Bendinat Real Club Golf course

3.44 / 5 15 ratings. (8 course reviews)
Course: Bendinat Real Club Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Balearic Islands, Province: Mallorca, Municipality: Calvià
Bendinat Real Club Golf
Bendinat Real Club Golf
Bendinat Real Club Golf

The Bendinat Royal Golf Course is magnificently situated 7 kilometres west of Palma, in an extensive wooded valley and in the heart of the Bendinat Housing Estate.

In 1995, under the direction of the architect Hawtree, the golf course was enlarged to accommodate 18 holes and a full grid of buggy paths was put in place. A driving range was added later and several improvements carried out.

Its Club House features excellent services and facilities which include views to hole 18 and a full schedule of events.

Course reviews:

 3.7 / 5 Bendinat Real Club Golf course played: 2019-05-26

"Ganska svår bana och smalt från utslagen." - Erik

 3.8 / 5 Bendinat Real Club Golf course played: 2017-09-28

"Good and challenging course with spectacular views. Buggy recommended." - golfer

 3 / 5 Bendinat Real Club Golf course played: 2017-09-24

"Vacker bana men för kuperad och långt mellan hålen, speciellt om du vill gå." - Helene

 3.4 / 5 Bendinat Real Club Golf course played: 2017-09-21

"Dåligt att man inte får köra buggyn på fairway. Tar tid! I övrigt var det en mycket fin bana med dess omgivningar!" - Leka

 2.7 / 5 Bendinat Real Club Golf course played: 2017-06-29

"Bad service, tired people, no driving on fairways, to expensiv" - Knut Allstrin

 3 / 5 Bendinat Real Club Golf course played: 2017-04-10

"IF you rent a car you must be allowed to drive on fairway. The price to rent a buggy was expensive!" - Gustaf

 3.3 / 5 Bendinat Real Club Golf course played: 2016-10-24

"Banan var mer kuperad än vad jag förväntat. Dålig klippning på en del fairways. Några riktigt hisnande utslag. En väldigt annorlunda bana." - Sven

 3.8 / 5 Bendinat Real Club Golf course played: 2016-05-23

"Svår men kul bana. Bil är att rekommendera. Danne" - Danne


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook