Baviera Golf course

3.85 / 5 41 ratings. (28 course reviews)
Course: Baviera Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Andalucia, Province: Malaga, Municipality: Vélez-Málaga, Coast: Costa del Sol
Baviera Golf
Baviera Golf
Baviera Golf

One of the few courses located near Malaga on the East side. It is situated below the Sierra de la Almijare. The Baviera golf course is a flat and wide course with big fast greens. The variety of holes and the unsurpassable views both to the Mediterranean sea and the mountains contribute to make you enjoy and share an unforgettable day at Baviera golf.

Course reviews:

 3 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2022-07-07

"Improvement since last year and I am sure that these improvements will continue. So next year the rating most likely will be 4 ?? What I expect is that the first hole will be a bit more of a golf hole, by cutting down the right side and make it more possible to go straighter to the green" - Lars

 4 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2022-06-28

"I like the design of the course, not so long holes but good design. In good shape!" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2022-05-24

"Tees greens and fairways ess in good shape. I think the cours was difficult whith tight fairways. Good service from the staff." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2022-04-27

"it was a very nice place but one thing was frightening - while I was registering at the secretariat, my towel was stolen from my bag in front of the door" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2022-04-27

"a very nice place, but take care of your things - my towel was stolen during i'm in the pro shop." - The golfergirl

 4 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2022-03-29

"Exiting golf course with very nice layout. Challenging holes. Not much grass on fairways. Greens and Bunkers ok. We used buggy. I will come back. " - Harald

 4 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2022-03-18

"Nice layout and good condition. Difficult if you are inconsistent from tee on some holes. Nice club house facilities" - Lars

 5 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2021-12-27

"Very well kept course. Really enjoy playing his course. It offers challenge but is suitable for all levels. My only complaint is that the play is very slow. Every time I have played which is many the play has always been very slow." - Angela Conboy

 4 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2021-11-05

"Good course including layout and surroundings, not to difficult Good pricing Well maitained Nice range Need no buggy Fairway and bunkers good Teeboxes need some cut and work, and some are to narrow, most the par 3 Could come there again" - Mirador

 4 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2021-10-24

"everything was goood except all the holes on the green. everybody need to fix the hole. Michael" - Michael Lindah

 4 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2021-10-16

"Overall a nice course. I love that you have different colors of the flags to give me the information of where the hole is at the moment. Great customer service and we walked so you dont need a buggy of you want to walk. I would like to play it again byt I think you should give me a good discount." - Wilhelm Friden

 4 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2020-10-06

"Very many changed to the better had been done, great! The new range and the new restaurant at the 9 was great. Very soft greens and the pace was a little slow but overall always nice to play!" - Anonymous

 4.7 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2019-05-23

"The course is an maintained to perfection. The staff are extremely polite. Take an extra club on the 10th." - Weekend golfer

 3.8 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2019-05-20

"Signage not too clear for first timers especially the 13th and 15th. Well kept course with no holdups on the day we played." - bailey154

 4 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2019-04-21

"Gigantiskt klubbhus till en standardavtal, som har mest korta hål. Några riktigt svåra OCH långa, smala finns dock Bra kiosk efter 9 Omväxlande" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2019-04-10

"Played here a few times before, this time greens was in excelent conditions, however very hard to read. Over all a nice course to play" - Lovespain

 3.7 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2019-01-26

"Baviera is a normal course, nice to play." - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2018-11-20

"The course was rather waterlogged because of incessant torrential rain although the greens were fairly well drained Played here in the past in good weather and enjoyed it immensely" - Tommy

 5 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2018-11-11

"The layout was excellent, surroundings was even great, hole 16 was outstanding, a great weekend in Bavaria golf, thanks a lot ." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2018-11-11

"Vacker bana" - Mona

 3 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2018-05-17

"This course was not as good as previous year it was about 50per cent" - Jim finlay

 3.1 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2018-05-11

"Alla greener var kraftigt dressade" - Nisse

 4 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2018-03-31

"den blir bättre bättre" - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2018-03-27

"Vi hade en trevlig dag i solen" - Ingo

 3.3 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2017-11-08

"Kö, många ensamma bollar, Dåligt laddade buggys, måste byta efter 16" - Sammy

 3.5 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2017-11-03

"There should be easier to get some snacks, a beer or a sandwich after 9- holes." - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2017-10-11

"This is a great holiday course good condition and the right mix of easy and challenging holes." - GS17

 3.2 / 5 Baviera Golf course played: 2017-09-15

"The course is NOT well constructed, with many holes squeezed into too narrow or insufficent area. The dog leg hole 1 is a 8/9 followed by a pitching wedge. Netting to protect adjoining properties impede tee shots. My three guests would NOT want to return." - Essex Golfer


© 1998-2022 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook