Golf course reviews

We all have different opinions about the golf courses we have played. However it is always fun to see what others think. To read comments and course reviews could help you choose the right course to play or it could be just interesting information for you to pay attention to. Read about our clients' course reviews here below. If you want to give your opinion about any golf course you recently played, please do so here.

10348 reviews of golf courses in Spain, Portugal and on Cyprus.

Almenara Golf played: 2022-01-23

"Very difficult course but,very nice course" - Thierry

Almenara information | Almenara reviews

La Quinta Golf played: 2022-01-23

"Amazing Views. Fast Greens. Fair Course for every Handicap. During Winterseason, Card is not recomended. I come back" - Tommy Big

La Quinta information | La Quinta reviews

Añoreta Golf played: 2022-01-23

"It was a nice course, the fairways and greens are good." - Harm

Añoreta information | Añoreta reviews

Mijas Lagos Golf played: 2022-01-21

"A course in good condition with well kept bunkers . A course for all class es of golfers. Long enough for high level players and also for beginners. It’s a course good for walking with nice full lookouts ." - Mirau

Mijas Lagos information | Mijas Lagos reviews

Los Flamingos Golf played: 2022-01-21

"Tees are not in good condition, heavily sanded and uneven. Fairways have many areas of unwanted grass in places leading to unfair poor lies, preferred lies should be mandatory. Greens are very good but are suffering from the usual problem of players not repairing pitch marks. Some bunkers would benefit from more sand and, although rakes are plentiful, players are not raking them after play. Generally very good despite the above. There was no ranger on course so play was unnecessarily slow at times. The group two holes in front actually had a boombox in their buggy and played loud music going round the course. This was a new experience. Having played and enjoyed this course many times, the current overall condition is not the best that it can be."

Los Flamingos information | Los Flamingos reviews

Marbella Golf Country Club Golf played: 2022-01-20

"Quite a difficult course specially the first 9 holes and ‘t was very nice to play there again on the old course ! View is marvelous" - The golfer

Marbella Golf Country Club information | Marbella Golf Country Club reviews

Doña Julia Golf played: 2022-01-20

"The course is excellent but the clubhouse is misserable. Fairways and greens are in very good conditions" - Harm

Doña Julia information | Doña Julia reviews

Atalaya Old Golf played: 2022-01-20

"Faiways in very good condition. Approach to greens challaging but all in all top course"

Atalaya Old information | Atalaya Old reviews

La Finca Golf played: 2022-01-20

"The course is always challenging and the work being done on the course is is good and will enhance it. A couple of course rangers to help move groups on would be welcome. €40 for the buggy is too much€30 is more than enough. The paths were uneven and bumpy"

La Finca information | La Finca reviews

Santana Golf played: 2022-01-20

"Fairways greens and the course in genetal was well kept, green ad nice. The marking of how to get from one hole to the next is good at the front nine, but could be much better on the back. A few holes can be difficult to understand and a simple map on the score card would be helpful. Surroundings are nice and so the layout" - Rene

Santana information | Santana reviews

Azata Golf played: 2022-01-20

"Die ersten 9 Bahnen sind doch schwierig,die zweiten 9 sind gut zu spielen, ."

Azata information | Azata reviews

Estepona Golf played: 2022-01-19

"This course is nog my favorite, the buggies are old and not enviromental proof. The paths near the fairways are old and bumpy. In my opinion a couple of years ago This course was better." - Harm

Estepona information | Estepona reviews

Rio Real Golf played: 2022-01-18

"Sämsta vi spelat på golfkusten."

Rio Real information | Rio Real reviews

Anfi Tauro Golf played: 2022-01-18

"Thought the staff were friendly and efficient. The course was in very good condition and particularly the greens were very quick but again excellent. " - Graham Bell

Anfi Tauro information | Anfi Tauro reviews

Alferini Golf played: 2022-01-17

"VERY CHALLENGING GOLF COURSE could be better maintain " - thierry

Alferini information | Alferini reviews

Los Naranjos Golf played: 2022-01-17

"Bestigit layout. In good condition," - Salomonsson Mats

Los Naranjos information | Los Naranjos reviews

MasPalomas Golf played: 2022-01-17

"Very well maintained. Nice course. Flat landscape. " - Erik

MasPalomas information | MasPalomas reviews

El Paraiso Golf played: 2022-01-16

"Nice course could be better maintained" - Thierry

El Paraiso information | El Paraiso reviews

Zagaleta Hidden Trees (New) Golf played: 2022-01-12

"Difficult but great course to play." - Ivan

Zagaleta Hidden Trees (New) information | Zagaleta Hidden Trees (New) reviews

Atalaya New Golf played: 2022-01-11

"A little worn - but ok to play. Tees not good —fairway average. Greens good." - TorbenG

Atalaya New information | Atalaya New reviews

La Noria Golf played: 2022-01-10

"Ein grauenhaftenr Platz. Erstens viel Wasser und zweitens ein total ungepflegter Platz. Die Fairways waren trocken und meistens ohne Gras.Ich würde das gar nicht einen Golfplatz nennen, sondern einen Golfacker. Das Greenfee ist natürlich sehr niedrig, aber für 9 Loch golfen und nur ärgern dann doch zu teuer. Einmal und nie wieder!!!Über das sogenannte Clubhaus und das Essen sowie die Bedienung lohnt sich kein Kommentar!!! Alles einfach indiskutabel!!!" - Von der Beeck

La Noria information | La Noria reviews

Cabopino Golf played: 2022-01-10

"To narrow and to sloopy. Beautiful scenery. Poor condition on tee and fairways .Excellent greens . Good value for money." - Johan

Cabopino information | Cabopino reviews

Valle Romano Golf played: 2022-01-09

"Nice and difficult course."

Valle Romano information | Valle Romano reviews

Golfdelsur Golf played: 2022-01-08

"The organisation for tee times is terrible, we played the course twice in 4 days, and after a big mix up the first time, with players not wanting to arrange with the starters, we were pushed behind after having received the suggestion to split up as a couple because 6 players insisted on wanting to play as a three ball each. Todays without notice even at reception when checking in, we were moved from 1130 to 1138. We have full respect that not everyone’s has played golf for long, but to be teamed up with someone who started the game a very few months ago is simply not fair, normally there is some control as to whether players have a basic ability of the game, but having to wait for someone hitting 15 to 20 times on a single hole is not enticing. We feel extremely unhappy as this eventually hampers with one’s own game. Course is in very good condition and greens are at great speed which would be fun, but just having to wait as the other player is being mentored is just too much. The people were a very nice couple, but her ability should not take her to a course…." - tcswede

Golfdelsur information | Golfdelsur reviews

Font del Llop Golf played: 2022-01-07

"Great course even if the is never a flat piece of ground to play off. Holes are challenging and the greens even in January were fast what they would be like in July is hard to imagine." - Ray from Germany

Font del Llop information | Font del Llop reviews

Calanova Golf played: 2022-01-07

"Great clubhouse with good food. Playable course and greens jn good condition. It was a shame many of the challenging and interesting yellow tees had been moved forward too much. The remodelled 18th was a bit of a let down since it was far more interesting as a par 4." - LLGS founding member

Calanova information | Calanova reviews

Chaparral Golf played: 2022-01-07

" Skriver på Svenska. Trång och svår bana första gången man spelar där. Överlag fina greener och fairways. Tyvärr dåligt spel tempo men det är inte någon nyhet i Spanien är tyvärr väldigt ofta väldigt dåligt speltempo och spelare på banorna har dåligt golf vett. Sen var det lite strul med golf bilar men det löste sig." - Ulf Gahne

Chaparral information | Chaparral reviews

Parador de Malaga Golf played: 2022-01-07

"Variation in lay out of the course is not so high The ranch is not open until 9:00 and we had start time 9:00. so we could not warm up. The kiosk was not open and you must get to Hotell to get coffee in the morning"

Parador de Malaga information | Parador de Malaga reviews

Marbella Club Resort Golf played: 2022-01-07

"Amazing beautyfull course. Perhaps the most difficult i’ve ever played."

Marbella Club Resort information | Marbella Club Resort reviews

Alicante Golf played: 2022-01-06

"A really good challenge of a golf course with an interesting arrangement of 6 par 3, 6 par 4 and 6 par 5 holes designed by Seve. Would recommend this to all golfers just take someone who knows the way from each hole to the next as it is spread inside a housing community." - Ray from Germany

Alicante information | Alicante reviews

Torrequebrada Golf played: 2022-01-06

"Very good condition fast greens"

Torrequebrada information | Torrequebrada reviews

El Plantio Golf played: 2022-01-05

"Good course but today was very windy so hard to really assess, but enjoyed the round anyway"

El Plantio information | El Plantio reviews

Santa Maria Golf played: 2022-01-03

"Play was really slow and we didn’t play the last 4 holes as a result"

Santa Maria information | Santa Maria reviews

La Cala America Golf played: 2021-12-31

"Nice course. Good greens. Course design really good. Caddy master not sympatic and profesional at all."

La Cala America information | La Cala America reviews

La Cala Europa Golf played: 2021-12-30

"nice views … spectacular holes … definitly take a golfcar!!!"

La Cala Europa information | La Cala Europa reviews

Baviera Golf played: 2021-12-27

"Very well kept course. Really enjoy playing his course. It offers challenge but is suitable for all levels. My only complaint is that the play is very slow. Every time I have played which is many the play has always been very slow." - Angela Conboy

Baviera information | Baviera reviews

Salobre Old (South) Golf played: 2021-12-27

"Few things were okay with this visit. #The course overall in really bad condition. #Narrow fairways and rollercoaster layout. #The driving ranch and putting green were closed. #12 Euros for one trolly??!! Overall: paying around 120 euros was extremely overpriced. Sorry to say it! " - Hasse

Salobre Old (South) information | Salobre Old (South) reviews

Villamartin Golf played: 2021-12-27

"Good fairwais and greens. Terrible waist areas and parts of the rough. We visided the driving range. Never seen a worse range. I have played over 200 courses i Europe. The range in Villamartin is a joke. Balls filthy and bad. The rugs total disaster. We paid money for this fiasko. Do never visit this range!" - Stefan

Villamartin information | Villamartin reviews

Lo Romero Golf played: 2021-12-26

"Mycket bra skick på greenerna, okej/bra skick på fairways."

Lo Romero information | Lo Romero reviews

Meloneras Golf played: 2021-12-25

"Plesant day! Nice course. Good condition. Overall a course to recommend. The only downside is that it is a bit expensive." - Hasse H

Meloneras information | Meloneras reviews

San Roque New Golf played: 2021-12-14

"Course not in the best condition this time of year"

San Roque New information | San Roque New reviews

Sotogrande Golf played: 2021-12-09

"Friendly staff received us . The course appeared with almost perfect conditions with very fast greens. A lot of wind the day we played made it difficult. Used less than 4 hour on the round" - Pekka

Sotogrande information | Sotogrande reviews

Los Arqueros Golf played: 2021-12-07

"Quite challenging first time - better next rounds. Rather small greens and fast. Hilly and narrow. Ensure to have enough balls with you." - VG

Los Arqueros information | Los Arqueros reviews

Santa Clara Golf played: 2021-12-04

"The course have som blind hole, so we lost some balls" - John

Santa Clara information | Santa Clara reviews

Finca Cortesin Golf played: 2021-11-30

"Excelent course, expensive ? Everything you can want."

Finca Cortesin information | Finca Cortesin reviews

El Higueral Golf played: 2021-11-29

"as always relaxes, fast greens a nice place also for every handycap" - Eddy Rauch

El Higueral information | El Higueral reviews

La Manga South Golf played: 2021-11-25

"Plenty of challenge on this flat course. Water, huge bunkers, trees, but generally wide fairways. It was a pleasure to play. Lovely views too."

La Manga South information | La Manga South reviews

Mijas Olivos Golf played: 2021-11-24

"Very good course and nice restaurant." - PG

Mijas Olivos information | Mijas Olivos reviews

La Sella Golf played: 2021-11-23

"Poor weather over the previous nights had left the course waterlogged and virtually unplayable. The course should have been closed" - Bob golf holiday

La Sella information | La Sella reviews

Villaitana-Levante Golf played: 2021-11-22

"Well laid out and challenging" - Bobs golf holiday

Villaitana-Levante information | Villaitana-Levante reviews

La Manga North Golf played: 2021-11-21

"Good course but greens were hairy and under treatment. Played on Sunday and bunkers were hard from the rain and no greenkeepers on Sundays. Otherwise very nice. Friendly and helpful staff."

La Manga North information | La Manga North reviews

La Reserva Golf played: 2021-11-17

"Good layout but the condition was terrible. Some amazing holes layour wise and some quite bland holes. Shame about the overall condition though"

La Reserva information | La Reserva reviews

Lisbon Sports Club Golf played: 2021-11-16

"Nice old course" - jos den Otter

Lisbon Sports Club information | Lisbon Sports Club reviews

Alhaurín Golf played: 2021-11-16

"Very good course (Good Plus/Excellent minus) well worth the drive into the mountains, and subsequent stop off in Mijas (very pretty). Buggy a must due to the hills and some cracking holes especially the par 3s. Great that it has survived lockdowns and was wetter on the ground than we expected (perhaps the hills/cloud help). We didn't use the clubhouse opting for Mijas instead. Will definitely play again" - Guy Deatker

Alhaurín information | Alhaurín reviews

Praia del rey Golf played: 2021-11-14

"Beautiful course next to the sea. Great views and greens very fast." - Jos den Otter

Praia del rey information | Praia del rey reviews

Pestana Gramacho Golf played: 2021-11-14

"Another pretty and skilfully designed course amongst hills and olive groves, with many undulating fairways, elevated tees or greens,!and some water in play. Nevertheless enjoyable also for mid to high handicappers. Buggy recommended." - Alan

Pestana Gramacho information | Pestana Gramacho reviews

Miraflores Golf played: 2021-11-13

"Greens in bad condition and very bus with slow players" - ReVer

Miraflores information | Miraflores reviews

West Cliffs Golf played: 2021-11-13

"What a course!! We played there with 8 and the highest score was 30. It is a wonderfull course, beautifull views but difficult. On some fairways you think you are there with your tee off but lost ball??" - Jos den Otter

West Cliffs information | West Cliffs reviews

La Cañada Golf played: 2021-11-12

"Fairways är lite torra och brända till viss del (21-11-12). Men det påverkar inte mycket. Fint skick på green och dess närområden. Bra greener som man måste vara noggranna med. Detta är en bana som är utmanande och rolig att spela. Jag gillar att gå runt banan och det fungerar utan bekymmer att göra på Canada. Trevligt bemötande och hjälpsamt av golf personalen. Bra träningsytor. En golfkrog som är välsorterad. Det är också en klubb som har en trevlig social stämning. Vilket syns på träningsaktiviteter bl.a Jag har spelat här två gånger och gör det sannolikt flera gånger till." - Göran

La Cañada information | La Cañada reviews

Costa Adeje Golf played: 2021-11-12

"Banan är spektakulär och unik i sin layout och karaktär, samt fantastiskt vacker. Den är tämligen lång har utmärkt kvalitet på allt, tee, fairway, waistland, bunkrar och greener. Greenerna kräver ett särskilt omnämnande, 10+ i stimp, ger mycket svåra puttar, på dessa greener, som ibland förefaller helt plana, men där lurar man sig! Vissa greener är ondulerade och har flera nivåer, vilket kräver en hel del av den som ska putta. En svår bana, men mycket spelvärd, för sin höga kvalitet." - HOL

Costa Adeje information | Costa Adeje reviews

San Roque Old Golf played: 2021-11-11

"In very good shape, diffucult and challenging with fast greens. Beautiful surroundings, good facilities, nice and friendly staff. Recommended." - Paal Bucher

San Roque Old information | San Roque Old reviews

Las Americas Golf played: 2021-11-10

"Banan har bra layout, med varierande hål, enkla-svåra, långa-korta och det är lätt att hitta bollarna på de flesta ställen även utanför fairway. Tyvärr var greenerna alldeles för mjuka, vilket gjorde att det blev tufsigt på green, efter varje sko och djupa nedslagsmärken, vilka tyvärr oftast inte var lagade, så jag har aldrig lagat så mycket märken per runda som här. Flera bunkrar var vattenskadade och inte nykrattade och med hård yta"

Las Americas information | Las Americas reviews

Pestana Vale da Pinta Golf played: 2021-11-09

"Pretty undulating course with many tree and bunker hazards. elevated tees or greens, and blind tee shots. So tactical play is necessary with accurate placement of the ball if you are to score low. Greens were dry and fast, and fairly flat." - Alan

Pestana Vale da Pinta information | Pestana Vale da Pinta reviews

Campoamor Golf played: 2021-11-07

"Reviews were not great but course was in good condition and green were in good condition. We enjoyed playing only other golfers needs to use pitch forks." - Jeroen De Haas

Campoamor information | Campoamor reviews

Granada Golf played: 2021-11-07

"Wonderful views, excellent service, course in good condition."

Granada information | Granada reviews

Las Colinas Golf played: 2021-11-06

"Nice place and course. Greens, fairways and tee boxes are all in good shape."

Las Colinas information | Las Colinas reviews

Guadalmina North Golf played: 2021-11-06

"There was some confusion with the starter and our tee time. Finally our tee time was 20 mins. later than it should have been. One reason was that there was som “ members who were pros” that had to go before us. Not nice for us paying tourists. The course was in very good shape" - Marica

Guadalmina North information | Guadalmina North reviews

Pestana Alto Golf played: 2021-11-06

"Again a scenically nice course, characterised by fairly narrow, fir-tree-lined fairways which mostly dogleg one way or another, and some blind tee shots. Greens mostly sloping with some undulation so 3-putts were common for us! Good clubhouse facilities." - Alan

Pestana Alto information | Pestana Alto reviews

Alenda Golf played: 2021-11-04

"Course is in great shape staff very friendly." - Jeroen De Haas

Alenda information | Alenda reviews

Montecastillo Golf played: 2021-11-04

"The girl in the golf reception needs education in service and customer care. Apart from that we had 4 nice days at the Hotel/club. First day we were not allowed to drive buggies on the golf Course which was a disapointment. 90 degrees in and out would have been reasonable due to the condition of the golf course."

Montecastillo information | Montecastillo reviews

Vistabella Golf played: 2021-11-03

"Vert good golf course, good service. The only negative was lack of sand in some of the bunkers."

Vistabella information | Vistabella reviews

La Torre Golf played: 2021-11-02

"Overall a good course, marks on some of the greens, but it didn’t effect the putting."

La Torre information | La Torre reviews

Hacienda Riquelme Golf played: 2021-10-30

"The shape is not good yet. So give it some month so it can come back as it was. But the layout is not so many courses in Spain who beats My rating is how it should be!!!" - Niklas Åberg

Hacienda Riquelme information | Hacienda Riquelme reviews

El Valle Golf played: 2021-10-30

"Hugely disappointing ... one of our favourite settings ... the greens however were very poor ... diseased and bumpy and nothing like past years."

El Valle information | El Valle reviews

Minthis Golf played: 2021-10-28

"Well designed course lay out with some spectacular Tee shots, like No. 10. Great views into the valleys surrounding Minths Hills. Fast greens but unfortunately poor grass conditions on the fairways. " - Peer

Minthis information | Minthis reviews

Rompido South Golf played: 2021-10-27

"Bunkers in terrible conditions, fairways not to good, greens in good stapeln."

Rompido South information | Rompido South reviews

Lauro Golf played: 2021-10-27

"The course was in exelent condition"

Lauro information | Lauro reviews

Secret Valley Golf played: 2021-10-27

"With the exemption of Minthis, which we habe not played yet, SV is the most challenging course in the Paphos area. Very good greens, which contain a single grass. The bunkers are well placed and mostly contain a good sand mix. Sometimes there is a bit too little sand which gives you a hard surface. Very friendly staff all around. Another highlight is the halfway house with grilled sausages. Very recommendable, challenging golf course." - PG8 - Mo‘zart of Golf

Secret Valley information | Secret Valley reviews

Alcaidesa Heathland Golf played: 2021-10-26

"Another quirky course but fun to play. Course condition not too bad fairly typical of most courses on the Costa. Lovely views. A course that’s not too difficult. Strong winds can hinder and help massively.Buggy well recommended as long gaps between holes and very hilly in parts. Friendly staff. Good value if playing later in the day." - Spiggy

Alcaidesa Heathland information | Alcaidesa Heathland reviews

Magna Marbella Golf played: 2021-10-23

"Great par 3 course but a little tricky. We will surley play this course again." - Sabina Zachl

Magna Marbella information | Magna Marbella reviews

Aphrodite Hills Golf played: 2021-10-23

"Challanging course especially the greens very different to Uk . Very fast and deceptive . All staff very friendly and Marshals were very encouraging" - Nitesh

Aphrodite Hills information | Aphrodite Hills reviews

Bendinat Real Club Golf played: 2021-10-22

"kalleanka bana"

Bendinat Real Club information | Bendinat Real Club reviews

Pula Golf played: 2021-10-20

"Fairway excellent Greens excellent " - August Kullberg

Pula information | Pula reviews

La Cala Asia Golf played: 2021-10-11

"Nice course, nice enviroment and nice hotel and restuarants." - PG

La Cala Asia information | La Cala Asia reviews

Cerrado del Aguila Golf played: 2021-10-09

"Nice people nice view nice day. Nice to be back." - CP 46

Cerrado del Aguila information | Cerrado del Aguila reviews

Guadalhorce Golf played: 2021-10-08

"Excellent condition" - Harryb

Guadalhorce information | Guadalhorce reviews

La Serena Murcia Golf played: 2021-10-08

"Good restaurant and recieving in proshop. A little difficult to find the way too tees especially on the last three holes!" - Tomas Andersson

La Serena Murcia information | La Serena Murcia reviews

Hacienda del Alamo Golf played: 2021-10-08

"Good condition. Restaurant only serving drinks." - Victor

Hacienda del Alamo information | Hacienda del Alamo reviews

Roda Golf played: 2021-10-07

"But we needed to cancel after 16 holes due to dark." - Victor.wolf@lidl.se

Roda information | Roda reviews

Dom Pedro Old Golf played: 2021-10-07

"User friendly. Well laid out and in excellent condition. Buggy recommended."

Dom Pedro Old information | Dom Pedro Old reviews

Dom Pedro Victoria Golf played: 2021-10-06

"This is a big course with some difficult holes on the back 9. Very challenging but a pleasure to play such a great course."

Dom Pedro Victoria information | Dom Pedro Victoria reviews

Dom Pedro Millennium Golf played: 2021-10-04

"Long walks from greens to tees on front 9. Buggy recommended. Otherwise course was very good."

Dom Pedro Millennium information | Dom Pedro Millennium reviews

Casares Golf played: 2021-10-04

"Nice surroundings, nice staff, reasonable price. The greens were in terrible condition, the bunkers had no sand at all. The Par 5 #7 is practically unplayable but we knew that before."

Casares information | Casares reviews

Guadalmina South Golf played: 2021-09-28

"Hej Vi spelade den norra banan. - vi saknade banguide, fanns inget vid tee heller som visade hur respektive hål var. - alla greener var "nypipade" och dressade. Anser att greenfeen var för hög när greenerna var i detta skick. -skyltningen till nästa tee var otydlig på vissa ställen. Totalt en besvikelse till detta pris. " - Per-Olof Andersson

Guadalmina South information | Guadalmina South reviews

Valderrama Golf played: 2021-09-27

"The condition was not any special, first green not good and the rest only ok for this level of course. Fairways fine but not super fine. Not a 360€ course today anyway." - Leif

Valderrama information | Valderrama reviews

Las Ramblas Golf played: 2021-09-25

"Good fairway Good green Good tee"

Las Ramblas information | Las Ramblas reviews

Mar Menor Golf played: 2021-09-24

"Course was good apart from we had booked a buggy for 2nd day then told on the day it was booked for someone else, chalky bunkers spoil the course."

Mar Menor information | Mar Menor reviews

Son Vida Golf played: 2021-09-11

"The course was not very well presented. Everything seemed a bit tired. It is very tight and hilly. On the day we played, there were no buggies available for our tee time so we set out walking with trollies. Buggies were brought to us on the second hole. We did not know at that stage that we simply would not have been physically able to walk the course."

Son Vida information | Son Vida reviews

T Golf Country Club Poniente Golf played: 2021-09-10

"The course was in excellent condition from tee to green , everything presented exceptionally well. My playing partners and I would highly recommend it."

T Golf Country Club Poniente information | T Golf Country Club Poniente reviews

Capdepera Golf played: 2021-09-05

"Tyvärr tryter nog pengarna, då banan är under all kritik. Mjuka men klart godkända greener. Ett plus till en trevlig svensk i receptionen, och ett mysigt klubbhus." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Capdepera information | Capdepera reviews

Son Servera Golf played: 2021-09-04

"Bra kondition på banan, men den är rätt smal på vissa hål." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Son Servera information | Son Servera reviews

Salinas de Antigua Golf played: 2021-09-03

"Greens and surrounding areas looked good but were extremely slow. Fairways average and dry in places. The black volcanic gravel is not a free drop and damages clubs. Clubhouse was nice and food brilliant. Buggy paths were hard to follow and signage to next tees was poor."

Salinas de Antigua information | Salinas de Antigua reviews

Fuerteventura Golf played: 2021-08-31

"No clubhouse house facilities as hotel was closed, fairways were barren in places with poor grass and weeds. Bunkers were full of stones and sand was crusty and in raked. The lady in the shop, Suzanne, was there excellent though."

Fuerteventura information | Fuerteventura reviews

Son Gual Golf played: 2021-08-03

"Perfect confition" - Anders Silkisberg

Son Gual information | Son Gual reviews

Estoril Golf played: 2021-07-27

"Banan är i toppskick, supersnabba greener. Runt om kring vägar skyltar är ganska slitet. Först nio är roligast." - Stiken

Estoril information | Estoril reviews

La Duquesa Golf played: 2021-07-26

"Tee boxes and fairways were awfull, bunkers felt like concrete, greens mostly damaged. This course requires a lot of investment." - Ivan

La Duquesa information | La Duquesa reviews

Oitavos Dunes Golf played: 2021-07-26

"Magisk bra bana, Links golf när den är som bäst." - Stiken

Oitavos Dunes information | Oitavos Dunes reviews

Son Quint Golf played: 2021-07-24

"Very Good course, Easy to find balls, as the rough was short. The course is in Good condition, even this is low session "

Son Quint information | Son Quint reviews

Andratx Golf played: 2021-07-23

"Interesting course Great layout Staff friendly Buggie a must although abit overpriced"

Andratx information | Andratx reviews

Parador El Saler Golf played: 2021-07-13

"Perfect location. Great course preparation. Hole 6 and 18 are the most difficult ones." - Oriol

Parador El Saler information | Parador El Saler reviews

Montenmedio Golf played: 2021-07-12

"Lovely course, very quiet so felt like we were playing on our own. Quite long with par 3's of 200m or so. Course in good condition, but bunkers weren't up to much." - Dan

Montenmedio information | Montenmedio reviews

Los Moriscos Golf played: 2021-06-29

"Amazing course and people"

Los Moriscos information | Los Moriscos reviews

Palmas Real Club Golf played: 2021-06-10

"we loved the ambiance and club feeling; well organized, friendly, helpful staff;the views are amazing; course was in great shape; we hope to return" - bob & welmoet

Palmas Real Club information | Palmas Real Club reviews

Son Muntaner Golf played: 2021-05-27

"Very beautiful layout om a sunny day, had a buggy with gps that was very helpful. The greens were a bit slow for my taste, maybe because it's a resort course. However very recommended with good customer service." - Hans Lund, Sweden

Son Muntaner information | Son Muntaner reviews

San Lorenzo Golf played: 2021-05-26

"Well maintained, nice holes, good views on the Ocean on 6th and 7th holes" - Antoin

San Lorenzo information | San Lorenzo reviews

Quinta do Peru Golf played: 2021-05-13

"The course has a good hole diistribuition" - Rogelio

Quinta do Peru information | Quinta do Peru reviews

Alcaidesa Links Golf played: 2021-03-11

"Very good" - Dav

Alcaidesa Links information | Alcaidesa Links reviews

Alcanada Golf played: 2020-12-31

"Its an awesome course! Nice views to the sea! Teeing of Next to the sea was also awesome! Service was Perfect." - Christian B

Alcanada information | Alcanada reviews

Vale do Lobo Royal Golf played: 2020-11-27

"Lovely course. The 16th is outstanding. Far superior to the ocean course." - James M

Vale do Lobo Royal information | Vale do Lobo Royal reviews

Pinheiros Altos Golf played: 2020-11-07

"Vi spelade oliv/pine vilket är två olika 9-hålare. Vi gick med vagn. Rekommenderar golfbil till pine vars bansträckning upplevs gå kors och tvärs och upp och ned med promenader mellan hålen som några i sällskapet ledsnade på. Allt fungerade klockrent på stället trots, eller på grund av, Corona. Nästan öde på banan. Restaurangen led nog av situationen och maten var rätt och slätt usel. Vi valde kyckling, vilket kanske var dumt. Jag vet inte." - Johnny H, Sverige

Pinheiros Altos information | Pinheiros Altos reviews

CS Salgados Golf played: 2020-11-06

"Helt ok bana. Eftersom Corona drabbat världen var vi ensamma på banan, vilket förmodligen inte kommer hända igen." - Johnny H

CS Salgados information | CS Salgados reviews

Penina Championship Henry Cotton Golf played: 2020-11-05

"En åldrad tourbana som, om inget görs, sett sina bästa dagar. Något eftersatt underhåll på sajten, samt att greenerna drabbats av någon typ av angrepp drog ned intrycket. Greenerna kan såklart tillfriskna och bli helgröna igen." - Johnny H

Penina Championship Henry Cotton information | Penina Championship Henry Cotton reviews

La Marquesa Golf played: 2020-10-14

"Some of the greens were a disgrace, should not be played on until repairs undertaken. Some of the tees were well worn with no grass at all. Been going to this course for over 18 years but will not be returning any time soon. Not sure about the new layout as well??? Overall very disappointed. I told the Pro/Caddy Master and he just shrugged his shoulders, couldn't care less." - El Taff

La Marquesa information | La Marquesa reviews

Bonalba Golf played: 2020-10-11

"We like the atmosphere at the course. The personal was taking care of us." - John

Bonalba information | Bonalba reviews

Granada Santa Clara Golf played: 2020-10-08

"The greens where very good but the fairways on many Holmes were very poor. "

Granada Santa Clara information | Granada Santa Clara reviews

Panoramica Golf played: 2020-09-25

"El estado del campo ha empeorado respecto a pasadas experiencias." - Jordi

Panoramica information | Panoramica reviews

Vale do Lobo Ocean Golf played: 2020-09-09

"Very nice golf especially the holes by the sea"

Vale do Lobo Ocean information | Vale do Lobo Ocean reviews

Elea Estate Golf played: 2020-03-10

"Fairly open layout. Greens were very good. Made welcome by course management with good hints on how to tackle the layout. The last 3 holes are a good challenge. Fairly easy walking although the 16th is a bit of a climb." - Trevor

Elea Estate information | Elea Estate reviews

Islantilla Golf played: 2020-03-09

"Very good course with some lovely holes and some tough holes - in good condition" - Drifters Golf Association

Islantilla information | Islantilla reviews

Valle Del Este Golf played: 2020-03-08

"Very picturesque and great facilities. Every hole interesting and a different type of challenge. Great risk & reward drivable par 4s. Greens were slick. A course you could play even on a bad golf day without getting too punished! A buggy an essential though" - Villaf Orlife

Valle Del Este information | Valle Del Este reviews

La Galiana Golf played: 2020-03-02

"Tyvärr blåste det nästan storm den dagen vi var där. Vi försökte att flytta speldagen men det fick vi inte utan att betala greenfee?"

La Galiana information | La Galiana reviews

Sevilla Real Golf played: 2020-03-01

"Great course in excellent shape, great green , a little more time should be better There wasn’t direction and hole design I can remember more than a hole, (9 and 18 ) Not difficult but not easy, just one hole I do not like the 15 could be done much better, probably some traps and tree are not in right place I couldn’t use buggy " - Marco rindi

Sevilla Real information | Sevilla Real reviews

La Estancia Golf played: 2020-02-27

"Angenehm überrascht über die Fairways und die Grüns ,guter Zustand, die Wege zu den Abschlägen könnte man verbessern aber das hat ja nichts mit dem Golfspiel zu tun,sondern lediglich wegen der Optik. Ein Marschall wäre auf der Runde ab und an sinnvoll, hatten leider 3 Flights a’4 alter Deutscher „Golfherren“vor uns, die uns die Spielfreude trübten.So entstehen dann Runden von fünfeinhalb Stunden! Aber es werden Entfernungsmessung vorgenommen,Rasenstücke wegen der Windverhältnisse hoch geworfen,2 Probegeschläge gemacht....und dann werden mit dem Driver 130 Meter Abschläge „fabriziert „" - Michael

La Estancia information | La Estancia reviews

Costa Ballena Golf played: 2020-02-26

"Nicht schlecht der Platz,macht Spaß zu spielen" - Michael

Costa Ballena information | Costa Ballena reviews

Zaudín Club Golf played: 2020-02-25

"Nice open fairways. Excellent greens. A bit long walk between some holes"

Zaudín Club information | Zaudín Club reviews

Salobre New (North) Golf played: 2020-02-25

""Donaldduck corse"" - TJ

Salobre New (North) information | Salobre New (North) reviews

El Bosque Golf played: 2020-02-23

"Despite the fact that the second 9 holes are under construction the first 9 are in perfect condition."

El Bosque information | El Bosque reviews

Mediterraneo Golf played: 2020-02-21

"Very nice course to play and would like to come back."

Mediterraneo information | Mediterraneo reviews

Tenerife Real Golf played: 2020-02-19

"Green prepared for a championship. Very beautiful and technical course. Michel"

Tenerife Real information | Tenerife Real reviews

Buenavista Golf played: 2020-02-17

"Course, view and countryside with océan view are at top"

Buenavista information | Buenavista reviews

Altorreal Golf played: 2020-02-16

"Challenging but doable. Well maintained golf course"

Altorreal information | Altorreal reviews

Amarilla Golf played: 2020-01-20

"Not the best course of Tenerife. The conditions of the course was not at its best. Many GUR on the fairways which were not in very good condition. Still enjoyed it however." - mauriziogolf

Amarilla information | Amarilla reviews

Dom Pedro Pinhal Golf played: 2020-01-16

"Very nice layout, a classic golf course. Tight fairways and many holes where you really need to think about your club selection. Course in good condition except the greens, which were really slow." - Immu

Dom Pedro Pinhal information | Dom Pedro Pinhal reviews

Tecina Golf played: 2020-01-16

"We played 3 times and we liked the golf very much. The best was the views från every hole. The condition of the corses was good and quite easy. There is just one thing you shuld do better, the driving ranger was not so fun. The people who is working on the court, in the clubhouse... was very nice. We are very satisfied with our golf in Tecina Golfclub." - Sir Ulf

Tecina information | Tecina reviews

Aloha Golf played: 2019-12-29

"un peu déçu des commentaires et articles classant aloha comme le meilleur golf espagne ... club house et environment top le parcours ne vaut pas vallderama sotogrande pga cathalunia ... un peu déçu ??" - harel

Aloha information | Aloha reviews

Pestana Vila Sol Golf played: 2019-11-08

"Nice but the food is no good"

Pestana Vila Sol information | Pestana Vila Sol reviews

Monte Rei North Golf played: 2019-10-27

"Fantastic golfcourse in beautiful nature. Every hole is unique. One of the best courses in southern Europe." - Flandry

Monte Rei North information | Monte Rei North reviews

Dom Pedro Laguna Golf played: 2019-10-26

"perfekt for oss"

Dom Pedro Laguna information | Dom Pedro Laguna reviews

Lanzarote Golf played: 2019-10-25

"Tees, fairway’s, greens, good* Rough —" - Fernando

Lanzarote information | Lanzarote reviews

Aguilon Golf played: 2019-10-23

"buityfull landscape and a cource in good condition" - Bjarne Jeppesen

Aguilon information | Aguilon reviews

Playa Serena Almeria Golf played: 2019-10-19

"After playing bearbeta La Envia the day before serenas was a pleasant surprise. Good condition and a very friendly atmosphere." - HookoakGolfer

Playa Serena Almeria information | Playa Serena Almeria reviews

La Monacilla Golf played: 2019-10-17

"Having read several reviews complaining about the poor condition of the course we were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the fairways and greens. Some outlying areas of greens were being reseeded and were GUR but this did not impinge. The course is not massively challenging but an enjoyable venue for all handicaps." - Tom

La Monacilla information | La Monacilla reviews

Terramar Golf played: 2019-10-08

"Really a nice course, the rough was killing so you need to hit straight. Buggy is not a must but preferable." - Kjetil

Terramar information | Terramar reviews

La Graiera Golf played: 2019-10-07

"Everything was bad the course should be closed." - Kjetil Austdal

La Graiera information | La Graiera reviews

Antequera Golf played: 2019-09-28

"Greens really bad lång distance beteende holes. Not coming back"

Antequera information | Antequera reviews

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr Golf played: 2019-09-27

"every fairways with water very dificult for womans"

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr information | Amendoeira O Connor Jnr reviews

Maioris Golf played: 2019-09-27

"I like the course very much. This time it was a Little weat on the greens ."

Maioris information | Maioris reviews

Aroeira I Golf played: 2019-09-22

"Bit scruffy in places but generally in good condition. Greens were good and ran true. Customer service was fantastic all the staff were very helpful." - Pete

Aroeira I information | Aroeira I reviews

Aroeira II Golf played: 2019-09-21

"We played this after some rain so course was slightly damp but did not hinder us. Tees were a little tatty, fairways good, greens very good. Course layout good. We had buggies but course is walk able. Quite a few dogs around but did not cause us any problems. The staff were excellent and very helpful." - Pete

Aroeira II information | Aroeira II reviews

El Prat Yellow Golf played: 2019-09-06

"We played the pink course Excellent quality"

El Prat Yellow information | El Prat Yellow reviews

CS Alamos Golf played: 2019-09-01

"Not a bad course. Would play again. Not too hard." - M Lux

CS Alamos information | CS Alamos reviews

Escorpion Golf played: 2019-08-23

"Nikel, très bon état général, green parfait, acceuil très agréable..forte recommandation..." - Cyril angel

Escorpion information | Escorpion reviews

Son Antem West Golf played: 2019-08-20

"It Is August - and dry and warm/hot. We could play, and we enjoyed." - Fritzo

Son Antem West information | Son Antem West reviews

Villaitana-Poniente Golf played: 2019-08-15

"Fairly tough course for high handicaps beginners (very hilly) and not clear directions from one tee to the next... Course needs some attention to fairways... Buggy broke down on 18th... fair distance to walk back on hot day with clubs etc,, Would recommend buggy.." - Rhona

Villaitana-Poniente information | Villaitana-Poniente reviews

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona Golf played: 2019-08-07

"Great course with some scenic views. Staff was very friendly and though there is a language barrier communication was very easy. Fairways where nice and fluffy and greens rolled nice. Bunkers where easy to hit out of as I found many. Overall would definitely play this course again." - Richard

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona information | Llavaneras Golf Barcelona reviews

Barcelona Masia Championship Golf played: 2019-08-03

"Course and greens in good shape. However quite a few of the bunkers were in an absolutely shocking state! Tough lay-out with many hills and slopes to tackle. Used my own push-cart and it was tough! Members seem to use electrical trolleys a lot (if not golf cart). Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice restaurant. Was directly invited to a 3-ball in front of me when catching them up the second day (first day alone on the course!). Very friendly group of members (and much better at golf than me!)." - Ulf - The golfer

Barcelona Masia Championship information | Barcelona Masia Championship reviews

Oliva Nova Golf played: 2019-07-28

"Quite nice golf course, Pro shop staff not friendly not helpfull at all Would not recommend the course to my golf friends" - Vero Huysentruyt

Oliva Nova information | Oliva Nova reviews

Santa Ponsa I Golf played: 2019-07-09

"Good course,some tricky pin positions,not too much water a great course for every level of golfer." - GMAC

Santa Ponsa I information | Santa Ponsa I reviews

Desert Springs Golf played: 2019-06-15

"The course was incredible.And perfect condition also.The course is challenging in a good way.Would highly recommend to friends and family."

Desert Springs information | Desert Springs reviews

Costa Daurada Golf played: 2019-05-31

"Great value. The recent changes the the layout are for the better." - graeme

Costa Daurada information | Costa Daurada reviews

Bonmont Golf played: 2019-05-28

"Really nice course, the layout and the surroundings was excellent!"

Bonmont information | Bonmont reviews

Boavista Golf played: 2019-05-11

"Beautifully maintained course, greens were slick and difficult. Overall a quality if not challenging course." - Neil Burnett

Boavista information | Boavista reviews

CS Morgado Golf played: 2019-05-09

"Amazing course. Very long and challenging for a high handicap golfer but wonderful lay out and well looked after. Excellent condition." - Neil Burnett

CS Morgado information | CS Morgado reviews

Espiche Golf played: 2019-05-09

"Tuff bana om man slår lite snett, straffad direkt. Trevlig layout." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Espiche information | Espiche reviews

Park Puntiro Golf played: 2019-05-08

"Banan hade både snälla och utmanande hål, breda och fina fairways blandat med smala passager. Greenerna var tyvärr luftade när vi var här som gjorde att det blev svårputtat. Jätte trevligt bemötande i shoppen. Kan absolut rekommendera denna bana." - Adde

Park Puntiro information | Park Puntiro reviews

Palmares Golf played: 2019-05-06

"En del fairways var stenhårda med väldigt lite gräs. Tråkig inramning eftersom de grävde och byggde runt och på banan." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Palmares information | Palmares reviews

Canyamel Golf played: 2019-04-29

"Tough track to play for the 1st time, lots of blind holes." - Les Pringle

Canyamel information | Canyamel reviews

Altea Golf Club Golf played: 2019-04-18

"Kuperad bana. Inte mycket hinder. Helt utan vatten. Tyvärr var greenerna mer som än bunker än gräsmatta den dagen vi spelade." - Petra

Altea Golf Club information | Altea Golf Club reviews

Marina Mojacar Golf played: 2019-04-06

"Brilliant course. Incredible views and in very good condition. Great layout with some interesting challenges." - Matt

Marina Mojacar information | Marina Mojacar reviews

Saurines de la Torre Golf played: 2019-03-25

"Riktigt utmanande och rolig bana där både greener och vinden spelade stor roll. Man behöver planera sitt spel och vi tycker finishen på banan var väldigt fin. Rekommenderas varmt!" - KarlFredrik

Saurines de la Torre information | Saurines de la Torre reviews

Greenlife Golf played: 2019-03-24

"I like the place. We had enoth time with 3 players to go over the Fairways. I like the nature arround." - The golfer

Greenlife information | Greenlife reviews

Vall d´Or Golf played: 2019-03-16

"We had a wonderful day. The weahter was perfect and so the course. We will come again. the first 9 are incredible good," - Claudia Frank

Vall d´Or information | Vall d´Or reviews

Costa Teguise Golf played: 2019-03-15

"Very nice course well designed and a good challenge particularly in the usual Lanzarote wind. Nice friendly feel to the club house!" - Steve H

Costa Teguise information | Costa Teguise reviews

Son Termes Golf played: 2019-03-14

"This course is neglected and in a poor condition. there are less signs next tee and so we wondered where to go. nobody except the goats were seen. there is nobody who really cares. Did the owner leave it? what a pitty, we always enjoyed this course. but now, never again," - wolfgang

Son Termes information | Son Termes reviews

El Cortijo Golf played: 2019-02-13

"Skicket på golfbanan ok men skicket på range och klubbhusområdet var katastrof. Förfallet oklippt och allmänt eländigt gör att vårat sällskap aldrig mer kommer besöka denna bana" - Ulf Wänelöf

El Cortijo information | El Cortijo reviews

Pestana Silves Golf played: 2019-02-03

"Great course and well worth playing" - Seagullbarry

Pestana Silves information | Pestana Silves reviews

Son Antem East Golf played: 2019-01-28

"Golf in January, you should adapt your expectation for the course. We enjoyed playing." - Andreas

Son Antem East information | Son Antem East reviews

Amendoeira Faldo Course Golf played: 2019-01-08

"staff were superb course was excellent" - j deacon

Amendoeira Faldo Course information | Amendoeira Faldo Course reviews

Arcos Gardens Golf played: 2018-12-28

"Very hilly, buggy recommended although buggy hire expensive at 35 euros. Course conditions are getting better year on year. Driving range very reasonable, no charge for using it just 1 Euro in the machine for about 20 balls." - Bogeyman

Arcos Gardens information | Arcos Gardens reviews

Vallromanes Golf played: 2018-12-08

"Besviken på kommunikationen mellan reception och buggyutlämning. Vi hade betalatför buggy men skulle bara få en scooter, mkt trouble med detta vilket resulterade i att vi missade teetime och allt blev försenat även om vi till slut fick varsin scooter"

Vallromanes information | Vallromanes reviews

Santo Antonio Golf played: 2018-10-24

"I really enjoyed playing at this course. I loved the layout and wonderful views to the ocean and surrounding area. It tooks time to adopt to the greens. I can suggest this course and would definetely play at San Antonio golf again." - Linlin

Santo Antonio information | Santo Antonio reviews

Lumine Hills South Golf played: 2018-10-02

"The condition of large sections of the fairways had been hollow tined and the resulting debris has not been removed hence we hadto lift and place our balls after brushing the debris to one side. Considering the price we had to pay to play this condition was dissapointing. This last comment regarding the high green fee applies to the Ruins course whose bunkers were in a disgraceful condition. (We plaled there on the 26th Sept.)"

Lumine Hills South information | Lumine Hills South reviews

Lumine Ruins Golf played: 2018-09-28

"Some of the fairways had bare patches but the worst thing was the bunkers they were unplayable GUR they had been deluged in water and wete full of rivulets and stones. We picked our balls out of them and played from the side. They were an absolute disgrace." - Bob from Willaston

Lumine Ruins information | Lumine Ruins reviews

Alhama Signature Golf played: 2018-09-18

"This is my second time to play the course unfortunately it was cut short due to a thunderstorm. I have yet to complete the course" - Chris Farrell

Alhama Signature information | Alhama Signature reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines Golf played: 2018-09-16

"Trevlig, lättsam bana. En bana för alla. Lelle."

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines information | Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines reviews

VillaNueva Golf played: 2018-08-08

"Actually a very nice course for a resort. Lovely layout and design with a mix of holes to challenge every part of your game. Only issue with our visit was we went early, teeing off at 08:40. The entire course sprinklers turned off at 08:30 ish which made the front 9 a little soggy and difficult to read. Not really a negative but worth noting for those looking to get out early."

VillaNueva information | VillaNueva reviews

Valle Guadiana Links Golf played: 2018-07-26

"Greens were in great condition, best in years. Club needs to offer coffee/food." - Al Gordon

Valle Guadiana Links information | Valle Guadiana Links reviews

Playitas Golf played: 2018-07-25

"The caddy master Lasse was brilliant with us and started our day perfectly. Course was short but well layed out. I would definitely return, especially to say hello to Lasse 7/10" - Mark, Romiley

Playitas information | Playitas reviews

Quinta do Lago South Golf played: 2018-07-23

"Fantastic golf course from start to finish! Great design, excellent condition. Also one of the best lunches ever at the Clubhouse." - MK

Quinta do Lago South information | Quinta do Lago South reviews

Quinta do Lago Laranjal Golf played: 2018-07-21

"Great condition, nice design. Maybe a bit tight between the holes, and IT seems like they let a lot of players play the Course (We started off the 10th tee). But over all a fantastic golf course! Will play again." - MK

Quinta do Lago Laranjal information | Quinta do Lago Laranjal reviews

La Manga West Golf played: 2018-06-30

"Challenging and beautiful course, very well maintained. Unforgettable!" - Peebles

La Manga West information | La Manga West reviews

Quinta do Lago North Golf played: 2018-06-08

"Our first time on this course. We will definitely return. The condition of greens, tees, fairways and bunkers reflect the very significant investment made in recent years. A wonderful golf experience. Accessible to all standards of golfer. A tip. Make sure you use a buggy. Some of the walks between greens and tees are very long. Directions can also be confusing, so keep a close watch on where you are going. Otherwise brilliant! " - Clive

Quinta do Lago North information | Quinta do Lago North reviews

La Envia Golf played: 2018-06-07

"course spot on staff very friendly, new grip fitted only 15 euros, great course,"

La Envia information | La Envia reviews

Las Brisas Golf played: 2018-05-10

"Magnifik bana, grym kvalite och miljö!" - Niklas

Las Brisas information | Las Brisas reviews

Quinta da Marinha Golf played: 2018-04-13

"Many crossings of paths and Fairways. Conditions were ok after heavy Rains the days before. Quite short ways between greens and tees , quite crowded and due to cross-traffic a bit confusing. Compared with the prices of other courses to expensive."

Quinta da Marinha information | Quinta da Marinha reviews

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship Golf played: 2018-04-12

"A very interesting and demanding course for an average golfer. highly recommnded" - Keith

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship information | Penha Longa Atlantic Championship reviews

Campano Golf played: 2018-03-28

"Most players were local which was ok. Nice course different 9 holes. Feels like holiday." - Pink Panther

Campano information | Campano reviews

Sancti Petri Hills Golf played: 2018-03-27

"Nice course. Interesting holes. Fun to play." - Pink Panther

Sancti Petri Hills information | Sancti Petri Hills reviews

PGA Stadium Golf played: 2018-02-22

"second time we play this wonderful course, i can say only good things about it !! highly recommended" - walter

PGA Stadium information | PGA Stadium reviews

Jandia Golf played: 2018-01-08

"Mycket trevlig och utmanande, synd att de inte har samarbete med hotellet Jandia golf"

Jandia information | Jandia reviews

Almerimar Golf played: 2017-11-03

"Course was reasonable for mid to high handicaps, generally in good condition. The layout is of three 9 holes which means you could play three different rounds easily. Very pleasant surroundings. A few holes that would give you a challenge. Service in shop and restaurants was good. Overall a pleasant experience, would play again, especially as there are 27 holes." - Bandit

Almerimar information | Almerimar reviews

Lorca Golf played: 2017-10-07

"Course would be challenging for high handicapper with some long carries over revines Open fairways and good views of every green. Good Buggy access around the fairways Slow greens but in good condition" - Andrew

Lorca information | Lorca reviews

Sherry Golf played: 2017-10-03

"6200 m from yellow tees is a challange for mid handicapers like me, but the couse is fair and the Par 3 are not so long so good chances to play Pars.Very friendly receiption and German speaking."

Sherry information | Sherry reviews

Lumine Lakes North Golf played: 2017-09-26

"Very good course, but insufficient buggies"

Lumine Lakes North information | Lumine Lakes North reviews

Pestana Beloura Golf played: 2017-06-05

"All the facilities were first class. The course was in good condition, interesting surroundings, not challenging but fair and enjoyable for the average golfer. At the price, a bargain." - Ray Gardner

Pestana Beloura information | Pestana Beloura reviews

Benamor Golf played: 2017-02-22

"Nice, short and tricky! Hole 10 - wonderful hole!" - Astor Christoffersson

Benamor information | Benamor reviews

Reus Aiguesverds Golf played: 2016-10-15

"A lovely laid out course nice and flat which makes it easy to get around the course was in great condition" - Kilkenny lad

Reus Aiguesverds information | Reus Aiguesverds reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre Golf played: 2016-10-09

"Excellent course, but greenfee a bit too high." - Etienne

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre information | Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre reviews

Nuevo Portil Golf played: 2016-09-21

"Tight fairways with woods and scrubland either side, through a housing estate. Greens in poor condition. Long walks green to tee. It is OK but would not go out of my way to play again" - David

Nuevo Portil information | Nuevo Portil reviews

Pine Cliffs Golf played: 2016-06-14

"I thought the overall layout of each tee was excellent. We enjoyed our round and I was able to improve my standard. I could not really find anything adverse about the course. Thank you." - David Selfe

Pine Cliffs information | Pine Cliffs reviews

Tramores Golf played: 2016-04-16

"It a funny course: for good golfers good practice and for beginners very relaxing.I would not play a tournament there. The surroundings are mostly villas and gardens, very quite."

Tramores information | Tramores reviews

El Prat Pink Golf played: 2016-04-04

"Except the green was a bit fast to me, all the rest are excellent."

El Prat Pink information | El Prat Pink reviews

Castro Marim Golf played: 2015-08-29

"requires to give a fair bit of thoughts where one wants to land from the tee. Elevated greens need right choice of club otherwise very costly. Some of the holes are quite demanding like number 4 nad 6 of Guardiana course. " - peter hing

Castro Marim information | Castro Marim reviews

Isla Canela Golf played: 2015-04-19

"The course is well laid out with good fairways,well filled bunkers and excellent greens making your putter work hard to get those pars and birdies."

Isla Canela information | Isla Canela reviews

Montanya Golf played: 2014-09-11

"Naturskön bana högt upp i bergen, backig och vagn rekommenderas. utmanade hål Hål 1 med utslag över ravin är en favorit, vacker och bra slag belönas Bra speltempo. " - Janne

Montanya information | Montanya reviews

Emporda Links Golf played: 2014-05-14

"A good mixture of holes links and forest. A very picturesque course." - golferman

Emporda Links information | Emporda Links reviews

Son Parc Golf played: 2013-09-26

"Greenerna för mjuka, borde dressas mer med sand. Bunkrarna var hårda och det fanns nästan ingen sand i dessa. Range bollar hårda som sten borde bytas oftare. För lite utrustning i shoopen. Vacker omgivning med mycket träd som kom i spel. Hål 4 (par 4) mycket vackert med en smal passage vid utslag. Hål 8 (par 3) fodrar ett bra utspel för att pricka green. Tyvärr ett par dolda hål, Men i stort en mycket trevlig bana med trevlig personal." - elaswen Sweden

Son Parc information | Son Parc reviews

Quinta da Ria Golf played: 2013-08-08

"Very good holiday course with many interesting holes. Excellent tees (better than many greens) and thick fringes are a real test. A bit more sans required in a few greenside bunkers." - slack

Quinta da Ria information | Quinta da Ria reviews

Belas Clube Golf played: 2013-07-25

"The course was in a very dry condition, with bad maintenence. There are plenty if other good cources to play. Stay away from this one. " - Espen

Belas Clube information | Belas Clube reviews

Benalup Fairplay Golf played: 2013-02-20

"This a good course set in glorious country. There are some excellent holes.After heavy rain,the greens were slow and the bunkers unraked, understandably. My one criticism of the course; too many artificial ponds with exposed ugly plactic linings." - Peter Lockwood.

Benalup Fairplay information | Benalup Fairplay reviews

La Roca Golf played: 2013-01-23

"Nice course, but fair to play. Bunkers were - due to the rai over night - not in a good condition. Some fairways with water. All in all I would recommend this course to others." - Ralf

La Roca information | La Roca reviews

Foressos Golf played: 2011-10-07

"We were sent an email the day before our tee off day. Too late. Was unaware until we got to Foressos at 1pm. Very apologetic young lady explained that the course had suffered from heat and lack of water and as a result was diseased. That added to the severe spiking of the tees, no water in the lakes, and regular saturation on the fairways (from what? Leaking irrigation pipes maybe?). All in all it did not present well at all and was the worst looking course we have played in 5 years of Spanish trips. That said, we had the buggies at a small discount, free pitch repairers and course guides, so Maria Wasserstein certainly trying to appease us." - The heavyweights captain

Foressos information | Foressos reviews

Quinta de Cima Golf played: 2011-09-07

"The course was in super condition it offers a great test of your game. The par 4s and 5s are all long, good tee shots on the fairways are essential.We would recommend a buggy for this course even though it is flat, the day we played it was 38C. Quinta da Cima does not have the views of its sister course Quinta da Ria, yetr is a stunning place to play. Memorable hole is 18, a long accurate tee shot over a stream, you then have the option to lay up or play a 3 wood to a green gurded by water all down the left hand side."

Quinta de Cima information | Quinta de Cima reviews


© 1998-2022 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook