La Sella Golf course

3.8 / 5 21 ratings. (16 course reviews)
Course: La Sella Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Valencia, Province: Alicante, Municipality: Dénia, Coast: Costa Blanca
La Sella Golf
La Sella Golf
La Sella Golf

Flat course with beautiful surrondings. Par 72 and 6113 meters from yellow tees. Located right next to the national park of Montogo.

You can decide between our 3 different courses. The Llebeig, a south oriented 9 hole course surrounded by beautiful pine trees and with the mighty views of the Montgó always present. The Gregal a flatter 9 hole course with challenging water hazards or the Mestral a north oriented 9 hole course, whose elevations provide remarkable sea views.

Course reviews:

 4.5 / 5 La Sella Golf course played: 2019-06-20

"Great course. Highly recommended" - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 La Sella Golf course played: 2018-10-06

"Vi spelade gul och röd slinga. Båda banorna är utmanande och passar nog bäst för lite duktigare spelare då många hål är både långa och smala. Vacker omgivning med mycket grönska och få hus i närheten av banan. En rolig men svår bana." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 La Sella Golf course played: 2018-04-14

"Nice course worth playing again. Signings on the course could be better." - Emiel Philpsen

 2.7 / 5 La Sella Golf course played: 2018-03-18

"green course was not good" - golfpro

 4.3 / 5 La Sella Golf course played: 2017-03-09

"The course is in excellent condition and easy to walk which I like. The price is quite high compared to other cources around but acceptable due to good condition and nice personnel. The newest 9 holes should have a lower price though." - Golfer on this course for 20 years

 4.2 / 5 La Sella Golf course played: 2016-11-26

"The 9 (yellow) holes in the hill side was very good and gave a nice challenge to the more flat 9 ( green)." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 La Sella Golf course played: 2016-11-02

"Trevlig bana med varierad layout. Bra med 27 hål. Trevlig atmosfär. Vacker omgivning. Hål 9 på gul slinga särskilt trevligt. Dåligt skyltat för buggies mellan hålen. Alltför många spelare som struntar i att laga nedslagsmärken." - Kajsa

 3.7 / 5 La Sella Golf course played: 2016-10-07

"There are 3 nines and we played all three.The yellow 9 was very open compared to the other two which were tree lined and more mature" - Tot

 3.8 / 5 La Sella Golf course played: 2016-09-17

"The course was very nice.The only real complaint I have is that there are almost no discriptions of the holes. No distances are mentioned at the tee and the picture is very small. Without already knowing the course its a guess game" - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 La Sella Golf course played: 2016-05-24

"Beautifull Aerea around the course. Very many different and nice holes. The conditio s of the fairways just ok, but not more. But I am sure, I will come back." - Stefan

 4.5 / 5 La Sella Golf course played: 2016-05-20

"Four ladies played and we where very impressed however it is quite expensive compared to other courses. We will however play it again. It was challenging in places but varied which is always interesting." - Hazel

 4.9 / 5 La Sella Golf course played: 2016-05-10

"Course in great condition all round. Challenging but fair. If you are playing to your handicap on this course you are playing well." - Steve G

 4.3 / 5 La Sella Golf course played: 2016-05-09

"Course good overall greens superb, maybe a bit of TLC required" - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 La Sella Golf course played: 2016-04-29

"Challanging cours in good condition." - Kent

 3 / 5 La Sella Golf course played: 2016-03-23

"Poor layout, with long walks between a number of holes and poor signage - when we finished we did easily see where the clubhouse was ! Fairways very average." - Martin

 4 / 5 La Sella Golf course played: 2016-03-11

"We played red and green course. Red was okay, but the green course was not in a good condition. Fairways could be better, greens okay. I think the course needs another 30 years to be in a good shape. The trees were very small and to little. Caddy master very helpfull even he was very bussy." - Deichgraf08


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook