Guadalmina North Golf course

3.8 / 5 25 ratings. (9 course reviews)
Course: Guadalmina North Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Andalucia, Province: Malaga, Municipality: Marbella, Coast: Costa del Sol
Guadalmina North Golf
Guadalmina North Golf
Guadalmina North Golf

It is shorter and hillier than the south course and has more water obstacles.

The course requires straight drives down the middle of the fairways as failure to do so may have one ending up in one of the numerous water hazards hidden in the rough.

Course reviews:

 4 / 5 Guadalmina North Golf course played: 2021-11-06

"There was some confusion with the starter and our tee time. Finally our tee time was 20 mins. later than it should have been. One reason was that there was som “ members who were pros” that had to go before us. Not nice for us paying tourists. The course was in very good shape" - Marica

 4 / 5 Guadalmina North Golf course played: 2020-03-08

"We like the course. We have played the south course two days before. Very different. We are thinking about to get members of the club there you can See how beautiful we think about Guadalmina Golf ????" - Detlef Bernhardt

 3 / 5 Guadalmina North Golf course played: 2019-12-30

"The green areas were not as good as expected. The fairways was good. The yellow tees has an advantage against the red tees due to the short distance between them. Some of the holes are very narrow. Some of the holes there is a risk to shoot out in the the surrounded gardens. More protecting nets would have been good. The staff was nice. But we had a four ball in front of us playing very slow, but they didn't let us through, which ruined the feeling of the total round. " - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Guadalmina North Golf course played: 2019-10-30

"Guadalmina North is a fun little course. Best par 3 is in a roundabout on the A7 main road. You are almost litteraly playing in the middle of the traffic......But the hole is nice and fun. The almost unplayable hole 13 has had a lot of trees removed and is now a better golfhole. As most courses on the Costa, the place is overpriced compared to what they deliver....But what the heck.....We come for the sun :-)" - Flandry

 3.8 / 5 Guadalmina North Golf course played: 2019-05-13

"Bra bana utan alltför spektakulära inslag. Mycket bra restaurang med varierad meny och god mat. Besöker gärna restaurangen även om det inte är förenad med golfspel." - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Guadalmina North Golf course played: 2019-05-03

"slightly shorter than the South but def worth playing." - mrbushi

 4.1 / 5 Guadalmina North Golf course played: 2019-05-03

"Bra gåvänlig bana i mycket bra skick, omväxlande , för medelhanicaparen bättre än södra som är svår med ondulerade greener" - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 Guadalmina North Golf course played: 2018-11-24

"Blöt" - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 Guadalmina North Golf course played: 2018-08-21

"Mycket golf för pengarna!" - Anonymous


© 1998-2022 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook