Bonalba Golf course

3.64 / 5 34 ratings. (17 course reviews)
Course: Bonalba Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Valencia, Province: Alicante, Municipality: Mutxamel, Coast: Costa Blanca
Bonalba Golf
Bonalba Golf
Bonalba Golf

Bonalba Golf Course, with 18 holes, a par of 72, and a total length of 6,367 meters (approx. 7,000 yards), was created, as many other golf courses in the tourist areas, as a part of an enterprising Real Estate Project with more than 3,000 houses (villas, apartments, detached and semi-detached houses…), developed by the Grupo Alicante Urbana.

Course reviews:

 4 / 5 Bonalba Golf course played: 2020-10-11

"We like the atmosphere at the course. The personal was taking care of us." - John

 5 / 5 Bonalba Golf course played: 2020-02-07

"Great course. FRied holes and some interesting tests requiring course management. Staff friendly and very helpful. Not sure if We were lucky or if was normal but pace of play was good as I think it was marshalled and with good space between the tee off times. We will be back. All in all a very good experience compAred to our normal trip to the Algarve. We played this and other courses in and around Alicante and no question cheaper and miles quicker than the Algarve courses." - Peter & Maggie

 3 / 5 Bonalba Golf course played: 2019-12-16

"Decent golf course. Front 9 was better than the back 9. Pretty nice environment with a lot of trees. The condition in dec was ok." - Bringan

 4 / 5 Bonalba Golf course played: 2019-10-05

"Good tempo. Nice green. The food at the restaurant was ok. The bunkers ok" - Niklas Åberg

 5 / 5 Bonalba Golf course played: 2019-08-12

"Mainly a level course and very good for high handicaps or beginners... fairly easy to find way around without course map... although we don’t know what happen to the 15th no tee boxes ???" - Rhona

 3 / 5 Bonalba Golf course played: 2018-11-02

"You should remove this course from your website until such time as some serious maintenance is carried out. Really dissapointing compared to other courses in the region." - Paul

 3 / 5 Bonalba Golf course played: 2018-10-16

"Vi avbröt efter 17 hål som tog drygt 5 och en halv timme. Det var lång kö efter oss och framför hela rundan. Ibland var vi tre bollar som stod i kö för att dom tre bollarna framför spelade en intern tävling. Har aldrig spelat en runda som tagit så lång tid." - Michaela

 3.8 / 5 Bonalba Golf course played: 2018-01-07

"Im looking for a great coarse with a clubhouse balcony overlooking the coarse. A few beers after the round great views. This coarse fulfilled those requirements" - Steve Holt

 3.7 / 5 Bonalba Golf course played: 2017-03-31

"Bar closed when we came of the course.....5hrs no drink or food. Definitely not acceptable. We are visting again in Sept 9 golfers and for this reason we will not be returning" - Anonymous

 3.2 / 5 Bonalba Golf course played: 2017-02-13

"Back 9 in better condition than front9but 11 and 12 are long uphill holes" - mr golf

 2.8 / 5 Bonalba Golf course played: 2016-11-27

"Poor design, very poor quality of grass used. Poor when compared to other courses around which are much better value and more enjoyable. Would not return!" - Tony

 3.5 / 5 Bonalba Golf course played: 2016-11-02

"Good course but tends to be over played. Very slow pace of play which is annoying. Glad we were able to change our tee time as we would not have finished before it got dark." - Mike Williams

 2.8 / 5 Bonalba Golf course played: 2016-09-22

"Helt ok bana för såväl hög- som låghandicappare. Dåliga fairways när vi var där i slutet av september men i övrigt var banan i ok skick." - Niklas

 3.5 / 5 Bonalba Golf course played: 2016-09-08

"The reception and worked smooth. Greens and fairway ok." - Ola Sweden

 4 / 5 Bonalba Golf course played: 2016-05-14

"have played here numerous times and always enjoy the course , always well kept and in good condition" - Anonymous

 3.3 / 5 Bonalba Golf course played: 2016-03-20

"Good greens. Fairways not so good" - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Bonalba Golf course played: 2016-02-23

"Es war sehr schön auf Bonalba zu spielen" - Anonymous


© 1998-2020 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook