Las Colinas Golf course

4.17 / 5 114 ratings. (61 course reviews)
Course: Las Colinas Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Valencia, Province: Alicante, Municipality: Orihuela, Coast: Costa Blanca
Las Colinas Golf
Las Colinas Golf
Las Colinas Golf

The golf course extends across the valley between the hills, adapts to the unusual lie of the land and blends naturally into the landscape. The width of its fairways, the design of its extensive undulating greens, and the numerous tees at each hole give it great versatility and mean that it is suitable for professional competitions, while also offering any player a pleasant, enjoyable and affordable game.GolfVideo Las Colinas

In addition to its par 71 18-hole championship course is a full range of amenities around the Club House, with a golf academy, a driving range of natural lawn, a putting green and an approach area.

Course reviews:

 5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2020-02-12

"Nice layout Tees, greens and fairways very good" - Denis

 4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-12-13

"Overall the course was in good condition. Lots of unfinished work in progress that was spilling onto sections of the course. Overalll a good experience." - Phil H

 5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-12-06

"Best course we played in the region. Great layout, perfect tees, fairways and wonderful greens. " - Happy Gillmore

 5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-11-02

"Beautiful layout and not too challenging apart from plenty of bunkers." - Tore

 5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-10-22

"Väldigt fin anläggning både vad gäller bana och faciliteter. Långa transportsträckor mellan en del hål. Ganska kuperad. Buggy rekommenderas. Spelar gärna denna bana igen." - Håkan

 3 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-09-03

"the course is in good shape but the distance that the buggies are kept of the green is way to far for us -not being that young we all felt that this course was not user friendly and that we would not return to this venue again" - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-05-09

"Tredje gången jag spelar banan och greenerna håller dålig kvalitet, banor som villa Martin, lo romero och la finca har fantastiska greener men LAS colinas lyckas inte" - Calle

 4.6 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-04-23

"Otroligt fin bana och trevligt bemötande. Dock något dyr." - Kalle

 4.6 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-04-13

"Fint utformad bana i väldigt fint skick." - Anneli

 4.9 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-02-07

"Vilken anläggning! Verkligen värd att spelas. " - Jocke

 3.8 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-02-04

"Banan var inte i bästa skick. Har sett golfbanan i mycket bättre kondition. Det handlar nog om årstiden. Vi gick banan denna gång och aldrig varit med om en golfbana som inte har skyltar till nästa tee. Är alltid bra mat i Restaurangen. Det är mycket byggarbetsplats runt banan. 18 hålet blir favorithål hade eagelputt. " - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2019-01-26

"39 poäng !!så absolut vill vi spela här igen.Bästa banan denna veckan med underbara greener.Favorit hål nr 3, 8,11,15,16" - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-12-29

"Very positive experience although unusual rainy day :-) Friendly and welcoming staff. Nice and varying golf course. Definitely a cource to play and return to!" - Eagle-man

 4.6 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-09-19

"Väl underhållen bana med förlåtande fairway" - Kjell

 3.9 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-07-30

"Greens need sorting" - Paul mooney

 4.3 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-07-11

"Riktigt bra klass på allt runt och på banan. Tyvärr var greenerna nyligen dressade och luftade när vi var där men förutom det - kanon!" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-06-17

"Jätte fin bana greenerna va bra....Jätte lungt....inte så långa håll ganska öppen och förlåtande från gul tee..." - Strand

 5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-05-21

"Surpassed all of my expections, an outstanding course." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-04-14

"Nice course over all :)" - Anneli

 4.3 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-04-12

"Det är en mycket trevlig bana och anläggning. Ordning och reda med perfekt service i allt från shop, restaurang och caddiemaster. Banan är varierande och utmanande med 5 olika tees. Rekommenderas!" - Stefan P.

 4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-04-01

"Fantastisk vacker bana och omgivningar Dock svårt att hitta rätt väg mellan hålen. Mycket kors och tvärs. Hål tre var helt magiskt!" - Danne

 4.3 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-02-13

"Great golf course, very technical and well designed. Quite long if you like to play of the back tee, greens were not as good as expected when we played but everything else very very good, the staff is also very kind and attentive! Will recommend this course to friend!" - Walter

 4.7 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-02-12

"Having played over 20 different courses in the area this is number 1. A must play in my opinion. The whole experience is excellent" - Justin duff

 3.5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-02-05

"First Time Play very difficult " - Peter

 2.5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2018-01-01

"Vi var där på nyårsdagen n, bokat tid 9.30 och betalat ingen personal där, klubbhuset stängt gick inte ens att gå på toaletten. När vi hade spelat banan så serverade inte restaurangen lunch. Banan bra, jag föredrar att gå, det gårbra om inte alla andra kör golfbil då blir det stressigt fördet är lå gt mellanendel hål." - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2017-08-24

"En fin bana med mycket proffsig personal." - Ronnie Larsson

 4.5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2017-08-23

"Best course i have ever played. Really good experience, will definitley be back" - Happy gilmore

 4.5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2017-06-09

"Superb course and facilities. My voucher time did not tally with the alloyed tee time with the club...had to tee of twenty minutes later...no problem though. Would have no hesitation in returning to the course. Good starting dogleg hole" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2017-04-09

"Otroligt trevlig bana med många vackra och intressanta hål. Lagom lång och utmanande. Hål nr 3 är favoriten, ett fint par 5 med fin utsikt från tee och ett spännande inspel mot green över vatten." - Erik Engblom

 3.4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2017-03-30

"För torr för årstiden. Borde kunna hållas i finare skick då detta ska vara en topp bana i Spanien." - Turken

 3.3 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2017-03-22

"Course overall was fine however greens were badly marked with pitch marks which affected putting. Played other course of a lesser stand which had better quality management of greens!!. Value for money was poor and I would not play this course again. Unless greens management was improved." - Anonymous

 4.7 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2017-03-21

"Bästa banan i detta område !" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2017-03-20

"Topp course!! one of The Best in alicante and spain" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2017-02-05

"Too many divots in the fairway and spots on the greens." - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2017-01-13

"Two Mickey mouse pad 3,s that spoil the course, found it very similar to a Polaris course , no better no worse, except for the afore mentioned par 3,s, they spoilt the day for me." - Dicko

 3.3 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2017-01-13

"Lots of marks on the greens" - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2017-01-10

"Grymt bra och rolig bana. Fantastiskt skick för att vara i början av januari. Klubbhus, restauranger och service får också 5+" - Hede

 4.1 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2017-01-05

"För långt mellan hålen. Kan ifrågasätta golfvettet när man bara hopp över ett hål och kommer ut framför oss. Vilket gjorde att det var problem med ljuset på i spelet på artonde green. Många fantastiska hål. Lite besviken på finishen. Hade väntat mig mer." - Lasse från golfens huvudstaden i Sverige

 4.1 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-11-28

"great layout and a fantastic course" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-11-19

"Nice again, and this time we have time to fulfill all 18 as we started in the afternoon, we made 18 holes in 4 h and 10 m which is fine. I recommend that when you are in this area of Spain must play this course" - Aaskan

 4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-11-17

"The Course has a very good layout/design in all, a normal/short length from Tee (Yellow). you do not find 2 holes end same so very stimulating for me, I will of corse come back, enjoy to play again" - Aaskan

 3.9 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-10-25

"The greens were bad." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-10-15

"Magisk" - Eric Kleveros

 4.9 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-10-11

"Great course. We thought perhaps just better than La Finca and thats saying something. Treated well, course in great condition. Brilliant and lovely water features throughout the course, a real variety of holes. A must play!" - chaps1

 4.6 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-09-25

"Best we had played in 8 days more expensive than the other courses and double what we pay for similar courses in USA. Nice touches with free water and pitch repairer" - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-09-04

"Liked so much played twice in three days" - Jack

 4.6 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-08-28

"Las Colinas is an exellant coarse that any golfer would love to play, I will certainly play it again next year." - Alexander Robertson

 5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-08-14

"Excellent course. Like the complimentary water, tees and range balls. Really enjoyable and all the peripheral areas were well kept which is a sign of a course that is well managed. Definitely playing again." - Dobs

 3 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-07-15

"Tees and fairways have been hollow tined. Not great to play on a beach. Should have been a price reduction if they want to keep it open and advise clients in advance." - HCP 7 UK

 3.9 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-07-15

"Bra pris tack vare tidigare underhållsarbete på banan. Tee på driving-rangen hade för mycket grus för att vara bra. Bra dock att bollar ingick i greenfee. Bitvis dåligt skyltat var nästa tee fanns. Greener var väldigt långsamma. Banan var mycket svår att hitta till. GPS guidade till fel bana. Hål nio favorit. Kanske för att det blev en birdie?" - Marcus

 4.5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-06-11

"Super golf course! My best recommendation. I will be back in few month." - Sonnich

 4.7 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-06-08

"This is a an excellent course with fantastic facilities - how all clubs should aspire to be. Highly recommended to all." - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-06-05

"Superb course, so good we played it again during our hols. Buggy a must and club should offer deals on them e.g. for 4 balls, as not cheap." - Sand man

 2.9 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-04-30

"Caddy master som åkte omkring var väldigt otrevlig. Stressade på spelare utan anledning. Stod i vägen med bilen när man skulle slå ut. Greenerna urusla nedslagsmärken som var stora hål som banarbetarna kunde gjort bättre." - Monica

 4.2 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-04-27

"Splendid course, with spectacular views and a huge variation in holes. It has again been a pleasure to play ( was here also 3 years ago) and will certainly recommend others to play this course!" - Hans kortlever

 3.6 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-04-10

"Its a very good course with a great layout. Would play it again." - Anonymous

 4.7 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-04-07

"The bunkersand was very hard after rain. But eveything eles was perfect. The gps in the buggy was gold to have." - Håkan

 4.9 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-03-24

"Best ever. Buggies superb, GPS a great help and my scorecard emailed there and then! Whole place was top class and beer not expensive. Could have sat there all day. Course challenging but fair and not a ball gobbler! Loved it!" - Steve Atherton

 3.6 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-03-22

"Bra layout. Lite långt mellan en del hål. Bra skick!" - bighitter

 4.4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-03-10

"Suverän bana, en av Spaniens toppbanor. Bra kvalite rätt igenom med massa fantastiska hål. Favorithål är korta men förrädiska par 5:an hål nummer 3." - Patrik

 4 / 5 Las Colinas Golf course played: 2016-01-12

"Played course twice before but never end of year. Greens were very marked showing over use perhaps and definitely players not repairing pitch marks. You have a lovely course but for now I would play spring and summer and early autumn but not winter time. The service has always been first class and exactly what one would expect from a Troon backed business." - Mase


© 1998-2020 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook