Golf course reviews

We all have different opinions about the golf courses we have played. However it is always fun to see what others think. To read comments and course reviews could help you choose the right course to play or it could be just interesting information for you to pay attention to. Read about our clients' course reviews here below. If you want to give your opinion about any golf course you recently played, please do so here.

11556 reviews of golf courses in Spain, Portugal and on Cyprus.

Atalaya Old Golf played: 2023-01-30

"Very wet, really poor tees, poor grass on fairways." - Hugh Hegan

Atalaya Old information | Atalaya Old reviews

Tecina Golf played: 2023-01-28

"Difficult course if you play it the first time. Be sure to have with you a good provision of balls?? Some spectacular views, especially at hole 10. " - Phap Nguyen

Tecina information | Tecina reviews

Alhaurín Golf played: 2023-01-27

"The course was in a decent condition. The tee boxes were a little worn but the greens were good. Smooth and fast. The layout is easy to follow and it wasn’t too busy. Holes 6, 11, 13, 16 and 18 were difficult particularly in the wind. One major point is if you are going to book the daily unlimited golf with lunch, make sure you book an afternoon tee time. We teed off at 0830hrs, then had lunch, which was very pleasant, and when we went to play in the afternoon the club house ‘colleague’ would not honour the voucher for the afternoon/ unlimited golf. After a few phone calls he agreed to let us play and the buggy rep managed to slot us in between 2 x 4 balls but it was slow. It would have been interesting to see what they would have done if we wanted to go around again."

Alhaurín information | Alhaurín reviews

Valle Romano Golf played: 2023-01-27

"Up and down design in a nice area. You need golf car."

Valle Romano information | Valle Romano reviews

Casares Golf played: 2023-01-27

"CONS Pity we couldn’t use the buggy on the course. The ground was firm and perfectly ok for a buggy. A couple of the holes the pathway was not very accessible to the fairway. Could do with some signposts directing you to the next hole. PROS We enjoyed playing at Casares and would play there again. Some challenging holes. Everyone was friendly and we enjoyed lunch on the terrace. A very pleasant few hours at a good price." - Anne-Marie Gilbert

Casares information | Casares reviews

Chaparral Golf played: 2023-01-27

"challenging golf course !!"

Chaparral information | Chaparral reviews

Golfdelsur Golf played: 2023-01-26

"Le parcours est bien entretenu. Le bunker a des sables noirs. Les personnels sont sympathiques. Le vent est très fort qui rend la partie difficile. "

Golfdelsur information | Golfdelsur reviews

Santa Clara Golf played: 2023-01-24

"Only played 4 holes due to weather" - M griff

Santa Clara information | Santa Clara reviews

Buenavista Golf played: 2023-01-24

"Très beau golf sur la côte de la mer. On voit la mer depuis presque tous les trous. Le terrain est en très bon état. Les trous sont variés et avec des challenges. Si la note n'est pas "Excellent", c'est à cause de la difficulté pour rendre à ce golf. Il faut traverser la montagne sur des petits chemins très étroits avec beaucoup de virages dangereux. C'est difficile d'avoir le courage de reprendre cette route."

Buenavista information | Buenavista reviews

Los Flamingos Golf played: 2023-01-22

"Der Platz ist in einem sehr guten Zustand mit schnellen guten Grüns. Es hat Spaß gemacht, den Platz zu spielen. Verbesserungswürdigt sind allerdings die Bunker. Der Platz ist sehr abwechslungsreich und dadurch spannend zu spielen. Es gibt viele Herausforderungen. Ein Buggy ist empfehlenswert, sodass man sich wirklich auf den Platz einstellen kann und nicht auf Fitness. Peter Neisius. Ich komme auf jeden Fall wieder." - Peter Neisius

Los Flamingos information | Los Flamingos reviews

Calanova Golf played: 2023-01-22

"Again a pleasure to play at Calanova." - Harm Mulder

Calanova information | Calanova reviews

La Cala Europa Golf played: 2023-01-20

"We played the Europa Course which it is the difficult one of the three. The fairways are good but the greens are not that quality you expected." - Harm Mulder

La Cala Europa information | La Cala Europa reviews

Santana Golf played: 2023-01-20

"Ok"

Santana information | Santana reviews

Rio Real Golf played: 2023-01-20

"Looks simple, but has a lot of interesting Challenges! Loved it! Only disturbing thing was that my golf clock and the reality didn’t match on some holes. Had the course been changed recently? " - Kaj

Rio Real information | Rio Real reviews

Santa Maria Golf played: 2023-01-20

"Nice surroundings.Course generally in good shape. Buggy needed."

Santa Maria information | Santa Maria reviews

Cabopino Golf played: 2023-01-19

"What a great pleasure to play a round of golf at Cabopino. I would like to come back in October." - Harm Mulder

Cabopino information | Cabopino reviews

La Duquesa Golf played: 2023-01-18

"The course was good and a great experience. The clubhouse is not good, it was out dated." - Harm mulder

La Duquesa information | La Duquesa reviews

Alcaidesa Heathland Golf played: 2023-01-18

"Course in good shape. Not ideal to give an opinion due to works on going . We were informed in advance by golf service about those inconvenients. Very nice views on this area. " - Deham

Alcaidesa Heathland information | Alcaidesa Heathland reviews

Miraflores Golf played: 2023-01-18

"Tee off boxes and fairways are in the very good condition. The greens are not in the perfect but moderate" - AJL

Miraflores information | Miraflores reviews

Alcaidesa Links Golf played: 2023-01-18

"The course is good and challenging.Played it last time in november. I miss a halfway house or someone drivning around selling. Maybe it is under construction!?" - anders skarin

Alcaidesa Links information | Alcaidesa Links reviews

Torrequebrada Golf played: 2023-01-17

"lookwd a bit scruffier. Maybe the winter weather Greens excellent. Good service levels. Many raised greens making it difficult to chip but fair" - dalbinder

Torrequebrada information | Torrequebrada reviews

La Cañada Golf played: 2023-01-16

"We played this course for the first time and we are surprised and very happy to play La Canada. We will come back an other time." - Harm Mulder

La Cañada information | La Cañada reviews

Los Naranjos Golf played: 2023-01-16

"I have played Naranjos many times and like the course. Right now the condition is not good! Muddy! I can compare with other courses that I played the last couple of day Naranjos, Alcaidesa, Guadalmina" - Anders Skarin

Los Naranjos information | Los Naranjos reviews

Las Americas Golf played: 2023-01-15

"We havena Nice day and beatiful lunsj ????"

Las Americas information | Las Americas reviews

Costa Adeje Golf played: 2023-01-14

"Very well maintained and lightning quick greens. Most holes reachable in regulation and bunkers in very good condition." - Philip Whiteman

Costa Adeje information | Costa Adeje reviews

Almenara Golf played: 2023-01-14

"The course was in good condition. Layout and surroundings very nice. The course has many nice holes. Costomer service was perfect - nice and helpful staff. The course is very hilly and it is definitely necessary to have a buggy.Buggy paths could have been better, but on the whole o k Tees, greens , fairways and bunkers - very good ! " - Jan G, Sweden

Almenara information | Almenara reviews

San Roque New Golf played: 2023-01-14

"I have been playing here on trips for 20 years and it has always been my favourite course for quality and value for money. The staff are fantastic but the condition of the new course was not good. Although the greens looked poor they rolled well but the course was untidy and needs some TLC. It’s like the club only concentrate on the Old Course and appear to be letting the New Course deteriorate which is disappointing." - Andy

San Roque New information | San Roque New reviews

Mijas Lagos Golf played: 2023-01-13

"Mainly large fairways but quite long course. Well maintained ! A number of busy roads in the neighborhood makes it a bit noisy sometimes Buggy is not really necessary Good value for money " - Patrick J

Mijas Lagos information | Mijas Lagos reviews

Marbella Club Resort Golf played: 2023-01-11

"Great course, great views and well maintained. Not forgiving (on most holes) so you better have your A-game. You need a buggy We only play in low season because of the price :-) " - Patrick J

Marbella Club Resort information | Marbella Club Resort reviews

Mijas Olivos Golf played: 2023-01-08

"Brede baan, vergevingsgezind. Glooiend landschap. Het was niet druk en baan binnen 4 uur gelopen met 4 personen. Gezellig clubhuis met goede kaart en nette prijzen." - Sandra

Mijas Olivos information | Mijas Olivos reviews

El Paraiso Golf played: 2023-01-07

"Very good COndition."

El Paraiso information | El Paraiso reviews

La Quinta Golf played: 2023-01-06

"Challenging Very good conditions Buggy raccomanded The staff was frendly"

La Quinta information | La Quinta reviews

Atalaya New Golf played: 2023-01-06

"Nice lay out, not a long course but accuracy, course management is key. Course felt a little wet, probably as a result of heavy rains in recent weeks ( welcome). Some greens are struggling, but overall very nice course to play."

Atalaya New information | Atalaya New reviews

El Higueral Golf played: 2023-01-06

"The course throughout was in very good condition. The greens were in very good condition but on most greens there were a number of divots that players had not repaired. One or two of the greens were punishing in that even though the putt may have missed the hole by a very small margin the ball ended up several meters from the hole. The bunkers were well raked and the sand was really thick but very playable. The fairways were very well maintained and enjoyable to play. The course was very well signposted throughout and easy to navigate. No complaints at all A very good challenge and a most enjoyable experience The lady in the pro shop was excellent, friendly and most helpful"

El Higueral information | El Higueral reviews

Salobre Old (South) Golf played: 2023-01-05

"beautiful scenery, arizona style. especially the second 9 holes are amazing, but not easy" - nick rogivue

Salobre Old (South) information | Salobre Old (South) reviews

La Reserva Golf played: 2023-01-02

"Great experience. Excellent condition of fairways, bunkers and greens. Good driving range / practice area. Staff very friendly and nice locker rooms. Restaurant serving great food. So also enjoy something after a nice round of golf." - Norbert Stahl

La Reserva information | La Reserva reviews

Los Arqueros Golf played: 2022-12-31

"Greens and Fairways in good condition a little bit soft, but nice to play. Buggy recommended!" - Werner

Los Arqueros information | Los Arqueros reviews

Zagaleta New Golf played: 2022-12-30

"Not a course for the faint-hearted! The fairways are very narrow in places with ravines or hills on one or both sides. The course is not overly long but demands a lot of thought over club choice. Quite a distance from green to tee on some holes - not a course you can walk! Bring a lot of balls! It’s a course where you would know the best way to play it on the second attempt - if you can afford the list golf balls! Carries from the tees for ladies are too long on some holes. Also, I’m not keen on trees in the middle of fairways. When the fairways are narrow it is difficult to find a landing ground where the green is not blocked out by the tree. However the course was in excellent condition. Greens were very fast and tricky to read. The course was not particularly busy (this seems to be the norm) and our 2 ball got round in 4 hours after a 4 ball let us through. The reception on arrival was very friendly and the club house very nice. Food was good."

Zagaleta New information | Zagaleta New reviews

Secret Valley Golf played: 2022-12-29

"Just perfect!"

Secret Valley information | Secret Valley reviews

El Plantio Golf played: 2022-12-28

"Lots of working on the course during our round. Tee places was shadey...."

El Plantio information | El Plantio reviews

Meloneras Golf played: 2022-12-28

"Very nice course and the conditions were super. Nice service and very friendly atmosphere. The course is very easy to understand how to play." - Åsa

Meloneras information | Meloneras reviews

San Roque Old Golf played: 2022-12-26

"San Roque Old is a well designed member golf course. My wife and I have played it a dozen times since the rebuild and every time it is in immaculate condition - greens fast and true and fairways, lovely to play off. Back nine is slightly more difficult and the 18th is a good challenging finishing hole. " - The Golfing Couple

San Roque Old information | San Roque Old reviews

Azata Golf played: 2022-12-23

"Nice and thinking your way around course. Not fot high handicappers!" - Ashley Bergwerff

Azata information | Azata reviews

Doña Julia Golf played: 2022-12-18

"very nice golf course. one of my favorites." - Finn

Doña Julia information | Doña Julia reviews

Valderrama Golf played: 2022-12-17

"Great experience, clealrly a bucket list item. Great service in general, and nicely understated attitude (they know they have a great course, so no need to talk about it). A few improvement points; the forecaddie (who claimed to be a +1 player) struggled with yards vs meters, he wasnt great on green breaks, and not great on where to place drives (pretty important on this course to manage!). Also, a bit rigid that you can only use the driving range 45 minutes before tee-off. Absolutely fair that you cannot be there hours before tee-off, but when you are there and hour before, and there are 3 players on the range, why wouldnt you show the courtesy at let your guest hit balls? Definitely a difficult course, but what a classic layout. Great experience. "

Valderrama information | Valderrama reviews

Alferini Golf played: 2022-12-17

"Absolute super and a quite a challenge! One of my top 5 on the coast." - Ashley Bergwerff

Alferini information | Alferini reviews

Alicante Golf played: 2022-12-10

"Very good!!"

Alicante information | Alicante reviews

Marbella Golf Country Club Golf played: 2022-12-10

"A great course with many challenges for different handicaps"

Marbella Golf Country Club information | Marbella Golf Country Club reviews

La Cala Asia Golf played: 2022-12-10

"Greens and tee boxes in poor condition"

La Cala Asia information | La Cala Asia reviews

Bonalba Golf played: 2022-12-06

"A lot of marks. On green and not so cutted farways It was liked a tombola if the puts got in the whole" - Jan-Eric Träff

Bonalba information | Bonalba reviews

Isla Canela Links Golf played: 2022-12-04

"course in great condition, good pace of play." - Bunker Bill.

Isla Canela Links information | Isla Canela Links reviews

Vistabella Golf played: 2022-12-02

"Very good greens"

Vistabella information | Vistabella reviews

Bellavista Golf played: 2022-12-02

"Nice course,not easy for a 20 handicap.Course in very good condition. Greens very fast (wow its December) Will return for sure." - Bunker Bill.

Bellavista information | Bellavista reviews

Magna Marbella Golf played: 2022-11-29

"-grossmehrheitlich eine schöne, anspruchsvolle Golf Anlage -Bunker: leider zu wenig Sand, sehr hart -Abschläge: qualitativer Zustand eher schlecht -Abschlag 2: ganz schlimm -Umgebung: gross mehrheitlich gut, schöne Anlage -Greens: topp Zustand und sehr schnell -Divots auf Greens: sehr schade, dass die Golfer Ihre Divot's sehr selten reparieren/ausbessern -Fairway: sehr trocken und verbraucht (etwas ungepflegt), dadurch nicht einfach und unberechenbar zu spielen -Personal; freundlich und hilfsbereit -Platz kann gut ohne Buggy und zu Fuss gespielt werden -Restaurant Topp!" - Eddy Rauch

Magna Marbella information | Magna Marbella reviews

Finca Cortesin Golf played: 2022-11-27

"100% TOP"

Finca Cortesin information | Finca Cortesin reviews

Minthis Golf played: 2022-11-27

"Course still recovering after 2 days of unprecedented torrential rain. Buggies not allowed on fairways at all so lots of walking but nonetheless a very enjoyable game." - Dennis Ward

Minthis information | Minthis reviews

Lauro Golf played: 2022-11-26

"Was suprisingly mudy at times - even though it hadn't been raining for a while. Good greens. Short drive from the airport if you want to play on arrival or being close to the airport on departure day."

Lauro information | Lauro reviews

Anfi Tauro Golf played: 2022-11-25

"It is a wonderful, beautiful golf course, but the tempo was very slowly, though you had to go by buggy." - Ann Colding-Söderlund

Anfi Tauro information | Anfi Tauro reviews

Sotogrande Golf played: 2022-11-23

"Nice but challenging. Beautiful and in good condition."

Sotogrande information | Sotogrande reviews

Aphrodite Hills Golf played: 2022-11-20

"What an excellent course, buggy always included according to very steep and long paths between some holes, spectacular views over hills and the sea, well-groomed surrounding, good practicing area, very kind staff and humorous starter, GPS screen on buggies which also tell you if you are on time or late, if you don’t look too long for balls in the surrounding a foursome plays comfortable in 4.30 hours, big clubhouse but staff is very slow, misunderstood the order and brought the wrong bill Worth to play there again although it’s a bit expensive" - Sumare

Aphrodite Hills information | Aphrodite Hills reviews

La Cala America Golf played: 2022-11-18

"Because of very heavy rain we rescheduled for 11.10 on Campo Asia. Given the weather, course in good condition. Staff very friendly and helpful in making the change. Good buggies with automatic breaking made travel on very wet paths much easier. Overall excellent." - Ali G

La Cala America information | La Cala America reviews

Elea Estate Golf played: 2022-11-17

"Today the course was in good condition, in the morning a little damp, people are very kind, only few blind holes, no shadow, on hot days therefore a buggy is sensible, a lot of bunkers as usual on Nick Faldo courses, not too hilly, most fairways fairly broad, greens somewhat tricky and fast, unfortunately a lot of power poles and factory buildings along the first nine holes, nice views on the second half" - Sumare

Elea Estate information | Elea Estate reviews

Salobre New (North) Golf played: 2022-11-17

"Up hills and down hills. Wet conditions."

Salobre New (North) information | Salobre New (North) reviews

Dom Pedro Old Golf played: 2022-11-15

"As the name mentioned the old course. Very nice fairways and beautiful trees." - Jos

Dom Pedro Old information | Dom Pedro Old reviews

Baviera Golf played: 2022-11-13

"The course was in very good condition, it has good facilities and a very nice clubhouse. The staff are very friendly and we would definitely return." - Andy

Baviera information | Baviera reviews

Antequera Golf played: 2022-11-12

"The course has some challenging holes and wonderful views. The staff were very friendly. The condition of the course in the main is good if a little tired around the edges but good value and I will return. We walked but most people will want to buggy." - Andy

Antequera information | Antequera reviews

Jandia Golf played: 2022-11-05

"Bunker ohne Sand, Wasserhindernis ohne Wasser, Grün in schrecklichem Zustand. Müll rechts und links von den Löchern, Bagger auf dem Fairway…" - Björn

Jandia information | Jandia reviews

La Marquesa Golf played: 2022-11-04

"Trevlig bana , dock har inte alla hål som byggts om tagit sig så bra. Men överlag roliga och varierande hål."

La Marquesa information | La Marquesa reviews

Fuerteventura Golf played: 2022-11-03

"The Greens have been very good; the condition of the course was also good; the layout is ok, But it get‘s better. The Bunkers are terrible." - Björn and Katrin

Fuerteventura information | Fuerteventura reviews

Cerrado del Aguila Golf played: 2022-11-03

"Nice course with various holes. Hole n°2 is far too long for a normal player, very low chance to make par. The course is quite hilly and a buggy seems necessary. The electric trolleys we rented were out of date and one of them was out of order after only 6 holes. If you plan to play 2 rounds in a row be prepared to some conflicts with people starting for the first round, the starter was inefficient to provide solutions." - mo40

Cerrado del Aguila information | Cerrado del Aguila reviews

Villamartin Golf played: 2022-10-31

"The greens was a bit wet."

Villamartin information | Villamartin reviews

Pestana Vale da Pinta Golf played: 2022-10-30

"Pretty and often technically challenging course on undulating land with many old olive trees. Large but undulating and mostly heavily guarded greens and many beautiful sweeping fairways mistly with changes of elevation. Buggy is recommended."

Pestana Vale da Pinta information | Pestana Vale da Pinta reviews

Font del Llop Golf played: 2022-10-29

"God conditions,the staff was very kind,it’s a nice place" - Bengt Hellsten

Font del Llop information | Font del Llop reviews

Emporda Forest Golf played: 2022-10-28

"Very tight, tree-lined fairways. Greens are inconsistent in speeds between holes. Good course to test your accuracy off the tees." - Ahsun Hon

Emporda Forest information | Emporda Forest reviews

Pestana Gramacho Golf played: 2022-10-27

"Fair challenge for all handicap levels. Par 3s are all reasonably short and most Par 5s are also reachable. Greens are very undulating and generally quite large. Many holes with elevation changes which requires care with club selection"

Pestana Gramacho information | Pestana Gramacho reviews

Amarilla Golf played: 2022-10-24

"Course in good condition, greens at 70% few weeks will be perfect for winter season. Always enjoyable lay out with some excellent feature holes, well worth a visit. Friendly reception, and value for money one of the best on the island." - Mr Tony Quick

Amarilla information | Amarilla reviews

Lo Romero Golf played: 2022-10-22

"Very enjoyable test and liked the romero signage In bunkers."

Lo Romero information | Lo Romero reviews

Las Colinas Golf played: 2022-10-21

"Very disappointed with the sluggish greens." - Niklas Åberg

Las Colinas information | Las Colinas reviews

Roda Golf played: 2022-10-21

"Nice course in good shape"

Roda information | Roda reviews

El Bosque Golf played: 2022-10-20

"Last time we player El Bosque I rated it as good and praised the green keeping. This time I regret to say we were at the wrong end of the maintenance regime. It is clearly a main maintenance week, the approach to nearly every green from 20 yards out was covered in layers of sand. This killed the ball dead and was difficult to play off. I fully realise that this is part of a process essential to having a top quality course; my complaint is that we were not informed when we booked nor at check in and we paid full rates. Our enjoyment of a great track was significantly curtailed and my opinion of the operation coloured. A shame!! " - Chris

El Bosque information | El Bosque reviews

Canyamel Golf played: 2022-10-20

"Bad tee"

Canyamel information | Canyamel reviews

Parador El Saler Golf played: 2022-10-17

"This is a challenging mix of links and parkland layout. There is plenty of variety from hole to hole with some fearsome bunkers. It is however very playable and overall in good condition. Some of the greens were showing signs of ware, more akin to a resort course than a tier one destination course. Pace of play was good." - Chris

Parador El Saler information | Parador El Saler reviews

Son Quint Golf played: 2022-10-14

"A nice layout for holiday golf. Probably edges Son Vida for overall experience. On a less positive note, some cross overs that can be dangerous. Also we understand 20% buggies have issues, two of ours had faults.. Would we return. Most probably." - Derh50

Son Quint information | Son Quint reviews

Son Vida Golf played: 2022-10-13

"A very short, simple layout in good condition. Recommended for holiday golf - perhaps single round rather than repeat rounds. Tees, fairways, greens all OK, although fairways a little soft. Welcome and admin good. Efficient buggies.Food good. " - Derh50

Son Vida information | Son Vida reviews

Son Muntaner Golf played: 2022-10-11

"Having been disappointed with Son Gaul the previous day, Son Muntaner was much better. Interesting layout and well presented. Rough was onerous but perhaps in preparation for Mallorca Open. Welcoming staff from arrival to departure. Would return." - Derh50

Son Muntaner information | Son Muntaner reviews

Son Gual Golf played: 2022-10-10

"In our opinion, this course is over rated and therefore provides less than average value. Over played tee boxes. Fairways too soft. Too many bunkers. Greens have inconsistent speed. Layout doesn’t provide much variation. " - Derh50

Son Gual information | Son Gual reviews

La Galiana Golf played: 2022-10-09

"A very interesting and unique layout, nestling in the hills. The course is very hilly so buggies are almost a must. We played after some heavy rain and the course was wet and long so a big challenge. I would like to play it again under better conditions, and enjoy again some stunning holes and views. The rain had delayed play so the course was crowded and we ended up with a very slow round, 5 hours plus." - Ray

La Galiana information | La Galiana reviews

Las Ramblas Golf played: 2022-10-09

"It is a nice course and sometime difficult. We want to play again when we are here again." - Harm

Las Ramblas information | Las Ramblas reviews

Estepona Golf played: 2022-10-07

"The course had dug up fairways !! Very disappointing after 4 great days in atalaya. No starter and flow of golf not good . The course was very poor but the greens were good !! Paths and surrounding areas very poor . All in all not great !!"

Estepona information | Estepona reviews

Campano Golf played: 2022-10-01

"The fairways and the greens are in good condition. It is a great course for high handicapper like myself. Tee boxes are level which I always appreciate. The greens are fast but not greasy. I had a good time.The staff was helpful.The bunkers are a little crusty but better than we have in Arizona. Most people were walking. I rented a buggy as spouse likes to ride along and give me pointers." - Bob Gerstlauer

Campano information | Campano reviews

El Valle Golf played: 2022-09-27

"the layout of the course is varied and fun. Tees , greens and fairway was in good condition. The course is a bit difficult but with a bit of tactic play and not always driwer it can be defeated some holes are a bit hilly but buggy is not necessary" - thorleif

El Valle information | El Valle reviews

Alcanada Golf played: 2022-09-22

"Beatiful and difficulty course, nice views, 3 Par 5 holes towards the see! tuff but fair green areas! Good conditions, best on the island. Challenging, perfect layout, partly hilly so many using buggy. We rented good electric trolleys. Good paths, water and toilet you passning in the middle. Nice flat tees, nice grens, but now tuff rough! Good service!"

Alcanada information | Alcanada reviews

Parador de Malaga Golf played: 2022-09-22

"Fairways were patchy , in some places there was no grass just bare soil. Greens were bumpy." - Hugh Hegan

Parador de Malaga information | Parador de Malaga reviews

Campoamor Golf played: 2022-09-13

"Really poor not to be told before we turned up that every green was on temporaries. No time taken to cut or roll the temps either, shocking way to treat customers."

Campoamor information | Campoamor reviews

La Finca Golf played: 2022-09-12

"Fantastic course in great condition!"

La Finca information | La Finca reviews

Amendoeira Faldo Course Golf played: 2022-09-11

"Tough golf course in great condition. Device everywhere first class" - Barry Stonhill

Amendoeira Faldo Course information | Amendoeira Faldo Course reviews

San Lorenzo Golf played: 2022-09-08

"In good condition but greens slow early on. Staff very helpful and bar service excellent" - Barry Stonhill

San Lorenzo information | San Lorenzo reviews

Villaitana-Poniente Golf played: 2022-08-19

"Dissapointing. Soaked greens, poor tee areas, bearly sand in the bunkers. Generally too short holes."

Villaitana-Poniente information | Villaitana-Poniente reviews

CS Salgados Golf played: 2022-07-11

"Played the course in July 2022, one of a number that I played over a week. Generally very good condition and greens played well. There is a fair amount of water to add variety and challenge. It should suit players of all handicaps but overall a fair challenge." - WS

CS Salgados information | CS Salgados reviews

Dom Pedro Millennium Golf played: 2022-07-08

"Played the course in July 2022, one of a number that I played over a week. Generally very good condition and greens played well. It was the most expensive of the courses that I played but I wouldn’t say that it was the best value for money." - WS

Dom Pedro Millennium information | Dom Pedro Millennium reviews

Villaitana-Levante Golf played: 2022-07-07

"Could have been a fantastic course but a little bit poor finish. The lay out of the course is nice and the club house is good." - Kim Olsson

Villaitana-Levante information | Villaitana-Levante reviews

Infinitum Hills South Golf played: 2022-06-24

"We found the whole course was generally in a very good condition. The greens were fast and tricky to read and play. The course staff were very friendly and helpful in making your visit a pleasant experience. We have now played it three times during this holiday and have a further two games there." - Bob Garner

Infinitum Hills South information | Infinitum Hills South reviews

Infinitum Ruins Golf played: 2022-06-18

"We have played the course many times and always enjoyed it even though it is only a 9 hole course.We go round twice to make up 18 holes and if you go round twice you have a chance to correct any mistakes made on the first circuit. There is development work being done on the complex of the three courses (Ruins, Lakes & Hills courses). The Lakes course and clubhouse is closed at the moment. A new service road is being constructed in the vicinity of the Hills clubhouse and the taxi dropped us off in an adjacent car park which is about 300yds from the clubhouse but by arrangement a buggy will pick you up. Because you have to access the Ruins from the Hills you start at the 4th Tee and acaddy man escorts you to the tee which is a fair drive from the Hills. " - Bob & Sue Garner

Infinitum Ruins information | Infinitum Ruins reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines Golf played: 2022-06-08

"Course B is my fovourite although I thought that Course A must be better. B is challaging & more deversified than A and it makes much more fun to play" - Marco

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines information | Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines reviews

Montenmedio Golf played: 2022-06-06

"The course is still unique & in good shape. Unfortunately the is no service spirit after u round. It‘s really a shame for such an extraordinary place." - Marco

Montenmedio information | Montenmedio reviews

Sherry Golf played: 2022-06-03

"Sherry Golf is still one of our favourites and it is always fun & challaging t the the same time. The course was in a very good condtion. We enjoyed it a lot." - Marco

Sherry information | Sherry reviews

Añoreta Golf played: 2022-05-26

"I think the hole course felt old. The layout was ok. The surroundings was warn out. The layout was good The staff was very friendly and helpful Buggy is recommended Tees and greens ok. Fairways not so good and bunkers very bad."

Añoreta information | Añoreta reviews

La Serena Murcia Golf played: 2022-05-19

"No hold ups on course. Greens fast Fairways in great condition. Bunkers and water features added interest!" - Cath

La Serena Murcia information | La Serena Murcia reviews

Alenda Golf played: 2022-05-19

"Slow play course great"

Alenda information | Alenda reviews

Mar Menor Golf played: 2022-05-17

"Course was terrible, tee boxes are the worst weve ever played on, fairways were awful.. was looking forward to playing a course we've been recommended but after our experience today we wont be turning."

Mar Menor information | Mar Menor reviews

T Golf Calvia (was Poniente) Golf played: 2022-05-04

"Almost perfect, byt not total"

T Golf Calvia (was Poniente) information | T Golf Calvia (was Poniente) reviews

Pestana Alto Golf played: 2022-05-03

"Mooie golfbaan en gastvrije ontvangst. Alles goed onderhouden de moeite waard." - San en Jos

Pestana Alto information | Pestana Alto reviews

Pestana Silves Golf played: 2022-05-01

"The course is not very special but nice to play. Nearly no practice area. The staff is friendly"

Pestana Silves information | Pestana Silves reviews

Granada Santa Clara Golf played: 2022-04-26

"a very nice place wihhtin the mountains" - thel golfergilr

Granada Santa Clara information | Granada Santa Clara reviews

La Manga South Golf played: 2022-04-20

"Fin layout, med breda fairways samt att greenerna var snabba. Även bra restaurang café med god mat. Ps: Trevlig caddie master." - JL

La Manga South information | La Manga South reviews

Los Moriscos Golf played: 2022-03-28

"No need for buggy Flat park, nice layout, some narrow holes. Fast greens Ok fairways Bunkers no Good #14 very nice with green on island Overall Good golfcourse and I’l come back. Restaurant on the Beach :)" - Harald

Los Moriscos information | Los Moriscos reviews

Playitas Golf played: 2022-02-28

"Excellent greens but fairways not so good. Short course but long walks between greens and tees, recommend a buggy.Very scenic Staff were very helpful." - Chris

Playitas information | Playitas reviews

Oliva Nova Golf played: 2022-02-01

"Great course and super service. I recommend this course and cant wait to come back and play it again."

Oliva Nova information | Oliva Nova reviews

La Manga North Golf played: 2022-01-26

"Not very busy Greens fast but in very good condition Check in to course simple abs efficient"

La Manga North information | La Manga North reviews

MasPalomas Golf played: 2022-01-17

"Very well maintained. Nice course. Flat landscape. " - Erik

MasPalomas information | MasPalomas reviews

La Noria Golf played: 2022-01-10

"Ein grauenhaftenr Platz. Erstens viel Wasser und zweitens ein total ungepflegter Platz. Die Fairways waren trocken und meistens ohne Gras.Ich würde das gar nicht einen Golfplatz nennen, sondern einen Golfacker. Das Greenfee ist natürlich sehr niedrig, aber für 9 Loch golfen und nur ärgern dann doch zu teuer. Einmal und nie wieder!!!Über das sogenannte Clubhaus und das Essen sowie die Bedienung lohnt sich kein Kommentar!!! Alles einfach indiskutabel!!!" - Von der Beeck

La Noria information | La Noria reviews

La Sella Golf played: 2021-11-23

"Poor weather over the previous nights had left the course waterlogged and virtually unplayable. The course should have been closed" - Bob golf holiday

La Sella information | La Sella reviews

Lisbon Sports Club Golf played: 2021-11-16

"Nice old course" - jos den Otter

Lisbon Sports Club information | Lisbon Sports Club reviews

Praia del rey Golf played: 2021-11-14

"Beautiful course next to the sea. Great views and greens very fast." - Jos den Otter

Praia del rey information | Praia del rey reviews

West Cliffs Golf played: 2021-11-13

"What a course!! We played there with 8 and the highest score was 30. It is a wonderfull course, beautifull views but difficult. On some fairways you think you are there with your tee off but lost ball??" - Jos den Otter

West Cliffs information | West Cliffs reviews

Granada Golf played: 2021-11-07

"Wonderful views, excellent service, course in good condition."

Granada information | Granada reviews

Guadalmina North Golf played: 2021-11-06

"There was some confusion with the starter and our tee time. Finally our tee time was 20 mins. later than it should have been. One reason was that there was som “ members who were pros” that had to go before us. Not nice for us paying tourists. The course was in very good shape" - Marica

Guadalmina North information | Guadalmina North reviews

Montecastillo Golf played: 2021-11-04

"The girl in the golf reception needs education in service and customer care. Apart from that we had 4 nice days at the Hotel/club. First day we were not allowed to drive buggies on the golf Course which was a disapointment. 90 degrees in and out would have been reasonable due to the condition of the golf course."

Montecastillo information | Montecastillo reviews

La Torre Golf played: 2021-11-02

"Overall a good course, marks on some of the greens, but it didn’t effect the putting."

La Torre information | La Torre reviews

Hacienda Riquelme Golf played: 2021-10-30

"The shape is not good yet. So give it some month so it can come back as it was. But the layout is not so many courses in Spain who beats My rating is how it should be!!!" - Niklas Åberg

Hacienda Riquelme information | Hacienda Riquelme reviews

Rompido South Golf played: 2021-10-27

"Bunkers in terrible conditions, fairways not to good, greens in good stapeln."

Rompido South information | Rompido South reviews

Bendinat Real Club Golf played: 2021-10-22

"kalleanka bana"

Bendinat Real Club information | Bendinat Real Club reviews

Pula Golf played: 2021-10-20

"Fairway excellent Greens excellent " - August Kullberg

Pula information | Pula reviews

Guadalhorce Golf played: 2021-10-08

"Excellent condition" - Harryb

Guadalhorce information | Guadalhorce reviews

Hacienda del Alamo Golf played: 2021-10-08

"Good condition. Restaurant only serving drinks." - Victor

Hacienda del Alamo information | Hacienda del Alamo reviews

Dom Pedro Victoria Golf played: 2021-10-06

"This is a big course with some difficult holes on the back 9. Very challenging but a pleasure to play such a great course."

Dom Pedro Victoria information | Dom Pedro Victoria reviews

Guadalmina South Golf played: 2021-09-28

"Hej Vi spelade den norra banan. - vi saknade banguide, fanns inget vid tee heller som visade hur respektive hål var. - alla greener var "nypipade" och dressade. Anser att greenfeen var för hög när greenerna var i detta skick. -skyltningen till nästa tee var otydlig på vissa ställen. Totalt en besvikelse till detta pris. " - Per-Olof Andersson

Guadalmina South information | Guadalmina South reviews

Capdepera Golf played: 2021-09-05

"Tyvärr tryter nog pengarna, då banan är under all kritik. Mjuka men klart godkända greener. Ett plus till en trevlig svensk i receptionen, och ett mysigt klubbhus." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Capdepera information | Capdepera reviews

Son Servera Golf played: 2021-09-04

"Bra kondition på banan, men den är rätt smal på vissa hål." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Son Servera information | Son Servera reviews

Salinas de Antigua Golf played: 2021-09-03

"Greens and surrounding areas looked good but were extremely slow. Fairways average and dry in places. The black volcanic gravel is not a free drop and damages clubs. Clubhouse was nice and food brilliant. Buggy paths were hard to follow and signage to next tees was poor."

Salinas de Antigua information | Salinas de Antigua reviews

Estoril Golf played: 2021-07-27

"Banan är i toppskick, supersnabba greener. Runt om kring vägar skyltar är ganska slitet. Först nio är roligast." - Stiken

Estoril information | Estoril reviews

Oitavos Dunes Golf played: 2021-07-26

"Magisk bra bana, Links golf när den är som bäst." - Stiken

Oitavos Dunes information | Oitavos Dunes reviews

Andratx Golf played: 2021-07-23

"Interesting course Great layout Staff friendly Buggie a must although abit overpriced"

Andratx information | Andratx reviews

Palmas Real Club Golf played: 2021-06-10

"we loved the ambiance and club feeling; well organized, friendly, helpful staff;the views are amazing; course was in great shape; we hope to return" - bob & welmoet

Palmas Real Club information | Palmas Real Club reviews

Quinta do Peru Golf played: 2021-05-13

"The course has a good hole diistribuition" - Rogelio

Quinta do Peru information | Quinta do Peru reviews

Vale do Lobo Royal Golf played: 2020-11-27

"Lovely course. The 16th is outstanding. Far superior to the ocean course." - James M

Vale do Lobo Royal information | Vale do Lobo Royal reviews

Pinheiros Altos Golf played: 2020-11-07

"Vi spelade oliv/pine vilket är två olika 9-hålare. Vi gick med vagn. Rekommenderar golfbil till pine vars bansträckning upplevs gå kors och tvärs och upp och ned med promenader mellan hålen som några i sällskapet ledsnade på. Allt fungerade klockrent på stället trots, eller på grund av, Corona. Nästan öde på banan. Restaurangen led nog av situationen och maten var rätt och slätt usel. Vi valde kyckling, vilket kanske var dumt. Jag vet inte." - Johnny H, Sverige

Pinheiros Altos information | Pinheiros Altos reviews

Penina Championship Henry Cotton Golf played: 2020-11-05

"En åldrad tourbana som, om inget görs, sett sina bästa dagar. Något eftersatt underhåll på sajten, samt att greenerna drabbats av någon typ av angrepp drog ned intrycket. Greenerna kan såklart tillfriskna och bli helgröna igen." - Johnny H

Penina Championship Henry Cotton information | Penina Championship Henry Cotton reviews

Panoramica Golf played: 2020-09-25

"El estado del campo ha empeorado respecto a pasadas experiencias." - Jordi

Panoramica information | Panoramica reviews

Vale do Lobo Ocean Golf played: 2020-09-09

"Very nice golf especially the holes by the sea"

Vale do Lobo Ocean information | Vale do Lobo Ocean reviews

Islantilla Golf played: 2020-03-09

"Very good course with some lovely holes and some tough holes - in good condition" - Drifters Golf Association

Islantilla information | Islantilla reviews

Valle Del Este Golf played: 2020-03-08

"Very picturesque and great facilities. Every hole interesting and a different type of challenge. Great risk & reward drivable par 4s. Greens were slick. A course you could play even on a bad golf day without getting too punished! A buggy an essential though" - Villaf Orlife

Valle Del Este information | Valle Del Este reviews

Sevilla Real Golf played: 2020-03-01

"Great course in excellent shape, great green , a little more time should be better There wasn’t direction and hole design I can remember more than a hole, (9 and 18 ) Not difficult but not easy, just one hole I do not like the 15 could be done much better, probably some traps and tree are not in right place I couldn’t use buggy " - Marco rindi

Sevilla Real information | Sevilla Real reviews

La Estancia Golf played: 2020-02-27

"Angenehm überrascht über die Fairways und die Grüns ,guter Zustand, die Wege zu den Abschlägen könnte man verbessern aber das hat ja nichts mit dem Golfspiel zu tun,sondern lediglich wegen der Optik. Ein Marschall wäre auf der Runde ab und an sinnvoll, hatten leider 3 Flights a’4 alter Deutscher „Golfherren“vor uns, die uns die Spielfreude trübten.So entstehen dann Runden von fünfeinhalb Stunden! Aber es werden Entfernungsmessung vorgenommen,Rasenstücke wegen der Windverhältnisse hoch geworfen,2 Probegeschläge gemacht....und dann werden mit dem Driver 130 Meter Abschläge „fabriziert „" - Michael

La Estancia information | La Estancia reviews

Costa Ballena Golf played: 2020-02-26

"Nicht schlecht der Platz,macht Spaß zu spielen" - Michael

Costa Ballena information | Costa Ballena reviews

Zaudín Club Golf played: 2020-02-25

"Nice open fairways. Excellent greens. A bit long walk between some holes"

Zaudín Club information | Zaudín Club reviews

Mediterraneo Golf played: 2020-02-21

"Very nice course to play and would like to come back."

Mediterraneo information | Mediterraneo reviews

Tenerife Real Golf played: 2020-02-19

"Green prepared for a championship. Very beautiful and technical course. Michel"

Tenerife Real information | Tenerife Real reviews

Altorreal Golf played: 2020-02-16

"Challenging but doable. Well maintained golf course"

Altorreal information | Altorreal reviews

Dom Pedro Pinhal Golf played: 2020-01-16

"Very nice layout, a classic golf course. Tight fairways and many holes where you really need to think about your club selection. Course in good condition except the greens, which were really slow." - Immu

Dom Pedro Pinhal information | Dom Pedro Pinhal reviews

Pestana Vila Sol Golf played: 2019-11-08

"Nice but the food is no good"

Pestana Vila Sol information | Pestana Vila Sol reviews

Monte Rei North Golf played: 2019-10-27

"Fantastic golfcourse in beautiful nature. Every hole is unique. One of the best courses in southern Europe." - Flandry

Monte Rei North information | Monte Rei North reviews

Dom Pedro Laguna Golf played: 2019-10-26

"perfekt for oss"

Dom Pedro Laguna information | Dom Pedro Laguna reviews

Lanzarote Golf played: 2019-10-25

"Tees, fairway’s, greens, good* Rough —" - Fernando

Lanzarote information | Lanzarote reviews

Aguilon Golf played: 2019-10-23

"buityfull landscape and a cource in good condition" - Bjarne Jeppesen

Aguilon information | Aguilon reviews

Playa Serena Almeria Golf played: 2019-10-19

"After playing bearbeta La Envia the day before serenas was a pleasant surprise. Good condition and a very friendly atmosphere." - HookoakGolfer

Playa Serena Almeria information | Playa Serena Almeria reviews

La Monacilla Golf played: 2019-10-17

"Having read several reviews complaining about the poor condition of the course we were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the fairways and greens. Some outlying areas of greens were being reseeded and were GUR but this did not impinge. The course is not massively challenging but an enjoyable venue for all handicaps." - Tom

La Monacilla information | La Monacilla reviews

Terramar Golf played: 2019-10-08

"Really a nice course, the rough was killing so you need to hit straight. Buggy is not a must but preferable." - Kjetil

Terramar information | Terramar reviews

La Graiera Golf played: 2019-10-07

"Everything was bad the course should be closed." - Kjetil Austdal

La Graiera information | La Graiera reviews

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr Golf played: 2019-09-27

"every fairways with water very dificult for womans"

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr information | Amendoeira O Connor Jnr reviews

Maioris Golf played: 2019-09-27

"I like the course very much. This time it was a Little weat on the greens ."

Maioris information | Maioris reviews

Aroeira I Golf played: 2019-09-22

"Bit scruffy in places but generally in good condition. Greens were good and ran true. Customer service was fantastic all the staff were very helpful." - Pete

Aroeira I information | Aroeira I reviews

Aroeira II Golf played: 2019-09-21

"We played this after some rain so course was slightly damp but did not hinder us. Tees were a little tatty, fairways good, greens very good. Course layout good. We had buggies but course is walk able. Quite a few dogs around but did not cause us any problems. The staff were excellent and very helpful." - Pete

Aroeira II information | Aroeira II reviews

El Prat Yellow Golf played: 2019-09-06

"We played the pink course Excellent quality"

El Prat Yellow information | El Prat Yellow reviews

CS Alamos Golf played: 2019-09-01

"Not a bad course. Would play again. Not too hard." - M Lux

CS Alamos information | CS Alamos reviews

Escorpion Golf played: 2019-08-23

"Nikel, très bon état général, green parfait, acceuil très agréable..forte recommandation..." - Cyril angel

Escorpion information | Escorpion reviews

Son Antem West Golf played: 2019-08-20

"It Is August - and dry and warm/hot. We could play, and we enjoyed." - Fritzo

Son Antem West information | Son Antem West reviews

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona Golf played: 2019-08-07

"Great course with some scenic views. Staff was very friendly and though there is a language barrier communication was very easy. Fairways where nice and fluffy and greens rolled nice. Bunkers where easy to hit out of as I found many. Overall would definitely play this course again." - Richard

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona information | Llavaneras Golf Barcelona reviews

Barcelona Masia Championship Golf played: 2019-08-03

"Course and greens in good shape. However quite a few of the bunkers were in an absolutely shocking state! Tough lay-out with many hills and slopes to tackle. Used my own push-cart and it was tough! Members seem to use electrical trolleys a lot (if not golf cart). Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice restaurant. Was directly invited to a 3-ball in front of me when catching them up the second day (first day alone on the course!). Very friendly group of members (and much better at golf than me!)." - Ulf - The golfer

Barcelona Masia Championship information | Barcelona Masia Championship reviews

Santa Ponsa I Golf played: 2019-07-09

"Good course,some tricky pin positions,not too much water a great course for every level of golfer." - GMAC

Santa Ponsa I information | Santa Ponsa I reviews

Desert Springs Golf played: 2019-06-15

"The course was incredible.And perfect condition also.The course is challenging in a good way.Would highly recommend to friends and family."

Desert Springs information | Desert Springs reviews

Costa Daurada Golf played: 2019-05-31

"Great value. The recent changes the the layout are for the better." - graeme

Costa Daurada information | Costa Daurada reviews

Bonmont Golf played: 2019-05-28

"Really nice course, the layout and the surroundings was excellent!"

Bonmont information | Bonmont reviews

Boavista Golf played: 2019-05-11

"Beautifully maintained course, greens were slick and difficult. Overall a quality if not challenging course." - Neil Burnett

Boavista information | Boavista reviews

CS Morgado Golf played: 2019-05-09

"Amazing course. Very long and challenging for a high handicap golfer but wonderful lay out and well looked after. Excellent condition." - Neil Burnett

CS Morgado information | CS Morgado reviews

Espiche Golf played: 2019-05-09

"Tuff bana om man slår lite snett, straffad direkt. Trevlig layout." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Espiche information | Espiche reviews

T Golf Palma (was Park Puntiro) Golf played: 2019-05-08

"Banan hade både snälla och utmanande hål, breda och fina fairways blandat med smala passager. Greenerna var tyvärr luftade när vi var här som gjorde att det blev svårputtat. Jätte trevligt bemötande i shoppen. Kan absolut rekommendera denna bana." - Adde

T Golf Palma (was Park Puntiro) information | T Golf Palma (was Park Puntiro) reviews

Palmares Golf played: 2019-05-06

"En del fairways var stenhårda med väldigt lite gräs. Tråkig inramning eftersom de grävde och byggde runt och på banan." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Palmares information | Palmares reviews

Altea Golf Club Golf played: 2019-04-18

"Kuperad bana. Inte mycket hinder. Helt utan vatten. Tyvärr var greenerna mer som än bunker än gräsmatta den dagen vi spelade." - Petra

Altea Golf Club information | Altea Golf Club reviews

Marina Mojacar Golf played: 2019-04-06

"Brilliant course. Incredible views and in very good condition. Great layout with some interesting challenges." - Matt

Marina Mojacar information | Marina Mojacar reviews

Saurines de la Torre Golf played: 2019-03-25

"Riktigt utmanande och rolig bana där både greener och vinden spelade stor roll. Man behöver planera sitt spel och vi tycker finishen på banan var väldigt fin. Rekommenderas varmt!" - KarlFredrik

Saurines de la Torre information | Saurines de la Torre reviews

Greenlife Golf played: 2019-03-24

"I like the place. We had enoth time with 3 players to go over the Fairways. I like the nature arround." - The golfer

Greenlife information | Greenlife reviews

Vall d´Or Golf played: 2019-03-16

"We had a wonderful day. The weahter was perfect and so the course. We will come again. the first 9 are incredible good," - Claudia Frank

Vall d´Or information | Vall d´Or reviews

Costa Teguise Golf played: 2019-03-15

"Very nice course well designed and a good challenge particularly in the usual Lanzarote wind. Nice friendly feel to the club house!" - Steve H

Costa Teguise information | Costa Teguise reviews

Son Termes Golf played: 2019-03-14

"This course is neglected and in a poor condition. there are less signs next tee and so we wondered where to go. nobody except the goats were seen. there is nobody who really cares. Did the owner leave it? what a pitty, we always enjoyed this course. but now, never again," - wolfgang

Son Termes information | Son Termes reviews

El Cortijo Golf played: 2019-02-13

"Skicket på golfbanan ok men skicket på range och klubbhusområdet var katastrof. Förfallet oklippt och allmänt eländigt gör att vårat sällskap aldrig mer kommer besöka denna bana" - Ulf Wänelöf

El Cortijo information | El Cortijo reviews

Son Antem East Golf played: 2019-01-28

"Golf in January, you should adapt your expectation for the course. We enjoyed playing." - Andreas

Son Antem East information | Son Antem East reviews

Arcos Gardens Golf played: 2018-12-28

"Very hilly, buggy recommended although buggy hire expensive at 35 euros. Course conditions are getting better year on year. Driving range very reasonable, no charge for using it just 1 Euro in the machine for about 20 balls." - Bogeyman

Arcos Gardens information | Arcos Gardens reviews

Vallromanes Golf played: 2018-12-08

"Besviken på kommunikationen mellan reception och buggyutlämning. Vi hade betalatför buggy men skulle bara få en scooter, mkt trouble med detta vilket resulterade i att vi missade teetime och allt blev försenat även om vi till slut fick varsin scooter"

Vallromanes information | Vallromanes reviews

Santo Antonio Golf played: 2018-10-24

"I really enjoyed playing at this course. I loved the layout and wonderful views to the ocean and surrounding area. It tooks time to adopt to the greens. I can suggest this course and would definetely play at San Antonio golf again." - Linlin

Santo Antonio information | Santo Antonio reviews

Alhama Signature Golf played: 2018-09-18

"This is my second time to play the course unfortunately it was cut short due to a thunderstorm. I have yet to complete the course" - Chris Farrell

Alhama Signature information | Alhama Signature reviews

VillaNueva Golf played: 2018-08-08

"Actually a very nice course for a resort. Lovely layout and design with a mix of holes to challenge every part of your game. Only issue with our visit was we went early, teeing off at 08:40. The entire course sprinklers turned off at 08:30 ish which made the front 9 a little soggy and difficult to read. Not really a negative but worth noting for those looking to get out early."

VillaNueva information | VillaNueva reviews

Quinta do Lago South Golf played: 2018-07-23

"Fantastic golf course from start to finish! Great design, excellent condition. Also one of the best lunches ever at the Clubhouse." - MK

Quinta do Lago South information | Quinta do Lago South reviews

Quinta do Lago Laranjal Golf played: 2018-07-21

"Great condition, nice design. Maybe a bit tight between the holes, and IT seems like they let a lot of players play the Course (We started off the 10th tee). But over all a fantastic golf course! Will play again." - MK

Quinta do Lago Laranjal information | Quinta do Lago Laranjal reviews

La Manga West Golf played: 2018-06-30

"Challenging and beautiful course, very well maintained. Unforgettable!" - Peebles

La Manga West information | La Manga West reviews

Quinta do Lago North Golf played: 2018-06-08

"Our first time on this course. We will definitely return. The condition of greens, tees, fairways and bunkers reflect the very significant investment made in recent years. A wonderful golf experience. Accessible to all standards of golfer. A tip. Make sure you use a buggy. Some of the walks between greens and tees are very long. Directions can also be confusing, so keep a close watch on where you are going. Otherwise brilliant! " - Clive

Quinta do Lago North information | Quinta do Lago North reviews

La Envia Golf played: 2018-06-07

"course spot on staff very friendly, new grip fitted only 15 euros, great course,"

La Envia information | La Envia reviews

Quinta da Marinha Golf played: 2018-04-13

"Many crossings of paths and Fairways. Conditions were ok after heavy Rains the days before. Quite short ways between greens and tees , quite crowded and due to cross-traffic a bit confusing. Compared with the prices of other courses to expensive."

Quinta da Marinha information | Quinta da Marinha reviews

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship Golf played: 2018-04-12

"A very interesting and demanding course for an average golfer. highly recommnded" - Keith

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship information | Penha Longa Atlantic Championship reviews

Sancti Petri Hills Golf played: 2018-03-27

"Nice course. Interesting holes. Fun to play." - Pink Panther

Sancti Petri Hills information | Sancti Petri Hills reviews

PGA Stadium Golf played: 2018-02-22

"second time we play this wonderful course, i can say only good things about it !! highly recommended" - walter

PGA Stadium information | PGA Stadium reviews

Almerimar Golf played: 2017-11-03

"Course was reasonable for mid to high handicaps, generally in good condition. The layout is of three 9 holes which means you could play three different rounds easily. Very pleasant surroundings. A few holes that would give you a challenge. Service in shop and restaurants was good. Overall a pleasant experience, would play again, especially as there are 27 holes." - Bandit

Almerimar information | Almerimar reviews

Lorca Golf played: 2017-10-07

"Course would be challenging for high handicapper with some long carries over revines Open fairways and good views of every green. Good Buggy access around the fairways Slow greens but in good condition" - Andrew

Lorca information | Lorca reviews

Infinitum Lakes North Golf played: 2017-09-26

"Very good course, but insufficient buggies"

Infinitum Lakes North information | Infinitum Lakes North reviews

Pestana Beloura Golf played: 2017-06-05

"All the facilities were first class. The course was in good condition, interesting surroundings, not challenging but fair and enjoyable for the average golfer. At the price, a bargain." - Ray Gardner

Pestana Beloura information | Pestana Beloura reviews

Benamor Golf played: 2017-02-22

"Nice, short and tricky! Hole 10 - wonderful hole!" - Astor Christoffersson

Benamor information | Benamor reviews

Gaudi Golf (was Reus Aiguesverds) Golf played: 2016-10-15

"A lovely laid out course nice and flat which makes it easy to get around the course was in great condition" - Kilkenny lad

Gaudi Golf (was Reus Aiguesverds) information | Gaudi Golf (was Reus Aiguesverds) reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre Golf played: 2016-10-09

"Excellent course, but greenfee a bit too high." - Etienne

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre information | Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre reviews

Nuevo Portil Golf played: 2016-09-21

"Tight fairways with woods and scrubland either side, through a housing estate. Greens in poor condition. Long walks green to tee. It is OK but would not go out of my way to play again" - David

Nuevo Portil information | Nuevo Portil reviews

Pine Cliffs Golf played: 2016-06-14

"I thought the overall layout of each tee was excellent. We enjoyed our round and I was able to improve my standard. I could not really find anything adverse about the course. Thank you." - David Selfe

Pine Cliffs information | Pine Cliffs reviews

Tramores Golf played: 2016-04-16

"It a funny course: for good golfers good practice and for beginners very relaxing.I would not play a tournament there. The surroundings are mostly villas and gardens, very quite."

Tramores information | Tramores reviews

El Prat Pink Golf played: 2016-04-04

"Except the green was a bit fast to me, all the rest are excellent."

El Prat Pink information | El Prat Pink reviews

Castro Marim Golf played: 2015-08-29

"requires to give a fair bit of thoughts where one wants to land from the tee. Elevated greens need right choice of club otherwise very costly. Some of the holes are quite demanding like number 4 nad 6 of Guardiana course. " - peter hing

Castro Marim information | Castro Marim reviews

Isla Canela Old Golf played: 2015-04-19

"The course is well laid out with good fairways,well filled bunkers and excellent greens making your putter work hard to get those pars and birdies."

Isla Canela Old information | Isla Canela Old reviews

Montanya Golf played: 2014-09-11

"Naturskön bana högt upp i bergen, backig och vagn rekommenderas. utmanade hål Hål 1 med utslag över ravin är en favorit, vacker och bra slag belönas Bra speltempo. " - Janne

Montanya information | Montanya reviews

Emporda Links Golf played: 2014-05-14

"A good mixture of holes links and forest. A very picturesque course." - golferman

Emporda Links information | Emporda Links reviews

Son Parc Golf played: 2013-09-26

"Greenerna för mjuka, borde dressas mer med sand. Bunkrarna var hårda och det fanns nästan ingen sand i dessa. Range bollar hårda som sten borde bytas oftare. För lite utrustning i shoopen. Vacker omgivning med mycket träd som kom i spel. Hål 4 (par 4) mycket vackert med en smal passage vid utslag. Hål 8 (par 3) fodrar ett bra utspel för att pricka green. Tyvärr ett par dolda hål, Men i stort en mycket trevlig bana med trevlig personal." - elaswen Sweden

Son Parc information | Son Parc reviews

Quinta da Ria Golf played: 2013-08-08

"Very good holiday course with many interesting holes. Excellent tees (better than many greens) and thick fringes are a real test. A bit more sans required in a few greenside bunkers." - slack

Quinta da Ria information | Quinta da Ria reviews

Belas Clube Golf played: 2013-07-25

"The course was in a very dry condition, with bad maintenence. There are plenty if other good cources to play. Stay away from this one. " - Espen

Belas Clube information | Belas Clube reviews

Fairplay Benalup Golf played: 2013-02-20

"This a good course set in glorious country. There are some excellent holes.After heavy rain,the greens were slow and the bunkers unraked, understandably. My one criticism of the course; too many artificial ponds with exposed ugly plactic linings." - Peter Lockwood.

Fairplay Benalup information | Fairplay Benalup reviews

La Roca Golf played: 2013-01-23

"Nice course, but fair to play. Bunkers were - due to the rai over night - not in a good condition. Some fairways with water. All in all I would recommend this course to others." - Ralf

La Roca information | La Roca reviews

Foressos Golf played: 2011-10-07

"We were sent an email the day before our tee off day. Too late. Was unaware until we got to Foressos at 1pm. Very apologetic young lady explained that the course had suffered from heat and lack of water and as a result was diseased. That added to the severe spiking of the tees, no water in the lakes, and regular saturation on the fairways (from what? Leaking irrigation pipes maybe?). All in all it did not present well at all and was the worst looking course we have played in 5 years of Spanish trips. That said, we had the buggies at a small discount, free pitch repairers and course guides, so Maria Wasserstein certainly trying to appease us." - The heavyweights captain

Foressos information | Foressos reviews

Quinta de Cima Golf played: 2011-09-07

"The course was in super condition it offers a great test of your game. The par 4s and 5s are all long, good tee shots on the fairways are essential.We would recommend a buggy for this course even though it is flat, the day we played it was 38C. Quinta da Cima does not have the views of its sister course Quinta da Ria, yetr is a stunning place to play. Memorable hole is 18, a long accurate tee shot over a stream, you then have the option to lay up or play a 3 wood to a green gurded by water all down the left hand side."

Quinta de Cima information | Quinta de Cima reviews


© 1998-2023 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook