Alcaidesa Links Golf course

3.94 / 5 177 ratings. (121 course reviews)
Course: Alcaidesa Links Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Andalucia, Province: Malaga, Municipality: Alameda, Coast: Costa del Sol
Alcaidesa Links Golf
Alcaidesa Links Golf
Alcaidesa Links Golf

Alcaidesa Golf Course is the only links course available on the Southern coast of Spain. The views over the mountain of Gibraltar and Africa are breath taking. This can be a challenging course to play in high winds or a gentle and scenic round in calm winds. It is quite an experience either way when playing Alcaidesa.

Course reviews:

 3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2022-07-27

"Hi hopes for new course that didn’t meet up, greens not good yet, buggie roads to far from green and tee in some places, one toilet on hole three and sixteen, tough slope and still missing half way house. A nice course with beautiful views but price is close to San Roque and for that price it have to deliver more…" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2022-07-20

"Very well manicured and well laid out." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2021-03-11

"Very good" - Dav

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2020-10-15

"Nice course with spectacular views on the sea and the Gibraltar rock for a reasonable prize. We've had a great time. " - Los Bandidos

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2020-09-11

"Course was in good condition all round, tees fairways and greens and was a delight to play" - Peter Lewis

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2020-03-09

"Links coures was realy nice. Heatland was some nice view, but not a god golfcoures" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2020-03-05

"Challenging Holes which due to its location are often wind affected.Not for the high handicapper on a windy day.Good greens and general condition.Staff were effficient rather than over friendly.Buggy needed." - Paul Greenwood; Golf Club Secretary Handicap

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2020-02-26

"Beautiful good fairways and greens. Club house modern and elegant! Staff ok. Hole 5 difficult first to figure out how to play but then interesting. Some holes like 7 tricky. But on windy days, like ours, better to stay home. We were lucky that the wind was warm! " - Jussi from Kauniainen

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2020-02-26

"Excellent course very difficult with the wind" - Robin Jongen

 5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2020-02-20

"Very Well conditioned , Medium difficult course,some blind holes,very nice staff Buggy recommended, all the Rest perfect" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2020-02-20

"Well conserved,extremely nice greens" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2020-02-15

"Very nicely kept, easy to play, beautiful surrounding" - Kurt Häussle

 5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2020-02-14

"A very beautiful course and not too difficult at the beginning. Later there were bushes and water to cross. Not easy for medium players but worth playing anyway." - Ingrid

 5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2020-02-09

"Really enjoyed the course. Good condition and excellent layout. Very friendly staff. Lovely place to play." - PVC

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2020-02-08

"Nice place pleasant people a bit far away" - Arie

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2020-02-03

"Beautifull course with exciting views. Course is in good condition and challenging Buggy needed. Reception somewhat chill." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2020-01-09

"The Course was in very good condition in a stunning scenery. The layout ist tricky on some holes, but playable for the most players. The view of the rock of Gibraltar in the background is fantastic! The buggy is useful, becaus of some up and downs on the course. The service was good, but it could be more heartly! When we played San Roque it was just like coming home to friends! But that was the only point that is seperating from an excellent rating! We surely will come back next time at the Costa del Sol!" - Kai

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2020-01-09

"The course is beautiful,with fairways along the beachside. Wind can be an extra hcp or callenge. The service is ok,but not excellent. Our golf was the same" - Auke Peter

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2020-01-04

"Beautiful views,some tricky and unforgiving holes but generally a nice course" - Silvia

 3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2020-01-03

"I always like to play at Alcaidesa links golf. The views are beautiful. The fairways are ok are ok. The greens are good." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-12-09

"Det är en av de vackraste banorna jag har spelat, har varit här 3-4 gånger tidigare. Skicket var bättre på Heatland och den var väldigt rolig och trevlig, första gången vi spelade den. Restaurangen var bra." - Mikael Svanström

 5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-11-29

"excellent course layout very good good condition especially the greens fantastic views from many holes. helpful and correct staff extremly slow; a four ball before us was slow and we waited 2-5 min at each tee. I question if some of the players really had Hcp below 36 ??" - styrbjörn

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-11-12

"Links course is OK, as always. Too much groups and slow play,(4 hours and 45 minutes for a 2ball with buggy) reduces the pleasure." - Jan

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-11-09

"Prachtige baan maar veel te druk. Hierdoor bijna 6 uur over 1 rondje." - GC

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-11-01

"Course layout is nice, renewed hole 4 makes it much easier. Hole 5 looking at Gibraltar is always super although on the right they are building many apartments and houses which makes the course less interessant. It’s so bad so close to the course." - Hans

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-10-26

"Superb views over Gibraltar and the coast. interesting mix of not too long but tricky holes. course condition Ok but not top notch , could improve around the rough . Greens good . Almost empty on a Saturday midday./afternoon , ticks the boxes ." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-10-23

"Interesting course in very good conditions.At some holes you have blind shots. More detailed information at the teebox would be helpful." - Grossi

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-10-21

"Great views to the Rock of Gibraltar! The course is o. k.! Buggy is recommended. Hole 5 gives you a specacular view!" - Bruno

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-10-12

"Nice, but not easy. Very good greens." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-10-07

"Fantastic course in great condition all over greens exceptional can’t wait to play again" - The Northamptonshire 7

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-09-20

"Fantastic views, interesting holes. Greens in good condition though many wet areas; don’t believe it has been raining that much so maybe over watered." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-09-20

"The course was not so nice as before the summer" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-09-13

"Great location and views. Varied selection of hole styles (no 2 holes the same) which made you think how to play them. Great clubhouse with great selection of food and drinks. All in all a great day out that we will do again." - Silverback

 3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-09-04

"Some holes are under construction and signage was not totally clear." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-08-16

"FANTASTIC GOLF COURSE" - TOYS

 3.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-07-13

"Pros: Beautiful course, great scenery. Cons: the practice green was too fast, the course greens were too slow. Which disrupted my game for a few holes. " - JADOVSKI

 3.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-07-06

"Fick ingen information innan jag bokade att ett hål håller på att byggas om helt och att detta även påverkade nästa hål med tillfällit tee. Det hål man byggde om var endast 50 meter istället för ett par 4 hål som är det ordinarie. Rgds, Michael" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-07-02

"As always Alcaidesa Links was presented in great condition. Always a good test of golf and fabulous views. Greens were very quick and true despite recent maintenance. Under going some works at present so 4th hole is currently an interim par 4. Enjoyed it as always" - Mickyj96

 3.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-06-27

"Very scenic." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-29

"Good layout and a good test, always windy, greens were faster than usual. A few blind shots so local knowledge is useful." - Hyphen

 3.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-21

"Kalle Ankabana men väldigt vacker" - Bosse

 3.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-19

"Spectacular views from almost everywhere on the golf course. Stunning club house location. Definitely worth the long ride from marbella." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-16

"Stunning course with lots of interesting holes definitely recommend it." - Anonymous

 4.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-15

"Fantastisk bana med vyer över Gibraltar, snabba greener och utmanande golfhål. En av dom finaste banorna jag spelat. " - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-15

"Spelade banan nu andra gången i Sol och nästan vindstilla, otroligt vacker golfbana med några blinda hål som stökar till det vid mycket folk på banan. " - Anonymous

 2.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-12

"Course not in best shape. Very slow play. Had to wait on each hole" - Adrian

 4.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-12

"This is the course with the best views for sure. Best value for money I ever had on a course. I will be back." - Golfer

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-01

"Alcaidesa Heathland och Links liknar varandra. Lite upp och lite ned, fina vyer och något dolt emellanåt, men logiskt. Är det bra väder, passa på att spela båda samma dag. Enda minuset är möjligen en anställd (i bästa fall inte kvar) som inte hade gått service-minded-kursen." - Vildhussen

 3.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-04-30

"It is a beautiful links course with a lot of highlights, especially the views." - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-04-26

"What a view! One of the most beautiful golf courses we ever played!" - el tigre

 4.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-04-24

"En härlig bana vid medelhavet. Många riktigt vackra och trevliga hål. Tyvärr blåste det extremt när vi var där vilket gjorde banan mycket svårspelad. En solig dag med normal vind är den säkert mycket trevlig. Buggy är ett måste. Bitvis mycket backigt." - Carlsson

 4.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-04-20

"it was one of the most beautiful courses we played, the scenery is amazing. It would be nice if the restaurant had healthy food to take on the course like a vegetable sandwich..." - Luna

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-04-18

"Wonderful view! The rest is not more then average. Bad toiletts on the course." - Bruno

 2.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-04-07

"Worth the money. Viewings of the mediterrianensea is fantastic, the course unfair and bunkers was in avery bad condition. Flights drive with cards all over and no caddy master seen. Very busy with no happy people!" - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-03-27

"Very good course with sensational views in great condition" - The King

 4.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-03-26

"Beautiful views,good ciurse and good service" - Attacking Vikings

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-03-04

"We played Links in the morning, first ball to play, the Links are very nice course with a lot of nice views, good speed on green, in the afternoon we played Heathland also nice course, we recommend both in sam day." - Askan

 4.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-03-01

"Links is better with beatiful view to see and Gibraltar rock. Heathland is ok and it is easier than Links. If you have to choose just one take Links!" - Robert

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-02-27

"Played the course several times in spring and automatisch over the last couple of years. This year they had Marshalls checking the flow of play and as a result our round ended a bit over 4 hours. Surroundings are with house constructions not so nice but the beautiful view towards the sea with the rock in the background does pay for the interested player." - Matze

 4.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-02-27

"The greens was fantastic ! Fairway very good, And the layout and view fantastic I have already write in social media that a visit here is a must do !!" - Hasse, Sweden

 3.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-02-17

"Alcaidesa Links är otroligt vacker med gibraltarklippan i bakgrunden,fint skick.Kan absolut rekommendera att spela den." - Bengt Linderoth

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-02-17

"I played Links for the 4th time a I like this course, fantastic placement close The Rock - it is amazing." - Lubomir

 3.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-01-31

"Most beautiful view of Andalusia. A good windy golf course" - Lucky Luke

 3.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-01-22

"Menar att det är en bana man bör spela ett par ggr, då det ibland att från tee veta hur man skall angripa hålet." - Olosjo

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-01-06

"Nice course, but they need to remove the links-Word, as this is NOT a links course. Rather Call it Mediterranian or Ocean. Surprisingly good condition, and the surroundings and wiews are fantastic!" - Straightshooter

 4.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-12-26

"Every hole is different and needs to be carefully analyzed. Views are superb, even without sun as it was when we played. For sure one of the best price/quality ratio. Caddy master however could have put a bottle of water in the buggies." - Jack

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-12-16

"Fin bana med en fantastisk utsikt mot Gibraltar och Afrika. Första 8:a hålen magnifika. Hål 10 sämsta hålet. Sista nio har en del hål som är dolda från Tee och därför svårt att veta var man ska placera utslaget. Bör spelas fler gånger. Snabba greener och ingen kö överhuvudtaget. Bil rekommenderas. Värd att spela igen. Greenfee 62 euro" - Robban

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-12-07

"Very scenic course, great views. Course getting a bit tired. Pace of play was awful: played twice and took more than 5 hours each time" - Neil the Great

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-12-06

"Links banan höll otroligt bra kvalitet rakt igenom. Fairways och greener i toppklass. Omgivningarna på Links banan är verkligen magnifika. Heatlands däremot gjorde oss väldigt besvikna. MYCKET sämre skick på fairways och greener. Känns knappt som det är samma anläggning." - Nisse

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-12-03

"Very good layout - excellent test" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-11-07

"Nice layout, demanding, but fair, good conditions, good service, very, nice practice facilities. Unfortunately, rain destroyed the score and experience. " - Paal Bucher

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-11-05

"Lite meckigt att hitta till klubbhuset. Fantastiska vyer" - la

 3.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-11-04

"more than 5 Hours... The Marshall should have taken action... Beautifull scenic sights to Gibraltaron the first 10 Holes. Very interesting holes..." - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-10-28

"Fast smooth greens. Varied layout. Fantastic sea views over to the rock of Gibraltar. The par 5 7th hole is spectacular." - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-10-26

"interesting course with outstanding views. despite bad weather, course was in good condition. a couple of holes need to be known for optimal scoring, but much better ratio price-quality than Santa Clara, that we played 2 days later." - jack

 3.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-10-13

"Oklippta fairways, lite otydlig information om dropprutor. En del med dåligt golfvett" - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-09-24

"Jättefin. Fina vyer. Bra kvalite." - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-09-20

"Första gången och behöver nog spela den igen. Ligger fint vid havet och man ser Gibraltar." - Peter

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-09-19

"Mycket fin men krävande bana. Svår för en höghandikappare." - Tomas

 4.1 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-09-11

"Really well laid out.... both courses well presented and in good order. Stunning views and less than 70euro for 36 holes. Some of the best value on the Costa del golf!" - 3 putt hero

 3.1 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-09-10

"The course shows various places a lack of maintenance." - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-08-31

"Nice condition, shame food was very limited after 4.30 pm" - Les

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-08-28

"Greatest view of Costa del Golf" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-08-21

"Topbaan . Alles in uitstekende conditie en erg rustig in de baan." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-07-20

"Lovely golf course. Some interesting holes. Lovely views of Gibraltar and the beach. Contemporary club house" - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-07-16

"One of the most beautiful views of Gibraltar... Excellent playing conditions . We definitely recommend every player to try Alcadeisa!" - Anonymous

 2.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-06-04

"Overall OK design, but too many holes that you have to play several times to get the idea how you should play them. Too many blind or semi blind shots." - Immu

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-27

"I like the course. Hole 7 needs markers to identify the green I aimed at the wrong green . " - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-27

"Very good course and fantastic personnels." - Mic3geo

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-25

"Very enjoyable experience. We were new to the course and look forward to the next time when we will be more familiar with the course.Players would benefit from marshals to move players along, we were often held up. Four hours forty minutes is too long for eighteen holes." - D.Paddison

 4.1 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-14

"Först och främst fantastiskt vacker med bedårande utsikt från många tees. Dessutom välskött med hög kvalitet. Långt mellan vissa hål och kuperat vilket gör att bil nästan är ett måste. Bra betongvägar för bilen. Variation på hål och layout. :-) Dock lite katastrof på restaurangen där vi beställde bl a omeletter med olika fyllning och samtliga serverades plain. Efter påpekande sa servitören -oj jag skall säga till kocken - och sedan försvann han för att aldrig mer visa sig :-(" - Blomman

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-09

"Spectacular links type COURSE." - Mighty.

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-05

"Course was a long way down from Marbella Too slopey - some trick holes did not impress Difficult to club lovely views " - Kuringuy

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-05

"Wonderful sea view" - Chris

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-04

"Alcaidesa Links is a real challenge. Combine that with amazing views, a good restaurant and a friendly staff and you have it all !" - Nikky

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-03

"The course was too difficult for me, but the location is wonderful. I did not appreciate to have the buggy only ten minute before tee time. We could not use the driving range because it was too far and we had to carry our bags" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-01

"En helt underbart naturskön bana som jag gärna spelar igen. Även om vi fick en hagelskur på de 2 sista hålen :-)" - Bengt

 3.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-04-08

"One of my favorite courses in this area. Would be great if they change the restaurant, because there is not the right ambiance." - Capelski

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-03-31

"Great views at a wonderful Golf Course. It is a must for me and my wife when ever we are in the area." - Michael and Lissy

 4.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-03-26

"Very beautiful, spectacular views. Excellent conditions. Best golfcourse by far! Greens very fast! Really enjoyed being here!!!!" - Perry

 2.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-03-16

"Beautiful course, but very wet because of the weather. What brought my review down was the service, which was terrible. No help what so ever. We asked for a towel to dry the buggy we hired, no help was given. Plus, the course was really slow and there was no course management to handle the qeues on the course." - Bosse Larsson

 3.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-03-08

"Over 5h because of the Group in front! No overtaking and no marshal to take a look. The Course is amazing!!!" - Gallus

 3.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-02-26

"Tricky course when played for first time, many traps" - TheBelgian

 3.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-02-21

"Beautiful course " - Arie

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-02-21

"The best value for money of the Costa del Sol. Great views, nice fairways and green correct. No ugly buildings but the sea and Gibraltar in front of you. I will definitely return" - Soyblack

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-02-10

"The overall condition of the course was good, some great holes and spectacular views just not as well manicured as many of the better courses" - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-01-09

"Beautiful golf course And beautiful view" - Arie

 3.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-12-30

"We have eben lucky, no wind and sunshine." - The golfer

 3.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-12-20

"Mycket trevlig bana i fin omgivning Samt roliga hål att spela. Dock två saker som drog ner helhetsintrycket mycket dålig service, information i shopen samt ingen 9 håls fika. " - Hans

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-12-03

"Perfect Beautiful view" - Arie

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-12-03

"It is a good and challenging course. The only thing is that there must be bells or antal kind of signals installed on those holes where you dont see the golfers in front of you. As it is now it slower the round." - Knight

 3.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-11-05

"They booked to many payers in the course. On some holes we had to wait with 3 flight of 4 golfers, with a handicap of 36. We could not finish our round because os the darkness. We did not play the last 5 holes. Ridiculous." - Hans Loohuis

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-10-12

"Nice links course which I always play when in Andalusie. Beautiful vieuws, always impressive. The only, if any, clubhouse is very modern and misses the golf atmosphere, altough terras is fine with good service and a special daily golf lunch." - Hans

 4.1 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-10-10

"The paths, where to go with the buggy, could be repaired with more love." - The golfer

 4.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-10-06

"Great course fantastic views lovely holes.Just what you need on a golf break, generous fairways true greens gives everyone a chance what ever your handicap. Very good condition." - Sutts

 2.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-10-01

"Great course. No starter and no water given out and we crawled around until the 5th, having to wait for ten minutes on each tee. Then the Marshall came out and went far more smoothly and quickly. But should have been better managed. Our buggy also ran out of power on the 18th. Poor for a course of this quality and price." - George Petch

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-09-29

"3rd time visit to the Links course and still great value for money and some stunning views. They may need to get a few more buggies as we had to wait along with a number of others for players to finish their rounds." - SJM

 3.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-09-19

"This is a stunningly beautiful course with panoramic views of the Med and Gibraltar. The course is in great condition, with lush fairways and slick receptive greens. Hole 5 is the jewel in the crown." - Gavin

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-09-15

"Really need to play this course a couple of times. Great views, in fact stunning views. Course a little bit mixed and some strange lay ups. As I said you really need to play this a couple of times before you get the hang of it. Stroke master does not show you the perils of this course." - Mark Chennell

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-09-11

"Wonderful views, beautiful setting, course in good conditions, can be walked, but a bit hilly at times. We enjoyed very much the course and the views." - Loreto

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-09-01

"Magnificent views and course!" - Golfer


© 1998-2022 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook