El Paraiso Golf course

3.7 / 5 316 ratings. (175 course reviews)
Course: El Paraiso Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Andalucia, Province: Malaga, Municipality: Estepona, Coast: Costa del Sol
El Paraiso Golf
El Paraiso Golf
El Paraiso Golf

El Paraiso is located in a valley bordered by mountains and has a view of the coast. This is a parkland course with a friendly atmosphere and a wealth of vegetation, 2 well placed lakes, streams and bunkers. A good drive will be rewarded at El Paraiso. The club is also justifiably proud of the friendly, social atmosphere enjoyed by members and visitors alike.

Course reviews:

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-09-17

" Nice court, not so difficult. Good service and friendly staff. The buggy paths could be better. The court was in a good shape." - Staffan

 2.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-07-25

"Tee var under all kritik. Fairways ojämna och dåligt klippta. Greenerna extremt långsamma men jämna." - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-07-24

"Klar förbättring och standardhöjning har skett sedan förra året. Mycket trevlig bana i bra skick, prisvärd." - Katarina

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-07-12

"Trevlig lagom kuperad, blandade svårighetsgrader, lagom tryck på spelare före och bakom och prisvärd då vi gick på twilight tid. " - Eckerman

 4.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-07-05

"Very nice course and great warm up areas" - Paulo

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-07-01

"A very playable course with different holes and lovely views." - Spanky Chan

 3.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-06-20

"Some holes where under repair. We had a start time at 13.44 but during playing the marshall mentionned we had to leave the course at 16.30 due to a shot gum game. This was not good!" - Hans Loohuis

 3.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-06-18

"We played June 2019. Front 9 was all ok and as expected but I hey are doing some work on back 9 which left us with 2 temp greens a par three out of play and a temp hole add d in. It looks like this has been going on for some time will be at least a couple months before it is complete." - Markybarkbark

 4.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-06-10

"Very good course layout making you use all your clubs. On playing the first time driver off the tee is maybe not wise unless you are very confident with it. Required some thought to navigate but very pretty and some challenging holes. Seemless transaction from golf service have also booked to play Los Naranjos in few days. Hope its as good." - Carlos Scam

 4.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-06-04

"Reasonably easy hard to loose a ball unless you hit a poor shot the greens main undulations making them challenging the bar hand food improved immensely" - Andrew hickling

 3.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-05-18

"Parkbana i trevlig miljö. Ganska bredd bana, funkar för både låg och hög handicap." - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-05-14

"Bra bana, tillgänglig också för spelare med högre hcp. Just nu två hål under ombyggnad, provisoriska greener. Alla hål bra eller ok, dvs inga nödhål (mera än det ena under ombyggnad). Hål 3 från höjden är just en höjdare som kan utmana den lite bättre spelaren med en modig drive som avsevärt kan korta inspelsslaget. Men också bestraffa om man blir för girig." - Göran Nilgard

 4.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-05-12

"Really good course for holiday golf. Quite a fair test and very enjoyable" - Colin

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-05-09

"Bra omväxlande bana. Otroligt bra bemötande personal. Favorithål? 18 är intressant hål. " - Thompa

 4.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-05-07

"Mycket trevlig bana med otrolig vänlig personal." - Thompa

 3.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-04-25

"En trevlig bana som var omväxlande o rolig att spela. Alla vi mötte på banan inklusive marschall var mycket trevliga. Funkar utan buggy. Mycket fräscha och fina toaletter och omklädningsrum . Här har vi något att ta efter i Sverige. Som helhet är dock banan kanske något dyr." - Carlsson

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-04-14

"Trevlig layout. OK kondition. Restaurangen opretentiös. Rekommenderar spel." - Jinken

 3.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-04-01

"Nice course directly at the hotel where we stayed. We had strong rain. Drainage on the greens insufficient. Greenkeeper removed the standing water immediately." - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-03-27

"Ombyggnad av hål 11, provisorisk green, även arbeten på några hål till" - Lasse 65

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-03-21

"A good course to enjoy by walking" - Christer

 2.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-03-21

"The speed of the greens was very different" - TW

 3.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-03-17

"Banan trevlig men sista nio hålen har för ojämna greener pga av ombyggnationer som tydligen kommer pågå under 2års tid till enligt medlem som vi spelade med. Annars en trevlig bana" - Jonas

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-03-15

"Hål 11 under ombyggnad. Provisorisk green låg på konstigt ställe" - Joha

 4.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-03-08

"Trevlig parkbänk. Restaurang var lite jobbigt med fåglar som flög omkring" - Wanja

 4.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-02-05

"Bra underhåll. Trevlig personal" - Steppen

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-01-21

"lättgodd, lite svensk till sin karaktär" - Hasse

 4.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2019-01-03

"Trevlig mestadels ganska flack bana. Egentligen en riktig upp- och nerförsbacke. Första gången jag spelat utan golfbil i Spanien och det gick jättebra. Priset blir helt fel när de vill ha 35 euro för golfbil." - Dan

 3.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-12-31

"Trevlig bana, breda fairways. Lagom kuperad.trevligt bemötande." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-11-08

"felt like a good municipal in the UK in terms of the fairways and greens etc." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-10-26

"Provisorisk green på 10:e hålet. Borde varit reducerad greenfee pga detta." - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-10-16

"Av någon anledning blev vi jagade av 3 olika marshals från start och fram till hål 15. Märkligt, för det var bollen framför oss som fördröjde spelet och som blev ombedda att gå från hål 14 direkt till hål 16. Men frånsett det och lokala regler som inte matchar banans kvalitet var allt bra. har nog aldrig spelat på bättre fairways. Banan innehåller inga nödhål/utfyllnadshål vilket är ovanligt. Rekommenderas!" - Göran

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-10-13

"Ok" - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-10-04

"Great around course with a friendly staff and great value restaurant" - Andy

 4.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-10-03

"An easy walking scenic course. By no means the toughest course on the coast but very enjoyable to play." - Grokes

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-23

"Have made many improvements over the years and is getting better and better, had a couple of temp greens but generally good value." - Ken

 3.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-22

"Group of 12 enjoyed a good round starting at te 10th with no delays.Good varied holes with excellent elevated tees on several holes." - The wingers

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-22

"Greens Estado recuperando del mantenimiento" - Joaquim

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-21

"Banan bra. Dock hittade vi ingen info om provisorisk green på 10:e hålet." - Holger

 3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-18

"En provisorisk green och ganska mycket banarbete runt om på banan drar ner betyget i år. Annars en trevlig bana." - Tomas

 3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-16

"Green 10 should not be played. Terrible condition." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-11

"En mycket vacker bana med blandad svårighetsgrad. Bör passa de flesta golfare. Mycket trevlig personal och vänlig atmosfär. En klar favorit och bland de absolut bästa banorna i San Pedro-området." - Magnus

 3.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-10

"Greens recently holotined. Much sand, very wet, which means mud. Grass on green far too long. Very very slow to put" - Pv

 3.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-09-07

"Yes the price was reduced because of course mainetinence. but when the greens are soverd with sand, you should have had the course closed. No value for the 44 Euros we paid." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-08-24

"A course where position on the fairway off the tee is key, rather than distance. A couple of long uphill holes, but the rest of the course is more gentle. Very English feel to the course. Few blind shots which I liked. Generally a course in good condition and not too difficult." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-07-22

"En favoritbana att längta och återkomma till. Lugn och avspänd atmosfär.Trivsam, lagom utmanande och omväxlande bana." - Johan Ekblad

 3.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-07-09

"Really nice course, and to a fair price" - PSR

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-06-04

"Fair course - what you see is what you get. Nice athmosphere and good kitchen." - Sandy

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-06-03

"Good course to walk. Greens were in excellent condition. Areas off the fairway are always a bit scruffy, but otherwise in great condition." - El Shug

 3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-06-03

"Jag var mycket belåten med banan och spelet rullade på snabbare än väntat pga en bra kotroll av er marshal troligen. Vi fick gå igenom en 4-boll som gick smidigt (Vi var 2-boll) Banan mycket trevligare än tidigare år efter ombyggnaden, speciellt vattenhålen. Saknar fåglarna och de svarta svanarna. Vi skulle uppskatta en liten bar ute på banan för en korv och en öl samt kaffe för 5 minuter I så fall uppe på kullen vid 10:e tee eller bredvid. Hälsning Göran Sogell" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-05-25

"Trevlig och mycket vacker bana. Inte helt lätt bana men saknar utmaningar som kan fresta till chans-spel. Relativt fri från tur-beroende. Bra eller dåligt beror enbart på spelarnas förmåga Nu under ombyggnad men det hanterar man bra. Hål 10 är befriande vackert. " - Magnus

 3.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-05-07

"Course was good,restaurant was understaffed,but He Did his best" - Alan oslington

 4.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-03-31

"Jag upplever att priset gått upp kraftigt senaste året." - Fsolve

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-03-31

"Fast greens=good. Mainly fair holes with 2-3 exeptions=no suprises. Overall a nice experience." - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-03-30

"Trevlig bana som förbättras hela tiden." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-03-29

"för hög greenfee med anl av provisoriskt hål 13/14" - Hasse

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-03-16

"surprisingly good, despite bad weather in the last days." - Anonymous

 3.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-03-15

"This is a course primary for members and they also act so at green fee players. Caddymaster was OK, but the course was in poor conditions. We have played the course before in better weather coditions, but stil to expensive according to the standard and conditions of the course. We will no play it El Paraiso again." - Peter

 4.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-02-24

"Nice, relaxed and welcoming. Greens excellent!" - Tomas Andersson

 3.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-02-22

"Started on 10 as requested and played up to the group in front On 1 there was no one in front as the 2 previous groups had left The course ranger then requested us to hurry up and miss a hole as we were behind !!!!!! Sorry out of order from him ....very disappointing from Paraiso ! David Allan" - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-02-14

"Beautiful course! Nice setting and well kept. When the changes are ready we will come back again." - Maud

 4.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-02-14

"I think It is one of the best" - Chris

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-02-05

"The Intervalls beteeen flights are to Short all Otter items ok" - Wernero

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-01-20

"bra gåbana med varierande hål" - Hasse

 3.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-01-19

"Greens were good, but fairways not in good condition." - Huddler

 3.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-01-16

"Vi tyckte banans layout var rolig och bra. Man behöver inte ha bil då den är gåvänlig. Just nu var dessvärre fairway inte i så bra kondition, vinter fortfarande, men det var lägesförbättring så ok.(vilket vi tyvärr inte insåg förrän på hål 16..vårt eget fel så n.c.)Greenerna var däremot blixtsnabba och i bra skick. Trevligt bemötande och atmosfär i klubbhus och restaurang. " - Totte

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-01-11

"Very busy course the day we played with slow play. Every putt must be holed out no matter how short . Is everyone playing for large stakes?" - Hugohillsboro

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2018-01-03

"Course set up is very good, tees in poor condition but greens very good. Maybe a few too many players booked in for a winters afternoon round when the sun comes down a little earlier, we had a few players behind us and we were constantly being held up. Nice course, nice facilities maybe just a little over priced !" - ChrisB

 4.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-12-27

"Lovely course for players of any skills. Take in consideration to play there." - Mattia Scheggia

 4.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-12-23

"Trevlig och välskött parkbana med vissa utmaningar. Ganska lättspelad och förlåtande. Bra greener och fin sand i bunkrar. Hål 12-13 lite märkliga pga ombyggnad." - Anonymous

 4.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-12-12

"Have played Paraiso many times over the years. It is in as good a condition currently as I have ever seen it." - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-11-16

"2 of my friends were robbed. No warning at the club House! Not good. The burglery was not taken seriously in the club House." - OPA

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-11-14

"Nice and easy course to play. Value for money greenfee." - JMiller

 4.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-11-06

"Very nice place and courses Excellent Golf Teacher I was there with a group, all of them was very happy" - Beni

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-11-02

"Unfortunally they start to many att tee nr 10 so it is often crowded there And if you hav had a nice tempo on the first holes, it is very slow back nine!" - Tony

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-11-02

"Well known course for me, Always a pleasure to play here." - Hans Loohuis

 3.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-10-15

"De hade ändrat vår bokningstid och det var lite virrigt i Caddymasteriet" - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-10-10

"I played Paraiso before and was delighted to return as the condition of the course and the whole aesthetic look of the course has improved dramatically. and it is very reasonably priced for the condition it is in now. The staff were very friendly and helpful." - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-10-06

"A good holiday golf course with enough degree of difficulty for enjoyable golf" - Trevor Heald

 4.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-10-05

"Paraiso is one of the most beautiful courses I have played. Worth its name." - Anne

 2.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-09-27

"Really nice course design. Unfortunately the course in general is not very well maintained and the greens are in bad condition." - Belgian golfer

 3.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-09-24

"Open park course. Easy to play, however challenges present." - Harald

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-09-12

"There is alot of work going on relaying one of the fair ways i think is was the 12th hole." - Anonymous

 2.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-08-29

"Spiked Fairways, 1 hole under construction, greens were partly under repair, the surroundings looked ugly but was in maintenance, die us signs with candy master about booking(w/o Buggy)...no announcement of heavy maintenance..what a pity." - August_player69

 2.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-08-18

"In the morning they start Play on both front and back nine. Started on 10th, played 10-18 in 1h20. Then played 1-9 in 2h40 due to massive waitings, and que from 1st tee." - Nicklas Halken

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-08-16

"Mkt trevlig bana som sägs vara inte riktigt samma klass som Rio Real men som absolut är det undantaget klubbhus/restaurang. Klart trevlig bana där man bygger en hel del förbättringar just nu" - Lidingö

 3.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-08-01

"Mycket prisvärd bana. Trevlig restaurang och bra service runt hela banan." - Katarina

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-07-24

"Very nice parkland course. All interesting and challenging holes." - Les golfer

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-07-16

"bättre service vid anmälan i shoppen vid ankomst öppettiderna och första tee tid bör synkas och att vatten, kan gå att köpas innan kl 08" - Dagger

 3.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-07-11

"We have played El Paraiso many times over the years and enjoyed it. Usually well kept. But this time, unfortunately not.Tees and fairways not cut and in not so good condition. Overpriced compared to condition. Hope they get back to normal standard." - Bengt

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-06-14

"This course is nice but average." - Lee Yu

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-06-06

"Varierande med olika typer av svårigheter. Händelse som inte var bra: Dom släppte ut en boll på 10an som kom 10 minuter försent och därmed stopade upp farten. " - Hasse

 4.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-04-16

"Standarden på banan blir bättre och bättre hela tiden. En mycket trevlig parkbana." - LEL

 3.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-04-11

"good but not challenge Exelent service everywhere and nice atmosphere " - Thomas DK

 3.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-04-10

"Ganska snäll och öppen bana som passar många. Om man är lite ringrostig så är det en bana som är lite av park karaktär som jag gillar. Jag kommer spela denna bana fler gånger och rekommenderar denna även till mina bekanta om de skall ner till solkusten och spela golf." - Eero

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-04-07

"Nice course, easy to play." - Ulrike Seeler

 3.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-03-30

"i liked al about the course" - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-03-13

"Trevlig bana och club ! " - Mia

 3.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-03-11

"Layout och kvalite på banan motsvarar inte kostnaden. Trevligt clubhus med mycket trevlig personal. Ett plus var att man inte behövde ha golfbil, tyvärr ligger rangen för långt från 1:a Tee. Ganska lätt och kort bana. Bra dock för medelhandicaparen men rätt trist för låghandicapspelare." - Robban, (Swede)

 3.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-03-09

"Lite för ojämn tee-kondition och samma på green. Annars bra" - Anonymous

 2.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-03-09

"Skicket på banan var inte det allra bästa. Banan är under uppbyggnad med provisoriska grener. Priset borde ha varit anpassat efter denna detalj. Gurra" - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-03-06

"En trevlig bana som inte är speciellt svår några hål som har kraftiga höjdskillnader vilket jag tycker är tråkigt. Men välskött och fint..." - Janne

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-02-27

"Very busy! No spectacular lay out. Second nine were more attractive." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-02-27

"Pleasant course which is suitable for mid to high handicap players" - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-02-26

"Varierande" - Anton

 4.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-02-10

"after a lot of rain the conditions were much better than we expected thank for an enjoyable game" - terry

 4.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-01-28

"Ovanligt väl dränerade bunkrar gjorde bunkerspelet rättvisa. Något som många banor har problem att leverera. " - Claes

 3.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-01-17

"This is a nice, well established course. It has the feel of a members club, which is quite rare in this part of Spain. The course is well maintained and should provide a decent challenge for most mid to high handicappers" - Clive

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-01-03

"Good lay out,nice scenery" - golfi

 4.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2017-01-03

"Har blivit bättre för varje gång. Dom arbetar på att förbättra hål efter hål. Absolut prisvärd." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-12-31

"Banan har verkligen blivit bättte sista tiden. Dom försöker förbättra allt och det märks. En bana man rekommenderar idag. LEL" - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-12-29

"Omväxlande" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-11-28

"Paraiso är en bra bana med blandade utmaningar. Trots en sned drive får man vara med, straffet är att man inte når green på två, men det är som det ska vara. Trevlig atmosfär och alltid måna om att vi ska trivas." - Mankan

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-11-18

"För mycket sand I bunkrarna, annars en trevlig bana." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-11-17

"El Paraiso is fun to play, fairways are wide and greens in good condition. The course is one of the best in the area." - RM

 4.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-11-15

"Everything was perfect. I will surely return to El Paraiso Golf. " - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-10-29

"Trevlig, välskött bana som förbättrats sista åren." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-10-26

"Hej! En trevlig bana som jag gärna spelar igen. Standarden var bra men inte helt super.Prisvärd med andra ord. Kanske promenerar jag nästa gång?" - Thomas Jonasson

 3.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-10-23

"Very friendly staff and course in excellent condition Some quite challenging holes as well as some very attractive ones A hidden gem!" - Anonymous

 4.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-10-23

"Here on holiday with the family and drove past the course every day so decided to have a game. The overall experience was great. Hired clubs that were of good quality. Enjoyed the course very much. Everything you would expect of a decent gold course. Would recommend playing here although not the cheapest." - Baddluck

 3.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-10-08

"Really nice course with a range of holes. Some really nice holes towards the back half of the course. Slightly over priced compared to other courses in the area. However it was a really pleasant round and I would consider playing again" - Rich

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-10-07

"En trevlig bana !" - Marita

 3.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-09-18

"Good course - well maintained." - Anonymous

 2.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-09-15

"Greenerna var riktigt dåliga, inte bara dressade utan stora grästovor, vi var 6 i gruppen och alla hade samma åsikt. Ban layouten var det inget fel på, utan det finns många fina hål.Men greenerna måste fixas, samt snygga till i bunkrar." - Leif Forsgren

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-09-02

"Comon ..were is the green at the 2 hole;)?" - Ben Hur

 2.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-08-11

"dåligt skick provisorisk med provisorisk gren" - Anonymous

 3.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-08-09

"Course condition is still not quite where it should be (burnt fairways, fuzzy greens that are actually better than they appear to be). The bunkers are in a terrible state. The condition of the course has improved (quite a bit) from when I last played it (several years ago) - they can still improve it and do justice to what is a very good layout. Caddy master was great - nice guy." - HackAttack

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-07-20

"Nice golf course with a fine variation." - Johannes

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-07-09

"Very nice course inbedded well in the landscape. Buggy needed as som holes have large elevations. Recommended course with fast great service in restaurant. Some fairways was under repair and winter rule applied." - Anonymous

 2.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-07-09

"The course was in bad shape, except of the greens." - Seve

 3.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-06-29

"Hål 2 har en tillfällig green av låg kvalitet. Hål nr 13 var uppgrävd (ny dränering på gång) och ospelbar! Banarbetarna ignorerade oss, så vi plockade upp bollen och gick till nästa hål. Banan OK men det saknades den sista touchen som gör banan minnesvärd. Banan var dock lättspelar med breda fairways, i några fall möttes fairways lite olyckligt men inge katastrof. Inga blinda utslag vilket var bra." - Peter A

 2.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-06-24

"Stort banarbete som helt omöjliggjorde spel på ett helt hål. Ingen förvarning och ingen reducerad Greenfee. Mycket dåligt av både El Paraiso och GolfService!" - Kåge

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-06-18

"Bra och kul bana. Lite för lätt set up med många tees långt fram. Vi brukar spela första boll och blir klara lagom till tidig lunch i den mycket trevliga restaurangen. Vi kan varmt rekommendera banan." - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-06-16

"Course is ok. Not that spectacular but nice to play. Friendly staff. Hole 2 under construction." - PapahaswonNL

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-06-16

"Course generally in good order, still some witness of hollow tining on 25% of the greens" - piglet

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-06-13

"We always like playing at El Paraiso, very good holiday course. Shame the 15th fairway is used as a turf farm, looks very unsightly" - BawburghBob

 4.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-06-09

"very nice easy to play course." - Des Mcdonald

 3.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-06-08

"A decent course at a decent price" - HR

 3.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-06-07

"A club whose core focus is for members - unlike many other locations in the Marbella area. Plays like Atalaya Old. Short by modern day layouts." - derh50

 3.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-06-02

"The layout of the course was ok with some interesting holes, but generally the condition was scruffy. Similar price to Los Naranjos which is in impeccable condition. Caddie master and general customer service was at best OK." - UK Golfer

 3.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-05-31

"Green piped and sanded Some major works on the course Nice layout Restaurant food and service ++ Will come back!" - Sandis

 4.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-05-16

"course was in great condition but there are better ones at this price" - pedro

 3.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-05-15

"A well designed course in excellent condition." - Henry

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-05-07

"Bra bana med intressant o rolig design." - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-05-03

"Lovely course very fair some interesting holes with good degree of difficulty v good greens nice clubhouse and welcoming staff" - The oz

 3.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-04-22

"Er kundundersökningar är undermålig, då det inte finns alternativ EJ UTNYTTJAT, för de tjänster som man inte använt. I vårt fall använde vi inte restaurangen och inte drivingrangen, mm." - Kåge

 3.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-04-21

"Very nice course to play for somebody with my hcp. Not too top difficult and not top easy. The right course for me and my friends To enjoy golf. Have fun ....." - Louis

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-04-21

"Trevlig medelbana, som var i OK skick för årstiden.Prishöjning detta år som var för mycket." - Anonymous

 2.9 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-04-17

"Skicket totalt sett var inte i närheten av Los Naranjos el Los Arqueros som vi också spelade. Ingen info om att det fanns provisorisk green på ett hål och ingen info innan rundan om att vi var tvungna att komma till hål 1 en viss tid för att kunna spela hela rundan klart. Vi startade på 10:an och släppte igenom en boll som var snabbare än oss men fick då veta av en Marshall att vi inte borde ha gjort det pga det här med klockslaget på hål 1 som vi inte ens hade fått info om... Dålig service mao..." - Bosse

 3.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-04-16

"Trevlig bana och relativt billig. Inte toppskick på tee och fairway men greenerna OK." - Jinken

 4.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-04-15

"Nice starting early as afternoon is too crowded" - Erik

 2.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-04-07

"The course was in awful condition I will not be coming back" - Albiniano

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-03-14

"Omväxlande bana, roliga hål, mkt bra för mitt handicap! Trevlig atmosfär, vänlig personal! Hål 6 är favorit, man får fundera, kan göra birdie!" - stigka

 3.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-03-03

"Ombyggnad av hål 2 kunde varit en bättre prov green" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-03-01

"Very nice, interesting, every hole different" - Anonymous

 4.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2016-02-23

"Allt fungerade bra. Omväxlande karaktär. Trevlig omgivning samt inte särskilt svåra hål" - Karl

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-09-17

"Not unlike Atalya in terms of quality, clubhouse, ambiance. More of a club than places such as Los Naranjos, Quinta.. Layout is pleasing - quite varied without being too challenging. Tees, fairways better than average BUT the greens very poor. Recent pole forking not the problem; majority of greens have areas of weed, decay. At our course in Ireland, green keeper would be fired. I really hope they sort the problem out as we would like to return. Very reasonable value " - Derh50

 2.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-09-15

"Banan ok, men greener var inte bra /Pryo" - Anonymous

 2.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-09-13

"We were warned by Catherine that the greens had just been treated, but the course overall was in poor condition" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-08-28

"Tycker att den är trevlig. Trång mellan hål 4 och 5. Omgivning trevlig. Restaurangen har varit tråkig ute men byggs nu om. Det är positivt. Gillar hål 11 och hål 18." - Amatör

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-08-27

"There is a lot of improvements being carried out so there were parts that were still under construction including a new outside eating area, will be able to confirm more once improvements are completed" - Anonymous

 2.6 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-06-25

"The Range where not good, bad balls and the area where not in good condition. The tees where very front, almost like we where playing from blue tee! Hard to see The distance, whe didnt get any course guide! There was a lot of working on fairways! The bunkers where terrible, lots of stones and bad sand! The finish of the course where overall not in good condition!" - Anonymous

 3.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-06-04

"Relativt enkel bana av modell park bana, mycket lik många svenska banor." - Lunkan

 4.4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-05-13

"Firstly the Guys in the shop were so helpful and friendly. Secondly the course was a delight to play and very manageble for a mid-high HC player..It has some surprises in store so check the layout boards on each tee.." - Allan Porter

 4.7 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-05-05

"Good but still expensive," - Anonymous

 3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-04-27

"price was to high for the state of the course, course layout was enjoyable. Buggies were not necesaary, but when you are playing 3/4 rounds in a week it is worth having. Food was good and good value" - bid d

 4 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-04-26

"Played it over the years and would say its in the best condition i have played it. This is a good course to play at the start of a tour as it is not difficult and quite forgiving. Holes 4-9 are very pretty running through a valley. The staff were all very friendly." - spiggy

 3.5 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-04-19

"Nice course for a 18 hcp. player. Value for the money ! Will return." - John Terje Granli

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-04-13

"Enjoyed the course layout. It was good to play a real members golf club and not one designed purely for tourists. The tees were in bad shape and need attention. That is the only real criticism." - Anonymous

 3.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-03-10

"More grass.Water?" - Anonymous

 3.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-03-02

"- No kiosk, were you can get something in the middle of the round - Some teeplaces were badly advised - nice surroundings - hole 18: no idea, where to hit" - Raimo Tanskanen

 4.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-02-25

"The weather prior to our visit and on the day was dry and this needs to be taken into account in our assessment. The staff are fiendly and we had a good fourball match. All in all a very pleasant day. We have played many times at El Paraiso and look forward to visiting again in the future." - Alan B.

 4.2 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-02-23

"Very nice course not so easy as one might think.the steep slopes and trees on holes 2 and 15 make them extremely challenging. " - Artur Czekierdowski

 3.8 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-01-29

"There were far too many players on the course,resulting a very slow round.we started at 2.24 and had only played 14 holes at 6.30! There were 2 particularly slow groups immediately in front of us,neither of whom contained a player with the slightest idea of the etiquette of golf. " - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2015-01-26

"ideal course for our standerd of handicap and age youngist 63 oldist 83years" - terry strange

 3.1 / 5 El Paraiso Golf course played: 2014-11-13

"20 years now, I played Paraiso golf. The cours became better in small steps. Parking ok. Restaurant ok. Score ok." - walter


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook