Golf course reviews

We all have different opinions about the golf courses we have played. However it is always fun to see what others think. To read comments and course reviews could help you choose the right course to play or it could be just interesting information for you to pay attention to. Read about our clients' course reviews here below. If you want to give your opinion about any golf course you recently played, please do so here.

12739 reviews of golf courses in Spain, Portugal and on Cyprus.

Santa Maria Golf played: 2024-04-19

"This is a very scenic hilly course with some good holes on it. Definitely get a buggy. The course was generally in good condition but sadly many of the greens are not. They have not been in the best condition for the last 2 years. Also there can be long wait on the tees at the opening holes and then speeds up. It’s a fun course to play for the price. All in all however I enjoy coming back to play it. Friendly staff and a free drink included." - Spiggy

Santa Maria information | Santa Maria reviews

Torrequebrada Golf played: 2024-04-19

"Nice staff at check-in. Starterteam could have been nicer (a bit arrogant). We were stuck behind some slower players (but not overly slow). Yet, the ball behind us (menbers it seemed) were extremely unpleasant, rude behaving as if they owned the course. The young woman in the bar, however, was a very pleasant person, making up for some of the experiences we have had. Course was more hilly than I remembered, but if you are in good shape, you might be able to walk with an electric trolley. Distane from one green to the next tee were reasonably short. Overall condition of the course was fine, but I am used to more forthcoming groundstaff."

Torrequebrada information | Torrequebrada reviews

La Reserva Golf played: 2024-04-19

"Rundan tog närmre 6 timmar, konstant väntan och rangern ganska obrydd" - Victor

La Reserva information | La Reserva reviews

Santa Clara Golf played: 2024-04-19

"prima baan, mooie layout." - m de ron

Santa Clara information | Santa Clara reviews

Alcaidesa Heathland Golf played: 2024-04-18

"Oke No houses on the course Quality is good enough The course is rather long The staff was very friendly!!! Buggy paths good You need a buggy "

Alcaidesa Heathland information | Alcaidesa Heathland reviews

Santana Golf played: 2024-04-18

"Allways at customer service. Thank you????"

Santana information | Santana reviews

Rio Real Golf played: 2024-04-18

"Fabulous course very well looked after by the staff are all very professional definitely recommend" - steve byrne

Rio Real information | Rio Real reviews

Azata Golf played: 2024-04-18

"Not bad value for the course. Greens not at their best. Fairways and bunkers quite good. Tight fairways. Back 9 has better holes than the front. Buggy recommended as some long distances from club house to first tee and from the 9th to the 10th. The opening holes are the best holes on the course. Friendly staff." - Spiggy

Azata information | Azata reviews

Chaparral Golf played: 2024-04-17

"Well prepared, good maintained. And the courses are sufficient differenr."

Chaparral information | Chaparral reviews

Atalaya Old Golf played: 2024-04-17

"Flat and easy to walk. The restaurant need to upgrade food and service" - michael frederiksen

Atalaya Old information | Atalaya Old reviews

Doña Julia Golf played: 2024-04-17

"The golf course is exellent, but the ”clubhouse” could be better" - Rune Gunnarsson

Doña Julia information | Doña Julia reviews

Mijas Olivos Golf played: 2024-04-17

"Greens not in best shape" - Patrick

Mijas Olivos information | Mijas Olivos reviews

La Cañada Golf played: 2024-04-17

"Course was in good condition. Got round in 4 hours. Buggy not essential as easy enough to walk. Signature holes are the par 4 7th. A good drive required for your second shot downhill with a pond to the right of the green. 17th par 3 over water is challenging. The course has a pleasant feel to it. Friendly staff." - Spiggy

La Cañada information | La Cañada reviews

Marbella Golf Country Club Golf played: 2024-04-17

"Course in need of some TLC" - steve byrne

Marbella Golf Country Club information | Marbella Golf Country Club reviews

Marbella Club Resort Golf played: 2024-04-16

"From the time arriving and playing golf at the resort, everything went very smoothly and the course was in excellent condition with excellent service from the staff. Food was excellent also would highly recommend playing this course." - steve byrne

Marbella Club Resort information | Marbella Club Resort reviews

Almenara Golf played: 2024-04-15

"Excellent all round. Each hole interesting." - Gregson Locke

Almenara information | Almenara reviews

Baviera Golf played: 2024-04-15

"Good quality on greens and some of the bunkers (with new sand). But the fairways is to dry and some of the holes there are too sloping fairways (e.g. hole 12, sloping heavy to the right). Also, the price is much higher if I book with Golf service instead of Bavieras own website. I thought that you guys at Golf service always offered the best price. " - Jan

Baviera information | Baviera reviews

Valle Romano Golf played: 2024-04-15

"Be sure to bring a golfguide, we didn't but you really need it. I want tp play here again. Fun and challanged. Greens were slow, just good to know. Good to have a vart I think maybe long to walk Eben if I don't min walking. Stagg in the shop were really nice."

Valle Romano information | Valle Romano reviews

Zagaleta New Golf played: 2024-04-14

"Perfect quality course Pretty difficult Enjoyed and no regret" - Joris

Zagaleta New information | Zagaleta New reviews

El Higueral Golf played: 2024-04-14

"Nice golf corse..easy too play.." - JL

El Higueral information | El Higueral reviews

Roda Golf played: 2024-04-13

"Best greens Best course Best facility Best Service!! My favorite All best" - Golf tony Sweden

Roda information | Roda reviews

Alenda Golf played: 2024-04-12

"Cource and facility are good! Service is horrible !! Absolutley crazy. I have played golf all over the world for nearky 35 years and this was horrendez service!! They overcharged our group for the buggys and the had the nerve to tell us its our fault! Never again to these jokers… and thats bad couse i likes the course. No lunch in the restaurant also at 13:00 !! " - Anthony Sweden

Alenda information | Alenda reviews

Alcaidesa Links Golf played: 2024-04-12

"The scenery is so overwhelming that the course does not take centre stage… Alcaidesa Links is all about the views which are breathtaking… anyway the course (fairways and greens) is in good condition while bunkers show some discrepancies in the thickness of the sand often within the same bunker. Buggy (the ones in use??)highly recommended cart paths no problem. Notable holes?? Pick your fav from the ones with “The View”. Organization efficient and courteous… driving range balls need un update."

Alcaidesa Links information | Alcaidesa Links reviews

Los Flamingos Golf played: 2024-04-12

"Great Course but too crowded" - K

Los Flamingos information | Los Flamingos reviews

Miraflores Golf played: 2024-04-12

"The course was in good condition. The course has a few odd holes on it. Particularly the par 5 6th and par 4 8th and the par 4 18th.It’s a short course with a number of raised greens with bunkers protecting them to make scoring more difficult. As usual 5 hours for a round. Best hole par 5 12th with nice views and a pond to be cleared with your second shot.Some of the views are lovely. A buggy is recommended as the course is very hilly. The staff are friendly and it has a nice club house." - Spiggy

Miraflores information | Miraflores reviews

San Roque Old Golf played: 2024-04-10

"No surprises played SRO a few times now,personally not my favorite course , very personal opinion not very exciting few holes to remember although I know lots of People love the course. Organization professional , buggies first class, fairways and greens show some wear and tear from the many players playing the course everyday. Bunkers dishomogeneous as far as sand consistency and depth. Cart paths impeccable. Too many tee stumps left on the tee boxes everywhere left and right show lack of care of aesthetics. " - Massimo Monti

San Roque Old information | San Roque Old reviews

El Paraiso Golf played: 2024-04-09

"We have playd the course 10 years now and it is better and better every year. The problem is to have a tee time and that we dislike more and more. We can Not anymore recommend the course for our friends. Its a pretty but a reality. We live 300 meters from the course and see it every day but something is not good for us. We cant be a member because we have to be more here then. We like the course so much but it is to big problems now to play." - Lars Erik Lindgren

El Paraiso information | El Paraiso reviews

Hacienda Riquelme Golf played: 2024-04-08

"Green weee a bit off. Looked maybe worse than they actually were. But still ok speed. Speed stimp 9 but uneven. Layout is similat to El Valle an Hackenda del Alamo. No Proshop :( !! Buggy is recomended far between holes. " - Tony The Gypsy Sweden

Hacienda Riquelme information | Hacienda Riquelme reviews

Los Naranjos Golf played: 2024-04-08

"Fun to play, course design honest not unnecessarily tricky, stimulating and offers many different looks.. overall good condition and maintenance.. hole 18 is the signature hole in my view Buggy recommended cart path ok" - Massimo Monti

Los Naranjos information | Los Naranjos reviews

La Cala Asia Golf played: 2024-04-06

"Nice, interesting, tactic course that needs a couple of rounds to understand"

La Cala Asia information | La Cala Asia reviews

Calanova Golf played: 2024-04-06

"Very varied course with new challenges on every hole. The greens weren't that fast this day." - Thore

Calanova information | Calanova reviews

La Finca Golf played: 2024-04-05

"It was a shame that only the food bug ran on the first nine. It's probably on the last nine You get hungry."

La Finca information | La Finca reviews

La Quinta Golf played: 2024-04-03

"We played course B and C. The course's holes were varied and challenging. The greens were in very good condition! Buggy recommended. We had a good lunch after a round of 3:45. We highly recommend La Quinta" - Karin och Thore, Stenungsund

La Quinta information | La Quinta reviews

Vale do Lobo Ocean Golf played: 2024-04-03

"Nice layout. Bunkers not in good condition a few were ok We had a lot of British teenager in front. Not behaving ok"

Vale do Lobo Ocean information | Vale do Lobo Ocean reviews

Las Colinas Golf played: 2024-04-02

"Great layout with interesting holes, beautiful condition and service, everything was perfect. About one million bunkers but they are beautifully designed, and with wonderful sand. Expensive, but worth it any day. We especially appreciated the rather fast, even and fair greens. Not too many steep hills but I wouldn't play this course without buggy - there are pretty long transfers between green and next tee in a few places, and going with trolley you will only risk getting a queue behind you. Possibility to order food and beverages from the screen in your buggy at the 9th tee and collect it in the food truck on your way to 10th was also a great feature." - Maija Adriansson

Las Colinas information | Las Colinas reviews

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr Golf played: 2024-04-01

"Beautiful Cours in good condition" - Ulrika Håkanson

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr information | Amendoeira O Connor Jnr reviews

Finca Cortesin Golf played: 2024-04-01

"After two days of rai it was difficult to find any dry spots at fairway No reduction at the greenfee and only drive buggy at path Sorry to say it was not a good experience" - Arne Christensen

Finca Cortesin information | Finca Cortesin reviews

Lo Romero Golf played: 2024-04-01

"OK golfing experience. First half was rather aveage but there are a few pretty interesting holes on back 9. Greens were rather good, even though you can see that there are many guest players who don't care for repairing divots. 18th hole with its' island green is probably the best. Not too many steep hills, you dont need a buggy if you want to get your excercise. We appreciated the marshall service who urged a slow party in front of us to hurry, so we were able to make our twilight round in time before sunset. The driving range is a bit to walk to, you should have plenty of time if you want to warm up before the round. Club house and restaurant are very basic, and the hamburgers were really not good. Was it even meat? Club Sandwich was an Ok choice." - Maija Adriansson

Lo Romero information | Lo Romero reviews

La Galiana Golf played: 2024-03-31

"amazing scenery. The best course we've played in 5 years of golf. very tricky though. the three of us didn't better our handicap in 2 times 18 holes. Also the staff was very friendly. Hole 10 and hole 15 were the best" - Milan

La Galiana information | La Galiana reviews

El Plantio Golf played: 2024-03-30

"Nice course and easy to walk. The condition of the greens are not that good you can expect." - Harm

El Plantio information | El Plantio reviews

Bonalba Golf played: 2024-03-27

"Bonalba is a nice course with some challenging holes." - Harm

Bonalba information | Bonalba reviews

Lauro Golf played: 2024-03-24

"Buggies not allowed on the fairway. Resulting in slow pase on the course. Otherwise a descent course."

Lauro information | Lauro reviews

Villamartin Golf played: 2024-03-24

"The course was just an average course, to expensive for what you got. The course was not so difficult, the drivning range was a dissaster."

Villamartin information | Villamartin reviews

Font del Llop Golf played: 2024-03-24

"It was a nice course, not complicated and easy to walk." - Harm

Font del Llop information | Font del Llop reviews

Los Arqueros Golf played: 2024-03-23

"Well maintained technical course, nice surrounding, buggy needed." - Kurt Coppé

Los Arqueros information | Los Arqueros reviews

La Marquesa Golf played: 2024-03-22

"The course was fine and not that complicated. The greenfee in relation to the course and other courses in the neigbourhood is to high." - harm

La Marquesa information | La Marquesa reviews

Cerrado del Aguila Golf played: 2024-03-21

"Nice course but too many blind shote and NO sand in any bunker!!"

Cerrado del Aguila information | Cerrado del Aguila reviews

El Valle Golf played: 2024-03-21

"Poor bunkers Fun layout Would be great to have a more detailed course guide. " - CK

El Valle information | El Valle reviews

Las Ramblas Golf played: 2024-03-20

"This course is for a starter with golf very difficult. For a more experience golfer it is very challenging. The greens are well maintained and very fast." - Harm

Las Ramblas information | Las Ramblas reviews

Atalaya New Golf played: 2024-03-19

"Very good service on arrival Most greens good, but a couple were not so good with poor growth. And a bit slow generally The course is very very tight, quite a few blind holes and most fairways slope significantly So you can hit a good shot to the middle of the fairway but your ball may still run off into a hazard or down a neighbouring fairway or two? At times it doesn’t feel like a fair test of golf" - Single figure golfer

Atalaya New information | Atalaya New reviews

Alicante Golf played: 2024-03-18

"Friendly and helpful in pro shop, but Bad/not friendly service in the restaurant/ cafe area after the round. We waited long to order, and to pay afterwoods. "

Alicante information | Alicante reviews

Elea Estate Golf played: 2024-03-17

"Pro shop and Caddy master together with the Starter were excellent.Course in need of rain, nothing the management can do about that. Fairways and Tees not great, but Greens fine." - Tog Presi

Elea Estate information | Elea Estate reviews

Cabopino Golf played: 2024-03-16

"Eng, guter Zustand, seht guter Service" - philipp

Cabopino information | Cabopino reviews

Mijas Lagos Golf played: 2024-03-16

"Flat, easy walkable park course with a lot of water hazards. Best greens we had all week, with excellent speed and well groomed. Plays longer than many other similar priced courses in the area. Perfect if you like the driver. Recommend to play. Good value."

Mijas Lagos information | Mijas Lagos reviews

Aphrodite Hills Golf played: 2024-03-13

"Staff in the Pro Shop and Starter/Marshalls were very pleasant and helpful, chivving up slow players. Pity it took the club approximately 3 weeks to confirm Tee times to Direct golf as our confirmation of precise Tee Off times were not advised until we arrived in Cyprus and had no means of printing off vouchers, but Jessica at the club was very helpful. It took us 4hrs 20 mins to play the round which was frustrating as we were only a 2 ball amongst all 4 Balls. We accept that not much can be done under those circumstances. Greens very good bearing in mind the Traffic at the course etc." - Tog President

Aphrodite Hills information | Aphrodite Hills reviews

La Cala Europa Golf played: 2024-03-09

"Excellent course. If only greens had been better " - Dalbinder

La Cala Europa information | La Cala Europa reviews

Anfi Tauro Golf played: 2024-03-09

"Interesting and spectacular Well worth a game. Only issue was buggies were compulsory, you were not allowed to play without one, so we would have liked to know that before we booked and should be in the price rather than getting a surprise when we got there, we would have still played it though. Conditions excellent. "

Anfi Tauro information | Anfi Tauro reviews

Minthis Golf played: 2024-03-09

"Greens good, fairways OK (lack of rain and nothing can be done about that) Tees poor.Staff extremely friendly and helpful, both in the Pro Shop and Caddymasters Team." - Tog Presi

Minthis information | Minthis reviews

La Cala America Golf played: 2024-03-08

"Fun and challenging course, good quality fairways and branches. The facility at La Cala is fantastic and the atmosphere and views are amazing. Also very good food at the resturant." - Niclas N

La Cala America information | La Cala America reviews

Meloneras Golf played: 2024-03-08

"First 9 easy back 9 difficult. Lovely course with some great views Staff very friendly"

Meloneras information | Meloneras reviews

MasPalomas Golf played: 2024-03-06

"Great staff, very friendly and obliging Course good A pleasure to play"

MasPalomas information | MasPalomas reviews

La Noria Golf played: 2024-03-05

"Vacker bana med blommor, vatten och fåglar. Varierande hål. På fler hål måste man planera sina slag noga. Lätt att gå banan då den är relativt platt. Kvaliteten på både fairways och greener av bra kvalitet. Lagom tempo för oss lite äldre. Ingen stress. Restaurang av enklare typ med enkla rätter men av bra kvalitet. Vi har spelat banan under flera år och trivs bra då vi bara vill dpela 9 hål." - Owe Ohlsson

La Noria information | La Noria reviews

T Golf Calvia Golf played: 2024-03-02

"Excellent design, fantastic panoramisk views, Course in excellent condition, fantastic Greens, new clubhouse - everything is fantastic."

T Golf Calvia information | T Golf Calvia reviews

Parador de Malaga Golf played: 2024-02-25

"Very bad course in Lousy condition. Not worth the money. Never played a course this bad." - Bo Zangenberg

Parador de Malaga information | Parador de Malaga reviews

Penina Championship Henry Cotton Golf played: 2024-02-24

"Course and greens very playable. Don’t believe other reviews that slate this course. It is a great test of golf and plenty in it for all standards of golf ."

Penina Championship Henry Cotton information | Penina Championship Henry Cotton reviews

Alferini Golf played: 2024-02-23

"Vissa hål lite tuffa inspel annars bra kanske inte att rekommendera för en med högt handicap spelade Flamingos samma dag var i bättre skick." - Sven-Åke Bengtsson

Alferini information | Alferini reviews

Alhaurín Golf played: 2024-02-21

"The course was beautiful and challenging. The sand was very hard and literally unplayable. I believe that I will come back next time and everything will be perfect. well thank you" - Matej

Alhaurín information | Alhaurín reviews

Granada Golf played: 2024-02-07

"Thanks to the Granada Golf course and the club team for the great opportunity to play golf! And a huge thank you to Golf-servis for the great price!;) Your tandem is great! I recommend using it!" - Gosh

Granada information | Granada reviews

Golfdelsur Golf played: 2024-02-02

"The differens between red and Yellow tee is to short. Nit welkoming in the reception. Bettet service in the resturante."

Golfdelsur information | Golfdelsur reviews

Son Termes Golf played: 2024-01-24

"Not in good shape The fairways were not cut We were very disappointed after playing an excellent course, Son Muntaner, yesterday" - English Nordic

Son Termes information | Son Termes reviews

Las Americas Golf played: 2024-01-19

"A very pleasant experience playing here. Welcoming clubhouse and booking in staff and a nice terrace overlooking tees and the 18th green. Excellent greens and bunkers but fairways were a little bare in places. Very good par 3’s. Quick and true greens and good pace of play. Buggy recommended. Plenty of water to negotiate around the course." - Whitey from East Sussex

Las Americas information | Las Americas reviews

Costa Adeje Golf played: 2024-01-17

"As per my review of 2 days previously except the speed of play was much better and all 18 holes were just completed before dark." - Whitey from East Sussex

Costa Adeje information | Costa Adeje reviews

Guadalhorce Golf played: 2024-01-16

"An enjoyable round with not too much difficulty." - Hugh Hegan

Guadalhorce information | Guadalhorce reviews

La Estancia Golf played: 2024-01-14

"Nice course, fairways and greens are good." - Harm

La Estancia information | La Estancia reviews

Zaudín Club Golf played: 2023-12-27

"Better than most. Very stunning golfcourse. Excellent conditions. Friedly stuff. Highly recommended!!!" - Bert

Zaudín Club information | Zaudín Club reviews

Sevilla Real Golf played: 2023-12-26

"What an outstanding golfcourse! " - Bert

Sevilla Real information | Sevilla Real reviews

Sotogrande Golf played: 2023-12-11

"The course is not in perfect conditions.. Considering the overall cost of the green fee (>300€ per person) we would expect greens and fairways in perfect conditions and it is not like this. Customer service is terrible… pro shop is closed, personnel at the bar was not polite. " - Paolo Marzetti

Sotogrande information | Sotogrande reviews

Alhama Signature Golf played: 2023-12-06

"A great layout, well-designed and a real challenge. The course was in good condition bearing in mind it was left virtually unmaintained during Covid. Tees and greens were excellent with fairways a bit bare in places. Green fees are very reasonable and a must play in my opinion."

Alhama Signature information | Alhama Signature reviews

Saurines de la Torre Golf played: 2023-11-26

"Very anusual and interesting course. Greens were difficult and very fast"

Saurines de la Torre information | Saurines de la Torre reviews

La Serena Murcia Golf played: 2023-11-25

"Good condition with very fast greens"

La Serena Murcia information | La Serena Murcia reviews

Fuerteventura Golf played: 2023-11-23

"Lovely course and very beautiful resort. Staff were very helpful a bit pricey though. I would go back if I got a better deal on rou.nds and buggie hire Challenging dog legs and be wary of the par 3 over the lake, it plays longer than you think " - Stuart. F

Fuerteventura information | Fuerteventura reviews

La Duquesa Golf played: 2023-11-23

"Fairways nearly with no Grass, for that the Balls run down the Slope to the Right or left even If you hit in the middle. No Control! For that difficult to play! Bad buggy paths Layout ok, surroundings ok Hole 17, Par 3, = Green 50m below Yellow tee Staff friendly, helpful "

La Duquesa information | La Duquesa reviews

Campoamor Golf played: 2023-11-21

"It was not in the best condition."

Campoamor information | Campoamor reviews

Amarilla Golf played: 2023-11-17

"Tres beau parcours malgré les avis moyen très beau green très réceptif personnel très accueillant par contre très gros point noir pas de starter … et surtout pas de Marshall pour réguler les parties jouant moyennement cassant notre jeux par des attentes interminables résultats 5 h de parcours impossible à subir pour cela je n y retournerai pas dommage" - Harel pascal

Amarilla information | Amarilla reviews

Salinas de Antigua Golf played: 2023-11-16

"The course is in desperate need of improved irrigation. Far too many fairways are parched, bare, with no grass growth. Only one of the water features had any water, the rest were left empty, leaving a very unfavourable impression. The greens and aprons were well maintained. This has the potential to be a decent holiday course; not the longest but with some decent sea views. In its current state it is certainly overpriced and local golfers informed us that the course was currently in the hands of the bank with no current investment. No buggies were available, (all needing repair!) a source of great disappointment to an organised holiday group, 2 of whom were unable to walk the course. Staff were friendly." - Alan, Coventry

Salinas de Antigua information | Salinas de Antigua reviews

Dom Pedro Laguna Golf played: 2023-11-16

"Tröga greener och ganska likartade hål Allmänt så är alla Tees dåligt skötta " - Mikael

Dom Pedro Laguna information | Dom Pedro Laguna reviews

Magna Marbella Golf played: 2023-11-15

"Fun golf course to play?? greens could be better, however for the price value for money. For us handicap 27/32 the holes were quite challenging. The course is quite hilly. We rented a buggy (25 euro for 18 holes). The buggy was in good condition. The golf course also have a driving range. 4 euro for 40 balls. The staff was very friendly and helpful. All in all a good day at Magna Golf????????" - Morten Christensen

Magna Marbella information | Magna Marbella reviews

Estepona Golf played: 2023-11-13

"It was slow front 9 holes taking over 2.5 hours and some holes there was 3 groups of players. The area around the greens was very wet and balls plugged. Lots of maintenance still going on. Some very sloppy fairways that allowed the ball to run to out of bounds on the other side from where the ball landed. Do not play without a buggy, but be careful on some of the buggy paths as quite steep. The bunkers had very heavy wet sand Not worth the price they charge with the course in this state. Customer service in the pro shop was excellent."

Estepona information | Estepona reviews

Montecastillo Golf played: 2023-11-12

"The condition of the course, both fairways, greens and other areas, are in very bad condition, uneven and with no grass. This was not the case in previous years, so the question is if there are any plans to do a big makeover of the course?"

Montecastillo information | Montecastillo reviews

Oitavos Dunes Golf played: 2023-11-08

"Best course in Portugal."

Oitavos Dunes information | Oitavos Dunes reviews

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship Golf played: 2023-11-06

"We should be informert that almost all fairways was a rough. We dont come from Norway for playing on that ."

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship information | Penha Longa Atlantic Championship reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines Golf played: 2023-10-31

"Very good condition overall. Nice practice areas. Quite short lenght but a lot of trees makes it challenging if you dont hit your shot straight"

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines information | Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines reviews

Antequera Golf played: 2023-10-21

"This is a lovely golf course. It has many good holes. The back 9 is really picturesque in a lovely setting. Sadly the fairways have not seen any water recently and are brown and hard and for some would make it not worth playing . A buggy is recommended and the cost of the round with a buggy is cheap. If you’re not bothered about the fairways being poor it’s well worth a visit as it’s cheap and pretty. If only they could spend some money on it and restore it to the condition it was in before it would be really good." - Spiggy

Antequera information | Antequera reviews

Montenmedio Golf played: 2023-10-20

"A nice course with a decent layout not in bad condition. Lovely setting with nice views. There are no buildings anywhere near the course. Easily walkable. Very good value but obviously cheaper in this part of Andalucía. Friendly staff." - Spiggy

Montenmedio information | Montenmedio reviews

Valle Del Este Golf played: 2023-10-18

"Course has improved a lot in recent years"

Valle Del Este information | Valle Del Este reviews

West Cliffs Golf played: 2023-10-17

"Better layout than Praia d'el Rey, but missing the direct ocean holes for scenery. No asphalted cart paths, hardly any cart paths over the whole course, so even on a rainy day everyone is driving down the fairways with their buggies. Even though the weather was very windy and rainy, the course was packed with a lot of slow playing flights. Took us 5.5 hours and a lot of waiting in the cold and rain to complete 18 holes. With a tee time at 1-2pm you shouldn't normally worry to finish 18 holes before it gets dark, but here we hardly made it. No marshall on course to speed up play." - Alex

West Cliffs information | West Cliffs reviews

Praia del rey Golf played: 2023-10-16

"Pretty holes along the coast on the back 9. Front 9 rather unspectacular. Poor maintenance of the tee boxes, yellow and white tees were combined at a median distance between both colors. No asphalted cart paths, hardly any cart paths over the whole course, so even after a rainy day everyone is driving down the fairways with their buggys. Even though the weather was very windy and rainy, the course was packed with a lot of slow playing flights. Took us 5.5 hours and a lot of waiting in the cold and rain to complete 18 holes. With a tee time at 1-2pm you shouldn't normally worry to finish 18 holes before it gets dark, but here we hardly made it." - Alex

Praia del rey information | Praia del rey reviews

Tramores Golf played: 2023-10-14

"Up and down , uncut tees," - Johan

Tramores information | Tramores reviews

Pestana Beloura Golf played: 2023-10-14

"The course was OK, but not very well maintained. Slow (and some places) rough greens. Friendly club, we had a nice day."

Pestana Beloura information | Pestana Beloura reviews

Pula Golf played: 2023-10-13

"To soft greens and slow A lot of the tees were changed without any info"

Pula information | Pula reviews

Lisbon Sports Club Golf played: 2023-10-13

"Well maintained, fast greens, very friendly staff, good service."

Lisbon Sports Club information | Lisbon Sports Club reviews

Valderrama Golf played: 2023-10-12

"A world famous golf course with super fast greens, be aware. Demanding in many ways and a serious test of golf, off line and well positioned trees together with punishing rough will test your game. There are too many lovely holes to recount, just a lovely golf course with a club house and surroundings to complement one another. Yes pricey but one to tick off that list. Staff and service are what is expected of 5*+ resorts and they delivered. Just go and enjoy. " - Danny RR

Valderrama information | Valderrama reviews

Belas Clube Golf played: 2023-10-12

"Very charming and a nice experience, but not well maintained, dirt buggy roads, some much leaves on the course and greens!"

Belas Clube information | Belas Clube reviews

Son Servera Golf played: 2023-10-11

"The pinholes were probably not changed for many days."

Son Servera information | Son Servera reviews

Son Gual Golf played: 2023-10-05

"To slow greens"

Son Gual information | Son Gual reviews

Añoreta Golf played: 2023-10-01

"Rather challenging course. Downside is that you need to play it a couple of times to understand how to play it. Would have been a "Good" rating unless of some "hidden" shots. Think it is a hard to walk this course." - Michael Lagerlöf

Añoreta information | Añoreta reviews

Secret Valley Golf played: 2023-09-29

"Great course with some real gems- would definitely recommend playing Practice facilities very good as well and staff welcoming"

Secret Valley information | Secret Valley reviews

Infinitum Hills South Golf played: 2023-09-22

"The rough was too long and difficult to find balls."

Infinitum Hills South information | Infinitum Hills South reviews

Emporda Forest Golf played: 2023-09-20

"Ein schöner Platz. Jedoch sind auf den Grüns unzählige Pitchmarken. Das macht ein sicheres Putten eigentlich unmöglich. Ihre Marshalls achten genau darauf, dass niemand ohne Kragen den Platz betritt, obwohl es ein Golf-Shirt war, welches aber keinen Kragen hatte. Insofern musste ich mir ein neues Shirt kaufen. Aber auf dem Platz wird man fast von Anfängern mit dem Golfball erschlagen. Da kein Marshall kontrolliert, ob die Spieler auf dem Platz überhaupt die Grundregeln des Golf-Sport beherrschen. Insofern sind leider viele Divots und Pitchmarken vorhanden, da völlig ahnungslose Golfer über den Platz laufen. Und es keinen Marshall gibt, der dort aufpasst." - Hansjörg Bach

Emporda Forest information | Emporda Forest reviews

Almerimar Golf played: 2023-09-06

" The course was in poor condition generally. The grass was long on the tees needing a longer tee. The greens were patchy with signs of ant infestation in places. The greens needed cutting and there were clumps of grass on the greens. The holes were very poorly cut with rough edges. The bunkers had probably not been raked in weeks, and a lot of bunkers did not have rakes. It could be a really good course, but if we had booked into the Golf Hotel as part of a golf package we would have been very disappointed. This course needs better maintenance. "

Almerimar information | Almerimar reviews

Jandia Golf played: 2023-09-05

"Good layout for resort golf, although the greens were heavily sanded, which spoilt the experience a little Stunning backdrop in the valley of mountains, services on course very limited, no buggies available, no food, basic toilets Some walks require a buggy for the less physically able, although the paths are unmade and care would need to be taken. " - Greggolf7

Jandia information | Jandia reviews

Quinta do Lago Laranjal Golf played: 2023-07-10

"The greens were a bit slow but still very nice to be in the middle of the summer. All the staff very friendly. Nice and tidy all over the course and surroundings. Fun and open layout. We also liked the driving range area. " - Gabriella

Quinta do Lago Laranjal information | Quinta do Lago Laranjal reviews

Pestana Silves Golf played: 2023-06-08

"Not so long holes, and that is good for us women ????" - Ann

Pestana Silves information | Pestana Silves reviews

Los Moriscos Golf played: 2023-05-29

"Greens were not in good condition Holes were extremely shorter Price - very competitive" - Petr

Los Moriscos information | Los Moriscos reviews

La Torre Golf played: 2023-05-27

"Vlskött bana" - Christer Kjellerup

La Torre information | La Torre reviews

Hacienda del Alamo Golf played: 2023-05-17

"Hacienda del Alamo is a very nice resort with a lot ov nice buildings and houses. We have played many rounds of golf here. We last played Hacienda late March this year. When we found it in a very good condition. Very green and well kept. At that time we believed it was because it was under the umbrella of The Mar Menor and Saurines Golf. This time it was extremely dry and some areas that was previously covered with grass was now drylands.(lokks like they're saving water. Also slow service at the Club House even though it was few guests. We played Roda two days later which was in much better condition. We also played Altaona that was in better condition than Hacienda. We have played Hacienda quite some times as it's located close to Condado de Alhama where we are located when we're in Spain." - KK

Hacienda del Alamo information | Hacienda del Alamo reviews

Costa Daurada Golf played: 2023-05-14

"Allt på banan var i uselt skick utom greenerna" - Nimmerfelt Anders

Costa Daurada information | Costa Daurada reviews

Parador El Saler Golf played: 2023-05-11

"I have played this course many times and always enjoy it. It is not easy, particularly if the wind is strong but is not ridiculously hard so higher handicappers can enjoy it too. The Proshop were very helpful to us. The course is easily walkable and was generally in good condition"

Parador El Saler information | Parador El Saler reviews

Islantilla Golf played: 2023-05-04

"A beautiful and well maintained course. Some holes are very challenging (in a few cases, seemingly impossible until you get to know the course better). However, this makes me want to come back and try again! Some of the green were a bit uneven (uneven grass length), so this made it challenging to putt well." - Amund Eide

Islantilla information | Islantilla reviews

La Manga West Golf played: 2023-04-28

"Quite hilly, challenging course but well kept. You will need extra spare balls to get through. No. 18 is a signature hole. By far the most memorable. Buggy makes no sense here. Hardly anyone played so it was a comfortable play." - Franz

La Manga West information | La Manga West reviews

Pestana Vila Sol Golf played: 2023-04-14

"The course was in good condition and the greens was fast and challenging. There were not many fairway bunkers or other hazards in play from tee."

Pestana Vila Sol information | Pestana Vila Sol reviews

Quinta do Lago South Golf played: 2023-04-13

"The course was in perfect condition and the service too. Thank you so much."

Quinta do Lago South information | Quinta do Lago South reviews

Dom Pedro Old Golf played: 2023-04-10

"Greens a bit to slow"

Dom Pedro Old information | Dom Pedro Old reviews

Dom Pedro Millennium Golf played: 2023-04-09

"The greens was a bit to slow. "

Dom Pedro Millennium information | Dom Pedro Millennium reviews

Bendinat Real Club Golf played: 2023-04-09

"Buggy is recommended The staff was friendly and helpful" - Sigge

Bendinat Real Club information | Bendinat Real Club reviews

CS Salgados Golf played: 2023-04-05

"Greens were excellent and a good mix of holes although I found the water too often, staff engagement was excellent and would recommend a visit Forgiving fairways and only small issue was the conduction of a few tees with extensive divots" - Martin Macdonald

CS Salgados information | CS Salgados reviews

Isla Canela Links Golf played: 2023-04-02

"Nice course, typical Links course." - Harm

Isla Canela Links information | Isla Canela Links reviews

Nuevo Portil Golf played: 2023-03-29

"Very nice course and challenging. Fairways and greens are in good condition." - Harm

Nuevo Portil information | Nuevo Portil reviews

Isla Canela Old Golf played: 2023-03-28

"It is a nice course, greens are fast and some holes are narrow." - Harm

Isla Canela Old information | Isla Canela Old reviews

Bellavista Golf played: 2023-03-27

"Very nice course, fairways and greens are in good condition. Nice to come again." - Harm

Bellavista information | Bellavista reviews

La Manga North Golf played: 2023-03-14

"The service was exceptional ! The course was absolutely breathtaking ! "

La Manga North information | La Manga North reviews

Dom Pedro Victoria Golf played: 2023-03-12

"To be played" - Frank Morris

Dom Pedro Victoria information | Dom Pedro Victoria reviews

El Prat Yellow Golf played: 2023-03-03

"The Yellow course worse than Pink course. Many holes par 4 are similar. I don´t remember no one after first game on this course.The fairways, roughs were under repair and greens under repair with sands. We hadn´t this information from reception before game. " - Martin Hurych

El Prat Yellow information | El Prat Yellow reviews

Playitas Golf played: 2023-02-13

"Interesting- short - sloping fairways - need a buggy " - Mike Tilley

Playitas information | Playitas reviews

Tecina Golf played: 2023-01-28

"Difficult course if you play it the first time. Be sure to have with you a good provision of balls?? Some spectacular views, especially at hole 10. " - Phap Nguyen

Tecina information | Tecina reviews

Casares Golf played: 2023-01-27

"CONS Pity we couldn’t use the buggy on the course. The ground was firm and perfectly ok for a buggy. A couple of the holes the pathway was not very accessible to the fairway. Could do with some signposts directing you to the next hole. PROS We enjoyed playing at Casares and would play there again. Some challenging holes. Everyone was friendly and we enjoyed lunch on the terrace. A very pleasant few hours at a good price." - Anne-Marie Gilbert

Casares information | Casares reviews

Buenavista Golf played: 2023-01-24

"Très beau golf sur la côte de la mer. On voit la mer depuis presque tous les trous. Le terrain est en très bon état. Les trous sont variés et avec des challenges. Si la note n'est pas "Excellent", c'est à cause de la difficulté pour rendre à ce golf. Il faut traverser la montagne sur des petits chemins très étroits avec beaucoup de virages dangereux. C'est difficile d'avoir le courage de reprendre cette route."

Buenavista information | Buenavista reviews

Salobre Old (South) Golf played: 2023-01-05

"beautiful scenery, arizona style. especially the second 9 holes are amazing, but not easy" - nick rogivue

Salobre Old (South) information | Salobre Old (South) reviews

Vistabella Golf played: 2022-12-02

"Very good greens"

Vistabella information | Vistabella reviews

Salobre New (North) Golf played: 2022-11-17

"Up hills and down hills. Wet conditions."

Salobre New (North) information | Salobre New (North) reviews

Pestana Vale da Pinta Golf played: 2022-10-30

"Pretty and often technically challenging course on undulating land with many old olive trees. Large but undulating and mostly heavily guarded greens and many beautiful sweeping fairways mistly with changes of elevation. Buggy is recommended."

Pestana Vale da Pinta information | Pestana Vale da Pinta reviews

Pestana Gramacho Golf played: 2022-10-27

"Fair challenge for all handicap levels. Par 3s are all reasonably short and most Par 5s are also reachable. Greens are very undulating and generally quite large. Many holes with elevation changes which requires care with club selection"

Pestana Gramacho information | Pestana Gramacho reviews

El Bosque Golf played: 2022-10-20

"Last time we player El Bosque I rated it as good and praised the green keeping. This time I regret to say we were at the wrong end of the maintenance regime. It is clearly a main maintenance week, the approach to nearly every green from 20 yards out was covered in layers of sand. This killed the ball dead and was difficult to play off. I fully realise that this is part of a process essential to having a top quality course; my complaint is that we were not informed when we booked nor at check in and we paid full rates. Our enjoyment of a great track was significantly curtailed and my opinion of the operation coloured. A shame!! " - Chris

El Bosque information | El Bosque reviews

Canyamel Golf played: 2022-10-20

"Bad tee"

Canyamel information | Canyamel reviews

Son Quint Golf played: 2022-10-14

"A nice layout for holiday golf. Probably edges Son Vida for overall experience. On a less positive note, some cross overs that can be dangerous. Also we understand 20% buggies have issues, two of ours had faults.. Would we return. Most probably." - Derh50

Son Quint information | Son Quint reviews

Son Vida Golf played: 2022-10-13

"A very short, simple layout in good condition. Recommended for holiday golf - perhaps single round rather than repeat rounds. Tees, fairways, greens all OK, although fairways a little soft. Welcome and admin good. Efficient buggies.Food good. " - Derh50

Son Vida information | Son Vida reviews

Son Muntaner Golf played: 2022-10-11

"Having been disappointed with Son Gaul the previous day, Son Muntaner was much better. Interesting layout and well presented. Rough was onerous but perhaps in preparation for Mallorca Open. Welcoming staff from arrival to departure. Would return." - Derh50

Son Muntaner information | Son Muntaner reviews

Campano Golf played: 2022-10-01

"The fairways and the greens are in good condition. It is a great course for high handicapper like myself. Tee boxes are level which I always appreciate. The greens are fast but not greasy. I had a good time.The staff was helpful.The bunkers are a little crusty but better than we have in Arizona. Most people were walking. I rented a buggy as spouse likes to ride along and give me pointers." - Bob Gerstlauer

Campano information | Campano reviews

Alcanada Golf played: 2022-09-22

"Beatiful and difficulty course, nice views, 3 Par 5 holes towards the see! tuff but fair green areas! Good conditions, best on the island. Challenging, perfect layout, partly hilly so many using buggy. We rented good electric trolleys. Good paths, water and toilet you passning in the middle. Nice flat tees, nice grens, but now tuff rough! Good service!"

Alcanada information | Alcanada reviews

Aloha Golf played: 2022-09-12

"Staff in clubhouse warned of some problems in relation to course condition given that it was September when we played. However, while the course has some maintenance works going around, it did not spoil our enjoyment of this fine course. Not cheap but worth it as a treat!" - Noel Higgins

Aloha information | Aloha reviews

Amendoeira Faldo Course Golf played: 2022-09-11

"Tough golf course in great condition. Device everywhere first class" - Barry Stonhill

Amendoeira Faldo Course information | Amendoeira Faldo Course reviews

San Lorenzo Golf played: 2022-09-08

"In good condition but greens slow early on. Staff very helpful and bar service excellent" - Barry Stonhill

San Lorenzo information | San Lorenzo reviews

Villaitana-Poniente Golf played: 2022-08-19

"Dissapointing. Soaked greens, poor tee areas, bearly sand in the bunkers. Generally too short holes."

Villaitana-Poniente information | Villaitana-Poniente reviews

Villaitana-Levante Golf played: 2022-07-07

"Could have been a fantastic course but a little bit poor finish. The lay out of the course is nice and the club house is good." - Kim Olsson

Villaitana-Levante information | Villaitana-Levante reviews

Infinitum Ruins Golf played: 2022-06-18

"We have played the course many times and always enjoyed it even though it is only a 9 hole course.We go round twice to make up 18 holes and if you go round twice you have a chance to correct any mistakes made on the first circuit. There is development work being done on the complex of the three courses (Ruins, Lakes & Hills courses). The Lakes course and clubhouse is closed at the moment. A new service road is being constructed in the vicinity of the Hills clubhouse and the taxi dropped us off in an adjacent car park which is about 300yds from the clubhouse but by arrangement a buggy will pick you up. Because you have to access the Ruins from the Hills you start at the 4th Tee and acaddy man escorts you to the tee which is a fair drive from the Hills. " - Bob & Sue Garner

Infinitum Ruins information | Infinitum Ruins reviews

Sherry Golf played: 2022-06-03

"Sherry Golf is still one of our favourites and it is always fun & challaging t the the same time. The course was in a very good condtion. We enjoyed it a lot." - Marco

Sherry information | Sherry reviews

Mar Menor Golf played: 2022-05-17

"Course was terrible, tee boxes are the worst weve ever played on, fairways were awful.. was looking forward to playing a course we've been recommended but after our experience today we wont be turning."

Mar Menor information | Mar Menor reviews

Pestana Alto Golf played: 2022-05-03

"Mooie golfbaan en gastvrije ontvangst. Alles goed onderhouden de moeite waard." - San en Jos

Pestana Alto information | Pestana Alto reviews

La Manga South Golf played: 2022-04-20

"Fin layout, med breda fairways samt att greenerna var snabba. Även bra restaurang café med god mat. Ps: Trevlig caddie master." - JL

La Manga South information | La Manga South reviews

Oliva Nova Golf played: 2022-02-01

"Great course and super service. I recommend this course and cant wait to come back and play it again."

Oliva Nova information | Oliva Nova reviews

La Sella Golf played: 2021-11-23

"Poor weather over the previous nights had left the course waterlogged and virtually unplayable. The course should have been closed" - Bob golf holiday

La Sella information | La Sella reviews

Guadalmina North Golf played: 2021-11-06

"There was some confusion with the starter and our tee time. Finally our tee time was 20 mins. later than it should have been. One reason was that there was som “ members who were pros” that had to go before us. Not nice for us paying tourists. The course was in very good shape" - Marica

Guadalmina North information | Guadalmina North reviews

Rompido South Golf played: 2021-10-27

"Bunkers in terrible conditions, fairways not to good, greens in good stapeln."

Rompido South information | Rompido South reviews

Guadalmina South Golf played: 2021-09-28

"Hej Vi spelade den norra banan. - vi saknade banguide, fanns inget vid tee heller som visade hur respektive hål var. - alla greener var "nypipade" och dressade. Anser att greenfeen var för hög när greenerna var i detta skick. -skyltningen till nästa tee var otydlig på vissa ställen. Totalt en besvikelse till detta pris. " - Per-Olof Andersson

Guadalmina South information | Guadalmina South reviews

Capdepera Golf played: 2021-09-05

"Tyvärr tryter nog pengarna, då banan är under all kritik. Mjuka men klart godkända greener. Ett plus till en trevlig svensk i receptionen, och ett mysigt klubbhus." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Capdepera information | Capdepera reviews

Estoril Golf played: 2021-07-27

"Banan är i toppskick, supersnabba greener. Runt om kring vägar skyltar är ganska slitet. Först nio är roligast." - Stiken

Estoril information | Estoril reviews

Andratx Golf played: 2021-07-23

"Interesting course Great layout Staff friendly Buggie a must although abit overpriced"

Andratx information | Andratx reviews

Palmas Real Club Golf played: 2021-06-10

"we loved the ambiance and club feeling; well organized, friendly, helpful staff;the views are amazing; course was in great shape; we hope to return" - bob & welmoet

Palmas Real Club information | Palmas Real Club reviews

Quinta do Peru Golf played: 2021-05-13

"The course has a good hole diistribuition" - Rogelio

Quinta do Peru information | Quinta do Peru reviews

Vale do Lobo Royal Golf played: 2020-11-27

"Lovely course. The 16th is outstanding. Far superior to the ocean course." - James M

Vale do Lobo Royal information | Vale do Lobo Royal reviews

Pinheiros Altos Golf played: 2020-11-07

"Vi spelade oliv/pine vilket är två olika 9-hålare. Vi gick med vagn. Rekommenderar golfbil till pine vars bansträckning upplevs gå kors och tvärs och upp och ned med promenader mellan hålen som några i sällskapet ledsnade på. Allt fungerade klockrent på stället trots, eller på grund av, Corona. Nästan öde på banan. Restaurangen led nog av situationen och maten var rätt och slätt usel. Vi valde kyckling, vilket kanske var dumt. Jag vet inte." - Johnny H, Sverige

Pinheiros Altos information | Pinheiros Altos reviews

Panoramica Golf played: 2020-09-25

"El estado del campo ha empeorado respecto a pasadas experiencias." - Jordi

Panoramica information | Panoramica reviews

Costa Ballena Golf played: 2020-02-26

"Nicht schlecht der Platz,macht Spaß zu spielen" - Michael

Costa Ballena information | Costa Ballena reviews

Mediterraneo Golf played: 2020-02-21

"Very nice course to play and would like to come back."

Mediterraneo information | Mediterraneo reviews

Tenerife Real Golf played: 2020-02-19

"Green prepared for a championship. Very beautiful and technical course. Michel"

Tenerife Real information | Tenerife Real reviews

Altorreal Golf played: 2020-02-16

"Challenging but doable. Well maintained golf course"

Altorreal information | Altorreal reviews

Dom Pedro Pinhal Golf played: 2020-01-16

"Very nice layout, a classic golf course. Tight fairways and many holes where you really need to think about your club selection. Course in good condition except the greens, which were really slow." - Immu

Dom Pedro Pinhal information | Dom Pedro Pinhal reviews

Monte Rei North Golf played: 2019-10-27

"Fantastic golfcourse in beautiful nature. Every hole is unique. One of the best courses in southern Europe." - Flandry

Monte Rei North information | Monte Rei North reviews

Lanzarote Golf played: 2019-10-25

"Tees, fairway’s, greens, good* Rough —" - Fernando

Lanzarote information | Lanzarote reviews

Aguilon Golf played: 2019-10-23

"buityfull landscape and a cource in good condition" - Bjarne Jeppesen

Aguilon information | Aguilon reviews

Playa Serena Almeria Golf played: 2019-10-19

"After playing bearbeta La Envia the day before serenas was a pleasant surprise. Good condition and a very friendly atmosphere." - HookoakGolfer

Playa Serena Almeria information | Playa Serena Almeria reviews

La Monacilla Golf played: 2019-10-17

"Having read several reviews complaining about the poor condition of the course we were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the fairways and greens. Some outlying areas of greens were being reseeded and were GUR but this did not impinge. The course is not massively challenging but an enjoyable venue for all handicaps." - Tom

La Monacilla information | La Monacilla reviews

Maioris Golf played: 2019-09-27

"I like the course very much. This time it was a Little weat on the greens ."

Maioris information | Maioris reviews

Aroeira I Pines Golf played: 2019-09-22

"Bit scruffy in places but generally in good condition. Greens were good and ran true. Customer service was fantastic all the staff were very helpful." - Pete

Aroeira I Pines information | Aroeira I Pines reviews

Aroeira II Challenge Golf played: 2019-09-21

"We played this after some rain so course was slightly damp but did not hinder us. Tees were a little tatty, fairways good, greens very good. Course layout good. We had buggies but course is walk able. Quite a few dogs around but did not cause us any problems. The staff were excellent and very helpful." - Pete

Aroeira II Challenge information | Aroeira II Challenge reviews

CS Alamos Golf played: 2019-09-01

"Not a bad course. Would play again. Not too hard." - M Lux

CS Alamos information | CS Alamos reviews

Escorpion Golf played: 2019-08-23

"Nikel, très bon état général, green parfait, acceuil très agréable..forte recommandation..." - Cyril angel

Escorpion information | Escorpion reviews

Son Antem West Golf played: 2019-08-20

"It Is August - and dry and warm/hot. We could play, and we enjoyed." - Fritzo

Son Antem West information | Son Antem West reviews

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona Golf played: 2019-08-07

"Great course with some scenic views. Staff was very friendly and though there is a language barrier communication was very easy. Fairways where nice and fluffy and greens rolled nice. Bunkers where easy to hit out of as I found many. Overall would definitely play this course again." - Richard

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona information | Llavaneras Golf Barcelona reviews

Barcelona Masia Bach Golf played: 2019-08-03

"Course and greens in good shape. However quite a few of the bunkers were in an absolutely shocking state! Tough lay-out with many hills and slopes to tackle. Used my own push-cart and it was tough! Members seem to use electrical trolleys a lot (if not golf cart). Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice restaurant. Was directly invited to a 3-ball in front of me when catching them up the second day (first day alone on the course!). Very friendly group of members (and much better at golf than me!)." - Ulf - The golfer

Barcelona Masia Bach information | Barcelona Masia Bach reviews

Santa Ponsa I Golf played: 2019-07-09

"Good course,some tricky pin positions,not too much water a great course for every level of golfer." - GMAC

Santa Ponsa I information | Santa Ponsa I reviews

Desert Springs Golf played: 2019-06-15

"The course was incredible.And perfect condition also.The course is challenging in a good way.Would highly recommend to friends and family."

Desert Springs information | Desert Springs reviews

Bonmont Golf played: 2019-05-28

"Really nice course, the layout and the surroundings was excellent!"

Bonmont information | Bonmont reviews

Boavista Golf played: 2019-05-11

"Beautifully maintained course, greens were slick and difficult. Overall a quality if not challenging course." - Neil Burnett

Boavista information | Boavista reviews

CS Morgado Golf played: 2019-05-09

"Amazing course. Very long and challenging for a high handicap golfer but wonderful lay out and well looked after. Excellent condition." - Neil Burnett

CS Morgado information | CS Morgado reviews

Espiche Golf played: 2019-05-09

"Tuff bana om man slår lite snett, straffad direkt. Trevlig layout." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Espiche information | Espiche reviews

T Golf Palma Golf played: 2019-05-08

"Banan hade både snälla och utmanande hål, breda och fina fairways blandat med smala passager. Greenerna var tyvärr luftade när vi var här som gjorde att det blev svårputtat. Jätte trevligt bemötande i shoppen. Kan absolut rekommendera denna bana." - Adde

T Golf Palma information | T Golf Palma reviews

Palmares Golf played: 2019-05-06

"En del fairways var stenhårda med väldigt lite gräs. Tråkig inramning eftersom de grävde och byggde runt och på banan." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Palmares information | Palmares reviews

Altea Golf Club Golf played: 2019-04-18

"Kuperad bana. Inte mycket hinder. Helt utan vatten. Tyvärr var greenerna mer som än bunker än gräsmatta den dagen vi spelade." - Petra

Altea Golf Club information | Altea Golf Club reviews

Marina Mojacar Golf played: 2019-04-06

"Brilliant course. Incredible views and in very good condition. Great layout with some interesting challenges." - Matt

Marina Mojacar information | Marina Mojacar reviews

Greenlife Golf played: 2019-03-24

"I like the place. We had enoth time with 3 players to go over the Fairways. I like the nature arround." - The golfer

Greenlife information | Greenlife reviews

Vall dor Golf played: 2019-03-16

"We had a wonderful day. The weahter was perfect and so the course. We will come again. the first 9 are incredible good," - Claudia Frank

Vall dor information | Vall dor reviews

Costa Teguise Golf played: 2019-03-15

"Very nice course well designed and a good challenge particularly in the usual Lanzarote wind. Nice friendly feel to the club house!" - Steve H

Costa Teguise information | Costa Teguise reviews

Son Antem East Golf played: 2019-01-28

"Golf in January, you should adapt your expectation for the course. We enjoyed playing." - Andreas

Son Antem East information | Son Antem East reviews

Arcos Gardens Golf played: 2018-12-28

"Very hilly, buggy recommended although buggy hire expensive at 35 euros. Course conditions are getting better year on year. Driving range very reasonable, no charge for using it just 1 Euro in the machine for about 20 balls." - Bogeyman

Arcos Gardens information | Arcos Gardens reviews

Vallromanes Golf played: 2018-12-08

"Besviken på kommunikationen mellan reception och buggyutlämning. Vi hade betalatför buggy men skulle bara få en scooter, mkt trouble med detta vilket resulterade i att vi missade teetime och allt blev försenat även om vi till slut fick varsin scooter"

Vallromanes information | Vallromanes reviews

Santo Antonio Golf played: 2018-10-24

"I really enjoyed playing at this course. I loved the layout and wonderful views to the ocean and surrounding area. It tooks time to adopt to the greens. I can suggest this course and would definetely play at San Antonio golf again." - Linlin

Santo Antonio information | Santo Antonio reviews

VillaNueva Golf played: 2018-08-08

"Actually a very nice course for a resort. Lovely layout and design with a mix of holes to challenge every part of your game. Only issue with our visit was we went early, teeing off at 08:40. The entire course sprinklers turned off at 08:30 ish which made the front 9 a little soggy and difficult to read. Not really a negative but worth noting for those looking to get out early."

VillaNueva information | VillaNueva reviews

Quinta do Lago North Golf played: 2018-06-08

"Our first time on this course. We will definitely return. The condition of greens, tees, fairways and bunkers reflect the very significant investment made in recent years. A wonderful golf experience. Accessible to all standards of golfer. A tip. Make sure you use a buggy. Some of the walks between greens and tees are very long. Directions can also be confusing, so keep a close watch on where you are going. Otherwise brilliant! " - Clive

Quinta do Lago North information | Quinta do Lago North reviews

La Envia Golf played: 2018-06-07

"course spot on staff very friendly, new grip fitted only 15 euros, great course,"

La Envia information | La Envia reviews

Quinta da Marinha Golf played: 2018-04-13

"Many crossings of paths and Fairways. Conditions were ok after heavy Rains the days before. Quite short ways between greens and tees , quite crowded and due to cross-traffic a bit confusing. Compared with the prices of other courses to expensive."

Quinta da Marinha information | Quinta da Marinha reviews

Sancti Petri Hills Golf played: 2018-03-27

"Nice course. Interesting holes. Fun to play." - Pink Panther

Sancti Petri Hills information | Sancti Petri Hills reviews

Camiral Stadium Golf played: 2018-02-22

"second time we play this wonderful course, i can say only good things about it !! highly recommended" - walter

Camiral Stadium information | Camiral Stadium reviews

Lorca Golf played: 2017-10-07

"Course would be challenging for high handicapper with some long carries over revines Open fairways and good views of every green. Good Buggy access around the fairways Slow greens but in good condition" - Andrew

Lorca information | Lorca reviews

Infinitum Lakes North Golf played: 2017-09-26

"Very good course, but insufficient buggies"

Infinitum Lakes North information | Infinitum Lakes North reviews

Benamor Golf played: 2017-02-22

"Nice, short and tricky! Hole 10 - wonderful hole!" - Astor Christoffersson

Benamor information | Benamor reviews

Gaudi Golf Golf played: 2016-10-15

"A lovely laid out course nice and flat which makes it easy to get around the course was in great condition" - Kilkenny lad

Gaudi Golf information | Gaudi Golf reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre Golf played: 2016-10-09

"Excellent course, but greenfee a bit too high." - Etienne

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre information | Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre reviews

Pine Cliffs Golf played: 2016-06-14

"I thought the overall layout of each tee was excellent. We enjoyed our round and I was able to improve my standard. I could not really find anything adverse about the course. Thank you." - David Selfe

Pine Cliffs information | Pine Cliffs reviews

El Prat Pink Golf played: 2016-04-04

"Except the green was a bit fast to me, all the rest are excellent."

El Prat Pink information | El Prat Pink reviews

Castro Marim Golf played: 2015-08-29

"requires to give a fair bit of thoughts where one wants to land from the tee. Elevated greens need right choice of club otherwise very costly. Some of the holes are quite demanding like number 4 nad 6 of Guardiana course. " - peter hing

Castro Marim information | Castro Marim reviews

Montanya Golf played: 2014-09-11

"Naturskön bana högt upp i bergen, backig och vagn rekommenderas. utmanade hål Hål 1 med utslag över ravin är en favorit, vacker och bra slag belönas Bra speltempo. " - Janne

Montanya information | Montanya reviews

Emporda Links Golf played: 2014-05-14

"A good mixture of holes links and forest. A very picturesque course." - golferman

Emporda Links information | Emporda Links reviews

Son Parc Golf played: 2013-09-26

"Greenerna för mjuka, borde dressas mer med sand. Bunkrarna var hårda och det fanns nästan ingen sand i dessa. Range bollar hårda som sten borde bytas oftare. För lite utrustning i shoopen. Vacker omgivning med mycket träd som kom i spel. Hål 4 (par 4) mycket vackert med en smal passage vid utslag. Hål 8 (par 3) fodrar ett bra utspel för att pricka green. Tyvärr ett par dolda hål, Men i stort en mycket trevlig bana med trevlig personal." - elaswen Sweden

Son Parc information | Son Parc reviews

Quinta da Ria Golf played: 2013-08-08

"Very good holiday course with many interesting holes. Excellent tees (better than many greens) and thick fringes are a real test. A bit more sans required in a few greenside bunkers." - slack

Quinta da Ria information | Quinta da Ria reviews

Fairplay Benalup Golf played: 2013-02-20

"This a good course set in glorious country. There are some excellent holes.After heavy rain,the greens were slow and the bunkers unraked, understandably. My one criticism of the course; too many artificial ponds with exposed ugly plactic linings." - Peter Lockwood.

Fairplay Benalup information | Fairplay Benalup reviews

La Roca Golf played: 2013-01-23

"Nice course, but fair to play. Bunkers were - due to the rai over night - not in a good condition. Some fairways with water. All in all I would recommend this course to others." - Ralf

La Roca information | La Roca reviews

Foressos Golf played: 2011-10-07

"We were sent an email the day before our tee off day. Too late. Was unaware until we got to Foressos at 1pm. Very apologetic young lady explained that the course had suffered from heat and lack of water and as a result was diseased. That added to the severe spiking of the tees, no water in the lakes, and regular saturation on the fairways (from what? Leaking irrigation pipes maybe?). All in all it did not present well at all and was the worst looking course we have played in 5 years of Spanish trips. That said, we had the buggies at a small discount, free pitch repairers and course guides, so Maria Wasserstein certainly trying to appease us." - The heavyweights captain

Foressos information | Foressos reviews

Quinta de Cima Golf played: 2011-09-07

"The course was in super condition it offers a great test of your game. The par 4s and 5s are all long, good tee shots on the fairways are essential.We would recommend a buggy for this course even though it is flat, the day we played it was 38C. Quinta da Cima does not have the views of its sister course Quinta da Ria, yetr is a stunning place to play. Memorable hole is 18, a long accurate tee shot over a stream, you then have the option to lay up or play a 3 wood to a green gurded by water all down the left hand side."

Quinta de Cima information | Quinta de Cima reviews


© 1998-2024 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Become our Affiliate agent     •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook