Alicante Golf course

3.54 / 5 41 ratings. (22 course reviews)
Course: Alicante Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Valencia, Province: Alicante, Municipality: Alicante/Alacant, Coast: Costa Blanca
Alicante Golf
Alicante Golf
Alicante Golf

Located next to the Mediterranean Sea, only 5 minutes from Alicante. The course is a flat course with wide fairways with plenty of vegetation. Fast greens and no blind holes.

Course reviews:

 4 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2019-12-12

"Good designed golf course. No bad holes. The shape of it in dec was ok. Worth the price. The only minus is the long distances between the holes." - Bringan

 5 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2019-10-26

"Not too high expectations, but was surprised how good the course actually is." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2019-10-05

"Greens were very different in speed and condition. Very poor tees. Markers almost outside tee. No towels in the locker room. Not enough buggies to serv players. Delayed tee off almost 40 min due to no buggies available." - Anonymous

 2 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2019-10-04

"No tee. Green are terrible. And so slow. Should have a Marshall out at the course to speed up the tempo" - Niklas Åberg

 4 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2019-08-06

"Buggy is a must as the course has tunnels to cross road and some tunnels were very wet due to pipe leaks... not good for anyone walking the course. we found the course well signed posted as it does waver from one side of the road to the other after usually two holes. The fairways and greens were in good condition however, there was a lot of debris on the perimeter due to work being done on trees. Pro shop staff very pleasant and helpful." - Atkins/Penn on tour

 3.7 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2019-04-21

"Fin bana som ligger mitt i stadsmiljö. Skicket väldigt bra. Maten var riktigt dålig. Långt att gå mellan vissa hål därav fördel med bil. Dyr utan rabatter." - Petra

 3.5 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2019-03-21

"Greener första nio katastrof. Baknian var mycket bättre. Sen hade dom flyttat min tid tio minuter innan ordinarie. Tur man var i god tid." - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2018-11-04

"Played the course many times and certainly will be returning agin" - Paul

 3.7 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2018-10-12

"Very nice course once you get there. Not many signs pointing the direction. Service minded staff all over the place. Nice surrondings. Tricky holes and quiet narrow on some of them. We will definitely come back to play this course, very fun! Buggys with screens for the holes and the score - very good! " - Nik

 3.9 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2018-01-05

"Looking for a great coarse with a clubhouse overlooking the 18th green. A few beers after the round with great views. The coarse was great the clubhouse balcony overlooked the car park. Not so good. Seve what were you thinking??" - S. Holt

 3.1 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2017-11-25

"En riktigt bra golfbana. Med 18 riktigt bra golfhål. Tyvärr så drar resturangen ner betyget rejält. Banan förtjänar bra resturang och personal." - JJ

 3.4 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2017-11-13

"Bra skick på banan" - Anonymous

 2.8 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2017-03-12

"Intressant att spela mellan hus och vatten. Blev dock väldigt hungrig söndag EM och alla grillar var igång man fick lust att gå av och ta en öl och lite grillat" - Låsis

 3.9 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2017-03-03

"Lots of rude, awkward members deliberately slowing down in front of us. " - Watty

 2.8 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2017-02-10

"Mickey Mouse Course , everything hole is surrounded by houses and flats. No Nice vieuws at all. 11 tunnels and 9 streetcrossings. Besides that you dit not tell me there was a rournement just in front of me of old people which could not play even a kind of golf. I felt I have payed 50% too much, we made a round of almost 6 hours. Bad, bad, bad. I will never come back again." - Han van dijck

 3.4 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2016-11-01

"Greens should be better. Course is quite unic place on the middle of the town. It is worth to see and play. But be carefull with those water hazards" - Vesa from Finland

 2.9 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2016-09-23

"Course location was great and he course design was amazing. The standard of the greens and bunkers were terrible though and I expected much more." - Jason Skerritt

 3.4 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2016-09-15

"Unfortunately the were rebuilding some of the greens, which made it difficult on some of the greens. But we got afterwards a discount which was ok at the end. Fairways were excellent. The cours was interesting to play, i will return..." - Dantheman

 3.7 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2016-05-24

"Mycket trevlig bana, synd att arbete på gick, fick spela 9 hål 2gånger och grenen var sandad." - Björn

 5 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2016-03-28

"Ingenious design with spectacular holes on every section." - Walt

 3.5 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2016-03-18

"Great course and design. Always visit when im in Spain." - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 Alicante Golf course played: 2016-03-18

"Trevlig bana mitt i staden. Man bör inte vara rädd för att träffa hus då dom kantar flera av hålen." - mastrom


© 1998-2020 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook