Los Flamingos Golf course

3.88 / 5 176 ratings. (114 course reviews)
Course: Los Flamingos Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Andalucia, Province: Malaga, Municipality: Benahavís, Coast: Costa del Sol
Los Flamingos Golf
Los Flamingos Golf
Los Flamingos Golf

Flamingos is one of the most popular course among our clients. Probably one of the most spectacular club houses on the coast. The course is known for its large greens and immaculate condition. Fairways are fairly narrow. The 9th and 10th hole are the most challenging holes on the course. Fairways are sown with Bermuda grass and bunkers with marmolina sand.

Course reviews:

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-08-03

"Some very tight driving holes but fun to play and challenging. Good course layout, buggies are required as the terrain is very hilly. Excellent halfway facilities at the 10th hole. Tee boxes are quite small and needed a lot of divot repairs on the par 3’s. Greens are very good & true but it was sad to see lots of pitch marks that hadn’t been repaired by other players. Fairway condition was excellent. Overall it was a very enjoyable round. It will suit low handicappers but higher handicap players should bring plenty of balls. Also bring a laser or up-to-date yardage device." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-07-07

"Absolutely beautiful course. Plays well. Facilitlities are out of this world and service was great too. Buggy bar could be moving more but that was a very small minus. Definately worth visiting. It was also quiet now in the summer which resulted on a very serene experience. Loved it!!!" - AnttiK

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-07-02

"Many exiting holes, good condition" - Jagaeus Ulf

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-06-02

"accueil excellent boissons fraîches et fruits offerts parking 5h gratuit parcours assez difficile mais extraordinaire on apprécie davantage quand on connaît le parcours le buggy est vraiment conseillé" - Sylvie (B)

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-05-16

"Fabulous course with one or two tricky holes but generally pretty good for medium to high handicappers. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and we had a great day. Our T time was after 14:00 and there was no-one after us which made the game a leisurely and enjoyable one. The tees and fairways were in godd condition and the greens all ran true with some very subtle contouring. A good test of golf without being cruel. One comment regarding the parking. You are given a 5 hour voucher and then pay for any hours after that. This does not encourage you to go early for a beverage or to hang around afterwards for a drink and or a meal. Either the voucher should bec7 hours or the restaurant/bar should give a further voucher if you buy there." - Alan H

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-05-16

"Excellent course in superb condition, need to do deals with buggies included as €45 each" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-05-13

"Bit slow play. No marshals on the course. Nice riding bar and very nice and fast greens. Good price in the package deal. Over priced when paying single green fee." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-05-06

"All round excellent condition Greens tees fairways and bunkers very well maintained. Staff very friendly" - Jack

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-04-25

"Greens were in very good conditions and the fairways too. Tees were not that good.Bunkers were good .Surrounding nice. Staff was very friendly and serviceminded. Recommend a visit with a round of golf ! Buggy is recommended. Buggypaths were good. " - Jan G, Sweden

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-04-13

"Hej Spelar gärna denna igen. " - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-03-26

"A hilly course with many holes playing a lot uphill or downhill. Good Greens, teeboxes and fairways were not Well maintained but probably because of the heavy rain for the last 10 days. Very nice surroundings with many viewpoints along the course. We walked the course with trolleys or carry-bags - it is definetly doable, but it is only for those used to doing 18 holes on foot. Driving range located 2km away so we did not use it. Restaurant and bar is located at the hotel - very nice. I prefer a less hilly course so I will look elsewhere for a golf course for my next golftrip to the Marbella area." - Anonymous

 2 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-03-26

"All bunkers were unplayabe - no attempt had been made to repair them following poor weather. The tees were full of divots and appeared not to have been cut for a couple of weeks. The approaches to greens were patchy and had lots of weeds. I asked for a refund in the pro shop but as I had booked through a golf tour operator I couldn't have one. They seemed apologetic but the state of the course should have been made clear to the golf tour operator. Had I known the state of the course I would not have played. €108 per person plus a further €90 for buggies was unacceptable " - Andy Bellamy

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-03-17

"We have played Los Flamingos several times but at the moment the course is not in its best shape - f.e. the greens are not very good at the moment. In my opinion it's not value the high greenfee." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-02-22

"Very nice place, top Service, elegant club" - Tirili

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-02-16

"Beautiful setting,staff superb,great asset to the the club.not in such a good condition as on many previous visits .we will be back soon." - John Scriven

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-02-16

"Greens 9 out of 10, really nice condition. Tees 2 out 10 Fairways 5 out of 10 " - 3,9 hcp

 3 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-02-10

"Poor signage, as the car park, which is under the hotel, is not indicated in any way. The tees are in horrendous condition, but the greens are pretty good. The first few holes are very narrow, and if you’re not straight your ball is most likely lost. We walked the course, but I would advise that you use a buggy, as the layout is very, very hilly. All in all, we had a good day, but more work on the overall condition of the course is required to take it to the next level." - PRL, London

 3 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-01-21

"Tees are not in good condition, heavily sanded and uneven. Fairways have many areas of unwanted grass in places leading to unfair poor lies, preferred lies should be mandatory. Greens are very good but are suffering from the usual problem of players not repairing pitch marks. Some bunkers would benefit from more sand and, although rakes are plentiful, players are not raking them after play. Generally very good despite the above. There was no ranger on course so play was unnecessarily slow at times. The group two holes in front actually had a boombox in their buggy and played loud music going round the course. This was a new experience. Having played and enjoyed this course many times, the current overall condition is not the best that it can be." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-01-08

"Excellent greens, average course design an surroundings." - Anonymous

 2 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-01-06

"Departures tees were in bad conditions. The course maintenance was bad. There was only 1 rake per bunker. The prize of 45 euros per buggy is excessive" - Los Bandidos

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-01-06

"Some ‘special’ holes but great course in general. Greens were top. Course is eally well maintained and you don’t hear anything except .. birds Buggy is adviced" - Patrick

 2 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-01-02

"Poor fairways and tees greens average not worth the price" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2022-01-01

"Course ok. Greens ok. TEE golf not in a good state." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2021-12-29

"Layout, Fairways and greens were OK. Tees were terrible, no ball cleaners, extremely expensive buggies (which you more or less need on this course (hilly and some holes with quite a long distance between them) and bad quality of buggies (one had a flat tire and the one we switched to didn’t manage hills so had to be switched to. Missing toilet paper in one toilet on the course. The staff was friendly, but seemed a bit unorganized. We had great day out anyway, sunny and decent golf, but it’s not worth the price with the buggies. There are better courses to that price." - Stina

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2021-12-29

"Beautiful course with magnificent Views Nice tee Nice fairway Great greens Narrow and tricky Not many blind holes Sense we wasn’t allowed to drive on the fairway it would being better to have a trolly and they should have said so instead of renting out an expensive useless buggy Difficult to find the place, no sign of Flamingo anywhere and there is three courts in the areas." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2021-11-30

"Nice course with good greens. Some crazy holes, but if you play more than once, you can handle them also. Good restaurant and smooth and generous incheching. You don´t need a buggy, even if it´s some hilly places. " - PG

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2021-11-25

"Trevlig, spännande och krävande. Många fina hål." - Öberg

 3 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2021-11-22

"The layout is excellent but this time the overall condition of the course was not so good . It gave an impression that now we are playing on an ’out-season’ course . Other services were good and friendly . The course is a bit difficult to find out even with the help of navigator. . " - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2021-11-20

"Everything very nice, a goods funny course, great hospitality:)" - Peter

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2021-11-18

"Course is in a good condition, Buggy path ok, Bunkers different from soft to hard. Parking is difficult , info onvoucher at least by the left of the parking garage. Must be improved ! All in all is the course much more better es others in the area. ( santa Clara, Marbella Club ... ) " - Heinz

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2021-11-13

"Very nice golf course with some challenging holes. Hole 4 (par 3) is worth a picture. Hole 10 (par 4) is tricky. Buggy is recommended." - GC

 1 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2021-10-08

"Usually very good. Greens far too slow , grass at the back of the greens in particular 14 far too long and unplayable. Very Disappointed." - Dave

 3 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2021-10-02

"The quality of the golf (up keep) course has deteriorated since we last paid here . The greens and tee boxes were in very poor condition" - Nigel

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2021-09-10

"Played it many times before. Course now in maintenance period so condition far from pristine. The honest approach regarding this with discounts and very forthcoming solutions to our problems (Causedu by us) made our day!" - Hookoaker

 3 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2021-08-20

"Have to say the course was not as good as I’ve known it. Tees poor, and greens slow with lots of brown ‘diseased’ looking areas. Bunkers were like concrete. Having played a few different courses in the last two weeks, this was definitely the poorest condition. Yellow tees massively well forward. Would I go back? Yes as the course is a nice place to play, but please make it better, as there is so much choice down here." - Mr Bushi

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2021-06-16

"Very well maintained fairways. Greens a little slow." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2020-11-16

"Haven’t played this course for some years but must say it has to be one of the best kept courses in Andalusia. Lots of interesting holes and views as well. Some nice wide forgiving fairways but some very tight ones as well need to keep it straight. Everything including the bunkers is exceptionally kept with green and fairways well above other courses in the area." - SyJ

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2020-10-07

"The course was very good . But .!! None of the facilities were open . No snack cart , bar or toilets . It’s an expensive course to play and then you get there and on top of the course cost they charge €45 for a buggy which really just takes the mick . Flamingos needs to make a bit more customer relations effort if it wants to attract golfers regularly . Hope this helps . D" - Derek Stephen

 3 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2020-09-22

"Nice course layout , however the maintenance could be better for a golfcourse with a good reputation ! " - Bad buggy paths

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2020-09-21

"Perfect condition, and various layout with nice challenges. Environment and the clubhouse made a good impression." - Erik D

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2020-09-17

"I think overall Flamingos is a great golf course. The course give you changes to score very low. A good day is a very good day. You have to hit fairways, and stay in play. During our last visit we had the opportunity to get a really great offer. Play one, get one free. The pandemic has benefits after all. Greens firm and great speed. Tee and fairways should maybe be some millimeter shorter. Don’t visit the bunkers, they are terrible, lite concrete." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2020-09-01

"I like the course very much, the greens are excellent." - Stiken

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2020-08-20

"Great course and service from the caddie-master. The course was challenging but good to play. We would recommend to use a buggy. I was happy to win the longest while playing with my friends." - Maurits de Gou

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2020-03-03

"Superbe clubhouse Fairway in ‘perfect stage Nice but difficult greens Friendly staff" - Tdl

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2020-02-22

"Great course with stunning views and challenging greens. Love to play it agian in a  future Quite busy, no Marshalls on site therefore wery slow playing, it took us 5,5 h to finish the course." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2020-01-28

"Considering the time of year the course is in excellent condition. Everyone very friendly and heartily recommend the course especially for the better players. Quite hilly but no problem to walk if relatively fit." - CVP

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2020-01-21

"We liked this course' which we had not played for several years. Apart from the tees, which were very scruffy, the course was in good condition. We did,however, return the following day to play the sister course Alfarini to find Flamingos waterlogged after comparatively light overnight rain. There is a nice variety of holes on the course, which overall would appeal to golfers of most standards. Our only gripes were course administration. We were subjected to a last minute change to tee times, to accommodate a competition the course must have known about at the time of our original booking. Parking arrangements and buggy pick up are also cramped and chaotic. A £5 parking charge is also a bit rich when you are paying a full green fee!" - Clive

 2 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-12-08

"Spelade banan 8 dec. Tee var dåliga, knappt något gräs kvar. Flera av hålen var stor höjdskillnad. Greenerna var dock bra!" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-11-29

"Course was interessant and enought difficult and the greens was excellent. The food at the restaurant was golf too ??" - Olli penttilä

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-11-24

"Great course great service from golf service as normal thank you" - Graham Watson

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-11-17

"Good course but looking a bit tired and not as good as several other local courses. However, the 9th and 10th holes are particularly good. One of very few Marbella courses that still has mobile food and drink buggies where the food was excellent and good value for money, unlike the buggies which at €45 each are about as expensive as we have ever used!!" - Chris

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-11-12

"Very good fast greens" - Raymond Darcy

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-11-12

"A good test but fun to play always in perfect condition" - Ray Darcy

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-11-08

"We played the course in november 2019, the condition was excellent and walkable. First 3 holes are closed to each other and "wandering" balls were frequent" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-10-20

"Always good. but I miss Rosie, who drove the serving car before :-)" - Janne Elfström

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-10-12

"Staff Friendly and efficient. Excellent fairways with forgiving cambers but greens a bit soft and bobbly. Hilly course so buggy essential. Some of the bunkers needed a bit more sand.Overall some challenging holes, nice atmosphere and vistas so we were happy to have played this course and feel it represents good value compared to some neighbouring courses" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-10-04

"Poor maintenance, slow greens, zero Service like no starter, buggy gave up after 9 holes" - Josef

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-09-23

"Very friendly staff, nice well maintained course. We always enjoy to play there!" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-09-22

"played it often - always well presented and a decent challenge. Greens were not too quick but lovely surface. The ninth tenth and 11th holes are a real challenge" - Dennis Pym

 3 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-09-18

"Greens were not good rest of course good" - Rita

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-08-01

"Thé course was very good with nice greens " - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-07-29

"Great course. Fairway and greens." - Anonymous

 4.8 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-07-25

"Spela både alferini och lod flamingos. Bägge mycket bra." - Anonymous

 4.7 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-07-19

"Magisk bana en av dom snyggaste på kusten " - Molin

 3.6 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-07-10

"Very very nice course" - Emil Clase

 3.8 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-07-08

"Beautiful and Scoreable. Always in impeccable condition." - Acosta 68

 4.4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-06-29

"The course is lovely , it is a beautiful setting , the clubhouse , locker room and showers are excellent , but I find the green fees are too expensive , however I will be back to play it again" - Aidan

 3.2 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-06-13

"Great layout and some outstanding holes. Well worth playing. On the negative side, I resent paying to park and the service for a beer afterwards was very slow and we chose not to eat at the menu prices." - AndyF

 4.3 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-05-15

"Very difficult and confusing to locate!! Very very challenging! But good fun and very beautiful!" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-05-11

"Except for hole 10, a good variety of holes presenting a fair challenge in excellent condition. There ought not to be a parking charge. Otherwise,a good place to play" - Green fee visitor

 3.9 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-05-05

"always enjoyable here" - mrbushi

 3.2 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-05-02

"Greens are sliw" - Alex

 3.5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-04-30

"Paid parking for visitors is a big NO in our opinion. Apart from that we always enjoy the course." - Paul

 3.8 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-04-29

"Over priced at 110 No buggy included extra 50£ Then had to pay to park Not good will not be going back Thanks" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-04-27

"Very expensive for an average course and below average greens. Nice layout and surroundings." - Disco

 3.8 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-04-13

"Great course with some memorable holes, 9 and 10. Lots of hazards and only for the accurate otherwise bring lots of balls." - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-03-29

"Challenging,very good conditions,beautiful views" - Attacking Vikings

 4.2 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-03-23

"One of the best courses on the coast, a good test of golf. Played in many times and will return." - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-03-23

"Drivingrange located far from first tee. No free parking, have to pay for parking. In my opinion should parking bee included in greenfee. Staff is very serviceminded on this course." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-03-19

"- Very nice course in good condition - Expensive buggy - Have to pay 1,80 an hour to park the car unless we parked in the employee parking 200m up the road" - Anonymous

 4.9 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-03-12

"Golf course is awsome!" - Filip Zavadil

 3.8 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-02-28

"We had behind us two one ball players who pushed all the time us. In front we had two and four balls. These one ball players destroy the harmony! We recommend that they would join to a two ball group but without result! It would be good to try to avoid one ball players!!!" - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-02-26

"När vi kom fram 08:15 (tee time 08:20) sa dem att vi inte kunde lira för dem hade tävling... vi fick då slå ut m 10min varsel på hål 2 för att ens kunna hinna lira. Dem ignorerade helt enkelt att vi hade en bokning.." - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-02-24

"Enjoyable course played in very good condition. Only downside would be that certain tee shots are blind so a good tee shot could lead to finding the ball difficult" - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-01-10

"Hilly, beautiful and well kept - also the surroundings. Possibly to many holes that are the same as some other." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-01-08

"Beautiful course. Not too busy. Horeca at hole 19 a bit poor and relatively expensive." - Pv

 4.4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2019-01-06

"A lot of fun every time we play Los Flamingos" - Germond

 3.5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2018-12-29

"Played this course in deal which included a round on Alferini which made it good value. There is nowhere to hit practice balls and I resent paying for parking. The course was in good condition and a great environment. We walked and played the round in less than 4 hours." - Andy F

 4.6 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2018-11-25

"Lovely course, challenging layout, greens could be better." - Jay goes long

 3.6 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2018-11-15

"Hilly and quite narrow. Tess in bad share, fairways good, greens large and fast. 10th hole a joke. Somewhat under expectations." - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2018-11-10

"En vacker park och bergsbana med utsikt över havet och ett fantastiskt klubbhus/hotell/SPA." - Mats Lindqvist

 3.6 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2018-11-07

"The pin-positions had nothing to do with the colour of the flag. That means the players never could see before an upper green where the position could be. The flags where all white and positions were front/center/rear. But white means rear position if you read the scorecard description of the flag positions." - Franz Nolden

 3.4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2018-10-29

"Very slow, gave up after 15 holes, no course Marshall, would expect better from a course of this standard." - A golfer

 3.6 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2018-10-17

"Its a nice course in good condition and a lot of challenges. To expensive even for high season" - Diff

 4.2 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2018-10-16

"It had been a few years since I had played the course and I had forgotten what a great course it is. Highly recommended." - Lundo

 4.4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2018-10-06

"Fantastic course, every hole was interesting wonderful views. The most expensive course we played a spoilt but them charging for parking." - Andy

 3.8 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2018-05-12

"Great course but sand in the bunkers poor. Course fees ok but the buggy charge is excessive" - Sandy

 3.8 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2018-04-30

"Liked the course .A bit different from the usual Found it to be a bit tricky having not played it before,Overall a good experience." - Bob G.

 4.4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2018-03-24

"A great experience, views are spectacular, course is in good condition, the greens putt well and are fast. Beware the cost of the buggies, but worth it for a good day out." - Shehallion

 2.3 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2017-12-28

"6 hours to have a round is orribile too much, also 10 euros parking." - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2017-11-24

"Helt under" - Göran Molin

 3.9 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2017-11-18

"Good condition, nice layout challenging but gives you a chance to score. Friendly staff and would definitely return to play again. They have introduced a charge for parking in the car park near the proshop which was annoying. Overall a good experience" - paul Twigden

 3.6 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2017-11-09

"It was a Nice course and a tricky won. It was a hard start, but after all we all like it a lot :-)" - Mr. Hansen

 3.1 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2017-10-30

"They booked to many players. flighta off 4 players with handicap 36. Waiting and waiting." - Hans Loohuis

 3.7 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2017-10-16

"Challeging" - Anonymous

 2.8 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2017-10-16

"The course was with a lot of work on new constructing villas very noisy The views were terrible with all the buildings in another colour fully build ! " - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2017-10-01

"Very beutiful course an sorroundings. Bad things: drivning range 2km away from club house and since we had no car we couldnt practice before tee time. Buggies to expensive" - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2017-09-29

"Riktigt trevlig bana, mjuka och fina fairways , även greenerna fina , bra stopp på green. Magnifik omgivning med bitvis fantastisk utsikt Ny favoritbana ,kommer absolut spela här igen" - Anders O

 3.6 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2017-09-21

"We played early so some degree of variability on greens was inevitable. Some repair work evident but they are true; tees a little damaged in places but overall the course was a joy to play. A 45 euro charge for the buggy on top of the green fee makes this outing feel overpriced." - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2017-09-18

"The first three holes are particularly difficult. This is not good for enjoyment of the whole course The cost of a buggy is unnecessarily expensive" - A golfer

 3.6 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2017-09-17

"Vi havde overnattet på hotellet Fantastisk Havde en super runde Teesteder ikke velplejede nok Dejlig bane" - Mirador

 4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2017-09-16

"Price for course was OK, 45 euros per buggy is too much." - CJ

 3.2 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2017-09-11

"over priced compared to its competition. Buggies are expensive and ours broke down after 4 holes. I have played it several times but would be reluctant to return as a) very expensive for what it is b)pro shop a bit arrogant and unhelpful" - Anonymous

 2.4 / 5 Los Flamingos Golf course played: 2017-08-13

"Good layout but overall poor course condition. Not worth the money." - Anonymous


© 1998-2022 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook