Golf course reviews

We all have different opinions about the golf courses we have played. However it is always fun to see what others think. To read comments and course reviews could help you choose the right course to play or it could be just interesting information for you to pay attention to. Read about our clients' course reviews here below. If you want to give your opinion about any golf course you recently played, please do so here.

13089 reviews of golf courses in Spain, Portugal and on Cyprus.

Bellavista Golf played: 2022-12-02

"Nice course,not easy for a 20 handicap.Course in very good condition. Greens very fast (wow its December) Will return for sure." - Bunker Bill.

Bellavista information | Bellavista reviews

Emporda Forest Golf played: 2022-10-28

"Very tight, tree-lined fairways. Greens are inconsistent in speeds between holes. Good course to test your accuracy off the tees." - Ahsun Hon

Emporda Forest information | Emporda Forest reviews

Granada Golf played: 2021-11-07

"Wonderful views, excellent service, course in good condition."

Granada information | Granada reviews

Quinta do Peru Golf played: 2021-05-13

"The course has a good hole diistribuition" - Rogelio

Quinta do Peru information | Quinta do Peru reviews

Zagaleta New Golf played: 2021-04-21

"Extremely challenging and beautifull course in superb condition. Great adn super friendly customer service." - Ivan

Zagaleta New information | Zagaleta New reviews

San Lorenzo Golf played: 2020-11-04

"Betyget påverkat av doften, odören - pga dåligt vatten? - samt byggnationer som pågår och sannolikt permanentas nere vid stranden, typ strandpromenad, dvs flanörer som inte förstår och fortsättningsvis kommer utnyttja banan som promeneradstråk. Har aldrig varit med om det, dvs folk på promenad och vilsna cyklister på en golfbana, någonstans i världen." - Johnny H

San Lorenzo information | San Lorenzo reviews

Azata Golf played: 2020-07-26

"Some holes are on a mountin so, the ball are always in the right or left side." - Peter Sejer

Azata information | Azata reviews

Monte Rei North Golf played: 2019-09-27

"excelent sevicein a wonderfull course, which is very Wells kept"

Monte Rei North information | Monte Rei North reviews

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr Golf played: 2019-09-27

"every fairways with water very dificult for womans"

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr information | Amendoeira O Connor Jnr reviews

Praia del rey Golf played: 2019-09-20

"One of the best we have played. wonderful views, great fairways and greens. Staff are very good very attentive and helpful. Buggies are recommended." - Pete

Praia del rey information | Praia del rey reviews

West Cliffs Golf played: 2019-09-19

"The course layout and condition was very good, however it is spoilt by the dreadful greens. The greens are of a grass that none of us had ever seen,although they ran true, were very very slow and a strange colour. To add to this they had run out of buggies, so some of us used the "boards" they have, others had to use trolleys and it quite a walk from green to tee, so buggies are definitely required. We left the course disappointed to be honest." - Pete

West Cliffs information | West Cliffs reviews

Islantilla Golf played: 2019-09-06

"Very well maintained fairways and greens just coming back after some maintenance. some great holes and memorable round of golf, would love to play again." - Steve

Islantilla information | Islantilla reviews

Son Servera Golf played: 2019-05-03

"The course was very challenging. Not in favour of having to play a round with strangers of sub standard ability." - Les Pringle

Son Servera information | Son Servera reviews

Tenerife Real Golf played: 2019-03-07

"The oldest course on the island I believe.The club house had a real Spanish feel and was managed by excellent staff. I would play it again." - Simmons

Tenerife Real information | Tenerife Real reviews

Pestana Alto Golf played: 2019-02-06

"Tree lined short course, not one I would recommend, better courses nearby" - Seagullbarry

Pestana Alto information | Pestana Alto reviews

Amendoeira Faldo Course Golf played: 2019-01-08

"staff were superb course was excellent" - j deacon

Amendoeira Faldo Course information | Amendoeira Faldo Course reviews

VillaNueva Golf played: 2018-08-08

"Actually a very nice course for a resort. Lovely layout and design with a mix of holes to challenge every part of your game. Only issue with our visit was we went early, teeing off at 08:40. The entire course sprinklers turned off at 08:30 ish which made the front 9 a little soggy and difficult to read. Not really a negative but worth noting for those looking to get out early."

VillaNueva information | VillaNueva reviews

Isla Canela Links Golf played: 2018-07-26

"Greens were in great condition, best in years. Club needs to offer coffee/food." - Al Gordon

Isla Canela Links information | Isla Canela Links reviews

Quinta do Lago North Golf played: 2018-06-08

"Our first time on this course. We will definitely return. The condition of greens, tees, fairways and bunkers reflect the very significant investment made in recent years. A wonderful golf experience. Accessible to all standards of golfer. A tip. Make sure you use a buggy. Some of the walks between greens and tees are very long. Directions can also be confusing, so keep a close watch on where you are going. Otherwise brilliant! " - Clive

Quinta do Lago North information | Quinta do Lago North reviews

Vall dor Golf played: 2018-04-30

"To many places areas was under construktion/repair."

Vall dor information | Vall dor reviews

Campano Golf played: 2018-03-28

"Most players were local which was ok. Nice course different 9 holes. Feels like holiday." - Pink Panther

Campano information | Campano reviews

Santo Antonio Golf played: 2018-02-10

"Need a buggy if you are not a mountain goat. Good use of change of elevation. Challenging holes into the wind. Some tight fairways but a good mix of holes. One to stay in the memory." - mickymagic

Santo Antonio information | Santo Antonio reviews

Camiral Stadium Golf played: 2018-02-10

"perfect golf course 2 balls 5h15 playing to long waiting take an early start!!!"

Camiral Stadium information | Camiral Stadium reviews

Espiche Golf played: 2018-02-09

"Fairways are narrow and run off into the bushes. Need to be straight off the tee. Good test and quick sloping greens. Hard to score and get close. Good course to walk with an electric trolley." - Mickymagic

Espiche information | Espiche reviews

Penina Championship Henry Cotton Golf played: 2018-01-29

"Excellent course in fantastic condition! Every about this course is first class along with the staff and the golf course personnel, Have been here for the last 3 years and played it 18 times!" - Seagullbarry

Penina Championship Henry Cotton information | Penina Championship Henry Cotton reviews

Calanova Golf played: 2018-01-21

"Good course but the greens was not to good this time. Very Nice Club house and a fantastic shop."

Calanova information | Calanova reviews

Oitavos Dunes Golf played: 2017-09-20

"Course was excellent and lived up to expectations. very scenic, combining flat and hilly holes. Par 3 hitting across a gap (ravine?) was memorable, particularly with wind against! Only downside was price of buggies - 70Euros???" - welsh shanker

Oitavos Dunes information | Oitavos Dunes reviews

Lisbon Sports Club Golf played: 2017-09-18

"very interesting par 3 to start, and all round enjoyable variety of holes. Staff very welcoming, and although clubhouse and course has a slightly worn/ tired feel, well worth the visit!" - welsh shanker

Lisbon Sports Club information | Lisbon Sports Club reviews

Canyamel Golf played: 2017-06-21

"Nice but tough ifyour not down the middle the only thing is the course is in a valley so no breeze . But highly recommended" - Grog

Canyamel information | Canyamel reviews

Pestana Beloura Golf played: 2017-06-05

"All the facilities were first class. The course was in good condition, interesting surroundings, not challenging but fair and enjoyable for the average golfer. At the price, a bargain." - Ray Gardner

Pestana Beloura information | Pestana Beloura reviews

Dom Pedro Laguna Golf played: 2017-04-13

"I played with my 14 year old son who plays off 26. The course was extremely playable for both of us despite a difference of 21 shots between our handicaps. Course was in very good condition with several water hazards that keep you interested."

Dom Pedro Laguna information | Dom Pedro Laguna reviews

Pestana Gramacho Golf played: 2017-03-11

"Always one of our favourite courses since we mature mid-handicappers can get a good challenge whilst having a chance to score well. All par 3s are fair and reachable, water is not much in play. Par 5s are reachable in 3 for us too. A slow play marshall helps also to keep up the pace."

Pestana Gramacho information | Pestana Gramacho reviews

Pestana Silves Golf played: 2017-03-08

"A fair and interesting challenge also for mid to high handicappers. A well cared for course not overrun."

Pestana Silves information | Pestana Silves reviews

Palmares Golf played: 2017-03-06

"Quite a challenging course for mid to high handicappers, but nice to play due to lovely sea views and a real links golf group of holes down by the beach and dunes. The course is very hilly with quite long distances between holes and a buggy is really recommended. There is a wide range of challenges for the player and the conditions demand good tactical play."

Palmares information | Palmares reviews

Benamor Golf played: 2017-02-22

"Nice, short and tricky! Hole 10 - wonderful hole!" - Astor Christoffersson

Benamor information | Benamor reviews

Costa Teguise Golf played: 2017-01-25

"Disappointed with the overall layout. It had far to many dog legs to try and lengthen the course. Trying to get you to lay up with as little as a 7 iron and then leaving you with 200 yards in. If you over clubbed you ended up in the unplayable waste areas. The greens were quick and true and tees were well mown."

Costa Teguise information | Costa Teguise reviews

Altea Golf Club Golf played: 2016-12-30

"Good test of golf with a variety of hole length and shape of fairways. The requirement for irons only on the 7th/15th was a shame, although for obvious reasons. The tree to the right of the 15th tee overhangs the line largely for a left handed player. The difference form yellow to white tees makes the course interesting for all 18 holes." - Rabbie

Altea Golf Club information | Altea Golf Club reviews

Gaudi Golf Golf played: 2016-10-15

"A lovely laid out course nice and flat which makes it easy to get around the course was in great condition" - Kilkenny lad

Gaudi Golf information | Gaudi Golf reviews

La Estancia Golf played: 2016-10-05

"When entering the area it gave a nog Well keept impression. The drivingrange was covered with all kind of weed. The golfcourse on the contrary was well lept and nice to play even n this very windy day." - Etienne

La Estancia information | La Estancia reviews

Playa Serena Almeria Golf played: 2016-09-24

"Suitable for all handicaps" - baz

Playa Serena Almeria information | Playa Serena Almeria reviews

Vallromanes Golf played: 2016-09-23

"Great atmosphere; felt very welcome!" - ws

Vallromanes information | Vallromanes reviews

Nuevo Portil Golf played: 2016-09-21

"Tight fairways with woods and scrubland either side, through a housing estate. Greens in poor condition. Long walks green to tee. It is OK but would not go out of my way to play again" - David

Nuevo Portil information | Nuevo Portil reviews

Aroeira II Challenge Golf played: 2016-09-14

"Interesting course. Good water hazzards. However grass in some bunkers, poor standard of maintenance overall. Tees were uneven and had some long grass on. Signposting to next tee non existent or very poor. No clubhouse as such - caddy master out of a shed/ portacabin with portable toilets. Pool bar and pool next door." - taffy thomas

Aroeira II Challenge information | Aroeira II Challenge reviews

Son Antem West Golf played: 2016-07-07

"Theoretisch schöner Kurs, jedoch Faiways, Bunker und Greens in katasophalem Zustand. Teilweise Wintergruens (mindestens 6). Nach Beschwerde im Shop keine Reaktion vom Management. " - U.K.

Son Antem West information | Son Antem West reviews

Boavista Golf played: 2016-06-20

"The coarse was in excellent condition staff friendly greens very true and quick good test of golf for all handicaps." - Tommy

Boavista information | Boavista reviews

La Manga North Golf played: 2016-06-06

"Quality course more challenging than the neighbouring south course."

La Manga North information | La Manga North reviews

CS Morgado Golf played: 2016-06-03

"Played it last year and we came back,enough said."

CS Morgado information | CS Morgado reviews

CS Alamos Golf played: 2016-06-02

"Paths are in a shocking state!!!!!!!!"

CS Alamos information | CS Alamos reviews

Estoril Golf played: 2016-05-13

"You let people without handicap play so our afternoon was a disaster. The round took us more than five hours" - Roger

Estoril information | Estoril reviews

Son Termes Golf played: 2016-04-23

"Nice and challenging, stay on fairway I will try this course another time for sure" - Gjesten, DK

Son Termes information | Son Termes reviews

Vale do Lobo Ocean Golf played: 2016-04-21

"Bra bana med ett mycket fint klubbhus och omgivning. Rekommenderas!" - Nimmer

Vale do Lobo Ocean information | Vale do Lobo Ocean reviews

Pinheiros Altos Golf played: 2016-04-19

"Gula och röda slingan är mycket bra, men den blå håller inte samma kvalitet." - Nimmer

Pinheiros Altos information | Pinheiros Altos reviews

Vale do Lobo Royal Golf played: 2016-04-18

"Trevlig layout och en bana i mycket gott skick, kan spelas mer en en gång på en golfvecka. Hål 16 är ett häftigt hål. Bana håller hög kvalitet." - Nimmer

Vale do Lobo Royal information | Vale do Lobo Royal reviews

Los Moriscos Golf played: 2016-04-11

"Dålig skyltning mellan hålen.Driving- rangen långt ifrån klubbhuset."

Los Moriscos information | Los Moriscos reviews

La Manga West Golf played: 2016-04-10

"A little bit expensive compared with The rate And Wiz others golf courses at same rates !!" - BEISBARDT

La Manga West information | La Manga West reviews

El Prat Yellow Golf played: 2016-04-08

"very challenging, sometimes overdesigned" - gt

El Prat Yellow information | El Prat Yellow reviews

Andratx Golf played: 2016-03-23

"Greens were terrible" - Hans-Peter

Andratx information | Andratx reviews

Playitas Golf played: 2016-03-18

"Excellent greens course planner needed would love to play it again" - Steve d

Playitas information | Playitas reviews

Tecina Golf played: 2016-02-29

"Overall this is a fine course, the fairways are generous,good greens and spectacular views." - Ian Bennett

Tecina information | Tecina reviews

Pestana Vila Sol Golf played: 2015-09-17

"Very long course hard for high medium handicaps"

Pestana Vila Sol information | Pestana Vila Sol reviews

Sancti Petri Hills Golf played: 2015-09-15

"Interesting and very tricky course. The tips on the tees helped! Enjoyed it so much we went back 2 days later" - Shaun - North Newbald

Sancti Petri Hills information | Sancti Petri Hills reviews

Quinta do Lago South Golf played: 2015-08-31

"Good handicap golfers course, fair, picturesque and playable. Facilities and service very good. Bar buggy slow to come round for us."

Quinta do Lago South information | Quinta do Lago South reviews

CS Salgados Golf played: 2015-08-12

"Found the course challenging and used a lot of irons off the tee. Third time I have played and hope to be back next year. I used the Algarve Golf Hire company who delivered to My villa which is 25 mins walk. Would be good to be able to have them delivered/collected from you (rather than carry them there and back" - Brian Davies

CS Salgados information | CS Salgados reviews

La Manga South Golf played: 2015-07-02

"We really enjoyed the course and would probably walk in future. The buggy prices were expensive and the paths uneven. The views and surroundings were very pleasant and look forward to playing here again." - The Frasers

La Manga South information | La Manga South reviews

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona Golf played: 2015-06-23

"Short holes with small and tricky greens"

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona information | Llavaneras Golf Barcelona reviews

Escorpion Golf played: 2015-05-06

"The course was excellent, but the practice/driving range was not open for use until 10am and the pro shop was also closed which I thought was a little strange, other then that a beautiful course well maintained and I will definitely play the course again." - Joe

Escorpion information | Escorpion reviews

La Noria Golf played: 2015-05-04

"Good little test for the average golfer like me. Variety of holes, some straight forward, some over water but in good nick and would definitely recommend." - Gareth

La Noria information | La Noria reviews

Aguilon Golf played: 2015-04-26

"Excellent condition , has matured very well since we last played here. Greens were fantastic . Some very interesting holes , and amazing views rather than a soulless resort . clearly well looked after by the staff . Would highly recommend ." - steve w

Aguilon information | Aguilon reviews

Altorreal Golf played: 2015-04-20

"Nice course that you need to plot your way around and be accurate so no advantage to the big hitters. Holes 12 and 13 are very memorable and a very tough finishing hole makes you feel like you have worked for your score." - DP

Altorreal information | Altorreal reviews

Isla Canela Old Golf played: 2015-04-19

"The course is well laid out with good fairways,well filled bunkers and excellent greens making your putter work hard to get those pars and birdies."

Isla Canela Old information | Isla Canela Old reviews

Almerimar Golf played: 2015-03-15

"Var dåligt med gräs efter saltstormen som dom sa. Banan lätt att gå inga backar. Väldigt långa hål så man borde fått fler slag. 12 korthålet över vatten" - Gukaon

Almerimar information | Almerimar reviews

Mar Menor Golf played: 2015-03-02

"Bra bana"

Mar Menor information | Mar Menor reviews

La Envia Golf played: 2015-01-29

"We played this course ten years ago and it has matured nicely. Very well maintained and lovely surroundings. We walked rather than use a buggy which added to the pleasure. We will certainly be returning. "

La Envia information | La Envia reviews

Jandia Golf played: 2015-01-15

"Nice course with nice views ,not for the faint hearted as it is quite hilly and has quite long walks in between holes especially 10 and 11 I clocked it at .4 of a mile all up a steep hill so a buggy would be advised . I used a trolly for all 3 rounds I played at 4 euros for 18 holes. I would definitely play this course again. "

Jandia information | Jandia reviews

Palmas Real Club Golf played: 2014-12-22

"Too expensive green fee. No information about something to eat and drink after nine holes. No interest from caddy master upon our return." - Hans Nygren

Palmas Real Club information | Palmas Real Club reviews

Villaitana-Poniente Golf played: 2014-11-10

"Challenging. A great variety of the holes, good greens and fairways. Bunkers with too little sand. " - Ollie

Villaitana-Poniente information | Villaitana-Poniente reviews

La Monacilla Golf played: 2014-10-23

"We like the course and the. Overall setup. It is a great. Design and a fun course. It will only get better as it matures" - steve barnett

La Monacilla information | La Monacilla reviews

Infinitum Ruins Golf played: 2014-10-16

"We have visited the 3 Lumine courses for the past 6 years and will continue to do so for as long as we can play golf." - Bob Garner

Infinitum Ruins information | Infinitum Ruins reviews

Salinas de Antigua Golf played: 2014-10-13

"I think the course requires some investment to bring it into line with fuerteventura golf club. The fairways are sparse, the bunkers require sand in them plus in places there are big stones in the bunkers.The driving range balls are rubbish its like hitting lumps of rock, plus its dangerous I was nearly hit with a ball on the ninth fairway. I must say the layout of the course is good , and i must say how courteous your green staff are, they always stop their work to let you play and are always pleasent. I am sorry to see all those empty properties on round the course, it would be nice to see a hotel the same as Fuerteventura on the course. but we did enjoy our round of golf" - iK pepper

Salinas de Antigua information | Salinas de Antigua reviews

Pula Golf played: 2014-09-23

"Very bad infrastructure. A lot of work everywhere on the course. Difficult to get orientation of where to go next. " - Klaus

Pula information | Pula reviews

Valle Del Este Golf played: 2014-09-04

"Large areas could do with being tidied up." - Kenny

Valle Del Este information | Valle Del Este reviews

Costa Daurada Golf played: 2014-05-19

"The course is hilly and quite tight in places. Some holes have trees in the middle of the fairway and these seem to punish good drives. Lovely outlook and surroundings" - Derek

Costa Daurada information | Costa Daurada reviews

Montanya Golf played: 2014-04-14

"The golf course was in excellent condition." - Uffe

Montanya information | Montanya reviews

Sevilla Real Golf played: 2014-02-24

"Wir (hcp 4 und 5) kommen jedes Jahr Ende Februar nach Sevilla um diesen super Golfplatz zu spielen. Und sind jedes mal begeistert in welchen Zustand der Platz zu dieser Zeit ist. Wir können diesen Platz nur weiter empfehlen. Am besten unter der Woche und hier zu Mittag denn dann spiel man fast alleine." - King

Sevilla Real information | Sevilla Real reviews

Lanzarote Golf played: 2014-02-20

"Well maintained but some directions to the tees were difficult to understand"

Lanzarote information | Lanzarote reviews

Golfdelsur Golf played: 2014-01-29

"Pleasant surprise" - Milan

Golfdelsur information | Golfdelsur reviews

Costa Adeje Golf played: 2014-01-21

"Beautiful views of La Gomera and Teide on clear days. A long course but not particularly difficult and no water hazards." - Michael

Costa Adeje information | Costa Adeje reviews

Anfi Tauro Golf played: 2013-11-08

"En bana som håller fantastisk gott skick ! Omväxlande med utsikt som få banor har. En av de bästa banor jag spelat ! Mattias !(ANTON)"

Anfi Tauro information | Anfi Tauro reviews

Emporda Links Golf played: 2013-10-13

"Friendly and relaxed ambience, busy but not too busy, obviously used by the locals a lot, always a good sign. Layout good and thought provoking, all holes different. All the holes with water on stick in my mind!!"

Emporda Links information | Emporda Links reviews

Son Parc Golf played: 2013-09-26

"Greenerna för mjuka, borde dressas mer med sand. Bunkrarna var hårda och det fanns nästan ingen sand i dessa. Range bollar hårda som sten borde bytas oftare. För lite utrustning i shoopen. Vacker omgivning med mycket träd som kom i spel. Hål 4 (par 4) mycket vackert med en smal passage vid utslag. Hål 8 (par 3) fodrar ett bra utspel för att pricka green. Tyvärr ett par dolda hål, Men i stort en mycket trevlig bana med trevlig personal." - elaswen Sweden

Son Parc information | Son Parc reviews

T Golf Palma Golf played: 2013-09-25

"Dåligt utmärkt var nästa tee var. Visningen byggde på att man åkte bil och följde vägen. Tycker inte att banan motsvarar priset." - Thomas

T Golf Palma information | T Golf Palma reviews

Maioris Golf played: 2013-09-24

"Trevlig och hjälpsam personal." - Thomas

Maioris information | Maioris reviews

Lo Romero Golf played: 2013-09-12

"Good course very receptive greens good layout." - Cudi

Lo Romero information | Lo Romero reviews

Belas Clube Golf played: 2013-07-25

"The course was in a very dry condition, with bad maintenence. There are plenty if other good cources to play. Stay away from this one. " - Espen

Belas Clube information | Belas Clube reviews

Greenlife Golf played: 2013-06-20

"En trevlig bana att tillbringa en dag med hela familjen och därefter inta en lunch i den mycket fina restaurangen med utmärkt mat (rekommenderas). Restaurangen ligger vackert beläget vid en stor damm med ovanligt färgade karpar i. Man har därifrån utsikt över hål 1 och 2. Det är en 9 håls par 3 bana. Min 10 åriga dotter som inte spelar så ofta, tyckte den var rolig att spela. Ta god tid på er om hela familjen är med. Favorithålet är hål 1, ovanlig start med ett hål som är ca 130 meter uppför." - Peo

Greenlife information | Greenlife reviews

Mediterraneo Golf played: 2013-06-20

"I have played the course several times and feel that it provides a unique test of your golf. The course is not too long but tight in many areas making it a constant challenge for the wayward driver." - Kean

Mediterraneo information | Mediterraneo reviews

Fuerteventura Golf played: 2013-06-11

"Paid full price to be told that the greens would be off for 2 months. Had to play on temporary greens. I took a GPs which served no purpose. I paid for 4 games of golf on the course on temp greens. I paid £100 to take my clubs to that experience. I was offered a buggy as a form of compensation. I never really wanted a buggy though took it as I was not being offered a refund." - Telboy

Fuerteventura information | Fuerteventura reviews

Pine Cliffs Golf played: 2013-06-06

"The course was well maintained and the greens were very good. However for mid to low handicap players the course was too short and too easy. I enjoyed the experience but thought it was too expensive for a short 9 hole course." - shawy

Pine Cliffs information | Pine Cliffs reviews

Casares Golf played: 2013-05-21

"Quite tight in parts but a good challenge"

Casares information | Casares reviews

La Marquesa Golf played: 2013-04-29

"Det hade regnat otroligt mycket precis dagarna innan så lite svårt att görs en helt korrekt bedömning. Det här är känslan av en klassisk golfklubb (inte resort) där man kan vara en hel dag och träna golf. Tyvärr håller rangen inte måttet, riktigt dålig med katastrof bollar. På banan är det dock perfekt träning, finns några riktigt fina par 3. Åker definitivt hit igen." - RS

La Marquesa information | La Marquesa reviews

Santa Ponsa I Golf played: 2013-03-31

"En ganska lättspelad bana i enbart positiv bemärkelse. Bra skyltat och man hade bra överblick från tee. Hål 16 tycker jag hade de svårigheter/möjligheter som ett bra golfhål skall ha. Skall jag säga något negativt så tycker jag att skicket på vissa hyrklubbor var bedrövligt." - Berndt J.

Santa Ponsa I information | Santa Ponsa I reviews

El Prat Pink Golf played: 2013-03-11

"Beautiful course, very challenging especially with the wind and fast greens but worth it" - W

El Prat Pink information | El Prat Pink reviews

Lorca Golf played: 2013-03-06

"Hard course but a great challenge a good drive is a must as most holes tee off over a ravine. Fantastic views friendly staff,overall not a very forgiving course ,but a good test of your golf.take a buggy and enjoy yourself"

Lorca information | Lorca reviews

Salobre Old (South) Golf played: 2013-02-15

"Interesting lay out, some lively elevated tees on several holes. Tough pin positions on the back 9" - Peter

Salobre Old (South) information | Salobre Old (South) reviews

Amarilla Golf played: 2013-02-06

"I liked the layout of the course and many holes have beautiful wiews over the Atlantic. But it to long time. Very windy this day!" - Susanneforsa

Amarilla information | Amarilla reviews

Salobre New-Old (North) Golf played: 2013-02-04

"Vi bytte o spelade södra banan. Den behöver man inte bil på. Tuff bana men lättare än norra. Vi kunde ändra teetiden vilket var positivt. Absolut ska man spela denna bana. Nackdel att det inte kom någon drickabil o det fanns ingen kiosk på banan!" - Lina

Salobre New-Old (North) information | Salobre New-Old (North) reviews

Meloneras Golf played: 2013-01-31

"Första hålen lite tråkiga. Resten av banan kul. Damtee för långt fram så man inte fick lika kul utmaning. Klar fördel m medvind sista fyra hålen." - Lina

Meloneras information | Meloneras reviews

Roda Golf played: 2012-12-12

"Every thing about the golfcourse and surrondings was wery good. The only thing i would have an opinion about is the tee of hole nr 13. Why cant red and yellow play from same tee? I will be back soon!" - Eagle

Roda information | Roda reviews

La Serena Murcia Golf played: 2012-12-02

"Flat, to much water greens poor not a pretty course" - will

La Serena Murcia information | La Serena Murcia reviews

Guadalmina North Golf played: 2012-11-21

"A long walk between houses and roads. Some holes even along a very busy A7 intersection. So do not expect nature and tranquility. But apart from the noise a very enjoyable course with more fun holes than the south course." - Flandry

Guadalmina North information | Guadalmina North reviews

Las Americas Golf played: 2012-11-14

"Nice surroundings, good layout No -blind holes-, 8 and 9" - Bertil

Las Americas information | Las Americas reviews

Oliva Nova Golf played: 2012-10-30

"Very good course, nice design, quite varied,with water challenging on most holes. Good condition overall, with excellent greens, correct fairways but too hign (almost like a semi rough..). Very walkable, good speed of play. I think the price is a bit high however : should be around 60 in comparison with many other courses I have played." - Guilhem Vieljeuf

Oliva Nova information | Oliva Nova reviews

Campoamor Golf played: 2012-10-22

"Det var en kuperad bana med lite dolda hål. Vilket gjorde att det blev lite svårt att veta hur man skulle spela. Väldigt bra greener." - Per

Campoamor information | Campoamor reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines Golf played: 2012-10-20

"more difficult than B" - geertjan

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines information | Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines reviews

Son Gual Golf played: 2012-10-18

"Banan har en fantastisk, spännande och utmanande layout. Vädret hade dock varit torrt under sensommaren vilket gjort att man vattnat banan ordentligt och släppt upp gräset på många ställen. Många bunkrar var också vattenskadade. Jag hade nog förväntat mig lite mer banarbete för att hålla finishen högre även under dessa förutsättningar. En fantastisk bana som jag kommer att prova att spela igen. Denna gång var den dock inte fullt ut värd den rätt höga greenfeen" - Göran

Son Gual information | Son Gual reviews

Alcanada Golf played: 2012-10-13

"Layout, surroundings and restaurant are very beautyful, greenfee is too much" - Golfwolli

Alcanada information | Alcanada reviews

La Roca Golf played: 2012-10-07

"Underbar layout! Varje slag kräver sin Ordentliga planering och med minst 90% - igt genomförande. Här kravs smart spel. Spelade en drive på hela rundan. Kul och svår, perfekt för matchspel!" - Hede

La Roca information | La Roca reviews

Infinitum Lakes North Golf played: 2012-10-03

"An interesting course with a good variety of holes, however the bunkers were hard packed sand, probably due to recent heavy rain, but they should have been raked by the green staff to make them playable. The 9th tee shot was the most difficult on the course as there is no bale-out area available." - Bob garner

Infinitum Lakes North information | Infinitum Lakes North reviews

Guadalmina South Golf played: 2012-10-02

"The course was in good condition, greens very good, fairways ok. Please marshall and in general people who we played with very nice and pleasant. Sourroundings and layout very nice. We enjoyed it." - Bjorn Bodding

Guadalmina South information | Guadalmina South reviews

Desert Springs Golf played: 2012-10-01

"We loved this spectacular Arizona-style golf course with the beautiful surroundings very much! We liked the creative naming of the different wholes :-)" - Walter

Desert Springs information | Desert Springs reviews

Alhama Signature Golf played: 2012-07-16

"A fair challenge with some wide open spaces, but also some challenging tighter shots with water featuring quite prominently on some holes. Some areas off the fairways were a bit scruffy, but generally the course was in good condition for the height of summer. A bit strange when you arrive as you efffectively have to park in the supermarket / restaurant area, and then get a buggy to drive through the development for some distance to get to the first tee. Worth playing if you are in the area." - El Shug

Alhama Signature information | Alhama Signature reviews

Saurines de la Torre Golf played: 2012-07-15

"A desert style course in good condition for the height of summer. Maybe a few too many desert style mounds in the middle of the fairways, but they were not too punitive. The surroundings were not too good with incomplete / unoccupied properties bordering some parts of the course. Our biggest problem was finding the course - it was in a complex with a different name (Terrazas del Torre), and there were no direction signs anywher, and it does not show up in either google maps or on SatNav. After being totally lost we got directions from another golf resort. However - it was worth the effort as the course is definitely worth playing." - El Shug

Saurines de la Torre information | Saurines de la Torre reviews

Hacienda del Alamo Golf played: 2012-07-03

"LONG COURSE IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. VERY FEW OTHERS ON THE COURSE SO NO PROBLEMS WITH SPEED OF PLAY ETC. EXTRA BUGGY QUITE EXPENSIVE AT 25 EURO. ALL PAR 3s LONG I.E STROKE 18 PAR 2 230 YARDS FROM BACK TEE OVER WATER.GREENS VERY RECEPTIVE TO A WELL STRUCK APPROACH SHOT. OVERALL AN EXCELLENT GOLF COURSE." - Blowie

Hacienda del Alamo information | Hacienda del Alamo reviews

El Valle Golf played: 2012-07-02

"Excellent course at a very reasonable price. Course very quiet as it was high summer. Interesting use of natural rocky mounds make the course quite spetacular. We had a twilight tee time at 3.00 pm. Which gave us a reduced green fee but it gave us lots of time for 18 holes and a beer afterwards. Signing of the course from the main road could be easily missed." - Blowie

El Valle information | El Valle reviews

Panoramica Golf played: 2012-06-19

"Really enjoyable 18 holes. Course is well managed and staff are polite and helpful. Overall impression is professional and not elitist. Good." - andy

Panoramica information | Panoramica reviews

La Finca Golf played: 2012-06-08

"Ilike the course but not the greens. They were too slow."

La Finca information | La Finca reviews

Zaudín Club Golf played: 2012-05-18

"some holes were quite challenging due to water hazards, especially hole number 17."

Zaudín Club information | Zaudín Club reviews

Fairplay Benalup Golf played: 2012-05-12

"Superbe parcours, accessible" - Jf

Fairplay Benalup information | Fairplay Benalup reviews

MasPalomas Golf played: 2012-05-03

"The group enjoyed the whole day with the course being a good test of golf and the clubhouse experience being very enjoyable with very good food.The course is flat and so a buggy is not essential." - Richard Lambert.

MasPalomas information | MasPalomas reviews

Buenavista Golf played: 2012-05-02

"The group enjoyed the course with the spectacular views of the sea.A very interesting design from Seve with six par fives, six par fours and six par threes." - Richard Lambert.

Buenavista information | Buenavista reviews

Aroeira I Pines Golf played: 2012-04-30

"The group enjoyed the course but the tees need a lot of work on them. The rest of the course was good and it makes it surprising that the tees were so poor." - Richard Lambert.

Aroeira I Pines information | Aroeira I Pines reviews

La Galiana Golf played: 2012-04-29

"Only been open for just around a year but spectacular views and great conditions make it well worth the visit." - Boycie

La Galiana information | La Galiana reviews

Marina Mojacar Golf played: 2012-04-21

"Narrow and unforgiving! Pity the greens were poor this time" - Snoopypc

Marina Mojacar information | Marina Mojacar reviews

Barcelona Masia Bach Golf played: 2012-04-21

"Spektakulär bana med varierande layout. Dock mer för golfare med medel och lägre hcp än hög hcp. Golfbil är att föredra." - Lasse

Barcelona Masia Bach information | Barcelona Masia Bach reviews

Tramores Golf played: 2012-04-18

"Even the short holes are interesting. The surroundings are good. Nice houses - not on all holes. A challenging short course - with interesting fast greens. Good practise."

Tramores information | Tramores reviews

Vistabella Golf played: 2012-04-08

"A nice course with not enough holes,but it is a good experience anyhow...beautiful surroundings..!"

Vistabella information | Vistabella reviews

Infinitum Hills South Golf played: 2012-04-06

" Challenging,long holes and great scenery.Hole 17 was my favorite."

Infinitum Hills South information | Infinitum Hills South reviews

Bonmont Golf played: 2012-04-05

"Beautiful,demanding and long."

Bonmont information | Bonmont reviews

Sherry Golf played: 2012-03-30

"A course with a good layout. The Bermuda grass was brown unfortunately. Greesn in excellent conditions." - The German

Sherry information | Sherry reviews

Hacienda Riquelme Golf played: 2012-03-25

"Challeging" - Fredrik

Hacienda Riquelme information | Hacienda Riquelme reviews

Son Muntaner Golf played: 2012-03-22

"there shud at least be 10 mins intervals between the flights" - Johanssen

Son Muntaner information | Son Muntaner reviews

Son Vida Golf played: 2012-03-20

"pls do not let out a flight of 4 x 36 hcp with only 8 mins intervals - its got to be a lot of waiting, especially on the par 3 holes" - Johanssen

Son Vida information | Son Vida reviews

Costa Ballena Golf played: 2012-03-12

"It is a nice course..quite busy and a little tired. a lot of walking between holes on public roads..not good." - Dan

Costa Ballena information | Costa Ballena reviews

Son Antem East Golf played: 2012-03-07

"Det enda positiva med banan var att den var lätt att gå. Jämfört med banorna på Solkusten var det en stor besvikelse. Omgivningarna var inte heller särskilt märkvärdiga. Priset är alldeles för högt för banans kvalitet."

Son Antem East information | Son Antem East reviews

Rompido South Golf played: 2012-03-03

"I loved every hole, the 9 th is beautiful."

Rompido South information | Rompido South reviews

Alenda Golf played: 2012-02-29

"Meget god service. Meget tiltalende golbane med mange spennende hull." - Golfer

Alenda information | Alenda reviews

Antequera Golf played: 2012-02-23

"A dreadful course in terrible condition, I have played this before and enjoyed it but the place has fallen into a awful state and the course is almost unplayable with dead grass on many fairways. It is also untidy and there is damage to the paths all around the course. Definately not worth the money." - Desi

Antequera information | Antequera reviews

Villaitana-Levante Golf played: 2012-02-15

"great golf course" - bert oudshoorn

Villaitana-Levante information | Villaitana-Levante reviews

El Plantio Golf played: 2012-02-14

"Slow play is a problem" - Bert Oudshoorn

El Plantio information | El Plantio reviews

Pestana Vale da Pinta Golf played: 2012-02-14

"Very dry fairways. Construction work on 2 holes. My flight was sent out 10 minutes before the actual T-time. I had to start on my own. Caddy master was not friendly. Rather in a bad mood! I did not feel welcome. Driving range far from clubhouse. Waited a lot! Needed 4,5 hours to finish. "

Pestana Vale da Pinta information | Pestana Vale da Pinta reviews

Arcos Gardens Golf played: 2011-11-15

"Super clubhouse, super trainingfacilities. Super conditon of the course. Course layout okay....but not very interesting.. Afterwards you only remember a few holes...most of them are a little bit the same....cut out in an old Olive plantation. Been there....done it....will not return." - EC

Arcos Gardens information | Arcos Gardens reviews

Font del Llop Golf played: 2011-11-10

"Very good and challenging golf course in beautiful surroundings. Absolutely worthwhile visiting." - John West

Font del Llop information | Font del Llop reviews

La Hacienda Heathland Golf played: 2011-11-10

"This course is only playing by buggy. Buggy not inclused. The price for this course is to hight."

La Hacienda Heathland information | La Hacienda Heathland reviews

Minthis Golf played: 2011-11-09

"Overall the experience was very good. The course is laid out well. This is a project in progress at this time and the future looks fantastically interesting by the looks of the 1st tee area and the brand new clubhouse which is near completion. A lot of work is going on throughout areas of the course but non of it detracts from my experience and does not interfere with your game. Would definately play again" - Derek Dunnachie

Minthis information | Minthis reviews

La Sella Golf played: 2011-11-04

"We booked for the main course but we had to play 9 holes on the green course. When people book, please make sure there is availability." - Colin Christie

La Sella information | La Sella reviews

Las Ramblas Golf played: 2011-11-01

"Nice layout. You need to play the course twice because several hole was blind from yellow tee. Hole 4 was spectacular and reeel fun. This was the best course we played (of 3) during Our stay." - Pia and Henry

Las Ramblas information | Las Ramblas reviews

Cerrado del Aguila Golf played: 2011-10-20

"We enjoyed the course, liked the layout. Nice combination of difficulties. Our daughter who is a beginner thought it was nice, and wanted to come back.It was not obvious where to go for the next hole, so the club should put up better and more signs for where to go. This is if you are walking and not a problem with a buggy. Enjoyed the last to holes, 8 and 9." - the golfer

Cerrado del Aguila information | Cerrado del Aguila reviews

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship Golf played: 2011-10-10

"Stunning course. Fairways were poor, but that was due to recent drilling and seeding so we had pick and place. You require buggies for this course but was shocked to find no buggies available on the day. Very poor for the quality of this course"

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship information | Penha Longa Atlantic Championship reviews

Bonalba Golf played: 2011-10-09

"Trevlig layout. Tuff bana. Fairway ok då det varit torrt länge men inte bra. Greener långsamma och ojämna. Sämre än tidiga vårgreener hemma i Sverige."

Bonalba information | Bonalba reviews

Quinta do Lago Laranjal Golf played: 2011-10-09

"Excellent course - greens were unbelievably quick. Only criticism is that fairways could do with marker posts on side, as metal plates used in middle were difficult to see on most occaisions." - the average golfer

Quinta do Lago Laranjal information | Quinta do Lago Laranjal reviews

Parador El Saler Golf played: 2011-10-08

"Top course and complex. No question. Facilities all excellent, although buggies were not permitted when we went, due to some work on the fairways I believe. Overall a great experience, although some of the less experienced golfers in our party did not score too well." - The heavyweights captain

Parador El Saler information | Parador El Saler reviews

Quinta da Marinha Golf played: 2011-10-08

"No problems with this course except that there were no buggies available, it was also very busy (5.5 hours to complete the round.)"

Quinta da Marinha information | Quinta da Marinha reviews

Foressos Golf played: 2011-10-07

"We were sent an email the day before our tee off day. Too late. Was unaware until we got to Foressos at 1pm. Very apologetic young lady explained that the course had suffered from heat and lack of water and as a result was diseased. That added to the severe spiking of the tees, no water in the lakes, and regular saturation on the fairways (from what? Leaking irrigation pipes maybe?). All in all it did not present well at all and was the worst looking course we have played in 5 years of Spanish trips. That said, we had the buggies at a small discount, free pitch repairers and course guides, so Maria Wasserstein certainly trying to appease us." - The heavyweights captain

Foressos information | Foressos reviews

Secret Valley Golf played: 2011-10-07

"In spite of scoring not to well of the 4 Courses I played on Holiday Secret Valley was my favorite because it was shut in not only by the valley but the trees well and beautiful flowers. The clubhouse and shop were of a high standard but found parking limited on the day although I was in a rush for my tee time getting lost The greens were quite poor but layout was excellent and fairways not to bad considering the heat that British courses do not have to contend with.Would play Secret Valley again.!!"

Secret Valley information | Secret Valley reviews

El Bosque Golf played: 2011-10-06

"First class facilities. First class layout. Overall impression was that the course was a top experience. 17th - awesome views! " - The heavyweights captain

El Bosque information | El Bosque reviews

Aphrodite Hills Golf played: 2011-10-04

"I enjoyed playing the course over all it was most enjoyable except for the terrible long drives in the buggy to get to a few ties particular the 3rd and 7th from a visitor point of view it was really scary winding down these hills but I suppose when on holiday one needs something different. I would not become a member for the reason stated above otherwise in general well worth playing again"

Aphrodite Hills information | Aphrodite Hills reviews

Baviera Golf played: 2011-10-03

"Challenging holes plenty of water enjoyable" - The great defender

Baviera information | Baviera reviews

La Torre Golf played: 2011-09-26

"challenging layout but a good learning curve for the amateur golfer. The 9th hole was a enjoyable challenge to go for every time." - golfer

La Torre information | La Torre reviews

Dom Pedro Old Golf played: 2011-09-25

"This is a classic course.Mature parkland, excellent layout and any number of memorable holes. Fairways were particularly impressive. 18TH was a little disappointing as a finishing hole but this is a small gripe" - steve

Dom Pedro Old information | Dom Pedro Old reviews

Dom Pedro Victoria Golf played: 2011-09-24

"Very long course. Was being prepared for the Portugese masters therefore not top condition and the rough was vertually unplayable for our capability. Nice course but I am not sure it justifies the green fee" - steve

Dom Pedro Victoria information | Dom Pedro Victoria reviews

Dom Pedro Pinhal Golf played: 2011-09-22

"Quite long, mature parkland, weel planned and interesting, an enjoyable course to play" - steve

Dom Pedro Pinhal information | Dom Pedro Pinhal reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre Golf played: 2011-09-22

"No Marshal on the course. Waiting time was huge, at some tees 3-4 flights were waiting." - Hans-Peter

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre information | Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre reviews

Dom Pedro Millennium Golf played: 2011-09-21

"Pretty bland and featureless" - Steve

Dom Pedro Millennium information | Dom Pedro Millennium reviews

Montenmedio Golf played: 2011-09-20

"Nice course." - Hans-Peter

Montenmedio information | Montenmedio reviews

Son Quint Golf played: 2011-09-19

"Öppen och fin parkbana. Man ser ofta flagg vid utslag och inte alltför många onödiga hinder. Lugnt och mycket trevligt både på banan och klubben bortsett från manana-stilen i shopen. Driving Range saknas men man fick nyttja Sun Muntaners om man ville, ligger 2 min bort med bil. Både jag och min sambo tyckte mycket om banan och vi sänkte oss båda två, härlig dag!" - Iren

Son Quint information | Son Quint reviews

Bendinat Real Club Golf played: 2011-09-18

"You shall play this course on sunday, because one of the par 4 hole is a par 3 hole the other day. Maybee saturday also is OK - I cant remember. It is a fantastic course we have played several times. This time the greens was not good." - Danish Larsen

Bendinat Real Club information | Bendinat Real Club reviews

T Golf Calvia Golf played: 2011-09-15

"It is not the best course on Mallorca. " - Danish Larsen

T Golf Calvia information | T Golf Calvia reviews

Villamartin Golf played: 2011-09-12

"It is a good course, but needs better course maintenance, the Tees were a disgrace, newly seeded and should have been roped off with a decent mat on the front of each tee so that the seeded are has a chance to grow" - Chris Rumsey

Villamartin information | Villamartin reviews

Capdepera Golf played: 2011-09-11

"A well maintained course although the semi rough is thick and can be difficult to get out of. Most holes seem to slope up to the greens so there is very little carry onto the green. An extra club is worth considering for the approach shot. The course is quite open to start with but as the one plays the last 4 or 5 holes the course winds up into the steep rocky mountainous area. The holes become shorter but much tighter. whilst the course is walkable playing in September is still hot and I would recommend a buggy. The clubhouse and terrace is situated in a very pretty setting. The menu is good and the food excellent. All in all a very enjoyable golfing experience." - michael glumart

Capdepera information | Capdepera reviews

Alhaurín Golf played: 2011-09-09

"The maintanence on this course ist reallz great. Good job by greenkeepers. Onlz problems have been: fairways have been overwatered."

Alhaurín information | Alhaurín reviews

Las Colinas Golf played: 2011-09-08

"A very demanding course in parts, some good holes. Played the course during tining which meant it was in poor condition. I would like to return when the course was in prime condition. I would recommend this course to anyone." - Dogman

Las Colinas information | Las Colinas reviews

Quinta de Cima Golf played: 2011-09-07

"The course was in super condition it offers a great test of your game. The par 4s and 5s are all long, good tee shots on the fairways are essential.We would recommend a buggy for this course even though it is flat, the day we played it was 38C. Quinta da Cima does not have the views of its sister course Quinta da Ria, yetr is a stunning place to play. Memorable hole is 18, a long accurate tee shot over a stream, you then have the option to lay up or play a 3 wood to a green gurded by water all down the left hand side."

Quinta de Cima information | Quinta de Cima reviews

Castro Marim Golf played: 2011-09-06

"As a group we travel to Portugal 2/3 times a year, we always try to include Castro Marim, this is a good test of golf, its also great fun to play. The views across to Spain and the coast are worth the green fee on their own. In general the course is in good condition, unfortunatly on this visit the greens were newly dressed. If you want to enjoy the course do not think about walking, use a buggy. The most memorable hole is the 16th, a dog leg right and downhill, be brave and aim over the left hand bunker with a driver and you will be close to the green."

Castro Marim information | Castro Marim reviews

Quinta da Ria Golf played: 2011-09-04

"We have played Quinta Da Ria on a number of ovccasions in the past, whenever we visit the Algarve we always play the course at least once, the same with its sister course Quinta Da Cima, both offer a different challenge to all standards of player. If we had one small complaint this lat time it would be the greens, they had recently been dressed and consequently a lot slower than usual. THere is a hotel attached to the course Robinsons. The course also has some fantastic coastal views."

Quinta da Ria information | Quinta da Ria reviews

Elea Estate Golf played: 2011-08-24

"Spectacular setting with panoramic views from cluhouse. Course requires thinking, not just long hitting." - George Pratt

Elea Estate information | Elea Estate reviews

Valderrama Golf played: 2011-08-18

"Stunning course. Best in Europe" - Graham Lawson

Valderrama information | Valderrama reviews

Alicante Golf played: 2011-08-04

"A good well laid out course, mostly generous fairways with some great short holes. Greens were a bit slow but true." - Geoff T

Alicante information | Alicante reviews

Magna Marbella Golf played: 2011-08-04

"Lite trång men ett bra alternativ om man vill spela några hål utan krångel. Restaurangen är utmärkt och prisvärd. Rangen kan förbättras. 8:an. Kul att kunna gå in på ett slag och en rolig utmaning." - ErikO

Magna Marbella information | Magna Marbella reviews

Añoreta Golf played: 2011-06-16

"Try it out, it is nice to play. take a buggy." - Oliver Olbrich

Añoreta information | Añoreta reviews

El Higueral Golf played: 2011-05-04

"Very good value for money and a good 9 hole course. We did 27 holes on the day. Though the people were very friendly,the clubhouse and facilities are very,vert limited" - steve

El Higueral information | El Higueral reviews

La Cala America Golf played: 2011-05-02

"Exciting golf in spectacular surroundings"

La Cala America information | La Cala America reviews

Aloha Golf played: 2011-05-01

"This is a gem, albeit pretty expensive. We expected to find it rather anti-visitors given the price tag. Everyone was friendly, apart from the caddy master! Great course, very tight, but in fantastic condition and well worth a visit - if you can get a tee time!"

Aloha information | Aloha reviews

San Roque Old Golf played: 2011-04-22

"Great time on this beautiful golf course. Very good service and very friendly staff. to play again ..." - claudio345

San Roque Old information | San Roque Old reviews

Estepona Golf played: 2011-04-20

"a friendly welcome was lost when we told the restaraunt was closed so 6 hungry golfers and one exhausted caddy could not enjoy a lunch before play. although the course appeared in good condition it was obviously suffering from the bad weather. the greens were fine and had the restaraunt been open it would have a made for a better experinace" - hendo

Estepona information | Estepona reviews

La Quinta Golf played: 2011-04-18

"This course was fantastic. It is very well laid out and was manicured to perfection. I will definitely play this again next time I am over. Course B was just the better over A"

La Quinta information | La Quinta reviews

Atalaya New Golf played: 2011-04-18

"Course was in very god condition for 6 hungry golfers. even the rain did nt deter a great game an experiance" - hendo

Atalaya New information | Atalaya New reviews

Miraflores Golf played: 2011-04-17

"We are familiar with Miraflores and the overall condition of the course was very good as usual. Good catering and friendly staff"

Miraflores information | Miraflores reviews

Mijas Olivos Golf played: 2011-04-14

"Småtrevlig ordinär golfbana, men dåliga bunkrar fulla med sten." - Hagge

Mijas Olivos information | Mijas Olivos reviews

El Paraiso Golf played: 2011-04-10

"Vi spelar alltid El Paraiso gillar banan vi var 8 st." - tompas

El Paraiso information | El Paraiso reviews

Doña Julia Golf played: 2011-04-10

"Fairways were variable, but the greens and tees were very good. Overall an enjoyable round of golf" - Jimbo

Doña Julia information | Doña Julia reviews

Cabopino Golf played: 2011-04-09

"Some fantastic holes,very enjoyable." - Martin

Cabopino information | Cabopino reviews

La Duquesa Golf played: 2011-04-08

"A cheaper course to play and it shows. Fairways are not always as nice, but the layout of the course is SPECTACULAR! We had a wonderful time here. Tee number 17 must be the signature hole (with a drop of approx. 30 meters). Great, great fun to play this course!" - pitchmark

La Duquesa information | La Duquesa reviews

Sotogrande Golf played: 2011-04-07

"Dessvärre inte prisvärd. Rekommenderar att åka till Finca Cortesin istället." - Stefan Räkan

Sotogrande information | Sotogrande reviews

Almenara Golf played: 2011-04-02

"Well set out over two of the three 9 hole courses providing quite a different challenge. Some tough holes with risk and reward shots for players of all standards. A very enjoyable round."

Almenara information | Almenara reviews

La Hacienda Links Golf played: 2011-04-02

"Fantastiska vyer mot havet och Gibraltar. Spännande bana som kanske inte är links men väl en mycket bra seaside-bana. Vi hade tur att det inte blåste så mycket, annars är det säkert en ännu tuffare utmaning. Vi passade även på att för samam greenfee även spela 18 hål på Heathland-banan samma dag" - Björn

La Hacienda Links information | La Hacienda Links reviews

La Reserva Golf played: 2011-04-01

"Utomordentlig bana - härlig och fair layout, perfekt skick. Golf bil kanske för många det bästa men jag traskade runt snabbt utan problem. Dock överprisad tex i relatio till Los Naranjos! Jag natart att det tysrts av omgiviningen. Bästa hälsningar Anders " - Tobbe

La Reserva information | La Reserva reviews

Marbella Golf Country Club Golf played: 2011-04-01

"This course has been changed and it was difficult to find ones way about. It was just ok."

Marbella Golf Country Club information | Marbella Golf Country Club reviews

Parador de Malaga Golf played: 2011-03-31

"Ifølge vor voucher havde vi tee-off tid kl.10,52 11-03-31, men Parador havde noteret at vi skulle spille kl 9,52. Vi kunne derfor først komme til at spille kl 12,24. Det vil sige 1½ time senere end vi skulle have spillet. Vi fik så lov til at spille fra hul 19 indtil kl. 12,24." - Erling Jensen

Parador de Malaga information | Parador de Malaga reviews

Los Arqueros Golf played: 2011-03-30

"Oerhört svår bana med väldigt smal fairway. Greenerna var betydligt långsammare än tex Los Naranjos men dock ärliga. Den kuperade karaktären på banan var trevlig men kräver golfbil. Favorithållet var 15 eftersom man fick lite bredare fairway och en vacker vy. Maten i restaurangen var utmärkt." - Ronny

Los Arqueros information | Los Arqueros reviews

Torrequebrada Golf played: 2011-03-29

"Played the course 6-8 times now and im still surprised that you can play and hardly see anyone else on the course ! Greens is fantastic, but driving range should be upgraded with new balls !"

Torrequebrada information | Torrequebrada reviews

Lauro Golf played: 2011-03-28

"Vi startede planmasigt, men ved 10.hul lukkede man ca 20 italienere ind foran os. Dette var meget utilfredsstillende og medførte at golfrunden tog 6 timer. Italienerne var i øvrigt kommet 1½ time for sent." - Erling Jensen

Lauro information | Lauro reviews

Chaparral Golf played: 2011-03-28

"Detta var kul.....men för många hål hade Kalle Anka karaktär - tom med banguide och lasermätare var det svårt att planera spelet och förstå hur det var tänkt. Jag har 50 + års golfspel bakom mig på hyffsad nivå och vill inte spela här igen och heller inte tex vara medlem. Sklicket greener utmärkt, fairway o tees dock sämst av de 5 vi spelade (Aberg) Bästa hälsningar Anders "

Chaparral information | Chaparral reviews

Marbella Club Resort Golf played: 2011-03-28

"this course is fantastic a must if you want to play on a quality golf course." - Dave Lines

Marbella Club Resort information | Marbella Club Resort reviews

San Roque Golf Resort Golf played: 2011-03-27

"We played both courses over the weekend and we felt that both courses were in good condition. On saturday we played the old course and we were held up on every shot. This was completely unacceptable considering the green fees that are been charged to play the old course.It took over 5.5 hours to play which made our golfing experience very unenjoyable. Its very obvious that the club are only interested in the green fees rather than the experience of the golfer which i`m surprised for a club with such a good history. I organised this trip and we have golfed in Spain 3 times a year for the last 10 years and in order to come back to San Roque they would want to get their act together. Regards Don Crotty"

San Roque Golf Resort information | San Roque Golf Resort reviews

Los Flamingos Golf played: 2011-03-26

"some of the fairways are very narrow and close to other holes so there were balls flying in all directions.great views with many good holes." - Dave Lines

Los Flamingos information | Los Flamingos reviews

Santa Maria Golf played: 2011-03-26

"Nice and friendly golfcourse, some challengings tee-offs. Holes 1, 2, 3 and 18 are a little look alikes of each other but still nice. The other holes are much more adventerous."

Santa Maria information | Santa Maria reviews

Finca Cortesin Golf played: 2011-03-26

"We thoroughly enjoyed our game of golf"

Finca Cortesin information | Finca Cortesin reviews

La Cala Europa Golf played: 2011-03-25

"The Europa Course is very interesting, and a challeging course. Difficult but not too hard to score on. Buggy is ABSOLUTELY NECESSARY (one can not play without)"

La Cala Europa information | La Cala Europa reviews

Santana Golf played: 2011-03-24

"As always the golf course was well worth playing as it is always a challenging course in good condition."

Santana information | Santana reviews

Atalaya Old Golf played: 2011-03-24

"Buggys were not allowed on the course. We will not play any course that does not allow buggies on the fairways. The course was too packed. We had to wait at all tees. "

Atalaya Old information | Atalaya Old reviews

Mijas Lagos Golf played: 2011-03-24

"No lessons, layout good, surroundings good,"

Mijas Lagos information | Mijas Lagos reviews

La Cañada Golf played: 2011-03-23

"I have played the course many times and it is very good and varied"

La Cañada information | La Cañada reviews

Guadalhorce Golf played: 2011-03-23

"We walked without any difficulty, The course is pleasant to play but difficult to find although much easier than it used to be. The layout of the couse is excelent with a good mix of holes. The second is a short be challenging par 3 that requires a precise tee shot. The surroundings are somewhat spoilt by the industrial are and railway line but this will not prevent us from returning to this excelent golf course"

Guadalhorce information | Guadalhorce reviews

Alferini Golf played: 2011-03-22

"The first holes are "impossible" for average golfers!"

Alferini information | Alferini reviews

Santa Clara Golf played: 2011-03-22

"Santa Clara is always in good condition with some strong holes to recommend it to any visiting golfer."

Santa Clara information | Santa Clara reviews

Los Naranjos Golf played: 2011-03-21

"In the early part of day it was impossible to find balls in long rough so slowed play to much. The corse was grand but to big a variation in the bunkers"

Los Naranjos information | Los Naranjos reviews

Rio Real Golf played: 2011-03-21

"Rio Real is one of our favourite golf courses on the Costa del Sol. We always play it twice every year we visit the area for our annual golf holiday. We look farward to playing here and it never dissapoints."

Rio Real information | Rio Real reviews

La Cala Asia Golf played: 2011-03-21

"Narrow in places so needed to be straight and well protected greens."

La Cala Asia information | La Cala Asia reviews

Valle Romano Golf played: 2011-03-21

"Overall the course was very good.The restaurant was a bit stiff with small areas on the outside."

Valle Romano information | Valle Romano reviews


© 1998-2024 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Become our Affiliate agent     •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook