Los Naranjos Golf course

4.12 / 5 544 ratings. (313 course reviews)
Course: Los Naranjos Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Andalucia, Province: Malaga, Municipality: Marbella, Coast: Costa del Sol
Los Naranjos Golf
Los Naranjos Golf
Los Naranjos Golf

Los Naranjos a true Championship course, it measures nearly 6.500 meters from the Professional tees and features wide fairways, strategically placed hazards and large undulating greens. Suitable for all levels of players, Los Naranjos is firmly established as one of Spain’s most popular golf courses, welcoming visitors all year round.

Course reviews:

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-08-11

"The condition was perfect. Very god greens and faiways." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-08-10

"Good maintenance, very Nice start. Good good in the clubhouse." - Sandra y eric

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-08-10

"Lovely course in great condition with excellent greens Very helpful and friendly starter Some tricky holes where the water comes into play" - Richard

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-07-13

"Sandade banan mitt i spelet Inte ok att ta full pris" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-07-07

"In very good condirion" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-07-03

"Back nine has improved but still room for improvement Layout good and staff excellent" - Owen mcgivern

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-06-22

"Course in very good condition but incredibly slow golf" - Hebser

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-06-22

"sehr schöner Parkland-Course in exclusiver Umgebung. Buggy nicht unbedingt erforderlich - auch gut zu Fuß machbar. Sehr freundliches Personal und guter Service. Der Platz ist für die Jahreszeit in sehr gutem Zustand. " - RK/S

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-06-19

"Course in great condition with quick greens. Always a challenge but fair to all our party with differing abilities." - Kaz

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-06-12

"clean, clear, fairways ok, greens very quick" - Pablo Esparragos

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-06-11

"Naranjos is an excellent course, with two very different feeling 9’s. The staff are friendly and helpful, thanks to Javier in the pro shop and Alex the starter. There is also an excellent new half way house and impressive terrace restaurant. My only criticism would be, the tee boxes and worn and need attention, and the greens were well played with un-repaired ouch mark damage due to the number of golfers attracted to this great course. The play on the day was slow with some poor golfers a few in front of us not being helped to speed up play. That aside I would highly recommend the course to any golfer. " - Anonymous

 2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-06-10

"I was not greeted in a welcoming way. The greens were recently aerated which we were not informed of. Divits and ball marks everywhere and the carts felt like they were falling a part. And last but not least, the GPS system was constantly interrupted (multiple times per hole!) with advertisements. One of the worst golf experiences ever!" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-06-09

"The worst thing about the course today was the condition of the tees. Lots of recent work and deep sand left on the surface. Greens still a bit bobbly after fairly recent work but can cope with that. Otherwise all pretty good. Some well designed holes, charismatic 18th approaches the clubhouse. To get a par here is tough. Staff always friendly and helpful, pro shop well stocked, especially for ladies stuff. (No I dont wear it myself)." - Mark

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-06-07

"This is a great course, beautifully maintained, with wide fairways and good greens. If you hit a good drive you are rewarded appropriately. Staff & services are friendly and great! Restaurant and terrace offers a great view of the golf course and many selection of yummy food! It definitely made my repeat list!" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-05-26

"Good service recently punched greens but in good shape overall. Pleased with reception and conditions." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-05-24

"My wife and I played 3 times over the last 3 weeks. Each of the 3 times we were quite disappointed by the poor reception and explanations we received at the pro-shop. Pay and go…. We played 24 games in the area over these 3 weeks, our plan was to play mostly at your golf course but you had no promotion, a little overpriced and finally poor reception. Today we were not lucky, my wife had a pitching wedge disappear on hole 18 and my putter’s head cover also disappeared while waiting to start our game. Golf course is beautiful, it is clearly our favorite in the area. I don’t like your buggies." - Andre Vezina

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-05-20

"Great Golf Course. Some difficult holes. First 9 holes are more tricky! Good fairways, greens are aerifiziert. Beautiful terrasse and very clean locker rooms! Good buggies with GPS. Very friendly staff!" - Bruno1955

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-05-08

"Overall a very nice golf course with nice fareways and greens with beautiful surroundings. Friendly customer service." - LG

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-05-03

"very nice course not easy but fair" - tdl

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-05-02

"Greens tees fairways top class. Enjoyed golf ..had dinner in club house ..excellent Would highly recommend .." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-05-02

"Would highly recommend Course in excellent condition Had dinner in clubhouse…top class" - Jack

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-04-15

"Teeshots areas, Fairways and greens was in excellent condition, very friendly service at caddy master." - TOM

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-04-07

"Bunkers were bad after a lot of rain. Waitingtime on our second round was to Much. Too many players on the pitch and 5 hour 15 minutes is Way to much. " - Denmark

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-04-02

"den var litt preget av mye regn i senere tid, men banen er og blir min favorit. " - Anonymous

 1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-03-29

"Platz war aufgrund der Wetterbedingungen im März in sehr schlechtem Zustand, teilweise Fairways unterwasser (sogar die Handwagen mussten auf den Wegen bleiben..). Personal sehr freundlich. Restaurant herrvorragend." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-03-20

"Nice course, but very wet." - Arild Rygg

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-03-20

"The fair ways were great" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-03-20

"Favourite course on the Costa del Sol. If your driver is "hot" you can score really low but there is also other ways to score. This time the condition wasn´t as good as normal but the club house with shop and restaurant levels it up" - Lars

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-03-13

"The course was in good condition after some heavy rain which meant buggies were only permissable on paths. This did make for a tiring round. The set up is excellent and the course challenging but very fair" - Philip Callaghan

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-03-09

"Fairways a bit thin on grass. Greens were excellent." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-03-09

"Very nice layout and clubhouse- well maintained… always recommend to play …" - Marcello

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-03-08

"der golfplatz ist in gutem Zustand, die grüns sehr schnell, bunker alle gut zu spielen. buggy vergügbar, cartwege sehr ordentlich, das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. insgesamt ein schöner platz, den man spielen sollte" - Heidi

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-03-05

"Great layout with a variety of challenging holes Greens in excellent conditions but some areas of course a bit worn Always a pleasure to play with great surroundings , excellent clubhouse and 19th We always walk so buggy not necessary Course Marshall a real bonus to keep play moving quickly" - Steve Williams

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-03-04

"Very nice staff. Well greeted at pro-shop. Course us in great condition with challenging ondulated greens. Was the second time I play this course during my stay in Spain. Well worth the price. Restaurant quality is beyond reproach. Service is very courteous." - Marc from Canada

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-03-02

"Today only average. The course was aerated today which was unpleasant because the fairways were rough and there where the workers often in the way. Would have expected that such actions would be announced so that one has the choice to book another course. Normally under such circumstances a rebate is offered. EUR 119 per person was definitely overpriced." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-02-28

"Very nice layout. Challenging but fair. Hole #18 makes you feel like chipping at Augusta on the very last hole to win the tournament. Very intimidating chip to the green with crowd in the restaurant looking on… I loved playing this course." - Marc from Canada

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-02-21

"Här känner man sig alltid välkommen. Banan i helt ok skick trots februari. Vi kommer att komma tillbaka" - Peter

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-02-19

"Very well maintained excellent staff. Extremely quick greens challenging. Buggies excellent, wouldn’t want to have carried. " - Howard

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-02-17

"Very picturesque course but the standard of the course on a number of holes was beyond our capabilities as 25+ handicappers. Very busy and overall not particularly friendly which may have been as a result of how busy it was. We were paired up with a Golf Pro who was on holiday and an 11 handicapper. Whilst they were very pleasant people it spoilt the game for them and for us also. We would not play it again." - Janet Knight

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-02-16

"Course 8/10, not easy, long" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-02-15

"The best of the courses we played as usual. Greens superb. Course generally superb. Caddy master gave us a buggy each for some reason( just two of us). The half way food cabin super as well. We will book here every time if possible." - Donald

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-02-14

"The course was nice. But the time was so long. Its tock more than five ours and 30 minuts. We wating in almoust every tee. No good." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-02-10

"A course we will play again, no problem to walk the course, overall very good" - Kim Borch-Kristensen

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-02-09

"Course in good condition, quick greens and nice winter fairways." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-02-01

"It's a good course. No blind strokes. However, the condition of the pitch was not as good as before. Green are firm and fast. Service on course is very good and there are a nice restaurant." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-01-31

"very fast greens-this time a year.Marvellous course" - Pelle Carpenter

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-01-28

"Took over 5 hours to Get round,played with 2 people Who didnt have a hcp, very irritating round, a marshal is needed" - Alan oslingtom

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-01-27

"We played after rain and gol course has been too muddy." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-01-17

"Bestigit layout. In good condition," - Salomonsson Mats

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-01-17

"Nice people, well organized, the starter was very helpful, professional and friendly. The course is in good shape, greens rapid. The hole 15 was tough when you have no experience! we were playing trolleys but Buggy was a better idea. The restaurant is really a big plus for the Golf, service perfect, you can have a lunch at 4 o'clock which is not common (at least for us in France) We will come Back Gilles DERAISON and Françoise President of Hossegor Golf club" - Gilles DERAISON

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2022-01-15

"Nice course to play and fair very well maintain too" - thierry

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-12-18

"Nice layout and very well maintained course. Mostly wide holes, very fast and demanding greens. Nice restaurant, terrace offers fantastic views." - Kerstin

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-12-12

"Lovely staff and club feeling, The course was in great condition. Nice surroundings." - Niclas N

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-12-10

"Good fairways, challenging greens in beautiful surroundings. First 9 holes hilly, but forgiven. Last 9 more wide and flatter. Some bunkers were a little too hard beneath the loose sand - but all in all a good course." - VG

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-12-09

"A truly inspiring setting and golf course. Really enjoyed playing it. It's not too hilly so preferable to other courses in the area. Will definitely aim to include it in next years tour." - Gordon Thomas

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-12-05

"I like the layout and the finish at the course" - John

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-12-02

"ice friendly course in good condition. played 2 days after the spanish women championchip. very good driving range. Good restaurant. Fast greens. Fairways ok, but not the best." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-12-01

"I don’t like that the most greens are elevated. The course are okay but will not be my first choice among the courses near to my living. The staff is very nice and helpful. The restaurant is okay but one of the days I visited it the toilet they were really bad. Its one of the most important things in a restaurant. Bad toilets =bad restaurant. Sorry but that was my experience. " - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-11-30

"Nice course, good experience" - Öberg

 2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-11-17

"Poor shape and not worth the money this time It use to be much better" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-11-16

"General finish could be beter. Works ongoing on the course. Buggies restricted to pathways caused four and a half hour+ round. Greens generally okay but too many pitch marks. Quite hilly so buggie could be recommended Buggie paths need better finish at many areas" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-11-15

"The best of the 5 courses and a real jewel. We walked this course and fully enjoyed it. Buggy may be needed for less abled players. Great holes, great greens and in very good condition. Will always try to play the course. Clubhouse experience also fantastic as well as with the Starter. Really enjoyable course and the cold beer/snack on the patio afterwards, overlooking the very scenic par 5 18th" - Guy Deatker

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-11-05

"It was just a great day." - Gunnar

 2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-11-02

"The course was was in a very bad shape. The course was not as our expectations. Lots of marks on the green and the tee area was very worn out. The fairway was very wet and the balls became muddy." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-10-25

"Dressed greens with some injuries" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-10-17

"Not in good condition. Much damage on greens and fairways. Price/quality was always good, but now too expensive for quality of course. Buggy 42,- Electric trolley 22,-. Too expensive." - Eric

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-10-07

"Generally in good condition as always though greens not at their best." - SJM

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-10-05

"Course was in good condition although very busy. Greens a little over played and bumpy. Pricey." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-10-03

"Great course and always on our play list. Great facilities and staff, with a course full of challenges, no 2 holes are the same. Course was in great condition with true greens. Was windy on the day which really needs to be taken into consideration when selecting clubs as is DOES make a big difference. Will be back." - Dave B

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-10-01

"Banan bra , dock många nedslagsmärken på greenerna som inte lagats!" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-09-23

"Los Naranjos always delivers a good golfing experience, both on and off course. Hence we return every year. Having just played La Quinta, good to see a club working hard to present on good on course conditions. One annoying factor would be the GPS unit competes with Google to show ads. You definately need your own GPS as the buggies are often prevented to going alongside the ball.." - Derh50

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-09-18

"Very good condition on fairways and greens Excellent restaurant in the club house" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-09-16

"Very nice welcoming personal! Top class buggys with cooler, ball and clubwash. Marshall was top class and handed us bananas. Course was very good but tees was a bit loose and sandy. Dressingrooms and restaurant was top notch!" - Jon

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-09-13

"Medium difficult, little too watered down during night. Digital screen in buggy a little dated." - Christian H

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-08-17

"Still overwatered in many places. No run on most tee-shots. Greens VV Sandy, yet we’ll cut - albeit to different heights on the same green. I thin their mower has height issues as some were shaved completely in undulations. Overall still a great track and very enjoyable to play. Some really nice touches today - iced water in the coolers amd iced towels delivered out on the course - a real bonus that one!" - Paul Moreton

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-08-16

"Course was great, few greens very a bit scrubby in places but overall great course Service was great!" - John

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-08-04

"Excellent condition both greens and course Staff are always friendly and efficient Always think 18 is a great finishing hole Once you get through 5 and 6 alive you'll survive No real blind holes but need to course manage to score well Greens need to be read carefully very subtle breaks depending on pin positions" - Frank Marsh

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-07-21

"8 players was happy :-)" - Anonymous

 2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-07-11

"The greens was really in bad condition. I had expected so much more, unfortunately the personal was not really serviced minded." - Johan

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-06-22

"Very pleasant course to play and a good test. A nice variety of holes and the condition of the course was good. Quality/price is very good value. Certainly a must course to play if you are in the Marbella region" - Martin Miller

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-06-20

"Grüns langsam und nicht immer Top. Ansonsten ok" - Jürgen

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-06-15

"Greenerna inte bra" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-04-16

"Fairway and Greens have seen better times. Price /Value rather poor " - Christian

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2021-02-28

"Good course, green difficult and good speed, you need the buggy but the pathway are not in good shape, overall great course for that price" - Italian golfer

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-12-25

"good Layout but a little bare and scruffy." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-12-24

"A very nice and attractive golfcourse, where you can play a relaxed round of golf and use all your golfclubs. The coffee corner on ten and the club house are nice with friendly staff." - Hans van der Kooij

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-12-23

"Good and fast greens Various quality on the fairways Good restaurant and halfway house Many holes have similar layout, especially on the back nine." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-12-09

"wir spielten am 09.12.20; sehr professioneller Empfang, topp geführt; die Bahnen mitsamt Bahnbeschreibung exzellent, Abschläge, Bunker, Greens sehr gepflegt; ein sehr schöner Platz mit einem herausragenden Gesamtbild: toller Proshop, ein Luxus Buggys! mit Navi und Ledersitzen fast wie zu Hause, top Halfway Haus, Einziger Schwachpunkt an diesem Tag, die 2 weiblichen Restaurant Angestellten (schon sehr arrogant und haben an den Gästen und an der Arbeit vorbeigeschaut), im Gegensatz zum männlichen Kollegen; alles in Allem topp Preis/Leistung Verhältnis" - Eddy Rauch

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-10-27

"Good course and nice facilities. Pretty generous fairways and good greens so worth a visit" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-10-08

"We return to Los Naranjos most years. What's not to like, service is always excellent, great clubhouse and two very different 9's always in good condition. Would highly recommend." - Simon M

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-10-02

"Good speed greens, fairways and green surrounds in good condition, clubhouse and halfway house excellent as usual. A definite to play for any players visiting the area and for all handicap levels" - David Beaumont-Smith

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-10-01

"Tee boxes where sloppy, fairway descent and greens good." - Anonymous

 1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-09-29

"9 first holes unplayable due to tilted “fairways” Ladt 9 better but all fairways had no grass Only earth and rubble. Terrible layout. Lots of blind strokes. No water in sinks on the toilet." - Torben

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-09-23

"En ganska lättspelat bana, som kanske är mer känd för klubbhuset och maten än vad banan är." - Mats Lindqvist

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-09-18

"Bra finish och det märks att banan blir bättre och bättre. Trevlig shop och fint half way house samt trevlig restaurang." - Malin Mattsson

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-08-11

"Slow play on back nine, this created some tension with the group behind" - Ron

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-07-31

"Everything was too soft - overwatered. In general the place was tidy, greens were running true, it slow. The staff were great, on course, in the shop and in the restaurant. Delightful." - Paul Moreton

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-03-13

"Very fast green." - Rikard

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-03-08

"Excellent service. Staff very friendly , course in good condition" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-03-01

"Always enjoy playing this course" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-02-26

"Alltid välskött bana" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-02-26

"ENVIRONMENT SUPER AND SERVICE SAME." - PER

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-02-23

"Restaurang och 18 hålet är fantastisk " - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-02-21

"Well manager course with some nice holes. Friendly staff." - Bengt

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-02-11

"Very friendly staff everywhere. !!!!! The course is in excellent condition. " - Ulla

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-02-09

"Fine as usual and a pleasure to play." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-01-15

"For this time of the year, the course was in perfect shape. Tees, Fairways and the greens. Customer service - EVERYBODY of the staff - was extremely friendly, kind and supporting. I have rarely experienced such excellent service." - Ulla Peters

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-01-12

"Very nice course. Challenging and interesting and well maintained. Difficult but fair greens." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2020-01-05

"The course remains in very good condition considering all the dry weather. The greens were fast but fair and the fairways very good. The staff are incredibly friendly and the halfway house good value for money. The 18th hole is the best finishing hole I have played. One of the very best courses on the Costa Del Sol" - Paul Twigden

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-12-28

"De första 9:o är underhållande med stor variation och tydliga spelarutmaningar där varken mkt stort fegspel eller dess motsats lönar sig. Sista 9 är lite för odramatiska i hela sitt upplägg Banan är välskött och det är en mkt hög standar på allt runt arrangemanget typ bjud på frukt etc" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-12-24

"Prime 9 buche perfette e splendide, seconde nove anonime tranne la 18 è molto inzuppate di acqua. Fairway troppo alto" - Bracco

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-12-18

"Fantastic set up, staff at the course were very good Course condition good" - Spencer

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-12-10

"Banan var i utmärkt skick, restaurangen är väldigt bra och vädret var underbart." - Mikael Svanström

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-12-07

" - Excellent golf course - Fairways and greens in great shape - Excellent buggies with additional individual ball and club washers on each buggy - App on screen was a bit slow. Required several 'touches' for each entry - Excellent post-golf restaurant and pro-shop" - Peter Nugent

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-12-06

"Very nice layout and in very good shape. Fast and hard greens" - Johan

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-12-06

"well kept friendly helpfull staff great greens luxury buggy's (not neccesary for this course) great terrace nice menu Hope to be back soon!" - Max Raaijmakers

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-12-03

"A high level course but the greenkeeper must have more attention to the game for their own safety and for the tempo on the course" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-11-19

"Great condition on the course. Amazing facilites, drivning rangers, buggys, great restaurant and super service from Everyone. A personal favourite" - Filip

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-11-15

"Everything was perfect" - thierry

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-11-15

"Layout is good, changeable.Hole no 6, should be a sign or remark when the players behind can shot the drivers.Customers service good, but missing Marshall to pusch the speed, too slow , app 5 hours??Greens and fairways good, but the bunkers must be improved, low quality!" - Mats, Tommy, Leif and Kalle

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-11-11

"friendly and helpfull straff. beautyfull layout.very good fairways. overall a very good experience for us. Easy to walk with trolley. Will be back! " - Vigdis og Per ,norway

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-11-08

"AS always very well maintained course and a pleassnt staff!" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-11-08

"There were a number of places where the ground was horribly soggy." - Billie

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-11-06

"All over good layout Some holes not properly repared with new gras Bugge must go all the way to direktion pols before greens now it stops 30 m befors stopp and sign go left or Right before green Bugge stops even out on Fairways ?? Why ? Resturang good good Bunkers hard not preparerad Total good experenc " - Bo Holmquist

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-11-06

"Good over all Hole 18 is à nice last hole!" - Fredda B

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-11-04

"Awesome course , will definitely play again" - Stuart Mitchell

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-10-26

"Very good course two or Three holes you can discuss. Kind of easy course, bunkers very hard, greens are tuff, but faitley easy layout. Clubhose exellent." - SCGC

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-10-25

"Over all good but a bit over played" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-10-25

"Poor holes 9 to 18. Short and close together. Interesting 1 to 9 with plenty of slope to deal with." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-10-23

"The course was a bit of a disappointment. Not in so very good condition as the fairly high gree fee would let one expect." - Anne

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-10-20

"Nice playable course, Quite wide open on most holes. tees were a bit ragged. very friendly staff." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-10-17

"Well presented course with generous fairways. " - Bill Humphrey

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-10-15

"The staff who works at Los naranjos are excellent!! " - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-10-13

"The tees were not in a good condition." - The Golfer

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-10-12

"Funny course and in a good condition." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-10-11

"The golfclub is perfect from caddimaster to the restaurang. The shop, lockerroom perfect ????" - Mr Levin

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-10-08

"Great course, brilliant staff" - Preston

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-10-01

"Much to bissy, bad t boxes , to much waiting, and you will be placed in a 4 ball" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-10-01

"Perfect service, greens could be a little faster" - Josef

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-09-24

"Beautiful surroundings and fairways. Difficult grens. Nice people. Good service and restaurant. Very busy and long waiting..we have played more Thanks 5 houres. We certainly come back." - Angela Delmee

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-09-24

"Excellent condition, good staff except for the starter who Had no people skills and really didn’t know how to address People" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-09-24

"Good conditions and excellent service as always." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-09-22

"A classic Trent Jones design and in excellent condition. A lot of investment has gone into the course and buggies and better staff and it shows. The front nine is quite hilly but still very playable and a stream comes into play on four holes. The back nine is flatter but made very interesting to play by good design. The eighteenth hole is arguably the best finishing hole on the Costa Del Sol an uphill par five which is a dog left. A true three shotter with the last shot over water to the green in front of the clubhouse. A five is always a good score on this hole. In the last few years they have added new buggies and remodelled parts of the clubhouse. More importantly they have upgraded the staff who are now the best I have encountered on the Costa. They made it a pleasure to play there coupled with the excellence of the course ." - Paul Twigden

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-09-17

"Fantastic condition although 17th under renovation. Service good, staff very helpful, great day had by all. Good value for money." - Ken Smith

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-09-13

"Tees, fairways and bunkers in perfekt condtion. Greens had been holed a few days ago. But overall in Good condition. we had a great day." - Leif

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-09-12

"First time on this course and we were not disappointed. A very customer focussed experience from start to finish. Course was in good condition and a real challenge especially when the wind picked up. Course layout was god with a selection of hole types and many hazards to challenge us." - Silverback

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-09-11

"Well managed, friendly staff, good greens and tees, good value for many. An ever-present on our annual golf tour." - mike austin

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-09-10

"The course is getting better and better during the years. So highly recommended." - Allan

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-09-10

"Fairways were a little tight in laces however the general condition of the course was very good." - Antonio Keenan

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-08-22

"Los Narranjos was in fantastic condition with generous greens and fairway size and was also a testing challenge which complemented my game. The staff were very helpful on arrival and during the experience." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-08-08

"Course in good nick even un mid summer. Green speeds a but inconsistent though." - Hackattack

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-08-06

"Greenene var nylig dresset, men hastighet på greenene var allikevel bra. God service som alltid. Layout er variert med nok av utfordringer, men også en bane hvor man kan forbedre hcp" - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-07-24

"Great course, great service from golf services too" - Spencer nixon

 3.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-07-17

"Condition of greens and tee place very bad. Several fairways were muddy." - Anonymous

 2.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-07-16

"played a two ball at. 8.45. 2 x 3 balls were pushed in front of us. was told they were playing fast. in fact it was a 4 ball with equipment for three players and a 3 ball with equipment for two played. the level was very low and they played so slowly and were busy with high fives evt. the round took more than 5 hours. The course is missing a caddy master." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-07-14

"Servicenivån på banan har höjts det senaste året vilket är trevligt. Nya buggies, frukt och kalla handdukar erbjuds, ihop med trevligt bemötande." - Katarina

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-07-14

"By our own fault we turned up 10 mins late. The club were so helpful and the caddy master did everything he could to welcome us, give us the necessary information and calm us down. Thank you so much." - @Acosta68

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-07-05

"The front nine is better than the back nine but the 18th is a fantastic finishing hole." - Spanky Chan

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-07-05

"The front nine is a great set up, fun to play and visually attractive. The 18th is a fantastic finishing hole too. This is a really playable course without being too easy." - Spanky Chan

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-29

"Course in terrible condition after maintenance a few weeks ago." - MM

 4.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-25

"Simply stunning Staff fantastic" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-19

"Several great holes, marshals keep play moving ok, generally busy but not a problem. Love the 18th, just keeps you wanting to come back again. Follow with a burger overlooking the 18th green." - Markybarkbark

 4.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-16

"Made welcome from the time we turned up Excellent people would highly recommend as we played 5 courses this was the best Thank you" - Doshy

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-14

"We always enjoy playing Naranjos, the staff, clubhouse and course are always welcoming. Excellent halfway house at reasonable prices. The course whilst not always at its best is a fair test of golf with holes of varying challenges. Would recommend. " - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-12

"Beautiful layout and challenging holes and scenic. We knew when we arrived by the Reception we were given and the greeting that it was going to be a good day, then when we got on the course we realised it was going to be not only good but great." - Martin Devlin

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-09

"Los Naranjos always delivers. New investments adding value. Loved the cold towels ..." - derh50

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-08

"Mycket trevligt att bli bjuden på frukt, en fin gest" - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-07

"Banans skick var bättre än nånsin och servicenivån var ännu högre än tidigare." - Anonymous

 4.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-06

"EXcellent organisation and very hospitable. Other courses could learn a lot about customer service and value from Los Naranjos." - Anonymous

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-04

"This is an excellent and well presented course. Everything is a cut above the rest - tee-boxes, fairways and greens, not to mention the comfortable buggies. Overall, the service is top class and the restaurant is excellent both for service and quality of food. We will return!" - Carlovian

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-03

"Los Naranjos developed during the last 10 years to a real good course. Everything is perfect organised and tended very well! I was very surprised! Great Buggies with GPS! The greens were aerified but playable." - Bruno

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-05-31

"Top course" - Hans

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-05-14

"As always this course is a challenge but it is beautiful to play on. I love it!" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-05-10

"Riktigt bra bana, kanonbra service. Otroligt fånigt o förlegat med avskild matdel för medlemmar." - Thompa

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-05-07

"Bra skick och välskött. Hål 10 var ett väl avvägt hål där det krävdes två riktigt bra slag för att nå green." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-04-26

"Har spelat många gånger alltid trevligt bemötande allt från parkeringen till starter" - Tommy

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-04-11

"Everything was good except the price for the golf cart 40 euro is a lot!" - Cia

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-04-10

"we come here nearly since 20 years but we never saw this Naranjos in such an excellent condition. Congratulation to the team. This is the way to run golf courses at high level and not for mass tourists!" - Hans-Peter Wiesinger

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-04-08

"En av solkustens bästa banor." - Ville

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-04-06

"Nice and well managed golf course. All greens were with same speed. Bunkers OK, tee-boxes even and fairways in very good condition. Also nice that we had companion with us in our round, since we were here first time." - Pekka

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-04-04

"Mycket bra och trevlig personal" - Stefan

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-04-04

"Buggies and trolleys too expensive For a members club its too pricey in all departments Tees were scruffy and greens were slow" - Richard wigg

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-28

"Banan är I utsökt skick!" - Anonymous

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-25

"Varied course front 9 hilly, back 9 flat. From Pro Shop, Starter, Halfwayhouse, Restaraut very friendly." - The King

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-22

"Great course" - Christer

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-21

"A fantastic golf course played i march 2019, with excellent value for money - I have played 20 courses in the Marbella area the last 6 years and this is the best course in the 100 euro range (even as good as Sotogrande which is more than twice the price). Everything is in good condition on this course. Front nine has a hilly character and the back nine more flat. We played the course with carry-bags without problems. We will be back." - Henrik

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-20

"Bra skick!" - Räkan

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-18

"Almost immaculate Nice bar, great changing facilities. Great staff in all areas" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-13

"You should offer also green Free Rate incl. Buggy" - Fred Breuer

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-09

"The course was in very good shape and i come back:)" - christian Barg

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-08

"Spelar alltid Los Naranjos när jag är nere. En av de trevligaste anläggningarna på Solkusten" - Sven-Erik

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-07

"Top quality course. Never been so good. Very positive peoble working there always with a smile." - Pelle

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-03

"NICE COURSE, WELL MAINTAINDED" - WIM

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-02-23

"Played the course a number of times but did not find the course in the best of condition. 18th is a superb hole." - Anonymous

 4.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-02-20

"Man känner sig alltid välkommen hit, en som helhet fantastisk anläggning. Vi kommer att komma tillbaka." - Peter

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-02-15

"Very good condition compared with other courses at this time, but a little expensive. Very good service all over." - Atlas

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-02-09

"Trevlig layout, mycket bra greener, bra skick, lätt att gå. Banan passar dom flesta" - Swed

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-02-08

"Snabba o bra greener, banan är lätt att gå om man önskar Mycket trevlig miljö och omgivning dessutom prisvärd" - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-02-08

"Mycket rolig och utmanande bana, raka slag premieras! Kul med höjdskillnaderna. Fairways var i mycket fint skick. Ska definitivt spela denna igen. Enkelt att vara här en dag som svensk då både ägare och delar av personalen är svenskar. Grymt bra service på banan där man möttes av glada miner från personal, dessutom bjöd de på frukt av olika slag efter halva banan. Hål 18 är ett roliogt hål, långt hål som kräver precision på inspelet där restaurangen håller koll på dig också! :-) Rekomenderar starkt!!" - Anders Söderlund

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-12-20

"Beautiful course. Not too difficult. All in good conditions. Crew around the course and restaurant very helpfull and kind" - Pim

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-12-09

"Oförklarlig blöt." - Fredrik från Solna

 3.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-11-24

"The course should have been closed. It was not playable. The volume of water in the course was bordering ridiculous. I cannot believe that the club allowed it to be open. Money is obviously the most important thing to this club. Scandalous to take money from players to play this course in this condition. But we will never return as a result so they will lose in the long run." - Gerard Shields

 2.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-11-23

"Terribly wet and super crowded. We gave up after 11 holes at which point we had been out for four hours." - Dee

 4.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-11-15

"Banan är spännande och utmanande." - Anonymous

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-11-10

"course drainage was poor on the fairways" - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-11-03

"Amazing courae and setting" - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-25

"Great course with the friendliest starter on the Coasta Del Sol. it makes a real difference when he makes you feel so welcome." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-25

"Fairways were more than 5 cm. We have been promised a discount, if we return next year." - Peter Steenberg

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-24

"because of heavy rains course was a bit sticky and thus very long, but design is interesting. traditional good course, far from the crazy ups and downs you see in the surrounding mountains (La Cala, Zagaleta, etc). A little too tiring not to use a buggy, however." - jack

 2.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-23

"Jag har under många år spelat på banan och funnit att flera hål är tråkiga och flacka. Nu har tydligen ny ägare försökt höja standarden 10 falt DVS medlemsavgiften gått upp till 700 000 kr i jämförelse med andra bättre banor - ett konstigt pris. Banan var stängd pga regn när vi skulle gå ut - gavs en rain check till nästa år - mars och hoppas finna banan lika bra som BROHOF annars helt fel tror jag." - GRÅTASS

 3.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-19

"Tycker banan är lite överreklamerad. Men helt ok och spela om man får köra bil på fw. Mitr favorithål är 15. Precision före längd" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-19

"The course it self is nice for the eye! But because of heavy rain the course was very wet. Not allowed to use buggys other than in the paths, which is understandable! The staff in the shop was not very service minded. Had a bad attitude. Pretty expensive on the driving range. In my opinion balls on the range should be free with the high pricing of the green fee. In an area with so many golf courses I would definitely choose other courses to play. There is a lot of nicer and better courses in the area" - Richie

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-17

"Banan var bra men med undantag av bunkrarna. Stod vatten i många bunkrar och lera under ytan. Annars OK" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-16

"första nio aningen svårare. Bra karaktär men olika på första nio mot sista. trevlig omgivning. 12 favorithål!" - Tranell

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-16

"Friendly people and friendly wide open course. We played from Yellow but I think you need to play from white to make it more interesting." - MG

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-14

"we played the course after heavy storms. even so the course was still presented in excellent condition given difficult circumstances. first class customer service from the minute you arrive to the minute you left. impressed." - bill houghton

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-13

"Trevlig bana med oerhört trevlig personal rätt igenom. Banan passar oss bra som har lite blandade hcp i gänget. Överlag förlåtande ytor o man hittar bollen. Sen finns det några hål också som testar ens förmåga." - Hans Sandberg

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-12

"Front 9 much harder than back nine Previous 2 days there had been loads of rain so buggies were confined to buggy paths , bunkers were not good because of the rain" - Lamby

 2.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-10

"Fick inte dra vagnen på fairways utan bara på bilväg , visst det hade regnat för 5 timmar sedan och inget vatten på banan, fanns en och annan mindre pöl på banan. Stöddig och otrevlig personal, gäller dock inte på restaurangen. Har besökt och spelat Los Naranjos ett 20 tal gånger men förmodligen inte igen." - Lasse

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-08

"En av mina favoriter. Spelat den fler gånger och kommer att göra det igen.Breda farways ,omväxlande hål och lagom svår för alla." - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-07

"Vara noga med att laga nedslagsmerken 9an samt 18 hålet klara favoriter." - PG

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-05

"The last time we played this course it took us 5 and half hours. We vowed never to return. However due to the very good food served here we decided to give it another go. Pleasantly surprised we zipped round in 4 and a half hours.The service we received from the caddy master was excellent." - Happy Returner

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-04

"Tog alldeles för långtid 5:20 . Tee var kass sönderslagna kulorna ej flyttade. Grymt trevlig terass . Saknar lilla kiosken. //Peter" - Peter

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-02

"Väldigt bra bemötande. Trevlig bana, helt klart värt ett besök." - Jocke

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-25

"Banan var trevlig och bra. Bästa servicen och trevligaste atmosfären av alla banorna vi spelat på solkusten" - Magnus

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-25

"Good quality conditions, for good golf.Course for mid range handicaps." - Ken

 2.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-21

"It tooks more than 5,5 hours to Play 18 holes. It is too long time. Course a little bit worn, and staff in shop to busy" - Per Larsen

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-20

"after a really bad experience With teh Marshall and caddiemaster some years ago i was a bit reluctant to spend Money on this course ever again. but giving it a New chance was a good decision; the service and politeness of the staff was excellent, and the course was in top condition. a great day!" - Anonymous

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-17

"Los Naranjos is a beautiful well presented course with all the facilities you would expect to have. The cost could be better to encourage you to play more often." - Tina

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-16

"Made to feel welcome. Tees, Greens and fairways all in very good condition. Good Value." - Mike

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-14

"Everything about this course was terrific. The views around, the condition, the variation of hole layout, and for us although nothing to do with the course. everyone associated with the course was a credit to the club. Welcoming and friendly and very accommodating." - golf demon

 3.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-09

"I have the course several time and it should be cheaper when undergoing maintenance." - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-08

"its a very fair golf coarse" - mervyn coxon

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-07

"everyone enjoyed all aspects of course and golf club" - Mark Dunlop

 4.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-06

"Excellent course in excellent condition. Friendly and accommodating staff. Good test of the white tees." - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-05

"Other pair had to change buggy twice. Condition of course was not brilliant." - Anonymous

 4.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-04

"Great Layout, excellent design. Enjoyable for all levels of golfer. Course was in great condition, staff very friendly and it was a joy to play. The recent investment in the complex has paid dividends and this is now one of the very best courses on the Costa del sol." - Paul Twigden

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-03

"fantastic service and very good course" - kim christiansen

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-03

"Best condition I have seen this course in a few years" - Les

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-08-23

"Good course and in decent condition. Most holes with good layout. Fairly open course overall allowing for some inaccuracy off the tees. Nice finishing risk/reward par 5 playing up towards the clubhouse. Reachable in two with a solid drive." - Maccan

 4.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-07-27

"Wonderful game of golf, made even more pleasurable by the addition of iced towels being delivered by segway! A nice touch and most welcome. Excellent sat nav on the buggy, with iced water, ball and club cleaners. Most enjoyable and will definitely return." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-07-26

"Jag har spelat banan i 21 år, till och från, och så bra skick som den är i nu och så bra personal på banan har det aldrig varit. Mycket roligt att se, vilket lyft! Dock sämre restaurang. Vi möttes av en mycket sur servitris, ingen service alls och maten var klart sämre än tidigare. Men själva banan, personal och range i toppklass!" - Anonymous

 4.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-07-17

"The course was in excellent condition. There was some work being carried out, top dressing of greens and trees being cut but this in no way distracted from the excellent conditions of the course. Every member of staff was welcoming and friendly, even the workmen cutting the trees. I would highly recommend this course and will be back to play soon." - Marie Bayes

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-07-13

"Som vanligt i Världsklass!" - Hylsan

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-07-07

"The course was immaculate. The rental gear and service from the pro shop was high end. The ice cloth on the 15th was a nice touch. The 18th is the best hole in my opinion." - Nick Dettmar

 4.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-06-24

"Bra service, bra range, bra buggys med GPS, banan blir bara bättre och bättre och stor variation på hålen där dom 6 sista har hög klass. Extra plus att få isade handdukar när värmen var som värst. " - Ulf Jagaeus

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-06-19

"Banan i fint skick.Fin naturupplevelse med både växter o djur." - Ewa

 4.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-06-14

"Los Naranjos is a great golf course with a wonderful clubhouse serving excellent food. The course condition was excellent, fairways, bunkers and greens were all top notch. Highly recommend anyone to play this when choosing a golf course in Marbella and the Costa Del Sol." - Richard

 3.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-06-09

"Increase the greens and bunkersc quality. " - Anonymous

 4.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-06-07

"The greens are in great condition I liked the layout of the course" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-05-27

"Always enjoy playing this course. Absolutely first class" - Alan

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-05-25

"En bana man vill komma tillbak att spela." - Niklas

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-05-21

"The course was in good condition, I enjoyed playing there again and will definitely return. The whole experience is good and the last hole is exceptional." - Raif

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-05-13

"Beutiful golfcourse and fantastic clubhouse, restaurant." - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-05-13

"Dressade och pipade greener, kunde sänkt priset pga det.." - Niklas

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-05-11

"Like it! Everything seems so positive now, in particular the attitude and attention from the staff." - Hookoaker

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-05-02

"The course was up to its usual high standard. My three brothers and I have been playing here for the past ten years during our annual golf tour. It has never disappointed us and we will return in 2019." - Robbie Lyons

 3.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-04-15

"Course in good condition despite of the heavy rainfalls the days before!" - La Finca

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-04-07

"Fantastic and beautiful With very good conditions." - Mr. Hansen

 3.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-04-02

"Väldigt långsamt spel. En marschal som lovade att vi skulle vi gå igenom men struntade i detta, dåligt." - Inger

 2.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-03-19

"The course was totally disaster after the rains. Wet and muddy. No gras was cut." - Landlord

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-03-09

"When we visited there had been heavy rain in the preceding week. The course was in good condition taking that into consideration but it made the round slower and more difficult to score. We have played Naranjos several times over the years so that says it all" - Monty Feline

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-03-06

"Tyvärr var vädret väldigt dålig så banan var tyvärr inte i bästa skick därav omdömena" - Chrille

 3.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-03-06

"The First nine are fine,the back nine a little boring,ordinary" - Michael

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-02-27

"Numerous GUR on the fairways" - TheBelgian

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-02-25

"A very fair coarse for all golfers ,play it every time I go to Spain (6 times a year)" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-02-19

"Very well managed golf club" - Dogfox

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-02-15

"Car park is small so gets full very early. Course very Scandinavian in staff and golfers. Front 9 go inland towards the hills, and holes are hillier , tighter, and more difficult than the back 9 which sit in the valley. Usually a very busy course, so rounds are slow 4 ball pace. My big gripe is that course is overwatered, and there is always lying water on low spots of buggy path." - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-02-09

"Played this course several times and is always enjoyable to play. A good test of golf without being too difficult. Would always chose to play again" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-02-07

"Overall good. Can be slow due to many people and lack of understanding good pace." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-01-29

"Bra varierade hål, fsirways kunde vara bättre annars en trevlig bana i mellanregistret" - Micke

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-01-28

"Varierad, trevlig och välskött. En av tre favoritbanor i området runt Marbella." - Claes

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-01-24

"Har hänt en hel del de sista åren Nu verkar det som det är tee som skall fixas. Men framförallt trevligare personal. " - Christer

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-01-20

"The course is really in good condition. Many nice little details that make a golf round so much better, such as cars with GPS and club / ball cleaning. Nice and helpful staff on the course, in the shop and in the restaurant To finish the round on a hole like 18 is amazing. I will be back" - BE

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-01-15

"Perfect course to start your week of golf : not easy to score well, but most of the fairways are wide so an error from time to time is not totally killing your card" - Patrick

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-12-25

"i have played this course for the last ten years every christmas.The course was looking very tired.Maybe because of all the rain they have had.We played La Quinta which was in very good condition.Both courses had excellent fast greens." - GOD

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-12-15

"Always a pleasure to play Los Narrangos, which remains one of my favourite course in the Costa del Golf" - GK

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-12-03

"Banan ändrar totalt karaktär efter 9 hål. Sista 9 är ganska tråkiga. Tämligen dyrt att äta på restaurangen. Denna bana är dyrare att spela än tex Santana vilket den inte borde vara." - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-12-02

"Everything was fine except the sand in the bunkers." - Ole Gjefle

 3.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-12-02

"We were first out in the morning and when we got to hole 13 there was 4 persons ahead of us. For some reason this party been allowed to play from hole 10. This unlucky decision from the caddy master made every person behind including us waiting at every left hole. This is much irritating and must never happen. Think again next time you let slow players go out on 10th hole in the future." - Knight

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-11-28

"Jag tycker banan är bra, bra jämna tees Har nu spelat den några gånger och behärskar dom lite luriga hålen på första nio 4-6 som kan vara lite svåra första gångerna Bra fairways ger rättvisa lägen hela tiden, uppmärksamma banarbetare gör det lätt att spela" - Magnus Sjöberg

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-11-27

"Banan fantastisk. Hade varit bra om man fick en instruktion om vad göra när bilen låser sig när man är på fel ställe." - Micke

 4.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-11-23

"Mycket fin bana, bra bemötande spelar gärna denna bana igen. artonde hålet var magiskt" - Mua

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-11-19

"Always a great pleasure to play this great course.i notice improvements each time I play. " - X

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-11-08

"It was a good day on a beautyfull course :-)" - Mr. Hansen

 3.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-11-06

"its always a pleasure to play at Los Naranjos golf" - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-11-01

"Arbeten på första 9" - Karlos

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-10-31

"Absolut min favorit i Spanien! Stort plus för det trevliga bemötandet , bästa golfresturangen och den läckra terrassen!" - Ingrid Jägre

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-10-14

"Great course, previous concerns about slow play no longer apply. Recommended" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-10-09

"When we arrived we were told out tee time was 8.18 and not 8.45 as per our booking. We were rushed onto the course and told there were 200 people behind us. We were followed for 3/4 holes to keep us moving. After 13 holes our sat nav showed we were 10 minutes out of position, which was not bad as we had to wait for several greens while the course staff hand watered the fronts of them. We felt intimidated and rushed and yet had to stand to wait for course staff to move so we could hit the ball! Also there were 2 dogs in the Pro shop. Not very hygienic or acceptable. It is expensive to play and was certainly not enjoyable." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-10-06

"bra bana som bör spelas och äta efteråt ( trevligt)" - putte

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-10-01

"Outstanding course. Love to play it every time I am in Marbella" - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-28

"Now played this course over 10 times and still a pleasure to play. Great food in the clubhouse." - SJM

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-28

"Trevlig bana med bra Restaurang " - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-27

"An very enjoyable golf course" - Alistair

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-26

"Some mud on the course and some playses without gras. But a very nice golfcourse that we always visit when we are in the area " - Kalli

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-26

"A very nice park course with challenges." - Harald

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-25

"good course with gps in the buggy, we play this course every year" - philgolfcaz

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-25

"Enjoyed course good condition as always" - Harry B

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-24

"Course is nice and open. My poor score was not the fault of the course. 2 of the 4 buggies were changed as they ran out of power! Course staff were helpful as were the restaurant staff. Pro shop were surly and unhelpful- we have played this course on and off for 15 years and this has always been the case. Great course but would like to feel a little more welcome" - DunmowIan

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-24

"This is a very beautiful golfcourse! We have been here several times and we are sure that we will return. The staff and the course are very nice. We like hole 13 and 16!" - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-24

"Good course but feel more welcome elsewhere" - @dunmowian

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-23

"First Visit. Excellent Course would definitely go back. Some T boxes in poor shape but greens and fairways good." - Old Golfer

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-19

"Beautiful course in picturesque scenery. Lovely greens with a few tricky slopes, but even putting speeds. Some forgiving fairways, others a little more unkind. Overall a thouroughly enjoyable round" - Ian Putter

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-14

"Great course great location great service" - mark chennell

 3.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-11

"First class course that improves every year. The attention to detail is second to none." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-10

"Bra variation på hålen, medelsvår. Vacker miljö." - Chrille

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-10

"Excellent experience. Very service driven. We loved the iPad guidance in the buggy." - Harold Finders

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-08

"Excellent course, great conditions. everything is well organized. got a ice-cold refreshment towel at te 12th hole. Only sad thing is that there was a maintenance of the course, which was not mentioned (that period) on this website, which led to a lot of noise-making machines while playing. should have been finished the week before that. nevertheless, no great courses without maintenance! it was an awesome day." - Birdie-H

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-08-31

"In very good condition, well kept. Nice course to walk, very playable and a fair challenge. The clubhouse and terrace have been modernised nicely. Sitting watching play to the tricky 18th green from the elevated terrace with a pint finishes the day beautifully!! " - Dennis Pym

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-08-31

"Fantastisk anläggning med otroligt proffsigt och trevligt bemötande och en superfin bana. Lite trångt med på banan ibland med många 2bollar som ville gå igenom." - Slajs

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-08-30

"Bunkers were in very good condition compared to other courses in the area. Pleasant staff " - Henning

 2.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-08-26

"Alldeles för många långsamma spelare och ingen ranger överhuvudtaget. Rondtid ca 4:45 - surt." - Söder


© 1998-2022 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook