Las Colinas Golf course

4.29 / 5 72 ratings. (34 course reviews)
Course: Las Colinas Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Valencia, Province: Alicante, Municipality: Orihuela, Coast: Costa Blanca
Las Colinas Golf
Las Colinas Golf
Las Colinas Golf

The golf course extends across the valley between the hills, adapts to the unusual lie of the land and blends naturally into the landscape. The width of its fairways, the design of its extensive undulating greens, and the numerous tees at each hole give it great versatility and mean that it is suitable for professional competitions, while also offering any player a pleasant, enjoyable and affordable game.GolfVideo Las Colinas

In addition to its par 71 18-hole championship course is a full range of amenities around the Club House, with a golf academy, a driving range of natural lawn, a putting green and an approach area.

Course reviews:

 5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2022-05-15

"great test of golf, fun layout for all abilities. excellent condition" - Mark Dunlop

 5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2022-05-05

"Good service and a really good course!" - Marcus

 5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2022-04-19

"Från rangen till golfbanan så levererar Colinas igen. Snabba greener. Vi spelade på 3 tim 45 min ( 4- boll)" - JL

 5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2022-02-22

"Mycket fin och välskött bana. Roliga och varierande hål. Fina greener." - Ingrid L

 4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2021-11-06

"Nice place and course. Greens, fairways and tee boxes are all in good shape." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2021-09-23

"the bunkers where not so good like the rest of the course. really nice golfcourse recomended! " - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2021-04-29

"Schwierig, anspruchsvoll und höchste Qualität in Pflege. Bravo!" - WYSS Kurt

 5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2020-02-12

"Nice layout Tees, greens and fairways very good" - Denis

 4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-12-13

"Overall the course was in good condition. Lots of unfinished work in progress that was spilling onto sections of the course. Overalll a good experience." - Phil H

 5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-12-06

"Best course we played in the region. Great layout, perfect tees, fairways and wonderful greens. " - Happy Gillmore

 5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-11-02

"Beautiful layout and not too challenging apart from plenty of bunkers." - Tore

 5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-10-22

"Väldigt fin anläggning både vad gäller bana och faciliteter. Långa transportsträckor mellan en del hål. Ganska kuperad. Buggy rekommenderas. Spelar gärna denna bana igen." - Håkan

 3 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-09-03

"the course is in good shape but the distance that the buggies are kept of the green is way to far for us -not being that young we all felt that this course was not user friendly and that we would not return to this venue again" - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-05-09

"Tredje gången jag spelar banan och greenerna håller dålig kvalitet, banor som villa Martin, lo romero och la finca har fantastiska greener men LAS colinas lyckas inte" - Calle

 4.6 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-04-23

"Otroligt fin bana och trevligt bemötande. Dock något dyr." - Kalle

 4.6 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-04-13

"Fint utformad bana i väldigt fint skick." - Anneli

 4.9 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-02-07

"Vilken anläggning! Verkligen värd att spelas. " - Jocke

 3.8 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-02-04

"Banan var inte i bästa skick. Har sett golfbanan i mycket bättre kondition. Det handlar nog om årstiden. Vi gick banan denna gång och aldrig varit med om en golfbana som inte har skyltar till nästa tee. Är alltid bra mat i Restaurangen. Det är mycket byggarbetsplats runt banan. 18 hålet blir favorithål hade eagelputt. " - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-01-26

"39 poäng !!så absolut vill vi spela här igen.Bästa banan denna veckan med underbara greener.Favorit hål nr 3, 8,11,15,16" - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-12-29

"Very positive experience although unusual rainy day :-) Friendly and welcoming staff. Nice and varying golf course. Definitely a cource to play and return to!" - Eagle-man

 4.6 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-09-19

"Väl underhållen bana med förlåtande fairway" - Kjell

 3.9 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-07-30

"Greens need sorting" - Paul mooney

 4.3 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-07-11

"Riktigt bra klass på allt runt och på banan. Tyvärr var greenerna nyligen dressade och luftade när vi var där men förutom det - kanon!" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-06-17

"Jätte fin bana greenerna va bra....Jätte lungt....inte så långa håll ganska öppen och förlåtande från gul tee..." - Strand

 5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-05-21

"Surpassed all of my expections, an outstanding course." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-04-14

"Nice course over all :)" - Anneli

 4.3 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-04-12

"Det är en mycket trevlig bana och anläggning. Ordning och reda med perfekt service i allt från shop, restaurang och caddiemaster. Banan är varierande och utmanande med 5 olika tees. Rekommenderas!" - Stefan P.

 4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-04-01

"Fantastisk vacker bana och omgivningar Dock svårt att hitta rätt väg mellan hålen. Mycket kors och tvärs. Hål tre var helt magiskt!" - Danne

 4.3 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-02-13

"Great golf course, very technical and well designed. Quite long if you like to play of the back tee, greens were not as good as expected when we played but everything else very very good, the staff is also very kind and attentive! Will recommend this course to friend!" - Walter

 4.7 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-02-12

"Having played over 20 different courses in the area this is number 1. A must play in my opinion. The whole experience is excellent" - Justin duff

 3.5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-02-05

"First Time Play very difficult " - Peter

 2.5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-01-01

"Vi var där på nyårsdagen n, bokat tid 9.30 och betalat ingen personal där, klubbhuset stängt gick inte ens att gå på toaletten. När vi hade spelat banan så serverade inte restaurangen lunch. Banan bra, jag föredrar att gå, det gårbra om inte alla andra kör golfbil då blir det stressigt fördet är lå gt mellanendel hål." - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2017-08-24

"En fin bana med mycket proffsig personal." - Ronnie Larsson

 4.5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2017-08-23

"Best course i have ever played. Really good experience, will definitley be back" - Happy gilmore


© 1998-2022 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook