Golf course reviews

We all have different opinions about the golf courses we have played. However it is always fun to see what others think. To read comments and course reviews could help you choose the right course to play or it could be just interesting information for you to pay attention to. Read about our clients' course reviews here below. If you want to give your opinion about any golf course you recently played, please do so here.

5990 reviews of golf courses in Spain, Portugal and on Cyprus.

Santa Maria Golf played: 2019-07-18

"Really beautiful golf course, nice views, great quality of greens and fairways. Very fun to play. Definitely worth visiting!" - Played 73

Santa Maria information | Santa Maria reviews

La Quinta Golf played: 2019-07-17

"Beautiful and scoreable course" - @Acosta68

La Quinta information | La Quinta reviews

Los Naranjos Golf played: 2019-07-17

"Condition of greens and tee place very bad. Several fairways were muddy."

Los Naranjos information | Los Naranjos reviews

Los Arqueros Golf played: 2019-07-17

"the course was fine; Since I am not from this area, I would want to explore some of the other courses Marbella has to offer." - Dr. C. Cook

Los Arqueros information | Los Arqueros reviews

Alcaidesa Links Golf played: 2019-07-13

"Pros: Beautiful course, great scenery. Cons: the practice green was too fast, the course greens were too slow. Which disrupted my game for a few holes. " - JADOVSKI

Alcaidesa Links information | Alcaidesa Links reviews

Secret Valley Golf played: 2019-07-13

"Very good course, Tee boxes well kept fairways looked after with groups ahead repairing divots taken. Greens very slick when eventually finding them! Bunkers ropey and could do with some maintenance as lots of loose impediments as I come out of one which on my follow through hit a rock and chipped my wedge face. If your not straight off the tee you can find yourself in all sorts of bother so would not recommend for the higher handicapper - particularly on the right side of many of the front 9 holes! Apart from that course is fantastic and we are returning on Thursday to play again!" - Matt

Secret Valley information | Secret Valley reviews

Marbella Club Resort Golf played: 2019-07-10

"Beautiful course. Felt like we had it to ourselves." - @68Acosta

Marbella Club Resort information | Marbella Club Resort reviews

Santa Ponsa I Golf played: 2019-07-09

"Good course,some tricky pin positions,not too much water a great course for every level of golfer." - GMAC

Santa Ponsa I information | Santa Ponsa I reviews

Cabopino Golf played: 2019-07-08

"beautiful views, challenging but lovely course. Having a safe in the Buggy is fantastic and takes away some worries. Also they now have new buggies with Satnav, really very good." - ChrisB

Cabopino information | Cabopino reviews

Los Flamingos Golf played: 2019-07-08

"Beautiful and Scoreable. Always in impeccable condition." - Acosta 68

Los Flamingos information | Los Flamingos reviews

Estepona Golf played: 2019-07-08

" Needs serious maintenance. Potential is there." - Golfer

Estepona information | Estepona reviews

Rio Real Golf played: 2019-07-06

"Challenging but fair course Maybe more water holes needed Good drinks service" - Paul

Rio Real information | Rio Real reviews

Atalaya Old Golf played: 2019-07-06

"Very scruffy condition."

Atalaya Old information | Atalaya Old reviews

El Paraiso Golf played: 2019-07-05

"Very nice course and great warm up areas" - Paulo

El Paraiso information | El Paraiso reviews

La Torre Golf played: 2019-07-04

"Nice risk / reward course for being on the shorter side. Seemed like all par 3 pins next to water were very close to the water. Caddy master was excellent. Very friendly and made you feel welcome and would do anything needed to make your day." - Brian

La Torre information | La Torre reviews

Almenara Golf played: 2019-07-03

"Played Pinos and Lagos. Course was overall in very good condition. Some challenging drives with the water and sloping fairways but the greens and fairways were very good. Best condition I had seen it in compared to previous years" - Mickyj96

Almenara information | Almenara reviews

Torrequebrada Golf played: 2019-06-28

"Better price!" - Denis

Torrequebrada information | Torrequebrada reviews

Calanova Golf played: 2019-06-24

"Course in fabulous condition when we played early July. Best value in the area."

Calanova information | Calanova reviews

Lo Romero Golf played: 2019-06-23

"Fairways a little too hard " - Bernhard Iversen

Lo Romero information | Lo Romero reviews

Atalaya New Golf played: 2019-06-22

"In my opnion a lot of faiways are not really honest."

Atalaya New information | Atalaya New reviews

La Cañada Golf played: 2019-06-21

"The front nine is quite different from the very challenging almost impossible 17th and 18th holes. It was a hot day so I used a buggy but there were plenty of walkers on the course. Public course with excellent driving range facilities." - Stardusty

La Cañada information | La Cañada reviews

La Sella Golf played: 2019-06-20

"Great course. Highly recommended"

La Sella information | La Sella reviews

Playa Serena Almeria Golf played: 2019-06-17

"Front 9 was very tricky but also had great fairways and greens where spectacular, back 9 was the best for me 2 nice easy par 5s which a par is very possible even on a 28 handicap like myself, my favourite hole was the second par 3 on the front 9 the one over the water, I landed my tee shot 1 foot from the pin and managed to get a birdie, there was a lot of slow play in front of me but when I caught up they gladly let me go through them which was much appreciated from myself, overall a fantastic course which is well maintained and all staff are very friendly, I will definitely come back thanks a lot (Kev Walkden handicap 28 score 99) a tip from myself dont hire half of set of clubs because I couldnt judge my inbetween shots so I would recommend to take your own or hire a full set from caddie master." - Kevin walkden

Playa Serena Almeria information | Playa Serena Almeria reviews

Doña Julia Golf played: 2019-06-16

"beautiful views , tricky holes but very playable not for beginners. definitely NOT a walking course, long distances between some of the holes. this course is a regular and favourite course of mine" - stardusty

Doña Julia information | Doña Julia reviews

Santa Clara Golf played: 2019-06-16

"Marshall very helpful, reasonable pace of play. Consistent greens and fairways in good condition. Very close to the hospital which is useful if you have a bandit playing with you." - Markybarkbark

Santa Clara information | Santa Clara reviews

Miraflores Golf played: 2019-06-15

"Interesting. Varied. Technical." - Philippe Beauduin

Miraflores information | Miraflores reviews

Desert Springs Golf played: 2019-06-15

"The course was incredible.And perfect condition also.The course is challenging in a good way.Would highly recommend to friends and family."

Desert Springs information | Desert Springs reviews

Alhaurín Golf played: 2019-06-14

"Great views. Terrible course condition."

Alhaurín information | Alhaurín reviews

Santana Golf played: 2019-06-14

"Quite flat, walkable in the right cool conditions. Many dog legs and seemed longer than it is. The clubhouse on arrival could have put you off after Los Naranjos but the course played extremely well and we would go back.." - Martin Devlin

Santana information | Santana reviews

La Marquesa Golf played: 2019-06-13

"Course currently under construction and not worth playing. This is the 5th time we have played and we were against disappointed with how they stake groups on the course we where stuck again behind a 4 ball who could not let use through as they where in a mini comp. The result being we sat around on every hole for 10-15 minutes waiting. This has happened every time we have played so not a good experience."

La Marquesa information | La Marquesa reviews

La Finca Golf played: 2019-06-11

"I just love the layout and the course. There was som work with the greens so it was to much sand to get top score this time. But i understand that have to be done some time. I have playd the course before and i know the greens are realy good most of the year. I think is the best course and the fasilitys in the earya."

La Finca information | La Finca reviews

Chaparral Golf played: 2019-06-10

"Pleased to see that the course has improved a lot since we played it 4 years ago....well done." - mike austin

Chaparral information | Chaparral reviews

Finca Cortesin Golf played: 2019-06-08

"The best"

Finca Cortesin information | Finca Cortesin reviews

El Higueral Golf played: 2019-06-07

"Excellent test of golf with some very challenging holes. The greens were in great condition and the whole experience as one would expect. Unfortunately there were no restaurant facilities which were closed due to refurbishment. This was the only downside as we had arrived in good time. The caddy master got us off early so no major issue." - One of Four!

El Higueral information | El Higueral reviews

El Bosque Golf played: 2019-06-07

"Good course with elevated greens. The greens were very fast and hard to master destroying chances of good scores I think there could be better pricing of golf including buggy particularly if one is playing a few times. I would recommend deals to encourage repeat visits." - Marian

El Bosque information | El Bosque reviews

San Roque Old Golf played: 2019-06-07

"Next time if there is a tournament going on , please let me know. We used 3.05 hours on the first 10 holes , drowe through 11,12,13,14 and 15 ( did not play these holes) and on 16, 17 and 18 there was no players at all. This was not a good experience.." - Jon Magne Karlstad

San Roque Old information | San Roque Old reviews

Valle Romano Golf played: 2019-06-06

"the yellow teebox was identical to the blue box. I did not like that." - Georg M.

Valle Romano information | Valle Romano reviews

Aphrodite Hills Golf played: 2019-06-05

"Really enjoyed playing the course. There are some great holes to try and master and I would recommend anyone to play here. Only downside is I think it is overpriced." - Steve P

Aphrodite Hills information | Aphrodite Hills reviews

Elea Estate Golf played: 2019-06-04

"Not enough buggies" - Golfer A

Elea Estate information | Elea Estate reviews

Marbella Golf played: 2019-06-03

"Always a pleasure to play this course!" - Koppie

Marbella information | Marbella reviews

Parador de Malaga Golf played: 2019-06-02

"The service in the restaurant was very poor and the old petrol buggies were in a poor state of repair. The course itself has been steadily declining over the past few years and is now very tired and raggedy. It does not present well and is overpriced. It does not bear comparison with Santana or Los Naranjos." - Carlovian

Parador de Malaga information | Parador de Malaga reviews

Costa Daurada Golf played: 2019-05-31

"Great value. The recent changes the the layout are for the better." - graeme

Costa Daurada information | Costa Daurada reviews

Alcaidesa Heathland Golf played: 2019-05-31

"Very hard Fairways, many blind shots, beautiful views, up and down course.x" - Bruno

Alcaidesa Heathland information | Alcaidesa Heathland reviews

Mijas Olivos Golf played: 2019-05-24

"Good value for money" - Lux

Mijas Olivos information | Mijas Olivos reviews

Baviera Golf played: 2019-05-23

"The course is an maintained to perfection. The staff are extremely polite. Take an extra club on the 10th." - Weekend golfer

Baviera information | Baviera reviews

La Cala Asia Golf played: 2019-05-19

"Good for the price" - Lux

La Cala Asia information | La Cala Asia reviews

Guadalmina South Golf played: 2019-05-18

"Nice golf course lay out. Always a pleasure to be there. One little thing: caddy master forgot to give us the codes for the gates between hole 5 and 6, respectively hole 14 and 15. so at first occasion we had to wait for next flight to open the gate. On the way back (different code from the other side on the way back!) we had to ask the waiter at the nearby food and drink booth."

Guadalmina South information | Guadalmina South reviews

Andratx Golf played: 2019-05-17

"Good layout, hilly, beautiful surroundings, very good but not the faster greens"

Andratx information | Andratx reviews

T Golf Country Club Poniente Golf played: 2019-05-16

"To experience!"

T Golf Country Club Poniente information | T Golf Country Club Poniente reviews

Alferini Golf played: 2019-05-15

"Course was in excellent condition. Will definitely come back" - Golfino

Alferini information | Alferini reviews

Boavista Golf played: 2019-05-11

"Beautifully maintained course, greens were slick and difficult. Overall a quality if not challenging course." - Neil Burnett

Boavista information | Boavista reviews

Parador El Saler Golf played: 2019-05-11

"Great greens and tees Challenging but fair layout Very enjoyable course"

Parador El Saler information | Parador El Saler reviews

CS Alamos Golf played: 2019-05-10

"Fantastic course, played two rounds and found the length of course perfect for this. Thoroughly enjoyable." - Neil Burnett

CS Alamos information | CS Alamos reviews

CS Morgado Golf played: 2019-05-09

"Amazing course. Very long and challenging for a high handicap golfer but wonderful lay out and well looked after. Excellent condition." - Neil Burnett

CS Morgado information | CS Morgado reviews

El Plantio Golf played: 2019-05-08

"Very busy course. 5 hours. Nice course with some tricky holes. Not too difficult" - Oliver

El Plantio information | El Plantio reviews

La Cala Europa Golf played: 2019-05-08

"This is an extremely tough course. If you are chasing a score it jumps out and gets you. It is an extreme test of strategic golf and best option is to keep the driver in the bag. Had a great day despite my score, views were stunning, buggy a must but very disappointed with the quality of the bunkers, no sand, huge stones with most of party resulting in putting out of them due to low front lips" - Moosie2019

La Cala Europa information | La Cala Europa reviews

Lauro Golf played: 2019-05-07

"Not played here in 12 years. Course has matured into a great course. We played 9 in the morning then 9 in the afternoon. Unfortunately holes 1-9 were closed for maintenance but this allowed us to get to play 19-27 for the first time. Course is slightly more open than others allowing higher handicap players to enjoy also. All round a good course to kick off the trip. Condition of the greens were great however slow play mostly due to buggies on path only. This is a very easy walking course." - Moosie2019

Lauro information | Lauro reviews

Minthis Golf played: 2019-05-06

"Difficult to find way around the changed holes with sat nav" - Graham

Minthis information | Minthis reviews

San Roque New Golf played: 2019-05-05

"Course was in great condition. I actually prefer it to The Old Course and it is certainly far better value for money. 2 or 3 holes that are average (a bit squeezed in), but all the rest are great golf holes - especially the ones with green side lakes." - El Shug

San Roque New information | San Roque New reviews

Onyria Palmares Golf played: 2019-05-04

"We played the Praia followed by the Alvor and a very interesting links type course by the beach followed by a parkland type course. the tees and greens were excellent. However they are developing the clubhouse at present so we missed the fantastic views over the course and to the beach at the 19th." - Lagos 4

Onyria Palmares information | Onyria Palmares reviews

Mijas Lagos Golf played: 2019-05-04

"Long course but fairly well maintained." - Graham

Mijas Lagos information | Mijas Lagos reviews

Guadalmina North Golf played: 2019-05-03

"slightly shorter than the South but def worth playing." - mrbushi

Guadalmina North information | Guadalmina North reviews

Son Servera Golf played: 2019-05-03

"The course was very challenging. Not in favour of having to play a round with strangers of sub standard ability." - Les Pringle

Son Servera information | Son Servera reviews

Capdepera Golf played: 2019-05-01

"Beautifully presented course with challenging greens. Having played the course for the first time it is always difficult to rate the experience."

Capdepera information | Capdepera reviews

La Galiana Golf played: 2019-04-29

"Course is fantastic. Accommodation is poor. Driving range balls are bad." - mark

La Galiana information | La Galiana reviews

Canyamel Golf played: 2019-04-29

"Tough track to play for the 1st time, lots of blind holes." - Les Pringle

Canyamel information | Canyamel reviews

Pula Golf played: 2019-04-25

"Pula ist ein fairer gut zu spielender Platz . Er hat wunderschöne Sichtachsen . Jede Bahn ist anders . Ich spiele hier immer wieder gern !" - Goli

Pula information | Pula reviews

La Cala America Golf played: 2019-04-25

"Tough course, in reasonable condition. Long course " - Disco

La Cala America information | La Cala America reviews

Las Ramblas Golf played: 2019-04-23

"Love the 9th hole when you got wind behind you." - Jason Olafsson

Las Ramblas information | Las Ramblas reviews

Amarilla Golf played: 2019-04-15

"Booking in Tenerife is not cheap. For the money this is the best course on the island. Many are double the price although not much better if at all. We will return " - Sean B

Amarilla information | Amarilla reviews

Añoreta Golf played: 2019-04-12

"Range was a big dissapointment but the course and service were good." - Kipi

Añoreta information | Añoreta reviews

Marina Mojacar Golf played: 2019-04-06

"Brilliant course. Incredible views and in very good condition. Great layout with some interesting challenges." - Matt

Marina Mojacar information | Marina Mojacar reviews

Salobre New (North) Golf played: 2019-03-29

"It is not as complex as the Old course. It is shorter and more tricky, with high elevations. But fun to play. Definitely with a buggy." - Golfer cz

Salobre New (North) information | Salobre New (North) reviews

Anfi Tauro Golf played: 2019-03-27

"Probably the best course at Gran Canaria. The quality of tees, fairways and greens is spectacular, along with superb design, it is definitely a must play course. Cannot forget to mention great staff and perfect service." - Golfer cz

Anfi Tauro information | Anfi Tauro reviews

Hacienda del Alamo Golf played: 2019-03-26

"Nice layout. It will get better once fairways have better grass. I would recommend this course. Club house was excellent."

Hacienda del Alamo information | Hacienda del Alamo reviews

Salobre Old (South) Golf played: 2019-03-26

"Very nice course with beautiful views and interesting holes. Spectacular hotel and restaurant." - Golfer cz

Salobre Old (South) information | Salobre Old (South) reviews

MasPalomas Golf played: 2019-03-24

"Fine golf course, with generous fairways and nice facilities. Course is flat with no need of buggies." - Golfer cz

MasPalomas information | MasPalomas reviews

Greenlife Golf played: 2019-03-24

"I like the place. We had enoth time with 3 players to go over the Fairways. I like the nature arround." - The golfer

Greenlife information | Greenlife reviews

Roda Golf played: 2019-03-21

"We played as a four ball overall the timing was good but some slowness round the trickier holes. You have to plot your way round this course to play well."

Roda information | Roda reviews

Son Vida Golf played: 2019-03-19

"Meet our expectations."

Son Vida information | Son Vida reviews

Lanzarote Golf played: 2019-03-17

"Well presented course that is still developing. Not a great walk with a few long paths between holes so a buggy is advisable." - Steve H

Lanzarote information | Lanzarote reviews

Mar Menor Golf played: 2019-03-17

"Enjoyable round no real time delays. Food and service in the bar was good." - Susan R

Mar Menor information | Mar Menor reviews

Vall d´Or Golf played: 2019-03-16

"We had a wonderful day. The weahter was perfect and so the course. We will come again. the first 9 are incredible good," - Claudia Frank

Vall d´Or information | Vall d´Or reviews

Fuerteventura Golf played: 2019-03-16

"Fine holiday course, in my opinion the best on the island." - Dylan

Fuerteventura information | Fuerteventura reviews

Costa Teguise Golf played: 2019-03-15

"Very nice course well designed and a good challenge particularly in the usual Lanzarote wind. Nice friendly feel to the club house!" - Steve H

Costa Teguise information | Costa Teguise reviews

Son Termes Golf played: 2019-03-14

"This course is neglected and in a poor condition. there are less signs next tee and so we wondered where to go. nobody except the goats were seen. there is nobody who really cares. Did the owner leave it? what a pitty, we always enjoyed this course. but now, never again," - wolfgang

Son Termes information | Son Termes reviews

Terramar Golf played: 2019-03-13

"My wife and I decided to play this course after seeing it on TV the nearness of the ocean was a novelty,We both walked and used the manual trolley included in the green fee, we are both nearly 70 yet managed the walk easily the course is well layed out not many long walks green to tee and plenty of room although it looks like development work has just started around the back 9,only tricky hole for us was the stroke 1 par 5 neither got there without going into the water.clubhouse is nice and the bar serves snacks and drinks at a reasonable price" - Geordie golfer

Terramar information | Terramar reviews

El Valle Golf played: 2019-03-12

"Fairway looks very dry but was good! " - Jan DK

El Valle information | El Valle reviews

Campoamor Golf played: 2019-03-12

"Extremely well maintained course. Lush and green throughout. Most picturesque course we played out of five in the area. Cannot wait to replay (hopefully with better golf being played :))"

Campoamor information | Campoamor reviews

Alenda Golf played: 2019-03-08

"course was so so the clubhouse is beautiful. sinposts to the course were poorish and the pace of play quite slow. " - shakin stephen

Alenda information | Alenda reviews

Cerrado del Aguila Golf played: 2019-03-07

"The course was not in good condition. Fairways and greens need attention. The layout was fine and surroundings very pretty. A clue of water features which were quite testing." - Dididiane

Cerrado del Aguila information | Cerrado del Aguila reviews

Tenerife Real Golf played: 2019-03-07

"The oldest course on the island I believe.The club house had a real Spanish feel and was managed by excellent staff. I would play it again." - Simmons

Tenerife Real information | Tenerife Real reviews

Buenavista Golf played: 2019-03-05

"There are some spectacular views to be had, awesome coast line. There are one or two quirky holes and its a shame two of the fairways cross. But it is a must if you are playing in Tenerife. Think course management !!" - Simmons

Buenavista information | Buenavista reviews

Villamartin Golf played: 2019-03-05

"nice course greens were very good and the pro was very helpful. the course is quite hilly so a buggie is a good thing" - shakin stephen

Villamartin information | Villamartin reviews

Mediterraneo Golf played: 2019-02-28

"Very nice environment and pleasant to play" - Soyblack

Mediterraneo information | Mediterraneo reviews

Escorpion Golf played: 2019-02-27

"Very good greens but the 3 x 9 holes are always similar" - Soyblack

Escorpion information | Escorpion reviews

La Reserva Golf played: 2019-02-27

"Amazing!!x" - Paolo

La Reserva information | La Reserva reviews

Son Muntaner Golf played: 2019-02-21

"A lot of gur, also around the greens, rough and fairways very dry, bunkers hard, a lot of waiting time. Golfcourse in bad condition But very pleasant service!"

Son Muntaner information | Son Muntaner reviews

Golfdelsur Golf played: 2019-02-20

"A difficult course to play. Many blind holes. And one has to stay away from the green -bunkers- All bunkers are lava and it takes some training to learn how to do in these." - API

Golfdelsur information | Golfdelsur reviews

Villaitana-Poniente Golf played: 2019-02-19

"Really enjoyed playing this short course. Plenty of challenges with wicked greens."

Villaitana-Poniente information | Villaitana-Poniente reviews

La Serena Murcia Golf played: 2019-02-13

"Challenging, with a lot of water that comes into play, and always some winds; fun and challenging!"

La Serena Murcia information | La Serena Murcia reviews

Las Americas Golf played: 2019-02-08

"the course is fine but the playing time of over 5 hours is too long. A little less of players and everybody would be more happy."

Las Americas information | Las Americas reviews

Pestana Alto Golf played: 2019-02-06

"Tree lined short course, not one I would recommend, better courses nearby" - Seagullbarry

Pestana Alto information | Pestana Alto reviews

Pestana Vale da Pinta Golf played: 2019-02-04

"Great course and well worth playing, pity they are not like this in the UK" - Seagullbarry

Pestana Vale da Pinta information | Pestana Vale da Pinta reviews

Pestana Silves Golf played: 2019-02-03

"Great course and well worth playing" - Seagullbarry

Pestana Silves information | Pestana Silves reviews

Pestana Gramacho Golf played: 2019-02-02

"Brilliant golf course in superb condition, fantastic greens." - Seagullbarry

Pestana Gramacho information | Pestana Gramacho reviews

Son Antem East Golf played: 2019-01-28

"Golf in January, you should adapt your expectation for the course. We enjoyed playing." - Andreas

Son Antem East information | Son Antem East reviews

Oceanico Faldo Course Golf played: 2019-01-08

"staff were superb course was excellent" - j deacon

Oceanico Faldo Course information | Oceanico Faldo Course reviews

Las Colinas Golf played: 2018-12-29

"Very positive experience although unusual rainy day :-) Friendly and welcoming staff. Nice and varying golf course. Definitely a cource to play and return to!" - Eagle-man

Las Colinas information | Las Colinas reviews

Arcos Gardens Golf played: 2018-12-28

"Very hilly, buggy recommended although buggy hire expensive at 35 euros. Course conditions are getting better year on year. Driving range very reasonable, no charge for using it just 1 Euro in the machine for about 20 balls." - Bogeyman

Arcos Gardens information | Arcos Gardens reviews

Costa Adeje Golf played: 2018-12-10

"BEST COURSE IN TENERIFE SUR MUCH BETTER THAN ABAMA GREENFEE CORRECT FOR PROPOSED COURSE" - EDWOODS

Costa Adeje information | Costa Adeje reviews

Meloneras Golf played: 2018-12-04

"Very nice scenery especially the back 9 (hole 12!)" - Georges

Meloneras information | Meloneras reviews

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona Golf played: 2018-11-20

" Nice golf course with nice location approx. 30 min from Barcelona. A classic course that requires you not to slicer" - Prez

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona information | Llavaneras Golf Barcelona reviews

Valderrama Golf played: 2018-11-17

"A really good course, but not what they pretend to be." - BN

Valderrama information | Valderrama reviews

Guadalhorce Golf played: 2018-11-06

"Played this course a number of times.It is always busy which speaks volumes. There was a competition on when we played and whereas it usually speeds up after hole 6 the pace of play was slow throughout the round. We took 5 hours to complete our round. This course should take a 4 ball 4 hours max. "

Guadalhorce information | Guadalhorce reviews

Alicante Golf played: 2018-11-04

"Played the course many times and certainly will be returning agin" - Paul

Alicante information | Alicante reviews

Bonalba Golf played: 2018-11-02

"You should remove this course from your website until such time as some serious maintenance is carried out. Really dissapointing compared to other courses in the region." - Paul

Bonalba information | Bonalba reviews

CS Salgados Golf played: 2018-10-31

"The wind made it very challenging. Nice location, lot of water, but fun to play"

CS Salgados information | CS Salgados reviews

Santo Antonio Golf played: 2018-10-24

"I really enjoyed playing at this course. I loved the layout and wonderful views to the ocean and surrounding area. It tooks time to adopt to the greens. I can suggest this course and would definetely play at San Antonio golf again." - Linlin

Santo Antonio information | Santo Antonio reviews

La Graiera Golf played: 2018-10-24

"The course has been neglected for a long time,it is really unplayable.yt?" - David fRa

La Graiera information | La Graiera reviews

La Noria Golf played: 2018-10-21

"Course was very wet as Marbella had been hit with flash floods so no fault of the course buggies were not allowed. Great course to play if as us your flight comes in on the day and you want a 9 hole warm up, great bar area and course really is very good for a 9 holer." - Nick D

La Noria information | La Noria reviews

Lumine Hills South Golf played: 2018-10-02

"The condition of large sections of the fairways had been hollow tined and the resulting debris has not been removed hence we hadto lift and place our balls after brushing the debris to one side. Considering the price we had to pay to play this condition was dissapointing. This last comment regarding the high green fee applies to the Ruins course whose bunkers were in a disgraceful condition. (We plaled there on the 26th Sept.)"

Lumine Hills South information | Lumine Hills South reviews

Sotogrande Golf played: 2018-10-01

"To many repairs om the fairways. Greenkeeper sitting on greens to make repairs sitting with his back to us when we vere shooting to greens. Workers driving around severel fairvays. When we came back to the clubhouse the caddymaster Said he would take our bags to the car we vere waiting 10 minutes at the car so we had to pick up the bags ourself and they vere still sitting om the buggies and the caddymaster was nowhere. " - Frank

Sotogrande information | Sotogrande reviews

Font del Llop Golf played: 2018-09-30

"Nice course and layout, but no sand in the bunkers, very hard. Greens very slow. They rent towels for shower, but no warm water!" - Alain

Font del Llop information | Font del Llop reviews

Lumine Ruins Golf played: 2018-09-28

"Some of the fairways had bare patches but the worst thing was the bunkers they were unplayable GUR they had been deluged in water and wete full of rivulets and stones. We picked our balls out of them and played from the side. They were an absolute disgrace." - Bob from Willaston

Lumine Ruins information | Lumine Ruins reviews

Villaitana-Levante Golf played: 2018-09-25

"Weather was heavy rain which didnt help!! Greens had been sanded which meant they were slow. Nice layout and not too testing for holiday golf. Enjoyed however not sure it warrants the premium price over other courses in the area" - Steve

Villaitana-Levante information | Villaitana-Levante reviews

Valle Del Este Golf played: 2018-09-20

"Considering the bad weather they had a week before we were impressed how good the course condition was. The only negative points were the tee areas could have been cut shorter and the greens were a little slow. Apart from that excellent and look forward to play again"

Valle Del Este information | Valle Del Este reviews

Alhama Signature Golf played: 2018-09-18

"This is my second time to play the course unfortunately it was cut short due to a thunderstorm. I have yet to complete the course" - Chris Farrell

Alhama Signature information | Alhama Signature reviews

Casares Golf played: 2018-09-12

"A short course with good views and an impossible 7th hole!" - the golfer

Casares information | Casares reviews

Vistabella Golf played: 2018-09-05

"Course was in ok condition following the hollow tining some 2 weeks previous" - Gazza

Vistabella information | Vistabella reviews

VillaNueva Golf played: 2018-08-08

"Actually a very nice course for a resort. Lovely layout and design with a mix of holes to challenge every part of your game. Only issue with our visit was we went early, teeing off at 08:40. The entire course sprinklers turned off at 08:30 ish which made the front 9 a little soggy and difficult to read. Not really a negative but worth noting for those looking to get out early."

VillaNueva information | VillaNueva reviews

Oliva Nova Golf played: 2018-08-07

"was the first time I played the course. I liked it and the service was good. Will come back !" - Ton

Oliva Nova information | Oliva Nova reviews

Salinas de Antigua Golf played: 2018-07-28

"The course was a very good layout. fairways were in a well used condition. It seems that replacing divots is a task too far for some people. This is a problem for a lot of courses these days and it is a shame people are so lazy. This also applied to raking bunkers. I will return here and apply lift and place on the fairways 7/10" - Mark, Romiley

Salinas de Antigua information | Salinas de Antigua reviews

Costa Esuri Golf played: 2018-07-26

"Greens were in great condition, best in years. Club needs to offer coffee/food." - Al Gordon

Costa Esuri information | Costa Esuri reviews

Zaudín Club Golf played: 2018-07-25

"Good greens Some good holes Flat course"

Zaudín Club information | Zaudín Club reviews

Playitas Golf played: 2018-07-25

"The caddy master Lasse was brilliant with us and started our day perfectly. Course was short but well layed out. I would definitely return, especially to say hello to Lasse 7/10" - Mark, Romiley

Playitas information | Playitas reviews

Quinta do Lago South Golf played: 2018-07-23

"Fantastic golf course from start to finish! Great design, excellent condition. Also one of the best lunches ever at the Clubhouse." - MK

Quinta do Lago South information | Quinta do Lago South reviews

Quinta do Lago Laranjal Golf played: 2018-07-21

"Great condition, nice design. Maybe a bit tight between the holes, and IT seems like they let a lot of players play the Course (We started off the 10th tee). But over all a fantastic golf course! Will play again." - MK

Quinta do Lago Laranjal information | Quinta do Lago Laranjal reviews

Penina Championship Golf played: 2018-07-19

"Great layout and a good, old design. I am sure this course was fantastic 20 years ago. Not in great shape at the moment, but absolutely playable." - MK

Penina Championship information | Penina Championship reviews

La Manga West Golf played: 2018-06-30

"Challenging and beautiful course, very well maintained. Unforgettable!" - Peebles

La Manga West information | La Manga West reviews

Quinta do Lago North Golf played: 2018-06-08

"Our first time on this course. We will definitely return. The condition of greens, tees, fairways and bunkers reflect the very significant investment made in recent years. A wonderful golf experience. Accessible to all standards of golfer. A tip. Make sure you use a buggy. Some of the walks between greens and tees are very long. Directions can also be confusing, so keep a close watch on where you are going. Otherwise brilliant! " - Clive

Quinta do Lago North information | Quinta do Lago North reviews

La Envia Golf played: 2018-06-07

"course spot on staff very friendly, new grip fitted only 15 euros, great course,"

La Envia information | La Envia reviews

Dom Pedro Pinhal Golf played: 2018-06-07

"This course seems to have improved significantly since we played it in 2017. Tees, greens and fairways all in great condition. It is a real test of golf, with many of the par 4s and 5s unreachable in regulation. This did not inhibit our enjoyment of the course in any way. The cart paths need some work, but it can be walked with an electric trolley." - Clive

Dom Pedro Pinhal information | Dom Pedro Pinhal reviews

Dom Pedro Old Golf played: 2018-06-06

"Everyone staying in this region should play the Old Course. It is suitable for golfers of all handicaps. All parts of the course are maintained to a very high standard. The greens were particularly well kept when we played. Great old style clubhouse and friendly, helpful staff." - Clive

Dom Pedro Old information | Dom Pedro Old reviews

Dom Pedro Millennium Golf played: 2018-06-05

"This was the ideal course for the first day of our golf trip. A good test, but not too demanding. The course is flat, but I would recommend a buggy as the distances between some greens and tees is long. The course was much improved since our last visit in 2017. Tees, fairways and greens were all in good condition. The buggy paths on the front nine have been replaced and now have good quality paved surfaces. We were told similar improvements will soon be made to the back nine. " - Clive

Dom Pedro Millennium information | Dom Pedro Millennium reviews

Alcanada Golf played: 2018-06-01

"every time again, most beautiful in mallorca"

Alcanada information | Alcanada reviews

Aguilon Golf played: 2018-05-08

"It was difficult to find at first Could do with a big road sign Great course fantastic holes and epic scenery Difficult but enjoyable at the same time Would definitely be back to play"

Aguilon information | Aguilon reviews

Montenmedio Golf played: 2018-05-06

"Beautiful setting but let down by the quality of the product. The course was virtually empty (unusual for Southern Spain for a Sunday) and its standard was poor at best. The buggy paths were merely unmade tracks, the tees were in a poor state and the greens worse than any other that I have played here. Overall less than satisfactory." - Steve Quinn

Montenmedio information | Montenmedio reviews

Espiche Golf played: 2018-05-04

"Well worth a trip out to this location. the course set up is very good, challenging narrow fairways."

Espiche information | Espiche reviews

Quinta da Marinha Golf played: 2018-04-13

"Many crossings of paths and Fairways. Conditions were ok after heavy Rains the days before. Quite short ways between greens and tees , quite crowded and due to cross-traffic a bit confusing. Compared with the prices of other courses to expensive."

Quinta da Marinha information | Quinta da Marinha reviews

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship Golf played: 2018-04-12

"A very interesting and demanding course for an average golfer. highly recommnded" - Keith

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship information | Penha Longa Atlantic Championship reviews

Hacienda Riquelme Golf played: 2018-04-03

"Need Grass and water"

Hacienda Riquelme information | Hacienda Riquelme reviews

Campano Golf played: 2018-03-28

"Most players were local which was ok. Nice course different 9 holes. Feels like holiday." - Pink Panther

Campano information | Campano reviews

Sancti Petri Hills Golf played: 2018-03-27

"Nice course. Interesting holes. Fun to play." - Pink Panther

Sancti Petri Hills information | Sancti Petri Hills reviews

La Estancia Golf played: 2018-03-26

"Overall ok but the fairways are not so good. Quiet course and nice people in Proshop."

La Estancia information | La Estancia reviews

Sevilla Real Golf played: 2018-03-09

"Since years now,we enjoy the course and will be back next year." - Vincent

Sevilla Real information | Sevilla Real reviews

PGA Stadium Golf played: 2018-02-22

"second time we play this wonderful course, i can say only good things about it !! highly recommended" - walter

PGA Stadium information | PGA Stadium reviews

Altorreal Golf played: 2018-02-10

"Layout fine however the condition was far from great. Ticked the box however I will not be returning." - Duffy

Altorreal information | Altorreal reviews

El Prat Yellow Golf played: 2018-02-09

"good course nice design well maintained in winter conditions "

El Prat Yellow information | El Prat Yellow reviews

Montecastillo Golf played: 2018-02-08

"Looks like a falling star. Nosi from the racetrack through the whole round. Bad buggy on petrol. The workers a had driven their cars in the bunkers without repairing. The layout is good but bad conditions. The speed of play were very slow due to long walks between green and tees and the combination of people walking and with buggy."

Montecastillo information | Montecastillo reviews

Costa Ballena Golf played: 2018-02-07

"This is a good holiday course with wide fairways and light rough so accessible for most levels of handicap. Pretty flat so no need for a buggy. It was in good condition considering it is Feb. The apartment blocks are a bit overpowering at times, pity there could have been some lovely views."

Costa Ballena information | Costa Ballena reviews

Magna Marbella Golf played: 2018-01-30

"Its ok narrow and interesting a little tired mainly par 3s on a hillside and use of a buggy is recommended." - Philstep

Magna Marbella information | Magna Marbella reviews

Antequera Golf played: 2017-12-23

"Maintanance was bad. Maybe in a few years beter." - HK

Antequera information | Antequera reviews

Vale do Lobo Royal Golf played: 2017-12-09

"Campo divertido"

Vale do Lobo Royal information | Vale do Lobo Royal reviews

Almerimar Golf played: 2017-11-03

"Course was reasonable for mid to high handicaps, generally in good condition. The layout is of three 9 holes which means you could play three different rounds easily. Very pleasant surroundings. A few holes that would give you a challenge. Service in shop and restaurants was good. Overall a pleasant experience, would play again, especially as there are 27 holes." - Bandit

Almerimar information | Almerimar reviews

Granada Santa Clara Golf played: 2017-11-01

"The condition of course saa not good, not enough rain. Beautiful scenery to Sierra Nevada." - Ms.Mulligan

Granada Santa Clara information | Granada Santa Clara reviews

Los Moriscos Golf played: 2017-10-31

"Nice peaceful course nesr the sea. No hills." - Ms.Mulligan

Los Moriscos information | Los Moriscos reviews

Lorca Golf played: 2017-10-07

"Course would be challenging for high handicapper with some long carries over revines Open fairways and good views of every green. Good Buggy access around the fairways Slow greens but in good condition" - Andrew

Lorca information | Lorca reviews

Sherry Golf played: 2017-10-03

"6200 m from yellow tees is a challange for mid handicapers like me, but the couse is fair and the Par 3 are not so long so good chances to play Pars.Very friendly receiption and German speaking."

Sherry information | Sherry reviews

Dom Pedro Laguna Golf played: 2017-10-02

"Relatively open course on the flat. A couple of tricky par 3 holes over water." - Consett golfer

Dom Pedro Laguna information | Dom Pedro Laguna reviews

Son Quint Golf played: 2017-09-29

"The lady in the pro shop was Iin a bad mood I think!"

Son Quint information | Son Quint reviews

Bendinat Real Club Golf played: 2017-09-28

"Good and challenging course with spectacular views. Buggy recommended." - golfer

Bendinat Real Club information | Bendinat Real Club reviews

Lumine Lakes North Golf played: 2017-09-26

"Very good course, but insufficient buggies"

Lumine Lakes North information | Lumine Lakes North reviews

La Resina Golf played: 2017-09-23

"Funny course too warm up!! Good value" - Philgolfcaz

La Resina information | La Resina reviews

Oitavos Dunes Golf played: 2017-09-20

"Course was excellent and lived up to expectations. very scenic, combining flat and hilly holes. Par 3 hitting across a gap (ravine?) was memorable, particularly with wind against! Only downside was price of buggies - 70Euros???" - welsh shanker

Oitavos Dunes information | Oitavos Dunes reviews

Lisbon Sports Club Golf played: 2017-09-18

"very interesting par 3 to start, and all round enjoyable variety of holes. Staff very welcoming, and although clubhouse and course has a slightly worn/ tired feel, well worth the visit!" - welsh shanker

Lisbon Sports Club information | Lisbon Sports Club reviews

Estoril Golf played: 2017-08-14

"Nice traditional short parkland course. Some great holes. Dated clubhouse was well kept" - Stephen

Estoril information | Estoril reviews

Bonmont Golf played: 2017-07-05

"Excellent golf course! Highly recommend!"

Bonmont information | Bonmont reviews

Dom Pedro Victoria Golf played: 2017-06-15

"Enjoyed the course, it was in excellent condition." - Sergio

Dom Pedro Victoria information | Dom Pedro Victoria reviews

Pestana Beloura Golf played: 2017-06-05

"All the facilities were first class. The course was in good condition, interesting surroundings, not challenging but fair and enjoyable for the average golfer. At the price, a bargain." - Ray Gardner

Pestana Beloura information | Pestana Beloura reviews

La Manga North Golf played: 2017-04-14

"Enjoyable. Good condition , thoughtfully laid out" - Yozzer

La Manga North information | La Manga North reviews

Tecina Golf played: 2017-04-09

"Beautiful, picturesque and when we played very quiet" - Basher

Tecina information | Tecina reviews

Altea Golf Club Golf played: 2017-01-31

"Very hilly with greens difficult to hold." - Ouch!

Altea Golf Club information | Altea Golf Club reviews

Jandia Golf played: 2017-01-29

"Some very strange fairways. In the middle of fairways unexpected hazards. The surroundings of fairways were unmainted. Some long distances between fairways. Buggy is a must. The play was very slow. " - Katriina Pallas

Jandia information | Jandia reviews

Barcelona Masia Bach Golf played: 2016-12-29

"The course was ok, considering it was late december. The clubs for hire was not so good" - Joakim

Barcelona Masia Bach information | Barcelona Masia Bach reviews

Las Brisas Golf played: 2016-11-20

"Wrip off Fairways and surronding areas was terrible, 3 holes with Vinter rules and still full price Its simply not worth the money Value for money is NOT OK" - Anders Dyngbo

Las Brisas information | Las Brisas reviews

Reus Aiguesverds Golf played: 2016-10-15

"A lovely laid out course nice and flat which makes it easy to get around the course was in great condition" - Kilkenny lad

Reus Aiguesverds information | Reus Aiguesverds reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre Golf played: 2016-10-09

"Excellent course, but greenfee a bit too high." - Etienne

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre information | Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre reviews

Maioris Golf played: 2016-10-03

"The condition of the four first teeboxes was really poor. It did not get much better further on the course. The fairways were really nice and so were the greens. Although the greens were a bit slow. Overall a nice course, but the greenfee was high, when you compare it to the condition of the course and the services."

Maioris information | Maioris reviews

Aloha Golf played: 2016-09-29

"Very nice course. expensive though and not justifiable." - Alistair

Aloha information | Aloha reviews

Vallromanes Golf played: 2016-09-23

"Great atmosphere; felt very welcome!" - ws

Vallromanes information | Vallromanes reviews

Rompido South Golf played: 2016-09-22

"A great course, fairways wide enough for average handicap player, but challenging enough with lots of pine trees lining the fairways and some in the middle. Very walkable, practice area off mats. Only issue was slow play with 3 x ladies 4 balls ahead of us 4.45hrs to play. But overall very enjoyable scenic course." - David

Rompido South information | Rompido South reviews

Nuevo Portil Golf played: 2016-09-21

"Tight fairways with woods and scrubland either side, through a housing estate. Greens in poor condition. Long walks green to tee. It is OK but would not go out of my way to play again" - David

Nuevo Portil information | Nuevo Portil reviews

La Monacilla Golf played: 2016-09-20

"Good course, with wide fairways, some long holes, suits bigger hitters, greens in good condition. Elevated greens with long grass in front, bunkers a bit stony. A long walk as big distance green to tee, but flat. Buggy recommended, unless you like walking and are fit. But very enjoyable." - David

La Monacilla information | La Monacilla reviews

Aroeira II Golf played: 2016-09-14

"Interesting course. Good water hazzards. However grass in some bunkers, poor standard of maintenance overall. Tees were uneven and had some long grass on. Signposting to next tee non existent or very poor. No clubhouse as such - caddy master out of a shed/ portacabin with portable toilets. Pool bar and pool next door." - taffy thomas

Aroeira II information | Aroeira II reviews

Saurines de la Torre Golf played: 2016-09-02

"Realy impressive golf course Will definitely come back One of the best I have played" - Truls

Saurines de la Torre information | Saurines de la Torre reviews

Son Antem West Golf played: 2016-07-07

"Theoretisch schöner Kurs, jedoch Faiways, Bunker und Greens in katasophalem Zustand. Teilweise Wintergruens (mindestens 6). Nach Beschwerde im Shop keine Reaktion vom Management. " - U.K.

Son Antem West information | Son Antem West reviews

Pine Cliffs Golf played: 2016-06-14

"I thought the overall layout of each tee was excellent. We enjoyed our round and I was able to improve my standard. I could not really find anything adverse about the course. Thank you." - David Selfe

Pine Cliffs information | Pine Cliffs reviews

La Duquesa Golf played: 2016-05-06

"Very disappointed in the condition of the course, it appears that the club is about to shut-down. Well designed, all good golf holes, but just bad maintenance." - Wally

La Duquesa information | La Duquesa reviews

Tramores Golf played: 2016-04-16

"It a funny course: for good golfers good practice and for beginners very relaxing.I would not play a tournament there. The surroundings are mostly villas and gardens, very quite."

Tramores information | Tramores reviews

Sant Joan Barcelona Golf played: 2016-04-09

"Nice layout, challenging, but terrible conditions of tees, fairways and bunkers" - gt

Sant Joan Barcelona information | Sant Joan Barcelona reviews

El Prat Pink Golf played: 2016-04-04

"Except the green was a bit fast to me, all the rest are excellent."

El Prat Pink information | El Prat Pink reviews

Park Puntiro Golf played: 2016-03-31

"A diversified course with nice people." - TTgolfer

Park Puntiro information | Park Puntiro reviews

Pestana Vila Sol Golf played: 2015-09-17

"Very long course hard for high medium handicaps"

Pestana Vila Sol information | Pestana Vila Sol reviews

La Peraleja Golf played: 2015-08-31

"I played this course last year and the condition then was a lot better than it is now. The stagnant water on the course is very unpleasant, the greens were very slow and needed cutting, The layout of the course is good but it looks very neglected. Facilities in the locker rooms were poor with broken taps and toilets" - The golfer

La Peraleja information | La Peraleja reviews

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines Golf played: 2015-08-30

"While we had booked A, this was actually closed in preparation for a tournament, so we played B at the same time. It was very windy, with the Levante blowing from the south, so in particular holes 10-13 were interesting - hit and pray. The beautiful hole 14 was in bad shape as leaves and bork littered the fairway. But overall the course was in excellent conditions and the greens were true."

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines information | Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines reviews

Castro Marim Golf played: 2015-08-29

"requires to give a fair bit of thoughts where one wants to land from the tee. Elevated greens need right choice of club otherwise very costly. Some of the holes are quite demanding like number 4 nad 6 of Guardiana course. " - peter hing

Castro Marim information | Castro Marim reviews

La Manga South Golf played: 2015-07-02

"We really enjoyed the course and would probably walk in future. The buggy prices were expensive and the paths uneven. The views and surroundings were very pleasant and look forward to playing here again." - The Frasers

La Manga South information | La Manga South reviews

Isla Canela Golf played: 2015-04-19

"The course is well laid out with good fairways,well filled bunkers and excellent greens making your putter work hard to get those pars and birdies."

Isla Canela information | Isla Canela reviews

Emporda Links Golf played: 2014-05-14

"A good mixture of holes links and forest. A very picturesque course." - golferman

Emporda Links information | Emporda Links reviews

Girona Golf played: 2014-05-13

"Girona is a picturesque golf course with spectacular views. There was very heavy rain for the first few holes which did not effect the playability of this well Draining course." - golferman

Girona information | Girona reviews

Quinta da Ria Golf played: 2013-08-08

"Very good holiday course with many interesting holes. Excellent tees (better than many greens) and thick fringes are a real test. A bit more sans required in a few greenside bunkers." - slack

Quinta da Ria information | Quinta da Ria reviews

Belas Clube Golf played: 2013-07-25

"The course was in a very dry condition, with bad maintenence. There are plenty if other good cources to play. Stay away from this one. " - Espen

Belas Clube information | Belas Clube reviews

Fairplay Benalup Golf played: 2013-02-20

"This a good course set in glorious country. There are some excellent holes.After heavy rain,the greens were slow and the bunkers unraked, understandably. My one criticism of the course; too many artificial ponds with exposed ugly plactic linings." - Peter Lockwood.

Fairplay Benalup information | Fairplay Benalup reviews

La Roca Golf played: 2013-01-23

"Nice course, but fair to play. Bunkers were - due to the rai over night - not in a good condition. Some fairways with water. All in all I would recommend this course to others." - Ralf

La Roca information | La Roca reviews

Panoramica Golf played: 2012-11-10

"This is a well laid out course with many challenging holes. It requires good course management and a lot of thought to compile a good score. Water plays a good part. It is a pretty course with a tough finishing pair of holes." - Chris Mellor

Panoramica information | Panoramica reviews

El Puerto Golf played: 2012-11-01

"This course has a very good feel to it, it is quite tight where good shots are rewarded but bad shots are penalised as they should be, we played this course as two mixed couples and we walked it quite easily although there are some long walks between some greens and tees. This club is a members course rather than a commercial project although there are a lot of roads around the course ready for future housing etc, development. All in all a good day out on a very attractive course."

El Puerto information | El Puerto reviews

Sanlúcar Golf played: 2012-06-05

"The course was in terrible condition - weeds growing in some fairways, knee high rough and weeds growing around bunkers, general maintance off fairways non-existant etc. The greens had been tined, which is understandable at this time of year, but some areas on the greens were just dead. This is all a great shame, as it will take considerable effort to get the course back into decent condition. This is all a great shame, as the layout of the course itself is a tough but fair challenge, and would be well worth playing." - El Shug

Sanlúcar information | Sanlúcar reviews

Aroeira I Golf played: 2012-04-30

"The group enjoyed the course but the tees need a lot of work on them. The rest of the course was good and it makes it surprising that the tees were so poor." - Richard Lambert.

Aroeira I information | Aroeira I reviews

Foressos Golf played: 2011-10-07

"We were sent an email the day before our tee off day. Too late. Was unaware until we got to Foressos at 1pm. Very apologetic young lady explained that the course had suffered from heat and lack of water and as a result was diseased. That added to the severe spiking of the tees, no water in the lakes, and regular saturation on the fairways (from what? Leaking irrigation pipes maybe?). All in all it did not present well at all and was the worst looking course we have played in 5 years of Spanish trips. That said, we had the buggies at a small discount, free pitch repairers and course guides, so Maria Wasserstein certainly trying to appease us." - The heavyweights captain

Foressos information | Foressos reviews

Quinta de Cima Golf played: 2011-09-07

"The course was in super condition it offers a great test of your game. The par 4s and 5s are all long, good tee shots on the fairways are essential.We would recommend a buggy for this course even though it is flat, the day we played it was 38C. Quinta da Cima does not have the views of its sister course Quinta da Ria, yetr is a stunning place to play. Memorable hole is 18, a long accurate tee shot over a stream, you then have the option to lay up or play a 3 wood to a green gurded by water all down the left hand side."

Quinta de Cima information | Quinta de Cima reviews


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate - Forss