Golf course reviews

We all have different opinions about the golf courses we have played. However it is always fun to see what others think. To read comments and course reviews could help you choose the right course to play or it could be just interesting information for you to pay attention to. Read about our clients' course reviews here below. If you want to give your opinion about any golf course you recently played, please do so here.

9183 reviews of golf courses in Spain, Portugal and on Cyprus.

El Higueral Golf played: 2020-01-25

"The only one playable in the area a lot of courses closed, fairways and greens very corrects Course funny and technic " - Jean louis

El Higueral information | El Higueral reviews

La Quinta Golf played: 2020-01-24

"Fairways and greens were excellent despite 'storm Gloria'. Staf is as, as always, very friendly" - Patrick

La Quinta information | La Quinta reviews

Atalaya Old Golf played: 2020-01-24

"Fairways horribles at this rainy period Greens very slows"

Atalaya Old information | Atalaya Old reviews

Cabopino Golf played: 2020-01-22

"At this time of the year the course was also excellent. I played it several times and enjoyed it each time." - The Mulligans

Cabopino information | Cabopino reviews

Mar Menor Golf played: 2020-01-22

"regarding the heavy rain in this area the course was OK" - PETER

Mar Menor information | Mar Menor reviews

Alcaidesa Heathland Golf played: 2020-01-21

"Very Nice course and good price quality ratio in Jan. Fairways are wide but difficult playing against the wind specially first 6 holes. The course is in very good shape. The layout or tu course is very various,holes are all different. Very nice club house."

Alcaidesa Heathland information | Alcaidesa Heathland reviews

San Roque New Golf played: 2020-01-21

"New Course was not at its best. Other courses we played this week were in better condition Greens were fast but uneven growth gave a bit of a mottled appearance Fairways also quite bare with uneven growth. As a result we played preferred lies. Bunkers different consistency. Some with normal sand some with the grit sand? Also quite a lot of work going on by green staff in various areas Caddymaster & course staff were great. " - Mickyj96

San Roque New information | San Roque New reviews

Santana Golf played: 2020-01-21

"As always in a very good condition, and greens fast" - Søren - DK

Santana information | Santana reviews

Santa Clara Golf played: 2020-01-21

"Nice course with elevations and interesting layout. A bit tight on some holes, especially between 1, 9 and 10. Played two rounds on the same day, had the course all to ourselves the last 9 holes :-)"

Santa Clara information | Santa Clara reviews

Marbella Golf played: 2020-01-21

"Not easy to play when course was extremely wet due to 'Gloria storm'. Difficult greens and I like the variation of the course ; sometimes large and open, sometimes narrow. fun to play" - Patrick

Marbella information | Marbella reviews

Torrequebrada Golf played: 2020-01-20

"Vi elsker Torrequebrada og har spillet den 1-2 gange om året de sidste 30 år Men hul 16 var lukket og de havde lavet et lille par 3 hul som var meget ringe Det burde vi have fået af vide da vi bestilte tiderne og der var ingen rabat på banen selvom der kun var 17 huller? Vi havde bestemt valgt en anden bane hvis vi vidste at eg hul var lukket Mange Hilsner Per 23208320" - Just

Torrequebrada information | Torrequebrada reviews

El Valle Golf played: 2020-01-19

"Layout n greens are fantastic. But january is probably not the best time to play it. Because the fairways are to dry. But overall this course will give you a real challange and yoy have to hit as many fairways as possible. Otherwise the big grass balls will destroy your score. Overall: no blind holes, challanging greens and perfect bunkers." - Hannes from Sweden

El Valle information | El Valle reviews

Doña Julia Golf played: 2020-01-19

"Good price quality ratio including buggy. Quite interesting course with various holes. Not possible to walk due to distance between holes. Club house is absolutely not in line with the course quality."

Doña Julia information | Doña Julia reviews

La Cala America Golf played: 2020-01-19

"Fairways were very hard and greens 'bumpy'. It was not really fun to play due to this" - Patrick

La Cala America information | La Cala America reviews

Hacienda Riquelme Golf played: 2020-01-18

"The greens are slow, and bumpy. To many simular holes."

Hacienda Riquelme information | Hacienda Riquelme reviews

Mijas Lagos Golf played: 2020-01-18

"Friendly staff, everything went smoothly and golfcourse was in very good condition. After the round I had an excellent lunch at the restaurang." - Patrik

Mijas Lagos information | Mijas Lagos reviews

Lo Romero Golf played: 2020-01-17

"The course has wariuos holes. Greens are in good cpndition but not the fastest. The layout is well planned with no blind holes. The atmosphere is pleasant." - Hannes from Sweden

Lo Romero information | Lo Romero reviews

La Noria Golf played: 2020-01-17

"9 holes course very busy and trafic between front9 and back 9 players is absolutely not organized by course management. Very slow game. The course is in average shape. Very small "casa club" but quite pleasent. You can walk easily and no need to hurry up!"

La Noria information | La Noria reviews

Rio Real Golf played: 2020-01-17

"Hello It is a very nice course but the greens are to difficult for me. And i have 9 in hcp. JL" - Jo

Rio Real information | Rio Real reviews

Dom Pedro Pinhal Golf played: 2020-01-16

"Very nice layout, a classic golf course. Tight fairways and many holes where you really need to think about your club selection. Course in good condition except the greens, which were really slow." - Immu

Dom Pedro Pinhal information | Dom Pedro Pinhal reviews

Tecina Golf played: 2020-01-16

"We played 3 times and we liked the golf very much. The best was the views från every hole. The condition of the corses was good and quite easy. There is just one thing you shuld do better, the driving ranger was not so fun. The people who is working on the court, in the clubhouse... was very nice. We are very satisfied with our golf in Tecina Golfclub." - Sir Ulf

Tecina information | Tecina reviews

Los Naranjos Golf played: 2020-01-15

"For this time of the year, the course was in perfect shape. Tees, Fairways and the greens. Customer service - EVERYBODY of the staff - was extremely friendly, kind and supporting. I have rarely experienced such excellent service." - Ulla Peters

Los Naranjos information | Los Naranjos reviews

Anfi Tauro Golf played: 2020-01-15

"This is a great course and in excellent condition. A very warm welcome in the ProShop and from the Caddymaster. Buggies are compulsory during the peak season and come fitted with a GPS system. The course has an interesting layout with several changes of elevation. Water comes into play on a number of holes. The 6th hole is a lovely Par 3 framed by a large rock and the sea. In fact the camera came out on a number of holes as there are plenty of photo opportunities. The course is very Arizona like in places and one can only imagine how they managed to create the course. Whilst there is not a specific golf clubhouse, Anfi Emerald is right there and offers drinks and food at reasonable prices. We are playing 6 rounds here over the next month and are looking forward to these." - Julie Richardson

Anfi Tauro information | Anfi Tauro reviews

Los Arqueros Golf played: 2020-01-13

"Great course not for the faint hearted some tough holes." - Les Weaver

Los Arqueros information | Los Arqueros reviews

Valle Romano Golf played: 2020-01-11

"good quality we got what we ordered"

Valle Romano information | Valle Romano reviews

Sotogrande Golf played: 2020-01-10

"Banan var i fint skick och greenerna var snabba och rättvisa." - Mats Lindqvist

Sotogrande information | Sotogrande reviews

Alcaidesa Links Golf played: 2020-01-09

"The Course was in very good condition in a stunning scenery. The layout ist tricky on some holes, but playable for the most players. The view of the rock of Gibraltar in the background is fantastic! The buggy is useful, becaus of some up and downs on the course. The service was good, but it could be more heartly! When we played San Roque it was just like coming home to friends! But that was the only point that is seperating from an excellent rating! We surely will come back next time at the Costa del Sol!" - Kai

Alcaidesa Links information | Alcaidesa Links reviews

Salobre Old (South) Golf played: 2020-01-08

"Have played it before. It is a bit of a 'special' layout. Interesting and different." - Jan Lindgren

Salobre Old (South) information | Salobre Old (South) reviews

El Plantio Golf played: 2020-01-05

"Lovely golf course. Some winter conditions...but it is January Some really clever holes." - Alan M

El Plantio information | El Plantio reviews

Mijas Olivos Golf played: 2020-01-03

"We had the pleasure of playing at Mijas Golf and Olives again Well maintained facility in good condition. Olives is in good condition all around. Lagos though, a tip better on the fairways Very positive team around the course and restaurant which is welcoming" - Mirador

Mijas Olivos information | Mijas Olivos reviews

Santa Maria Golf played: 2020-01-01

"Har alltid gillat den här banan. Dessvärre gillar jag inte de senaste förändringarna. Det nya förlängda hål 10 har stort vattenhinder, går kraftigt uppför, har dogleg och är dolt redan från andra slaget - nästan omöjligt att spela. Skicket på banan bra när vi spelade 1 januari." - Dan

Santa Maria information | Santa Maria reviews

Estepona Golf played: 2019-12-31

"accueil sympathique parcours moyen trop populaire le plus gros problème aucun starter et pas de marshall pour réguler les parties lentes" - harel

Estepona information | Estepona reviews

Guadalmina North Golf played: 2019-12-30

"The green areas were not as good as expected. The fairways was good. The yellow tees has an advantage against the red tees due to the short distance between them. Some of the holes are very narrow. Some of the holes there is a risk to shoot out in the the surrounded gardens. More protecting nets would have been good. The staff was nice. But we had a four ball in front of us playing very slow, but they didn't let us through, which ruined the feeling of the total round. "

Guadalmina North information | Guadalmina North reviews

Aloha Golf played: 2019-12-29

"un peu déçu des commentaires et articles classant aloha comme le meilleur golf espagne ... club house et environment top le parcours ne vaut pas vallderama sotogrande pga cathalunia ... un peu déçu ??" - harel

Aloha information | Aloha reviews

Alenda Golf played: 2019-12-23

"The course was in good condition, but I became a bit disappointed on the very fast greens that they had so many ball marks no repaired, which gave the greens a lower grade from me. I repaired 100 ball marks but could have repaired 1000 more. This i told the caddie master. First nine are somewhat easier than the last nine holes which are really hard to score on. I recommend an electrical trolly, a caddie or a cart because the course is a bit undulated. " - Peter

Alenda information | Alenda reviews

Font del Llop Golf played: 2019-12-22

"So nice good fairways and very fast greens. This is a above average difficult course, and if you play it for the first time in very windy conditions you for sure will have hard time to put a good score in the score card. They must announce better that the 9 hole has a provisional green. I saw a small sign in Spanish after playing that it was so. The caddie master must inform players, which he didn't. Electrical trolly, caddie or cart is a must on this course due to how must the course goes up and down." - Peter

Font del Llop information | Font del Llop reviews

Bonalba Golf played: 2019-12-16

"Decent golf course. Front 9 was better than the back 9. Pretty nice environment with a lot of trees. The condition in dec was ok." - Bringan

Bonalba information | Bonalba reviews

Las Colinas Golf played: 2019-12-13

"Overall the course was in good condition. Lots of unfinished work in progress that was spilling onto sections of the course. Overalll a good experience." - Phil H

Las Colinas information | Las Colinas reviews

Alicante Golf played: 2019-12-12

"Good designed golf course. No bad holes. The shape of it in dec was ok. Worth the price. The only minus is the long distances between the holes." - Bringan

Alicante information | Alicante reviews

Villaitana-Levante Golf played: 2019-12-09

"greens was not that fast and the grass was to long at the greens. but the biggest issue was that you wasnt allowed to use buggy except on the path. so you have to walk quiet a distance..." - hans

Villaitana-Levante information | Villaitana-Levante reviews

Los Flamingos Golf played: 2019-12-08

"Spelade banan 8 dec. Tee var dåliga, knappt något gräs kvar. Flera av hålen var stor höjdskillnad. Greenerna var dock bra!"

Los Flamingos information | Los Flamingos reviews

Hacienda del Alamo Golf played: 2019-12-07

"Greens are fantastic, smooth and feels like 9 "stimp" all waistarea is bad" - Hans

Hacienda del Alamo information | Hacienda del Alamo reviews

La Reserva Golf played: 2019-12-07

"Very Nice surroundings ! No rush with four in the ball. Nicely kept course . As a 18 Hcp golfer the course was difficult but very rewarding when I played good. As a «long» hitter the course was not «too» but long enough. Nice fairways and fast greens. In total I will highly recommend to Play it . The price"

La Reserva information | La Reserva reviews

La Finca Golf played: 2019-12-05

"One of the better courses we played in the area. Good fairways with perfect and fast greens. Perhaps a little too much similar straight holes. The wide fairways at La Finca made it easy to use the driver. " - Happy Gillmore

La Finca information | La Finca reviews

El Paraiso Golf played: 2019-12-03

"Nice course. Easy to walk. Fairways was ok but not at it´s best due to some rain." - Hans

El Paraiso information | El Paraiso reviews

Calanova Golf played: 2019-12-02

"Nice layout, good tees and fairways but the greens was not top quality. The 18th hole was provisional and extremely bad." - Two Swedish players

Calanova information | Calanova reviews

Las Ramblas Golf played: 2019-11-30

"It’s a fantastic course and we are looking forward every year to come back ????" - Kenneth

Las Ramblas information | Las Ramblas reviews

La Cañada Golf played: 2019-11-29

"Bana i mycket gott skick och med supersnabba ondulerade greener De sista två hålen kan med fördel anpassas till medelgolfaren. På båda hålen måste man landa bollen på minst 140 meter och det är få av oss 20 handikappare som gör det. Banan är lätt att gå då det inte finns några längre avstånd mellan hålen. Fint belägen restaurant med mycket rimliga priser. Billy"

La Cañada information | La Cañada reviews

Lauro Golf played: 2019-11-26

"Golf sans un grand intérêt golfique. Se méfier du 3ieme 9 trous, à faire en voiturette."

Lauro information | Lauro reviews

Pula Golf played: 2019-11-23

"Really nice course and almost perfect conditions and good design. We had to pause the round for 30 minutes due to heavy rain and it was a little muddy, but the greens were still perfect afterwards. Very fast and backspin friendly. Top 5 course in Spain for me. Played more than 30 Courses so far in Spain. Hcp 7 player." - Johannes

Pula information | Pula reviews

Marbella Club Resort Golf played: 2019-11-23

"Very nice course" - Dogfox

Marbella Club Resort information | Marbella Club Resort reviews

Alferini Golf played: 2019-11-23

"Nice surroundings, nice design and well maintaines. However this course is too difficult for the majority of amateurs. Too lond. No probem with long holes but when all of them are of this kind, it becomme boring. A GIR is difficult even for average golfers,I maen hcp 15-24" - Jean Pascal

Alferini information | Alferini reviews

Alcanada Golf played: 2019-11-22

"Best course I have ever played in 20 years. Perfect Greens and nice design. Hcp 7 player" - Johannes

Alcanada information | Alcanada reviews

Finca Cortesin Golf played: 2019-11-18

"Although the course was in very good condition I was a little disappointed that the greens were exceptionally fast making putting on them rediculously difficult."

Finca Cortesin information | Finca Cortesin reviews

Montecastillo Golf played: 2019-11-16

"Nice course, layout good, could be in better shape but over all very good."

Montecastillo information | Montecastillo reviews

Atalaya New Golf played: 2019-11-16

"The course is in good condition. It is an rather easy course, easy to put which means many pars. Buggy not needed if in good condition, hole 1 an 18 rather far away from clubhouse." - Hans

Atalaya New information | Atalaya New reviews

Costa Ballena Golf played: 2019-11-15

"Relatively short, flat and not long between the holes. Tees and fairways in not so good conditions but greens very good. We started 13.50 and barely made it before dark. The negative side was that there where too many people practicing on the course. Close to 4.30 for 18 holes is to slow with regards to the course layout."

Costa Ballena information | Costa Ballena reviews

Meloneras Golf played: 2019-11-14

"Fantastic crew and the course was excellent"

Meloneras information | Meloneras reviews

Parador de Malaga Golf played: 2019-11-14

"Bad conditions, many Spots without Grass,in the Bunkers No Sand, only earth, very loud, aircrafts fly above the course each 3 Minuten. We would it play never more."

Parador de Malaga information | Parador de Malaga reviews

Secret Valley Golf played: 2019-11-11

"Nice course full of surprises Stay straight and short Keep tactics in mind Can be walked if no bright sun Lovely environment Buggy paths perfect Greens excellent Good fairways " - A swiss golfer from Lausanne

Secret Valley information | Secret Valley reviews

Tenerife Real Golf played: 2019-11-11

"The course was in good condition with a mass of workers Flying around , use of buggy recommended as it is hilly. Some signs would help visitors find there Way round. The temporary Hole 11 was nearly impossible to find. Staff were clearly focussed on the regulars and it was hard to come in contact with Them."

Tenerife Real information | Tenerife Real reviews

Minthis Golf played: 2019-11-08

"Pleasant course Nice vegetation Very cosy Mediterranean place Buggy not necessary Friendly staff Modern course needs attention to stay on fairways" - A swiss golfer from Lausanne

Minthis information | Minthis reviews

Pestana Vila Sol Golf played: 2019-11-08

"Nice but the food is no good"

Pestana Vila Sol information | Pestana Vila Sol reviews

Vale do Lobo Ocean Golf played: 2019-11-06

"5 star course & clubhouse"

Vale do Lobo Ocean information | Vale do Lobo Ocean reviews

Miraflores Golf played: 2019-11-06

"Poor quality greens Lack of visible course markers to assist with blind shots and distance Over subscribed tee times leading to us teeing off late and playing time of 5hrs 30mins" - Stuart Mitchell

Miraflores information | Miraflores reviews

Las Americas Golf played: 2019-11-05

"Trevlig bana, Lätt att gå, grenerna något trampskadade även om man spelar på morgonen, saknar bara lite service som att kunna köpa något drick o ätbart på banan under spelets gång. Förstod senare att det gick att beställa ut, men då ska man ju informeras om det." - Tommy

Las Americas information | Las Americas reviews

Chaparral Golf played: 2019-11-01

"Funny to play but too many blind holes. Too many twoballs"

Chaparral information | Chaparral reviews

Monte Rei North Golf played: 2019-10-27

"Fantastic golfcourse in beautiful nature. Every hole is unique. One of the best courses in southern Europe." - Flandry

Monte Rei North information | Monte Rei North reviews

Dom Pedro Laguna Golf played: 2019-10-26

"perfekt for oss"

Dom Pedro Laguna information | Dom Pedro Laguna reviews

Parador El Saler Golf played: 2019-10-26

"Helpful and friendly staff. Golf course is magnificent 18th hole was just great. View was great. Buggy paths may need a bit of maintenance and signs from green to tee can be improved. Buggys helpful" - Miguel

Parador El Saler information | Parador El Saler reviews

Altorreal Golf played: 2019-10-25

"Un gran campo que te exige utilizar todos los palos de la bolsa...pero es aconsejable hacer el recorrido en buggy ya que hay demasiados desplazamientos por el camino de hormigon de servicio."

Altorreal information | Altorreal reviews

Villamartin Golf played: 2019-10-25

"Ingen parkering vid anläggningen. Dåligt skyltat mellan hålen. En del dolda hål. Skicket på banan bra. Buggy rekommenderas." - Håkan

Villamartin information | Villamartin reviews

Lanzarote Golf played: 2019-10-25

"Tees, fairway’s, greens, good* Rough —" - Fernando

Lanzarote information | Lanzarote reviews

Roda Golf played: 2019-10-24

"Trevlig anläggning i bra skick. Banan i bra skick. Ganska stor skillnad mellan första 9 och sista 9 gällande svårigheten. Trevligt bemötande. Spelar gärna denna igen. Buggy behövs inte." - Håkan

Roda information | Roda reviews

Aguilon Golf played: 2019-10-23

"buityfull landscape and a cource in good condition" - Bjarne Jeppesen

Aguilon information | Aguilon reviews

Playa Serena Almeria Golf played: 2019-10-19

"After playing bearbeta La Envia the day before serenas was a pleasant surprise. Good condition and a very friendly atmosphere." - HookoakGolfer

Playa Serena Almeria information | Playa Serena Almeria reviews

La Monacilla Golf played: 2019-10-17

"Having read several reviews complaining about the poor condition of the course we were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the fairways and greens. Some outlying areas of greens were being reseeded and were GUR but this did not impinge. The course is not massively challenging but an enjoyable venue for all handicaps." - Tom

La Monacilla information | La Monacilla reviews

Cerrado del Aguila Golf played: 2019-10-16

"Nice views. Fairways were ok. Greens were terrible." - Ivan

Cerrado del Aguila information | Cerrado del Aguila reviews

MasPalomas Golf played: 2019-10-16

"The green was perfecto and very Quick ! The fairways also very Quick, easy and the bunkers I don’t know was not in... I like the layout and surroundings beatyful with desert and Flower like hole nbr 4. Customer is fantastic, nice, friendly, helpful and always positive !! I don’t use the buggy, I like to walk... Some of the Holes had blue flag, difficult to see...Please change... " - Ingrid

MasPalomas information | MasPalomas reviews

Aphrodite Hills Golf played: 2019-10-14

"Really enjoyed the course the greens were very good"

Aphrodite Hills information | Aphrodite Hills reviews

Almenara Golf played: 2019-10-12

"Layout was very nice but fairways were so hard and dry it meant a lot of good shots resulted in a lost ball."

Almenara information | Almenara reviews

Guadalmina South Golf played: 2019-10-11

"This course is kept in good condition and has some very good holes I’m thinking 9,10,11 in particular. We went round in 4 and a half hours. The “ take it or leave it” attitude of the staff is hard to swallow and was in stark contrast with the other course we played that weekend."

Guadalmina South information | Guadalmina South reviews

Terramar Golf played: 2019-10-08

"Really a nice course, the rough was killing so you need to hit straight. Buggy is not a must but preferable." - Kjetil

Terramar information | Terramar reviews

Alhaurín Golf played: 2019-10-08

"Spectacular course worth a visit for the views alone. In great condition and a test for any golfer. One to think your way around as it rewards accuracy more than distance. We played it Texas scramble which is a perfect format if you have a few high handicappers. Highly recommended." - Neil

Alhaurín information | Alhaurín reviews

La Graiera Golf played: 2019-10-07

"Everything was bad the course should be closed." - Kjetil Austdal

La Graiera information | La Graiera reviews

Son Gual Golf played: 2019-10-05

"The greens are so bad!" - Björn

Son Gual information | Son Gual reviews

Antequera Golf played: 2019-09-28

"Greens really bad lång distance beteende holes. Not coming back"

Antequera information | Antequera reviews

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr Golf played: 2019-09-27

"every fairways with water very dificult for womans"

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr information | Amendoeira O Connor Jnr reviews

Maioris Golf played: 2019-09-27

"I like the course very much. This time it was a Little weat on the greens ."

Maioris information | Maioris reviews

Son Quint Golf played: 2019-09-25

"The course was in good condition and the layout is quit alright. The course is narrow but the course need that. We like to come baak again"

Son Quint information | Son Quint reviews

Aroeira I Golf played: 2019-09-22

"Bit scruffy in places but generally in good condition. Greens were good and ran true. Customer service was fantastic all the staff were very helpful." - Pete

Aroeira I information | Aroeira I reviews

Aroeira II Golf played: 2019-09-21

"We played this after some rain so course was slightly damp but did not hinder us. Tees were a little tatty, fairways good, greens very good. Course layout good. We had buggies but course is walk able. Quite a few dogs around but did not cause us any problems. The staff were excellent and very helpful." - Pete

Aroeira II information | Aroeira II reviews

Praia del rey Golf played: 2019-09-20

"One of the best we have played. wonderful views, great fairways and greens. Staff are very good very attentive and helpful. Buggies are recommended." - Pete

Praia del rey information | Praia del rey reviews

Elea Estate Golf played: 2019-09-20

"Never played such bad greens. We had been warned they had been hollow tined a couple of weeks prior, but they were frankly unplayable - I think the course should be closed whilst they fully recover. Damn shame, as this is otherwise a great track."

Elea Estate information | Elea Estate reviews

West Cliffs Golf played: 2019-09-19

"The course layout and condition was very good, however it is spoilt by the dreadful greens. The greens are of a grass that none of us had ever seen,although they ran true, were very very slow and a strange colour. To add to this they had run out of buggies, so some of us used the "boards" they have, others had to use trolleys and it quite a walk from green to tee, so buggies are definitely required. We left the course disappointed to be honest." - Pete

West Cliffs information | West Cliffs reviews

San Roque Old Golf played: 2019-09-12

"Greens werry good"

San Roque Old information | San Roque Old reviews

La Cala Europa Golf played: 2019-09-09

"Very good course with magnificent fairways and green. Very spectacular holes not so hard to play." - Gilles Cadorel

La Cala Europa information | La Cala Europa reviews

El Prat Yellow Golf played: 2019-09-06

"We played the pink course Excellent quality"

El Prat Yellow information | El Prat Yellow reviews

Valderrama Golf played: 2019-09-06

"The golf course and facilities are excellent. The staff treat you like VIP,s from beginning to end. Obviously it’s expensive however I believe every golfer should play here as it’s one of Europe’s best courses. One last thing although you are required to have a fore caddy believe me he earns his money reading the greens. Without him 3 putts would be the norm. " - ALAN DEXTER

Valderrama information | Valderrama reviews

Islantilla Golf played: 2019-09-06

"Very well maintained fairways and greens just coming back after some maintenance. some great holes and memorable round of golf, would love to play again." - Steve

Islantilla information | Islantilla reviews

Son Muntaner Golf played: 2019-09-04

"Nice hole and very well maintained. Fine bunkers Consistently high standard," - Sigge

Son Muntaner information | Son Muntaner reviews

CS Alamos Golf played: 2019-09-01

"Not a bad course. Would play again. Not too hard." - M Lux

CS Alamos information | CS Alamos reviews

Rompido South Golf played: 2019-08-30

"Maintenance week had just finished and greens very sandy" - Brian joned

Rompido South information | Rompido South reviews

Escorpion Golf played: 2019-08-23

"Nikel, très bon état général, green parfait, acceuil très agréable..forte recommandation..." - Cyril angel

Escorpion information | Escorpion reviews

Son Antem West Golf played: 2019-08-20

"It Is August - and dry and warm/hot. We could play, and we enjoyed." - Fritzo

Son Antem West information | Son Antem West reviews

La Marquesa Golf played: 2019-08-19

"Lots of work being done on this very old course which was built in 1989. the front 9 very flat and only one temporary green but the back 9 should really be closed whilst extensive work is being carried out.. mostly made up of temporary greens and not very challenging, if anything a boring back 9. " - Rhona

La Marquesa information | La Marquesa reviews

Villaitana-Poniente Golf played: 2019-08-15

"Fairly tough course for high handicaps beginners (very hilly) and not clear directions from one tee to the next... Course needs some attention to fairways... Buggy broke down on 18th... fair distance to walk back on hot day with clubs etc,, Would recommend buggy.." - Rhona

Villaitana-Poniente information | Villaitana-Poniente reviews

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona Golf played: 2019-08-07

"Great course with some scenic views. Staff was very friendly and though there is a language barrier communication was very easy. Fairways where nice and fluffy and greens rolled nice. Bunkers where easy to hit out of as I found many. Overall would definitely play this course again." - Richard

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona information | Llavaneras Golf Barcelona reviews

El Bosque Golf played: 2019-08-06

"Parcours très sympathique à jouer. Bon état général hormis les greens qui était en maintenance, ( periode de carrotage ). Accueil agreable. Parcours plutot varié. " - Angel cored cyril

El Bosque information | El Bosque reviews

Barcelona Masia Bach Golf played: 2019-08-03

"Course and greens in good shape. However quite a few of the bunkers were in an absolutely shocking state! Tough lay-out with many hills and slopes to tackle. Used my own push-cart and it was tough! Members seem to use electrical trolleys a lot (if not golf cart). Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice restaurant. Was directly invited to a 3-ball in front of me when catching them up the second day (first day alone on the course!). Very friendly group of members (and much better at golf than me!)." - Ulf - The golfer

Barcelona Masia Bach information | Barcelona Masia Bach reviews

Oliva Nova Golf played: 2019-07-28

"Quite nice golf course, Pro shop staff not friendly not helpfull at all Would not recommend the course to my golf friends" - Vero Huysentruyt

Oliva Nova information | Oliva Nova reviews

Santa Ponsa I Golf played: 2019-07-09

"Good course,some tricky pin positions,not too much water a great course for every level of golfer." - GMAC

Santa Ponsa I information | Santa Ponsa I reviews

La Torre Golf played: 2019-07-04

"Nice risk / reward course for being on the shorter side. Seemed like all par 3 pins next to water were very close to the water. Caddy master was excellent. Very friendly and made you feel welcome and would do anything needed to make your day." - Brian

La Torre information | La Torre reviews

La Sella Golf played: 2019-06-20

"Great course. Highly recommended"

La Sella information | La Sella reviews

Desert Springs Golf played: 2019-06-15

"The course was incredible.And perfect condition also.The course is challenging in a good way.Would highly recommend to friends and family."

Desert Springs information | Desert Springs reviews

La Cala Asia Golf played: 2019-06-04

"Nice hilly Course in vett good condition. Close betwen the tees så you can play quickly. " - Peter Levin

La Cala Asia information | La Cala Asia reviews

Costa Daurada Golf played: 2019-05-31

"Great value. The recent changes the the layout are for the better." - graeme

Costa Daurada information | Costa Daurada reviews

Bonmont Golf played: 2019-05-28

"Really nice course, the layout and the surroundings was excellent!"

Bonmont information | Bonmont reviews

Bendinat Real Club Golf played: 2019-05-26

"Ganska svår bana och smalt från utslagen." - Erik

Bendinat Real Club information | Bendinat Real Club reviews

Baviera Golf played: 2019-05-23

"The course is an maintained to perfection. The staff are extremely polite. Take an extra club on the 10th." - Weekend golfer

Baviera information | Baviera reviews

Son Vida Golf played: 2019-05-19

"This time they have to work a little bit more to get the course in normal standard" - Sonny

Son Vida information | Son Vida reviews

Andratx Golf played: 2019-05-17

"Good layout, hilly, beautiful surroundings, very good but not the faster greens"

Andratx information | Andratx reviews

Capdepera Golf played: 2019-05-16

"Trevlig bana i något för dåligt skick." - Niklas

Capdepera information | Capdepera reviews

T Golf Country Club Poniente Golf played: 2019-05-16

"To experience!"

T Golf Country Club Poniente information | T Golf Country Club Poniente reviews

Campoamor Golf played: 2019-05-11

"För en 19 hcp:are något svår , men helt ok. Anläggningen i sin helhet, golfbana, boende, restaurang utmärkt. Dessutom mer därtill, padel, tennis, pool mm. Det enda som drar ner betyget var driving rangen. Växte ogräs på utslagsmattorna, rangebollarna hade sett sina bästa dagar (om man nu kalla de för golfbollar vill säga)." - Lasse

Campoamor information | Campoamor reviews

Boavista Golf played: 2019-05-11

"Beautifully maintained course, greens were slick and difficult. Overall a quality if not challenging course." - Neil Burnett

Boavista information | Boavista reviews

Penina Championship Henry Cotton Golf played: 2019-05-10

"Typisk parkbana, med ganska mycket vatten i spel de sista 9:e. Gäller att spela med huvudet, då kan man tjäna många slag." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Penina Championship Henry Cotton information | Penina Championship Henry Cotton reviews

CS Morgado Golf played: 2019-05-09

"Amazing course. Very long and challenging for a high handicap golfer but wonderful lay out and well looked after. Excellent condition." - Neil Burnett

CS Morgado information | CS Morgado reviews

Espiche Golf played: 2019-05-09

"Tuff bana om man slår lite snett, straffad direkt. Trevlig layout." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Espiche information | Espiche reviews

Park Puntiro Golf played: 2019-05-08

"Banan hade både snälla och utmanande hål, breda och fina fairways blandat med smala passager. Greenerna var tyvärr luftade när vi var här som gjorde att det blev svårputtat. Jätte trevligt bemötande i shoppen. Kan absolut rekommendera denna bana." - Adde

Park Puntiro information | Park Puntiro reviews

Onyria Palmares Golf played: 2019-05-06

"En del fairways var stenhårda med väldigt lite gräs. Tråkig inramning eftersom de grävde och byggde runt och på banan." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Onyria Palmares information | Onyria Palmares reviews

Son Servera Golf played: 2019-05-03

"The course was very challenging. Not in favour of having to play a round with strangers of sub standard ability." - Les Pringle

Son Servera information | Son Servera reviews

Vistabella Golf played: 2019-05-03

"Banan för torr Sista nio hålen ligger för nära varandra bollar flyger farligt in på mötande hål"

Vistabella information | Vistabella reviews

Canyamel Golf played: 2019-04-29

"Tough track to play for the 1st time, lots of blind holes." - Les Pringle

Canyamel information | Canyamel reviews

La Galiana Golf played: 2019-04-29

"Course is fantastic. Accommodation is poor. Driving range balls are bad." - mark

La Galiana information | La Galiana reviews

Pestana Gramacho Golf played: 2019-04-27

"Round over 5hrs, no marshall, over booked. Only saw buggy bar 1 time on 3rd hole. Alot of blind holes with short par 4 with possibility to hit driver to green. Best part are the large greens in great condition. Hole 18 spectacular par 5 with huge green infront of club house terrace. Need to play course a few times to know where to hit the driver, in general short course." - Paddy

Pestana Gramacho information | Pestana Gramacho reviews

Sevilla Real Golf played: 2019-04-26

"Best course in Seville. Service top class from beginning to end. Great practice facilities. Extremely flat course. If you want to play with buggy you need to pre book since they only have 11 buggies available. Long course with alot of water and bunkers surrounding the greens. Long par 3. True challenge for good golfers." - Paddy

Sevilla Real information | Sevilla Real reviews

Altea Golf Club Golf played: 2019-04-18

"Kuperad bana. Inte mycket hinder. Helt utan vatten. Tyvärr var greenerna mer som än bunker än gräsmatta den dagen vi spelade." - Petra

Altea Golf Club information | Altea Golf Club reviews

Amarilla Golf played: 2019-04-15

"Booking in Tenerife is not cheap. For the money this is the best course on the island. Many are double the price although not much better if at all. We will return " - Sean B

Amarilla information | Amarilla reviews

Añoreta Golf played: 2019-04-13

"Good Golfcourse. Nice and fast greens! Unfortunately driving range is located a long way from club house." - Lovespain

Añoreta information | Añoreta reviews

Guadalhorce Golf played: 2019-04-09

"First nine holes is hilly, second 9 holes is flat. Buggie can be good to have at least for the first nine holes. We rested an electric trolley which was very good. The course was good and nice atmosphere" - Lovespain

Guadalhorce information | Guadalhorce reviews

Marina Mojacar Golf played: 2019-04-06

"Brilliant course. Incredible views and in very good condition. Great layout with some interesting challenges." - Matt

Marina Mojacar information | Marina Mojacar reviews

Salobre New (North) Golf played: 2019-03-29

"It is not as complex as the Old course. It is shorter and more tricky, with high elevations. But fun to play. Definitely with a buggy." - Golfer cz

Salobre New (North) information | Salobre New (North) reviews

Saurines de la Torre Golf played: 2019-03-25

"Riktigt utmanande och rolig bana där både greener och vinden spelade stor roll. Man behöver planera sitt spel och vi tycker finishen på banan var väldigt fin. Rekommenderas varmt!" - KarlFredrik

Saurines de la Torre information | Saurines de la Torre reviews

Greenlife Golf played: 2019-03-24

"I like the place. We had enoth time with 3 players to go over the Fairways. I like the nature arround." - The golfer

Greenlife information | Greenlife reviews

Vall d´Or Golf played: 2019-03-16

"We had a wonderful day. The weahter was perfect and so the course. We will come again. the first 9 are incredible good," - Claudia Frank

Vall d´Or information | Vall d´Or reviews

Fuerteventura Golf played: 2019-03-16

"Fine holiday course, in my opinion the best on the island." - Dylan

Fuerteventura information | Fuerteventura reviews

Costa Teguise Golf played: 2019-03-15

"Very nice course well designed and a good challenge particularly in the usual Lanzarote wind. Nice friendly feel to the club house!" - Steve H

Costa Teguise information | Costa Teguise reviews

Son Termes Golf played: 2019-03-14

"This course is neglected and in a poor condition. there are less signs next tee and so we wondered where to go. nobody except the goats were seen. there is nobody who really cares. Did the owner leave it? what a pitty, we always enjoyed this course. but now, never again," - wolfgang

Son Termes information | Son Termes reviews

Buenavista Golf played: 2019-03-05

"There are some spectacular views to be had, awesome coast line. There are one or two quirky holes and its a shame two of the fairways cross. But it is a must if you are playing in Tenerife. Think course management !!" - Simmons

Buenavista information | Buenavista reviews

Mediterraneo Golf played: 2019-02-28

"Very nice environment and pleasant to play" - Soyblack

Mediterraneo information | Mediterraneo reviews

Golfdelsur Golf played: 2019-02-20

"A difficult course to play. Many blind holes. And one has to stay away from the green -bunkers- All bunkers are lava and it takes some training to learn how to do in these." - API

Golfdelsur information | Golfdelsur reviews

La Serena Murcia Golf played: 2019-02-13

"Challenging, with a lot of water that comes into play, and always some winds; fun and challenging!"

La Serena Murcia information | La Serena Murcia reviews

El Cortijo Golf played: 2019-02-13

"Skicket på golfbanan ok men skicket på range och klubbhusområdet var katastrof. Förfallet oklippt och allmänt eländigt gör att vårat sällskap aldrig mer kommer besöka denna bana" - Ulf Wänelöf

El Cortijo information | El Cortijo reviews

Pestana Alto Golf played: 2019-02-06

"Tree lined short course, not one I would recommend, better courses nearby" - Seagullbarry

Pestana Alto information | Pestana Alto reviews

Pestana Vale da Pinta Golf played: 2019-02-04

"Great course and well worth playing, pity they are not like this in the UK" - Seagullbarry

Pestana Vale da Pinta information | Pestana Vale da Pinta reviews

Pestana Silves Golf played: 2019-02-03

"Great course and well worth playing" - Seagullbarry

Pestana Silves information | Pestana Silves reviews

Son Antem East Golf played: 2019-01-28

"Golf in January, you should adapt your expectation for the course. We enjoyed playing." - Andreas

Son Antem East information | Son Antem East reviews

Amendoeira Faldo Course Golf played: 2019-01-08

"staff were superb course was excellent" - j deacon

Amendoeira Faldo Course information | Amendoeira Faldo Course reviews

Arcos Gardens Golf played: 2018-12-28

"Very hilly, buggy recommended although buggy hire expensive at 35 euros. Course conditions are getting better year on year. Driving range very reasonable, no charge for using it just 1 Euro in the machine for about 20 balls." - Bogeyman

Arcos Gardens information | Arcos Gardens reviews

Costa Adeje Golf played: 2018-12-10

"BEST COURSE IN TENERIFE SUR MUCH BETTER THAN ABAMA GREENFEE CORRECT FOR PROPOSED COURSE" - EDWOODS

Costa Adeje information | Costa Adeje reviews

Vallromanes Golf played: 2018-12-08

"Besviken på kommunikationen mellan reception och buggyutlämning. Vi hade betalatför buggy men skulle bara få en scooter, mkt trouble med detta vilket resulterade i att vi missade teetime och allt blev försenat även om vi till slut fick varsin scooter"

Vallromanes information | Vallromanes reviews

Montenmedio Golf played: 2018-11-17

"En Pay And Play bana! Jag skulle ge max 20 euro för en runda. Duger till övningsspel. Sämsta banan jag spelat i Spanien. Andreas" - Adde King

Montenmedio information | Montenmedio reviews

Dom Pedro Old Golf played: 2018-11-13

"Det var lite blött på både fairway och greenerna var mjuka. Väder kan man inte göra något åt så med de förutsättningarna var banan bra. Dock inte bättre än Pinhal och Millenium" - Johan M

Dom Pedro Old information | Dom Pedro Old reviews

CS Salgados Golf played: 2018-10-31

"The wind made it very challenging. Nice location, lot of water, but fun to play"

CS Salgados information | CS Salgados reviews

Santo Antonio Golf played: 2018-10-24

"I really enjoyed playing at this course. I loved the layout and wonderful views to the ocean and surrounding area. It tooks time to adopt to the greens. I can suggest this course and would definetely play at San Antonio golf again." - Linlin

Santo Antonio information | Santo Antonio reviews

Lumine Hills South Golf played: 2018-10-02

"The condition of large sections of the fairways had been hollow tined and the resulting debris has not been removed hence we hadto lift and place our balls after brushing the debris to one side. Considering the price we had to pay to play this condition was dissapointing. This last comment regarding the high green fee applies to the Ruins course whose bunkers were in a disgraceful condition. (We plaled there on the 26th Sept.)"

Lumine Hills South information | Lumine Hills South reviews

Lumine Ruins Golf played: 2018-09-28

"Some of the fairways had bare patches but the worst thing was the bunkers they were unplayable GUR they had been deluged in water and wete full of rivulets and stones. We picked our balls out of them and played from the side. They were an absolute disgrace." - Bob from Willaston

Lumine Ruins information | Lumine Ruins reviews

Valle Del Este Golf played: 2018-09-20

"Considering the bad weather they had a week before we were impressed how good the course condition was. The only negative points were the tee areas could have been cut shorter and the greens were a little slow. Apart from that excellent and look forward to play again"

Valle Del Este information | Valle Del Este reviews

Alhama Signature Golf played: 2018-09-18

"This is my second time to play the course unfortunately it was cut short due to a thunderstorm. I have yet to complete the course" - Chris Farrell

Alhama Signature information | Alhama Signature reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines Golf played: 2018-09-16

"Trevlig, lättsam bana. En bana för alla. Lelle."

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines information | Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines reviews

Casares Golf played: 2018-09-12

"A short course with good views and an impossible 7th hole!" - the golfer

Casares information | Casares reviews

VillaNueva Golf played: 2018-08-08

"Actually a very nice course for a resort. Lovely layout and design with a mix of holes to challenge every part of your game. Only issue with our visit was we went early, teeing off at 08:40. The entire course sprinklers turned off at 08:30 ish which made the front 9 a little soggy and difficult to read. Not really a negative but worth noting for those looking to get out early."

VillaNueva information | VillaNueva reviews

Salinas de Antigua Golf played: 2018-07-28

"The course was a very good layout. fairways were in a well used condition. It seems that replacing divots is a task too far for some people. This is a problem for a lot of courses these days and it is a shame people are so lazy. This also applied to raking bunkers. I will return here and apply lift and place on the fairways 7/10" - Mark, Romiley

Salinas de Antigua information | Salinas de Antigua reviews

Playitas Golf played: 2018-07-25

"The caddy master Lasse was brilliant with us and started our day perfectly. Course was short but well layed out. I would definitely return, especially to say hello to Lasse 7/10" - Mark, Romiley

Playitas information | Playitas reviews

Zaudín Club Golf played: 2018-07-25

"Good greens Some good holes Flat course"

Zaudín Club information | Zaudín Club reviews

Quinta do Lago South Golf played: 2018-07-23

"Fantastic golf course from start to finish! Great design, excellent condition. Also one of the best lunches ever at the Clubhouse." - MK

Quinta do Lago South information | Quinta do Lago South reviews

Quinta do Lago Laranjal Golf played: 2018-07-21

"Great condition, nice design. Maybe a bit tight between the holes, and IT seems like they let a lot of players play the Course (We started off the 10th tee). But over all a fantastic golf course! Will play again." - MK

Quinta do Lago Laranjal information | Quinta do Lago Laranjal reviews

La Manga West Golf played: 2018-06-30

"Challenging and beautiful course, very well maintained. Unforgettable!" - Peebles

La Manga West information | La Manga West reviews

Quinta do Lago North Golf played: 2018-06-08

"Our first time on this course. We will definitely return. The condition of greens, tees, fairways and bunkers reflect the very significant investment made in recent years. A wonderful golf experience. Accessible to all standards of golfer. A tip. Make sure you use a buggy. Some of the walks between greens and tees are very long. Directions can also be confusing, so keep a close watch on where you are going. Otherwise brilliant! " - Clive

Quinta do Lago North information | Quinta do Lago North reviews

La Envia Golf played: 2018-06-07

"course spot on staff very friendly, new grip fitted only 15 euros, great course,"

La Envia information | La Envia reviews

Dom Pedro Millennium Golf played: 2018-06-05

"This was the ideal course for the first day of our golf trip. A good test, but not too demanding. The course is flat, but I would recommend a buggy as the distances between some greens and tees is long. The course was much improved since our last visit in 2017. Tees, fairways and greens were all in good condition. The buggy paths on the front nine have been replaced and now have good quality paved surfaces. We were told similar improvements will soon be made to the back nine. " - Clive

Dom Pedro Millennium information | Dom Pedro Millennium reviews

Las Brisas Golf played: 2018-05-10

"Magnifik bana, grym kvalite och miljö!" - Niklas

Las Brisas information | Las Brisas reviews

Quinta da Marinha Golf played: 2018-04-13

"Many crossings of paths and Fairways. Conditions were ok after heavy Rains the days before. Quite short ways between greens and tees , quite crowded and due to cross-traffic a bit confusing. Compared with the prices of other courses to expensive."

Quinta da Marinha information | Quinta da Marinha reviews

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship Golf played: 2018-04-12

"A very interesting and demanding course for an average golfer. highly recommnded" - Keith

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship information | Penha Longa Atlantic Championship reviews

Granada Santa Clara Golf played: 2018-04-09

"Utmanande o väldigt snabba greener" - Albin

Granada Santa Clara information | Granada Santa Clara reviews

La Manga South Golf played: 2018-04-08

"Kul och omväxlande med stora greener i utmärkt skick. Den som slår långt kan få utdelning på att chansa lite."

La Manga South information | La Manga South reviews

La Manga North Golf played: 2018-04-07

"Vi spelade med hålpipade greener så det är svårt att ge ett intryck. Trixig, man behöver planera spelet"

La Manga North information | La Manga North reviews

Campano Golf played: 2018-03-28

"Most players were local which was ok. Nice course different 9 holes. Feels like holiday." - Pink Panther

Campano information | Campano reviews

Sancti Petri Hills Golf played: 2018-03-27

"Nice course. Interesting holes. Fun to play." - Pink Panther

Sancti Petri Hills information | Sancti Petri Hills reviews

La Estancia Golf played: 2018-03-26

"Overall ok but the fairways are not so good. Quiet course and nice people in Proshop."

La Estancia information | La Estancia reviews

PGA Stadium Golf played: 2018-02-22

"second time we play this wonderful course, i can say only good things about it !! highly recommended" - walter

PGA Stadium information | PGA Stadium reviews

Palmas Real Club Golf played: 2018-02-21

"Banan var fin men lite för kort. Tyvärr dåligt planerad pga. att man korsade andra hål samt att de låg väl tajt mellan tees och föregående green. Favorithålet var nog 18:e (eller 9:e) som var ett 5-par, svagt dogleg höger med en sänka på mitten och en högt placerad, inbunkrad ondulerad green. En utmaning för den som vill in på två slag." - Mats Bäckstedt

Palmas Real Club information | Palmas Real Club reviews

Magna Marbella Golf played: 2018-01-30

"Its ok narrow and interesting a little tired mainly par 3s on a hillside and use of a buggy is recommended." - Philstep

Magna Marbella information | Magna Marbella reviews

Jandia Golf played: 2018-01-08

"Mycket trevlig och utmanande, synd att de inte har samarbete med hotellet Jandia golf"

Jandia information | Jandia reviews

Vale do Lobo Royal Golf played: 2017-12-09

"Campo divertido"

Vale do Lobo Royal information | Vale do Lobo Royal reviews

Almerimar Golf played: 2017-11-03

"Course was reasonable for mid to high handicaps, generally in good condition. The layout is of three 9 holes which means you could play three different rounds easily. Very pleasant surroundings. A few holes that would give you a challenge. Service in shop and restaurants was good. Overall a pleasant experience, would play again, especially as there are 27 holes." - Bandit

Almerimar information | Almerimar reviews

Los Moriscos Golf played: 2017-10-31

"Nice peaceful course nesr the sea. No hills." - Ms.Mulligan

Los Moriscos information | Los Moriscos reviews

Lorca Golf played: 2017-10-07

"Course would be challenging for high handicapper with some long carries over revines Open fairways and good views of every green. Good Buggy access around the fairways Slow greens but in good condition" - Andrew

Lorca information | Lorca reviews

Sherry Golf played: 2017-10-03

"6200 m from yellow tees is a challange for mid handicapers like me, but the couse is fair and the Par 3 are not so long so good chances to play Pars.Very friendly receiption and German speaking."

Sherry information | Sherry reviews

Lumine Lakes North Golf played: 2017-09-26

"Very good course, but insufficient buggies"

Lumine Lakes North information | Lumine Lakes North reviews

Oitavos Dunes Golf played: 2017-09-20

"Course was excellent and lived up to expectations. very scenic, combining flat and hilly holes. Par 3 hitting across a gap (ravine?) was memorable, particularly with wind against! Only downside was price of buggies - 70Euros???" - welsh shanker

Oitavos Dunes information | Oitavos Dunes reviews

Lisbon Sports Club Golf played: 2017-09-18

"very interesting par 3 to start, and all round enjoyable variety of holes. Staff very welcoming, and although clubhouse and course has a slightly worn/ tired feel, well worth the visit!" - welsh shanker

Lisbon Sports Club information | Lisbon Sports Club reviews

Estoril Golf played: 2017-08-14

"Nice traditional short parkland course. Some great holes. Dated clubhouse was well kept" - Stephen

Estoril information | Estoril reviews

Dom Pedro Victoria Golf played: 2017-06-15

"Enjoyed the course, it was in excellent condition." - Sergio

Dom Pedro Victoria information | Dom Pedro Victoria reviews

Pestana Beloura Golf played: 2017-06-05

"All the facilities were first class. The course was in good condition, interesting surroundings, not challenging but fair and enjoyable for the average golfer. At the price, a bargain." - Ray Gardner

Pestana Beloura information | Pestana Beloura reviews

Benamor Golf played: 2017-02-22

"Nice, short and tricky! Hole 10 - wonderful hole!" - Astor Christoffersson

Benamor information | Benamor reviews

Reus Aiguesverds Golf played: 2016-10-15

"A lovely laid out course nice and flat which makes it easy to get around the course was in great condition" - Kilkenny lad

Reus Aiguesverds information | Reus Aiguesverds reviews

Panoramica Golf played: 2016-10-13

"Flesta områden utanför fairway i dåligt skick. Mycket ogräs på tee.. Urusla bollar på drivingrangen. Dålig skyltning på banan. Lätt bana att gå. Korta avstånd mellan green och nästa tee." - Göran

Panoramica information | Panoramica reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre Golf played: 2016-10-09

"Excellent course, but greenfee a bit too high." - Etienne

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre information | Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre reviews

Nuevo Portil Golf played: 2016-09-21

"Tight fairways with woods and scrubland either side, through a housing estate. Greens in poor condition. Long walks green to tee. It is OK but would not go out of my way to play again" - David

Nuevo Portil information | Nuevo Portil reviews

Pine Cliffs Golf played: 2016-06-14

"I thought the overall layout of each tee was excellent. We enjoyed our round and I was able to improve my standard. I could not really find anything adverse about the course. Thank you." - David Selfe

Pine Cliffs information | Pine Cliffs reviews

Banus Executive Golf Golf played: 2016-05-13

"Great par 3 course and the condition of the fairways and greens and bunkers was the best I have played Just wish they had longer holes." - Steve Toys

Banus Executive Golf information | Banus Executive Golf reviews

La Duquesa Golf played: 2016-05-06

"Very disappointed in the condition of the course, it appears that the club is about to shut-down. Well designed, all good golf holes, but just bad maintenance." - Wally

La Duquesa information | La Duquesa reviews

Pinheiros Altos Golf played: 2016-04-19

"Gula och röda slingan är mycket bra, men den blå håller inte samma kvalitet." - Nimmer

Pinheiros Altos information | Pinheiros Altos reviews

Tramores Golf played: 2016-04-16

"It a funny course: for good golfers good practice and for beginners very relaxing.I would not play a tournament there. The surroundings are mostly villas and gardens, very quite."

Tramores information | Tramores reviews

El Prat Pink Golf played: 2016-04-04

"Except the green was a bit fast to me, all the rest are excellent."

El Prat Pink information | El Prat Pink reviews

Castro Marim Golf played: 2015-08-29

"requires to give a fair bit of thoughts where one wants to land from the tee. Elevated greens need right choice of club otherwise very costly. Some of the holes are quite demanding like number 4 nad 6 of Guardiana course. " - peter hing

Castro Marim information | Castro Marim reviews

Isla Canela Golf played: 2015-04-19

"The course is well laid out with good fairways,well filled bunkers and excellent greens making your putter work hard to get those pars and birdies."

Isla Canela information | Isla Canela reviews

Montanya Golf played: 2014-09-11

"Naturskön bana högt upp i bergen, backig och vagn rekommenderas. utmanade hål Hål 1 med utslag över ravin är en favorit, vacker och bra slag belönas Bra speltempo. " - Janne

Montanya information | Montanya reviews

Emporda Links Golf played: 2014-05-14

"A good mixture of holes links and forest. A very picturesque course." - golferman

Emporda Links information | Emporda Links reviews

Son Parc Golf played: 2013-09-26

"Greenerna för mjuka, borde dressas mer med sand. Bunkrarna var hårda och det fanns nästan ingen sand i dessa. Range bollar hårda som sten borde bytas oftare. För lite utrustning i shoopen. Vacker omgivning med mycket träd som kom i spel. Hål 4 (par 4) mycket vackert med en smal passage vid utslag. Hål 8 (par 3) fodrar ett bra utspel för att pricka green. Tyvärr ett par dolda hål, Men i stort en mycket trevlig bana med trevlig personal." - elaswen Sweden

Son Parc information | Son Parc reviews

Quinta da Ria Golf played: 2013-08-08

"Very good holiday course with many interesting holes. Excellent tees (better than many greens) and thick fringes are a real test. A bit more sans required in a few greenside bunkers." - slack

Quinta da Ria information | Quinta da Ria reviews

Belas Clube Golf played: 2013-07-25

"The course was in a very dry condition, with bad maintenence. There are plenty if other good cources to play. Stay away from this one. " - Espen

Belas Clube information | Belas Clube reviews

Fairplay Benalup Golf played: 2013-02-20

"This a good course set in glorious country. There are some excellent holes.After heavy rain,the greens were slow and the bunkers unraked, understandably. My one criticism of the course; too many artificial ponds with exposed ugly plactic linings." - Peter Lockwood.

Fairplay Benalup information | Fairplay Benalup reviews

La Roca Golf played: 2013-01-23

"Nice course, but fair to play. Bunkers were - due to the rai over night - not in a good condition. Some fairways with water. All in all I would recommend this course to others." - Ralf

La Roca information | La Roca reviews

Foressos Golf played: 2011-10-07

"We were sent an email the day before our tee off day. Too late. Was unaware until we got to Foressos at 1pm. Very apologetic young lady explained that the course had suffered from heat and lack of water and as a result was diseased. That added to the severe spiking of the tees, no water in the lakes, and regular saturation on the fairways (from what? Leaking irrigation pipes maybe?). All in all it did not present well at all and was the worst looking course we have played in 5 years of Spanish trips. That said, we had the buggies at a small discount, free pitch repairers and course guides, so Maria Wasserstein certainly trying to appease us." - The heavyweights captain

Foressos information | Foressos reviews

Quinta de Cima Golf played: 2011-09-07

"The course was in super condition it offers a great test of your game. The par 4s and 5s are all long, good tee shots on the fairways are essential.We would recommend a buggy for this course even though it is flat, the day we played it was 38C. Quinta da Cima does not have the views of its sister course Quinta da Ria, yetr is a stunning place to play. Memorable hole is 18, a long accurate tee shot over a stream, you then have the option to lay up or play a 3 wood to a green gurded by water all down the left hand side."

Quinta de Cima information | Quinta de Cima reviews


© 1998-2020 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook