Alcaidesa Links Golf course

3.85 / 5 263 ratings. (175 course reviews)
Course: Alcaidesa Links Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Andalucia, Province: Malaga, Municipality: Alameda, Coast: Costa del Sol
Alcaidesa Links Golf
Alcaidesa Links Golf
Alcaidesa Links Golf

Alcaidesa Golf Course is the only links course available on the Southern coast of Spain. The views over the mountain of Gibraltar and Africa are breath taking. This can be a challenging course to play in high winds or a gentle and scenic round in calm winds. It is quite an experience either way when playing Alcaidesa.

Course reviews:

 5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-11-29

"excellent course layout very good good condition especially the greens fantastic views from many holes. helpful and correct staff extremly slow; a four ball before us was slow and we waited 2-5 min at each tee. I question if some of the players really had Hcp below 36 ??" - styrbjörn

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-11-12

"Links course is OK, as always. Too much groups and slow play,(4 hours and 45 minutes for a 2ball with buggy) reduces the pleasure." - Jan

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-11-09

"Prachtige baan maar veel te druk. Hierdoor bijna 6 uur over 1 rondje." - GC

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-11-01

"Course layout is nice, renewed hole 4 makes it much easier. Hole 5 looking at Gibraltar is always super although on the right they are building many apartments and houses which makes the course less interessant. It’s so bad so close to the course." - Hans

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-10-26

"Superb views over Gibraltar and the coast. interesting mix of not too long but tricky holes. course condition Ok but not top notch , could improve around the rough . Greens good . Almost empty on a Saturday midday./afternoon , ticks the boxes ." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-10-23

"Interesting course in very good conditions.At some holes you have blind shots. More detailed information at the teebox would be helpful." - Grossi

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-10-21

"Great views to the Rock of Gibraltar! The course is o. k.! Buggy is recommended. Hole 5 gives you a specacular view!" - Bruno

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-10-12

"Nice, but not easy. Very good greens." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-10-07

"Fantastic course in great condition all over greens exceptional can’t wait to play again" - The Northamptonshire 7

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-09-20

"Fantastic views, interesting holes. Greens in good condition though many wet areas; don’t believe it has been raining that much so maybe over watered." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-09-20

"The course was not so nice as before the summer" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-09-13

"Great location and views. Varied selection of hole styles (no 2 holes the same) which made you think how to play them. Great clubhouse with great selection of food and drinks. All in all a great day out that we will do again." - Silverback

 3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-09-04

"Some holes are under construction and signage was not totally clear." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-08-16

"FANTASTIC GOLF COURSE" - TOYS

 3.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-07-13

"Pros: Beautiful course, great scenery. Cons: the practice green was too fast, the course greens were too slow. Which disrupted my game for a few holes. " - JADOVSKI

 3.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-07-06

"Fick ingen information innan jag bokade att ett hål håller på att byggas om helt och att detta även påverkade nästa hål med tillfällit tee. Det hål man byggde om var endast 50 meter istället för ett par 4 hål som är det ordinarie. Rgds, Michael" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-07-02

"As always Alcaidesa Links was presented in great condition. Always a good test of golf and fabulous views. Greens were very quick and true despite recent maintenance. Under going some works at present so 4th hole is currently an interim par 4. Enjoyed it as always" - Mickyj96

 3.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-06-27

"Very scenic." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-29

"Good layout and a good test, always windy, greens were faster than usual. A few blind shots so local knowledge is useful." - Hyphen

 3.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-21

"Kalle Ankabana men väldigt vacker" - Bosse

 3.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-19

"Spectacular views from almost everywhere on the golf course. Stunning club house location. Definitely worth the long ride from marbella." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-16

"Stunning course with lots of interesting holes definitely recommend it." - Anonymous

 4.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-15

"Fantastisk bana med vyer över Gibraltar, snabba greener och utmanande golfhål. En av dom finaste banorna jag spelat. " - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-15

"Spelade banan nu andra gången i Sol och nästan vindstilla, otroligt vacker golfbana med några blinda hål som stökar till det vid mycket folk på banan. " - Anonymous

 2.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-12

"Course not in best shape. Very slow play. Had to wait on each hole" - Adrian

 4.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-12

"This is the course with the best views for sure. Best value for money I ever had on a course. I will be back." - Golfer

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-05-01

"Alcaidesa Heathland och Links liknar varandra. Lite upp och lite ned, fina vyer och något dolt emellanåt, men logiskt. Är det bra väder, passa på att spela båda samma dag. Enda minuset är möjligen en anställd (i bästa fall inte kvar) som inte hade gått service-minded-kursen." - Vildhussen

 3.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-04-30

"It is a beautiful links course with a lot of highlights, especially the views." - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-04-26

"What a view! One of the most beautiful golf courses we ever played!" - el tigre

 4.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-04-24

"En härlig bana vid medelhavet. Många riktigt vackra och trevliga hål. Tyvärr blåste det extremt när vi var där vilket gjorde banan mycket svårspelad. En solig dag med normal vind är den säkert mycket trevlig. Buggy är ett måste. Bitvis mycket backigt." - Carlsson

 4.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-04-20

"it was one of the most beautiful courses we played, the scenery is amazing. It would be nice if the restaurant had healthy food to take on the course like a vegetable sandwich..." - Luna

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-04-18

"Wonderful view! The rest is not more then average. Bad toiletts on the course." - Bruno

 2.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-04-07

"Worth the money. Viewings of the mediterrianensea is fantastic, the course unfair and bunkers was in avery bad condition. Flights drive with cards all over and no caddy master seen. Very busy with no happy people!" - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-03-27

"Very good course with sensational views in great condition" - The King

 4.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-03-26

"Beautiful views,good ciurse and good service" - Attacking Vikings

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-03-04

"We played Links in the morning, first ball to play, the Links are very nice course with a lot of nice views, good speed on green, in the afternoon we played Heathland also nice course, we recommend both in sam day." - Askan

 4.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-03-01

"Links is better with beatiful view to see and Gibraltar rock. Heathland is ok and it is easier than Links. If you have to choose just one take Links!" - Robert

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-02-27

"Played the course several times in spring and automatisch over the last couple of years. This year they had Marshalls checking the flow of play and as a result our round ended a bit over 4 hours. Surroundings are with house constructions not so nice but the beautiful view towards the sea with the rock in the background does pay for the interested player." - Matze

 4.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-02-27

"The greens was fantastic ! Fairway very good, And the layout and view fantastic I have already write in social media that a visit here is a must do !!" - Hasse, Sweden

 3.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-02-17

"Alcaidesa Links är otroligt vacker med gibraltarklippan i bakgrunden,fint skick.Kan absolut rekommendera att spela den." - Bengt Linderoth

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-02-17

"I played Links for the 4th time a I like this course, fantastic placement close The Rock - it is amazing." - Lubomir

 3.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-01-31

"Most beautiful view of Andalusia. A good windy golf course" - Lucky Luke

 3.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-01-22

"Menar att det är en bana man bör spela ett par ggr, då det ibland att från tee veta hur man skall angripa hålet." - Olosjo

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2019-01-06

"Nice course, but they need to remove the links-Word, as this is NOT a links course. Rather Call it Mediterranian or Ocean. Surprisingly good condition, and the surroundings and wiews are fantastic!" - Straightshooter

 4.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-12-26

"Every hole is different and needs to be carefully analyzed. Views are superb, even without sun as it was when we played. For sure one of the best price/quality ratio. Caddy master however could have put a bottle of water in the buggies." - Jack

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-12-16

"Fin bana med en fantastisk utsikt mot Gibraltar och Afrika. Första 8:a hålen magnifika. Hål 10 sämsta hålet. Sista nio har en del hål som är dolda från Tee och därför svårt att veta var man ska placera utslaget. Bör spelas fler gånger. Snabba greener och ingen kö överhuvudtaget. Bil rekommenderas. Värd att spela igen. Greenfee 62 euro" - Robban

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-12-07

"Very scenic course, great views. Course getting a bit tired. Pace of play was awful: played twice and took more than 5 hours each time" - Neil the Great

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-12-06

"Links banan höll otroligt bra kvalitet rakt igenom. Fairways och greener i toppklass. Omgivningarna på Links banan är verkligen magnifika. Heatlands däremot gjorde oss väldigt besvikna. MYCKET sämre skick på fairways och greener. Känns knappt som det är samma anläggning." - Nisse

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-12-03

"Very good layout - excellent test" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-11-07

"Nice layout, demanding, but fair, good conditions, good service, very, nice practice facilities. Unfortunately, rain destroyed the score and experience. " - Paal Bucher

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-11-05

"Lite meckigt att hitta till klubbhuset. Fantastiska vyer" - la

 3.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-11-04

"more than 5 Hours... The Marshall should have taken action... Beautifull scenic sights to Gibraltaron the first 10 Holes. Very interesting holes..." - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-10-28

"Fast smooth greens. Varied layout. Fantastic sea views over to the rock of Gibraltar. The par 5 7th hole is spectacular." - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-10-26

"interesting course with outstanding views. despite bad weather, course was in good condition. a couple of holes need to be known for optimal scoring, but much better ratio price-quality than Santa Clara, that we played 2 days later." - jack

 3.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-10-13

"Oklippta fairways, lite otydlig information om dropprutor. En del med dåligt golfvett" - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-09-24

"Jättefin. Fina vyer. Bra kvalite." - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-09-20

"Första gången och behöver nog spela den igen. Ligger fint vid havet och man ser Gibraltar." - Peter

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-09-19

"Mycket fin men krävande bana. Svår för en höghandikappare." - Tomas

 4.1 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-09-11

"Really well laid out.... both courses well presented and in good order. Stunning views and less than 70euro for 36 holes. Some of the best value on the Costa del golf!" - 3 putt hero

 3.1 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-09-10

"The course shows various places a lack of maintenance." - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-08-31

"Nice condition, shame food was very limited after 4.30 pm" - Les

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-08-28

"Greatest view of Costa del Golf" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-08-21

"Topbaan . Alles in uitstekende conditie en erg rustig in de baan." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-07-20

"Lovely golf course. Some interesting holes. Lovely views of Gibraltar and the beach. Contemporary club house" - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-07-16

"One of the most beautiful views of Gibraltar... Excellent playing conditions . We definitely recommend every player to try Alcadeisa!" - Anonymous

 2.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-06-04

"Overall OK design, but too many holes that you have to play several times to get the idea how you should play them. Too many blind or semi blind shots." - Immu

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-27

"I like the course. Hole 7 needs markers to identify the green I aimed at the wrong green . " - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-27

"Very good course and fantastic personnels." - Mic3geo

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-25

"Very enjoyable experience. We were new to the course and look forward to the next time when we will be more familiar with the course.Players would benefit from marshals to move players along, we were often held up. Four hours forty minutes is too long for eighteen holes." - D.Paddison

 4.1 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-14

"Först och främst fantastiskt vacker med bedårande utsikt från många tees. Dessutom välskött med hög kvalitet. Långt mellan vissa hål och kuperat vilket gör att bil nästan är ett måste. Bra betongvägar för bilen. Variation på hål och layout. :-) Dock lite katastrof på restaurangen där vi beställde bl a omeletter med olika fyllning och samtliga serverades plain. Efter påpekande sa servitören -oj jag skall säga till kocken - och sedan försvann han för att aldrig mer visa sig :-(" - Blomman

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-09

"Spectacular links type COURSE." - Mighty.

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-05

"Course was a long way down from Marbella Too slopey - some trick holes did not impress Difficult to club lovely views " - Kuringuy

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-05

"Wonderful sea view" - Chris

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-04

"Alcaidesa Links is a real challenge. Combine that with amazing views, a good restaurant and a friendly staff and you have it all !" - Nikky

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-03

"The course was too difficult for me, but the location is wonderful. I did not appreciate to have the buggy only ten minute before tee time. We could not use the driving range because it was too far and we had to carry our bags" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-05-01

"En helt underbart naturskön bana som jag gärna spelar igen. Även om vi fick en hagelskur på de 2 sista hålen :-)" - Bengt

 3.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-04-08

"One of my favorite courses in this area. Would be great if they change the restaurant, because there is not the right ambiance." - Capelski

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-03-31

"Great views at a wonderful Golf Course. It is a must for me and my wife when ever we are in the area." - Michael and Lissy

 4.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-03-26

"Very beautiful, spectacular views. Excellent conditions. Best golfcourse by far! Greens very fast! Really enjoyed being here!!!!" - Perry

 2.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-03-16

"Beautiful course, but very wet because of the weather. What brought my review down was the service, which was terrible. No help what so ever. We asked for a towel to dry the buggy we hired, no help was given. Plus, the course was really slow and there was no course management to handle the qeues on the course." - Bosse Larsson

 3.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-03-08

"Over 5h because of the Group in front! No overtaking and no marshal to take a look. The Course is amazing!!!" - Gallus

 3.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-02-26

"Tricky course when played for first time, many traps" - TheBelgian

 3.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-02-21

"Beautiful course " - Arie

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-02-21

"The best value for money of the Costa del Sol. Great views, nice fairways and green correct. No ugly buildings but the sea and Gibraltar in front of you. I will definitely return" - Soyblack

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-02-10

"The overall condition of the course was good, some great holes and spectacular views just not as well manicured as many of the better courses" - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2018-01-09

"Beautiful golf course And beautiful view" - Arie

 3.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-12-30

"We have eben lucky, no wind and sunshine." - The golfer

 3.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-12-20

"Mycket trevlig bana i fin omgivning Samt roliga hål att spela. Dock två saker som drog ner helhetsintrycket mycket dålig service, information i shopen samt ingen 9 håls fika. " - Hans

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-12-03

"Perfect Beautiful view" - Arie

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-12-03

"It is a good and challenging course. The only thing is that there must be bells or antal kind of signals installed on those holes where you dont see the golfers in front of you. As it is now it slower the round." - Knight

 3.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-11-05

"They booked to many payers in the course. On some holes we had to wait with 3 flight of 4 golfers, with a handicap of 36. We could not finish our round because os the darkness. We did not play the last 5 holes. Ridiculous." - Hans Loohuis

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-10-12

"Nice links course which I always play when in Andalusie. Beautiful vieuws, always impressive. The only, if any, clubhouse is very modern and misses the golf atmosphere, altough terras is fine with good service and a special daily golf lunch." - Hans

 4.1 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-10-10

"The paths, where to go with the buggy, could be repaired with more love." - The golfer

 4.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-10-06

"Great course fantastic views lovely holes.Just what you need on a golf break, generous fairways true greens gives everyone a chance what ever your handicap. Very good condition." - Sutts

 2.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-10-01

"Great course. No starter and no water given out and we crawled around until the 5th, having to wait for ten minutes on each tee. Then the Marshall came out and went far more smoothly and quickly. But should have been better managed. Our buggy also ran out of power on the 18th. Poor for a course of this quality and price." - George Petch

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-09-29

"3rd time visit to the Links course and still great value for money and some stunning views. They may need to get a few more buggies as we had to wait along with a number of others for players to finish their rounds." - SJM

 3.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-09-19

"This is a stunningly beautiful course with panoramic views of the Med and Gibraltar. The course is in great condition, with lush fairways and slick receptive greens. Hole 5 is the jewel in the crown." - Gavin

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-09-15

"Really need to play this course a couple of times. Great views, in fact stunning views. Course a little bit mixed and some strange lay ups. As I said you really need to play this a couple of times before you get the hang of it. Stroke master does not show you the perils of this course." - Mark Chennell

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-09-11

"Wonderful views, beautiful setting, course in good conditions, can be walked, but a bit hilly at times. We enjoyed very much the course and the views." - Loreto

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-09-01

"Magnificent views and course!" - Golfer

 4.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-08-02

"Fantastisk utsikt från en bana som är mycket bra" - Rikard W

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-07-23

"Scenic links-type course." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-07-19

"The course is worth playing for the views alone. They are stunning. Definitely a buggy course as very hilly in places and some distance between some greens and tees. Course was very wet and lush. Greens were excellent." - Mr Deceptive UK

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-07-10

"Slow pace of play and no marshalls anywhere" - JJ

 4.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-07-10

"Alcaidesa is a great course with excellent views it has a great layout and gives all handicappers a chance to have a good round it can get quite busy so early tee time recommended suggest you hunt around for a good price as a two ball in low season was 62 euros each which I felt was a little overpriced." - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-06-07

"Great views of Gib which was covered in low cloud on the day of our visit. A good links course which made a nice change from the usual Spanish courses" - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-06-05

"An exciting course. Because of a couple of hidden greens you must play it one time before you can enjoy it fully." - Knight

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-04-17

"Alcaidesa Links is a wonderful golf course in a great scene. It is one of my favorite golf course I always play when I am in the area." - Bruno1955

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-04-15

"Super vieuw" - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-04-09

"This is a spectacular course which runs next to the sea, with open fairways and some clever traps, although it is not strictly a links course as the fairways are well manicured grass and the bunkers are not pot bunkers. Very pleasant but challenging holes, especially with a strong wind blowing. Greens well kept but not lightning fast. Shop and caddy master staff very helpful and pleasant, restaurant staff not so!" - Lizzie

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-03-21

"Nice view over sea along course" - Simon

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-03-21

"Course has excellent practice facilities Excellent views over Gibraltar " - Hirkebosj

 4.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-03-19

"A must visit for any golfer going to southern Spain." - Taps

 3.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-03-14

"marvelous located course" - Peter

 4.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-03-10

"Great course, great views, especially when you have clear blue sky (which we had). Bar was very slow because of presence of group of 20 people !" - Patrick Belgium

 2.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-02-16

"Lite regnskadade fairways men annars tuff utmaning i vinden. Kommer köra den igen." - SteffeRäkan

 4.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-02-07

"Beutiful course i perfect conditions with magnificent views. Quite difficult in windy days" - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-02-03

"This is the nearest you will come to a links course on the costa. Stunning views of Gibraltar and generally good all round course with several outstanding design holes. Well worth the money and repeat visit." - Aj cabo

 3.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-02-03

"WE played this Cours already 4 times with our friends we like that Cours verry much" - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-01-25

"Spectacular course in good condition in comparison with other nearby courses." - Benko

 4.1 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-01-24

"Links was an interesting course, difficult to play for the first time and windy making keeping the ball on the fairways difficult Green were excellent, very quick and difficult to read on occasion, but receptive" - Steve

 3.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-01-18

"Good cliff top course. Not a true links, but still enjoyable. There are a couple of holes that seem to be there just to get you from A to B, but generally the course design is nice and makes good use of the terrain. We played on a very windy day, so the course was more than usually challenging. On a quiet, sunny day it would be much more straightforward. Great views of Gibraltar and north African coast." - Clive

 4.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-01-11

"Great and Challenging Links Course. Views are amazing. Holes align sea are very nice and very tough:) Deffinitely return again" - LukasCZ

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-01-11

"Weather was perfect but unfortunately we had a very slow flight in front of us not let us through- had to wait every hole" - Carma

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-01-09

"Fantastische scenery" - bogey

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-01-05

"Beautiful links Course I enjoyed very much my day and I hope to come soon again " - Arie W

 4.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2017-01-04

"Excellent and beautiful" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-12-12

"Really nice , most spectacular views" - Walter

 3.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-11-18

"Wonderful sceneries- beautiful location. Interesting course with some really good holes and some odd and som peculiar ones. The cors lay out is not so good but since its so beatiful I will come back anyway. And please explain to me why you have a starter - it would be better and cheaper to let a wax doll do the job - they woul be equally charming. The girl at the front desk seem to hate her customers. You have to educate your staff in the art of hospitality." - Lemon

 3.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-11-14

"Hilly, challanging holes, very nice views" - Eagles

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-10-25

"A bit slow progress in the course. Price/quality ration not matching - not that much good courses." - kari k

 3.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-10-23

"Fin Links bana" - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-10-23

"Course was full which resulted in a 5 hours round." - Paddy

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-10-17

"Course has a beautiful view to the sea and Gibraltar. Bunkers were wet and needs more sand. Blind Hole 7 has a very bad layout. I like the course, but official Price is too high." - ERIK KRONBORG LETH

 3.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-10-12

"Any negative comments are due to the excessive rain, lovely testing course and great welcome" - Anonymous

 2.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-10-12

"Banan har svårt att klara regn, var blöt." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-10-09

"A nice playable, Holiday course not too demanding but interesting. Some great views." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-10-07

"fantastic course with great views. Really interesting variety of holes. Clubhouse is fantastic. Extremely good value for money and will certainly return." - SJM

 3.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-10-05

"fantastic course and views ,but, too difficult for me and my playing partner. we lost a lot of balls. not recommended to play this course unless you are a long driver. meal in the clubhouse was excellent afterwards" - high handicapper

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-10-03

"Very many people on the course made us start about 20 minutes late. Beautiful course and wide fariways still a big challange" - Dan Guter

 3.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-09-14

"Very entertaining course, but not links in any way other than the stunning views of the sea. Too many uphill approaches to the greens in my view, and a lot of the holes were difficult to understand from the tee, so newcomers beware! Improved signs between 3rd green and 4th tee would also help those unfamiliar with the course." - Paul Davies

 4.3 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-09-09

"Beautiful surroundings. Nice course" - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-08-31

"A course I will recommend from hole 1 to hole 18. Just a pity not holes is in front of the restaurant." - Christophe

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-08-01

"Interesting Linkscourse with nice views.Good Fairways and fair Greens." - Angie

 3.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-07-26

"Wonderful views" - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-07-19

"Fina vyer. Mycket bra anläggning. Hade varit perfekt med en bar/kiosk halvvägs. Flera toaletter med OK standard." - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-07-15

"Challenging course (wind...) wih beautiful views" - Nik

 3.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-06-12

"Especially in june - september, when it is really warm you have to play Alcaidesa links : always refreshing wind. Great scenery" - Patrick Belgium

 3.1 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-06-08

"Fabulous location - worth a visit for the views alone. Some very unusual holes that play very differently than initial impressions from the tee. Clubhouse suitable for weddings - lacks club atmosphere" - derh50

 3.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-06-05

"Spektakulär miljö med havs- och Gibraltarutsikt på nästan alla hål. Rolig och utmanande bana som dock kan vara för svår för höghandicappare. Ett antal branta backar gör att buggy rekommenderas starkt. Mycket elegant klubbhus och bra skick på banan." - Niklas

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-05-31

"The course was in good condition and the views were fantastic. Overall it was quite a nice course but I thought there were too many blind hazards and pin positions, Shotsaver or Snooper definitely required!!" - Iris

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-05-24

"Incredible views on Gibraltar. Real links with 14 holes with a view on THE see." - Benoit crochelet

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-05-22

"Spectacular views. Lovely location and easy to find. The golf course is interesting, in lovely condition, a really enjoyable experience and importantly, a good test of golf." - Dennis Pym

 4.2 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-05-10

"very nice place, super wiew!!" - tomiit71

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-04-18

"Great course with a lovely view. " - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-04-17

"The prettiest course on the costa. With the 11th the nicest views. A course you can score on." - spiggy

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-04-16

"Banan var genomgående bra. Mycket fina greener. Fairway var tröga ej rätt grässort. Vacker utsikt mot havet och Gibraltar. Opersonligt och väl futuristiskt klubbhus. " - Juan

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-04-14

"Vacker bana som ett vykort men kändes lite rörig innan jag fick klart för mej helheten av banan" - Bo A

 3.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-04-12

"Alcaidesa Links is not really a links golfcourse, but it is one of my faforite golf courses in spain." - Gabr Somogyi

 3.5 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-04-05

"beautiful layout, fantastic scenery." - spadcergolfer

 4.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-04-02

"the place to play golf sea marocco gibraltar, the point of vue was terrific " - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-03-28

"Detta var andra gången jag spelat på Alcaidesa och andra gången som den hyrda elbilen fick slut på batteri på hål 13-14. Det är uselt skött med golfbilarnas standard. Annars är banan jättetrevlig att spela." - Out of battery

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-03-22

"Varied and excellent course" - Per Halvorsen

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-03-22

"The view on Gibraltar is really fantastic. We played here over 10 times but Always enjoy this course. Also this time we played Heathland after Links. Good price and always a nice atmosphere over here." - PapahaswonNL

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-03-22

"price quality range is good. Buggy absolute necessary! Good lay out, good greens" - FvD

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-03-12

"Hela anläggningen är proper och välskött. Banan i mycket gott skick. Trevlig personal. Fantastiska vyer runt hela banan." - Pelle

 4.6 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-03-08

"challenging very interesting design beautiful sorroundings" - Max Monti

 3.4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2016-03-05

"Great view from most of the course. We will definately come back" - JHA010

 4.1 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2015-09-20

"Love this course and the fabulous sea-views .... A must do when over there" - patrick

 3.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2015-04-26

"Both courses are well worth a visit. Challenging, and with a wide spectrum of types of holes. Unfortunately, the buggies had worn-out tires that caused dangerous incidents when the fairways got wet from the rain. Will be back to enjoy two very nice golf courses." - San Pedro Compadres

 3.8 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2015-04-16

"We got a deal for the two courses for 140 euros, but 95euros for links would be expensive, Everything about the course was very good" - Mick Pike

 3.9 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2015-04-13

"very good golf course. nice view" - michel blattmann

 2.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2015-03-17

"Börja bra men tappade efter 6:an. Det blev trångt och mycket upp och ner. Dolda hål med hus och murar alldeles för nära. Höll inte måttet, spelar inte igen. Det finns så många andra banor i närområdet som är mycket bättre." - Chucken

 4 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2015-02-25

"Mycket trevlig bana med fantastiska vyer, kommer givetvis att spela den igen, rekommenderas!" - Kungälv Kode medlem

 3.7 / 5 Alcaidesa Links Golf course played: 2015-01-15

"Good course with very nice views, Please stop building more houses and appartments around the course!" - Dick van Nes


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook