Atalaya Old Golf course

3.56 / 5 461 ratings. (249 course reviews)
Course: Atalaya Old Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Andalucia, Province: Malaga, Municipality: Estepona, Coast: Costa del Sol
Atalaya Old Golf
Atalaya Old Golf
Atalaya Old Golf

The Old course is a classical parkland course formed by a series of superb fairways of Bermuda-grass, strategically placed bunkers and elevated greens. The Old course is requested more then the New course among our clients.

Course reviews:

 3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-09-19

"The play was too slow. Five hour and 30 minutes is not acceptable!!!" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-09-01

"The Old course was true to form, visually stimulating, challenging and yet fun, fairways were not to tight and with a little course management you can record a great round." - Gus

 3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-08-29

"Greens had heavy traffic. Tees were in poorish condition. We played behind a four ball who were exceptionally slow. Having left our valuables in a locker within the starters office. We arrived to find at 8.15!pm all locked. We were told to come back in the morning. Explaining that our car keys and house keys etc were within the office a call was made and 50 minutes later a person with keys arrived and we obtained all our possessions. We suggested that a notice stating when the office would be locked was needed." - Hugh Hegan

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-08-12

"Thanks good" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-08-09

"Very well maintaned golf course, best twilight price quality relationship course in the coast." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-07-13

"Otroligt fin och välskött parkbana med sina klurigheter här och där." - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-07-08

"Vi gick på twilights och då var både pris och beläggning helt ok." - Kringelan

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-07-06

"Very scruffy condition." - Anonymous

 2.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-07-04

"I had high hopes of this course but the tone was set badly with a really unhelpful Caddy Master and then the condition was not great. The layout is good but we left feeling it was the worst of the courses played this week." - Spanky Chan

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-06-27

"Prisvärd bana tack vare golf service. Varierande karaktär, trevlig. Trevlig omgivning" - Sören

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-06-22

"OK, men spelet var otroligt segt pga tävling" - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-06-15

"Excellent course with both 18s very playable.. good mix of holes and always in good condition. I played 7 days post maintenance and I have to say the quality was very good. Must visit" - Rich S

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-05-22

"Trevlig och bra bana utan några konstiga dolda hål" - Bosse

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-05-14

"Parkbana som man defnitivt kan gå.Ganska långa hål, bunkrar placerade strategiskt för långslående. Ingen bana för höghandicapare." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-05-13

"GOOD COURSE IN TOP CONDITION THE ONLY NEGATIVE WE WERE A £ BALL IN BUGGY AND HAD TO WAIT ON EVERY HOLE AS A WALKING 4 BALL IN FRONT WOULD NOT WAVE US THROUGH" - TOYS

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-05-10

"We played at 4pm to play on our own and even at this time they made us play with another 2 ball . Not very accommodating of them, they treat you just like a factory!!" - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-05-08

"Platt, enkel bana i bra skick. Perfekt för att starta säsongen efter en vinter i Sverige." - Thompa

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-05-02

"Du är i stort sätt alltid i spel, vilket gör att vid sämre slag är du fortfarande med. En av mina favoritbanor på kusten, twillight-priset är väldigt bra!" - FIlip

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-04-29

"Played two twilight rounds in a few days.Did first in 4 hrs and 2nd in 3.5 hrs using trolley.Course was in v good condition and greens excellent.We had v good weather as well so the walk was also lovely." - The oz

 4.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-04-26

"En trevlig och mycket fräsch bana som går väldigt bra att spela utan buggy. Det senare gäller om du inte behöver slå på drive rangen för den ligger 1 km från 1:a Tee. Vi hade förmånen att spela med ett mycket trevligt tyskt par som var medlemmar på banan och förgyllde rundan lite extra. Vi kommer absolut spela här nästa gång vi kommer till samma område." - Carlsson/Mantorp

 4.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-04-21

"Alltid lika trevligt att spela Atalaya" - Hylsan

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-04-19

"Varför har vi inte spelat banan tidigare Åker gärna tillbaka" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-04-08

"Good overall layout of the course, not too taxing off the yellow tees. Enjoyed the clubhouse with the views over the course." - Chubby

 4.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-04-08

"This is a golf for anybodys level. And you will be happy here, even if you have a bad day! Nature is omnipresent and everybody is just so Friendly, there are no reasons to get upset anymore, or... What more can you ask for !?!" - one happy golfer

 4.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-04-05

"Mycket trevligt som vanligt och banan i mycket bra skick" - stefan

 3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-03-23

"Tio many players on the course which created waiting on almost all tees." - Christer

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-03-20

"Inform customers, that the driving range is about 5 min drive i buggy." - TW

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-03-18

"Breda fairways, lätt att hitta bollen. Omväxlande hål med olika karaktär." - Ewa

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-03-12

"The course is golf industry .... Everything OK but 36 huls are Too many at that area .... profit Profit profit ..... people all over" - Morten Nielsen

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-03-04

"One of the few courses in the area suitable for walkers of all ages, a power caddy helps. Good tee-time spacing. Greens are fast and in very good shape. A very good test of all aspects of the game." - Rody

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-02-09

"Bra bana om man har tendens att sprida bollarna kring sig, hittar alltid bollen nästan oavsett hur snett man slår. Väldigt bred och platt parkbana där man med lätthet kan gå runt. Finns några utmanande hål där raka slag premieras men lite för få för min personliga smak. På hål 12 är det långt över vattnet från vit tee, ganska utmanande! Hål 18 har annorlunda karaktär jämfört med resten av banan, långt uppför backen från vit, roligt hål! " - Anders Söderlund

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-02-08

"Lätt att gå. Bra underhållen. Lite långsamt speltempo." - Steppen

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-01-27

"Nice course, good conditions !" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-01-03

"Bra och förlåtande bana i gott skick. kunde varit lite snabbare spel på banan." - sson

 4.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-01-02

"really enjoyed the course which is not to challenging but not so easy . It was in good overall condition and all four players said that we would return . " - golfer

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2019-01-01

"The course has had a big facelift and is in very good condition." - Anonymous

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-12-26

"The fairways had less grass but much ground earth" - Roland

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-12-12

"Greens were excellent but the fairways were quite poor." - Golfer

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-11-19

"Trevlig bana, varierat spel, Tyvärr dålig dränering som ger problem med blöta fairways vid regn" - Magnus Sjöberg

 4.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-11-15

"Trevlig bana och utmanande." - Anonymous

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-11-14

"Caddie master was very unhelpful, we had a professional golfer with us who had left his PGA card in the hotel and was forced to get a taxi back to get it. You would not take his word or accept his PGA number " - Peter Neilens

 3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-11-01

"Course was not in as cgood condition as we expected. The course lay out is good, but the cource needs a bit of maintenance." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-10-29

"Very slow play. Need marshal out ion course. Course use to be in better condition, but we do like the course lay out. It is a very Nice course, bit ned a bit of maintenance." - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-10-27

"Vi spelade efter 16.00 men kom ut 15.30, de första 6 hålen gick fort inga bollar före oss sen långsamt, dock hann vi 17 hål, banans karaktär o omgivningar helt ok, upplevde banan som lite lång, favorit hål nr 12 lång par 3 med mkt vatten o upphöjd green" - Thomas Siljeström

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-10-26

"Bra skick på banan, ganska platt och ganska lättspelad. Trevlig stämning." - Håkan

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-10-24

"Nice course to play with trolley. Easy to play, but you should avoid the bunkers, which are normally in front of the greens." - Pena

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-10-23

"Mkt vacker bana. Kommer gärna tillbaka" - Claes Lz

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-10-17

"First time i played the old course, so got to know the layout. I prefer this to the new course and will play again. Hope to score better next time like all golfers!!" - Kaz

 2.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-10-14

"Green were in bad condition. Semirough to high. Ball disappeared for ever ." - Martino

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-10-14

"Par 3- hålen stör rytmen i spelet ( flera bollar står o väntar ) kan inte ni hjälpa till på dessa hål så att det kanske kan gå lite smidigare? Karaktären på banan klart bra och rolig. Hål 11 i motvind är mitt favorithål.....glad när man klarat en boggie. Tack." - Lennart E

 3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-10-13

"de nylagda greenerna har inte satt sig och hade de vältat och klippt dem hade det nog varit bättre. Iofs regnat mycket och det blir nog bra. Oklart om det var någon reduktion av greenfee vilket det borde vara med så dåliga (nya) greener." - Niclas

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-10-08

"Played this course on and off for years. A lot of the greens have been re turfed and overall they were badly cut up. Very receptive a lot of damage down to players not repairing damage they have caused from pitching or stud marks. Not sure I really like the changes that have been made." - Dave G

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-10-03

"Grass on greens was too high and it was very difficult to make good putting. What a pity as the rest of the golf course was great for a reasonable price." - Group The Bandits

 2.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-10-01

"Greens in terrible condition.Very disappointing and they should not be charging full price given the very poor condition of the course." - Fourball from Ireland

 3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-09-27

"lots of work being done to the course. Overall it was in very poor condition. I have played here for many years and never seen it so bad." - seve

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-09-26

"Bunkers are terrible to play. Rough ist Short but Not easy To Play. Over all Course is o.k." - G. Mais

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-09-26

"Nice experience, OK with provisional Green on no. One , pricevice." - Norwegian on tour.

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-09-24

"Course was not in good condition, greens very rough, much worse than the last time I played." - Huddler

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-09-22

"Having played the course a few times we were disappointed with the general condition of the greens in particular and also the fairways to a slightly lesser degree" - Dennis Pym

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-09-21

"Greens could have been in better condition however price reflected this" - Reliad

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-08-25

"Played the Old course on Saturday and the New course the day before. The condition of the Old course is so worse than the New course. Greens are really bad." - Marcel

 2.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-08-24

"Have played this course many times. Have never seen it in such bad condition. Will take months to recover" - Les

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-08-21

"Great course!! Will return" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-08-21

"Everything seems to be upgraded at Atalaya since last year. everything from the parking, kiosk personel, ,tees and restaurant are very good and very nice people are working at Atalya. Me and my wife are very happy with spending a day at Atalaya." - Erik

 2.9 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-08-07

"Sand in bunkers very hard. play too slow. a group of 4 took half an hour to play the 18th. 38 Euros to rent a buggy very expensive, cheaper to rent a car." - Sad golfer

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-07-29

"After having played Los Naranjos we were disappointed to have to search for some tees - not clearly signed. Buggies not included in our package and were expensive, with no ball cleaners or water icing facility." - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-07-24

"BEAUTIFUL COURSE ON AVERAGE WITH WIDE FAIRWAYS. PARKLAND FEEL WITH BIG MATURE TREES. QUITE FLAT SO RELATIVELY EASY TO WALK.GOOD CONDITION ON THE WHOLE. GREAT COURSE." - FRANCISCO TANTI

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-07-09

"Trevlig bana med lagom variation och mycket fina greener." - Mats

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-07-04

"The course has improved a lot" - Peter Robertson

 4.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-07-01

"A course that we appreciate a lot" - Bertrand et Claire

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-06-28

"Fin parkbana med omväxlane hål. Tog alldeles för lång tid (5 timmar och lite till) eftersom igenomsläpp inte verkar vara något som folk bryr sig om. " - Ulf Jagaeus

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-05-22

"Trevlig bana bör spelas ett par gånger." - Niklas

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-05-20

"We missed the course guide. The driving ranch was too long far away. It was a good day golf, we prussiate it." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-05-14

"Excellent course." - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-05-10

"Helt klart en bana som kommer att besökas många fler gånger . " - Robbson

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-05-10

"Nice course. Good layout." - KB

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-05-05

"Very pleasant well-maintained parkland course." - Mighty.

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-05-04

"One of the best courses around Marbella!" - Thomas

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-05-03

"We play the course 3 of may 2018 and everything around the course was good. Driving range too far away but anyway good condition on the practice area. I will recomand this course to everyone I know." - Rune Winger

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-05-03

"The Old course is a classic course that has stood the test of time and tests ones ability. Always no our agenda to play." - Anonymous

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-04-12

"To many golfers playing and as a result it was very slow. We had a lot of waiting on the tee boxes. This made it very difficult to keep focused. I also thought the starter was a little abrupt considering we were delayed starting off by 10 minutes. " - PJ Hayes

 4.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-04-10

"Fantastic cours With exselent condision :-)" - Mr. Hansen

 4.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-04-08

"It was good and i liked it. Nice and clean." - Olavi

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-04-02

"EN PROFFSIG KLUBB TILL ETT OK PRIS" - JAN

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-04-02

"The course always provides a challenge, is in good condition and I always look forward to playing there." - Pest

 3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-03-30

"Ganska platt och förlåtande bana med förhållandevis generösa ytor." - Mats Lindqvist

 3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-03-29

"Allt är perfekt på Atlaya, Förutom Receptioen, som alltid har ett väldigt dåligt bemödande. Med vänlig hälsning Anne-Li" - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-03-26

"The course was in good condition, however, both courses were very busy and the pace of play was very slow. Our round took in excess of 5hrs and the four ball in front of us had lost at least one hole. There was no evidence of any marshals to speed the play up. I mentioned the slow play the caddy master and his response was that they were very busy." - Robert de St Thomas

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-03-22

"The course was in good shape now that all the alterations have been completed. Is it possible for Golf Service to provide us with books of 10 tickets to Atalaya Old (at a discount) - we would be keen to play there regularly." - Henry Irving

 4.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-03-15

"Tee shots ok because of wide fairways but shots to raised greens not so easy, and some small greens.Easy to walk." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-03-04

"Easy to walk compared to some courses.Also a good test of golf.We met some very nice people and they were very friendly in the bar." - Mark

 2.9 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-02-24

"Conditioning really poor, both fairways and greens. Better value elsewhere in the area" - Anonymous

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-02-22

"fair fairways" - costa Golfer

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-02-20

"Bra bana med lugn atmosfär. Lite mycket ljud runt men det blir bättre när allt är färdigbyggd. " - Stefan

 2.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-02-19

"Trevlig bana som jag har spelat förr. Tyvärr varierar kvaliten. Denna gången var greenerna riktigt dåliga." - Mageri

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-02-18

"En trevlig din bana med snabba greener. Trevligt bemötande av alla på banan. Bra med PRO:n som åkte runt och kollade att spelet flöt på bra." - Elle Ålin

 2.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-01-31

"scruffy tees and fairways" - duffer

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-01-27

" Overall disappointed and we hope to see much improvement for out next visit. 5/10 " - JGP

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2018-01-22

"Nice parkland course." - Huddler

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-12-05

"Very playable golf course more like and older design. Flat and easy to walk with a good mix of holes .Always on our list to play . " - Rod Wood

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-11-24

"Fin bana lättspelad Snabba greener." - Mua

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-11-18

"Bra bana att gå, trevlig men enkel design, bana i gott skick. 18:e hålet känns som en nödlösning, men för övrigt en trevlig bana som rekommenderas." - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-11-16

"Trevlig parkbana som inte kräver buggy. Mycket trevlig personal i såväl caddymasteri som restaurang. Blir ännu bättre när nya parkeringshuset blir klart i vår. " - Kåge

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-11-16

"fast true greens early, a bit lumpy later in the day. Busy course, lot of foot traffic. Fairways and bunkers well kept but condition of the tees was generally poor, not flat and poorly maintained. It is easy to walk the old course which I prefer. The pace of play can be slow as the day progresses. A special mention for the staff who the nicest we have come across in the courses around here" - Yorkshire golfer

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-11-13

"Bra lay-out: bra slag premieras, dåliga kan bestraffas. Några riktigt bra hål men tyvärr, två nödhål. Det sista in mot klubbhuset från syd (ibland är det 9 och ibland 18) och 7/16. På 7/16 rinner allt ner från höger till i princip ospelbara lägen." - Gorannki

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-11-13

"Startern skickade ut bollar i en rasande fart och det blev lite trångt innan det flöt på. Banan är lättgången och trevlig men man får se upp så man inte slår mot fel hål på åttan:-). När parkeringen är full vid klubbhuset så är det en bit att gå. Vill man ha vacker omgivning och utsikt är väl Antalaya Old inte den banan man tänker på men annars väl värd att spela." - Sören Franzen

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-11-04

"Beautifuls surrandens" - BengtP

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-10-11

"banan var för hårt vattnad så greenerna var mjuka och många spikmärken påverkade puttinglinjen." - bernt

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-10-03

"not to challenging a coarse which makes it a pleasant days golf" - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-10-02

"The course was OK, but it is a bit boring due to the fact that the holes are quite the same not that much variation......" - Finn

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-09-30

"Great price for twillight golf, nice facilities after 9 holes. back 9 more beautiflul" - Bosse

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-09-28

"Atalya Old is one of the better layouts in the area - no canyons etc and it is quite flat and an easy walk if you choose. The course is very busy - which reflects that it is a good course but the greens were not in a great condition when I played." - Paul

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-09-27

"We missed a marshall to accelerate the game. Too many 4 balls with very slow game" - Robert

 2.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-09-22

"Layout OK,greens bad con ditions , driving range to far away" - Larsa

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-09-17

"Jag är ett fan av Atalaya....." - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-09-16

"Bra skick och varierande." - stefan

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-09-04

"Course very enjoyable and was a good test of golf without being too difficult." - Mark

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-08-25

"Bra och enkel som förstabana när man klivit av planet." - Söder

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-08-08

"Course ist too full; starts from Tee 1 and (!!!) 10 in the morning; no starter to organize the Players at no. 10 Tee" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-08-01

"I had two very nice rounds on the Course. It is fair, beautiful and was even in August in good shape. I can recommend the Course for every Player and would be glad to play it once again in the future!!!" - Marco

 3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-07-27

"Enjoyable, buggy a bit expensive. Poor atmosphere in club house afterwards ml" - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-07-20

"En trevlig parkbana som är snabb och lättspelat. Vi var en kill- respektive tjejboll där tjejerna åkte bil och vi gick. Alla hade samma uppfattning" - Mats Lindqvist

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-07-06

"Brukar vara i bra skick, men mycket byggarbete och vissa delar av banan i sämre skick än normalt" - Rik

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-07-06

"A lot of noice from all constructions. The restaurant was closed. Nice open course, you dont loose so many balls." - Anonymous

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-07-02

"Bra, utmanande, lätt att hitta hål och bollar" - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-06-27

"Fairways a little soft and sandy, no run on the ball! Many improvements carried out, clearly a great deal of investment into the old course. As the course layout has been changed clearer signage would have been helpful and old tee marker numbers could have been removed, they added to confusion." - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-06-17

"The staff and clubhouse were excellent but unfortunately the back 9 was undergoing maintenance and the fairways were covered in sand" - Anonymous

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-06-13

"Negative score on the course due to sanding taking place. Otherwise an excellent 18 hole course, with improvements adding to its positive ratins" - Ted

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-06-11

"The Old Course is a reliable choice for a relaxed game. New 10th tee a great addition.." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-04-19

"Restrooms should be better signposted" - Christian

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-03-30

"A good challenge for all golfers" - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-03-28

"course in good shape ,greens ok flats fairways not very tricky we enjoyed" - french golfer

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-03-28

"VERY GOD COURS" - Johan

 4.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-03-15

"Full längdsbana som är variationsrik o i verkligt bra skick o snabba greener. Trodde bannan skull upplevas trång inne bland husen men fick aldrig den känslan Hål 9 längs med vattnet fantastiskt hål, blåsigt o spännande. Ny favoritbana" - Mikael Eriksson

 2.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-03-15

"No culture of service. Misarable staff. Course in bad condition" - Anonymous

 4.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-03-08

"Good Golf course" - Kevin

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-02-07

"I like the layout of the course. The staff is very friendly and give good service. The price for playing 1 month unlimited could be cheaper." - Lars Kajander

 3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-02-04

"Not a good golfcourse to my opinion. But the price is low, so you get what you pay." - Espen

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-02-03

"A good and honnestl del sol golfcourse" - Oscar

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-01-26

"Nice course I enjoyed playing there and the restaurant had good beer, no need for Buggy, we played with Buggy 2nd time and it was not necessary." - Anonymous

 2.9 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-01-23

"their is a lot of working on the course. this is good for the future. the greenfee today should be lower in this time" - DiBi

 2.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-01-23

"Unwelcoming and crowded clubhouse area. Difficult to park the car. No range and the short game area by the first tee is really awful. The course is OK with almost no weird/stupid holes. Greens are raised, fast and very small. This calls for very accurate ironplay, since anything landing short of the green will stop dead in the soft bermudagrass on the upslope. Why do resort courses put the yellow tees at the blues, or even shorter!!?? I dont play from the ladies tees normally, why am I forced to do it at Atalaya? It just destroys the design of the course and you end up hitting irons of the tee. Its not like Atalaya Old is very long from the yellows anyway... its just stupid. Its the same thing with putting so many pins short. I think the management believes it makes the course easier and therefore more fun to play. It actually makes it more diffult to score.... " - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-01-08

"Play was slow because of the practice round being played by the girls in preparation of their championship starting the next day. Understandable." - Hughhillsboro

 2.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-01-03

"Sämre skick än vanligt på banan. Störande byggarbetarna runt banan. Hög tid att få klart nya Teen vid hål 10." - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2017-01-02

"Nice and wide course" - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-12-31

"En trevlig rätt lättspelad bana. Väldigt bra greener Dock en nackdel att inte restaurangen öppnade förrän kl 12.00" - Silverholt

 2.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-12-26

"Banan var i dåligt skick" - Rocky

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-12-14

"Med tanke på allt regnande som varit veckorna innan så var banan i förvånansvärt bra skick. Jag jämför med närliggande banor jag spelat där skadorna efter skyfallen varit mycket mer markanta samt haft leriga fairways." - Rolf Tibblin

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-11-17

"Atalaya is an excellent holiday golf course, with generous fairways and well protected greens, which are in excellent condition. Organisation at the club is excellent, so the pace of play is very good. All round an excellent experience. we will definitely return." - Jim McCarthy

 2.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-11-13

"Dåligt skick Mycket arbete på en del hål Otrevlig attityd av personal" - TP

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-11-12

"This is good basic course. The lay out is good. They need to finish the construction work of the hole 1 (was 10 now)." - RM

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-11-12

"Nice course in good condition. But it takes to long time - 5 hours is to much on this course. So next time: start early in the morning." - Ditlef Faye

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-10-30

"Good yourse layout, interesting and allways different holes. Nice Course. With the new layout of the hole 1 even better." - Enzo Casolari

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-10-29

"Layout of the course is a bit boring.... maybe in a fem years its okay." - Jakob Boegely Hansen

 2.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-10-19

"Fairways i sämre skicka än normalt. Störande bygg och vägprojekt runt stora delar av banan och i några fall på banan" - Kåge

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-10-18

"The course is making investments for the future. A lot of workers and noise for us no problem others did not like it." - peter Nol

 2.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-10-15

"Trist att hamna bakom en tävling utan att få info om detta vid bokning. Tog knappt 3 timmar att spela 9 hål. All vänta förtog upplevelsen av banan och förstörde spelet en hel del. Annars helt ok bana men mycket byggarbeten kring vissa hål som inte såg så kul ut." - thomas

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-10-11

"Very enjoyable forgiving holiday course however the sooner the tenth is fixed the better" - Paddy

 2.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-10-09

"Standard Golf Course with many men at work surrounding fairways ...." - PLO

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-10-07

"enjoyable parkland style course with some interesting holes. managed to use the same ball all way round as it was usually retrievable if you missed the fairway" - high handicapper

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-10-06

"Bearing in mind the construction work being undertaken at the moment I am of the opinion the day rate should be substantially reduced." - Lester

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-10-05

"Banan var bra men lite störande med ombyggnation på och kring banan." - Anonymous

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-10-02

"In the process of being remodelled, felt like the front and back nine have been reversed with a new hole. Parts still looked like work in progress. Been there a few times and not the most welcoming of staff. Course itself is flat parkland with some nice holes and pretty wide open" - Steve Lloyd

 3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-09-20

"Hole 1 (now 10) is played as a par 3 using the splendid new green that was build last winter. This hole will be again par 4 in one month time if the weather stays warm to increase the growth of the Bermuda grass. Hole 2 (now 11) is played as a short par 3 (is a par 3) and will be playable from the 1st of October and all works on this hole will be finished around 2 weeks. Take under consideration that the neighbors are working on the plot next door so people confused think that all trucks, lorries and workers are from Atalaya Golf which Is not correct. The buggy price is now 35 euros and most golf clubs have 37, 38, 40 or even 45 euros for a buggy 18 holes. The caddy-masters and tee 1 (previous 10) an information sheet informing clients that they have to change their watches to have the back nine the front nine of the Old Course. The other work is the new kiosk, this will take two more months to have it open however we have a temporary one at the same site where we had the old one. " - The golfer

 4.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-09-18

"-Vi hade ingen info om nyligen utförd hålpipning och sand- dressning. En av de bättre banorna vår grupp spelat på Costa del Sol. -Mycket trevlig och inbjudande -I stort bra men några mindre trevliga platser -Hål nr 10 med en ny och inbjudande layout" - haha

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-09-16

"Tees were in poor condition. First and second holes were a building site. Course was very wet in quite a number of places." - Hugohillsboro

 2.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-09-16

"Too much maintenance/development going on. Driving range too far from centre. Too noisy around on course cafe" - Steve Collins

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-09-15

"Massor av renoveringar både av banan och runt omkring vilket de/ni onte informerat om. Så var som spela på en byggarbetsplats. En del hål saknade avståndsmått från tee. Priset borde varit reducerat pga detta." - Andreas

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-09-14

"There is a lot of construction work going on, and this interferes with several holes. There is noise, large lorises ans bulldozers being driven around the construction with workmen wandering around. We will not be returning to this course until all the work is finished - likely to be at least a year!" - Anonymous

 2.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-09-13

"Under redevelopment - not good at moment. Buggy hire too expensive." - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-09-13

"Yellow to short, had no choice but to play it" - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-09-11

"To much under Constitution with Full Price" - Anonymous

 2.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-09-11

"När banan är i så dåligt skick bör man åtminstone få vagnar gratis, eller att de bjuder på en buggy eller liknande." - Hanna

 3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-09-05

"The course layout has changed from the last time I played it, the front 9 is now the back 9, no one bothered to inform our party, so GSP watches were useless. the 10th and 11th were in a building site. Staff unhelpful, buggy price 35 euros was shocking. Fairways needed but and the greens were poor" - Escotia

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-08-09

"First time I had played Atalaya for a number of years and was pleasantly surprided" - Anonymous

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-07-27

"Caddie master was rude. No need for that. Course is going through some re-design, that was not mentioned. VV slow round, two ball behind us quit at the tenth. Cost of the buggies was astronomical, caddie master thought that was funny - HE wasnt." - Paul Moreton

 3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-07-16

"Banan var fin trots att det pågick mycket ombyggnadsarbeten. Servicen vid ankomst var usel inget scorekort, ingen banguide och usel info vilket gjorde det svårt att hitta till nästa tee. Bortsett från det nonchalanta mottagandet var det en fin och trevlig bana som kan rekomenderas." - Golfaren

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-07-13

"Old 1st tee and fairway was under renovation, but no information was available upfront. To much sand on fairways. Difficult to find the way since 1st 9 and last 9 on Old course was shifted and some times there were no clear indications on where to drive. " - Andreas

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-07-05

"Very Bad condition in case of renewing the course. Layout is still fine, Even that they changed the in and out holes. " - Richard

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-06-17

"We played with 8 persons first Old and then New. It is close to the place we stay but there are more spectacular/hillyness golfcourses nearby for the same (or cheaper) prices. Los Arqueros and Los Naranjos and even El Paraiso are good options. La Quinta also but maybe a little bit more expensive. Atalaya is ok (both Old and New) but not more than that. Staff (caddymaster, shop and lady in the kiosk) is friendly!" - PapahaswonNL

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-06-17

"maintenance on course, green treated, not god on June 17; buggies overpriced" - BD

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-06-15

"Just a shame some of the fairways were sanded or being sanded as we played." - Hugohillsboro

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-06-14

"Least exciting of the four courses we played but ok value for money" - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-06-10

"Very good mature parkland course well manicured and maintained" - Rod

 4.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-06-09

"Great vaue at 47 euros for the Old Course. Buggies are 35 euros each but not necessary!" - grantd

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-05-24

"Easy to loose your way as its not well sign posted also they have swapped the 1-9 with the 10-18 which is confusing. The holes though are great and when the new first (or 10th) is complete it will be the signature hole, the greens are hard to land on as they are all like upside down bowls which was challenging and the bunkers lacked sand so hard to play out of. But Tee to green the fairways are great and in great condition, though it is easy to get lost as all the flag pins have random colours." - Lee Currie

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-05-16

"i have always enjoyed this course as it is quite easy to walk as opposed to using a buggy" - eric meredith

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-05-13

"Nice and open for holiday golf. The old 1 green is not open yet so we pl back nine first it was ok" - Frank

 4.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-05-09

"Lovely course and layout." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-05-03

"Easy to walk." - Ben Hur

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-05-02

"Bemötande vid incheckning och butik är urusel och har alltid varit. Man känner sig inte välkommen. " - Anne-Li Åldstedt

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-04-28

"Not the most challenging course but we always start our week with either Atalaya or Naranjos (depending on the price) because you do not need a buggy, it is not too technical, .... fun assured" - Patrick Belgium

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-04-28

"Excellent condition and fair pricing." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-04-27

"Greens very very slow not want I wanted in Spain" - Jason from the toon

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-04-26

"A number of changes were being made to the course which made it different from previous visits. Understand the course will be better after the development work." - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-04-25

"Fairways to long grass" - Pete

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-04-23

"Atalaya is always a pleasure to play. The price - quality is very good. If you like walking the course - thats the one!" - Golfgod

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-04-22

"A very good course. As twilight player lots of value for money." - a golfer

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-04-19

"En bra parkbana, lätt att gå behövs ingen buggy. Gick runt på 3,15 utan att stressa." - Chucken

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-04-15

"We never played old course because they put us on the New Course instead as the Old course was too busy and only promised us 14 holes instead of 18 ... Very disappointed" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-04-12

"Man hade ändrat på layout uppenbarligen. Gjorde om hål 10 som verkade vara provisoriskt. Lite förvirrande vilken som var nästa tee på en del hål, hålskyltar som sa en sak, markeringar på tee om vilket hål man stod på som sa något annat. Helhetsupplevelsen blev därav sådär." - Johnny

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-04-11

"Hello, It has always been a pleasant place to play 9 holes. Now they have change the numbers ..we start at 10 ...less less convenience ! Thank you" - the luke

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-03-29

"Helt ok bana med park karaktär, små greener, acceptabelt skick på greener o fairways. Greenkeeper med lätt arrogant stil, I övrigt var klubbhus etc välordnat." - Hogan

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-03-29

"En av de vackraste banor i Spanien. Kul och rätt krävande hål. Spelat många gånger och fler blir det. Ska bli skoj och spela nya ettan! Tack" - Ejepeje

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-03-22

"I have played this course for over 30 years. Good course and in good condition. The food in the restaurant was terrible and overpriced and the service was plain rude and impolite." - carsten hallas

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-03-18

"En bra bana, fina långa hål. En riktig golfbana i jämförelse med nya banan" - Boxerking

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-03-18

"Always enjoyed playing this course in good condition fair and easy walking" - PJH

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-03-17

"Very solid course for a very good price." - Heidi

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-03-16

"Bra bana för bra pris, lite kort men fin." - Niklas

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-03-15

"Generösa fairways, alltid i bra skick, gillar hål 2 - roligt par 5 som går att nå! Personalen i receptionen är ett minus, ofta nonchalanta och rätt ovänliga. Personal i övrigt dock ok!" - stigka

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-03-13

"The course was in Good shape, at the moment they are rebuilding the no 1 green, which now no. 10. The caddie master could have mentioned at registrering that we start from the ex no 10.!! Fairways good as well as greens. No. 10 is temporarily a par 3 which was not recognised by the party behind who shot out whilst we where puttning on the green, nasty experience." - Claes lagerstedt

 2.9 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-03-11

"The course has been overplayed - tees poor - greens not great. We like the layout - will return as we have had much better days and wont judge on a single experience When changes complete, parking will be less of a nightmare" - derh50

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-03-07

"Have played many times and never disappointed" - Alan

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2016-03-05

"Enjoyed the course, some great holes, decent par 3s, good greens, overall decent value. Will play again." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-09-23

"A really good golfcourse" - supernew

 2.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-09-13

"Första 9 hålen var mycket pågående markarbeten. De sista 9 var bättre men intrycket av banan var inte roligt. Den enda som var gästvänlig var hon i kaffeshopen alla andra ganska onintresserade av att hjälpa till." - Madde

 4.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-09-10

"Greens a little slow" - Jim Phelan

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-08-28

"A proper course with mature hazards - not urbanisations and fast growing scrub." - Juan Doe

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-08-12

"Old park Course East to walk be aware of heat Arrogant guys at the caddy master, very nice starter" - Anders

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-07-29

"We as a group played this course in the past and while we like the course we did not like the attitude of the staff ! Very unfriendly . However there has been a big improvement in this area which I hope the club keeps up. It is also evident there has been some investment made in the facilities which made it more enjoyable." - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-07-14

"It was played short from yellow tee. As well as Los Naranjos a couple of days earlier. If I had known that before playing, I would have played both courses from white tee." - Tomas

 3.1 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-07-13

"Mycket för pengarna spelade twilight" - tommy

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-07-06

"Ibest course in the area , must play" - Groggy

 4.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-06-07

"Two of us took exactly 3 hours for 18 holes. Definitely twilight session on a Sunday is great, the course was empty. Pity the kitchen was closed. However a beer and then off concluded a good day. " - Hugohillsboro

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-05-31

"Always a favourite within the golfing group. Total package represents good value for money. " - Anonymous

 2.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-05-24

"Extremt långsamt spel pga en grupp på 30 personer som gick ut före oss i en egen tävling och Marshallen lyckades inte skynda på dom. Det tog 4 Tim och 40 min och vi ville hoppa av och spela en annan dag men caddymasteriet sa nej. Irriterande dålig service från en trött person i caddymasteriet." - kåge

 4.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-05-13

"Lovely course, enjoyable for all levels of player." - UK golfer

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-05-13

"There are so many courses, that we are a little spoilt. The price quality is very good, especially if you play earlybird or at the end of the day. The course is not difficult if you have length in your game. The course is well taken care of and a good score is very possible." - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-05-13

"Banan har bra layout och är lätt att gå. Skönt med en bra parkbana som omväxling till alla kuperade banor i omgivningen, där man måste ha golfbil. Par 5-hålen med sina härliga breda fairways inbjuder till att slå så långt man orkar och lite till. Jag gillar verkligen det första (hål 4). Man vill alltid tillbaka till Atalaya Old oavsett hur man har scorat. Peter Lindau" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-05-05

"Atalaya is a friendly course in beautiful surroundings. Not too difficult but not too easy either. Large soft greens giving target golf plenty of birdie opportunities." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-04-21

"course in good condition set up to suit holiday golfers or high handicap players, but at the same time a good test." - michael o mahony

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-04-20

"Banan i utmärkt skick, lättgången" - gubergs

 4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-04-13

"En klassikt golfbana för alla golfare. lagom svår fin omgivning och proffsigt skött. Vi kom tidigare och kunde gå ut på hål 10, sedan äta lunch och gå vidare sista 9 ifrån hål 1." - Magnus

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-03-16

"The layout of the course at Atalaya Old was good but the overall condition of the course was not as good as previous years, particularly the tees many of which needed to be cut. The service in the clubhouse was terrible. We had to wait ages to be served a beer and half an hour to be asked for our food order, only to find out that many of the items on the menu were unavailable. We drank our beers and left!" - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-03-11

"Good golf course in good condition. Fast play: 4h 25 min. 4ball Easy to walk, interesting lay out, back nine little bit short. Perfect for the average golfer and a good start for holidays." - JoergKiel

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-03-02

"Tyckte banan var mycket fin onödigt långa par 3 som stoppade upp spelet annars flöt det på bra!" - Masters

 3.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2015-02-08

"Kuperad och rolig bana att spela" - Zorro

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2014-12-22

"The course is ok, you can play it no matter your HCP. On are scale from 1-10 it must be are 6. Green ok, fairways ok, tee boxes not ok, bunkers could have som more fill." - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2014-12-01

"One of the finest courses in Andalucia and amazing value at its present price of 55 euros. Dont bother with a buggy just haul a trolley for 4.5 euros. Fast bell shaped plateau greens are a challenge but everything about the course is challenging but very fair. lost balls ar a rarity!" - grantd

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2014-11-26

"Vid vänlig fråga till buggyuthyraren om var receptionen låg och var man hyrde vagnar fick jag det suraste bemötande jag fått på en golfbana de senaste 46 åren vilket gjorde att vi avstod att under våra 4 veckor boka mer än ett ytterligare spel på banan. Receptionen, startern,marshall och kvinnan i kiosken gav alla ett trevligt bemötande. Första kontakten betyder mest. En surgubbe förstör intrycket." - Hjalmar Forsberg hcp 4

 3.8 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2014-11-26

"Lovely layout - value for money" - A

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2014-11-26

"We had to play this time also the NEW course and ones again THE OLD course . But it was raining al The time . The rain was start in THE night 26 / 27 nov and ot is still raining . The weather is to bad ti play , so golfservices sad to me thad they give me back the greenfee Price for the 27 en 28 nov . Tanks and we come shorly back . " - DAAMS

 3.5 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2014-11-10

"Det mesta var bra utom greenerna" - Foppa

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2014-10-23

"Excellent and well maintained." - Anonymous

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2014-10-23

"Short and wide open but lacked any distinctive or memeorable features. Par 3s were long and tough, but fair." - Anonymous

 3.2 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2014-10-19

"Helt ok bana med en för området ganska platt layout, bra skick på både fairways och greener. När vi var där så var det ett långsamt speltempo. Något som inte verkade övervakas." - Henrik

 3.6 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2014-10-19

"Marshalen ej kompetent. Rörde till i onödan, varvid flerabollar koliderade." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2014-10-08

"En gammal klassisk bana som ligger på mark som är lämplig för golfbanor. Förhållandevis platt mark med många vackra stora trädavgränsningar. Breda fairways i perfekt skick." - Leifnore

 3.3 / 5 Atalaya Old Golf course played: 2014-10-07

"Good fairways, bad bunkers to little sand in, Greens are in god Shake, there are long waiting time in the restaurent." - Anonymous


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook