Costa Adeje Golf course

4.03 / 5 31 ratings. (21 course reviews)
Course: Costa Adeje Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Canary Islands, Province: Tenerife, Municipality: Adeje
Costa Adeje Golf
Costa Adeje Golf
Costa Adeje Golf

The Golf Costa Adeje is a Course which stands out because of its singularity of its routes, it stands out because of the small plateaus and its stone walls, inheritance of the former banana plantation where its construction is located, and for the sandy areas, with black sand, which limit its beautiful fairways, turning it into a unique course, because no other golf course you have played before can be compared to this one.

Course reviews:

 5 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2022-03-17

"Klubbhus, layout, fairways och snabba greener är ett kännetecken på denna utmärkta och speciella bana, och servicen är alldeles utmärkt. Enda plumpen i protokollet var att man hade spelat med samma teeplacering länge, så att tee var sönderslagna på några hål." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2022-02-09

"Great pleasure to play that course for the 1st time! Well prepared course with a very good quality of the green Weather was quite windy which does not help on this long course. Great time there anyway!" - JP

 5 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2021-11-12

"Banan är spektakulär och unik i sin layout och karaktär, samt fantastiskt vacker. Den är tämligen lång har utmärkt kvalitet på allt, tee, fairway, waistland, bunkrar och greener. Greenerna kräver ett särskilt omnämnande, 10+ i stimp, ger mycket svåra puttar, på dessa greener, som ibland förefaller helt plana, men där lurar man sig! Vissa greener är ondulerade och har flera nivåer, vilket kräver en hel del av den som ska putta. En svår bana, men mycket spelvärd, för sin höga kvalitet." - HOL

 5 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2021-10-07

"The course is fantastic.We played years ago.Big improuvement.But we had a big problem with our car who bloced after the 6th hole.That was very stressing to go back to thr caddye master." - Hoffmann Marc

 4 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2021-07-24

"Excellent condition, some ultra tough par 4s, unreachable even for low handicap club golfers. Veey friendly and welcoming Proshop , starter and bar staff. " - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2020-02-11

" Well , in very short wish to confirm that the golf course , the caddy Master and all was very professional . On time , no delays and all players were very much attended." - Ziggy Pastwa

 5 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2020-01-30

"I like the whole concept. Nice clubhouse, very friendly staff. Nice and very well kept course. Interesting layouts of th holes. No water hazards :-) What´s not to like. I´m used to a Swedish Court, Flommen, where there is nothing but water. We will comeback again. (been here several times Before)" - Basse

 4 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2020-01-24

"They have changed from this year the format of the tees. Instead of having White Yellow Blue end Red Tees as most of the golf courses they have numbers, 63, 59, 54 and 48. Consequently, if last year I was starting from yellow, corresponding to 59 in the new format, this year they told me that with my hcp ( 17 same as last year!) I had to start from 54, corresponding to blue tees last year. Some of the holes with this new format became much shorter and i think this was done to increase the number of games during the day.Bit disappointing but still a great course." - mauriziogolf

 3.1 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2018-12-10

"BEST COURSE IN TENERIFE SUR MUCH BETTER THAN ABAMA GREENFEE CORRECT FOR PROPOSED COURSE" - EDWOODS

 3.3 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2018-11-04

"The greens were very sandy, some holes could have been signposted better, the buggy cut out straight away when near a restrictive area which i understand but took a couple of efforts to reverse back. But overall, i would return to try the course" - Mickeymoo

 3.5 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2018-11-02

"A Nicke Coates in god condition. Beatyful wiev over the see." - Senior

 4.1 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2018-10-23

"Nice view to ocean. Course in very good conditions. No windy." - Petr

 4.6 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2018-08-28

"Course good a variety of holes. just completed green maintenance last week. Stunning views from some holes!" - James s

 3.1 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2018-08-02

"Good layout and intereating holes. Need to be on the fairway because hard to control the ball from semiroughs. Can recommend this course." - Magnus

 3.3 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2018-07-02

"Great course with some fantastic views of the ocean. The course was in good condition although the greens had been spiked causing some strange bounces on approach shots.Having said that it was a super course that was a joy to play." - Golfer

 4.2 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2018-01-24

"Staff - brilliant, very helpful. Course - challenging but not ridiculous. Very Good condition. Greens - would have expected better for the price. Speed of play - awful. Far too many players on the course. 5 hours for a 3 ball today, all with buggies! Zzzzzzzz" - Anonymous

 3.3 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2017-12-13

"IT IS A PERFECT HOLLIDAY COURSE" - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2017-12-07

"Fairways Eas fine. Greens Eas to Hard and fast for my Play. Ur Eas general a beatyfull Cours. " - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2017-11-05

"Beautiful place." - Dan

 4 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2017-09-20

"First class course, thoroughly enjoyed it. Hospitality was excellent. " - Hargy

 4.8 / 5 Costa Adeje Golf course played: 2017-09-14

"Greens exceptionally slick and fast. fairways in great condition, but typical grass. Great challenge - but make sure you leave an uphill putt. 4th and 5th holes are superb" - Boggie


© 1998-2022 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook