Alenda Golf course

4 / 5 43 ratings. (25 course reviews)
Course: Alenda Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Valencia, Province: Alicante, Municipality: Monforte del Cid, Coast: Costa Blanca
Alenda Golf
Alenda Golf
Alenda Golf

Alenda Golf was federated in 1997 and in 1999 it opened an 18-hole, par 72 golf course, with 6,257 metres of fairways and greens, situated in a hillside region with views of the sea. The first 9 holes are fun and easy, with wide lanes lined with pine, carob and palm trees; in contrast, the last 9 holes require greater concentration, since this part of the course technically more demanding, where precision is more important than distance.

Course reviews:

 4 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2019-12-07

"Good and fun golf course to play. Nice layout with good greens. Too much slow players and no marchal active speeding it up. No sandwiches or other fast food available after ninth hole. The guy working in the he reception at arrival didn’t feel very service minded. Frustrating pin position (high, right) on 18th green :-)" - Happy Gillmore

 5 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2019-11-02

"Very windy. Course OK" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2019-10-25

"A likable golf course. It’s a open and easy to play." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2019-09-28

"Kul bana i bra skick med snabba greener" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2019-09-07

"The course was in good condition better than my previous visit just a pity that at 4.05pm when we finished we could note get a meal" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2019-08-21

"Very pleasant easy course to follow .. staff excellent And wr kept greens and fairways" - Rhona

 3.9 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2019-03-17

"för mycket upp och ner för min smak. Slog 360m drive och 200m pitch när det var nedför men bara hälften uppför. Blåste förvisso extremt mycket också" - Daniel Wilson

 3.4 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2019-03-08

"course was so so the clubhouse is beautiful. sinposts to the course were poorish and the pace of play quite slow. " - shakin stephen

 3.5 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2018-11-08

"Lite blinda hål man tjänar på att spelat den tidigare. Helt okey bana inga direkta hål man minns som extra men en helt okey anläggning." - Carlzone

 3.8 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2018-10-29

"Vädret var speciellt när vi spelade , 11-12 grader och 10 - 20 m/ s vind. Banan är helt OK, rätt kuperad. Greenerna kan vara i bättre skick. Rangen var avstängd, kanske p g a vinden." - Ove Gustafsson

 3.2 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2018-10-04

"Trevlig bana med bra blandning av enklare och lite mer utmanande hål. Fin miljö utan för många närliggande hus." - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2018-02-16

"A beautiful course in great conditions! Staff is very friendly and facilities are very good indeed. Recommended" - Walter

 3.7 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2017-11-20

"Bit slow play,nice course ,in excellent cond" - Maz

 4.9 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2017-03-20

"Veldig fin bane, flott klubbhus og veldig god service. Super opplevelse." - Sten

 3.2 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2016-12-16

"Första 9 är bra sedan blir det lite för mycket turistspansk karaktär." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2016-11-29

"Enjoyable course with some interesting holes but other than a few holes it is not overly challenging. Course was in good condition and bunkers were very good. Very modern and impressive clubhouse." - Tony

 4 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2016-11-03

"Enjoyable day but the pace of play was extremely slow which spoilt the visit." - Mike Williams

 3.4 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2016-09-24

"Trevlig bana med intressant layout. Sista 9 hålen är betydligt svårare än första 9 med raviner längs ett flertal fairways. Tillsammans med relativt långa hål gör det banan utmanande för den som inte är säker med drivern." - Niklas

 3.9 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2016-05-20

"The course was in good condition" - brian smith

 4.2 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2016-05-18

"Vary nice course with beautiful surroundings" - Ton

 3.2 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2016-04-11

"The course fullfilled my expectations and I like to play it again. Layout is ok and there are some interesting holes which I shall play different way if I gonna play course again." - Vesa from north

 5 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2016-04-02

"Well greenkept course, Nice wide fairways and really quick greens" - Kenneth Leeuwenkamp

 4.1 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2016-03-19

"As usual, Alenda kept up its expectation. well done." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2015-08-31

"Good solid course. Very enjoyable. Greens were slow. Some tricky holes. Overall a good course. Water holes looked picturesque." - Lauren

 4 / 5 Alenda Golf course played: 2015-04-21

"GOOD COURSE NOT TO SURE IF I WOULD GO BACK, TO GET TO THE COURSE IS A NIGHTMARE" - Anonymous


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook