Golf course reviews

We all have different opinions about the golf courses we have played. However it is always fun to see what others think. To read comments and course reviews could help you choose the right course to play or it could be just interesting information for you to pay attention to. Read about our clients' course reviews here below. If you want to give your opinion about any golf course you recently played, please do so here.

12525 reviews of golf courses in Spain, Portugal and on Cyprus.

Villamartin Golf played: 2023-11-30

"5 timer og 30 min brukte vi på runden. Ikke bra"

Villamartin information | Villamartin reviews

Minthis Golf played: 2023-11-30

"Beautiful,excellent course, nothing to say" - Bernard

Minthis information | Minthis reviews

Atalaya Old Golf played: 2023-11-29

"Well maintained parkland type course."

Atalaya Old information | Atalaya Old reviews

Guadalhorce Golf played: 2023-11-29

"Best course in Malaga city, easy to walk."

Guadalhorce information | Guadalhorce reviews

Elea Estate Golf played: 2023-11-28

"Problème : no map on each hole and difficult to bunkers or water" - Didier

Elea Estate information | Elea Estate reviews

La Cala America Golf played: 2023-11-27

"good challanging course, tee boxes could do with some maintainence , Cannot be played without a buggey as the distance between mosts holes is quite a long way"

La Cala America information | La Cala America reviews

Alcaidesa Links Golf played: 2023-11-27

"beautiful course, beautiful views, great layout of holes. his condition is very good. What I don't like at all is the fact that the distances are not marked at all and if you can't use the Buggy and drive to the balls, and you don't have a range finder, it's not possible to orient yourself in the distance. also some bunkers are deep with lots of sand and some have almost no sand. We also didn't like that the caddies couldn't have their buggy and if they wanted to walk as an escort, they had to pay 25 Euros for each person" - Radim

Alcaidesa Links information | Alcaidesa Links reviews

Las Colinas Golf played: 2023-11-27

"Nice design, but nothing spectacular, imho. The maintenance is not up to the hype; I would say pretty average, with different speeds on every green and a lot of ruined areas. very slow play, and nobody on the course is taking care of it. There were families wondering around with kids (not golfers) and a lot of construction going on around the course. It's a pity; it can be a lot better." - Wal

Las Colinas information | Las Colinas reviews

Saurines de la Torre Golf played: 2023-11-26

"Very anusual and interesting course. Greens were difficult and very fast"

Saurines de la Torre information | Saurines de la Torre reviews

Marbella Club Resort Golf played: 2023-11-26

"Always the most beautifull course in the area and very nice staff. Fantastic terrasse for the 19th hole!" - TDL

Marbella Club Resort information | Marbella Club Resort reviews

Santa Clara Golf played: 2023-11-26

"Perfect condition" - Mats

Santa Clara information | Santa Clara reviews

La Serena Murcia Golf played: 2023-11-25

"Good condition with very fast greens"

La Serena Murcia information | La Serena Murcia reviews

Cabopino Golf played: 2023-11-25

"Bad fairway and tees. Most one hole 1-8"

Cabopino information | Cabopino reviews

La Quinta Golf played: 2023-11-25

"Tees were a little beaten up, but the rest of the course was fine."

La Quinta information | La Quinta reviews

Torrequebrada Golf played: 2023-11-24

"Very interesting layout in excellent condition. Staff very helpful." - AliG

Torrequebrada information | Torrequebrada reviews

Los Arqueros Golf played: 2023-11-24

"The course was Good , the green keepers are very busy to prepare the greens . Some places are need a little bit off grass but it was a hot summer . " - Pierre

Los Arqueros information | Los Arqueros reviews

Fuerteventura Golf played: 2023-11-23

"Lovely course and very beautiful resort. Staff were very helpful a bit pricey though. I would go back if I got a better deal on rou.nds and buggie hire Challenging dog legs and be wary of the par 3 over the lake, it plays longer than you think " - Stuart. F

Fuerteventura information | Fuerteventura reviews

La Duquesa Golf played: 2023-11-23

"Fairways nearly with no Grass, for that the Balls run down the Slope to the Right or left even If you hit in the middle. No Control! For that difficult to play! Bad buggy paths Layout ok, surroundings ok Hole 17, Par 3, = Green 50m below Yellow tee Staff friendly, helpful "

La Duquesa information | La Duquesa reviews

Las Ramblas Golf played: 2023-11-22

"Very good condition. Perfect service in the restaurant"

Las Ramblas information | Las Ramblas reviews

Los Flamingos Golf played: 2023-11-22

"Buggy shotage Hole design/info missing at each tee" - MC

Los Flamingos information | Los Flamingos reviews

Alferini Golf played: 2023-11-22

"Great course but to difficult for 16 handicap" - TOYS

Alferini information | Alferini reviews

Calanova Golf played: 2023-11-22

"Testing course in excellent condition. " - AliG

Calanova information | Calanova reviews

Atalaya New Golf played: 2023-11-22

"Fairways to fast so the balls was unpredictible to handle"

Atalaya New information | Atalaya New reviews

Santa Maria Golf played: 2023-11-21

"Fairways and tees ok, green a real disaster st some holes"

Santa Maria information | Santa Maria reviews

Santana Golf played: 2023-11-21

"Fast greens , good condition, fun and friendly staff at the restaurant" - Johan

Santana information | Santana reviews

Campoamor Golf played: 2023-11-21

"It was not in the best condition."

Campoamor information | Campoamor reviews

Los Naranjos Golf played: 2023-11-21

"After 7 days with golf in Marbella Los Naranjos was the best golf course we played in my opinion. The golf course has a very good layout, technically difficult with many challenges. The fairways and greens were in excellent condition for most holes. On the back 9 holes there was a couple of holes where the fairway was very wet a few places. Not sure why. There is driving range available where also the driver is allowed. The restaurant was good. The proshop is excellent, huge selection of golf clothing. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will for sure come back to Los Naranjos." - Morten Christensen

Los Naranjos information | Los Naranjos reviews

Rio Real Golf played: 2023-11-20

"verry Nice."

Rio Real information | Rio Real reviews

Doña Julia Golf played: 2023-11-20

"Nice place, fair, beautiful views , in good condition , Very hilly and large distance between some holes, so take a buggy"

Doña Julia information | Doña Julia reviews

Parador de Malaga Golf played: 2023-11-20

"Fairways have seen better. Bunkers like cement" - Hakan Fast

Parador de Malaga information | Parador de Malaga reviews

El Higueral Golf played: 2023-11-20

"Suitable for walking- no buggy needed."

El Higueral information | El Higueral reviews

La Cala Asia Golf played: 2023-11-19

"Every hole a new adventure. Great variety in a well kept masterpiece. Can’t wait to come back." - Steve and Rich

La Cala Asia information | La Cala Asia reviews

Marbella Golf Country Club Golf played: 2023-11-18

"Easy parking. Remember to drop the golf bags at the front of the club house before parking. Buggy is only available 10 min before tee-off. The front 9 holes are very challenging :-) the holes have quite big elevation differences. Some holes have the green very high, some have the green very low. The back 9 holes are more "normal". The views from the front 9 holes were in some places stunning. The fairways are in ok condition, greens good. Buggy is a good idea because of the big elevation differences. The staff was friendly and the service was good. We enjoyed very much to play Marbella Golf Country Club, will for sure come back." - Morten Christensen

Marbella Golf Country Club information | Marbella Golf Country Club reviews

El Paraiso Golf played: 2023-11-17

"Just sad to be 3 players and to have someone add to our flight of friends." - TDL

El Paraiso information | El Paraiso reviews

Amarilla Golf played: 2023-11-17

"Tres beau parcours malgré les avis moyen très beau green très réceptif personnel très accueillant par contre très gros point noir pas de starter … et surtout pas de Marshall pour réguler les parties jouant moyennement cassant notre jeux par des attentes interminables résultats 5 h de parcours impossible à subir pour cela je n y retournerai pas dommage" - Harel pascal

Amarilla information | Amarilla reviews

Salinas de Antigua Golf played: 2023-11-16

"The course is in desperate need of improved irrigation. Far too many fairways are parched, bare, with no grass growth. Only one of the water features had any water, the rest were left empty, leaving a very unfavourable impression. The greens and aprons were well maintained. This has the potential to be a decent holiday course; not the longest but with some decent sea views. In its current state it is certainly overpriced and local golfers informed us that the course was currently in the hands of the bank with no current investment. No buggies were available, (all needing repair!) a source of great disappointment to an organised holiday group, 2 of whom were unable to walk the course. Staff were friendly." - Alan, Coventry

Salinas de Antigua information | Salinas de Antigua reviews

Azata Golf played: 2023-11-16

"Really nice and fast greens. Quite tight in places. Not the most pleasing on the eye but a nice knock" - Steve and Rich

Azata information | Azata reviews

La Cala Europa Golf played: 2023-11-16

"Väldigt kuperad, några riktigt smala hål, vacker." - Ove Eklind

La Cala Europa information | La Cala Europa reviews

Valle Romano Golf played: 2023-11-16

"A very nicely embedded course, with wide fairways, some holes with significant height differences. We were a bit unlucky with quite some waiting time and missing flow. The.buggies are over sensitive wrt GPS and came to stop between 17 and 18, no response from the support number."

Valle Romano information | Valle Romano reviews

Dom Pedro Laguna Golf played: 2023-11-16

"Tröga greener och ganska likartade hål Allmänt så är alla Tees dåligt skötta " - Mikael

Dom Pedro Laguna information | Dom Pedro Laguna reviews

Finca Cortesin Golf played: 2023-11-15

"Course was in great condition. Weather was fantastic. The staff were all friendly and courteous. Great selection of holes- laid out well. A buggy is essential as long distances from greens to tees and very hilly. Overall it was a pleasure to play and looking forward to coming back." - Dennis

Finca Cortesin information | Finca Cortesin reviews

Magna Marbella Golf played: 2023-11-15

"Fun golf course to play?? greens could be better, however for the price value for money. For us handicap 27/32 the holes were quite challenging. The course is quite hilly. We rented a buggy (25 euro for 18 holes). The buggy was in good condition. The golf course also have a driving range. 4 euro for 40 balls. The staff was very friendly and helpful. All in all a good day at Magna Golf????????" - Morten Christensen

Magna Marbella information | Magna Marbella reviews

San Roque Old Golf played: 2023-11-15

"We have played the course several times....great layout, wonderful maintenance, very good greens (11 stimpmeter)but: When you are used from former visits to get an insulated drinking bottle as a tee present and instead receive a plastics pitch fork of poor quality - okay... When the Caddy master says, one basket of range balls for two people is enough....okay When before you even have started the Caddy master tells you (two ball), because of some tournaments in front (and behind) you it is going to be al very long day....okay When after 2.30hrs on the 10th tee the caddy master offers you to quit the round and get a new 18 hole round....or play the new course okay, but sorry, we're on the last day of our vacation We finally finished after 5hrs, had some dinner and will play another course next time " - Josef

San Roque Old information | San Roque Old reviews

Lo Romero Golf played: 2023-11-14

"The course was in very good shape as usual. The provisional red tee was little disapointed"

Lo Romero information | Lo Romero reviews

Las Americas Golf played: 2023-11-13

"Très bon acceuil parcours un peu ennuyeux pour le prix mais surtout sablage des greens non prévenus" - Pascal harel

Las Americas information | Las Americas reviews

Estepona Golf played: 2023-11-13

"It was slow front 9 holes taking over 2.5 hours and some holes there was 3 groups of players. The area around the greens was very wet and balls plugged. Lots of maintenance still going on. Some very sloppy fairways that allowed the ball to run to out of bounds on the other side from where the ball landed. Do not play without a buggy, but be careful on some of the buggy paths as quite steep. The bunkers had very heavy wet sand Not worth the price they charge with the course in this state. Customer service in the pro shop was excellent."

Estepona information | Estepona reviews

Zagaleta New Golf played: 2023-11-13

"Excellent service, Will play again." - harads

Zagaleta New information | Zagaleta New reviews

Montecastillo Golf played: 2023-11-12

"The condition of the course, both fairways, greens and other areas, are in very bad condition, uneven and with no grass. This was not the case in previous years, so the question is if there are any plans to do a big makeover of the course?"

Montecastillo information | Montecastillo reviews

Miraflores Golf played: 2023-11-12

"Realy bad fairways, tees and greens. Not worth the greenfee :-("

Miraflores information | Miraflores reviews

Mijas Lagos Golf played: 2023-11-11

"Nice layout of the couse, i.e easy to understand. Very good quality of fairways and greens..The course is very good for walking with trolley. Customer service was very godd Twi- light tee off at 14.19 was a bit disappointing as the phase of play was much slower than expected. Too much waiting and to dark to enjoy the play. There should have been a Ranger on this course to preventslow play."

Mijas Lagos information | Mijas Lagos reviews

Alhaurín Golf played: 2023-11-11

"Difficult course but very beautiful views It was very windy what made it more difficult than other times I’ve played The buggy was dangerous, pour brakes and slippery We enjoyed it " - Dutch girls

Alhaurín information | Alhaurín reviews

Costa Adeje Golf played: 2023-11-11

"Magnifique golf tout était parfait de l acceuil au restaurant les Greens sont diaboliques" - Pascal harel

Costa Adeje information | Costa Adeje reviews

La Marquesa Golf played: 2023-11-10

"Despite being told to avoid this course due to problems with the greens, course maintenance has rectified any issues and playing here was an absolute pleasure - we would happily play this course and putt on the greens every week- so glad we ignored the current reviews. The pro shop was brilliant as were the staff! Thank you at La Marquesa for a pleasant visit." - Mike Robinson

La Marquesa information | La Marquesa reviews

Oitavos Dunes Golf played: 2023-11-08

"Best course in Portugal."

Oitavos Dunes information | Oitavos Dunes reviews

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship Golf played: 2023-11-06

"We should be informert that almost all fairways was a rough. We dont come from Norway for playing on that ."

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship information | Penha Longa Atlantic Championship reviews

Chaparral Golf played: 2023-11-03

"The fairways is in a bad condition. This has been under a number of years. The worst was the slow play. Fist you have to wait 20 minutes foa buggy, already there a delay and then the play was over 5 hours and that is not acceptable. You have to do something about that." - Kent Lundström

Chaparral information | Chaparral reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines Golf played: 2023-10-31

"Very good condition overall. Nice practice areas. Quite short lenght but a lot of trees makes it challenging if you dont hit your shot straight"

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines information | Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines reviews

La Reserva Golf played: 2023-10-29

"Fantastic condition and possibly the best layout along the Costa del Sol!"

La Reserva information | La Reserva reviews

Almenara Golf played: 2023-10-28

"Very challenging course , condition could be a little better (probably due to weather circumstances) correct value for money ! Next time I will go for 27 holes ??" - Monica

Almenara information | Almenara reviews

Baviera Golf played: 2023-10-24

"Good value if played in twilight and buggy is not needed although there are a few walks between greens and tees. Not the most exciting layout. Par 3 10th and especially 15th are lovely holes. Course in decent condition. Very friendly staff. Good 1/2 way house if required." - Spiggy

Baviera information | Baviera reviews

Antequera Golf played: 2023-10-21

"This is a lovely golf course. It has many good holes. The back 9 is really picturesque in a lovely setting. Sadly the fairways have not seen any water recently and are brown and hard and for some would make it not worth playing . A buggy is recommended and the cost of the round with a buggy is cheap. If you’re not bothered about the fairways being poor it’s well worth a visit as it’s cheap and pretty. If only they could spend some money on it and restore it to the condition it was in before it would be really good." - Spiggy

Antequera information | Antequera reviews

Montenmedio Golf played: 2023-10-20

"A nice course with a decent layout not in bad condition. Lovely setting with nice views. There are no buildings anywhere near the course. Easily walkable. Very good value but obviously cheaper in this part of Andalucía. Friendly staff." - Spiggy

Montenmedio information | Montenmedio reviews

Valle Del Este Golf played: 2023-10-18

"Course has improved a lot in recent years"

Valle Del Este information | Valle Del Este reviews

La Cañada Golf played: 2023-10-18

"A nice course in good condition with a number of signature holes. The par 4 7th with a big pond next to the green downhill for your second Shot and the par4 18th requires a decent tee shot to reach the fairway over a large chasm. Buggy not required. Friendly staff. Didn’t take too long to get round just over 4 hours. Also I think a good value course on the Costa" - Spiggy

La Cañada information | La Cañada reviews

Alcaidesa Heathland Golf played: 2023-10-18

"The condition of the course was below expectations. If not played before, the course is also quite tricky without a stroke saver."

Alcaidesa Heathland information | Alcaidesa Heathland reviews

West Cliffs Golf played: 2023-10-17

"Better layout than Praia d'el Rey, but missing the direct ocean holes for scenery. No asphalted cart paths, hardly any cart paths over the whole course, so even on a rainy day everyone is driving down the fairways with their buggies. Even though the weather was very windy and rainy, the course was packed with a lot of slow playing flights. Took us 5.5 hours and a lot of waiting in the cold and rain to complete 18 holes. With a tee time at 1-2pm you shouldn't normally worry to finish 18 holes before it gets dark, but here we hardly made it. No marshall on course to speed up play." - Alex

West Cliffs information | West Cliffs reviews

Praia del rey Golf played: 2023-10-16

"Pretty holes along the coast on the back 9. Front 9 rather unspectacular. Poor maintenance of the tee boxes, yellow and white tees were combined at a median distance between both colors. No asphalted cart paths, hardly any cart paths over the whole course, so even after a rainy day everyone is driving down the fairways with their buggys. Even though the weather was very windy and rainy, the course was packed with a lot of slow playing flights. Took us 5.5 hours and a lot of waiting in the cold and rain to complete 18 holes. With a tee time at 1-2pm you shouldn't normally worry to finish 18 holes before it gets dark, but here we hardly made it." - Alex

Praia del rey information | Praia del rey reviews

El Valle Golf played: 2023-10-15

"Very fun course to play- can recomend."

El Valle information | El Valle reviews

El Plantio Golf played: 2023-10-15

"Kvaliteten var överlag bra frånsett några stenhårda bunkrar. Banan är relativt lättspelad ganska breda fairway. Vissa hål liknar varandra men som sagt trevlig." - Thorleif

El Plantio information | El Plantio reviews

Tramores Golf played: 2023-10-14

"Up and down , uncut tees," - Johan

Tramores information | Tramores reviews

Pestana Beloura Golf played: 2023-10-14

"The course was OK, but not very well maintained. Slow (and some places) rough greens. Friendly club, we had a nice day."

Pestana Beloura information | Pestana Beloura reviews

Pula Golf played: 2023-10-13

"To soft greens and slow A lot of the tees were changed without any info"

Pula information | Pula reviews

La Finca Golf played: 2023-10-13

"Everything was perfect"

La Finca information | La Finca reviews

Lauro Golf played: 2023-10-13

"Hål 19-27 var helt värdelösa , sandiga och alldeles för mycket folk på banan , det skreks mer fore de första 9 hålen än vad jag hört på 3 år tillsammans… Hål 10-18 var ok …"

Lauro information | Lauro reviews

Lisbon Sports Club Golf played: 2023-10-13

"Well maintained, fast greens, very friendly staff, good service."

Lisbon Sports Club information | Lisbon Sports Club reviews

La Noria Golf played: 2023-10-12

"Green a bit rough. Fair bit of water. Flat and able to walk but long way round"

La Noria information | La Noria reviews

Font del Llop Golf played: 2023-10-12

"Bad greens"

Font del Llop information | Font del Llop reviews

Valderrama Golf played: 2023-10-12

"A world famous golf course with super fast greens, be aware. Demanding in many ways and a serious test of golf, off line and well positioned trees together with punishing rough will test your game. There are too many lovely holes to recount, just a lovely golf course with a club house and surroundings to complement one another. Yes pricey but one to tick off that list. Staff and service are what is expected of 5*+ resorts and they delivered. Just go and enjoy. " - Danny RR

Valderrama information | Valderrama reviews

Belas Clube Golf played: 2023-10-12

"Very charming and a nice experience, but not well maintained, dirt buggy roads, some much leaves on the course and greens!"

Belas Clube information | Belas Clube reviews

Son Servera Golf played: 2023-10-11

"The pinholes were probably not changed for many days."

Son Servera information | Son Servera reviews

Son Termes Golf played: 2023-10-08

"Like a play and pay course"

Son Termes information | Son Termes reviews

Son Gual Golf played: 2023-10-05

"To slow greens"

Son Gual information | Son Gual reviews

Roda Golf played: 2023-10-02

"The course was in much better condition than when we last played it 5 years ago."

Roda information | Roda reviews

Añoreta Golf played: 2023-10-01

"Rather challenging course. Downside is that you need to play it a couple of times to understand how to play it. Would have been a "Good" rating unless of some "hidden" shots. Think it is a hard to walk this course." - Michael Lagerlöf

Añoreta information | Añoreta reviews

Secret Valley Golf played: 2023-09-29

"Great course with some real gems- would definitely recommend playing Practice facilities very good as well and staff welcoming"

Secret Valley information | Secret Valley reviews

Alhama Signature Golf played: 2023-09-28

"The layout is fantastic and it has a great potential. Fairwais are not good but as I understand things are getting better and better with the new owners (since beginning of the year)"

Alhama Signature information | Alhama Signature reviews

San Roque New Golf played: 2023-09-25

"They ruined this nice golf course. It’s a shame. It was one of my favorites,now …….????" - Michael Franz

San Roque New information | San Roque New reviews

Infinitum Hills South Golf played: 2023-09-22

"The rough was too long and difficult to find balls."

Infinitum Hills South information | Infinitum Hills South reviews

Emporda Forest Golf played: 2023-09-20

"Ein schöner Platz. Jedoch sind auf den Grüns unzählige Pitchmarken. Das macht ein sicheres Putten eigentlich unmöglich. Ihre Marshalls achten genau darauf, dass niemand ohne Kragen den Platz betritt, obwohl es ein Golf-Shirt war, welches aber keinen Kragen hatte. Insofern musste ich mir ein neues Shirt kaufen. Aber auf dem Platz wird man fast von Anfängern mit dem Golfball erschlagen. Da kein Marshall kontrolliert, ob die Spieler auf dem Platz überhaupt die Grundregeln des Golf-Sport beherrschen. Insofern sind leider viele Divots und Pitchmarken vorhanden, da völlig ahnungslose Golfer über den Platz laufen. Und es keinen Marshall gibt, der dort aufpasst." - Hansjörg Bach

Emporda Forest information | Emporda Forest reviews

Aphrodite Hills Golf played: 2023-09-15

"Excellent from start to finish, great welcome and reception, excellent bar and catering facilities and a most importantly a great course . Course is stunning visually and to play it has forgiving fairways , but tough fast greens. Some amazing holes and a truly memorable course." - Les marshall

Aphrodite Hills information | Aphrodite Hills reviews

Almerimar Golf played: 2023-09-06

" The course was in poor condition generally. The grass was long on the tees needing a longer tee. The greens were patchy with signs of ant infestation in places. The greens needed cutting and there were clumps of grass on the greens. The holes were very poorly cut with rough edges. The bunkers had probably not been raked in weeks, and a lot of bunkers did not have rakes. It could be a really good course, but if we had booked into the Golf Hotel as part of a golf package we would have been very disappointed. This course needs better maintenance. "

Almerimar information | Almerimar reviews

Jandia Golf played: 2023-09-05

"Good layout for resort golf, although the greens were heavily sanded, which spoilt the experience a little Stunning backdrop in the valley of mountains, services on course very limited, no buggies available, no food, basic toilets Some walks require a buggy for the less physically able, although the paths are unmade and care would need to be taken. " - Greggolf7

Jandia information | Jandia reviews

Quinta do Lago Laranjal Golf played: 2023-07-10

"The greens were a bit slow but still very nice to be in the middle of the summer. All the staff very friendly. Nice and tidy all over the course and surroundings. Fun and open layout. We also liked the driving range area. " - Gabriella

Quinta do Lago Laranjal information | Quinta do Lago Laranjal reviews

Mijas Olivos Golf played: 2023-06-12

"Nice layout, difficult with the bunkers. All bunkers were not in a good shape though."

Mijas Olivos information | Mijas Olivos reviews

Pestana Silves Golf played: 2023-06-08

"Not so long holes, and that is good for us women ????" - Ann

Pestana Silves information | Pestana Silves reviews

Los Moriscos Golf played: 2023-05-29

"Greens were not in good condition Holes were extremely shorter Price - very competitive" - Petr

Los Moriscos information | Los Moriscos reviews

La Torre Golf played: 2023-05-27

"Vlskött bana" - Christer Kjellerup

La Torre information | La Torre reviews

Sotogrande Golf played: 2023-05-22

"Sotogrande was an absolute delight to play and we were all made to feel very welcome. The whole experience was great with a warm welcome, great food and drinks and a beautiful course and surroundings. Although it looks fairly flat from the clubhouse, I'm glad we had buggies, but it could be played okay walking. This felt very much like a lovely, members club and one that had a very nice feel to it. The course was beautifully kept and the greens were very fast. The surrounding houses were also a lovely distraction too. The customer service was excellent and it helped that my golf was playing ball. Loved the whole day and experience and would love to play it again and soak it all up once more. Thank you for a lovely day. Donna" - Donna Brookes

Sotogrande information | Sotogrande reviews

Hacienda del Alamo Golf played: 2023-05-17

"Hacienda del Alamo is a very nice resort with a lot ov nice buildings and houses. We have played many rounds of golf here. We last played Hacienda late March this year. When we found it in a very good condition. Very green and well kept. At that time we believed it was because it was under the umbrella of The Mar Menor and Saurines Golf. This time it was extremely dry and some areas that was previously covered with grass was now drylands.(lokks like they're saving water. Also slow service at the Club House even though it was few guests. We played Roda two days later which was in much better condition. We also played Altaona that was in better condition than Hacienda. We have played Hacienda quite some times as it's located close to Condado de Alhama where we are located when we're in Spain." - KK

Hacienda del Alamo information | Hacienda del Alamo reviews

Costa Daurada Golf played: 2023-05-14

"Allt på banan var i uselt skick utom greenerna" - Nimmerfelt Anders

Costa Daurada information | Costa Daurada reviews

Parador El Saler Golf played: 2023-05-11

"I have played this course many times and always enjoy it. It is not easy, particularly if the wind is strong but is not ridiculously hard so higher handicappers can enjoy it too. The Proshop were very helpful to us. The course is easily walkable and was generally in good condition"

Parador El Saler information | Parador El Saler reviews

Islantilla Golf played: 2023-05-04

"A beautiful and well maintained course. Some holes are very challenging (in a few cases, seemingly impossible until you get to know the course better). However, this makes me want to come back and try again! Some of the green were a bit uneven (uneven grass length), so this made it challenging to putt well." - Amund Eide

Islantilla information | Islantilla reviews

La Manga West Golf played: 2023-04-28

"Quite hilly, challenging course but well kept. You will need extra spare balls to get through. No. 18 is a signature hole. By far the most memorable. Buggy makes no sense here. Hardly anyone played so it was a comfortable play." - Franz

La Manga West information | La Manga West reviews

MasPalomas Golf played: 2023-04-23

"Välskött golfbana och trevlig personal." - Jan Yttergren

MasPalomas information | MasPalomas reviews

Alicante Golf played: 2023-04-18

"This is a fun golf course, with variations. You have to book a golf cart, a bit far between the holes. Also bring cash, in case you have to buy at the first tee." - JL

Alicante information | Alicante reviews

Pestana Vila Sol Golf played: 2023-04-14

"The course was in good condition and the greens was fast and challenging. There were not many fairway bunkers or other hazards in play from tee."

Pestana Vila Sol information | Pestana Vila Sol reviews

Quinta do Lago South Golf played: 2023-04-13

"The course was in perfect condition and the service too. Thank you so much."

Quinta do Lago South information | Quinta do Lago South reviews

Dom Pedro Old Golf played: 2023-04-10

"Greens a bit to slow"

Dom Pedro Old information | Dom Pedro Old reviews

La Galiana Golf played: 2023-04-10

"Exclusive panorama Very nice layout of course a container for washing balls without water Buggy with recoil when stopped" - Petr P

La Galiana information | La Galiana reviews

Dom Pedro Millennium Golf played: 2023-04-09

"The greens was a bit to slow. "

Dom Pedro Millennium information | Dom Pedro Millennium reviews

Bendinat Real Club Golf played: 2023-04-09

"Buggy is recommended The staff was friendly and helpful" - Sigge

Bendinat Real Club information | Bendinat Real Club reviews

CS Salgados Golf played: 2023-04-05

"Greens were excellent and a good mix of holes although I found the water too often, staff engagement was excellent and would recommend a visit Forgiving fairways and only small issue was the conduction of a few tees with extensive divots" - Martin Macdonald

CS Salgados information | CS Salgados reviews

Isla Canela Links Golf played: 2023-04-02

"Nice course, typical Links course." - Harm

Isla Canela Links information | Isla Canela Links reviews

Alenda Golf played: 2023-03-29

"Nice course . In good condition. Will be back."

Alenda information | Alenda reviews

Nuevo Portil Golf played: 2023-03-29

"Very nice course and challenging. Fairways and greens are in good condition." - Harm

Nuevo Portil information | Nuevo Portil reviews

Isla Canela Old Golf played: 2023-03-28

"It is a nice course, greens are fast and some holes are narrow." - Harm

Isla Canela Old information | Isla Canela Old reviews

Bellavista Golf played: 2023-03-27

"Very nice course, fairways and greens are in good condition. Nice to come again." - Harm

Bellavista information | Bellavista reviews

Anfi Tauro Golf played: 2023-03-17

"Good layout As Always in a splendid condition. Very helpfull and supporting from the staff makes it easy to come back and play again" - The swede

Anfi Tauro information | Anfi Tauro reviews

Vale do Lobo Ocean Golf played: 2023-03-16

"Wowwww" - Frank Morris

Vale do Lobo Ocean information | Vale do Lobo Ocean reviews

La Manga North Golf played: 2023-03-14

"The service was exceptional ! The course was absolutely breathtaking ! "

La Manga North information | La Manga North reviews

Dom Pedro Victoria Golf played: 2023-03-12

"To be played" - Frank Morris

Dom Pedro Victoria information | Dom Pedro Victoria reviews

El Prat Yellow Golf played: 2023-03-03

"The Yellow course worse than Pink course. Many holes par 4 are similar. I don´t remember no one after first game on this course.The fairways, roughs were under repair and greens under repair with sands. We hadn´t this information from reception before game. " - Martin Hurych

El Prat Yellow information | El Prat Yellow reviews

Bonalba Golf played: 2023-02-24

"A great layout but is always in a shabby state"

Bonalba information | Bonalba reviews

Playitas Golf played: 2023-02-13

"Interesting- short - sloping fairways - need a buggy " - Mike Tilley

Playitas information | Playitas reviews

Penina Championship Henry Cotton Golf played: 2023-01-30

"Greens were superb and the fairways also. Tees bit scabby but that’s down to the number of players. Buggy paths were good, staff very friendly. Don’t need a buggy if you can walk, long but not difficult"

Penina Championship Henry Cotton information | Penina Championship Henry Cotton reviews

Tecina Golf played: 2023-01-28

"Difficult course if you play it the first time. Be sure to have with you a good provision of balls?? Some spectacular views, especially at hole 10. " - Phap Nguyen

Tecina information | Tecina reviews

Casares Golf played: 2023-01-27

"CONS Pity we couldn’t use the buggy on the course. The ground was firm and perfectly ok for a buggy. A couple of the holes the pathway was not very accessible to the fairway. Could do with some signposts directing you to the next hole. PROS We enjoyed playing at Casares and would play there again. Some challenging holes. Everyone was friendly and we enjoyed lunch on the terrace. A very pleasant few hours at a good price." - Anne-Marie Gilbert

Casares information | Casares reviews

Golfdelsur Golf played: 2023-01-26

"Le parcours est bien entretenu. Le bunker a des sables noirs. Les personnels sont sympathiques. Le vent est très fort qui rend la partie difficile. "

Golfdelsur information | Golfdelsur reviews

Buenavista Golf played: 2023-01-24

"Très beau golf sur la côte de la mer. On voit la mer depuis presque tous les trous. Le terrain est en très bon état. Les trous sont variés et avec des challenges. Si la note n'est pas "Excellent", c'est à cause de la difficulté pour rendre à ce golf. Il faut traverser la montagne sur des petits chemins très étroits avec beaucoup de virages dangereux. C'est difficile d'avoir le courage de reprendre cette route."

Buenavista information | Buenavista reviews

Salobre Old (South) Golf played: 2023-01-05

"beautiful scenery, arizona style. especially the second 9 holes are amazing, but not easy" - nick rogivue

Salobre Old (South) information | Salobre Old (South) reviews

Meloneras Golf played: 2022-12-28

"Very nice course and the conditions were super. Nice service and very friendly atmosphere. The course is very easy to understand how to play." - Åsa

Meloneras information | Meloneras reviews

Vistabella Golf played: 2022-12-02

"Very good greens"

Vistabella information | Vistabella reviews

Salobre New (North) Golf played: 2022-11-17

"Up hills and down hills. Wet conditions."

Salobre New (North) information | Salobre New (North) reviews

Cerrado del Aguila Golf played: 2022-11-03

"Nice course with various holes. Hole n°2 is far too long for a normal player, very low chance to make par. The course is quite hilly and a buggy seems necessary. The electric trolleys we rented were out of date and one of them was out of order after only 6 holes. If you plan to play 2 rounds in a row be prepared to some conflicts with people starting for the first round, the starter was inefficient to provide solutions." - mo40

Cerrado del Aguila information | Cerrado del Aguila reviews

Pestana Vale da Pinta Golf played: 2022-10-30

"Pretty and often technically challenging course on undulating land with many old olive trees. Large but undulating and mostly heavily guarded greens and many beautiful sweeping fairways mistly with changes of elevation. Buggy is recommended."

Pestana Vale da Pinta information | Pestana Vale da Pinta reviews

Pestana Gramacho Golf played: 2022-10-27

"Fair challenge for all handicap levels. Par 3s are all reasonably short and most Par 5s are also reachable. Greens are very undulating and generally quite large. Many holes with elevation changes which requires care with club selection"

Pestana Gramacho information | Pestana Gramacho reviews

El Bosque Golf played: 2022-10-20

"Last time we player El Bosque I rated it as good and praised the green keeping. This time I regret to say we were at the wrong end of the maintenance regime. It is clearly a main maintenance week, the approach to nearly every green from 20 yards out was covered in layers of sand. This killed the ball dead and was difficult to play off. I fully realise that this is part of a process essential to having a top quality course; my complaint is that we were not informed when we booked nor at check in and we paid full rates. Our enjoyment of a great track was significantly curtailed and my opinion of the operation coloured. A shame!! " - Chris

El Bosque information | El Bosque reviews

Canyamel Golf played: 2022-10-20

"Bad tee"

Canyamel information | Canyamel reviews

Son Quint Golf played: 2022-10-14

"A nice layout for holiday golf. Probably edges Son Vida for overall experience. On a less positive note, some cross overs that can be dangerous. Also we understand 20% buggies have issues, two of ours had faults.. Would we return. Most probably." - Derh50

Son Quint information | Son Quint reviews

Son Vida Golf played: 2022-10-13

"A very short, simple layout in good condition. Recommended for holiday golf - perhaps single round rather than repeat rounds. Tees, fairways, greens all OK, although fairways a little soft. Welcome and admin good. Efficient buggies.Food good. " - Derh50

Son Vida information | Son Vida reviews

Son Muntaner Golf played: 2022-10-11

"Having been disappointed with Son Gaul the previous day, Son Muntaner was much better. Interesting layout and well presented. Rough was onerous but perhaps in preparation for Mallorca Open. Welcoming staff from arrival to departure. Would return." - Derh50

Son Muntaner information | Son Muntaner reviews

Campano Golf played: 2022-10-01

"The fairways and the greens are in good condition. It is a great course for high handicapper like myself. Tee boxes are level which I always appreciate. The greens are fast but not greasy. I had a good time.The staff was helpful.The bunkers are a little crusty but better than we have in Arizona. Most people were walking. I rented a buggy as spouse likes to ride along and give me pointers." - Bob Gerstlauer

Campano information | Campano reviews

Alcanada Golf played: 2022-09-22

"Beatiful and difficulty course, nice views, 3 Par 5 holes towards the see! tuff but fair green areas! Good conditions, best on the island. Challenging, perfect layout, partly hilly so many using buggy. We rented good electric trolleys. Good paths, water and toilet you passning in the middle. Nice flat tees, nice grens, but now tuff rough! Good service!"

Alcanada information | Alcanada reviews

Aloha Golf played: 2022-09-12

"Staff in clubhouse warned of some problems in relation to course condition given that it was September when we played. However, while the course has some maintenance works going around, it did not spoil our enjoyment of this fine course. Not cheap but worth it as a treat!" - Noel Higgins

Aloha information | Aloha reviews

Amendoeira Faldo Course Golf played: 2022-09-11

"Tough golf course in great condition. Device everywhere first class" - Barry Stonhill

Amendoeira Faldo Course information | Amendoeira Faldo Course reviews

San Lorenzo Golf played: 2022-09-08

"In good condition but greens slow early on. Staff very helpful and bar service excellent" - Barry Stonhill

San Lorenzo information | San Lorenzo reviews

Villaitana-Poniente Golf played: 2022-08-19

"Dissapointing. Soaked greens, poor tee areas, bearly sand in the bunkers. Generally too short holes."

Villaitana-Poniente information | Villaitana-Poniente reviews

Villaitana-Levante Golf played: 2022-07-07

"Could have been a fantastic course but a little bit poor finish. The lay out of the course is nice and the club house is good." - Kim Olsson

Villaitana-Levante information | Villaitana-Levante reviews

Infinitum Ruins Golf played: 2022-06-18

"We have played the course many times and always enjoyed it even though it is only a 9 hole course.We go round twice to make up 18 holes and if you go round twice you have a chance to correct any mistakes made on the first circuit. There is development work being done on the complex of the three courses (Ruins, Lakes & Hills courses). The Lakes course and clubhouse is closed at the moment. A new service road is being constructed in the vicinity of the Hills clubhouse and the taxi dropped us off in an adjacent car park which is about 300yds from the clubhouse but by arrangement a buggy will pick you up. Because you have to access the Ruins from the Hills you start at the 4th Tee and acaddy man escorts you to the tee which is a fair drive from the Hills. " - Bob & Sue Garner

Infinitum Ruins information | Infinitum Ruins reviews

Sherry Golf played: 2022-06-03

"Sherry Golf is still one of our favourites and it is always fun & challaging t the the same time. The course was in a very good condtion. We enjoyed it a lot." - Marco

Sherry information | Sherry reviews

Mar Menor Golf played: 2022-05-17

"Course was terrible, tee boxes are the worst weve ever played on, fairways were awful.. was looking forward to playing a course we've been recommended but after our experience today we wont be turning."

Mar Menor information | Mar Menor reviews

T Golf Calvia Golf played: 2022-05-04

"Almost perfect, byt not total"

T Golf Calvia information | T Golf Calvia reviews

Pestana Alto Golf played: 2022-05-03

"Mooie golfbaan en gastvrije ontvangst. Alles goed onderhouden de moeite waard." - San en Jos

Pestana Alto information | Pestana Alto reviews

La Manga South Golf played: 2022-04-20

"Fin layout, med breda fairways samt att greenerna var snabba. Även bra restaurang café med god mat. Ps: Trevlig caddie master." - JL

La Manga South information | La Manga South reviews

Oliva Nova Golf played: 2022-02-01

"Great course and super service. I recommend this course and cant wait to come back and play it again."

Oliva Nova information | Oliva Nova reviews

La Sella Golf played: 2021-11-23

"Poor weather over the previous nights had left the course waterlogged and virtually unplayable. The course should have been closed" - Bob golf holiday

La Sella information | La Sella reviews

Granada Golf played: 2021-11-07

"Wonderful views, excellent service, course in good condition."

Granada information | Granada reviews

Guadalmina North Golf played: 2021-11-06

"There was some confusion with the starter and our tee time. Finally our tee time was 20 mins. later than it should have been. One reason was that there was som “ members who were pros” that had to go before us. Not nice for us paying tourists. The course was in very good shape" - Marica

Guadalmina North information | Guadalmina North reviews

Hacienda Riquelme Golf played: 2021-10-30

"The shape is not good yet. So give it some month so it can come back as it was. But the layout is not so many courses in Spain who beats My rating is how it should be!!!" - Niklas Åberg

Hacienda Riquelme information | Hacienda Riquelme reviews

Rompido South Golf played: 2021-10-27

"Bunkers in terrible conditions, fairways not to good, greens in good stapeln."

Rompido South information | Rompido South reviews

Guadalmina South Golf played: 2021-09-28

"Hej Vi spelade den norra banan. - vi saknade banguide, fanns inget vid tee heller som visade hur respektive hål var. - alla greener var "nypipade" och dressade. Anser att greenfeen var för hög när greenerna var i detta skick. -skyltningen till nästa tee var otydlig på vissa ställen. Totalt en besvikelse till detta pris. " - Per-Olof Andersson

Guadalmina South information | Guadalmina South reviews

Capdepera Golf played: 2021-09-05

"Tyvärr tryter nog pengarna, då banan är under all kritik. Mjuka men klart godkända greener. Ett plus till en trevlig svensk i receptionen, och ett mysigt klubbhus." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Capdepera information | Capdepera reviews

Estoril Golf played: 2021-07-27

"Banan är i toppskick, supersnabba greener. Runt om kring vägar skyltar är ganska slitet. Först nio är roligast." - Stiken

Estoril information | Estoril reviews

Andratx Golf played: 2021-07-23

"Interesting course Great layout Staff friendly Buggie a must although abit overpriced"

Andratx information | Andratx reviews

Palmas Real Club Golf played: 2021-06-10

"we loved the ambiance and club feeling; well organized, friendly, helpful staff;the views are amazing; course was in great shape; we hope to return" - bob & welmoet

Palmas Real Club information | Palmas Real Club reviews

Quinta do Peru Golf played: 2021-05-13

"The course has a good hole diistribuition" - Rogelio

Quinta do Peru information | Quinta do Peru reviews

Vale do Lobo Royal Golf played: 2020-11-27

"Lovely course. The 16th is outstanding. Far superior to the ocean course." - James M

Vale do Lobo Royal information | Vale do Lobo Royal reviews

Pinheiros Altos Golf played: 2020-11-07

"Vi spelade oliv/pine vilket är två olika 9-hålare. Vi gick med vagn. Rekommenderar golfbil till pine vars bansträckning upplevs gå kors och tvärs och upp och ned med promenader mellan hålen som några i sällskapet ledsnade på. Allt fungerade klockrent på stället trots, eller på grund av, Corona. Nästan öde på banan. Restaurangen led nog av situationen och maten var rätt och slätt usel. Vi valde kyckling, vilket kanske var dumt. Jag vet inte." - Johnny H, Sverige

Pinheiros Altos information | Pinheiros Altos reviews

Panoramica Golf played: 2020-09-25

"El estado del campo ha empeorado respecto a pasadas experiencias." - Jordi

Panoramica information | Panoramica reviews

Sevilla Real Golf played: 2020-03-01

"Great course in excellent shape, great green , a little more time should be better There wasn’t direction and hole design I can remember more than a hole, (9 and 18 ) Not difficult but not easy, just one hole I do not like the 15 could be done much better, probably some traps and tree are not in right place I couldn’t use buggy " - Marco rindi

Sevilla Real information | Sevilla Real reviews

La Estancia Golf played: 2020-02-27

"Angenehm überrascht über die Fairways und die Grüns ,guter Zustand, die Wege zu den Abschlägen könnte man verbessern aber das hat ja nichts mit dem Golfspiel zu tun,sondern lediglich wegen der Optik. Ein Marschall wäre auf der Runde ab und an sinnvoll, hatten leider 3 Flights a’4 alter Deutscher „Golfherren“vor uns, die uns die Spielfreude trübten.So entstehen dann Runden von fünfeinhalb Stunden! Aber es werden Entfernungsmessung vorgenommen,Rasenstücke wegen der Windverhältnisse hoch geworfen,2 Probegeschläge gemacht....und dann werden mit dem Driver 130 Meter Abschläge „fabriziert „" - Michael

La Estancia information | La Estancia reviews

Costa Ballena Golf played: 2020-02-26

"Nicht schlecht der Platz,macht Spaß zu spielen" - Michael

Costa Ballena information | Costa Ballena reviews

Zaudín Club Golf played: 2020-02-25

"Nice open fairways. Excellent greens. A bit long walk between some holes"

Zaudín Club information | Zaudín Club reviews

Mediterraneo Golf played: 2020-02-21

"Very nice course to play and would like to come back."

Mediterraneo information | Mediterraneo reviews

Tenerife Real Golf played: 2020-02-19

"Green prepared for a championship. Very beautiful and technical course. Michel"

Tenerife Real information | Tenerife Real reviews

Altorreal Golf played: 2020-02-16

"Challenging but doable. Well maintained golf course"

Altorreal information | Altorreal reviews

Dom Pedro Pinhal Golf played: 2020-01-16

"Very nice layout, a classic golf course. Tight fairways and many holes where you really need to think about your club selection. Course in good condition except the greens, which were really slow." - Immu

Dom Pedro Pinhal information | Dom Pedro Pinhal reviews

Monte Rei North Golf played: 2019-10-27

"Fantastic golfcourse in beautiful nature. Every hole is unique. One of the best courses in southern Europe." - Flandry

Monte Rei North information | Monte Rei North reviews

Lanzarote Golf played: 2019-10-25

"Tees, fairway’s, greens, good* Rough —" - Fernando

Lanzarote information | Lanzarote reviews

Aguilon Golf played: 2019-10-23

"buityfull landscape and a cource in good condition" - Bjarne Jeppesen

Aguilon information | Aguilon reviews

Playa Serena Almeria Golf played: 2019-10-19

"After playing bearbeta La Envia the day before serenas was a pleasant surprise. Good condition and a very friendly atmosphere." - HookoakGolfer

Playa Serena Almeria information | Playa Serena Almeria reviews

La Monacilla Golf played: 2019-10-17

"Having read several reviews complaining about the poor condition of the course we were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the fairways and greens. Some outlying areas of greens were being reseeded and were GUR but this did not impinge. The course is not massively challenging but an enjoyable venue for all handicaps." - Tom

La Monacilla information | La Monacilla reviews

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr Golf played: 2019-09-27

"every fairways with water very dificult for womans"

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr information | Amendoeira O Connor Jnr reviews

Maioris Golf played: 2019-09-27

"I like the course very much. This time it was a Little weat on the greens ."

Maioris information | Maioris reviews

Aroeira I Pines Golf played: 2019-09-22

"Bit scruffy in places but generally in good condition. Greens were good and ran true. Customer service was fantastic all the staff were very helpful." - Pete

Aroeira I Pines information | Aroeira I Pines reviews

Aroeira II Challenge Golf played: 2019-09-21

"We played this after some rain so course was slightly damp but did not hinder us. Tees were a little tatty, fairways good, greens very good. Course layout good. We had buggies but course is walk able. Quite a few dogs around but did not cause us any problems. The staff were excellent and very helpful." - Pete

Aroeira II Challenge information | Aroeira II Challenge reviews

CS Alamos Golf played: 2019-09-01

"Not a bad course. Would play again. Not too hard." - M Lux

CS Alamos information | CS Alamos reviews

Escorpion Golf played: 2019-08-23

"Nikel, très bon état général, green parfait, acceuil très agréable..forte recommandation..." - Cyril angel

Escorpion information | Escorpion reviews

Son Antem West Golf played: 2019-08-20

"It Is August - and dry and warm/hot. We could play, and we enjoyed." - Fritzo

Son Antem West information | Son Antem West reviews

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona Golf played: 2019-08-07

"Great course with some scenic views. Staff was very friendly and though there is a language barrier communication was very easy. Fairways where nice and fluffy and greens rolled nice. Bunkers where easy to hit out of as I found many. Overall would definitely play this course again." - Richard

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona information | Llavaneras Golf Barcelona reviews

Barcelona Masia Championship Golf played: 2019-08-03

"Course and greens in good shape. However quite a few of the bunkers were in an absolutely shocking state! Tough lay-out with many hills and slopes to tackle. Used my own push-cart and it was tough! Members seem to use electrical trolleys a lot (if not golf cart). Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice restaurant. Was directly invited to a 3-ball in front of me when catching them up the second day (first day alone on the course!). Very friendly group of members (and much better at golf than me!)." - Ulf - The golfer

Barcelona Masia Championship information | Barcelona Masia Championship reviews

Santa Ponsa I Golf played: 2019-07-09

"Good course,some tricky pin positions,not too much water a great course for every level of golfer." - GMAC

Santa Ponsa I information | Santa Ponsa I reviews

Desert Springs Golf played: 2019-06-15

"The course was incredible.And perfect condition also.The course is challenging in a good way.Would highly recommend to friends and family."

Desert Springs information | Desert Springs reviews

Bonmont Golf played: 2019-05-28

"Really nice course, the layout and the surroundings was excellent!"

Bonmont information | Bonmont reviews

Boavista Golf played: 2019-05-11

"Beautifully maintained course, greens were slick and difficult. Overall a quality if not challenging course." - Neil Burnett

Boavista information | Boavista reviews

CS Morgado Golf played: 2019-05-09

"Amazing course. Very long and challenging for a high handicap golfer but wonderful lay out and well looked after. Excellent condition." - Neil Burnett

CS Morgado information | CS Morgado reviews

Espiche Golf played: 2019-05-09

"Tuff bana om man slår lite snett, straffad direkt. Trevlig layout." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Espiche information | Espiche reviews

T Golf Palma Golf played: 2019-05-08

"Banan hade både snälla och utmanande hål, breda och fina fairways blandat med smala passager. Greenerna var tyvärr luftade när vi var här som gjorde att det blev svårputtat. Jätte trevligt bemötande i shoppen. Kan absolut rekommendera denna bana." - Adde

T Golf Palma information | T Golf Palma reviews

Palmares Golf played: 2019-05-06

"En del fairways var stenhårda med väldigt lite gräs. Tråkig inramning eftersom de grävde och byggde runt och på banan." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Palmares information | Palmares reviews

Altea Golf Club Golf played: 2019-04-18

"Kuperad bana. Inte mycket hinder. Helt utan vatten. Tyvärr var greenerna mer som än bunker än gräsmatta den dagen vi spelade." - Petra

Altea Golf Club information | Altea Golf Club reviews

Marina Mojacar Golf played: 2019-04-06

"Brilliant course. Incredible views and in very good condition. Great layout with some interesting challenges." - Matt

Marina Mojacar information | Marina Mojacar reviews

Greenlife Golf played: 2019-03-24

"I like the place. We had enoth time with 3 players to go over the Fairways. I like the nature arround." - The golfer

Greenlife information | Greenlife reviews

Vall d´Or Golf played: 2019-03-16

"We had a wonderful day. The weahter was perfect and so the course. We will come again. the first 9 are incredible good," - Claudia Frank

Vall d´Or information | Vall d´Or reviews

Costa Teguise Golf played: 2019-03-15

"Very nice course well designed and a good challenge particularly in the usual Lanzarote wind. Nice friendly feel to the club house!" - Steve H

Costa Teguise information | Costa Teguise reviews

Son Antem East Golf played: 2019-01-28

"Golf in January, you should adapt your expectation for the course. We enjoyed playing." - Andreas

Son Antem East information | Son Antem East reviews

Arcos Gardens Golf played: 2018-12-28

"Very hilly, buggy recommended although buggy hire expensive at 35 euros. Course conditions are getting better year on year. Driving range very reasonable, no charge for using it just 1 Euro in the machine for about 20 balls." - Bogeyman

Arcos Gardens information | Arcos Gardens reviews

Vallromanes Golf played: 2018-12-08

"Besviken på kommunikationen mellan reception och buggyutlämning. Vi hade betalatför buggy men skulle bara få en scooter, mkt trouble med detta vilket resulterade i att vi missade teetime och allt blev försenat även om vi till slut fick varsin scooter"

Vallromanes information | Vallromanes reviews

Santo Antonio Golf played: 2018-10-24

"I really enjoyed playing at this course. I loved the layout and wonderful views to the ocean and surrounding area. It tooks time to adopt to the greens. I can suggest this course and would definetely play at San Antonio golf again." - Linlin

Santo Antonio information | Santo Antonio reviews

VillaNueva Golf played: 2018-08-08

"Actually a very nice course for a resort. Lovely layout and design with a mix of holes to challenge every part of your game. Only issue with our visit was we went early, teeing off at 08:40. The entire course sprinklers turned off at 08:30 ish which made the front 9 a little soggy and difficult to read. Not really a negative but worth noting for those looking to get out early."

VillaNueva information | VillaNueva reviews

Quinta do Lago North Golf played: 2018-06-08

"Our first time on this course. We will definitely return. The condition of greens, tees, fairways and bunkers reflect the very significant investment made in recent years. A wonderful golf experience. Accessible to all standards of golfer. A tip. Make sure you use a buggy. Some of the walks between greens and tees are very long. Directions can also be confusing, so keep a close watch on where you are going. Otherwise brilliant! " - Clive

Quinta do Lago North information | Quinta do Lago North reviews

La Envia Golf played: 2018-06-07

"course spot on staff very friendly, new grip fitted only 15 euros, great course,"

La Envia information | La Envia reviews

Quinta da Marinha Golf played: 2018-04-13

"Many crossings of paths and Fairways. Conditions were ok after heavy Rains the days before. Quite short ways between greens and tees , quite crowded and due to cross-traffic a bit confusing. Compared with the prices of other courses to expensive."

Quinta da Marinha information | Quinta da Marinha reviews

Sancti Petri Hills Golf played: 2018-03-27

"Nice course. Interesting holes. Fun to play." - Pink Panther

Sancti Petri Hills information | Sancti Petri Hills reviews

PGA Stadium Golf played: 2018-02-22

"second time we play this wonderful course, i can say only good things about it !! highly recommended" - walter

PGA Stadium information | PGA Stadium reviews

Lorca Golf played: 2017-10-07

"Course would be challenging for high handicapper with some long carries over revines Open fairways and good views of every green. Good Buggy access around the fairways Slow greens but in good condition" - Andrew

Lorca information | Lorca reviews

Infinitum Lakes North Golf played: 2017-09-26

"Very good course, but insufficient buggies"

Infinitum Lakes North information | Infinitum Lakes North reviews

Benamor Golf played: 2017-02-22

"Nice, short and tricky! Hole 10 - wonderful hole!" - Astor Christoffersson

Benamor information | Benamor reviews

Gaudi Golf Golf played: 2016-10-15

"A lovely laid out course nice and flat which makes it easy to get around the course was in great condition" - Kilkenny lad

Gaudi Golf information | Gaudi Golf reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre Golf played: 2016-10-09

"Excellent course, but greenfee a bit too high." - Etienne

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre information | Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre reviews

Pine Cliffs Golf played: 2016-06-14

"I thought the overall layout of each tee was excellent. We enjoyed our round and I was able to improve my standard. I could not really find anything adverse about the course. Thank you." - David Selfe

Pine Cliffs information | Pine Cliffs reviews

El Prat Pink Golf played: 2016-04-04

"Except the green was a bit fast to me, all the rest are excellent."

El Prat Pink information | El Prat Pink reviews

Castro Marim Golf played: 2015-08-29

"requires to give a fair bit of thoughts where one wants to land from the tee. Elevated greens need right choice of club otherwise very costly. Some of the holes are quite demanding like number 4 nad 6 of Guardiana course. " - peter hing

Castro Marim information | Castro Marim reviews

Montanya Golf played: 2014-09-11

"Naturskön bana högt upp i bergen, backig och vagn rekommenderas. utmanade hål Hål 1 med utslag över ravin är en favorit, vacker och bra slag belönas Bra speltempo. " - Janne

Montanya information | Montanya reviews

Emporda Links Golf played: 2014-05-14

"A good mixture of holes links and forest. A very picturesque course." - golferman

Emporda Links information | Emporda Links reviews

Son Parc Golf played: 2013-09-26

"Greenerna för mjuka, borde dressas mer med sand. Bunkrarna var hårda och det fanns nästan ingen sand i dessa. Range bollar hårda som sten borde bytas oftare. För lite utrustning i shoopen. Vacker omgivning med mycket träd som kom i spel. Hål 4 (par 4) mycket vackert med en smal passage vid utslag. Hål 8 (par 3) fodrar ett bra utspel för att pricka green. Tyvärr ett par dolda hål, Men i stort en mycket trevlig bana med trevlig personal." - elaswen Sweden

Son Parc information | Son Parc reviews

Quinta da Ria Golf played: 2013-08-08

"Very good holiday course with many interesting holes. Excellent tees (better than many greens) and thick fringes are a real test. A bit more sans required in a few greenside bunkers." - slack

Quinta da Ria information | Quinta da Ria reviews

Fairplay Benalup Golf played: 2013-02-20

"This a good course set in glorious country. There are some excellent holes.After heavy rain,the greens were slow and the bunkers unraked, understandably. My one criticism of the course; too many artificial ponds with exposed ugly plactic linings." - Peter Lockwood.

Fairplay Benalup information | Fairplay Benalup reviews

La Roca Golf played: 2013-01-23

"Nice course, but fair to play. Bunkers were - due to the rai over night - not in a good condition. Some fairways with water. All in all I would recommend this course to others." - Ralf

La Roca information | La Roca reviews

Foressos Golf played: 2011-10-07

"We were sent an email the day before our tee off day. Too late. Was unaware until we got to Foressos at 1pm. Very apologetic young lady explained that the course had suffered from heat and lack of water and as a result was diseased. That added to the severe spiking of the tees, no water in the lakes, and regular saturation on the fairways (from what? Leaking irrigation pipes maybe?). All in all it did not present well at all and was the worst looking course we have played in 5 years of Spanish trips. That said, we had the buggies at a small discount, free pitch repairers and course guides, so Maria Wasserstein certainly trying to appease us." - The heavyweights captain

Foressos information | Foressos reviews

Quinta de Cima Golf played: 2011-09-07

"The course was in super condition it offers a great test of your game. The par 4s and 5s are all long, good tee shots on the fairways are essential.We would recommend a buggy for this course even though it is flat, the day we played it was 38C. Quinta da Cima does not have the views of its sister course Quinta da Ria, yetr is a stunning place to play. Memorable hole is 18, a long accurate tee shot over a stream, you then have the option to lay up or play a 3 wood to a green gurded by water all down the left hand side."

Quinta de Cima information | Quinta de Cima reviews


© 1998-2023 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook