La Marquesa Golf course

3.48 / 5 25 ratings. (11 course reviews)
Course: La Marquesa Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Valencia, Province: Alicante, Municipality: Rojales, Coast: Costa Blanca
La Marquesa Golf
La Marquesa Golf
La Marquesa Golf

The 18 hole course is varied and enjoyable. Ramps, blind holes, protected holes, bunkers, steams and two lakes will test your skill with every club in your golf bag.

Its extraordinary design makes it challenging but never burdensome as the tees are all close to the greens.

Course reviews:

 3 / 5 La Marquesa Golf course played: 2019-08-19

"Lots of work being done on this very old course which was built in 1989. the front 9 very flat and only one temporary green but the back 9 should really be closed whilst extensive work is being carried out.. mostly made up of temporary greens and not very challenging, if anything a boring back 9. " - Rhona

 3.8 / 5 La Marquesa Golf course played: 2019-06-13

"Course currently under construction and not worth playing. This is the 5th time we have played and we were against disappointed with how they stake groups on the course we where stuck again behind a 4 ball who could not let use through as they where in a mini comp. The result being we sat around on every hole for 10-15 minutes waiting. This has happened every time we have played so not a good experience." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 La Marquesa Golf course played: 2019-03-24

"Lite platt bana men i utmärkt skick. Gynnar långtslående spelare då fairway är bred. Inga problem att gå eftersom banan inte är särskilt kuperad och inte överdrivet långt mellan greener och tee. En trevlig bana värd ett besök." - Jahe

 3.5 / 5 La Marquesa Golf course played: 2018-07-10

"Something to by and eat between 9-10 hole, they can movie the refreshing to that place...." - Anneli

 3.6 / 5 La Marquesa Golf course played: 2018-06-27

"The course is okey, some wholes has their problems. it should have some drinks after 9 whole." - Anneli

 4.2 / 5 La Marquesa Golf course played: 2017-10-13

"Good condition pace of play good fair test we will return " - P,Gardiner

 3.1 / 5 La Marquesa Golf course played: 2017-06-12

"Klubben borde informare oss om att man inte kom in till restaurangen efter 9 hål. Man kunde inte handla någon dricka eller någon mat på hela rundan. Riktigt dåligt. Banan var okej. Lite klurig men ändå ganska rolig. Restaurangen var super. Bra mat också." - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 La Marquesa Golf course played: 2017-02-16

"Banan var ok Lite mer att göra på greener Pris för junior alldeles för högt Borde vara halvt pris mot senior Dom borde kunna lägga med byggy Från början" - Golfarn

 2.5 / 5 La Marquesa Golf course played: 2016-09-27

"Stora ombyggnadsarbeten pågår Greenerna väldigt långsamma o ojämna Farway dåliga Många diken Inte värt pengarna just nu" - Goran

 4.1 / 5 La Marquesa Golf course played: 2016-04-25

"Very nice lay out with wide fairways and enough ondulation to have an attractive game. Would certainly come back go play a second time at this course!" - Hans kortlever

 3.8 / 5 La Marquesa Golf course played: 2014-10-19

"The course was very busy at our tee time so we was paired up with a Swedish couple who were very pleasant. The course was in better condition than a month ago when we played though the greens were little slow." - Anonymous


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook