Golf course reviews

We all have different opinions about the golf courses we have played. However it is always fun to see what others think. To read comments and course reviews could help you choose the right course to play or it could be just interesting information for you to pay attention to. Read about our clients' course reviews here below. If you want to give your opinion about any golf course you recently played, please do so here.

9976 reviews of golf courses in Spain, Portugal and on Cyprus.

Azata Golf played: 2021-10-17

"Very well maintenance Nice and modern club house Very challenging course for our first time playing here" - Federico Buendia

Azata information | Azata reviews

Los Naranjos Golf played: 2021-10-17

"Not in good condition. Much damage on greens and fairways. Price/quality was always good, but now too expensive for quality of course. Buggy 42,- Electric trolley 22,-. Too expensive." - Eric

Los Naranjos information | Los Naranjos reviews

El Higueral Golf played: 2021-10-17

"Layout is great"

El Higueral information | El Higueral reviews

Baviera Golf played: 2021-10-16

"Overall a nice course. I love that you have different colors of the flags to give me the information of where the hole is at the moment. Great customer service and we walked so you dont need a buggy of you want to walk. I would like to play it again byt I think you should give me a good discount." - Wilhelm Friden

Baviera information | Baviera reviews

Mijas Olivos Golf played: 2021-10-16

"Trevlig bana som man gärna kan gå" - Arne

Mijas Olivos information | Mijas Olivos reviews

Almenara Golf played: 2021-10-15

"Fantastic service and great facilities" - Marcus

Almenara information | Almenara reviews

Los Arqueros Golf played: 2021-10-15

"Very good quality Great green keepers Difficult course" - Federico Buendia

Los Arqueros information | Los Arqueros reviews

Santana Golf played: 2021-10-15

"You can walk this course" - Arne

Santana information | Santana reviews

El Paraiso Golf played: 2021-10-14

"Good greens compare with the rest of the courses in the area. Boring clubhouse Friendly staff , kind of expensive ." - Johan

El Paraiso information | El Paraiso reviews

Santa Maria Golf played: 2021-10-14

"Please. Change receptionist to somrige talking good and Clear English Also let the disk be clean from junk Let the slip info be bigger shown on a board Stop give out barfree tickets if not the value is shown to change beverage "

Santa Maria information | Santa Maria reviews

Chaparral Golf played: 2021-10-13

"A LOT of up and down With hindden greens" - Arne

Chaparral information | Chaparral reviews

La Finca Golf played: 2021-10-13

"Amazing "

La Finca information | La Finca reviews

Calanova Golf played: 2021-10-12

"Everyting is as before exept 18th hole WHO is New and in my opinion a Donald Duck hole" - Arne

Calanova information | Calanova reviews

La Reserva Golf played: 2021-10-11

"Challenging course in mint condition with a fantastic layout! Service minded staff in a first class clubhouse. Highly recommended! " - Peter Parker

La Reserva information | La Reserva reviews

Mijas Lagos Golf played: 2021-10-11

"Easy to walk"

Mijas Lagos information | Mijas Lagos reviews

La Cala Asia Golf played: 2021-10-11

"Nice course, nice enviroment and nice hotel and restuarants." - PG

La Cala Asia information | La Cala Asia reviews

Marbella Golf Country Club Golf played: 2021-10-11

"Fairway and greens not good at first 8"

Marbella Golf Country Club information | Marbella Golf Country Club reviews

Rio Real Golf played: 2021-10-11

"The staff at the pro shop was very polite and professionally. Tee boxes and overall course condition 3, speed of game 4, cart paths 2. Here needs work to be done to reach former conditions."

Rio Real information | Rio Real reviews

Santa Clara Golf played: 2021-10-10

"The course is good value for money with a nice clubhouse and very friendly staff." - Peter Parker

Santa Clara information | Santa Clara reviews

Cerrado del Aguila Golf played: 2021-10-09

"Nice people nice view nice day. Nice to be back." - CP 46

Cerrado del Aguila information | Cerrado del Aguila reviews

San Roque New Golf played: 2021-10-09

"Fairways and greens in poor Condition. No water!"

San Roque New information | San Roque New reviews

Atalaya Old Golf played: 2021-10-09

"Greens not good, a lot of marks"

Atalaya Old information | Atalaya Old reviews

Estepona Golf played: 2021-10-08

"The course is currently in poor conditions specially the front nine. Neverthless, the managing Team is very friendly and cutomer oriented. Let’s hope they’ll succeed to bring the course in good conditions again." - Bdrum

Estepona information | Estepona reviews

Guadalhorce Golf played: 2021-10-08

"Excellent condition" - Harryb

Guadalhorce information | Guadalhorce reviews

Parador de Malaga Golf played: 2021-10-08

"Nice course layout . Info from golf shop a bit scant. We had already teed off and approaching our second shots when we were told two more golfers would be joining us ! Course and greens in decent condition. No problems with getting food and drink Would visit again." - Gary B

Parador de Malaga information | Parador de Malaga reviews

La Quinta Golf played: 2021-10-08

"The service at the reception (Linda and her colleagues)was excellent . Negative was no information sign regarding direction efter c1 and Also sign poles at B Course were missing. No kiosque after 9 Holes." - Chod

La Quinta information | La Quinta reviews

La Cala America Golf played: 2021-10-08

"A little toocomplcated for my game" - Bear

La Cala America information | La Cala America reviews

Los Flamingos Golf played: 2021-10-08

"Usually very good. Greens far too slow , grass at the back of the greens in particular 14 far too long and unplayable. Very Disappointed." - Dave

Los Flamingos information | Los Flamingos reviews

La Serena Murcia Golf played: 2021-10-08

"Good restaurant and recieving in proshop. A little difficult to find the way too tees especially on the last three holes!" - Tomas Andersson

La Serena Murcia information | La Serena Murcia reviews

Hacienda del Alamo Golf played: 2021-10-08

"Good condition. Restaurant only serving drinks." - Victor

Hacienda del Alamo information | Hacienda del Alamo reviews

Atalaya New Golf played: 2021-10-07

"Course was in good condition. Greens were true. The course was well manicured and looked very pleasant. Staff were friendly and I was impressed with the new car park. The best course we have played this week."

Atalaya New information | Atalaya New reviews

Costa Adeje Golf played: 2021-10-07

"The course is fantastic.We played years ago.Big improuvement.But we had a big problem with our car who bloced after the 6th hole.That was very stressing to go back to thr caddye master." - Hoffmann Marc

Costa Adeje information | Costa Adeje reviews

Roda Golf played: 2021-10-07

"But we needed to cancel after 16 holes due to dark." - Victor.wolf@lidl.se

Roda information | Roda reviews

El Valle Golf played: 2021-10-07

"Great layout of the course but the greens could bee in better condition." - Tomas Andersson

El Valle information | El Valle reviews

Miraflores Golf played: 2021-10-07

"Tyvärr var inte banan i förväntat skick. Fairways inte ok, greenerna ok." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Miraflores information | Miraflores reviews

Dom Pedro Old Golf played: 2021-10-07

"User friendly. Well laid out and in excellent condition. Buggy recommended."

Dom Pedro Old information | Dom Pedro Old reviews

Marbella Club Resort Golf played: 2021-10-06

"Nice course with a very nice layout on all holes. As always in good condition with exception of the greens, they where in worst condition we have experienced in 7 attempt. Very friendly staff and nice clubhouse with great food." - Peter Parker

Marbella Club Resort information | Marbella Club Resort reviews

Alcaidesa Heathland Golf played: 2021-10-06

"What a challenge! Every hole needs to be analysed before playing. Greens are perfecti. Very nice game today. We’ll be back !" - Béryl

Alcaidesa Heathland information | Alcaidesa Heathland reviews

Dom Pedro Victoria Golf played: 2021-10-06

"This is a big course with some difficult holes on the back 9. Very challenging but a pleasure to play such a great course."

Dom Pedro Victoria information | Dom Pedro Victoria reviews

San Roque Old Golf played: 2021-10-05

"A perfect course and a wonderful experience ! Very helpful staff and the overall atmosphere is fantastic !" - Bastian Dittrich

San Roque Old information | San Roque Old reviews

Dom Pedro Millennium Golf played: 2021-10-04

"Long walks from greens to tees on front 9. Buggy recommended. Otherwise course was very good."

Dom Pedro Millennium information | Dom Pedro Millennium reviews

Casares Golf played: 2021-10-04

"Nice surroundings, nice staff, reasonable price. The greens were in terrible condition, the bunkers had no sand at all. The Par 5 #7 is practically unplayable but we knew that before."

Casares information | Casares reviews

Valle Romano Golf played: 2021-10-02

"The course was in fantastic condition and very affordable. Very friendly reception and very good service throughout the stay. 10th hole is one of the coolest I’ve ever played! The course is highly recommended." - Tobias Lilja

Valle Romano information | Valle Romano reviews

Sotogrande Golf played: 2021-10-01

"One of the Best!" - Robert

Sotogrande information | Sotogrande reviews

Zagaleta Hidden Trees (New) Golf played: 2021-09-30

"One of the 5 best courses I have playd here. Buggy recommended. Service was perfect. The course is a little difficult the faiways are not so wide." - Stig Stickan Johansson

Zagaleta Hidden Trees (New) information | Zagaleta Hidden Trees (New) reviews

La Cala Europa Golf played: 2021-09-30

"nice course."

La Cala Europa information | La Cala Europa reviews

Alhaurín Golf played: 2021-09-29

"reasonable fairways, greens, terrible t-boxes. also buggy paths and the total condition of golfcourse, clubhouse far below standards of other courses. when drinking afterwards a terrible english singer was shooting in the microphone."

Alhaurín information | Alhaurín reviews

Guadalmina South Golf played: 2021-09-28

"Hej Vi spelade den norra banan. - vi saknade banguide, fanns inget vid tee heller som visade hur respektive hål var. - alla greener var "nypipade" och dressade. Anser att greenfeen var för hög när greenerna var i detta skick. -skyltningen till nästa tee var otydlig på vissa ställen. Totalt en besvikelse till detta pris. " - Per-Olof Andersson

Guadalmina South information | Guadalmina South reviews

Valderrama Golf played: 2021-09-27

"The condition was not any special, first green not good and the rest only ok for this level of course. Fairways fine but not super fine. Not a 360€ course today anyway." - Leif

Valderrama information | Valderrama reviews

Cabopino Golf played: 2021-09-26

"Very good greens, the first 9 holes are narrow with a lot of cant contrasting with the last 9, more classic. Not to spoil anything, magnificent views (up to Gibraltar)." - Philcaz

Cabopino information | Cabopino reviews

Finca Cortesin Golf played: 2021-09-26

"Delightful and very well presented championship course The greens were excellent."

Finca Cortesin information | Finca Cortesin reviews

Las Ramblas Golf played: 2021-09-25

"Good fairway Good green Good tee"

Las Ramblas information | Las Ramblas reviews

El Plantio Golf played: 2021-09-24

"booring to play straight fairways many of the courses to expensive "

El Plantio information | El Plantio reviews

Mar Menor Golf played: 2021-09-24

"Course was good apart from we had booked a buggy for 2nd day then told on the day it was booked for someone else, chalky bunkers spoil the course."

Mar Menor information | Mar Menor reviews

Las Colinas Golf played: 2021-09-23

"the bunkers where not so good like the rest of the course. really nice golfcourse recomended! "

Las Colinas information | Las Colinas reviews

Doña Julia Golf played: 2021-09-21

"Beautiful landscape and Sicht to the meditteranian on Many holes. Friendly stuff Hole 18, par3, 140 m over water, in the Wind yesterday. Difficult, because in Parts narrow Tees, greens and fairways in Good condition Buggy recommended because of the Long distance between the holes. We like it!" - Wokl

Doña Julia information | Doña Julia reviews

Son Vida Golf played: 2021-09-11

"The course was not very well presented. Everything seemed a bit tired. It is very tight and hilly. On the day we played, there were no buggies available for our tee time so we set out walking with trollies. Buggies were brought to us on the second hole. We did not know at that stage that we simply would not have been physically able to walk the course."

Son Vida information | Son Vida reviews

Torrequebrada Golf played: 2021-09-11

"The course layout and scenery is spectacular, among the best I have ever played. Most surfaces are in excellent condition. Rough is like a thick moss, very hard to hit from. We played in the morning and not all bunkers were raked." - Christian H

Torrequebrada information | Torrequebrada reviews

T Golf Country Club Poniente Golf played: 2021-09-10

"The course was in excellent condition from tee to green , everything presented exceptionally well. My playing partners and I would highly recommend it."

T Golf Country Club Poniente information | T Golf Country Club Poniente reviews

Lauro Golf played: 2021-09-10

"I have played Lauro many times and I return often as they offer the full package. From the moment you arrive you will be greeted with smiling friendly faces and after your round the friendly staff will provide you with excellent food. The course wanders through olive groves and there is a similarity to many holes but I still find it interesting. Only minor criticism is the keep to the path rule with buggies. This can mean a quite extensive walk and today it was in the 30’s so lots of exercise even if you are not looking for it." - Ian from Epsom

Lauro information | Lauro reviews

Alferini Golf played: 2021-09-09

"Great course and not easy to start with. The view was stunning and it was certainly a test of your skills with narrow fairways. The buggy and path was brilliant. There was not a lot of sand in the bunkers and the fairways had had some damage but the greens were excellent." - Spencer Turner

Alferini information | Alferini reviews

Pula Golf played: 2021-09-06

"Bra bana, som är lagom svår för oss medelgolfare. " - Anders Nimmerfelt

Pula information | Pula reviews

Capdepera Golf played: 2021-09-05

"Tyvärr tryter nog pengarna, då banan är under all kritik. Mjuka men klart godkända greener. Ett plus till en trevlig svensk i receptionen, och ett mysigt klubbhus." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Capdepera information | Capdepera reviews

Son Servera Golf played: 2021-09-04

"Bra kondition på banan, men den är rätt smal på vissa hål." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Son Servera information | Son Servera reviews

Salinas de Antigua Golf played: 2021-09-03

"Greens and surrounding areas looked good but were extremely slow. Fairways average and dry in places. The black volcanic gravel is not a free drop and damages clubs. Clubhouse was nice and food brilliant. Buggy paths were hard to follow and signage to next tees was poor."

Salinas de Antigua information | Salinas de Antigua reviews

Fuerteventura Golf played: 2021-08-31

"No clubhouse house facilities as hotel was closed, fairways were barren in places with poor grass and weeds. Bunkers were full of stones and sand was crusty and in raked. The lady in the shop, Suzanne, was there excellent though."

Fuerteventura information | Fuerteventura reviews

Villamartin Golf played: 2021-08-31

"Its Bert good and good service." - Mats Ö

Villamartin information | Villamartin reviews

Son Gual Golf played: 2021-08-03

"Perfect confition" - Anders Silkisberg

Son Gual information | Son Gual reviews

La Cañada Golf played: 2021-08-02

"quite good course, we where asked to start at hole 10 and thats ok, but when we came to hole 1 the starter would not let us out on the first nine, we managed to get out with another 2ball so we did play our 18. good course poor service and a rude starter. might play there again but with so many good courses in the area the new and higher price at LaCanada i rather play other courses." - Rikard

La Cañada information | La Cañada reviews

Estoril Golf played: 2021-07-27

"Banan är i toppskick, supersnabba greener. Runt om kring vägar skyltar är ganska slitet. Först nio är roligast." - Stiken

Estoril information | Estoril reviews

Las Americas Golf played: 2021-07-26

"Super course, and in our opinion, superior for holiday golf to Adele. We’re both decent single figure handicap golfers, and whilst Adele has some beautiful holes with great views, repeated 450+yard par 4s becoming rather tiresome. At Americas, SI 1, 2&3 can be reached with 2 very good shots, whereas at Adeje, many Par 4s simply unreachable even for decent golfers. Adeje will claim that the course is not that long, but remember there are 6 Par 3s, which enables them to make the Par 4s excessively long. Americas, very friendly welcome, pro shop , starter and bar all very attentive and pleasant. Both good venues, but Americas far superior for the good club golfer who doesn’t hit the ball 320yards"

Las Americas information | Las Americas reviews

La Duquesa Golf played: 2021-07-26

"Tee boxes and fairways were awfull, bunkers felt like concrete, greens mostly damaged. This course requires a lot of investment." - Ivan

La Duquesa information | La Duquesa reviews

Oitavos Dunes Golf played: 2021-07-26

"Magisk bra bana, Links golf när den är som bäst." - Stiken

Oitavos Dunes information | Oitavos Dunes reviews

Son Quint Golf played: 2021-07-24

"Very Good course, Easy to find balls, as the rough was short. The course is in Good condition, even this is low session "

Son Quint information | Son Quint reviews

Andratx Golf played: 2021-07-23

"Interesting course Great layout Staff friendly Buggie a must although abit overpriced"

Andratx information | Andratx reviews

Parador El Saler Golf played: 2021-07-13

"Perfect location. Great course preparation. Hole 6 and 18 are the most difficult ones." - Oriol

Parador El Saler information | Parador El Saler reviews

Montenmedio Golf played: 2021-07-12

"Lovely course, very quiet so felt like we were playing on our own. Quite long with par 3's of 200m or so. Course in good condition, but bunkers weren't up to much." - Dan

Montenmedio information | Montenmedio reviews

Los Moriscos Golf played: 2021-06-29

"Amazing course and people"

Los Moriscos information | Los Moriscos reviews

Secret Valley Golf played: 2021-06-26

"It's short but tricky. Setting is fabulous. The 9th is a killer. Killer! I'll play it again. Wonderful."

Secret Valley information | Secret Valley reviews

Meloneras Golf played: 2021-06-19

"Good Fairways and Greens Some difficult to drive canyons Waste areas next to Fairways ugly Course in Excellent shape" - Bernhard

Meloneras information | Meloneras reviews

MasPalomas Golf played: 2021-06-18

"A flat Course in an excellent shape. Beautiful Greens. Easy to Playa. Very good Restaurant No Stroke Saver / Birdie-Book but good GPS on Buggies." - Bernhard

MasPalomas information | MasPalomas reviews

Anfi Tauro Golf played: 2021-06-17

"Excellent Course Layout Greens were slow and bumpy No Restaurant / Club House open Friendly Proshop / Reception" - Bernhard

Anfi Tauro information | Anfi Tauro reviews

Salobre Old (South) Golf played: 2021-06-16

"Excellent Greens No Stroke Saver / Birdie-Books No GPS on Buggies Good Course Layout Brillant view from Restaurant" - Bernhard

Salobre Old (South) information | Salobre Old (South) reviews

Palmas Real Club Golf played: 2021-06-10

"we loved the ambiance and club feeling; well organized, friendly, helpful staff;the views are amazing; course was in great shape; we hope to return" - bob & welmoet

Palmas Real Club information | Palmas Real Club reviews

Son Muntaner Golf played: 2021-05-27

"Very beautiful layout om a sunny day, had a buggy with gps that was very helpful. The greens were a bit slow for my taste, maybe because it's a resort course. However very recommended with good customer service." - Hans Lund, Sweden

Son Muntaner information | Son Muntaner reviews

San Lorenzo Golf played: 2021-05-26

"Well maintained, nice holes, good views on the Ocean on 6th and 7th holes" - Antoin

San Lorenzo information | San Lorenzo reviews

Quinta do Peru Golf played: 2021-05-13

"The course has a good hole diistribuition" - Rogelio

Quinta do Peru information | Quinta do Peru reviews

Alcaidesa Links Golf played: 2021-03-11

"Very good" - Dav

Alcaidesa Links information | Alcaidesa Links reviews

Bendinat Real Club Golf played: 2021-01-03

"Challenging course! Cart has no digital Navigation so you need a Golf Watch! Friendly Personal and Good Restaurant. Not a course for beginners!" - Christian Bubeck

Bendinat Real Club information | Bendinat Real Club reviews

Alcanada Golf played: 2020-12-31

"Its an awesome course! Nice views to the sea! Teeing of Next to the sea was also awesome! Service was Perfect." - Christian B

Alcanada information | Alcanada reviews

Vale do Lobo Royal Golf played: 2020-11-27

"Lovely course. The 16th is outstanding. Far superior to the ocean course." - James M

Vale do Lobo Royal information | Vale do Lobo Royal reviews

Lo Romero Golf played: 2020-11-20

"A verry Nice golfcourse, everything ess good. Nice layout, Nice sand in the bunkers and the greens was fine." - Anneli Linder

Lo Romero information | Lo Romero reviews

Campoamor Golf played: 2020-11-15

"Nice Course, and the greens was excellent! Over all verry Nice" - Anneli Linder

Campoamor information | Campoamor reviews

Pinheiros Altos Golf played: 2020-11-07

"Vi spelade oliv/pine vilket är två olika 9-hålare. Vi gick med vagn. Rekommenderar golfbil till pine vars bansträckning upplevs gå kors och tvärs och upp och ned med promenader mellan hålen som några i sällskapet ledsnade på. Allt fungerade klockrent på stället trots, eller på grund av, Corona. Nästan öde på banan. Restaurangen led nog av situationen och maten var rätt och slätt usel. Vi valde kyckling, vilket kanske var dumt. Jag vet inte." - Johnny H, Sverige

Pinheiros Altos information | Pinheiros Altos reviews

CS Salgados Golf played: 2020-11-06

"Helt ok bana. Eftersom Corona drabbat världen var vi ensamma på banan, vilket förmodligen inte kommer hända igen." - Johnny H

CS Salgados information | CS Salgados reviews

Penina Championship Henry Cotton Golf played: 2020-11-05

"En åldrad tourbana som, om inget görs, sett sina bästa dagar. Något eftersatt underhåll på sajten, samt att greenerna drabbats av någon typ av angrepp drog ned intrycket. Greenerna kan såklart tillfriskna och bli helgröna igen." - Johnny H

Penina Championship Henry Cotton information | Penina Championship Henry Cotton reviews

La Marquesa Golf played: 2020-10-14

"Some of the greens were a disgrace, should not be played on until repairs undertaken. Some of the tees were well worn with no grass at all. Been going to this course for over 18 years but will not be returning any time soon. Not sure about the new layout as well??? Overall very disappointed. I told the Pro/Caddy Master and he just shrugged his shoulders, couldn't care less." - El Taff

La Marquesa information | La Marquesa reviews

Bonalba Golf played: 2020-10-11

"We like the atmosphere at the course. The personal was taking care of us." - John

Bonalba information | Bonalba reviews

Alenda Golf played: 2020-10-10

"We like the layout and the condition at the course. From Tee to green. We played in the morning. So we didnt missed the restaurants. We never saw a restaurants in the course. Only a cafe." - John

Alenda information | Alenda reviews

Granada Santa Clara Golf played: 2020-10-08

"The greens where very good but the fairways on many Holmes were very poor. "

Granada Santa Clara information | Granada Santa Clara reviews

Panoramica Golf played: 2020-09-25

"El estado del campo ha empeorado respecto a pasadas experiencias." - Jordi

Panoramica information | Panoramica reviews

Vale do Lobo Ocean Golf played: 2020-09-09

"Very nice golf especially the holes by the sea"

Vale do Lobo Ocean information | Vale do Lobo Ocean reviews

Aphrodite Hills Golf played: 2020-09-05

"very good golfing experience proshop staff friendly, as were the caddy masters, course was being prepared for european tour event so 1st cut was very long and lush , took some mastering, brilliant views around the course. the buggy path to the par 3 7th is a adrenaline rush on its own and the hole isnt bad either" - Adrian Brice

Aphrodite Hills information | Aphrodite Hills reviews

Elea Estate Golf played: 2020-03-10

"Fairly open layout. Greens were very good. Made welcome by course management with good hints on how to tackle the layout. The last 3 holes are a good challenge. Fairly easy walking although the 16th is a bit of a climb." - Trevor

Elea Estate information | Elea Estate reviews

Islantilla Golf played: 2020-03-09

"Very good course with some lovely holes and some tough holes - in good condition" - Drifters Golf Association

Islantilla information | Islantilla reviews

Guadalmina North Golf played: 2020-03-08

"We like the course. We have played the south course two days before. Very different. We are thinking about to get members of the club there you can See how beautiful we think about Guadalmina Golf ????" - Detlef Bernhardt

Guadalmina North information | Guadalmina North reviews

Valle Del Este Golf played: 2020-03-08

"Very picturesque and great facilities. Every hole interesting and a different type of challenge. Great risk & reward drivable par 4s. Greens were slick. A course you could play even on a bad golf day without getting too punished! A buggy an essential though" - Villaf Orlife

Valle Del Este information | Valle Del Este reviews

La Galiana Golf played: 2020-03-02

"Tyvärr blåste det nästan storm den dagen vi var där. Vi försökte att flytta speldagen men det fick vi inte utan att betala greenfee?"

La Galiana information | La Galiana reviews

Sevilla Real Golf played: 2020-03-01

"Great course in excellent shape, great green , a little more time should be better There wasn’t direction and hole design I can remember more than a hole, (9 and 18 ) Not difficult but not easy, just one hole I do not like the 15 could be done much better, probably some traps and tree are not in right place I couldn’t use buggy " - Marco rindi

Sevilla Real information | Sevilla Real reviews

La Estancia Golf played: 2020-02-27

"Angenehm überrascht über die Fairways und die Grüns ,guter Zustand, die Wege zu den Abschlägen könnte man verbessern aber das hat ja nichts mit dem Golfspiel zu tun,sondern lediglich wegen der Optik. Ein Marschall wäre auf der Runde ab und an sinnvoll, hatten leider 3 Flights a’4 alter Deutscher „Golfherren“vor uns, die uns die Spielfreude trübten.So entstehen dann Runden von fünfeinhalb Stunden! Aber es werden Entfernungsmessung vorgenommen,Rasenstücke wegen der Windverhältnisse hoch geworfen,2 Probegeschläge gemacht....und dann werden mit dem Driver 130 Meter Abschläge „fabriziert „" - Michael

La Estancia information | La Estancia reviews

Costa Ballena Golf played: 2020-02-26

"Nicht schlecht der Platz,macht Spaß zu spielen" - Michael

Costa Ballena information | Costa Ballena reviews

Zaudín Club Golf played: 2020-02-25

"Nice open fairways. Excellent greens. A bit long walk between some holes"

Zaudín Club information | Zaudín Club reviews

Salobre New (North) Golf played: 2020-02-25

""Donaldduck corse"" - TJ

Salobre New (North) information | Salobre New (North) reviews

El Bosque Golf played: 2020-02-23

"Despite the fact that the second 9 holes are under construction the first 9 are in perfect condition."

El Bosque information | El Bosque reviews

Mediterraneo Golf played: 2020-02-21

"Very nice course to play and would like to come back."

Mediterraneo information | Mediterraneo reviews

Tenerife Real Golf played: 2020-02-19

"Green prepared for a championship. Very beautiful and technical course. Michel"

Tenerife Real information | Tenerife Real reviews

Buenavista Golf played: 2020-02-17

"Course, view and countryside with océan view are at top"

Buenavista information | Buenavista reviews

Altorreal Golf played: 2020-02-16

"Challenging but doable. Well maintained golf course"

Altorreal information | Altorreal reviews

Font del Llop Golf played: 2020-02-07

"Bert Nice court and friendly t stafff "

Font del Llop information | Font del Llop reviews

Amarilla Golf played: 2020-01-20

"Not the best course of Tenerife. The conditions of the course was not at its best. Many GUR on the fairways which were not in very good condition. Still enjoyed it however." - mauriziogolf

Amarilla information | Amarilla reviews

Hacienda Riquelme Golf played: 2020-01-18

"The greens are slow, and bumpy. To many simular holes."

Hacienda Riquelme information | Hacienda Riquelme reviews

La Noria Golf played: 2020-01-17

"9 holes course very busy and trafic between front9 and back 9 players is absolutely not organized by course management. Very slow game. The course is in average shape. Very small "casa club" but quite pleasent. You can walk easily and no need to hurry up!"

La Noria information | La Noria reviews

Dom Pedro Pinhal Golf played: 2020-01-16

"Very nice layout, a classic golf course. Tight fairways and many holes where you really need to think about your club selection. Course in good condition except the greens, which were really slow." - Immu

Dom Pedro Pinhal information | Dom Pedro Pinhal reviews

Tecina Golf played: 2020-01-16

"We played 3 times and we liked the golf very much. The best was the views från every hole. The condition of the corses was good and quite easy. There is just one thing you shuld do better, the driving ranger was not so fun. The people who is working on the court, in the clubhouse... was very nice. We are very satisfied with our golf in Tecina Golfclub." - Sir Ulf

Tecina information | Tecina reviews

Aloha Golf played: 2019-12-29

"un peu déçu des commentaires et articles classant aloha comme le meilleur golf espagne ... club house et environment top le parcours ne vaut pas vallderama sotogrande pga cathalunia ... un peu déçu ??" - harel

Aloha information | Aloha reviews

Alicante Golf played: 2019-12-12

"Good designed golf course. No bad holes. The shape of it in dec was ok. Worth the price. The only minus is the long distances between the holes." - Bringan

Alicante information | Alicante reviews

Villaitana-Levante Golf played: 2019-12-09

"greens was not that fast and the grass was to long at the greens. but the biggest issue was that you wasnt allowed to use buggy except on the path. so you have to walk quiet a distance..." - hans

Villaitana-Levante information | Villaitana-Levante reviews

Montecastillo Golf played: 2019-11-16

"Nice course, layout good, could be in better shape but over all very good."

Montecastillo information | Montecastillo reviews

Minthis Golf played: 2019-11-08

"Pleasant course Nice vegetation Very cosy Mediterranean place Buggy not necessary Friendly staff Modern course needs attention to stay on fairways" - A swiss golfer from Lausanne

Minthis information | Minthis reviews

Pestana Vila Sol Golf played: 2019-11-08

"Nice but the food is no good"

Pestana Vila Sol information | Pestana Vila Sol reviews

Monte Rei North Golf played: 2019-10-27

"Fantastic golfcourse in beautiful nature. Every hole is unique. One of the best courses in southern Europe." - Flandry

Monte Rei North information | Monte Rei North reviews

Dom Pedro Laguna Golf played: 2019-10-26

"perfekt for oss"

Dom Pedro Laguna information | Dom Pedro Laguna reviews

Lanzarote Golf played: 2019-10-25

"Tees, fairway’s, greens, good* Rough —" - Fernando

Lanzarote information | Lanzarote reviews

Aguilon Golf played: 2019-10-23

"buityfull landscape and a cource in good condition" - Bjarne Jeppesen

Aguilon information | Aguilon reviews

Playa Serena Almeria Golf played: 2019-10-19

"After playing bearbeta La Envia the day before serenas was a pleasant surprise. Good condition and a very friendly atmosphere." - HookoakGolfer

Playa Serena Almeria information | Playa Serena Almeria reviews

La Monacilla Golf played: 2019-10-17

"Having read several reviews complaining about the poor condition of the course we were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the fairways and greens. Some outlying areas of greens were being reseeded and were GUR but this did not impinge. The course is not massively challenging but an enjoyable venue for all handicaps." - Tom

La Monacilla information | La Monacilla reviews

Terramar Golf played: 2019-10-08

"Really a nice course, the rough was killing so you need to hit straight. Buggy is not a must but preferable." - Kjetil

Terramar information | Terramar reviews

La Graiera Golf played: 2019-10-07

"Everything was bad the course should be closed." - Kjetil Austdal

La Graiera information | La Graiera reviews

Antequera Golf played: 2019-09-28

"Greens really bad lång distance beteende holes. Not coming back"

Antequera information | Antequera reviews

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr Golf played: 2019-09-27

"every fairways with water very dificult for womans"

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr information | Amendoeira O Connor Jnr reviews

Maioris Golf played: 2019-09-27

"I like the course very much. This time it was a Little weat on the greens ."

Maioris information | Maioris reviews

Aroeira I Golf played: 2019-09-22

"Bit scruffy in places but generally in good condition. Greens were good and ran true. Customer service was fantastic all the staff were very helpful." - Pete

Aroeira I information | Aroeira I reviews

Aroeira II Golf played: 2019-09-21

"We played this after some rain so course was slightly damp but did not hinder us. Tees were a little tatty, fairways good, greens very good. Course layout good. We had buggies but course is walk able. Quite a few dogs around but did not cause us any problems. The staff were excellent and very helpful." - Pete

Aroeira II information | Aroeira II reviews

Praia del rey Golf played: 2019-09-20

"One of the best we have played. wonderful views, great fairways and greens. Staff are very good very attentive and helpful. Buggies are recommended." - Pete

Praia del rey information | Praia del rey reviews

West Cliffs Golf played: 2019-09-19

"The course layout and condition was very good, however it is spoilt by the dreadful greens. The greens are of a grass that none of us had ever seen,although they ran true, were very very slow and a strange colour. To add to this they had run out of buggies, so some of us used the "boards" they have, others had to use trolleys and it quite a walk from green to tee, so buggies are definitely required. We left the course disappointed to be honest." - Pete

West Cliffs information | West Cliffs reviews

El Prat Yellow Golf played: 2019-09-06

"We played the pink course Excellent quality"

El Prat Yellow information | El Prat Yellow reviews

CS Alamos Golf played: 2019-09-01

"Not a bad course. Would play again. Not too hard." - M Lux

CS Alamos information | CS Alamos reviews

Rompido South Golf played: 2019-08-30

"Maintenance week had just finished and greens very sandy" - Brian joned

Rompido South information | Rompido South reviews

Escorpion Golf played: 2019-08-23

"Nikel, très bon état général, green parfait, acceuil très agréable..forte recommandation..." - Cyril angel

Escorpion information | Escorpion reviews

Son Antem West Golf played: 2019-08-20

"It Is August - and dry and warm/hot. We could play, and we enjoyed." - Fritzo

Son Antem West information | Son Antem West reviews

Villaitana-Poniente Golf played: 2019-08-15

"Fairly tough course for high handicaps beginners (very hilly) and not clear directions from one tee to the next... Course needs some attention to fairways... Buggy broke down on 18th... fair distance to walk back on hot day with clubs etc,, Would recommend buggy.." - Rhona

Villaitana-Poniente information | Villaitana-Poniente reviews

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona Golf played: 2019-08-07

"Great course with some scenic views. Staff was very friendly and though there is a language barrier communication was very easy. Fairways where nice and fluffy and greens rolled nice. Bunkers where easy to hit out of as I found many. Overall would definitely play this course again." - Richard

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona information | Llavaneras Golf Barcelona reviews

Barcelona Masia Championship Golf played: 2019-08-03

"Course and greens in good shape. However quite a few of the bunkers were in an absolutely shocking state! Tough lay-out with many hills and slopes to tackle. Used my own push-cart and it was tough! Members seem to use electrical trolleys a lot (if not golf cart). Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice restaurant. Was directly invited to a 3-ball in front of me when catching them up the second day (first day alone on the course!). Very friendly group of members (and much better at golf than me!)." - Ulf - The golfer

Barcelona Masia Championship information | Barcelona Masia Championship reviews

Oliva Nova Golf played: 2019-07-28

"Quite nice golf course, Pro shop staff not friendly not helpfull at all Would not recommend the course to my golf friends" - Vero Huysentruyt

Oliva Nova information | Oliva Nova reviews

Santa Ponsa I Golf played: 2019-07-09

"Good course,some tricky pin positions,not too much water a great course for every level of golfer." - GMAC

Santa Ponsa I information | Santa Ponsa I reviews

La Torre Golf played: 2019-07-04

"Nice risk / reward course for being on the shorter side. Seemed like all par 3 pins next to water were very close to the water. Caddy master was excellent. Very friendly and made you feel welcome and would do anything needed to make your day." - Brian

La Torre information | La Torre reviews

La Sella Golf played: 2019-06-20

"Great course. Highly recommended"

La Sella information | La Sella reviews

Desert Springs Golf played: 2019-06-15

"The course was incredible.And perfect condition also.The course is challenging in a good way.Would highly recommend to friends and family."

Desert Springs information | Desert Springs reviews

Costa Daurada Golf played: 2019-05-31

"Great value. The recent changes the the layout are for the better." - graeme

Costa Daurada information | Costa Daurada reviews

Bonmont Golf played: 2019-05-28

"Really nice course, the layout and the surroundings was excellent!"

Bonmont information | Bonmont reviews

Boavista Golf played: 2019-05-11

"Beautifully maintained course, greens were slick and difficult. Overall a quality if not challenging course." - Neil Burnett

Boavista information | Boavista reviews

CS Morgado Golf played: 2019-05-09

"Amazing course. Very long and challenging for a high handicap golfer but wonderful lay out and well looked after. Excellent condition." - Neil Burnett

CS Morgado information | CS Morgado reviews

Espiche Golf played: 2019-05-09

"Tuff bana om man slår lite snett, straffad direkt. Trevlig layout." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Espiche information | Espiche reviews

Park Puntiro Golf played: 2019-05-08

"Banan hade både snälla och utmanande hål, breda och fina fairways blandat med smala passager. Greenerna var tyvärr luftade när vi var här som gjorde att det blev svårputtat. Jätte trevligt bemötande i shoppen. Kan absolut rekommendera denna bana." - Adde

Park Puntiro information | Park Puntiro reviews

Palmares Golf played: 2019-05-06

"En del fairways var stenhårda med väldigt lite gräs. Tråkig inramning eftersom de grävde och byggde runt och på banan." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Palmares information | Palmares reviews

Vistabella Golf played: 2019-05-03

"Banan för torr Sista nio hålen ligger för nära varandra bollar flyger farligt in på mötande hål"

Vistabella information | Vistabella reviews

Canyamel Golf played: 2019-04-29

"Tough track to play for the 1st time, lots of blind holes." - Les Pringle

Canyamel information | Canyamel reviews

Pestana Gramacho Golf played: 2019-04-27

"Round over 5hrs, no marshall, over booked. Only saw buggy bar 1 time on 3rd hole. Alot of blind holes with short par 4 with possibility to hit driver to green. Best part are the large greens in great condition. Hole 18 spectacular par 5 with huge green infront of club house terrace. Need to play course a few times to know where to hit the driver, in general short course." - Paddy

Pestana Gramacho information | Pestana Gramacho reviews

Altea Golf Club Golf played: 2019-04-18

"Kuperad bana. Inte mycket hinder. Helt utan vatten. Tyvärr var greenerna mer som än bunker än gräsmatta den dagen vi spelade." - Petra

Altea Golf Club information | Altea Golf Club reviews

Añoreta Golf played: 2019-04-13

"Good Golfcourse. Nice and fast greens! Unfortunately driving range is located a long way from club house." - Lovespain

Añoreta information | Añoreta reviews

Marina Mojacar Golf played: 2019-04-06

"Brilliant course. Incredible views and in very good condition. Great layout with some interesting challenges." - Matt

Marina Mojacar information | Marina Mojacar reviews

Saurines de la Torre Golf played: 2019-03-25

"Riktigt utmanande och rolig bana där både greener och vinden spelade stor roll. Man behöver planera sitt spel och vi tycker finishen på banan var väldigt fin. Rekommenderas varmt!" - KarlFredrik

Saurines de la Torre information | Saurines de la Torre reviews

Greenlife Golf played: 2019-03-24

"I like the place. We had enoth time with 3 players to go over the Fairways. I like the nature arround." - The golfer

Greenlife information | Greenlife reviews

Vall d´Or Golf played: 2019-03-16

"We had a wonderful day. The weahter was perfect and so the course. We will come again. the first 9 are incredible good," - Claudia Frank

Vall d´Or information | Vall d´Or reviews

Costa Teguise Golf played: 2019-03-15

"Very nice course well designed and a good challenge particularly in the usual Lanzarote wind. Nice friendly feel to the club house!" - Steve H

Costa Teguise information | Costa Teguise reviews

Son Termes Golf played: 2019-03-14

"This course is neglected and in a poor condition. there are less signs next tee and so we wondered where to go. nobody except the goats were seen. there is nobody who really cares. Did the owner leave it? what a pitty, we always enjoyed this course. but now, never again," - wolfgang

Son Termes information | Son Termes reviews

Golfdelsur Golf played: 2019-02-20

"A difficult course to play. Many blind holes. And one has to stay away from the green -bunkers- All bunkers are lava and it takes some training to learn how to do in these." - API

Golfdelsur information | Golfdelsur reviews

El Cortijo Golf played: 2019-02-13

"Skicket på golfbanan ok men skicket på range och klubbhusområdet var katastrof. Förfallet oklippt och allmänt eländigt gör att vårat sällskap aldrig mer kommer besöka denna bana" - Ulf Wänelöf

El Cortijo information | El Cortijo reviews

Pestana Alto Golf played: 2019-02-06

"Tree lined short course, not one I would recommend, better courses nearby" - Seagullbarry

Pestana Alto information | Pestana Alto reviews

Pestana Vale da Pinta Golf played: 2019-02-04

"Great course and well worth playing, pity they are not like this in the UK" - Seagullbarry

Pestana Vale da Pinta information | Pestana Vale da Pinta reviews

Pestana Silves Golf played: 2019-02-03

"Great course and well worth playing" - Seagullbarry

Pestana Silves information | Pestana Silves reviews

Son Antem East Golf played: 2019-01-28

"Golf in January, you should adapt your expectation for the course. We enjoyed playing." - Andreas

Son Antem East information | Son Antem East reviews

Amendoeira Faldo Course Golf played: 2019-01-08

"staff were superb course was excellent" - j deacon

Amendoeira Faldo Course information | Amendoeira Faldo Course reviews

Arcos Gardens Golf played: 2018-12-28

"Very hilly, buggy recommended although buggy hire expensive at 35 euros. Course conditions are getting better year on year. Driving range very reasonable, no charge for using it just 1 Euro in the machine for about 20 balls." - Bogeyman

Arcos Gardens information | Arcos Gardens reviews

Vallromanes Golf played: 2018-12-08

"Besviken på kommunikationen mellan reception och buggyutlämning. Vi hade betalatför buggy men skulle bara få en scooter, mkt trouble med detta vilket resulterade i att vi missade teetime och allt blev försenat även om vi till slut fick varsin scooter"

Vallromanes information | Vallromanes reviews

Santo Antonio Golf played: 2018-10-24

"I really enjoyed playing at this course. I loved the layout and wonderful views to the ocean and surrounding area. It tooks time to adopt to the greens. I can suggest this course and would definetely play at San Antonio golf again." - Linlin

Santo Antonio information | Santo Antonio reviews

Lumine Hills South Golf played: 2018-10-02

"The condition of large sections of the fairways had been hollow tined and the resulting debris has not been removed hence we hadto lift and place our balls after brushing the debris to one side. Considering the price we had to pay to play this condition was dissapointing. This last comment regarding the high green fee applies to the Ruins course whose bunkers were in a disgraceful condition. (We plaled there on the 26th Sept.)"

Lumine Hills South information | Lumine Hills South reviews

Lumine Ruins Golf played: 2018-09-28

"Some of the fairways had bare patches but the worst thing was the bunkers they were unplayable GUR they had been deluged in water and wete full of rivulets and stones. We picked our balls out of them and played from the side. They were an absolute disgrace." - Bob from Willaston

Lumine Ruins information | Lumine Ruins reviews

Alhama Signature Golf played: 2018-09-18

"This is my second time to play the course unfortunately it was cut short due to a thunderstorm. I have yet to complete the course" - Chris Farrell

Alhama Signature information | Alhama Signature reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines Golf played: 2018-09-16

"Trevlig, lättsam bana. En bana för alla. Lelle."

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines information | Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines reviews

VillaNueva Golf played: 2018-08-08

"Actually a very nice course for a resort. Lovely layout and design with a mix of holes to challenge every part of your game. Only issue with our visit was we went early, teeing off at 08:40. The entire course sprinklers turned off at 08:30 ish which made the front 9 a little soggy and difficult to read. Not really a negative but worth noting for those looking to get out early."

VillaNueva information | VillaNueva reviews

Playitas Golf played: 2018-07-25

"The caddy master Lasse was brilliant with us and started our day perfectly. Course was short but well layed out. I would definitely return, especially to say hello to Lasse 7/10" - Mark, Romiley

Playitas information | Playitas reviews

Quinta do Lago South Golf played: 2018-07-23

"Fantastic golf course from start to finish! Great design, excellent condition. Also one of the best lunches ever at the Clubhouse." - MK

Quinta do Lago South information | Quinta do Lago South reviews

Quinta do Lago Laranjal Golf played: 2018-07-21

"Great condition, nice design. Maybe a bit tight between the holes, and IT seems like they let a lot of players play the Course (We started off the 10th tee). But over all a fantastic golf course! Will play again." - MK

Quinta do Lago Laranjal information | Quinta do Lago Laranjal reviews

La Manga West Golf played: 2018-06-30

"Challenging and beautiful course, very well maintained. Unforgettable!" - Peebles

La Manga West information | La Manga West reviews

Quinta do Lago North Golf played: 2018-06-08

"Our first time on this course. We will definitely return. The condition of greens, tees, fairways and bunkers reflect the very significant investment made in recent years. A wonderful golf experience. Accessible to all standards of golfer. A tip. Make sure you use a buggy. Some of the walks between greens and tees are very long. Directions can also be confusing, so keep a close watch on where you are going. Otherwise brilliant! " - Clive

Quinta do Lago North information | Quinta do Lago North reviews

La Envia Golf played: 2018-06-07

"course spot on staff very friendly, new grip fitted only 15 euros, great course,"

La Envia information | La Envia reviews

Las Brisas Golf played: 2018-05-10

"Magnifik bana, grym kvalite och miljö!" - Niklas

Las Brisas information | Las Brisas reviews

Quinta da Marinha Golf played: 2018-04-13

"Many crossings of paths and Fairways. Conditions were ok after heavy Rains the days before. Quite short ways between greens and tees , quite crowded and due to cross-traffic a bit confusing. Compared with the prices of other courses to expensive."

Quinta da Marinha information | Quinta da Marinha reviews

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship Golf played: 2018-04-12

"A very interesting and demanding course for an average golfer. highly recommnded" - Keith

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship information | Penha Longa Atlantic Championship reviews

La Manga South Golf played: 2018-04-08

"Kul och omväxlande med stora greener i utmärkt skick. Den som slår långt kan få utdelning på att chansa lite."

La Manga South information | La Manga South reviews

La Manga North Golf played: 2018-04-07

"Vi spelade med hålpipade greener så det är svårt att ge ett intryck. Trixig, man behöver planera spelet"

La Manga North information | La Manga North reviews

Campano Golf played: 2018-03-28

"Most players were local which was ok. Nice course different 9 holes. Feels like holiday." - Pink Panther

Campano information | Campano reviews

Sancti Petri Hills Golf played: 2018-03-27

"Nice course. Interesting holes. Fun to play." - Pink Panther

Sancti Petri Hills information | Sancti Petri Hills reviews

PGA Stadium Golf played: 2018-02-22

"second time we play this wonderful course, i can say only good things about it !! highly recommended" - walter

PGA Stadium information | PGA Stadium reviews

Magna Marbella Golf played: 2018-01-30

"Its ok narrow and interesting a little tired mainly par 3s on a hillside and use of a buggy is recommended." - Philstep

Magna Marbella information | Magna Marbella reviews

Jandia Golf played: 2018-01-08

"Mycket trevlig och utmanande, synd att de inte har samarbete med hotellet Jandia golf"

Jandia information | Jandia reviews

Almerimar Golf played: 2017-11-03

"Course was reasonable for mid to high handicaps, generally in good condition. The layout is of three 9 holes which means you could play three different rounds easily. Very pleasant surroundings. A few holes that would give you a challenge. Service in shop and restaurants was good. Overall a pleasant experience, would play again, especially as there are 27 holes." - Bandit

Almerimar information | Almerimar reviews

Lorca Golf played: 2017-10-07

"Course would be challenging for high handicapper with some long carries over revines Open fairways and good views of every green. Good Buggy access around the fairways Slow greens but in good condition" - Andrew

Lorca information | Lorca reviews

Sherry Golf played: 2017-10-03

"6200 m from yellow tees is a challange for mid handicapers like me, but the couse is fair and the Par 3 are not so long so good chances to play Pars.Very friendly receiption and German speaking."

Sherry information | Sherry reviews

Lumine Lakes North Golf played: 2017-09-26

"Very good course, but insufficient buggies"

Lumine Lakes North information | Lumine Lakes North reviews

Lisbon Sports Club Golf played: 2017-09-18

"very interesting par 3 to start, and all round enjoyable variety of holes. Staff very welcoming, and although clubhouse and course has a slightly worn/ tired feel, well worth the visit!" - welsh shanker

Lisbon Sports Club information | Lisbon Sports Club reviews

Pestana Beloura Golf played: 2017-06-05

"All the facilities were first class. The course was in good condition, interesting surroundings, not challenging but fair and enjoyable for the average golfer. At the price, a bargain." - Ray Gardner

Pestana Beloura information | Pestana Beloura reviews

Benamor Golf played: 2017-02-22

"Nice, short and tricky! Hole 10 - wonderful hole!" - Astor Christoffersson

Benamor information | Benamor reviews

Reus Aiguesverds Golf played: 2016-10-15

"A lovely laid out course nice and flat which makes it easy to get around the course was in great condition" - Kilkenny lad

Reus Aiguesverds information | Reus Aiguesverds reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre Golf played: 2016-10-09

"Excellent course, but greenfee a bit too high." - Etienne

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre information | Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre reviews

Nuevo Portil Golf played: 2016-09-21

"Tight fairways with woods and scrubland either side, through a housing estate. Greens in poor condition. Long walks green to tee. It is OK but would not go out of my way to play again" - David

Nuevo Portil information | Nuevo Portil reviews

Pine Cliffs Golf played: 2016-06-14

"I thought the overall layout of each tee was excellent. We enjoyed our round and I was able to improve my standard. I could not really find anything adverse about the course. Thank you." - David Selfe

Pine Cliffs information | Pine Cliffs reviews

Tramores Golf played: 2016-04-16

"It a funny course: for good golfers good practice and for beginners very relaxing.I would not play a tournament there. The surroundings are mostly villas and gardens, very quite."

Tramores information | Tramores reviews

El Prat Pink Golf played: 2016-04-04

"Except the green was a bit fast to me, all the rest are excellent."

El Prat Pink information | El Prat Pink reviews

Castro Marim Golf played: 2015-08-29

"requires to give a fair bit of thoughts where one wants to land from the tee. Elevated greens need right choice of club otherwise very costly. Some of the holes are quite demanding like number 4 nad 6 of Guardiana course. " - peter hing

Castro Marim information | Castro Marim reviews

Isla Canela Golf played: 2015-04-19

"The course is well laid out with good fairways,well filled bunkers and excellent greens making your putter work hard to get those pars and birdies."

Isla Canela information | Isla Canela reviews

Montanya Golf played: 2014-09-11

"Naturskön bana högt upp i bergen, backig och vagn rekommenderas. utmanade hål Hål 1 med utslag över ravin är en favorit, vacker och bra slag belönas Bra speltempo. " - Janne

Montanya information | Montanya reviews

Emporda Links Golf played: 2014-05-14

"A good mixture of holes links and forest. A very picturesque course." - golferman

Emporda Links information | Emporda Links reviews

Son Parc Golf played: 2013-09-26

"Greenerna för mjuka, borde dressas mer med sand. Bunkrarna var hårda och det fanns nästan ingen sand i dessa. Range bollar hårda som sten borde bytas oftare. För lite utrustning i shoopen. Vacker omgivning med mycket träd som kom i spel. Hål 4 (par 4) mycket vackert med en smal passage vid utslag. Hål 8 (par 3) fodrar ett bra utspel för att pricka green. Tyvärr ett par dolda hål, Men i stort en mycket trevlig bana med trevlig personal." - elaswen Sweden

Son Parc information | Son Parc reviews

Quinta da Ria Golf played: 2013-08-08

"Very good holiday course with many interesting holes. Excellent tees (better than many greens) and thick fringes are a real test. A bit more sans required in a few greenside bunkers." - slack

Quinta da Ria information | Quinta da Ria reviews

Belas Clube Golf played: 2013-07-25

"The course was in a very dry condition, with bad maintenence. There are plenty if other good cources to play. Stay away from this one. " - Espen

Belas Clube information | Belas Clube reviews

Benalup Fairplay Golf played: 2013-02-20

"This a good course set in glorious country. There are some excellent holes.After heavy rain,the greens were slow and the bunkers unraked, understandably. My one criticism of the course; too many artificial ponds with exposed ugly plactic linings." - Peter Lockwood.

Benalup Fairplay information | Benalup Fairplay reviews

La Roca Golf played: 2013-01-23

"Nice course, but fair to play. Bunkers were - due to the rai over night - not in a good condition. Some fairways with water. All in all I would recommend this course to others." - Ralf

La Roca information | La Roca reviews

Foressos Golf played: 2011-10-07

"We were sent an email the day before our tee off day. Too late. Was unaware until we got to Foressos at 1pm. Very apologetic young lady explained that the course had suffered from heat and lack of water and as a result was diseased. That added to the severe spiking of the tees, no water in the lakes, and regular saturation on the fairways (from what? Leaking irrigation pipes maybe?). All in all it did not present well at all and was the worst looking course we have played in 5 years of Spanish trips. That said, we had the buggies at a small discount, free pitch repairers and course guides, so Maria Wasserstein certainly trying to appease us." - The heavyweights captain

Foressos information | Foressos reviews

Quinta de Cima Golf played: 2011-09-07

"The course was in super condition it offers a great test of your game. The par 4s and 5s are all long, good tee shots on the fairways are essential.We would recommend a buggy for this course even though it is flat, the day we played it was 38C. Quinta da Cima does not have the views of its sister course Quinta da Ria, yetr is a stunning place to play. Memorable hole is 18, a long accurate tee shot over a stream, you then have the option to lay up or play a 3 wood to a green gurded by water all down the left hand side."

Quinta de Cima information | Quinta de Cima reviews


© 1998-2021 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook