Atalaya New Golf course

3.63 / 5 225 ratings. (136 course reviews)
Course: Atalaya New Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Andalucia, Province: Malaga, Municipality: Estepona, Coast: Costa del Sol
Atalaya New Golf
Atalaya New Golf
Atalaya New Golf

Atalaya New is more challenging and hilly then the Old course. While the experts might find the challenge a little limited, the average club golfer will certainly find it quite enough to handle as the greens are sharply contoured and quick.

Course reviews:

 4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2019-11-16

"The course is in good condition. It is an rather easy course, easy to put which means many pars. Buggy not needed if in good condition, hole 1 an 18 rather far away from clubhouse." - Hans

 4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2019-10-29

"Vey nice atmosphere and a course that we would like to play again. Challenging and variable types og holes. Hole descriptions at tees can be improved by using maps. Nice prating areas. " - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2019-10-27

"Great condition, quite narrow fairways but challenging. Helpful, friendly staff. Lovely views" - Alan Mccolm

 5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2019-10-23

"Suitable for high handicap golfers with a nice mix of easier/harder holes." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2019-10-18

"Very good design and views, challenging and not many wide, flat fairways. Quality of green and fairways is very good." - ReVer

 4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2019-10-12

"The course is quite an open course....and great for any reasonable or high handicap golfer, There are quite a few holes with banks to the side of the fairways that are very forgiving as the balls roll down onto the fairways (in most cases!) Buggy paths are good and you could walk this course if you proffer. The green are well kept & in good condition and there are a couple of interesting par three's. and 1 short par 4 that could really be a long par three. Club house is good and there is a great little outside cafe stop at the buggy pick up that's good for coffee and bite before you go or to take on your way. Most fairways are open but with turns in them (left or right) and are in good condition. Good value for money. Regards Grant" - Grant Smith

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2019-06-22

"In my opnion a lot of faiways are not really honest." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2019-06-14

"Played the new course-not as long as other courses but tight fairways made up for this" - Lamby

 2.9 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2019-06-06

"Very very slow, came off after 13 holes." - Simon Martin

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2019-06-01

"Det var väldigt trångt mellan hålen, bollar kom från angränsande hål. Dock OK helhetsupplevelse med tanke på lågt twilightpris Föredrar Atalaya old course" - Bosse svenska skolan

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2019-05-28

"I walked the course with a trolley and it was a long walk....Great course and got a great price through golf service." - Steve

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2019-04-08

"Alldeles för långt till första tee Smal" - Leffe

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2019-04-04

"Nice suprise to find this course. We will come again. Fairways fullfilled our expectations :)" - Jucca

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2019-04-03

"Recently a lot of improvement created in parking, bar in the course. Course is in a good condition for a good price (new course)" - Pim

 4.2 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2019-03-23

"Very enjoyable in lovely surroundings with a relaxing atmosphere" - Denny

 4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2019-02-12

"Good driving course in good condition. Has improved since we played here two years ago. Really tough 18th requiring 3 good straight long shots to reach gree. Otherwise layup and chip over the water." - Stevealios

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2019-01-27

"Alalaya old and new are in good condition. Nice to play !" - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-12-30

"Its our favorite course," - Jan

 2.3 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-11-23

"The course was one off the worst I have played in comein to Spain in 16 years very bad condition very short and 5 hours to play no marshals on course" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-11-22

"Efter allt regnande var banan i fruktansvärt dåligt skick, blöt och lerig. Har tidigare spelat ett antal gånger på New som varit mycket bra. Spelade dagen efter på Old som var ännu värre (tyvärr). Priset kan inte vara relevant med tanke på skicket på banorna." - Bengt Puerto B

 2.6 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-11-02

"I did not like the course at all. Short and too tricky. No, halfway house, no food and drink-buggy and no info from reception or caddy master about that. Was pretty thirsty the last 6 holes. :-(" - Pelle

 4.3 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-10-29

"Quote short but very tight and challenging. Great layout but very hilly and requires a buggy.Phenomenal views of the sea and mountains from the top of the course.Will definitely be back." - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-10-23

"No service at all on the New course to buy something to drink or eat. Far from club house and driving range. A bit tricky. Slightly overpriced." - Anonymous

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-10-17

"the signs were very poor going from one hole to the next and we met with other people experiencing the same problems" - the golfer

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-10-08

"This is a very well priced course with a good variety of holes.. it is a challenge but at the same time very playable.." - Rich S

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-10-05

"Tough layout." - Alfie

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-09-26

"Greens were poop, and some of the rough very deep and spent too long looking for balls. You have to be very straight to play this course well." - Ken

 4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-09-25

"Held up dreadfully by 4 not so good golfers, which took away the enjoyment." - Bungie

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-09-25

"It is greatly important over years" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-09-10

"I notice that the New course at Atalaya has been discounted on the 3 occasions i have played here. It is the correct pricing as this course does not warrant a green fee of over 100 euros. An excellent course with interesting holes. " - Sheriff

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-09-07

"toppenbra att man får ha hund" - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-09-07

"The course is improving year on year. " - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-09-06

"Always good value" - M Coxon

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-09-05

"Banan är inte lång men smal och knepig på vissa hål gäller att använda rätt klubbor" - Rolf Sjödin

 4.2 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-08-22

"Short course but very funny.the greens are very well taken care of" - Gato

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-08-07

"Greate course. " - Anonymous

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-07-28

"Smala fairways många dålda hål" - Tommy

 4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-07-28

"The new parking is excelent. Remember to bring water. No buggybar on the course!" - Leo Golfer

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-07-26

"Course is very good condition. Many renovations make this an enjoyable course to play." - Jim

 4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-07-24

"Missed the restaurant wagon on the course" - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-07-24

"Enjoyable game on an improved course" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-06-30

"Without doubt the best value for money course in the whole area. I" - Peter lloyd

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-06-04

"Great!" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-04-11

"Good golfcourse" - Danny

 4.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-04-06

"All good !" - Olavi

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-03-22

"This course will suit a higher handicap player but when the wind blows it is a test for all players! There are some really great holes and amazing views over the ocean. Worth a visit." - Richards210

 3 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-03-04

"Nice course. Rated too easy. Driving range quit far away from the tee Nr.1. Tricky Greens. Poor score Card. No signs on the tee about the hole." - Christian Germany

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-02-24

"Enjoyed it so much we played the next day as well" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-02-24

"Nice course with good variation. Need to play the terrrain as many fairways are tilting" - Sverre

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-02-21

"Crasy lay out" - MG

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-02-06

"New course is poor compared to the old course. New course tight fairways which are sloping on tightly cut grass. This made good shots roll across fairway into rough despite playing to markets correctly. I would not recommend new course and would not play it again. It does not warrant 55 Euro green fee." - Jonny. g

 4.2 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-01-30

"Good value and not overplayed - two or three greens required attention. Not especially long but the hilly nature of the course provides an adequate and enjoyable challenge. The whole complex is very good including the practice facilities. Buggy advisable." - TVH

 2.9 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-01-26

"Hård Lutar Trång på vissa hål OBS På ett hål rek ej driver pga hus vid utslaget...Riktigt dåligt. Flytta utslagsplatsen" - Karl3

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2018-01-25

"Not friendly bar personel" - Golfer

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-12-07

"course was a pleasant surprise, the less pressure on this course paus off in bettet condition than old course" - Johan

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-11-02

"We had bad experiance with one of the guys in the reception. He was not as polite as one could expect from the staff on a golf course." - The golfer

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-10-30

"its always nice to came to Atalya golf club" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-10-04

"Very tight in places:area around greens poor:poor sub soil off fairways" - Jipper

 4.8 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-10-03

"Best value for money in marbella" - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-09-23

"Played this course previously- this time the experience was better, the course was in excellent condition and the playing conditions perfect. While not the most testing course on the Costa del Sol it is a worthy challenge for mid handicap players. All the clubs facilities are also very good. Recommended - an ideal first day course for a Golf Tour and good value." - Tim H

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-09-20

"I returned to this course after 10 years and it was still great to play it. I just did not recognize the surroundings, there were building sites and constructions everywhere. To bad actually ..." - ROSCH

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-09-20

"Greens on the new course a little disappointing. Old course in better shape. Perhaps just been treated?! I like Atalaya though and it is good value generally" - Old Golfer

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-09-10

"Each time I have played this course it has improved. Some of the holes are a bit Micky mouse but ok for what it is." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-09-06

"Excellent value for money. Short but tempting." - El Presidente

 4.4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-08-11

"The course was nice and quiet in very good condition. All the staff were very helpful and greeted you with a smile 10 out of 10" - Anonymous

 2.6 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-07-25

"there were 4 x groups of 4 people that all teed off at the same time the round was extremely slow no organising on the 1 st tee from the caddie master ! very poor for the amount of money spent its also poor on your behalf that you advertise a coarse to be played with such poor organisation by the non existent caddie master it was a free for all my opinion ,atalaya are happy to take your money , they are not interested in your golfing experience are group of players had to wait on every single shot up to the green ! the round for a short coarse took a extremely long time" - richard c

 4.7 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-07-12

"Value for money probably the best in the area" - Peter lloyd

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-07-08

"Played this course three times this year, not long but good fun, needs some thought but gives an opportunity to make a good score. Greens have been in good condition each time we have been there. Parking is a problem though, building work has taken the car park away and there seem no other provision for parking." - Dennis Pym

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-06-21

"Course in good overall condition - will be back again." - Trish

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-06-09

"Ombyggnationen av parkeringen är ju på gång och blir säkert bra. Buggyvägar behöver förbättras snarast." - Kåge

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-04-14

"Long walk to the first tee and from the 18th back to the club house but otherwise a nice course to walk, fairly short course but very interesting and fun to play, greens were very good. Par three holes were all different and interesting We enjoyed the round" - Dennis Pym

 4.2 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-04-13

"One of the best courses we have played on the costa" - Kel123golf

 2.7 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-04-06

"Den var för smal och väldigt konstiga hål med korsande faivays" - Miche

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-04-06

"Handicapnivån är för låg dvs man får för få extraslag. Det är en smal och delvis svår bana." - Kåge

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-04-04

"Quite a tight course which is unforgiving in places - and almost certainly better when it is quiet as flying balls can be a problem from other players. Greens were in excellent condition, buggies were good and, for the price, good value for the location." - Sarah B

 4.9 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-03-31

"First class service, first class golf course" - Brian Mcgranaghan

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-03-22

"Course okay. Buggys must be renewed." - Anonymous

 2.2 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-03-19

"Narrow fairways. First tee far from the clubhouse. Some blind holes. Not as good as the Atalaya Old course. Did not like this golf course." - Anonymous

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-03-18

"Nice course. You need a buggy mostly for the transport beetween the club house and the course. I think hole 4 is something special but many holes are good." - Janny

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-03-17

"To many fairways crossed each other. There were some holes that we were in danger of being hit from 3 different tees" - March 2017

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-03-13

"Played front 9 in 90 minutes back 9 took 160 minutes very slow" - Toys

 4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-03-12

"Kort kuperad bana. För kort för att vara spännande. Vi beslöt att endast spela järnklubbor för att höja intresset" - mikael

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-02-28

"nice course with a good layout." - RalphK

 4.7 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-02-28

"Most holes were nice. Some had nasty slope. Drove down the middle and could not find the ball." - Sverre

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-02-21

"iteresting lay out ,short ,but tricky course" - golfi

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-01-28

"Greens are always very good" - Merv

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-01-22

"Very beautifull view on the aerea and on the sea side . Course is not in bad condition but special design . Not long but need to play very straight and fairways are never flat so even with a fair game you will be suprised of the end result. Pricing is correct including the golf car but I prefer to play more classical courses (eg Atalaya Old)." - teebendrum

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-01-20

"Pretty good course" - Walter V

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-01-19

"I had a bad experience with our buggy. On the 6th hole the buggy began to ride teribble. I had to go back to the caddymaster to change the buggy. My wife and her parents are waiting for 20 minutes or so. The caddymaster said, o it is mayby low battery. This is not acceptable to give a buggy with a low battery. I hope you can speak to the caddymaster to fix this problem." - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-01-05

"it s very long to arrive at the first tee but the course is ok it is a good rapport price- performance! the course is not flat and we need absolutely a buggy " - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2017-01-04

"Not for beginners" - Cotty

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-12-26

"Provar gärna Old Course också." - Clas Söderberg Santa Clas

 2.9 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-11-20

"Vissa korta smala konstiga par 4 hål Ett par 5 dör det var svårt att placera 2:a slaget smal fairway och kraftig sluttning åt vänster Fantastisk utsikt och i ärlighetens namn var detta den bösta upplevelsen" - Grillo

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-10-31

"This course is specially because of the low rating (I have to play with 9)and the partly narrow fairways difficult to play. " - Nolden, Franz

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-10-30

"Parking will be easier when the new car park opens next year. Welcome could be warmer." - Benahavis resident

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-10-16

"Shorter course that requires careful consideration off the tee. Greens in good condition." - gundi golf

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-10-15

"Mycket trevlig bana även om många av hålen var korta par-4. Väl värd att spela." - Anonymous

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-10-15

"Hygglig bana men Old bättre. Många skrek four, kändes lite osäker på var folk slog ifrån. Väldigt lång väntan mellan hålen, rekord lång runda o inga banguider som höll koll att det flöt på. Inget speciellt favorithål. Nja, kommer välja andra banor framöver / Anders" - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-10-14

"There are 2 bad feeling about That course : first , THE way between 2 ho les are TOO long . We hear too Many TIMES balls or fore ! MANY holes are blind . But very nice views , Gibraltar , Not easy parking , down and a bit far In fact , we shall enjoy play again because NOW we already played That course" - Anonymous

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-10-06

"The courses are great, especially the old, however the welcome from the caddy master could be much better, I always feel that they think they are doing me a huge favour by letting me play there...!" - Benahavis resident

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-10-05

"This is a short but challenging and quite fair course." - Anonymous

 4.7 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-09-28

"We had a superb day fast round 3.30 mins course condition excellent food and beers in restaurant good with good service this we be definitely on our list for next year This is now as good as the Old Course" - Harry Batty

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-09-26

"The special offer of forty one euros inc buggy was good value" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-09-22

"It was not easy to find tee no 1 because conversion. The greens were very soft. Nice course." - Poul

 3 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-09-19

"Disappointing condition with poor greens. Have played many times but will check condition before booking again. Cheap but owing to ongoing works not worth any more." - Steve Alios

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-09-12

"trevlig och lagom svår" - göran

 3 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-09-11

"Banan va alldeles för kort och smal. En del dolda utslag." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-09-06

"A really fun course to play! Due to works on the old course the signs towards the new course were terrible, after 2 stempels we got to the first tee." - Anonymous

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-08-27

"Interesting layout - fun to play!" - TorbenG

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-08-16

"En relativt smal och knixig bana som bara blir bättre och bättre ju mer man spelar den. Passar både hög och låg hcp." - Kåge

 2.8 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-08-12

"Banan var i mycket sämre skick än var den brukar vara p.g.a. allt regn som kom i veckan. Annars var den OK att spela. Dock lite väl korta hål." - Anonymous

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-08-11

"The course is hilly and you need a buggy. Some blind shots. All in all you only need your irons and it is best to be accurate on placing your shots. A tricky course." - RM

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-08-02

"Utmanande med lite kortare hål" - Anton

 4.2 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-07-29

"Utmanande" - Anton

 4.2 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-07-26

"This is a nice wide and open course and is recommended for high handicappers. The use of a buggy is essential due to the distance between some of the holes. The 18th hole is a real challenge to complete your round. Very enjoyable course though." - Andy Dash

 4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-07-17

"Always good value" - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-07-16

"Nice cource. Value for money." - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-07-14

"A challenging course, not too long, but made more difficult by several sloping fairways with severe runoff. 18th at over 600 yards can add a few strokes to an otherwise good round. But equally a number of memorable holes giving a good chance to score. Should suit players of most abilities." - Bentley

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-07-07

"Good condition, we play this course often. pro shop staff excellent" - Malcolm jaffa

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-07-06

"Short, but nice course in good condition for a fair price." - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-06-23

"Short but very interesting, scenic course in good condition." - RM

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-06-17

"Nice course. Not that difficult and a little short. We played Old first and after that New. Friendly staff." - PapahaswonNL

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-06-15

"The new course has been greatly improved. A pleasure to play the course. Everyone most courteous . All four of us Returning tomorrow. Very good service from golf services. Good value." - Collier

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-06-08

"Played new course because we were told old course had recent greens maintainance but in fact it hadnt been recently tined. Honestly I think I prefer new course to old now, possibly a bit tighter though." - MarkyMark

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-05-28

"Good, well maintained course. A good variety of holes, open in parts but tight in others, both hilly and flat. I will play it again." - Walshie

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-05-27

"We play every week.course is in good condition.not too busy now , was busy earlier in season. Good value" - Anonymous

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-05-26

"The greens were not up to standard and the buggy paths need repair. the course is short and undulating and a nice test for holiday golf" - SG

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-05-09

"Course was well maintained, nice to play. Cart paths should be redone. Very bumpy with a lot of holes." - cpgrimm

 4.2 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-04-27

"Greens very very slow came to Spain to play fast greens, customer service excellent" - Jason from the toon

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-04-13

"Good conditions. Course is shorter than old course. Nice views. If not crowded a pleasure to play it." - Anonymous

 2.4 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-03-20

"The attitude of the staff in the proshop and restaurant was horrible. Rude to an extent that is beyond imagination ..." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-03-19

"Ingen bra bana. För många par 3. Konstiga längder på många hål. Den gamla banan mycket bättre" - Boxerking

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2016-03-03

"Nice course with some difficult holes. A lot of difference in hight. Great views." - Anonymous

 2.7 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2015-09-13

"There was a lot of work being carried to the course when we played it. On the back nine, there are a lot of short par fours with very narrow fairways, a bit Micky mouse. Signage was poor particularly where the 5th Old Course and 18th New Course meet. I was very surprised this course was in Golf Services top ten." - Christy O Connor

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2015-04-23

"First holes narrow, difficult. Maintenance is ok but not super. Buggy terrible quality. Surrounding ok. For this price I prefer Los Arqueros Golf, also difficult but nice maintenance, very good buggy, nice surrounding" - KC Golfer

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya New Golf course played: 2015-02-24

"We have played this course about 12 times over the last 3 years .It is not too crowded and offers good value for money" - Malcolm Jaffa


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook