and tees , quite crowded and due to cross-traffic a bit confusing. Compared with the prices of other courses to expensive."

Quinta da Marinha information | Quinta da Marinha reviews

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship Golf played: 2018-04-12

"A very interesting and demanding course for an average golfer. highly recommnded" - Keith

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship information | Penha Longa Atlantic Championship reviews

Granada Santa Clara Golf played: 2018-04-09

"Utmanande o väldigt snabba greener" - Albin

Granada Santa Clara information | Granada Santa Clara reviews

La Manga South Golf played: 2018-04-08

"Kul och omväxlande med stora greener i utmärkt skick. Den som slår långt kan få utdelning på att chansa lite."

La Manga South information | La Manga South reviews

La Manga North Golf played: 2018-04-07

"Vi spelade med hålpipade greener så det är svårt att ge ett intryck. Trixig, man behöver planera spelet"

La Manga North information | La Manga North reviews

Campano Golf played: 2018-03-28

"Most players were local which was ok. Nice course different 9 holes. Feels like holiday." - Pink Panther

Campano information | Campano reviews

Sancti Petri Hills Golf played: 2018-03-27

"Nice course. Interesting holes. Fun to play." - Pink Panther

Sancti Petri Hills information | Sancti Petri Hills reviews

La Estancia Golf played: 2018-03-26

"Overall ok but the fairways are not so good. Quiet course and nice people in Proshop."

La Estancia information | La Estancia reviews

PGA Stadium Golf played: 2018-02-22

"second time we play this wonderful course, i can say only good things about it !! highly recommended" - walter

PGA Stadium information | PGA Stadium reviews

Palmas Real Club Golf played: 2018-02-21

"Banan var fin men lite för kort. Tyvärr dåligt planerad pga. att man korsade andra hål samt att de låg väl tajt mellan tees och föregående green. Favorithålet var nog 18:e (eller 9:e) som var ett 5-par, svagt dogleg höger med en sänka på mitten och en högt placerad, inbunkrad ondulerad green. En utmaning för den som vill in på två slag." - Mats Bäckstedt

Palmas Real Club information | Palmas Real Club reviews

Altorreal Golf played: 2018-02-10

"Layout fine however the condition was far from great. Ticked the box however I will not be returning." - Duffy

Altorreal information | Altorreal reviews

Montecastillo Golf played: 2018-02-08

"Looks like a falling star. Nosi from the racetrack through the whole round. Bad buggy on petrol. The workers a had driven their cars in the bunkers without repairing. The layout is good but bad conditions. The speed of play were very slow due to long walks between green and tees and the combination of people walking and with buggy."

Montecastillo information | Montecastillo reviews

Costa Ballena Golf played: 2018-02-07

"This is a good holiday course with wide fairways and light rough so accessible for most levels of handicap. Pretty flat so no need for a buggy. It was in good condition considering it is Feb. The apartment blocks are a bit overpowering at times, pity there could have been some lovely views."

Costa Ballena information | Costa Ballena reviews

Magna Marbella Golf played: 2018-01-30

"Its ok narrow and interesting a little tired mainly par 3s on a hillside and use of a buggy is recommended." - Philstep

Magna Marbella information | Magna Marbella reviews

Jandia Golf played: 2018-01-08

"Mycket trevlig och utmanande, synd att de inte har samarbete med hotellet Jandia golf"

Jandia information | Jandia reviews

Antequera Golf played: 2017-12-23

"Maintanance was bad. Maybe in a few years beter." - HK

Antequera information | Antequera reviews

Vale do Lobo Royal Golf played: 2017-12-09

"Campo divertido"

Vale do Lobo Royal information | Vale do Lobo Royal reviews

Almerimar Golf played: 2017-11-03

"Course was reasonable for mid to high handicaps, generally in good condition. The layout is of three 9 holes which means you could play three different rounds easily. Very pleasant surroundings. A few holes that would give you a challenge. Service in shop and restaurants was good. Overall a pleasant experience, would play again, especially as there are 27 holes." - Bandit

Almerimar information | Almerimar reviews

Los Moriscos Golf played: 2017-10-31

"Nice peaceful course nesr the sea. No hills." - Ms.Mulligan

Los Moriscos information | Los Moriscos reviews

Lorca Golf played: 2017-10-07

"Course would be challenging for high handicapper with some long carries over revines Open fairways and good views of every green. Good Buggy access around the fairways Slow greens but in good condition" - Andrew

Lorca information | Lorca reviews

Sherry Golf played: 2017-10-03

"6200 m from yellow tees is a challange for mid handicapers like me, but the couse is fair and the Par 3 are not so long so good chances to play Pars.Very friendly receiption and German speaking."

Sherry information | Sherry reviews

Lumine Lakes North Golf played: 2017-09-26

"Very good course, but insufficient buggies"

Lumine Lakes North information | Lumine Lakes North reviews

La Resina Golf played: 2017-09-23

"Funny course too warm up!! Good value" - Philgolfcaz

La Resina information | La Resina reviews

Oitavos Dunes Golf played: 2017-09-20

"Course was excellent and lived up to expectations. very scenic, combining flat and hilly holes. Par 3 hitting across a gap (ravine?) was memorable, particularly with wind against! Only downside was price of buggies - 70Euros???" - welsh shanker

Oitavos Dunes information | Oitavos Dunes reviews

Lisbon Sports Club Golf played: 2017-09-18

"very interesting par 3 to start, and all round enjoyable variety of holes. Staff very welcoming, and although clubhouse and course has a slightly worn/ tired feel, well worth the visit!" - welsh shanker

Lisbon Sports Club information | Lisbon Sports Club reviews

Estoril Golf played: 2017-08-14

"Nice traditional short parkland course. Some great holes. Dated clubhouse was well kept" - Stephen

Estoril information | Estoril reviews

Dom Pedro Victoria Golf played: 2017-06-15

"Enjoyed the course, it was in excellent condition." - Sergio

Dom Pedro Victoria information | Dom Pedro Victoria reviews

Pestana Beloura Golf played: 2017-06-05

"All the facilities were first class. The course was in good condition, interesting surroundings, not challenging but fair and enjoyable for the average golfer. At the price, a bargain." - Ray Gardner

Pestana Beloura information | Pestana Beloura reviews

Son Gual Golf played: 2017-04-13

"Banan är i fint skick och omgivningarna är jättefina. Fantastiskt att sitta vid klubbhusets uteservering och se ut över banan. Det är dyrt, men man kan ändå säga att man får skaplig valuta för pengarna." - Stina

Son Gual information | Son Gual reviews

Tecina Golf played: 2017-04-09

"Beautiful, picturesque and when we played very quiet" - Basher

Tecina information | Tecina reviews

Benamor Golf played: 2017-02-22

"Nice, short and tricky! Hole 10 - wonderful hole!" - Astor Christoffersson

Benamor information | Benamor reviews

Reus Aiguesverds Golf played: 2016-10-15

"A lovely laid out course nice and flat which makes it easy to get around the course was in great condition" - Kilkenny lad

Reus Aiguesverds information | Reus Aiguesverds reviews

Panoramica Golf played: 2016-10-13

"Flesta områden utanför fairway i dåligt skick. Mycket ogräs på tee.. Urusla bollar på drivingrangen. Dålig skyltning på banan. Lätt bana att gå. Korta avstånd mellan green och nästa tee." - Göran

Panoramica information | Panoramica reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre Golf played: 2016-10-09

"Excellent course, but greenfee a bit too high." - Etienne

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre information | Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre reviews

Nuevo Portil Golf played: 2016-09-21

"Tight fairways with woods and scrubland either side, through a housing estate. Greens in poor condition. Long walks green to tee. It is OK but would not go out of my way to play again" - David

Nuevo Portil information | Nuevo Portil reviews

Aroeira II Golf played: 2016-09-14

"Interesting course. Good water hazzards. However grass in some bunkers, poor standard of maintenance overall. Tees were uneven and had some long grass on. Signposting to next tee non existent or very poor. No clubhouse as such - caddy master out of a shed/ portacabin with portable toilets. Pool bar and pool next door." - taffy thomas

Aroeira II information | Aroeira II reviews

Pine Cliffs Golf played: 2016-06-14

"I thought the overall layout of each tee was excellent. We enjoyed our round and I was able to improve my standard. I could not really find anything adverse about the course. Thank you." - David Selfe

Pine Cliffs information | Pine Cliffs reviews

Sant Joan Barcelona Golf played: 2016-06-04

"Nice layout but poor condition. For example grass in the bunkers but no grass on some tees. All four players in out ball agreed. Bad maintanance." - Magnus

Sant Joan Barcelona information | Sant Joan Barcelona reviews

La Duquesa Golf played: 2016-05-06

"Very disappointed in the condition of the course, it appears that the club is about to shut-down. Well designed, all good golf holes, but just bad maintenance." - Wally

La Duquesa information | La Duquesa reviews

Vale do Lobo Ocean Golf played: 2016-04-21

"Bra bana med ett mycket fint klubbhus och omgivning. Rekommenderas!" - Nimmer

Vale do Lobo Ocean information | Vale do Lobo Ocean reviews

Pinheiros Altos Golf played: 2016-04-19

"Gula och röda slingan är mycket bra, men den blå håller inte samma kvalitet." - Nimmer

Pinheiros Altos information | Pinheiros Altos reviews

Tramores Golf played: 2016-04-16

"It a funny course: for good golfers good practice and for beginners very relaxing.I would not play a tournament there. The surroundings are mostly villas and gardens, very quite."

Tramores information | Tramores reviews

El Prat Pink Golf played: 2016-04-04

"Except the green was a bit fast to me, all the rest are excellent."

El Prat Pink information | El Prat Pink reviews

Pestana Vila Sol Golf played: 2015-09-17

"Very long course hard for high medium handicaps"

Pestana Vila Sol information | Pestana Vila Sol reviews

La Peraleja Golf played: 2015-08-31

"I played this course last year and the condition then was a lot better than it is now. The stagnant water on the course is very unpleasant, the greens were very slow and needed cutting, The layout of the course is good but it looks very neglected. Facilities in the locker rooms were poor with broken taps and toilets" - The golfer

La Peraleja information | La Peraleja reviews

Castro Marim Golf played: 2015-08-29

"requires to give a fair bit of thoughts where one wants to land from the tee. Elevated greens need right choice of club otherwise very costly. Some of the holes are quite demanding like number 4 nad 6 of Guardiana course. " - peter hing

Castro Marim information | Castro Marim reviews

Isla Canela Golf played: 2015-04-19

"The course is well laid out with good fairways,well filled bunkers and excellent greens making your putter work hard to get those pars and birdies."

Isla Canela information | Isla Canela reviews

Montanya Golf played: 2014-09-11

"Naturskön bana högt upp i bergen, backig och vagn rekommenderas. utmanade hål Hål 1 med utslag över ravin är en favorit, vacker och bra slag belönas Bra speltempo. " - Janne

Montanya information | Montanya reviews

Emporda Links Golf played: 2014-05-14

"A good mixture of holes links and forest. A very picturesque course." - golferman

Emporda Links information | Emporda Links reviews

Girona Golf played: 2014-05-13

"Girona is a picturesque golf course with spectacular views. There was very heavy rain for the first few holes which did not effect the playability of this well Draining course." - golferman

Girona information | Girona reviews

Sant Cugat Golf played: 2014-03-27

"Kort och smal men väldigt fin! Trevlig och fin miljö, bra restaurang. Helt klart spelvärd!"

Sant Cugat information | Sant Cugat reviews

Son Parc Golf played: 2013-09-26

"Greenerna för mjuka, borde dressas mer med sand. Bunkrarna var hårda och det fanns nästan ingen sand i dessa. Range bollar hårda som sten borde bytas oftare. För lite utrustning i shoopen. Vacker omgivning med mycket träd som kom i spel. Hål 4 (par 4) mycket vackert med en smal passage vid utslag. Hål 8 (par 3) fodrar ett bra utspel för att pricka green. Tyvärr ett par dolda hål, Men i stort en mycket trevlig bana med trevlig personal." - elaswen Sweden

Son Parc information | Son Parc reviews

Quinta da Ria Golf played: 2013-08-08

"Very good holiday course with many interesting holes. Excellent tees (better than many greens) and thick fringes are a real test. A bit more sans required in a few greenside bunkers." - slack

Quinta da Ria information | Quinta da Ria reviews

Belas Clube Golf played: 2013-07-25

"The course was in a very dry condition, with bad maintenence. There are plenty if other good cources to play. Stay away from this one. " - Espen

Belas Clube information | Belas Clube reviews

Fairplay Benalup Golf played: 2013-02-20

"This a good course set in glorious country. There are some excellent holes.After heavy rain,the greens were slow and the bunkers unraked, understandably. My one criticism of the course; too many artificial ponds with exposed ugly plactic linings." - Peter Lockwood.

Fairplay Benalup information | Fairplay Benalup reviews

La Roca Golf played: 2013-01-23

"Nice course, but fair to play. Bunkers were - due to the rai over night - not in a good condition. Some fairways with water. All in all I would recommend this course to others." - Ralf

La Roca information | La Roca reviews

El Puerto Golf played: 2012-11-01

"This course has a very good feel to it, it is quite tight where good shots are rewarded but bad shots are penalised as they should be, we played this course as two mixed couples and we walked it quite easily although there are some long walks between some greens and tees. This club is a members course rather than a commercial project although there are a lot of roads around the course ready for future housing etc, development. All in all a good day out on a very attractive course."

El Puerto information | El Puerto reviews

Sanlúcar Golf played: 2012-06-05

"The course was in terrible condition - weeds growing in some fairways, knee high rough and weeds growing around bunkers, general maintance off fairways non-existant etc. The greens had been tined, which is understandable at this time of year, but some areas on the greens were just dead. This is all a great shame, as it will take considerable effort to get the course back into decent condition. This is all a great shame, as the layout of the course itself is a tough but fair challenge, and would be well worth playing." - El Shug

Sanlúcar information | Sanlúcar reviews

Aroeira I Golf played: 2012-04-30

"The group enjoyed the course but the tees need a lot of work on them. The rest of the course was good and it makes it surprising that the tees were so poor." - Richard Lambert.

Aroeira I information | Aroeira I reviews

Foressos Golf played: 2011-10-07

"We were sent an email the day before our tee off day. Too late. Was unaware until we got to Foressos at 1pm. Very apologetic young lady explained that the course had suffered from heat and lack of water and as a result was diseased. That added to the severe spiking of the tees, no water in the lakes, and regular saturation on the fairways (from what? Leaking irrigation pipes maybe?). All in all it did not present well at all and was the worst looking course we have played in 5 years of Spanish trips. That said, we had the buggies at a small discount, free pitch repairers and course guides, so Maria Wasserstein certainly trying to appease us." - The heavyweights captain

Foressos information | Foressos reviews

Quinta de Cima Golf played: 2011-09-07

"The course was in super condition it offers a great test of your game. The par 4s and 5s are all long, good tee shots on the fairways are essential.We would recommend a buggy for this course even though it is flat, the day we played it was 38C. Quinta da Cima does not have the views of its sister course Quinta da Ria, yetr is a stunning place to play. Memorable hole is 18, a long accurate tee shot over a stream, you then have the option to lay up or play a 3 wood to a green gurded by water all down the left hand side."

Quinta de Cima information | Quinta de Cima reviews


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook