Lo Romero Golf course

3.89 / 5 84 ratings. (45 course reviews)
Course: Lo Romero Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Valencia, Province: Alicante, Municipality: Pilar de la Horadada, Coast: Costa Blanca
Lo Romero Golf
Lo Romero Golf
Lo Romero Golf

Lo Romero Golf is set in an amazing location, close to the Mediterranean and Mar Menor Sea, it enjoys a mild climate and is close to small ports and towns with an easy going lifestyle. Located in Pilar de la Horadada, Alicante, it is within easy reach of both Alicante and San Javier, Murcia airports, via tha AP7 motorway. Lo Romero Golf is a wonderful 18 hole golf course, with a variety of holes designed around the previous landscape, giving some spectacular vistas out to the sea.

Course reviews:

 5 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2019-09-02

"we have 2 golf holidays to this area every year and every year lo romero comes out as our favourite golf course. practice balls on the range are a bit iffy but overall very good" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2019-08-29

"A very nice golf course. To my opinion, the best in the area. The only part that isn’t excellent with the whole is the restaurant and Pro-Shop." - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2019-07-18

"Jättefin bana Dock hade Marshal dålig koll på flödet, väntan i värmen var jättelång och dom framför som spela långsamt ville inte släppa förbi snabbare spelare Rundan tog 5,5 Tim i 35* värme Bättre koll där önskas Sen var det digitalt scorekort i buggy som vi använde. På hål 16 startade skiten om sig och vi tappade alla slag. Riktigt dåligt! Rekommenderar manuellt scorekort" - Misy

 4.3 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2019-06-23

"Fairways a little too hard " - Bernhard Iversen

 3.6 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2019-05-11

"18 hålet är fantastiskt" - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2019-04-26

"Fantastiskt fin bana och trevligt bemötande." - Kalle

 4.6 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2019-04-21

"Fin Bana!!" - Kalle

 4.6 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2019-04-15

"Härlig och varierande bana, nya buggisar som Tyvärr inte fungerade riktigt som dom skulle. Gps hängde inte med." - Anneli

 3.3 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2019-03-31

"IT was heavy rain so the course was in bad condition because of this" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2019-03-14

"Bra layout, lite lång men möjlighet till par/ birdie på några hål. Hål 18 bra avslutning." - Putte

 4.1 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2019-03-07

"the new sysytem on the buggies was a pain as the buggies kept stopping even on the paths a bit of work needed there" - shakin stephen

 3.5 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2019-02-07

"Speltempot var lågt. Utan att vi informerats om det hade en mindre tävling släppts ut före oss och vi var tillsagda att hela tiden ha ett tomt hål mellan oss och tävlingen. Om vi hade informerats i förväg hade vi valt en annan speldag. De fyra första hålen är ganska tråkiga, härefter får banan mer karaktär." - GK

 3.9 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2018-11-18

"Banan i riktigt bra kondition,trevlig personal." - Rogga

 4.4 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2018-11-04

"Bästa banan runt Torrevieja. Snabba greener." - Ove Gustafsson

 4 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2018-11-04

"Super course" - GF

 4.2 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2018-07-13

"Som vanligt absolut en av de bästa i området! Dock nyligen hålpipade greener vilket drar ner betyget. Layout grymt bra, dock relativt svårscorad. Restaurangen håller riktigt bra klass" - Lasse Hedenstedt

 3.8 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2018-07-13

"Bäst Prince performance i Torreområdet! Bra layout, riktigt fint skick. Restaurangen drar ner helhetsbetyget" - Lasse Hedenstedt

 4.3 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2018-06-12

"Dit is mijn favoriete golfterrein Gemakkelijk te doen zonder buggy Enkel de accommodatie zoals de douchen zijn te simpel" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2018-05-11

"Ganska snäll bana i fint skick. Underbart avslutningshål. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal" - CR

 4.3 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2018-04-15

"Nice course in every way :)" - Anneli

 4.2 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2018-04-05

"Välskött bana med varierande hål. " - Kalle

 3.8 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2018-04-02

"Genomgående toppen, fin karaktär. Utmanande Behövs ett bättre klubbhus/resturang" - Danne

 4.4 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2018-03-27

"Väldigt trevlig bana. Ett minus var när en marshall tyckte vi hade tappat gruppen innan. Hålet efter väntade vi på den gruppen." - Markus

 4.3 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2018-03-23

"Nice :)" - No name

 4.1 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2018-03-18

"Nice - excelent - fast greens - soft fairways." - Gusgolfer

 3.9 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2018-03-05

"A really nice golfcourse in good shape, recomended it strongmy" - Sodapop

 3.9 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2017-11-14

"blir bara bättre och bättre." - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2017-10-30

"Our first round at the 27th of october we played at 15.00, we have to wait almost the whole time the last 1-9 whole. So we didnt played the last whole, so it wasent so good. We started at 10th, and should end at the nineth whole. So we were a little bit dissepointed, but our last round at the 30th was verry good." - Anneli

 3.4 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2017-09-13

"Lovely Golf Course with a good variety of holes and varying levels of difficulty. Although there is no permanent clubhouse and facilities yet in place there is a nice cafe serving refreshments and a friendly welcome when booking in at the Pro shop. Buggy I got was a bit old and worn but made it round the course.(could have walked without problem) Course Marshall was friendly too and there is a refreshment buggy on the course. Fabulous finishing hole. Well worth a visit." - Oxford Golfer

 3.8 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2017-04-07

"Mycket fin bana som håller hög klass. Spektakulärt avslutande par fyra där greenen är en ö-green. Omväxlande och varierande hål med snabba och rättvisa greener." - Erik Engblom

 4 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2017-03-22

"Topp course play it IF you can" - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2017-03-15

"Mycket fin bana. Varmt mottagande. Trevlig personal hela vägen. Signaturhålet nummer 18 speciellt." - 2017 03 15 Hasse

 3.6 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2017-03-03

"Good course with one of the best finishing holes I have ever played !! " - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2017-02-06

"Long holes withfast greens" - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2017-01-12

"A nice course with excellent greens Easy to walk , some holes are blind so use the courseguide. Since it is very open the wind is affecting a lot. I will be back Stig hkp 13" - Stig hkp 13

 3.7 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2017-01-03

"Bra bana. Sista hålet är ju fantastiskt. Hade kanske gjort sig lite tidigare när tröttheten inte var så trött." - Lasse

 3.2 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2016-11-12

"practice ground average, bar and shop area basic but ok. excellent condition for November, would recommend this course. A good challenge. Good feature 18th hole with island green. Lots of variety of holes. very quick greens, great!" - Chaps1

 4.2 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2016-10-15

"Very good course" - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2016-10-13

"The 18th hole is spectacular. The layout was very varied" - The golfer

 3.5 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2016-10-11

"The course is werry god but the marchals on the course ar theribel!" - The golfer

 4.4 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2016-08-25

"Challenging from the tee with water hazards on several holes but not so difficult as to demoralise the higher handicap players" - Mario

 3 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2016-04-15

"Vi fick vänta på bilar en 1/2timme lite dåligt att man ska vänta på det" - golfer

 3.8 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2016-04-04

"Lo Romero is a hidden gem on Costa Blanca with a really nice and challenging layout last 9 holes." - Jsi757

 3.8 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2015-09-15

"Lo romero har blivit en liten favorit . Utmärkt bana trevliga hål och trevlig personal . Gillar enkelheten på Lo romero ." - Robert

 4.2 / 5 Lo Romero Golf course played: 2014-10-13

"We played five courses in the area and this was in the best condition." - Vernon Jones


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook