La Galiana Golf course

3.74 / 5 17 ratings. (14 course reviews)
Course: La Galiana Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Valencia, Province: Valencia, Municipality: Carcaixent, Coast: Costa de Valencia
La Galiana Golf
La Galiana Golf
La Galiana Golf

La Galiana is a 18 hole golf course, par 72 and 6.975 meters from the black tees. Located in the Barraca de Aguas Vivas valley.

Course reviews:

 4.2 / 5 La Galiana Golf course played: 2019-04-29

"Course is fantastic. Accommodation is poor. Driving range balls are bad." - mark

 3.7 / 5 La Galiana Golf course played: 2019-02-21

"Outstanding scenery and devilish layout. Well worth the visit. On the day we played the greens had been heavily sanded (forewarned) and we got a discount. Great course....if you can find it!! Google takes you a mile away in a car park." - Phillip

 3.9 / 5 La Galiana Golf course played: 2019-02-18

"Maintenance work meant we played holes 10 - 18 twice. No problem. Last year we played 1 - 9." - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 La Galiana Golf course played: 2018-10-01

"Amazing views of the course. Very hilly, buggy is a must. Not for beginners" - Alain

 2.4 / 5 La Galiana Golf course played: 2018-09-08

"played here 11 months ago at an amazing golf course, yet this time the course was in an appalling condition greens full of old pitch marks indifferent grass and huge bare patches around the greens" - Mr Mizuno

 4.4 / 5 La Galiana Golf course played: 2018-05-16

"A really great course. You must play." - Pendant

 3.3 / 5 La Galiana Golf course played: 2018-03-17

"The greens were not long ago treated, hope that that is the reason why they were very slow and did not keep the line" - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 La Galiana Golf course played: 2018-02-15

"We played the course after major work on the greens. We were asked to play holes 1-9 twice which was not a problem. Buggy a must. We will definitely return to play all 18." - Roger Springett

 4 / 5 La Galiana Golf course played: 2017-10-06

"an amazing course must play if you are in the area, very friendly and helpful staff" - Hammerwooder

 3.6 / 5 La Galiana Golf course played: 2017-09-28

"Tough course, very hilly, picturesque and in great condition. Let down by attitude of pro shop/caddie master when we rang to say flight was delayed and we needed a later tee time. On arrival there was no one behind us - lol very odd and unnecessary." - Huge

 4.5 / 5 La Galiana Golf course played: 2017-04-08

"One of the most beautiful courses I have ever played. Beautiful views and well maintained. Clubhouse quality not in line with the course but service very friendly. But may be all profits are being put in the course! We will come back again." - Tino

 4.2 / 5 La Galiana Golf course played: 2016-04-30

" The course is beautifully situated The course condition is excellent. Very enjoyable. The club house is adequate and the staff pleasant. I hope to play there several times during the Summer." - J.F.

 4.7 / 5 La Galiana Golf course played: 2016-03-10

"Very spectacular course, must to play, very friendly people, for the season very good condition, 5*s." - Deichgraf08

 3.4 / 5 La Galiana Golf course played: 2015-03-02

"Beautiful course with view, No buildings. Nice fairways" - Schreuders


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook