Las Brisas Golf course

4.15 / 5 11 ratings. (8 course reviews)
Course: Las Brisas Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Andalucia, Province: Malaga, Municipality: Marbella, Coast: Costa del Sol
Las Brisas Golf
Las Brisas Golf
Las Brisas Golf

The course designed by Robert Trent Jones, includes numerous water obstacles: there are ten artificial lakes fed by two streams. The greens, the majority of which are raised, are amply protected by bunkers. The results of Robert Trent Jones’ efforts, which we continue to enjoy today, were truly notable and original, obtaining a difficult and attractive course. The outcome to all this is a round which requires a precision game of golf.

Course reviews:

 4.6 / 5 Las Brisas Golf course played: 2018-05-10

"Magnifik bana, grym kvalite och miljö!" - Niklas

 3.6 / 5 Las Brisas Golf course played: 2016-11-20

"Wrip off Fairways and surronding areas was terrible, 3 holes with Vinter rules and still full price Its simply not worth the money Value for money is NOT OK" - Anders Dyngbo

 4.6 / 5 Las Brisas Golf course played: 2016-07-24

"A competition course in excellents conditions" - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 Las Brisas Golf course played: 2016-07-05

"Only 16 holes available, which resulted in a very reasonable price for an otherwise quite expensive course." - Ivan

 4.2 / 5 Las Brisas Golf course played: 2016-06-18

"Very nice course! We played here June 18. Hole 2 and 3 were under construction. So we played 16 different holes. After hole 18, it was possible to play Hole 1 and 4 for the second time to complete the 18 holes. The condition of the course is very good. We prefer buggies but it is possible to walk. One remark. We played at 14.00 directly after a shotgun match finished. The marshall was following us in his buggy and asked us to keep the pace. No problem, we like to play fast. More a problem is that you feel not comfortable when the marshall is watching you every step you take. A good feeling was the price we payed. Not much because the 2 holes under construction!" - PapahaswonNL

 4 / 5 Las Brisas Golf course played: 2016-03-28

"Very good course. Everything was ok, also regarding the recent renovation. Too expensive but very nice to play" - Adjeenjantje

 4.4 / 5 Las Brisas Golf course played: 2016-03-12

"Överraskande bra bana. Utmanande med mycket vatten runt banan. Fina träningsmöjligheter. Bra service med proffsigt bemötande från personalen. Fantastisk buffe efter nian. Trevlig bana som rekommenderas." - Perund

 3.6 / 5 Las Brisas Golf course played: 2016-03-12

"Fantastic clubhouse facilities. It was clear that the course is lacking water as looked dry most places. Back nine they just finished redoing and they were fantastic 9 holes." - Bjorn


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook