Golf course reviews

We all have different opinions about the golf courses we have played. However it is always fun to see what others think. To read comments and course reviews could help you choose the right course to play or it could be just interesting information for you to pay attention to. Read about our clients' course reviews here below. If you want to give your opinion about any golf course you recently played, please do so here.

11080 reviews of golf courses in Spain, Portugal and on Cyprus.

Santa Maria Golf played: 2022-09-26

"The condition of the course was very good but unfortunately there were too many slow players in the course and there was not a Marshall to sort out the slow play"

Santa Maria information | Santa Maria reviews

Calanova Golf played: 2022-09-25

"Played it twice. Fairways and greens in good condition. BUT 18th and 9th was reduced to a par 3 and a short par 4. No reduction in price! Seems it has been like that for a While."

Calanova information | Calanova reviews

Las Ramblas Golf played: 2022-09-23

"Las Ramblas is by far the best test of golf in the Alicante, Costa Blanca region. The signature 4th hole is special but for us the par 4 7th was spectacular! The course is not difficult by any means but one of our group struggled with some of the long carrie's to fairways, but a great layout and reasonable greens. The greens were quite churned up by the time we played, but considering the amount of players it was to be expected. Maybe Express to outgoing golfers that greens pitchmarks must be repaired!" - Bob Ward

Las Ramblas information | Las Ramblas reviews

Alcanada Golf played: 2022-09-22

"Beatiful and difficulty course, nice views, 3 Par 5 holes towards the see! tuff but fair green areas! Good conditions, best on the island. Challenging, perfect layout, partly hilly so many using buggy. We rented good electric trolleys. Good paths, water and toilet you passning in the middle. Nice flat tees, nice grens, but now tuff rough! Good service!"

Alcanada information | Alcanada reviews

Valle Romano Golf played: 2022-09-21

"The course was beautiful and well kept. We played Los Naranjos the previous day and so were spoilt with that but Valle Romano was still very nice." - Brad Bartlett

Valle Romano information | Valle Romano reviews

Chaparral Golf played: 2022-09-20

"Very well prepared and presented"

Chaparral information | Chaparral reviews

Vistabella Golf played: 2022-09-20

"The fairways, greens and tees were fantastic. The course was well maintained. One problem was the waste area which was very hard and gouged the club. We liked the 10th and 18th because of the views and the landscape layout. The course is quite technical with many blind spots. The staff could not do enough to help. Everything was catered for even ordering a taxi at the end of the round. Special thanks to the marshall who assisted my wife." - Bob Ward

Vistabella information | Vistabella reviews

Cabopino Golf played: 2022-09-18

"Well presented, neat and tidy, buggy recommended, the gps course info was excellent."

Cabopino information | Cabopino reviews

Alicante Golf played: 2022-09-16

"The course is kind of quirky, playing 3/4 holes then travelling under roads to the next 3. The greens were by far the best I have played on ever (including Woburn!) It would be difficult to play this course without a buggy because of the distance between green and tees. Would I recommend this course, 100%" - Bob Ward

Alicante information | Alicante reviews

Rio Real Golf played: 2022-09-14

"Greens were under maintenance, but still in good shape and very fast. Generally, the golf course, as always, in very good condition." - Andrius

Rio Real information | Rio Real reviews

Aphrodite Hills Golf played: 2022-09-14

"Bunkers were dreadful, otherwise a very nice golfcourse"

Aphrodite Hills information | Aphrodite Hills reviews

Font del Llop Golf played: 2022-09-13

"Considering the course had received maintenance just 3 days earlier, the greens were amazing if a little slow but true. The course is gently undulating however the are a couple of long gradual hills. Although the 9th is the signature hole I personally loved the par 3 12th playing over water. The course plays as quite technical and you need to bring your A game to play to your handicap. I would recommend a buggy as some of the greens to tees are quite a distance. " - Bob Ward

Font del Llop information | Font del Llop reviews

San Roque Old Golf played: 2022-09-11

"Course was in great condition, great challenge but playable for our group of holiday makers of varying abilities. Staff were friendly, helpful and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The improvements to the course have made a very good course even better. Thanks for the day" - Dec Kelly

San Roque Old information | San Roque Old reviews

Amendoeira Faldo Course Golf played: 2022-09-11

"Tough golf course in great condition. Device everywhere first class" - Barry Stonhill

Amendoeira Faldo Course information | Amendoeira Faldo Course reviews

Doña Julia Golf played: 2022-09-11

"Some great views around the course but too many blind holes. Toilet facilities in club house very poor. Very tight in places with holes very close together."

Doña Julia information | Doña Julia reviews

Santa Clara Golf played: 2022-09-09

"Although we were told that Buggies were allowed on all fairways but one, this wasn’t actually the case as the 90 degree rule was required on at least half the holes Greens good Fairways excellent Buggy def reqd Probably too many golfers booked on the course as very slow"

Santa Clara information | Santa Clara reviews

Atalaya New Golf played: 2022-09-09

"Golf tees were poor but fairways in reasonable condition. You need buggy to play this course."

Atalaya New information | Atalaya New reviews

San Lorenzo Golf played: 2022-09-08

"In good condition but greens slow early on. Staff very helpful and bar service excellent" - Barry Stonhill

San Lorenzo information | San Lorenzo reviews

Los Flamingos Golf played: 2022-09-04

"Everything was perfect but we would like to have the buggies included in the price when we book the course next time"

Los Flamingos information | Los Flamingos reviews

Los Naranjos Golf played: 2022-09-04

"Friendly people in thenshop and on the course. Good conditions. The course was good as always??" - IngeTiNorway

Los Naranjos information | Los Naranjos reviews

Zagaleta New Golf played: 2022-09-03

"Fantastic experience! Excellent service, difficult but super maintained course. Players need often some distance from the tee to reach the narrow fairways " - Fred hcp 14,2

Zagaleta New information | Zagaleta New reviews

Almenara Golf played: 2022-09-02

"the lagos course is wonderful also Pinos is very beautiful the first holes of the third nine holes are just as beautiful the others are beautiful but less suggestive, the hotel complex imposes elegant, the quality / price ratio is exceptional 73 euros on golfservice is nothing !! the restaurant bar is also excellent for quality of food and service. the golf cars are brand new and the glove compartment is also very popular due to the unfortunately frequent presence of thefts in the area. the only small flaw is the lack of even a very small driving range to warm up before playing." - RICCARDO GALLINA

Almenara information | Almenara reviews

El Plantio Golf played: 2022-08-30

"Good greens. Can be walked. Long course."

El Plantio information | El Plantio reviews

Alferini Golf played: 2022-08-27

"But the buggy broke down on the 1st tee and we had to wait 25! Minutes before someone came with a new buggy. Secondly there are very sharp triangular metal poles indicating hazards. When searching for a ball I accidentally hit one and had a very deep flesh wound on my right lower leg. In the hospital they needed 28 stitches to repair the wound. REMOVE these metal hazard stakes and use normal wooden ones. A very bad experience!!!" - Jim

Alferini information | Alferini reviews

Campoamor Golf played: 2022-08-26

"Very fine course playing off yellow tees. The fairways are in excellent condition. The greens were very soft and a bit slower than expected. There are plenty of challenging holes and the pars 3's are demanding for all levels. On the short 11th (par 4) a bell would provide a signal it is safe to tee off as the green is very reachable in one shot. We played the course twice in the past week and we gad a great time. We used a buggy on each occasion which was very helpful in the heat but not essential in normal temperatures . I would recommend this course to my friends. We are club members in Ireland " - Eamonn O'Reilly

Campoamor information | Campoamor reviews

Marbella Club Resort Golf played: 2022-08-22

"Fantastic course" - Preston

Marbella Club Resort information | Marbella Club Resort reviews

Villaitana-Poniente Golf played: 2022-08-19

"Dissapointing. Soaked greens, poor tee areas, bearly sand in the bunkers. Generally too short holes."

Villaitana-Poniente information | Villaitana-Poniente reviews

Los Arqueros Golf played: 2022-08-18

"Difficult but I enjoyed it a lot" - Catherine

Los Arqueros information | Los Arqueros reviews

El Paraiso Golf played: 2022-08-14

"Very fun course to play. However, the price did not correspond with the price. If condition, especially at the greens, would be better. The raring for this course would be 5/5"

El Paraiso information | El Paraiso reviews

Atalaya Old Golf played: 2022-08-08

"Unfriendly and rude staff members." - Hector

Atalaya Old information | Atalaya Old reviews

Santana Golf played: 2022-08-05

"Well kept wide fairways. Short par 4:s. Short distance between green and tee. Nice staff. We will come back." - Thomas

Santana information | Santana reviews

Alcaidesa Heathland Golf played: 2022-08-02

"Course was in great condition very well watered with true fast greens.we are looking forward to another round on the heathland next week" - Ian geddes

Alcaidesa Heathland information | Alcaidesa Heathland reviews

La Quinta Golf played: 2022-08-02

"En mycket fin anläggning med trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Många roliga hål, men ganska smala fairways. Greenerna var fantastiskt fina. Rekommenderar buggy eftersom det var något kuperat, men även som skydd för solen och i 30 gradig värme. Kan varmt rekommendera denna golfbana och ser fram emot att spela den igen!" - Eva Hollander

La Quinta information | La Quinta reviews

Secret Valley Golf played: 2022-08-01

"Fantastic golf course, tricky in places but a must to play if your in Paphos. The course marshal Kev, was very informative and made sure we were OK all the way around. Staff and members were very welcoming... " - Mike Davis

Secret Valley information | Secret Valley reviews

El Higueral Golf played: 2022-07-30

"Really welcoming staff and a lovely 9 hole course with some lovely raised tees and picturesque holes. Recommended" - Matt D

El Higueral information | El Higueral reviews

Alcaidesa Links Golf played: 2022-07-27

"Hi hopes for new course that didn’t meet up, greens not good yet, buggie roads to far from green and tee in some places, one toilet on hole three and sixteen, tough slope and still missing half way house. A nice course with beautiful views but price is close to San Roque and for that price it have to deliver more…"

Alcaidesa Links information | Alcaidesa Links reviews

Valderrama Golf played: 2022-07-25

"Great Layout, well organized Surroundings well manicured and beautiful Hole number 17, famously known in golfing circles Nice and tight, have to hit it straight Staff, caddy were great. Depends on your fitness walking is an option. Buggy paths need some work. The whole course was in excellent condition" - Peter Pantel

Valderrama information | Valderrama reviews

Finca Cortesin Golf played: 2022-07-23

"The course Lay-out is such that it’s a challenge to experience golfers as well as causal golfers.To say the condition of the course was exceptional is an understatement, it has to be one of the best manicured courses I have ever played on. The level of service from the caddy master to all other staf was exceptional, a brilliant golf experience and well worth playing by any golfer." - Peter Pantel

Finca Cortesin information | Finca Cortesin reviews

La Reserva Golf played: 2022-07-21

"Manicured in every possible way, drinks cart was serviced by very pleasant staff member." - Peter Pantel

La Reserva information | La Reserva reviews

La Cañada Golf played: 2022-07-18

"Lovely course, always really enjoy La Cañada but I have to say it’s looking a bit tatty and unkempt compared to the last time I played it about 4 years ago e.g. the sign above the clubhouse that’s missing a few letters!!"

La Cañada information | La Cañada reviews

CS Salgados Golf played: 2022-07-11

"Played the course in July 2022, one of a number that I played over a week. Generally very good condition and greens played well. There is a fair amount of water to add variety and challenge. It should suit players of all handicaps but overall a fair challenge." - WS

CS Salgados information | CS Salgados reviews

Pestana Gramacho Golf played: 2022-07-09

"Played the course in July 2022, one of a number that I played over a week. Generally very good condition and greens played well." - WS

Pestana Gramacho information | Pestana Gramacho reviews

Dom Pedro Millennium Golf played: 2022-07-08

"Played the course in July 2022, one of a number that I played over a week. Generally very good condition and greens played well. It was the most expensive of the courses that I played but I wouldn’t say that it was the best value for money." - WS

Dom Pedro Millennium information | Dom Pedro Millennium reviews

Baviera Golf played: 2022-07-07

"Improvement since last year and I am sure that these improvements will continue. So next year the rating most likely will be 4 ?? What I expect is that the first hole will be a bit more of a golf hole, by cutting down the right side and make it more possible to go straighter to the green" - Lars

Baviera information | Baviera reviews

Lauro Golf played: 2022-07-07

"The course looks great, green grass and in excellent condition. Being a parkland-style course can make it seem a little boring with parallel fairways but this does mean that a wayward shot is recoverable, unlike some Costa courses. Probably not challenging enough for low handicappers, but suits mid to high handicappers perfectly. Greens were in good condition although I found them quite difficult to read and missed several putts that didn't act as expected. Nice restaurant and friendly staff, all able to speak English. Although the course is quite walkable, I would recommend a buggy for daytime play in the summer due to the sun and limited shade." - Don Pedro

Lauro information | Lauro reviews

Villaitana-Levante Golf played: 2022-07-07

"Could have been a fantastic course but a little bit poor finish. The lay out of the course is nice and the club house is good." - Kim Olsson

Villaitana-Levante information | Villaitana-Levante reviews

Mijas Olivos Golf played: 2022-07-06

"Very nice course in good condition. We had a buggy but it could be walked. Most of the holes had generous fairways and most greens were well protected by bunkers." - Cameron

Mijas Olivos information | Mijas Olivos reviews

La Finca Golf played: 2022-07-06

"Everything was super. Nice lay out fantastic finish and fantastic club house." - Kim Olsson

La Finca information | La Finca reviews

Azata Golf played: 2022-07-04

"Nice coursr"

Azata information | Azata reviews

La Serena Murcia Golf played: 2022-07-04

"Greens not good."

La Serena Murcia information | La Serena Murcia reviews

Lo Romero Golf played: 2022-07-04

"Everything is fantastic on the course. Not a spectacular club hose but very cozy." - Kim Olsson

Lo Romero information | Lo Romero reviews

La Cala Europa Golf played: 2022-07-03

"Narrow and very long way to the course and between holes. Greens to slow" - J Cederin

La Cala Europa information | La Cala Europa reviews

La Marquesa Golf played: 2022-07-01

"Nice course to play and a bit different with its town surroundings combined with steep mountain sides. Green a bit slow, but even roll. Would be great if the course workers would work the greens backwards, so you do not need to wait on each green. Also it would be great if they moved away, we were not comfortable with the workers telling us to play while they were standing in front of the green when we did approach shots" - Michael Lagerlöf

La Marquesa information | La Marquesa reviews

Son Vida Golf played: 2022-06-28

"The problem is that it took to long time. Have to wait for every shots The halwway house was closed. No water to buy. Only to fill water. You can walk when it’s not to hot" - Niklas Åberg

Son Vida information | Son Vida reviews

Lumine Hills South Golf played: 2022-06-24

"We found the whole course was generally in a very good condition. The greens were fast and tricky to read and play. The course staff were very friendly and helpful in making your visit a pleasant experience. We have now played it three times during this holiday and have a further two games there." - Bob Garner

Lumine Hills South information | Lumine Hills South reviews

Villamartin Golf played: 2022-06-23

"Fantastic greens. Need replay, both for good condition, but also for to many hidden landing areas. Would have gotten a 5 with a good course guide to help out with the latter" - Michael Lagerlöf

Villamartin information | Villamartin reviews

El Bosque Golf played: 2022-06-22

"The course is beautiful My husband’s opinion to much bunkers, ha ha The layout book of the course is nice But the routing deserves more attention. The buggy was good and staff was friendlly and helpful We don’t like the atmosphere on the terrace" - Mieke Spackler

El Bosque information | El Bosque reviews

Alhaurín Golf played: 2022-06-18

"Interesting and challenging course. Played in the wind so made it a bit interesting. Overall you need to think your way round the course with some blind drives. However everybody seem to enjoy." - Kaz

Alhaurín information | Alhaurín reviews

Lumine Ruins Golf played: 2022-06-18

"We have played the course many times and always enjoyed it even though it is only a 9 hole course.We go round twice to make up 18 holes and if you go round twice you have a chance to correct any mistakes made on the first circuit. There is development work being done on the complex of the three courses (Ruins, Lakes & Hills courses). The Lakes course and clubhouse is closed at the moment. A new service road is being constructed in the vicinity of the Hills clubhouse and the taxi dropped us off in an adjacent car park which is about 300yds from the clubhouse but by arrangement a buggy will pick you up. Because you have to access the Ruins from the Hills you start at the 4th Tee and acaddy man escorts you to the tee which is a fair drive from the Hills. " - Bob & Sue Garner

Lumine Ruins information | Lumine Ruins reviews

Cerrado del Aguila Golf played: 2022-06-13

"all ok, but the food in the restaurant could be of better quality." - Pablo Esparragos

Cerrado del Aguila information | Cerrado del Aguila reviews

Estepona Golf played: 2022-06-11

"La cancha es excelente de diseño , pero le falta manteniendo, aunque los greenes estaban muy bien. "

Estepona information | Estepona reviews

Mijas Lagos Golf played: 2022-06-10

"The name is a clue. Lots of water. Well maintained course, all staff very friendly. Of the two courses here, the Lagos is the pick, slightly more difficult and longer. Very enjoyable experience. Pace of play a bit slow but got round in 4 1/2 hours. " - Mark

Mijas Lagos information | Mijas Lagos reviews

Torrequebrada Golf played: 2022-06-10

"top course in the right condition, friendly waiters and good motivated pro shop personel, the course is very natural and one enjoys a magnificent music from so many birds living around the course." - Pablo Esparragos

Torrequebrada information | Torrequebrada reviews

Aloha Golf played: 2022-06-08

"We were made to feel very welcome and despite recent maintenance, the course was in good condition. This is a very interesting course and tests all aspects of golf and was very quiet." - Golfing husband and wife

Aloha information | Aloha reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines Golf played: 2022-06-08

"Course B is my fovourite although I thought that Course A must be better. B is challaging & more deversified than A and it makes much more fun to play" - Marco

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines information | Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines reviews

Montenmedio Golf played: 2022-06-06

"The course is still unique & in good shape. Unfortunately the is no service spirit after u round. It‘s really a shame for such an extraordinary place." - Marco

Montenmedio information | Montenmedio reviews

Elea Estate Golf played: 2022-06-05

"Played course in June 22. Sceptical having read some of the reviews but found the course to be in excellent condition and a joy to play and in great condition. Yes there are lots of bunkers but there is also oceans of fairway to allow you to navigate your way round. True, at times the views from the course are not the best but the quality of the course makes up for that, a golfers course. Also worth mentioning the friendliest and most helpful staff I’ve come across in my travels." - Paul R

Elea Estate information | Elea Estate reviews

Sherry Golf played: 2022-06-03

"Sherry Golf is still one of our favourites and it is always fun & challaging t the the same time. The course was in a very good condtion. We enjoyed it a lot." - Marco

Sherry information | Sherry reviews

Salobre Old (South) Golf played: 2022-06-01

"Spectacular surroundings to play golf in. They seem to be working hard to get the course back to its best after the covid period and I'm sure they'll have it tip top in no time, for the time being there are the odd few areas needing extra care and attention from the ground staff. Disappointed not to be able to get a drink at the bar when we finished at lunch time (bar was not yet open at 12:15) but that didn't spoil a good round of golf. " - Andy B

Salobre Old (South) information | Salobre Old (South) reviews

Meloneras Golf played: 2022-05-29

"An integrating course with good options for different tee positions to suit different levels of golfer. Enjoyed the round." - Andy B

Meloneras information | Meloneras reviews

Las Brisas Golf played: 2022-05-27

"Course was fantastic - a lot of course renovation going on which was well controlled but noisy"

Las Brisas information | Las Brisas reviews

Añoreta Golf played: 2022-05-26

"I think the hole course felt old. The layout was ok. The surroundings was warn out. The layout was good The staff was very friendly and helpful Buggy is recommended Tees and greens ok. Fairways not so good and bunkers very bad."

Añoreta information | Añoreta reviews

Sotogrande Golf played: 2022-05-24

"Sotogrand golf/marina was in super fine condition and among the best cours a ever played." - Mats A

Sotogrande information | Sotogrande reviews

Marbella Golf Country Club Golf played: 2022-05-20

"Good condition"

Marbella Golf Country Club information | Marbella Golf Country Club reviews

Alenda Golf played: 2022-05-19

"Slow play course great"

Alenda information | Alenda reviews

Mar Menor Golf played: 2022-05-17

"Course was terrible, tee boxes are the worst weve ever played on, fairways were awful.. was looking forward to playing a course we've been recommended but after our experience today we wont be turning."

Mar Menor information | Mar Menor reviews

Las Colinas Golf played: 2022-05-15

"great test of golf, fun layout for all abilities. excellent condition" - Mark Dunlop

Las Colinas information | Las Colinas reviews

La Cala America Golf played: 2022-05-09

"Up and down"

La Cala America information | La Cala America reviews

Roda Golf played: 2022-05-07

"More park brench. Impossible to rest old legs on the course"

Roda information | Roda reviews

T Golf Calvia (was Poniente) Golf played: 2022-05-04

"Almost perfect, byt not total"

T Golf Calvia (was Poniente) information | T Golf Calvia (was Poniente) reviews

El Valle Golf played: 2022-05-03

"Nice course, but poor marking " - Brede Sørum

El Valle information | El Valle reviews

Pestana Alto Golf played: 2022-05-03

"Mooie golfbaan en gastvrije ontvangst. Alles goed onderhouden de moeite waard." - San en Jos

Pestana Alto information | Pestana Alto reviews

Pestana Silves Golf played: 2022-05-01

"The course is not very special but nice to play. Nearly no practice area. The staff is friendly"

Pestana Silves information | Pestana Silves reviews

Son Quint Golf played: 2022-04-30

"Third of 3 courses played at resort. Another awesome experience with stunning views and holes. Great customer service and fully recommended." - Neil Burnett

Son Quint information | Son Quint reviews

Son Muntaner Golf played: 2022-04-29

"Fantastic course. Great challenge for all. Stunning surroundings and brilliant staff, clubs looked after and transported to next course. Clubhouse stunning with locker rooms, pro shop etc. Another awesome experience." - Neil Burnett

Son Muntaner information | Son Muntaner reviews

Granada Santa Clara Golf played: 2022-04-26

"a very nice place wihhtin the mountains" - thel golfergilr

Granada Santa Clara information | Granada Santa Clara reviews

La Manga South Golf played: 2022-04-20

"Fin layout, med breda fairways samt att greenerna var snabba. Även bra restaurang café med god mat. Ps: Trevlig caddie master." - JL

La Manga South information | La Manga South reviews

Son Gual Golf played: 2022-04-09

"Great Course! Long and challenging. Unfortunately bunker sand was very packed and hard, thus increasing difficulty for handicap-players. Great service from reception, caddiemasters and resaturant. Brgds Peter Landin " - Peter Landin

Son Gual information | Son Gual reviews

Miraflores Golf played: 2022-04-08

"Ein sehr schöner Club. Spannende Spielbahnen; Erstklassiger Service am Counter und vom Marschal; Super Restaurant mit super Service und gutem Essen. Sehr gerne spielen wir wieder hier." - TomTom

Miraflores information | Miraflores reviews

La Cala Asia Golf played: 2022-04-04

"Den værste golfbane som vi har spillet i Spanien de sidste 10 år"

La Cala Asia information | La Cala Asia reviews

Minthis Golf played: 2022-03-31

"Staff very helpful and jolly. Course enjoyable - greens fast and tricky"

Minthis information | Minthis reviews

Los Moriscos Golf played: 2022-03-28

"No need for buggy Flat park, nice layout, some narrow holes. Fast greens Ok fairways Bunkers no Good #14 very nice with green on island Overall Good golfcourse and I’l come back. Restaurant on the Beach :)" - Harald

Los Moriscos information | Los Moriscos reviews

San Roque New Golf played: 2022-03-25

"An old run Down Course that has not been proberbly taken Care of for several years. It is a discrace, will nevet ever recommend it to anyone. It is a shame because the Course layout and view is spetacular (except for 5-6 blind drives) But they have not given the Course the prober attention for a Long time…the rest of the facilitere are in exceptional condition, driving range, clubhouse and proberbly the Old Course. Buggy recomended. Fairway not good, Greens terrible, bunkers Unplayable (because of heavy rain the last days)"

San Roque New information | San Roque New reviews

Costa Adeje Golf played: 2022-03-17

"Klubbhus, layout, fairways och snabba greener är ett kännetecken på denna utmärkta och speciella bana, och servicen är alldeles utmärkt. Enda plumpen i protokollet var att man hade spelat med samma teeplacering länge, så att tee var sönderslagna på några hål."

Costa Adeje information | Costa Adeje reviews

Parador de Malaga Golf played: 2022-03-17

"Nice flat course close to the sea. Many quite long par 4’s. All in all worth visiting!"

Parador de Malaga information | Parador de Malaga reviews

Playitas Golf played: 2022-02-28

"Excellent greens but fairways not so good. Short course but long walks between greens and tees, recommend a buggy.Very scenic Staff were very helpful." - Chris

Playitas information | Playitas reviews

Anfi Tauro Golf played: 2022-02-23

"You have to play this spectacular course." - Niklas Åberg

Anfi Tauro information | Anfi Tauro reviews

Las Americas Golf played: 2022-02-14

"Nice place to play. The course is well designed and the tees, fairways and greens are well prepared. The preparation of the few bunkers should be improved. You can walk along the course as it is quite flat. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We had a lovely time and Las Americas is a pleasant place to play."

Las Americas information | Las Americas reviews

Golfdelsur Golf played: 2022-02-09

"Nice course"

Golfdelsur information | Golfdelsur reviews

Amarilla Golf played: 2022-02-07

"Nice course"

Amarilla information | Amarilla reviews

Oliva Nova Golf played: 2022-02-01

"Great course and super service. I recommend this course and cant wait to come back and play it again."

Oliva Nova information | Oliva Nova reviews

La Manga North Golf played: 2022-01-26

"Not very busy Greens fast but in very good condition Check in to course simple abs efficient"

La Manga North information | La Manga North reviews

MasPalomas Golf played: 2022-01-17

"Very well maintained. Nice course. Flat landscape. " - Erik

MasPalomas information | MasPalomas reviews

La Noria Golf played: 2022-01-10

"Ein grauenhaftenr Platz. Erstens viel Wasser und zweitens ein total ungepflegter Platz. Die Fairways waren trocken und meistens ohne Gras.Ich würde das gar nicht einen Golfplatz nennen, sondern einen Golfacker. Das Greenfee ist natürlich sehr niedrig, aber für 9 Loch golfen und nur ärgern dann doch zu teuer. Einmal und nie wieder!!!Über das sogenannte Clubhaus und das Essen sowie die Bedienung lohnt sich kein Kommentar!!! Alles einfach indiskutabel!!!" - Von der Beeck

La Noria information | La Noria reviews

La Sella Golf played: 2021-11-23

"Poor weather over the previous nights had left the course waterlogged and virtually unplayable. The course should have been closed" - Bob golf holiday

La Sella information | La Sella reviews

Lisbon Sports Club Golf played: 2021-11-16

"Nice old course" - jos den Otter

Lisbon Sports Club information | Lisbon Sports Club reviews

Praia del rey Golf played: 2021-11-14

"Beautiful course next to the sea. Great views and greens very fast." - Jos den Otter

Praia del rey information | Praia del rey reviews

West Cliffs Golf played: 2021-11-13

"What a course!! We played there with 8 and the highest score was 30. It is a wonderfull course, beautifull views but difficult. On some fairways you think you are there with your tee off but lost ball??" - Jos den Otter

West Cliffs information | West Cliffs reviews

Pestana Vale da Pinta Golf played: 2021-11-09

"Pretty undulating course with many tree and bunker hazards. elevated tees or greens, and blind tee shots. So tactical play is necessary with accurate placement of the ball if you are to score low. Greens were dry and fast, and fairly flat." - Alan

Pestana Vale da Pinta information | Pestana Vale da Pinta reviews

Granada Golf played: 2021-11-07

"Wonderful views, excellent service, course in good condition."

Granada information | Granada reviews

Guadalmina North Golf played: 2021-11-06

"There was some confusion with the starter and our tee time. Finally our tee time was 20 mins. later than it should have been. One reason was that there was som “ members who were pros” that had to go before us. Not nice for us paying tourists. The course was in very good shape" - Marica

Guadalmina North information | Guadalmina North reviews

Montecastillo Golf played: 2021-11-04

"The girl in the golf reception needs education in service and customer care. Apart from that we had 4 nice days at the Hotel/club. First day we were not allowed to drive buggies on the golf Course which was a disapointment. 90 degrees in and out would have been reasonable due to the condition of the golf course."

Montecastillo information | Montecastillo reviews

La Torre Golf played: 2021-11-02

"Overall a good course, marks on some of the greens, but it didn’t effect the putting."

La Torre information | La Torre reviews

Hacienda Riquelme Golf played: 2021-10-30

"The shape is not good yet. So give it some month so it can come back as it was. But the layout is not so many courses in Spain who beats My rating is how it should be!!!" - Niklas Åberg

Hacienda Riquelme information | Hacienda Riquelme reviews

Rompido South Golf played: 2021-10-27

"Bunkers in terrible conditions, fairways not to good, greens in good stapeln."

Rompido South information | Rompido South reviews

Magna Marbella Golf played: 2021-10-23

"Great par 3 course but a little tricky. We will surley play this course again." - Sabina Zachl

Magna Marbella information | Magna Marbella reviews

Bendinat Real Club Golf played: 2021-10-22

"kalleanka bana"

Bendinat Real Club information | Bendinat Real Club reviews

Pula Golf played: 2021-10-20

"Fairway excellent Greens excellent " - August Kullberg

Pula information | Pula reviews

Guadalhorce Golf played: 2021-10-08

"Excellent condition" - Harryb

Guadalhorce information | Guadalhorce reviews

Hacienda del Alamo Golf played: 2021-10-08

"Good condition. Restaurant only serving drinks." - Victor

Hacienda del Alamo information | Hacienda del Alamo reviews

Dom Pedro Old Golf played: 2021-10-07

"User friendly. Well laid out and in excellent condition. Buggy recommended."

Dom Pedro Old information | Dom Pedro Old reviews

Dom Pedro Victoria Golf played: 2021-10-06

"This is a big course with some difficult holes on the back 9. Very challenging but a pleasure to play such a great course."

Dom Pedro Victoria information | Dom Pedro Victoria reviews

Casares Golf played: 2021-10-04

"Nice surroundings, nice staff, reasonable price. The greens were in terrible condition, the bunkers had no sand at all. The Par 5 #7 is practically unplayable but we knew that before."

Casares information | Casares reviews

Guadalmina South Golf played: 2021-09-28

"Hej Vi spelade den norra banan. - vi saknade banguide, fanns inget vid tee heller som visade hur respektive hål var. - alla greener var "nypipade" och dressade. Anser att greenfeen var för hög när greenerna var i detta skick. -skyltningen till nästa tee var otydlig på vissa ställen. Totalt en besvikelse till detta pris. " - Per-Olof Andersson

Guadalmina South information | Guadalmina South reviews

Capdepera Golf played: 2021-09-05

"Tyvärr tryter nog pengarna, då banan är under all kritik. Mjuka men klart godkända greener. Ett plus till en trevlig svensk i receptionen, och ett mysigt klubbhus." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Capdepera information | Capdepera reviews

Son Servera Golf played: 2021-09-04

"Bra kondition på banan, men den är rätt smal på vissa hål." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Son Servera information | Son Servera reviews

Salinas de Antigua Golf played: 2021-09-03

"Greens and surrounding areas looked good but were extremely slow. Fairways average and dry in places. The black volcanic gravel is not a free drop and damages clubs. Clubhouse was nice and food brilliant. Buggy paths were hard to follow and signage to next tees was poor."

Salinas de Antigua information | Salinas de Antigua reviews

Fuerteventura Golf played: 2021-08-31

"No clubhouse house facilities as hotel was closed, fairways were barren in places with poor grass and weeds. Bunkers were full of stones and sand was crusty and in raked. The lady in the shop, Suzanne, was there excellent though."

Fuerteventura information | Fuerteventura reviews

Estoril Golf played: 2021-07-27

"Banan är i toppskick, supersnabba greener. Runt om kring vägar skyltar är ganska slitet. Först nio är roligast." - Stiken

Estoril information | Estoril reviews

La Duquesa Golf played: 2021-07-26

"Tee boxes and fairways were awfull, bunkers felt like concrete, greens mostly damaged. This course requires a lot of investment." - Ivan

La Duquesa information | La Duquesa reviews

Oitavos Dunes Golf played: 2021-07-26

"Magisk bra bana, Links golf när den är som bäst." - Stiken

Oitavos Dunes information | Oitavos Dunes reviews

Andratx Golf played: 2021-07-23

"Interesting course Great layout Staff friendly Buggie a must although abit overpriced"

Andratx information | Andratx reviews

Parador El Saler Golf played: 2021-07-13

"Perfect location. Great course preparation. Hole 6 and 18 are the most difficult ones." - Oriol

Parador El Saler information | Parador El Saler reviews

Palmas Real Club Golf played: 2021-06-10

"we loved the ambiance and club feeling; well organized, friendly, helpful staff;the views are amazing; course was in great shape; we hope to return" - bob & welmoet

Palmas Real Club information | Palmas Real Club reviews

Quinta do Peru Golf played: 2021-05-13

"The course has a good hole diistribuition" - Rogelio

Quinta do Peru information | Quinta do Peru reviews

Vale do Lobo Royal Golf played: 2020-11-27

"Lovely course. The 16th is outstanding. Far superior to the ocean course." - James M

Vale do Lobo Royal information | Vale do Lobo Royal reviews

Pinheiros Altos Golf played: 2020-11-07

"Vi spelade oliv/pine vilket är två olika 9-hålare. Vi gick med vagn. Rekommenderar golfbil till pine vars bansträckning upplevs gå kors och tvärs och upp och ned med promenader mellan hålen som några i sällskapet ledsnade på. Allt fungerade klockrent på stället trots, eller på grund av, Corona. Nästan öde på banan. Restaurangen led nog av situationen och maten var rätt och slätt usel. Vi valde kyckling, vilket kanske var dumt. Jag vet inte." - Johnny H, Sverige

Pinheiros Altos information | Pinheiros Altos reviews

Penina Championship Henry Cotton Golf played: 2020-11-05

"En åldrad tourbana som, om inget görs, sett sina bästa dagar. Något eftersatt underhåll på sajten, samt att greenerna drabbats av någon typ av angrepp drog ned intrycket. Greenerna kan såklart tillfriskna och bli helgröna igen." - Johnny H

Penina Championship Henry Cotton information | Penina Championship Henry Cotton reviews

Bonalba Golf played: 2020-10-11

"We like the atmosphere at the course. The personal was taking care of us." - John

Bonalba information | Bonalba reviews

Panoramica Golf played: 2020-09-25

"El estado del campo ha empeorado respecto a pasadas experiencias." - Jordi

Panoramica information | Panoramica reviews

Vale do Lobo Ocean Golf played: 2020-09-09

"Very nice golf especially the holes by the sea"

Vale do Lobo Ocean information | Vale do Lobo Ocean reviews

Islantilla Golf played: 2020-03-09

"Very good course with some lovely holes and some tough holes - in good condition" - Drifters Golf Association

Islantilla information | Islantilla reviews

Valle Del Este Golf played: 2020-03-08

"Very picturesque and great facilities. Every hole interesting and a different type of challenge. Great risk & reward drivable par 4s. Greens were slick. A course you could play even on a bad golf day without getting too punished! A buggy an essential though" - Villaf Orlife

Valle Del Este information | Valle Del Este reviews

La Galiana Golf played: 2020-03-02

"Tyvärr blåste det nästan storm den dagen vi var där. Vi försökte att flytta speldagen men det fick vi inte utan att betala greenfee?"

La Galiana information | La Galiana reviews

Sevilla Real Golf played: 2020-03-01

"Great course in excellent shape, great green , a little more time should be better There wasn’t direction and hole design I can remember more than a hole, (9 and 18 ) Not difficult but not easy, just one hole I do not like the 15 could be done much better, probably some traps and tree are not in right place I couldn’t use buggy " - Marco rindi

Sevilla Real information | Sevilla Real reviews

La Estancia Golf played: 2020-02-27

"Angenehm überrascht über die Fairways und die Grüns ,guter Zustand, die Wege zu den Abschlägen könnte man verbessern aber das hat ja nichts mit dem Golfspiel zu tun,sondern lediglich wegen der Optik. Ein Marschall wäre auf der Runde ab und an sinnvoll, hatten leider 3 Flights a’4 alter Deutscher „Golfherren“vor uns, die uns die Spielfreude trübten.So entstehen dann Runden von fünfeinhalb Stunden! Aber es werden Entfernungsmessung vorgenommen,Rasenstücke wegen der Windverhältnisse hoch geworfen,2 Probegeschläge gemacht....und dann werden mit dem Driver 130 Meter Abschläge „fabriziert „" - Michael

La Estancia information | La Estancia reviews

Costa Ballena Golf played: 2020-02-26

"Nicht schlecht der Platz,macht Spaß zu spielen" - Michael

Costa Ballena information | Costa Ballena reviews

Zaudín Club Golf played: 2020-02-25

"Nice open fairways. Excellent greens. A bit long walk between some holes"

Zaudín Club information | Zaudín Club reviews

Salobre New (North) Golf played: 2020-02-25

""Donaldduck corse"" - TJ

Salobre New (North) information | Salobre New (North) reviews

Mediterraneo Golf played: 2020-02-21

"Very nice course to play and would like to come back."

Mediterraneo information | Mediterraneo reviews

Tenerife Real Golf played: 2020-02-19

"Green prepared for a championship. Very beautiful and technical course. Michel"

Tenerife Real information | Tenerife Real reviews

Buenavista Golf played: 2020-02-17

"Course, view and countryside with océan view are at top"

Buenavista information | Buenavista reviews

Altorreal Golf played: 2020-02-16

"Challenging but doable. Well maintained golf course"

Altorreal information | Altorreal reviews

Dom Pedro Pinhal Golf played: 2020-01-16

"Very nice layout, a classic golf course. Tight fairways and many holes where you really need to think about your club selection. Course in good condition except the greens, which were really slow." - Immu

Dom Pedro Pinhal information | Dom Pedro Pinhal reviews

Tecina Golf played: 2020-01-16

"We played 3 times and we liked the golf very much. The best was the views från every hole. The condition of the corses was good and quite easy. There is just one thing you shuld do better, the driving ranger was not so fun. The people who is working on the court, in the clubhouse... was very nice. We are very satisfied with our golf in Tecina Golfclub." - Sir Ulf

Tecina information | Tecina reviews

Pestana Vila Sol Golf played: 2019-11-08

"Nice but the food is no good"

Pestana Vila Sol information | Pestana Vila Sol reviews

Monte Rei North Golf played: 2019-10-27

"Fantastic golfcourse in beautiful nature. Every hole is unique. One of the best courses in southern Europe." - Flandry

Monte Rei North information | Monte Rei North reviews

Dom Pedro Laguna Golf played: 2019-10-26

"perfekt for oss"

Dom Pedro Laguna information | Dom Pedro Laguna reviews

Lanzarote Golf played: 2019-10-25

"Tees, fairway’s, greens, good* Rough —" - Fernando

Lanzarote information | Lanzarote reviews

Aguilon Golf played: 2019-10-23

"buityfull landscape and a cource in good condition" - Bjarne Jeppesen

Aguilon information | Aguilon reviews

Playa Serena Almeria Golf played: 2019-10-19

"After playing bearbeta La Envia the day before serenas was a pleasant surprise. Good condition and a very friendly atmosphere." - HookoakGolfer

Playa Serena Almeria information | Playa Serena Almeria reviews

La Monacilla Golf played: 2019-10-17

"Having read several reviews complaining about the poor condition of the course we were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the fairways and greens. Some outlying areas of greens were being reseeded and were GUR but this did not impinge. The course is not massively challenging but an enjoyable venue for all handicaps." - Tom

La Monacilla information | La Monacilla reviews

Terramar Golf played: 2019-10-08

"Really a nice course, the rough was killing so you need to hit straight. Buggy is not a must but preferable." - Kjetil

Terramar information | Terramar reviews

La Graiera Golf played: 2019-10-07

"Everything was bad the course should be closed." - Kjetil Austdal

La Graiera information | La Graiera reviews

Antequera Golf played: 2019-09-28

"Greens really bad lång distance beteende holes. Not coming back"

Antequera information | Antequera reviews

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr Golf played: 2019-09-27

"every fairways with water very dificult for womans"

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr information | Amendoeira O Connor Jnr reviews

Maioris Golf played: 2019-09-27

"I like the course very much. This time it was a Little weat on the greens ."

Maioris information | Maioris reviews

Aroeira I Golf played: 2019-09-22

"Bit scruffy in places but generally in good condition. Greens were good and ran true. Customer service was fantastic all the staff were very helpful." - Pete

Aroeira I information | Aroeira I reviews

Aroeira II Golf played: 2019-09-21

"We played this after some rain so course was slightly damp but did not hinder us. Tees were a little tatty, fairways good, greens very good. Course layout good. We had buggies but course is walk able. Quite a few dogs around but did not cause us any problems. The staff were excellent and very helpful." - Pete

Aroeira II information | Aroeira II reviews

El Prat Yellow Golf played: 2019-09-06

"We played the pink course Excellent quality"

El Prat Yellow information | El Prat Yellow reviews

CS Alamos Golf played: 2019-09-01

"Not a bad course. Would play again. Not too hard." - M Lux

CS Alamos information | CS Alamos reviews

Escorpion Golf played: 2019-08-23

"Nikel, très bon état général, green parfait, acceuil très agréable..forte recommandation..." - Cyril angel

Escorpion information | Escorpion reviews

Son Antem West Golf played: 2019-08-20

"It Is August - and dry and warm/hot. We could play, and we enjoyed." - Fritzo

Son Antem West information | Son Antem West reviews

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona Golf played: 2019-08-07

"Great course with some scenic views. Staff was very friendly and though there is a language barrier communication was very easy. Fairways where nice and fluffy and greens rolled nice. Bunkers where easy to hit out of as I found many. Overall would definitely play this course again." - Richard

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona information | Llavaneras Golf Barcelona reviews

Barcelona Masia Championship Golf played: 2019-08-03

"Course and greens in good shape. However quite a few of the bunkers were in an absolutely shocking state! Tough lay-out with many hills and slopes to tackle. Used my own push-cart and it was tough! Members seem to use electrical trolleys a lot (if not golf cart). Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice restaurant. Was directly invited to a 3-ball in front of me when catching them up the second day (first day alone on the course!). Very friendly group of members (and much better at golf than me!)." - Ulf - The golfer

Barcelona Masia Championship information | Barcelona Masia Championship reviews

Santa Ponsa I Golf played: 2019-07-09

"Good course,some tricky pin positions,not too much water a great course for every level of golfer." - GMAC

Santa Ponsa I information | Santa Ponsa I reviews

Desert Springs Golf played: 2019-06-15

"The course was incredible.And perfect condition also.The course is challenging in a good way.Would highly recommend to friends and family."

Desert Springs information | Desert Springs reviews

Costa Daurada Golf played: 2019-05-31

"Great value. The recent changes the the layout are for the better." - graeme

Costa Daurada information | Costa Daurada reviews

Bonmont Golf played: 2019-05-28

"Really nice course, the layout and the surroundings was excellent!"

Bonmont information | Bonmont reviews

Boavista Golf played: 2019-05-11

"Beautifully maintained course, greens were slick and difficult. Overall a quality if not challenging course." - Neil Burnett

Boavista information | Boavista reviews

CS Morgado Golf played: 2019-05-09

"Amazing course. Very long and challenging for a high handicap golfer but wonderful lay out and well looked after. Excellent condition." - Neil Burnett

CS Morgado information | CS Morgado reviews

Espiche Golf played: 2019-05-09

"Tuff bana om man slår lite snett, straffad direkt. Trevlig layout." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Espiche information | Espiche reviews

T Golf Palma (was Park Puntiro) Golf played: 2019-05-08

"Banan hade både snälla och utmanande hål, breda och fina fairways blandat med smala passager. Greenerna var tyvärr luftade när vi var här som gjorde att det blev svårputtat. Jätte trevligt bemötande i shoppen. Kan absolut rekommendera denna bana." - Adde

T Golf Palma (was Park Puntiro) information | T Golf Palma (was Park Puntiro) reviews

Palmares Golf played: 2019-05-06

"En del fairways var stenhårda med väldigt lite gräs. Tråkig inramning eftersom de grävde och byggde runt och på banan." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Palmares information | Palmares reviews

Canyamel Golf played: 2019-04-29

"Tough track to play for the 1st time, lots of blind holes." - Les Pringle

Canyamel information | Canyamel reviews

Altea Golf Club Golf played: 2019-04-18

"Kuperad bana. Inte mycket hinder. Helt utan vatten. Tyvärr var greenerna mer som än bunker än gräsmatta den dagen vi spelade." - Petra

Altea Golf Club information | Altea Golf Club reviews

Marina Mojacar Golf played: 2019-04-06

"Brilliant course. Incredible views and in very good condition. Great layout with some interesting challenges." - Matt

Marina Mojacar information | Marina Mojacar reviews

Saurines de la Torre Golf played: 2019-03-25

"Riktigt utmanande och rolig bana där både greener och vinden spelade stor roll. Man behöver planera sitt spel och vi tycker finishen på banan var väldigt fin. Rekommenderas varmt!" - KarlFredrik

Saurines de la Torre information | Saurines de la Torre reviews

Greenlife Golf played: 2019-03-24

"I like the place. We had enoth time with 3 players to go over the Fairways. I like the nature arround." - The golfer

Greenlife information | Greenlife reviews

Vall d´Or Golf played: 2019-03-16

"We had a wonderful day. The weahter was perfect and so the course. We will come again. the first 9 are incredible good," - Claudia Frank

Vall d´Or information | Vall d´Or reviews

Costa Teguise Golf played: 2019-03-15

"Very nice course well designed and a good challenge particularly in the usual Lanzarote wind. Nice friendly feel to the club house!" - Steve H

Costa Teguise information | Costa Teguise reviews

Son Termes Golf played: 2019-03-14

"This course is neglected and in a poor condition. there are less signs next tee and so we wondered where to go. nobody except the goats were seen. there is nobody who really cares. Did the owner leave it? what a pitty, we always enjoyed this course. but now, never again," - wolfgang

Son Termes information | Son Termes reviews

El Cortijo Golf played: 2019-02-13

"Skicket på golfbanan ok men skicket på range och klubbhusområdet var katastrof. Förfallet oklippt och allmänt eländigt gör att vårat sällskap aldrig mer kommer besöka denna bana" - Ulf Wänelöf

El Cortijo information | El Cortijo reviews

Son Antem East Golf played: 2019-01-28

"Golf in January, you should adapt your expectation for the course. We enjoyed playing." - Andreas

Son Antem East information | Son Antem East reviews

Arcos Gardens Golf played: 2018-12-28

"Very hilly, buggy recommended although buggy hire expensive at 35 euros. Course conditions are getting better year on year. Driving range very reasonable, no charge for using it just 1 Euro in the machine for about 20 balls." - Bogeyman

Arcos Gardens information | Arcos Gardens reviews

Vallromanes Golf played: 2018-12-08

"Besviken på kommunikationen mellan reception och buggyutlämning. Vi hade betalatför buggy men skulle bara få en scooter, mkt trouble med detta vilket resulterade i att vi missade teetime och allt blev försenat även om vi till slut fick varsin scooter"

Vallromanes information | Vallromanes reviews

Santo Antonio Golf played: 2018-10-24

"I really enjoyed playing at this course. I loved the layout and wonderful views to the ocean and surrounding area. It tooks time to adopt to the greens. I can suggest this course and would definetely play at San Antonio golf again." - Linlin

Santo Antonio information | Santo Antonio reviews

Alhama Signature Golf played: 2018-09-18

"This is my second time to play the course unfortunately it was cut short due to a thunderstorm. I have yet to complete the course" - Chris Farrell

Alhama Signature information | Alhama Signature reviews

VillaNueva Golf played: 2018-08-08

"Actually a very nice course for a resort. Lovely layout and design with a mix of holes to challenge every part of your game. Only issue with our visit was we went early, teeing off at 08:40. The entire course sprinklers turned off at 08:30 ish which made the front 9 a little soggy and difficult to read. Not really a negative but worth noting for those looking to get out early."

VillaNueva information | VillaNueva reviews

Valle Guadiana Links Golf played: 2018-07-26

"Greens were in great condition, best in years. Club needs to offer coffee/food." - Al Gordon

Valle Guadiana Links information | Valle Guadiana Links reviews

Quinta do Lago South Golf played: 2018-07-23

"Fantastic golf course from start to finish! Great design, excellent condition. Also one of the best lunches ever at the Clubhouse." - MK

Quinta do Lago South information | Quinta do Lago South reviews

Quinta do Lago Laranjal Golf played: 2018-07-21

"Great condition, nice design. Maybe a bit tight between the holes, and IT seems like they let a lot of players play the Course (We started off the 10th tee). But over all a fantastic golf course! Will play again." - MK

Quinta do Lago Laranjal information | Quinta do Lago Laranjal reviews

La Manga West Golf played: 2018-06-30

"Challenging and beautiful course, very well maintained. Unforgettable!" - Peebles

La Manga West information | La Manga West reviews

Quinta do Lago North Golf played: 2018-06-08

"Our first time on this course. We will definitely return. The condition of greens, tees, fairways and bunkers reflect the very significant investment made in recent years. A wonderful golf experience. Accessible to all standards of golfer. A tip. Make sure you use a buggy. Some of the walks between greens and tees are very long. Directions can also be confusing, so keep a close watch on where you are going. Otherwise brilliant! " - Clive

Quinta do Lago North information | Quinta do Lago North reviews

La Envia Golf played: 2018-06-07

"course spot on staff very friendly, new grip fitted only 15 euros, great course,"

La Envia information | La Envia reviews

Quinta da Marinha Golf played: 2018-04-13

"Many crossings of paths and Fairways. Conditions were ok after heavy Rains the days before. Quite short ways between greens and tees , quite crowded and due to cross-traffic a bit confusing. Compared with the prices of other courses to expensive."

Quinta da Marinha information | Quinta da Marinha reviews

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship Golf played: 2018-04-12

"A very interesting and demanding course for an average golfer. highly recommnded" - Keith

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship information | Penha Longa Atlantic Championship reviews

Campano Golf played: 2018-03-28

"Most players were local which was ok. Nice course different 9 holes. Feels like holiday." - Pink Panther

Campano information | Campano reviews

Sancti Petri Hills Golf played: 2018-03-27

"Nice course. Interesting holes. Fun to play." - Pink Panther

Sancti Petri Hills information | Sancti Petri Hills reviews

PGA Stadium Golf played: 2018-02-22

"second time we play this wonderful course, i can say only good things about it !! highly recommended" - walter

PGA Stadium information | PGA Stadium reviews

Jandia Golf played: 2018-01-08

"Mycket trevlig och utmanande, synd att de inte har samarbete med hotellet Jandia golf"

Jandia information | Jandia reviews

Almerimar Golf played: 2017-11-03

"Course was reasonable for mid to high handicaps, generally in good condition. The layout is of three 9 holes which means you could play three different rounds easily. Very pleasant surroundings. A few holes that would give you a challenge. Service in shop and restaurants was good. Overall a pleasant experience, would play again, especially as there are 27 holes." - Bandit

Almerimar information | Almerimar reviews

Lorca Golf played: 2017-10-07

"Course would be challenging for high handicapper with some long carries over revines Open fairways and good views of every green. Good Buggy access around the fairways Slow greens but in good condition" - Andrew

Lorca information | Lorca reviews

Lumine Lakes North Golf played: 2017-09-26

"Very good course, but insufficient buggies"

Lumine Lakes North information | Lumine Lakes North reviews

Pestana Beloura Golf played: 2017-06-05

"All the facilities were first class. The course was in good condition, interesting surroundings, not challenging but fair and enjoyable for the average golfer. At the price, a bargain." - Ray Gardner

Pestana Beloura information | Pestana Beloura reviews

Benamor Golf played: 2017-02-22

"Nice, short and tricky! Hole 10 - wonderful hole!" - Astor Christoffersson

Benamor information | Benamor reviews

Gaudi Golf (was Reus Aiguesverds) Golf played: 2016-10-15

"A lovely laid out course nice and flat which makes it easy to get around the course was in great condition" - Kilkenny lad

Gaudi Golf (was Reus Aiguesverds) information | Gaudi Golf (was Reus Aiguesverds) reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre Golf played: 2016-10-09

"Excellent course, but greenfee a bit too high." - Etienne

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre information | Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre reviews

Nuevo Portil Golf played: 2016-09-21

"Tight fairways with woods and scrubland either side, through a housing estate. Greens in poor condition. Long walks green to tee. It is OK but would not go out of my way to play again" - David

Nuevo Portil information | Nuevo Portil reviews

Pine Cliffs Golf played: 2016-06-14

"I thought the overall layout of each tee was excellent. We enjoyed our round and I was able to improve my standard. I could not really find anything adverse about the course. Thank you." - David Selfe

Pine Cliffs information | Pine Cliffs reviews

Tramores Golf played: 2016-04-16

"It a funny course: for good golfers good practice and for beginners very relaxing.I would not play a tournament there. The surroundings are mostly villas and gardens, very quite."

Tramores information | Tramores reviews

El Prat Pink Golf played: 2016-04-04

"Except the green was a bit fast to me, all the rest are excellent."

El Prat Pink information | El Prat Pink reviews

Castro Marim Golf played: 2015-08-29

"requires to give a fair bit of thoughts where one wants to land from the tee. Elevated greens need right choice of club otherwise very costly. Some of the holes are quite demanding like number 4 nad 6 of Guardiana course. " - peter hing

Castro Marim information | Castro Marim reviews

Isla Canela Golf played: 2015-04-19

"The course is well laid out with good fairways,well filled bunkers and excellent greens making your putter work hard to get those pars and birdies."

Isla Canela information | Isla Canela reviews

Montanya Golf played: 2014-09-11

"Naturskön bana högt upp i bergen, backig och vagn rekommenderas. utmanade hål Hål 1 med utslag över ravin är en favorit, vacker och bra slag belönas Bra speltempo. " - Janne

Montanya information | Montanya reviews

Emporda Links Golf played: 2014-05-14

"A good mixture of holes links and forest. A very picturesque course." - golferman

Emporda Links information | Emporda Links reviews

Son Parc Golf played: 2013-09-26

"Greenerna för mjuka, borde dressas mer med sand. Bunkrarna var hårda och det fanns nästan ingen sand i dessa. Range bollar hårda som sten borde bytas oftare. För lite utrustning i shoopen. Vacker omgivning med mycket träd som kom i spel. Hål 4 (par 4) mycket vackert med en smal passage vid utslag. Hål 8 (par 3) fodrar ett bra utspel för att pricka green. Tyvärr ett par dolda hål, Men i stort en mycket trevlig bana med trevlig personal." - elaswen Sweden

Son Parc information | Son Parc reviews

Quinta da Ria Golf played: 2013-08-08

"Very good holiday course with many interesting holes. Excellent tees (better than many greens) and thick fringes are a real test. A bit more sans required in a few greenside bunkers." - slack

Quinta da Ria information | Quinta da Ria reviews

Belas Clube Golf played: 2013-07-25

"The course was in a very dry condition, with bad maintenence. There are plenty if other good cources to play. Stay away from this one. " - Espen

Belas Clube information | Belas Clube reviews

Benalup Fairplay Golf played: 2013-02-20

"This a good course set in glorious country. There are some excellent holes.After heavy rain,the greens were slow and the bunkers unraked, understandably. My one criticism of the course; too many artificial ponds with exposed ugly plactic linings." - Peter Lockwood.

Benalup Fairplay information | Benalup Fairplay reviews

La Roca Golf played: 2013-01-23

"Nice course, but fair to play. Bunkers were - due to the rai over night - not in a good condition. Some fairways with water. All in all I would recommend this course to others." - Ralf

La Roca information | La Roca reviews

Foressos Golf played: 2011-10-07

"We were sent an email the day before our tee off day. Too late. Was unaware until we got to Foressos at 1pm. Very apologetic young lady explained that the course had suffered from heat and lack of water and as a result was diseased. That added to the severe spiking of the tees, no water in the lakes, and regular saturation on the fairways (from what? Leaking irrigation pipes maybe?). All in all it did not present well at all and was the worst looking course we have played in 5 years of Spanish trips. That said, we had the buggies at a small discount, free pitch repairers and course guides, so Maria Wasserstein certainly trying to appease us." - The heavyweights captain

Foressos information | Foressos reviews

Quinta de Cima Golf played: 2011-09-07

"The course was in super condition it offers a great test of your game. The par 4s and 5s are all long, good tee shots on the fairways are essential.We would recommend a buggy for this course even though it is flat, the day we played it was 38C. Quinta da Cima does not have the views of its sister course Quinta da Ria, yetr is a stunning place to play. Memorable hole is 18, a long accurate tee shot over a stream, you then have the option to lay up or play a 3 wood to a green gurded by water all down the left hand side."

Quinta de Cima information | Quinta de Cima reviews


© 1998-2022 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook