El Paraiso Golf course

3.92 / 5 270 ratings. (148 course reviews)
Course: El Paraiso Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Andalucia, Province: Malaga, Municipality: Estepona, Coast: Costa del Sol
El Paraiso Golf
El Paraiso Golf
El Paraiso Golf

El Paraiso is located in a valley bordered by mountains and has a view of the coast. This is a parkland course with a friendly atmosphere and a wealth of vegetation, 2 well placed lakes, streams and bunkers. A good drive will be rewarded at El Paraiso. The club is also justifiably proud of the friendly, social atmosphere enjoyed by members and visitors alike.

Course reviews:

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-05-21

"It was the first time we played here. A beatifully maintened course. Playable course for any hcp. Electric trolley can also be used. Fairway and green, not very fast, in good condition. Nice staff" - Fabio

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-05-17

"We liked the course. Nice surrounding. Difficult Outlay . Buggy recommanded. Buggies old, no GPS." - Bruno1955

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-05-02

"NIce course not too difficult" - tdl

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-04-23

"Great course to play for a correct greenfee." - Ivan

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-04-17

"It can not be bettet!" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-04-15

"Today it was perfect. The greens where fantastic. Thank you for make the course so good. What is most important if you play golf is the standard of the course . We look forward to next time. " - Anonymous

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-04-13

"It is always a pleasure to Play El Paraiso. Now the fairways and greens are very good. We look forward too play on friday again." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-04-07

"I played Paraisio couple of years ago and my feeling for the course and club was not so good. Today we played an excellent course and they have made a lot of investments around the course, clubhouse, toilets etc. Still theres is a lot of work ongoing on and around the coures. Now its really good and it will be even better. Dont miss to play here." - Johan L

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-03-29

"Beautiful course and most helpful staff making for a very enjoyable experience." - john murphy

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-03-28

"Plenty of space in the Course No balls lost God food in restaurant" - Bjorn

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-03-15

"Nice, quite wide course, good greens. Very friendly staff in the restaurant." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-03-13

"OK layout, but course in rather bad shape. A lot of ”ground under repair”. Several fairways too close to each other (on 5-6 holes)…high risk! Kind staff and very good food in the restaurant!" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-03-12

"Nice and in an very good condition We like walking, and It would have been lovely if they have placed some signs showing the way to next tee. " - Anonymous

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-03-03

"Had 9.50 tee booked but when we arrived the 1st and 10th tees both had long queues which do not look good and we were informed that our tee had been moved to 10.06 due to late arrivals, however when we did eventually tee of everything ran really smoothly and we hardly had any delays, nice course and clubhouse would definitely play again!" - NIGEL UK

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-03-01

"The course is in a very good condition and it is always nice to play there." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-02-23

"First time we played here. Nice course and layout like home. We will be back" - Peter

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-02-17

"Le driving range pourrait une fois être amélioré Le jeu était lent Le Pro Shop a bien été rénové. Bravo " - Anonymous

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-02-09

"A delight as usual. I have played this course many times and it always offers up some surprises. It would be nice if non members could use the chipping area which was signed members only." - Paul Fuller.

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-01-31

"El Paraiso is in good condition with true fast greens. Not a difficult course it is a challenge to all players. The longer hitters have some challenging drives and second shots whilst being fairly wide for the beginners. Not too long and an easy walk. Very friendly helpful staff." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-01-16

"Nice course could be better maintained" - Thierry

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2022-01-05

"Excellent Greens. Amazone Course design. Nice personal and caddy master." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-12-28

"- nice layout - some good views - poor unpredictable greens" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-12-08

"Nice layout. Wide fairways. A couple of long holes and steep upwards. Nice course." - VG

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-12-07

"Good weather nice course were friendly players in our fourboll, the restaurant was nice with good service and good food." - Anette and Magnus Jonsson

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-10-27

"We have played the course the last 6 years and it is better and better every year. If we stayed here longer we want to be members." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-10-14

"Good greens compare with the rest of the courses in the area. Boring clubhouse Friendly staff , kind of expensive ." - Johan

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-10-03

"Very nice course. It's a club of members and you feel the very good atmosphere. Practice area could be improved." - Bendrum

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-09-15

"We were very pleased with the course,clubhouse,pros shop,upgraded 19th hole facilities and can recommend El Paraiso as a very suitable golfing venue for your customers." - Peter Ellis

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-08-25

"Best GC in Marbella for mid HCappers" - ds

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-08-22

"Great course, shortly course renovation but good condition and lovely team" - Sascha

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-08-07

"Beautiful settings, the course is in great shape. Narrow layout, some holes are played very close to each other." - POJ

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-08-03

"This course is not too difficult for mid to high hcp players, although challenging to play the par. Definitively value for money and friendly staff. Love to play again." - ReVer

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-07-20

"The course are in renovation for the moment. Much sand dressing on fairways and the foregreens are not good! Not worth the greenfee right now." - Viken

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-07-20

"Lovely course A lot of wide fairways so we found it easy played Nice surroundings! Staff super friendly! We had a buggy, but absolutely ok to walk. This was our first time here and we will definitely come back! Thank you!" - Jessicka and Ulf Magnusson

 1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-07-14

"The greens were being repaired at the time and we were not informed of this prior. There was a strip of turf cut out circling around edge the green about 800mm thick.....and so obviously when the ball landed on this it just stopped dead. This was the case on about 6 holes. on another 4 holes loose turf had been placed on the sand around the green (obviously a maintenance repair) and again if the ball landed on this it either stopped dead ...or bounced of an odd angles. It really spoilt our experience....and affected our round. You really should warn people of this before you allow them to book! Otherwise the course would have been good, as it looks a decent course. " - Grant Smith

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-07-10

"always very good course with , 40 cm around greens the have problem with dry grass, but try to fix it. The restaurant have new owners and have a very nice menu :)" - PSR

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-06-29

"Everything is better and better everytime we play the course the last 6 years. We are so glad that this is our course 500 meter from where we live. We recommend all our friends this course..Today we played with à pair from Norway and it was very nice.. We will play som again." - Lars Lindgren

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-06-29

"Very nice and good - tees - fairways - greens And a really nice restaurant" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-05-05

"The course has been better and better the last 6 years when we have played the course.. Now has also the reception and shop à new look which Is nice. Also the restaurant and the food is much bettet now.. The conclusion is that this is à very good golf course and club ." - Lasse L

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2021-01-14

"Given the recent rain the course was in great condition???Fast greens but true" - Peter & Jeanie Keena

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2020-10-29

"Good layout, nice greens but a bit rough round the edges. Well worth playing though" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2020-03-08

"Trevlig bana med bra layout! Fina greener och omväxlande hål" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2020-03-04

"Staff and course excellent Bengt" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2020-02-24

"Noticeable improvements all around the course. I was surprised to see new sand in the bunkers, nice fairways, tees and excellent greens!" - Ulla

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2020-02-11

"Greens very good, tee boxes and some green surrounds very poor" - Brian

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2020-02-08

"Generally good but some signs of heavy play - teeing areas a bit worn and various bare areas on some fairways. But, still El Paraiso - one of the best places anywhere to play golf." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2020-02-04

"Great variations and fine holes. Easy to walk." - Hans

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-12-03

"Nice course. Easy to walk. Fairways was ok but not at it´s best due to some rain." - Hans

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-11-16

"Robert , was very well looking after us to make this day perfect!" - Thierry

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-10-22

"Beautiful and nice course in excellent condition" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-10-15

"Very friendly staff and members Nice course and not to difficult" - Lars Hedberg

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-10-11

"Fin lättspelad bana i utmärkt skick, bra greener breda fairways" - Stiken

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-10-06

"Nice fairways. first 4 holes, greens a bit wet due to dawn "water" but after a while, very decent. very sympathetic waitress at the bar. simple but good lunch. " - Philippe, France

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-10-05

"Very nice course Interesting holes Very good condition Haven’t played since 2006. Much better condition now" - Alistair

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-09-22

"The course is in good conditions and you donor bred any buggie. " - Anonymous

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-09-20

"Great compact course, they have done a lot of work here over the years, great improvements to course. Always a pleasure to play here. Staff great and always well organised. Will definitely be back." - Ken Smith

 3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-09-20

"A good layout with some elevation changes and water hazards. Unfortunately the course Was a bit scruffy with very slow greens when I played in September. It is worth playing but if money is not an issue then there are better courses to play on the Costa Del Sol." - Paul Twigden

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-09-17

" Nice court, not so difficult. Good service and friendly staff. The buggy paths could be better. The court was in a good shape." - Staffan

 2.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-07-25

"Tee var under all kritik. Fairways ojämna och dåligt klippta. Greenerna extremt långsamma men jämna." - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-07-24

"Klar förbättring och standardhöjning har skett sedan förra året. Mycket trevlig bana i bra skick, prisvärd." - Katarina

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-07-12

"Trevlig lagom kuperad, blandade svårighetsgrader, lagom tryck på spelare före och bakom och prisvärd då vi gick på twilight tid. " - Eckerman

 4.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-07-05

"Very nice course and great warm up areas" - Paulo

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-07-01

"A very playable course with different holes and lovely views." - Spanky Chan

 3.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-06-20

"Some holes where under repair. We had a start time at 13.44 but during playing the marshall mentionned we had to leave the course at 16.30 due to a shot gum game. This was not good!" - Hans Loohuis

 3.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-06-18

"We played June 2019. Front 9 was all ok and as expected but I hey are doing some work on back 9 which left us with 2 temp greens a par three out of play and a temp hole add d in. It looks like this has been going on for some time will be at least a couple months before it is complete." - Markybarkbark

 4.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-06-10

"Very good course layout making you use all your clubs. On playing the first time driver off the tee is maybe not wise unless you are very confident with it. Required some thought to navigate but very pretty and some challenging holes. Seemless transaction from golf service have also booked to play Los Naranjos in few days. Hope its as good." - Carlos Scam

 4.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-06-04

"Reasonably easy hard to loose a ball unless you hit a poor shot the greens main undulations making them challenging the bar hand food improved immensely" - Andrew hickling

 3.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-05-18

"Parkbana i trevlig miljö. Ganska bredd bana, funkar för både låg och hög handicap." - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-05-14

"Bra bana, tillgänglig också för spelare med högre hcp. Just nu två hål under ombyggnad, provisoriska greener. Alla hål bra eller ok, dvs inga nödhål (mera än det ena under ombyggnad). Hål 3 från höjden är just en höjdare som kan utmana den lite bättre spelaren med en modig drive som avsevärt kan korta inspelsslaget. Men också bestraffa om man blir för girig." - Göran Nilgard

 4.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-05-12

"Really good course for holiday golf. Quite a fair test and very enjoyable" - Colin

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-05-09

"Bra omväxlande bana. Otroligt bra bemötande personal. Favorithål? 18 är intressant hål. " - Thompa

 4.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-05-07

"Mycket trevlig bana med otrolig vänlig personal." - Thompa

 3.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-04-25

"En trevlig bana som var omväxlande o rolig att spela. Alla vi mötte på banan inklusive marschall var mycket trevliga. Funkar utan buggy. Mycket fräscha och fina toaletter och omklädningsrum . Här har vi något att ta efter i Sverige. Som helhet är dock banan kanske något dyr." - Carlsson

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-04-14

"Trevlig layout. OK kondition. Restaurangen opretentiös. Rekommenderar spel." - Jinken

 3.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-04-01

"Nice course directly at the hotel where we stayed. We had strong rain. Drainage on the greens insufficient. Greenkeeper removed the standing water immediately." - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-03-27

"Ombyggnad av hål 11, provisorisk green, även arbeten på några hål till" - Lasse 65

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-03-21

"A good course to enjoy by walking" - Christer

 2.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-03-21

"The speed of the greens was very different" - TW

 3.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-03-17

"Banan trevlig men sista nio hålen har för ojämna greener pga av ombyggnationer som tydligen kommer pågå under 2års tid till enligt medlem som vi spelade med. Annars en trevlig bana" - Jonas

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-03-15

"Hål 11 under ombyggnad. Provisorisk green låg på konstigt ställe" - Joha

 4.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-03-08

"Trevlig parkbänk. Restaurang var lite jobbigt med fåglar som flög omkring" - Wanja

 4.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-02-05

"Bra underhåll. Trevlig personal" - Steppen

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-01-21

"lättgodd, lite svensk till sin karaktär" - Hasse

 4.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-01-03

"Trevlig mestadels ganska flack bana. Egentligen en riktig upp- och nerförsbacke. Första gången jag spelat utan golfbil i Spanien och det gick jättebra. Priset blir helt fel när de vill ha 35 euro för golfbil." - Dan

 3.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-12-31

"Trevlig bana, breda fairways. Lagom kuperad.trevligt bemötande." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-11-08

"felt like a good municipal in the UK in terms of the fairways and greens etc." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-10-26

"Provisorisk green på 10:e hålet. Borde varit reducerad greenfee pga detta." - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-10-16

"Av någon anledning blev vi jagade av 3 olika marshals från start och fram till hål 15. Märkligt, för det var bollen framför oss som fördröjde spelet och som blev ombedda att gå från hål 14 direkt till hål 16. Men frånsett det och lokala regler som inte matchar banans kvalitet var allt bra. har nog aldrig spelat på bättre fairways. Banan innehåller inga nödhål/utfyllnadshål vilket är ovanligt. Rekommenderas!" - Göran

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-10-13

"Ok" - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-10-04

"Great around course with a friendly staff and great value restaurant" - Andy

 4.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-10-03

"An easy walking scenic course. By no means the toughest course on the coast but very enjoyable to play." - Grokes

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-23

"Have made many improvements over the years and is getting better and better, had a couple of temp greens but generally good value." - Ken

 3.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-22

"Group of 12 enjoyed a good round starting at te 10th with no delays.Good varied holes with excellent elevated tees on several holes." - The wingers

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-22

"Greens Estado recuperando del mantenimiento" - Joaquim

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-21

"Banan bra. Dock hittade vi ingen info om provisorisk green på 10:e hålet." - Holger

 3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-18

"En provisorisk green och ganska mycket banarbete runt om på banan drar ner betyget i år. Annars en trevlig bana." - Tomas

 3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-16

"Green 10 should not be played. Terrible condition." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-11

"En mycket vacker bana med blandad svårighetsgrad. Bör passa de flesta golfare. Mycket trevlig personal och vänlig atmosfär. En klar favorit och bland de absolut bästa banorna i San Pedro-området." - Magnus

 3.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-10

"Greens recently holotined. Much sand, very wet, which means mud. Grass on green far too long. Very very slow to put" - Pv

 3.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-07

"Yes the price was reduced because of course mainetinence. but when the greens are soverd with sand, you should have had the course closed. No value for the 44 Euros we paid." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-08-24

"A course where position on the fairway off the tee is key, rather than distance. A couple of long uphill holes, but the rest of the course is more gentle. Very English feel to the course. Few blind shots which I liked. Generally a course in good condition and not too difficult." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-07-22

"En favoritbana att längta och återkomma till. Lugn och avspänd atmosfär.Trivsam, lagom utmanande och omväxlande bana." - Johan Ekblad

 3.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-07-09

"Really nice course, and to a fair price" - PSR

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-06-04

"Fair course - what you see is what you get. Nice athmosphere and good kitchen." - Sandy

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-06-03

"Good course to walk. Greens were in excellent condition. Areas off the fairway are always a bit scruffy, but otherwise in great condition." - El Shug

 3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-06-03

"Jag var mycket belåten med banan och spelet rullade på snabbare än väntat pga en bra kotroll av er marshal troligen. Vi fick gå igenom en 4-boll som gick smidigt (Vi var 2-boll) Banan mycket trevligare än tidigare år efter ombyggnaden, speciellt vattenhålen. Saknar fåglarna och de svarta svanarna. Vi skulle uppskatta en liten bar ute på banan för en korv och en öl samt kaffe för 5 minuter I så fall uppe på kullen vid 10:e tee eller bredvid. Hälsning Göran Sogell" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-05-25

"Trevlig och mycket vacker bana. Inte helt lätt bana men saknar utmaningar som kan fresta till chans-spel. Relativt fri från tur-beroende. Bra eller dåligt beror enbart på spelarnas förmåga Nu under ombyggnad men det hanterar man bra. Hål 10 är befriande vackert. " - Magnus

 3.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-05-07

"Course was good,restaurant was understaffed,but He Did his best" - Alan oslington

 4.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-03-31

"Jag upplever att priset gått upp kraftigt senaste året." - Fsolve

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-03-31

"Fast greens=good. Mainly fair holes with 2-3 exeptions=no suprises. Overall a nice experience." - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-03-30

"Trevlig bana som förbättras hela tiden." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-03-29

"för hög greenfee med anl av provisoriskt hål 13/14" - Hasse

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-03-16

"surprisingly good, despite bad weather in the last days." - Anonymous

 3.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-03-15

"This is a course primary for members and they also act so at green fee players. Caddymaster was OK, but the course was in poor conditions. We have played the course before in better weather coditions, but stil to expensive according to the standard and conditions of the course. We will no play it El Paraiso again." - Peter

 4.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-02-24

"Nice, relaxed and welcoming. Greens excellent!" - Tomas Andersson

 3.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-02-22

"Started on 10 as requested and played up to the group in front On 1 there was no one in front as the 2 previous groups had left The course ranger then requested us to hurry up and miss a hole as we were behind !!!!!! Sorry out of order from him ....very disappointing from Paraiso ! David Allan" - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-02-14

"Beautiful course! Nice setting and well kept. When the changes are ready we will come back again." - Maud

 4.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-02-14

"I think It is one of the best" - Chris

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-02-05

"The Intervalls beteeen flights are to Short all Otter items ok" - Wernero

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-01-20

"bra gåbana med varierande hål" - Hasse

 3.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-01-19

"Greens were good, but fairways not in good condition." - Huddler

 3.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-01-16

"Vi tyckte banans layout var rolig och bra. Man behöver inte ha bil då den är gåvänlig. Just nu var dessvärre fairway inte i så bra kondition, vinter fortfarande, men det var lägesförbättring så ok.(vilket vi tyvärr inte insåg förrän på hål 16..vårt eget fel så n.c.)Greenerna var däremot blixtsnabba och i bra skick. Trevligt bemötande och atmosfär i klubbhus och restaurang. " - Totte

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-01-11

"Very busy course the day we played with slow play. Every putt must be holed out no matter how short . Is everyone playing for large stakes?" - Hugohillsboro

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-01-03

"Course set up is very good, tees in poor condition but greens very good. Maybe a few too many players booked in for a winters afternoon round when the sun comes down a little earlier, we had a few players behind us and we were constantly being held up. Nice course, nice facilities maybe just a little over priced !" - ChrisB

 4.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-12-27

"Lovely course for players of any skills. Take in consideration to play there." - Mattia Scheggia

 4.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-12-23

"Trevlig och välskött parkbana med vissa utmaningar. Ganska lättspelad och förlåtande. Bra greener och fin sand i bunkrar. Hål 12-13 lite märkliga pga ombyggnad." - Anonymous

 4.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-12-12

"Have played Paraiso many times over the years. It is in as good a condition currently as I have ever seen it." - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-11-16

"2 of my friends were robbed. No warning at the club House! Not good. The burglery was not taken seriously in the club House." - OPA

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-11-14

"Nice and easy course to play. Value for money greenfee." - JMiller

 4.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-11-06

"Very nice place and courses Excellent Golf Teacher I was there with a group, all of them was very happy" - Beni

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-11-02

"Unfortunally they start to many att tee nr 10 so it is often crowded there And if you hav had a nice tempo on the first holes, it is very slow back nine!" - Tony

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-11-02

"Well known course for me, Always a pleasure to play here." - Hans Loohuis

 3.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-10-15

"De hade ändrat vår bokningstid och det var lite virrigt i Caddymasteriet" - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-10-10

"I played Paraiso before and was delighted to return as the condition of the course and the whole aesthetic look of the course has improved dramatically. and it is very reasonably priced for the condition it is in now. The staff were very friendly and helpful." - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-10-06

"A good holiday golf course with enough degree of difficulty for enjoyable golf" - Trevor Heald

 4.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-10-05

"Paraiso is one of the most beautiful courses I have played. Worth its name." - Anne

 2.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-09-27

"Really nice course design. Unfortunately the course in general is not very well maintained and the greens are in bad condition." - Belgian golfer

 3.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-09-24

"Open park course. Easy to play, however challenges present." - Harald

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-09-12

"There is alot of work going on relaying one of the fair ways i think is was the 12th hole." - Anonymous

 2.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-08-29

"Spiked Fairways, 1 hole under construction, greens were partly under repair, the surroundings looked ugly but was in maintenance, die us signs with candy master about booking(w/o Buggy)...no announcement of heavy maintenance..what a pity." - August_player69

 2.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-08-18

"In the morning they start Play on both front and back nine. Started on 10th, played 10-18 in 1h20. Then played 1-9 in 2h40 due to massive waitings, and que from 1st tee." - Nicklas Halken

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-08-16

"Mkt trevlig bana som sägs vara inte riktigt samma klass som Rio Real men som absolut är det undantaget klubbhus/restaurang. Klart trevlig bana där man bygger en hel del förbättringar just nu" - Lidingö

 3.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-08-01

"Mycket prisvärd bana. Trevlig restaurang och bra service runt hela banan." - Katarina

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-07-24

"Very nice parkland course. All interesting and challenging holes." - Les golfer

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-07-16

"bättre service vid anmälan i shoppen vid ankomst öppettiderna och första tee tid bör synkas och att vatten, kan gå att köpas innan kl 08" - Dagger

 3.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-07-11

"We have played El Paraiso many times over the years and enjoyed it. Usually well kept. But this time, unfortunately not.Tees and fairways not cut and in not so good condition. Overpriced compared to condition. Hope they get back to normal standard." - Bengt

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-06-14

"This course is nice but average." - Lee Yu

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-06-06

"Varierande med olika typer av svårigheter. Händelse som inte var bra: Dom släppte ut en boll på 10an som kom 10 minuter försent och därmed stopade upp farten. " - Hasse


© 1998-2022 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook