Aloha Golf course

4.24 / 5 16 ratings. (11 course reviews)
Course: Aloha Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Andalucia, Province: Malaga, Municipality: Marbella, Coast: Costa del Sol
Aloha Golf
Aloha Golf
Aloha Golf

At 6007m off the yellows, Aloha is not a long course by modern PGA standards, but requires precision off the tee. The driver is best left in the bag on some tees. The par3s are very strong. It is a parkland course with well-placed bunkers and water on several holes. The greens are fast and some are tiered adding to the difficulties. The course hosted the European PGA Tour in 2007 (winner Lee Westwood), 2008 and 2012.

Course reviews:

 4 / 5 Aloha Golf course played: 2019-09-12

"Great course, great people, great clubhouse and restaurant. One thing, they should not allow spikes. To many people do not manage to lift their feet. " - Haakon Marius Dahl

 4 / 5 Aloha Golf course played: 2019-09-10

"A little expensive for this course and the greens had just been spiked, Friendly staff but a big negative that we had valuables stolen for our cart." - mike austin

 4.5 / 5 Aloha Golf course played: 2016-09-29

"Very nice course. expensive though and not justifiable." - Alistair

 2.9 / 5 Aloha Golf course played: 2016-09-05

"Aloha golf is the worst value course I have played on the coast for some time. Do not play it especially with a wonderful track for much less money just across the way in Los Naranjos or an actually elite course in Las Brisas (albeit more expensive). Aloha is a waste of money. " - T

 4.5 / 5 Aloha Golf course played: 2016-09-04

"Really nice course" - Per

 5 / 5 Aloha Golf course played: 2016-09-02

"Nice facilities from the pro shop, tees, fairways into the green. Hopefully we be back next year." - Burt

 5 / 5 Aloha Golf course played: 2016-08-28

"Although a premium price course it is a must play..stunning in every way. Having played almost every course on the cost this is without doubt in the very top bracket." - Rich S

 3.6 / 5 Aloha Golf course played: 2016-06-13

"Beautiful course but expensive" - Charlotte

 5 / 5 Aloha Golf course played: 2015-06-29

"Real test of golf short and long par 4s and par 3s excellent roll on the greens. Only down side was workings at front of greens stopping running up to the greens was not told beforehand , having said that beautiful layout great fairways" - Anonymous

 4.7 / 5 Aloha Golf course played: 2015-02-09

"Excellent course I would like to be a member if I lived here." - jean-luc

 3.8 / 5 Aloha Golf course played: 2015-01-29

"The first 9 really good Back 9 spectacular with all the water. Did not like the out of bounds between holes. Bad design ." - Michael Hulthen


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook