Los Naranjos Golf course

3.94 / 5 659 ratings. (355 course reviews)
Course: Los Naranjos Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Andalucia, Province: Malaga, Municipality: Marbella, Coast: Costa del Sol
Los Naranjos Golf
Los Naranjos Golf
Los Naranjos Golf

Los Naranjos a true Championship course, it measures nearly 6.500 meters from the Professional tees and features wide fairways, strategically placed hazards and large undulating greens. Suitable for all levels of players, Los Naranjos is firmly established as one of Spain’s most popular golf courses, welcoming visitors all year round.

Course reviews:

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-09-13

"Tees, fairways and bunkers in perfekt condtion. Greens had been holed a few days ago. But overall in Good condition. we had a great day." - Leif

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-09-12

"First time on this course and we were not disappointed. A very customer focussed experience from start to finish. Course was in good condition and a real challenge especially when the wind picked up. Course layout was god with a selection of hole types and many hazards to challenge us." - Silverback

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-09-11

"Well managed, friendly staff, good greens and tees, good value for many. An ever-present on our annual golf tour." - mike austin

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-09-10

"The course is getting better and better during the years. So highly recommended." - Allan

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-09-10

"Fairways were a little tight in laces however the general condition of the course was very good." - Antonio Keenan

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-08-22

"Los Narranjos was in fantastic condition with generous greens and fairway size and was also a testing challenge which complemented my game. The staff were very helpful on arrival and during the experience." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-08-08

"Course in good nick even un mid summer. Green speeds a but inconsistent though." - Hackattack

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-08-06

"Greenene var nylig dresset, men hastighet på greenene var allikevel bra. God service som alltid. Layout er variert med nok av utfordringer, men også en bane hvor man kan forbedre hcp" - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-07-24

"Great course, great service from golf services too" - Spencer nixon

 3.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-07-17

"Condition of greens and tee place very bad. Several fairways were muddy." - Anonymous

 2.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-07-16

"played a two ball at. 8.45. 2 x 3 balls were pushed in front of us. was told they were playing fast. in fact it was a 4 ball with equipment for three players and a 3 ball with equipment for two played. the level was very low and they played so slowly and were busy with high fives evt. the round took more than 5 hours. The course is missing a caddy master." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-07-14

"Servicenivån på banan har höjts det senaste året vilket är trevligt. Nya buggies, frukt och kalla handdukar erbjuds, ihop med trevligt bemötande." - Katarina

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-07-14

"By our own fault we turned up 10 mins late. The club were so helpful and the caddy master did everything he could to welcome us, give us the necessary information and calm us down. Thank you so much." - @Acosta68

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-07-05

"The front nine is better than the back nine but the 18th is a fantastic finishing hole." - Spanky Chan

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-07-05

"The front nine is a great set up, fun to play and visually attractive. The 18th is a fantastic finishing hole too. This is a really playable course without being too easy." - Spanky Chan

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-29

"Course in terrible condition after maintenance a few weeks ago." - MM

 4.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-25

"Simply stunning Staff fantastic" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-19

"Several great holes, marshals keep play moving ok, generally busy but not a problem. Love the 18th, just keeps you wanting to come back again. Follow with a burger overlooking the 18th green." - Markybarkbark

 4.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-16

"Made welcome from the time we turned up Excellent people would highly recommend as we played 5 courses this was the best Thank you" - Doshy

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-14

"We always enjoy playing Naranjos, the staff, clubhouse and course are always welcoming. Excellent halfway house at reasonable prices. The course whilst not always at its best is a fair test of golf with holes of varying challenges. Would recommend. " - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-12

"Beautiful layout and challenging holes and scenic. We knew when we arrived by the Reception we were given and the greeting that it was going to be a good day, then when we got on the course we realised it was going to be not only good but great." - Martin Devlin

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-09

"Los Naranjos always delivers. New investments adding value. Loved the cold towels ..." - derh50

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-08

"Mycket trevligt att bli bjuden på frukt, en fin gest" - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-07

"Banans skick var bättre än nånsin och servicenivån var ännu högre än tidigare." - Anonymous

 4.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-06

"EXcellent organisation and very hospitable. Other courses could learn a lot about customer service and value from Los Naranjos." - Anonymous

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-04

"This is an excellent and well presented course. Everything is a cut above the rest - tee-boxes, fairways and greens, not to mention the comfortable buggies. Overall, the service is top class and the restaurant is excellent both for service and quality of food. We will return!" - Carlovian

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-06-03

"Los Naranjos developed during the last 10 years to a real good course. Everything is perfect organised and tended very well! I was very surprised! Great Buggies with GPS! The greens were aerified but playable." - Bruno

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-05-31

"Top course" - Hans

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-05-14

"As always this course is a challenge but it is beautiful to play on. I love it!" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-05-10

"Riktigt bra bana, kanonbra service. Otroligt fånigt o förlegat med avskild matdel för medlemmar." - Thompa

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-05-07

"Bra skick och välskött. Hål 10 var ett väl avvägt hål där det krävdes två riktigt bra slag för att nå green." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-04-26

"Har spelat många gånger alltid trevligt bemötande allt från parkeringen till starter" - Tommy

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-04-11

"Everything was good except the price for the golf cart 40 euro is a lot!" - Cia

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-04-10

"we come here nearly since 20 years but we never saw this Naranjos in such an excellent condition. Congratulation to the team. This is the way to run golf courses at high level and not for mass tourists!" - Hans-Peter Wiesinger

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-04-08

"En av solkustens bästa banor." - Ville

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-04-06

"Nice and well managed golf course. All greens were with same speed. Bunkers OK, tee-boxes even and fairways in very good condition. Also nice that we had companion with us in our round, since we were here first time." - Pekka

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-04-04

"Mycket bra och trevlig personal" - Stefan

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-04-04

"Buggies and trolleys too expensive For a members club its too pricey in all departments Tees were scruffy and greens were slow" - Richard wigg

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-28

"Banan är I utsökt skick!" - Anonymous

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-25

"Varied course front 9 hilly, back 9 flat. From Pro Shop, Starter, Halfwayhouse, Restaraut very friendly." - The King

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-22

"Great course" - Christer

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-21

"A fantastic golf course played i march 2019, with excellent value for money - I have played 20 courses in the Marbella area the last 6 years and this is the best course in the 100 euro range (even as good as Sotogrande which is more than twice the price). Everything is in good condition on this course. Front nine has a hilly character and the back nine more flat. We played the course with carry-bags without problems. We will be back." - Henrik

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-20

"Bra skick!" - Räkan

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-18

"Almost immaculate Nice bar, great changing facilities. Great staff in all areas" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-13

"You should offer also green Free Rate incl. Buggy" - Fred Breuer

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-09

"The course was in very good shape and i come back:)" - christian Barg

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-08

"Spelar alltid Los Naranjos när jag är nere. En av de trevligaste anläggningarna på Solkusten" - Sven-Erik

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-07

"Top quality course. Never been so good. Very positive peoble working there always with a smile." - Pelle

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-03-03

"NICE COURSE, WELL MAINTAINDED" - WIM

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-02-23

"Played the course a number of times but did not find the course in the best of condition. 18th is a superb hole." - Anonymous

 4.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-02-20

"Man känner sig alltid välkommen hit, en som helhet fantastisk anläggning. Vi kommer att komma tillbaka." - Peter

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-02-15

"Very good condition compared with other courses at this time, but a little expensive. Very good service all over." - Atlas

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-02-09

"Trevlig layout, mycket bra greener, bra skick, lätt att gå. Banan passar dom flesta" - Swed

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-02-08

"Snabba o bra greener, banan är lätt att gå om man önskar Mycket trevlig miljö och omgivning dessutom prisvärd" - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2019-02-08

"Mycket rolig och utmanande bana, raka slag premieras! Kul med höjdskillnaderna. Fairways var i mycket fint skick. Ska definitivt spela denna igen. Enkelt att vara här en dag som svensk då både ägare och delar av personalen är svenskar. Grymt bra service på banan där man möttes av glada miner från personal, dessutom bjöd de på frukt av olika slag efter halva banan. Hål 18 är ett roliogt hål, långt hål som kräver precision på inspelet där restaurangen håller koll på dig också! :-) Rekomenderar starkt!!" - Anders Söderlund

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-12-20

"Beautiful course. Not too difficult. All in good conditions. Crew around the course and restaurant very helpfull and kind" - Pim

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-12-09

"Oförklarlig blöt." - Fredrik från Solna

 3.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-11-24

"The course should have been closed. It was not playable. The volume of water in the course was bordering ridiculous. I cannot believe that the club allowed it to be open. Money is obviously the most important thing to this club. Scandalous to take money from players to play this course in this condition. But we will never return as a result so they will lose in the long run." - Gerard Shields

 2.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-11-23

"Terribly wet and super crowded. We gave up after 11 holes at which point we had been out for four hours." - Dee

 4.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-11-15

"Banan är spännande och utmanande." - Anonymous

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-11-10

"course drainage was poor on the fairways" - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-11-03

"Amazing courae and setting" - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-25

"Great course with the friendliest starter on the Coasta Del Sol. it makes a real difference when he makes you feel so welcome." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-25

"Fairways were more than 5 cm. We have been promised a discount, if we return next year." - Peter Steenberg

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-24

"because of heavy rains course was a bit sticky and thus very long, but design is interesting. traditional good course, far from the crazy ups and downs you see in the surrounding mountains (La Cala, Zagaleta, etc). A little too tiring not to use a buggy, however." - jack

 2.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-23

"Jag har under många år spelat på banan och funnit att flera hål är tråkiga och flacka. Nu har tydligen ny ägare försökt höja standarden 10 falt DVS medlemsavgiften gått upp till 700 000 kr i jämförelse med andra bättre banor - ett konstigt pris. Banan var stängd pga regn när vi skulle gå ut - gavs en rain check till nästa år - mars och hoppas finna banan lika bra som BROHOF annars helt fel tror jag." - GRÅTASS

 3.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-19

"Tycker banan är lite överreklamerad. Men helt ok och spela om man får köra bil på fw. Mitr favorithål är 15. Precision före längd" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-19

"The course it self is nice for the eye! But because of heavy rain the course was very wet. Not allowed to use buggys other than in the paths, which is understandable! The staff in the shop was not very service minded. Had a bad attitude. Pretty expensive on the driving range. In my opinion balls on the range should be free with the high pricing of the green fee. In an area with so many golf courses I would definitely choose other courses to play. There is a lot of nicer and better courses in the area" - Richie

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-17

"Banan var bra men med undantag av bunkrarna. Stod vatten i många bunkrar och lera under ytan. Annars OK" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-16

"första nio aningen svårare. Bra karaktär men olika på första nio mot sista. trevlig omgivning. 12 favorithål!" - Tranell

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-16

"Friendly people and friendly wide open course. We played from Yellow but I think you need to play from white to make it more interesting." - MG

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-14

"we played the course after heavy storms. even so the course was still presented in excellent condition given difficult circumstances. first class customer service from the minute you arrive to the minute you left. impressed." - bill houghton

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-13

"Trevlig bana med oerhört trevlig personal rätt igenom. Banan passar oss bra som har lite blandade hcp i gänget. Överlag förlåtande ytor o man hittar bollen. Sen finns det några hål också som testar ens förmåga." - Hans Sandberg

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-12

"Front 9 much harder than back nine Previous 2 days there had been loads of rain so buggies were confined to buggy paths , bunkers were not good because of the rain" - Lamby

 2.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-10

"Fick inte dra vagnen på fairways utan bara på bilväg , visst det hade regnat för 5 timmar sedan och inget vatten på banan, fanns en och annan mindre pöl på banan. Stöddig och otrevlig personal, gäller dock inte på restaurangen. Har besökt och spelat Los Naranjos ett 20 tal gånger men förmodligen inte igen." - Lasse

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-08

"En av mina favoriter. Spelat den fler gånger och kommer att göra det igen.Breda farways ,omväxlande hål och lagom svår för alla." - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-07

"Vara noga med att laga nedslagsmerken 9an samt 18 hålet klara favoriter." - PG

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-05

"The last time we played this course it took us 5 and half hours. We vowed never to return. However due to the very good food served here we decided to give it another go. Pleasantly surprised we zipped round in 4 and a half hours.The service we received from the caddy master was excellent." - Happy Returner

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-04

"Tog alldeles för långtid 5:20 . Tee var kass sönderslagna kulorna ej flyttade. Grymt trevlig terass . Saknar lilla kiosken. //Peter" - Peter

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-10-02

"Väldigt bra bemötande. Trevlig bana, helt klart värt ett besök." - Jocke

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-25

"Banan var trevlig och bra. Bästa servicen och trevligaste atmosfären av alla banorna vi spelat på solkusten" - Magnus

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-25

"Good quality conditions, for good golf.Course for mid range handicaps." - Ken

 2.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-21

"It tooks more than 5,5 hours to Play 18 holes. It is too long time. Course a little bit worn, and staff in shop to busy" - Per Larsen

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-20

"after a really bad experience With teh Marshall and caddiemaster some years ago i was a bit reluctant to spend Money on this course ever again. but giving it a New chance was a good decision; the service and politeness of the staff was excellent, and the course was in top condition. a great day!" - Anonymous

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-17

"Los Naranjos is a beautiful well presented course with all the facilities you would expect to have. The cost could be better to encourage you to play more often." - Tina

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-16

"Made to feel welcome. Tees, Greens and fairways all in very good condition. Good Value." - Mike

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-14

"Everything about this course was terrific. The views around, the condition, the variation of hole layout, and for us although nothing to do with the course. everyone associated with the course was a credit to the club. Welcoming and friendly and very accommodating." - golf demon

 3.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-09

"I have the course several time and it should be cheaper when undergoing maintenance." - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-08

"its a very fair golf coarse" - mervyn coxon

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-07

"everyone enjoyed all aspects of course and golf club" - Mark Dunlop

 4.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-06

"Excellent course in excellent condition. Friendly and accommodating staff. Good test of the white tees." - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-05

"Other pair had to change buggy twice. Condition of course was not brilliant." - Anonymous

 4.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-04

"Great Layout, excellent design. Enjoyable for all levels of golfer. Course was in great condition, staff very friendly and it was a joy to play. The recent investment in the complex has paid dividends and this is now one of the very best courses on the Costa del sol." - Paul Twigden

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-03

"fantastic service and very good course" - kim christiansen

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-09-03

"Best condition I have seen this course in a few years" - Les

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-08-23

"Good course and in decent condition. Most holes with good layout. Fairly open course overall allowing for some inaccuracy off the tees. Nice finishing risk/reward par 5 playing up towards the clubhouse. Reachable in two with a solid drive." - Maccan

 4.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-07-27

"Wonderful game of golf, made even more pleasurable by the addition of iced towels being delivered by segway! A nice touch and most welcome. Excellent sat nav on the buggy, with iced water, ball and club cleaners. Most enjoyable and will definitely return." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-07-26

"Jag har spelat banan i 21 år, till och från, och så bra skick som den är i nu och så bra personal på banan har det aldrig varit. Mycket roligt att se, vilket lyft! Dock sämre restaurang. Vi möttes av en mycket sur servitris, ingen service alls och maten var klart sämre än tidigare. Men själva banan, personal och range i toppklass!" - Anonymous

 4.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-07-17

"The course was in excellent condition. There was some work being carried out, top dressing of greens and trees being cut but this in no way distracted from the excellent conditions of the course. Every member of staff was welcoming and friendly, even the workmen cutting the trees. I would highly recommend this course and will be back to play soon." - Marie Bayes

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-07-13

"Som vanligt i Världsklass!" - Hylsan

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-07-07

"The course was immaculate. The rental gear and service from the pro shop was high end. The ice cloth on the 15th was a nice touch. The 18th is the best hole in my opinion." - Nick Dettmar

 4.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-06-24

"Bra service, bra range, bra buggys med GPS, banan blir bara bättre och bättre och stor variation på hålen där dom 6 sista har hög klass. Extra plus att få isade handdukar när värmen var som värst. " - Ulf Jagaeus

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-06-19

"Banan i fint skick.Fin naturupplevelse med både växter o djur." - Ewa

 4.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-06-14

"Los Naranjos is a great golf course with a wonderful clubhouse serving excellent food. The course condition was excellent, fairways, bunkers and greens were all top notch. Highly recommend anyone to play this when choosing a golf course in Marbella and the Costa Del Sol." - Richard

 3.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-06-09

"Increase the greens and bunkersc quality. " - Anonymous

 4.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-06-07

"The greens are in great condition I liked the layout of the course" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-05-27

"Always enjoy playing this course. Absolutely first class" - Alan

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-05-25

"En bana man vill komma tillbak att spela." - Niklas

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-05-21

"The course was in good condition, I enjoyed playing there again and will definitely return. The whole experience is good and the last hole is exceptional." - Raif

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-05-13

"Beutiful golfcourse and fantastic clubhouse, restaurant." - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-05-13

"Dressade och pipade greener, kunde sänkt priset pga det.." - Niklas

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-05-11

"Like it! Everything seems so positive now, in particular the attitude and attention from the staff." - Hookoaker

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-05-02

"The course was up to its usual high standard. My three brothers and I have been playing here for the past ten years during our annual golf tour. It has never disappointed us and we will return in 2019." - Robbie Lyons

 3.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-04-15

"Course in good condition despite of the heavy rainfalls the days before!" - La Finca

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-04-07

"Fantastic and beautiful With very good conditions." - Mr. Hansen

 3.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-04-02

"Väldigt långsamt spel. En marschal som lovade att vi skulle vi gå igenom men struntade i detta, dåligt." - Inger

 2.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-03-19

"The course was totally disaster after the rains. Wet and muddy. No gras was cut." - Landlord

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-03-09

"When we visited there had been heavy rain in the preceding week. The course was in good condition taking that into consideration but it made the round slower and more difficult to score. We have played Naranjos several times over the years so that says it all" - Monty Feline

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-03-06

"Tyvärr var vädret väldigt dålig så banan var tyvärr inte i bästa skick därav omdömena" - Chrille

 3.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-03-06

"The First nine are fine,the back nine a little boring,ordinary" - Michael

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-02-27

"Numerous GUR on the fairways" - TheBelgian

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-02-25

"A very fair coarse for all golfers ,play it every time I go to Spain (6 times a year)" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-02-19

"Very well managed golf club" - Dogfox

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-02-15

"Car park is small so gets full very early. Course very Scandinavian in staff and golfers. Front 9 go inland towards the hills, and holes are hillier , tighter, and more difficult than the back 9 which sit in the valley. Usually a very busy course, so rounds are slow 4 ball pace. My big gripe is that course is overwatered, and there is always lying water on low spots of buggy path." - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-02-09

"Played this course several times and is always enjoyable to play. A good test of golf without being too difficult. Would always chose to play again" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-02-07

"Overall good. Can be slow due to many people and lack of understanding good pace." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-01-29

"Bra varierade hål, fsirways kunde vara bättre annars en trevlig bana i mellanregistret" - Micke

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-01-28

"Varierad, trevlig och välskött. En av tre favoritbanor i området runt Marbella." - Claes

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-01-24

"Har hänt en hel del de sista åren Nu verkar det som det är tee som skall fixas. Men framförallt trevligare personal. " - Christer

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-01-20

"The course is really in good condition. Many nice little details that make a golf round so much better, such as cars with GPS and club / ball cleaning. Nice and helpful staff on the course, in the shop and in the restaurant To finish the round on a hole like 18 is amazing. I will be back" - BE

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2018-01-15

"Perfect course to start your week of golf : not easy to score well, but most of the fairways are wide so an error from time to time is not totally killing your card" - Patrick

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-12-25

"i have played this course for the last ten years every christmas.The course was looking very tired.Maybe because of all the rain they have had.We played La Quinta which was in very good condition.Both courses had excellent fast greens." - GOD

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-12-15

"Always a pleasure to play Los Narrangos, which remains one of my favourite course in the Costa del Golf" - GK

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-12-03

"Banan ändrar totalt karaktär efter 9 hål. Sista 9 är ganska tråkiga. Tämligen dyrt att äta på restaurangen. Denna bana är dyrare att spela än tex Santana vilket den inte borde vara." - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-12-02

"Everything was fine except the sand in the bunkers." - Ole Gjefle

 3.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-12-02

"We were first out in the morning and when we got to hole 13 there was 4 persons ahead of us. For some reason this party been allowed to play from hole 10. This unlucky decision from the caddy master made every person behind including us waiting at every left hole. This is much irritating and must never happen. Think again next time you let slow players go out on 10th hole in the future." - Knight

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-11-28

"Jag tycker banan är bra, bra jämna tees Har nu spelat den några gånger och behärskar dom lite luriga hålen på första nio 4-6 som kan vara lite svåra första gångerna Bra fairways ger rättvisa lägen hela tiden, uppmärksamma banarbetare gör det lätt att spela" - Magnus Sjöberg

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-11-27

"Banan fantastisk. Hade varit bra om man fick en instruktion om vad göra när bilen låser sig när man är på fel ställe." - Micke

 4.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-11-23

"Mycket fin bana, bra bemötande spelar gärna denna bana igen. artonde hålet var magiskt" - Mua

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-11-19

"Always a great pleasure to play this great course.i notice improvements each time I play. " - X

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-11-08

"It was a good day on a beautyfull course :-)" - Mr. Hansen

 3.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-11-06

"its always a pleasure to play at Los Naranjos golf" - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-11-01

"Arbeten på första 9" - Karlos

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-10-31

"Absolut min favorit i Spanien! Stort plus för det trevliga bemötandet , bästa golfresturangen och den läckra terrassen!" - Ingrid Jägre

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-10-14

"Great course, previous concerns about slow play no longer apply. Recommended" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-10-09

"When we arrived we were told out tee time was 8.18 and not 8.45 as per our booking. We were rushed onto the course and told there were 200 people behind us. We were followed for 3/4 holes to keep us moving. After 13 holes our sat nav showed we were 10 minutes out of position, which was not bad as we had to wait for several greens while the course staff hand watered the fronts of them. We felt intimidated and rushed and yet had to stand to wait for course staff to move so we could hit the ball! Also there were 2 dogs in the Pro shop. Not very hygienic or acceptable. It is expensive to play and was certainly not enjoyable." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-10-06

"bra bana som bör spelas och äta efteråt ( trevligt)" - putte

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-10-01

"Outstanding course. Love to play it every time I am in Marbella" - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-28

"Now played this course over 10 times and still a pleasure to play. Great food in the clubhouse." - SJM

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-28

"Trevlig bana med bra Restaurang " - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-27

"An very enjoyable golf course" - Alistair

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-26

"Some mud on the course and some playses without gras. But a very nice golfcourse that we always visit when we are in the area " - Kalli

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-26

"A very nice park course with challenges." - Harald

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-25

"good course with gps in the buggy, we play this course every year" - philgolfcaz

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-25

"Enjoyed course good condition as always" - Harry B

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-24

"Course is nice and open. My poor score was not the fault of the course. 2 of the 4 buggies were changed as they ran out of power! Course staff were helpful as were the restaurant staff. Pro shop were surly and unhelpful- we have played this course on and off for 15 years and this has always been the case. Great course but would like to feel a little more welcome" - DunmowIan

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-24

"This is a very beautiful golfcourse! We have been here several times and we are sure that we will return. The staff and the course are very nice. We like hole 13 and 16!" - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-24

"Good course but feel more welcome elsewhere" - @dunmowian

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-23

"First Visit. Excellent Course would definitely go back. Some T boxes in poor shape but greens and fairways good." - Old Golfer

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-19

"Beautiful course in picturesque scenery. Lovely greens with a few tricky slopes, but even putting speeds. Some forgiving fairways, others a little more unkind. Overall a thouroughly enjoyable round" - Ian Putter

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-14

"Great course great location great service" - mark chennell

 3.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-11

"First class course that improves every year. The attention to detail is second to none." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-10

"Bra variation på hålen, medelsvår. Vacker miljö." - Chrille

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-10

"Excellent experience. Very service driven. We loved the iPad guidance in the buggy." - Harold Finders

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-09-08

"Excellent course, great conditions. everything is well organized. got a ice-cold refreshment towel at te 12th hole. Only sad thing is that there was a maintenance of the course, which was not mentioned (that period) on this website, which led to a lot of noise-making machines while playing. should have been finished the week before that. nevertheless, no great courses without maintenance! it was an awesome day." - Birdie-H

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-08-31

"In very good condition, well kept. Nice course to walk, very playable and a fair challenge. The clubhouse and terrace have been modernised nicely. Sitting watching play to the tricky 18th green from the elevated terrace with a pint finishes the day beautifully!! " - Dennis Pym

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-08-31

"Fantastisk anläggning med otroligt proffsigt och trevligt bemötande och en superfin bana. Lite trångt med på banan ibland med många 2bollar som ville gå igenom." - Slajs

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-08-30

"Bunkers were in very good condition compared to other courses in the area. Pleasant staff " - Henning

 2.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-08-26

"Alldeles för många långsamma spelare och ingen ranger överhuvudtaget. Rondtid ca 4:45 - surt." - Söder

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-07-17

"Något för blöt. Trevlig anläggning. Bra shop." - Mats Nordqvist

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-07-05

"Always a pleasure to play here" - steve

 2.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-07-05

"En överskattad bana. Tee är riktigt dåliga fairway okej, bunkrarna är alldeles för stor variation på grus/sand/ jordstampade. Greenerna helt okej. I den här prisklassen är Santana absolut den bästa." - Mats Lindqvist

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-06-29

"Perfekt att gå. En trevlig dag!" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-06-24

"Tog 5:10 blir inte roligt att spela då" - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-06-24

"Excellent course" - PMW

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-06-14

"Have played Naranjos for many years. It is always an enjoyable and challenging course to play and usually in very good condition" - Birdie man

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-06-09

"Alltid lika trevligt att komma till Los Naranjos. Man kanner sig hmma " - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-06-09

"I always enjoy Los Naranjos." - derh50

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-06-07

"Overall the course was well manicured and was pleasant to play in such surroundings. Compliments to the ground staff." - Mr Jim

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-04-17

"Välskött parkbana" - Arnold

 3.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-04-07

"Fine course nor too difgicult to play. For the second time er recognised very slow play of a 5 your round." - Jensen

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-04-05

"Perfectly balanced course when it comes to difficulty and beauty. Good price/quality ratio compared to more expensive courses." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-03-31

"Good Course in Good Order!" - Mark

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-03-31

"perfect course a little flat lot of swedish people but nice !!" - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-03-30

"I have played the course over a number of years. The condition this year has been of the better. First round for the the year. And on the second round I had learned the greens and scored good." - Anonymous

 3.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-03-22

"Bästa skick på flera år!" - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-03-20

"A great course in a beutiful surrounding!" - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-03-19

"Under de 5 dagar jag spelade golf i Marbella trakten var det den klart bästa banan." - Norrskenet

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-03-19

"Har inte spelat Los Naranjos sedan förra året, men kunde konstatera att kondition var utmärkt och övriga förbättringar upplevdes mycket positivt." - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-03-16

"Good course, but wet. We were not allowed to drive on fairways. In this case a trolley is better." - Leif skovby Andersen

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-03-16

"FRiendely and welcoming course. Love to come back" - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-03-15

"En bra helhet i bra skick, går bra att promenera." - JM

 3.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-03-06

"You can walk this course (no need for buggy) and thats why I love to play here. Well maintained en fair course" - Patrick Belgium

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-03-04

"I had a reservation for saturday, but the wether forcast was very bad for that day and i asked the caddymaster on friday if there was a solution to play on friday. No problem at all, we played on friday and on sarturday was it a very windy raining day." - Oscar

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-03-04

"A quality course with challenges to score well but very fair .Difficult to judge distance always comes up short on distance finder.Dont need a buggy ,very enjoyable walk ." - steve w

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-03-04

"Snedskottvänlig bana i superskick. Lite tight mellan hålen emellanåt. Magiskt bra avsluningshål. Nerv i pitchen in mot green när hela uteserveringen ser på. Lite lång å du riskerar att dunka i bollen i någons bärs. Skoj!" - E

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-02-25

"Really enjoyed the course" - Anonymous

 2.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-02-24

"blir lite för våt" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-02-14

"En golfresa till Marbella utan att spela Los Naranjos finns inte. Banan börjar nästan kännas som en hemmabana. Alltid mycket trevlig personal på alla funktioner, banan i toppskick och det bästa 19:e hålet på hela kusten. Enda nackdelen är att banan inte tål regn. Sen var resturangen stängd när vi var där, vilket var mycket tråkigt." - Claes Lewin

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-02-08

"Greener och fairways var förvånansvärt bra. Dock var tees sämre, för långhåriga och ej platta, snarare rundade uppåt, konvexa. Annars mycket trevlig bana som jag gärna spelar igen! Trevligt bemötande, särskilt i shoppen." - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-01-28

"there is no club house catering at the moment" - farmer

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-01-28

"Some beautiful scenery and suitable for all ability levels. Course in great condition considering recent floods. Really enjoyed the day, will definitely return!" - DH

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-01-26

"Considering the damage to the course due to the torrential rain, I was impressed by how they had worked hard to restore the course into a good condition." - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-01-25

"Was in v good condition Greens excellent Lovely surroundings Back nine walkable but front nine more hilly" - South Wales

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-01-19

"This is an old favourite of ours. It is a course that is accessible to players of all standards, but has enough challenges for the more serious golfer. The course was extensively damaged in the December 2016 storms, so we were surprised to find it in such good condition when we played it. This is a great credit to the green keeping staff, who have clearly worked very hard to repair the course. Spectacular finishing hole over water, leads you to the lovely clubhouse with its outside terrace overlooking the final green." - Clive

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2017-01-02

"Given the devastation that the course suffered following the torrential storms of mid December resulting in it being closed for 3 weeks it was obvious the efforts that had been made to restore the course to a very playable and enjoyable state....shame the kitchen was closed for refurbishment but again efforts have been made to make visitors very welcome...will still rate as one of the best courses to play and will only get better." - Colourful

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-11-25

"Tyvärr spöregnade dom dagar vi hade bokade så vi kunde bara spela nio hål totalt. Annars vid sol, kanonbana." - Krillan

 2.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-11-23

"Beträffande restaurangen fanns ingen punkt i utvärderingen som passade att fylla i. Väldigt tråkigt att komma till en klubb som på alla sätt försöker frysa ut sin restaurang på det sätt man nu försöker att göra på Los Naranjos. Det märks tämligen tydlig att det är en dålig atmosfär på klubben just nu beroende på bråket med restaurangen. Vi var även inne och klagade på greenerna efteråt men fick föga förståelse för detta. Vi har under årens loppa spelat mycket på denna klubb och njutit av både banan och den trevliga restaurangen. Därför tråkigt att se i vilket skick den nu var i. Kommer för närvarande inte att rekommendera banan för vänner." - Anonymous

 2.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-11-18

"Srike in restoran. Course too wet. Greens in bad condition." - LosCutOFF 2016

 2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-11-12

"Att dom tar full greenfee för en bana i så dåligt skick är bedrövligt. När man bokar bana från Sverige bör information gå ut om att baban inte är i speldugligt skick och rekommendera annan bana." - ClaesC

 3.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-10-29

"Los Naranjos is a nice club with very nice club house and helpful people in the shop, etc. The course setting is very nice. However, when we played in late Oct -16, the greens were very bad (I guess some sort of mold or other kind of illnes). I guess that could happen any course from time to time, and when having experienced it earlier I have always been informed about it by the club and often been offered reduced green fee or a free lunch or something. This time nothing was said about the green conditions ahead of our round and nothing offered / no price reduction given." - Henrik

 3.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-10-29

"Price of Greenfee should have been reduced due to the fact that the greens where not in very good conditions, and buggy driving was not allowed on the fairways. This should have been announced before.." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-10-28

"Har problem med mina höftleder,lite synd att inte få använda golfbil på fairway, lite jobbigt. Annars en trevlig och utmanande bana." - Lars A / larre1944@gmail.com 44

 2.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-10-26

"This is normally a good course. But for the condition it is now, it is absolutley not valur for the 79 Euro it costs." - Anonymous

 3.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-10-24

"Greenerna var i bedrövligt skick. Hade varit på sin plats med en reducering av greenfee." - Gilinnea

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-10-24

"Banan ok.Enligt uppgift innan skulle greener vara sämre. Det var de men faktiskt ok.Fairway en besvikelse.Dressade som att spela från en fairwaybunker. Golfbil dåligt alternativ om du inte får köra på fairway.Tar betydligt längre tid än att gå banan.Trevlig klubb och trevlig personal." - Thomas Jonasson

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-10-15

"They Said the course were in bad condition but we thought IT was good." - Leif

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-10-14

"I played this course twice recently. The course has been undergoing necessary repair and maintenance. This did not spoil my visits. The course is still very good with a good variety of holes to play - some more difficult than others. Enough of a golf test without being too stressful. No buggy necessary - this is very walkable Very helpful staff and very friendly atmosphere. All in all, great fun and recommended." - Oxford Golfer

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-10-11

"Trevlig bana med många möjligheter från tee." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-10-06

"I love los naranjos. Always have. The course was undergoing some work but I was warned about and it was fine. Work has to be done sometime" - Sally-Anne shelton

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-10-03

"Banan var i mycket dåligt skick, speciellt greenerna" - Torsten Holm

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-10-03

"Scenic course. Game took a long time as course very busy. It was the most expensive of 3 courses we played this week and had the worst greens! Clubhouse and restaurant are very attractive" - High handicapper

 2.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-10-02

"Katastrofalt skick Är alltid rolig att spela, men inte i detta skick" - Anonymous

 2.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-10-02

"Klart dyraste banan under veckan och klart sämsta greener. Hur är det möjligt att en bra bana har lappade och lagade greener i så stor utsträckning mitt i säsong." - Anonymous

 2.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-09-25

"De 9 första greenerna var urusla De andra 9 bättre Gps fungerade inte i bilen - trots det hade vi en härlig dag med fina omgivningar" - Lisa 51

 3.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-09-24

"Skrämmande dåliga greener, fanns inte många ställen där greenerna var jämna och fina. Fairway väldigt blöt på vissa hål. Absolut övervärderad i detta skick." - Jontee

 3.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-09-19

"Tyvärr gick framförvarande bollar för sakta och rundan tog därför lite för lång tid, banan brukar vara i bättre skick också (tee och greener var inte bra)" - Perssons Pack

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-09-18

"An attractive and challenging course. Clubhouse very good lovely view of 18th.Green." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-09-17

"Returfing being carried out in many places. Several areas out of play. Layout of course very good, Greens good. Fairways poor. Marker/Direction posts needed on some fairways." - John Bantick

 3.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-09-12

"We should have been advised the greens had been halotined and charged accordingly. We have played the course four times and this has happened twice. Other courses advise you of this why cant Los Naranjos? We know how good this course is, disappointed!" - Christy OConnor

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-09-12

"The surroundings are simply magnific" - Angel Tradacete

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-09-10

"Got a little stressed by the caddy master who came and got us in order to play the last 9 holes after we got stuck behind a 4-ball so wasnt just our fault. Maybe we could have played the remaining holes but was too hot. Pros: Surroundings and location was really nice and I would recommend others to play it. Cons: Place some water-fountains or somewhere to refill the water-bottles throughout the course." - Gabriel

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-09-09

"Det var tråkigt att man hade underhåll på banan." - John

 3.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-09-02

"THe course was ok, a few fairways were not in a got condition and the greens where slow!" - Hans van Houte

 2.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-09-01

"The Greens were very poor and most of them unplayable. The tee places were very poor and on a lot of the fairways they were repairing. The Course should have been closed" - Jan Jensen

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-08-28

"Love this course. It is a must visit if anywhere near this location. Stunning range of holes and a really well maintained course. Course staff can never do enough tor you. Well worth the course fee." - Rich S

 2.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-08-05

"Dåligt skick i år tyvärr!" - Någon

 2.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-07-31

"So disappointed in this course. Fairways was the worst I ve ever seen!" - Gustaf

 3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-07-31

"I really like the course , but I have to say that the condition at the time was no good at all , the fairwais were in very bad conditions aswell as the Tee areas, Greens and bunkers were ok but not more" - Anders

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-07-23

"Nice course. Played there many times. Always enjoyed my time. Friendly staff" - Anonymous

 3.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-07-21

"The fairways were really bad. I can play there again, but then the course has to be in much better shape !! Played La Quinta the day after - and that was much much much better" - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-07-20

"The course was in poor condition, the tees were awful and the fairways were scruffy having been sanded (presumably as part of maintenance). The halfway house was a good feature and the quality of the food in the clubhouse was excellent. Overall it is a pleasant and well run club, shame the course was so poor on this occasion" - Mike Cutler

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-07-15

"Love Los Naranjos always in good nick." - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-07-09

"Consistently good" - Caroline hickey

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-07-07

"Nice course, buggies with GPS are a real help but you can also use an electric trolley! The prices in summer are a little bit high! Nice environment and alovely terrace!" - Guy

 3.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-07-01

" When course is under repair, spiking, fringes burnt etc. prices should be drastically reduced. It is unfair to play golf on sandy, spiked fairways and Los Naranjos should make this known to guest." - Ted

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-29

"En omväxlande bana,något för dyr" - S.son

 3.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-21

"Fick ett väldigt fint bemötande av personalen o shopen" - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-20

"Very nice but with ongoing work on the fairways." - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-19

"Super course in great condition. Very quiet so played at our own pace and finished in 3 1/2 hours. Could not complain about anything, really enjoyable day" - Golfer

 3.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-18

"Hard to really judge as we played this course twice in a week. First round lots of fairway work going on 18th covered in sand, on our return it had improved but I guess it is just the time of year for maintenance." - Tour Manager

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-17

"Fantastic day on an amazing course. Hopefully back soon." - Michael

 3.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-14

"At the time of playing (June 2016) there was ongoing maintenence of about 6 of the fairways (heavy holotining and sanding). The greens were lightly sanded and the ball ran true. Overall it was a fairly forgiving course and I would play it again." - Big Al

 4.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-14

"En mycket trevlig parkbana med en fin mix av långa och kortare par 4. Fina utmanande par 5. Rätt så tuffa par 3. En favorit. Dessutom en kanonbra restaurang." - Uffe

 2.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-11

"Sorgligt att man inte tar bättre hand om denna bana. Den kunde vara riktigt bra. Har nu spelat den ett par gånger och inget vidare skick de första gångerna men sista gången var en katastrof. Urusla greener, dåliga fairways och tee boxar som påminde om en välskött åker." - Stefan

 3.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-09

"Good course,greens very poor ,slow bumpy post maintenance.10 fairway unplayable due to poleforking.We would not have played/payed had we known maintenance being carried out" - B D

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-09

"Open and forgiving course with relative big flat greens. The corse has a nice layout." - Hanskehans

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-06

"Banan var i gott skick, Bunkrarna i bra kondition spännande inslag med dammen på tvåan men synd att Tee var framflyttad (förstår att det var av tillfällig karaktär). Det har genomförts mkt arbete under senare tid - positivt . Nätet på sjuan skär av lite för mkt av utslagsvinkeln upp mot green?! favorithål - 18e. " - Svenske-Gonzales

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-06

"A decent course at adecent price" - HR

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-05

"Nice challenging but fair course, love 18 th long par 5 finishing in front of clubhouse over water. Very good ladies section in shop, ask my girlfriend! Always in good condition this course" - MarkyMark

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-05

"always a good choice love 18" - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-05

"Naranjos is a favourite for our group. Great layout for holiday golf. Not too challenging - but enough to keep interest The course marshall maintains pace of play - excellent" - derh50

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-04

"Best value for money on the coast" - Anonymous

 3.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-04

"Trevlig parkbana i fin om än inte spektakulär miljö. Banan passar såväl hög- som låghandicappare." - Niklas

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-03

" Los Naranjos has improved tremendously over the past year with greater emphasis on the condition of the course, from the tees, fairways and greens. Great improvement and ranking with Aloha and Las Brisas. Aim must be to compete in quality with the above two courses." - Anonymous

 3.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-02

"The greens had been scarified which was very disappointing" - Andy

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-01

"Best value golf on the cost as along with Antalya old " - Grantd

 4.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-06-01

"Maintenance works had been carried out on the greens a week earlier but they had recovered really well. Overall condition of the course was fantastic with some varied and interesting holes. Customer service was first class from every member of staff." - UK Golfer

 3.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-05-16

"Första 9 en del dolda hål Sista 9 är trevliga" - Janne

 3.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-05-11

"We love Los Naranjos and will always include on our course rota. This time we played at the end of the high season and the condition was representative of being overplayed for a series of weeks. In June when we played (2) the conditions were much better. High season rate with the addition of a buggy was 58e more for 2. Too much" - Derh50

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-05-11

"Trevlig bana och väldigt trevlig personal. Höll bra klass igenom allt." - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-04-30

"Härlig miljö med variation i golfspelet. 18:e är en kanonavslutning på en allmänt trevlig bana i bra skick." - Viktor

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-04-29

"Den är ganska enkel men passar alla hcp. både park och lite skogs karaktär. Banan är välskött och det går att få riktigt tråkiga lägen bakom palmer. gillar hål 7, inte svårt men härlig green med palmer som en hästsko runt green. tycker första nio är dom bättre hålen" - crille

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-04-23

"Allways nice to play Los Naranjos" - Pete

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-04-21

"I can understand why people find this course enjoyable - it is a lovely course. But SLOW SLOW SLOW We had a 5 hour round but it felt like 10 We were paired up with two 80 year old guys who could hardly walk from the buggy to the ball but even our 4 ball were sat on every tee...." - Richard e

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-04-21

"Har spelat lite överallt i världen....med trevlig banpersonal. Här upplevde jag en lite snobbig och dryg banpersonal." - Anders

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-04-19

"Played the course before, greenkeepers did a good job, the course is in very good condition" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-04-17

"green fee och buggy för dyrt." - stratus

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-04-14

"Bra kondition på fairway och greener. Rekommenderas speciellt vid 36 hål samma dag, relativt billigt" - Jinken

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-04-13

"Great front 9 good back 9 overall a very good course which was in superb condition and all staff very friendly, doing work to course but does not impede your enjoyment." - Nick

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-04-08

"Not played this for nearly 10 years and pleasantly surprised. The course was in good condition and in the past when I played it many times the rounds could be very slow. Hence not played it for so long.This time it only took 3 hrs 40 min. There are some very good holes including the 18th which is included in 1001 holes to play before you die book!" - spiggy

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-04-08

"Beautifully laid out course. They are doing a bit of work just to the right of the first tee but it did not bother us. Reasonably wide and forgiving off the tee. 18th is delightful and challenging." - Dallyg

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-04-04

"it s a good golf course ,but it was to much rain this day." - Anonymous

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-04-04

"i like this course with trees and flowers, difficulties but we can play golf." - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-04-03

"It is a lovely Golf Course. I enjoyed the restaurant with the wonderful view over the course." - Mausi

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-04-02

"Played the course two times, Saturday afternoon was slow. Range could use some updgrade. This level course should have better grass range, always." - jari

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-04-01

"Spelade V.13 2016, Banan förbättras kontinueligt, skicket var mycket bra. Rolig och omväxlande karaktär, första 9 lite kuperad andra 9 plattare. Bra service nivå på bade starter och reception. Stark svensk prägel, 80% av spelarna var svenskar." - Hogan

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-03-30

"The course is in excellent condition you can see the results of good maintenance. Great clubhouse and atmosphere. Rate just about okay. Chris T." - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-03-25

"Very scenic course with a lot of palm trees and a nice layout. A couple of blind holes that would not be necessary. All in all very enjoyable experience." - Con

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-03-23

"It seemed strange that we had to keep the buggies to the path when the course was dry !!!" - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-03-22

"Course was good,but the price of the Buggies is very high. Probably the most expensive along Costa Del Sol. Caddymaster first class.He hunted us out to say we could start early" - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-03-22

"we were split from agroup of 11to 4 ball 4ball 2 ball and 1 playing alone with srangers disgraceful service but have experienced it before you put money before servive its ashame because its a nice atmosphere ihope i get a reply" - Topper

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-03-22

"Course in great condition some very good holes especially the last. Price of buggies far too expensive. An enjoyable day out" - PJH

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-03-19

"Excellent course, good service We came 15 minutes late, but we could play. Caddy-Master / Starter very polite We played 36 Holes, it was an expensive but unforgettable golfday" - Dieter Wiedemeyer

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-03-17

"Grym inramning, klubbhuset med tillhörande restaurang är suverän. Banan är alltid trevlig att spela och höll denna gång väldigt hög nivå." - Niklas

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-03-14

"Banan är som alltid i god kondition. Greener perfekta. Helhetsintryck mycket bra." - Lunkan

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-03-13

"Kanonanläggning" - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-03-12

"We played 6 holes and then we quit. The course was overcrowded." - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-03-04

"En bra och omväxlande bana" - Stefan

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-03-04

"omväxlande och trevlig" - stefan

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-03-01

"Spiele sicherlich jedes Jahr diesen Platz" - R.G.

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-02-25

"All round good course and club house, well worth a visit" - Edwin

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-02-24

"Alltid lika bra, kommer alltid tillbaka till Los Naranjos vid besök till Marbella" - Anonymous

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-02-23

"Easy to walk, a buggy is not necessary. Excellent fairways and greens. Nice few to La Quinta hills and the villas next to the golfcourse." - Gabriele Molkner

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2016-02-12

"All was absolutely perfect !" - Jo

 2.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-09-21

"Ganska upphousad bana som kanske inte riktigt lever upp till det längre dock fin parkmiljö. Trevlig restaurang ocd dess personal." - PeMo

 3.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-09-10

"Jag hade höga förväntningar på Los Naranjos, kanske för höga. Greener och bunkrar var inte bra. Förhoppningsvis var det en tillfällig brist i underhållet av banan. Banans layout och övriga faciliteter var bra." - Leif

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-09-06

"Some reparation work going on some fairways but for the time of year the condition was very good and we enjoyed the day very much" - Peter Morgan

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-08-28

"The course is very popular and busy, so much so that there is a considerable amount of wear and tear around the course. There were queues at tees , obvously a sign of a busy and overbooked course and slow players. The greens were in a poorer condition than my previous visits, they were scorched, with bare patches and unrepaired marks from previous players. Still a lovely course but concerns about over use." - local user

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-08-24

"This is one of my favourite courses which I have played on many occasions. However it was disappointing that some of the fairways were being repaired with half a dozen or so not being in the best condition on this occasion, while the greens were inconsistent. Overall a very good test of golf" - Covers

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-07-14

"Kanon bana!!" - Hylsa

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-07-09

"Plus: Nice surroundings, excellent buggies with onboard fridge and ball/club cleaners, fast greens, must play course in Marbella! Minus: Not all staff in the clubhouse are service minded (different company)." - Georginho

 3.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-07-06

"The course is in two parts The first nine is more hilly and a little more testing than the back nine There is more water on the back nine The 18th is a real test at the end of a round! Overall the course condition was OK but other courses in the area are now in better condition" - John Gowlett

 4.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-06-25

"Great course layout played it many times, great condition and excellent practice facilities. Very well stocked shop and staff were very helpful and friendly." - Trevor Richardson

 3.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-06-23

" Alltid bra!!" - Anonymous

 2.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-06-23

"Course was in good condition although the greens were too sandy and therefore slow." - Ralph

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-06-17

"A beautiful course and well maintained. A stunning setting on the 18th hole which is an exciting hole for all handicaps." - the shark!

 4.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-06-15

"Fantastic course - very golf friendly No surprises if you did a bad shot To be recommended to all friends Surely will play it again" - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-06-15

"Very happy with course would play again. Can recommend all aspects course layout/condition service and 19th." - T C

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-06-07

"Always good to playbon Los Naranjos." - Hans Loohuis

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-06-03

"This is a really professionally run club - and is an excellent course for holiday golf. Pace of play excellent. Front nine definitely better than back nine where you had the impression that some holes were an after thought. Lovely final hole to finish the round" - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-06-02

"Fantastic day!" - Andreas

 4.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-05-19

"Distance poles - I would prefer to neve them on both sides of FW and not colored as white, yellow, red. There colors are for OOB, cross water and lateral water. It was messy to read from certain distance. Can be used colors on eg white pole to distinguish it." - Martin

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-05-19

"We felt that there was too much noise from both the green staff and other contractors throughout our round. We appreciate that employees have to do their work but can they at least have the decency to turn the engine off while people are playing." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-05-19

"Wery good course, I will be back :)." - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-05-13

"We always play Los Naranjos and it have never been in a better condition." - Steen Van Hauen

 5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-05-06

"Simply the best" - Magnus

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-05-05

"I think the viruset is in excellent condition however some of the maintenance was irritating!" - H C

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-05-03

"Hole No.1 needs to be improved. Hole 5 and 18 are my favorite. Sale if water and snacks need to be added beside the kiosk next to hole 1. overal good impression." - Faisal Alsuwaidi

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-04-27

"Good course in decent condition" - Kingston

 3.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-04-23

"my playing partners were really bad. you should try to match people with similar handicaps and also, recommend lower handicaps to play from white tees. course played very short for me." - mfuentes

 4.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-04-20

"With a good, normal,swing excelent course. Little difficult greens. Very pleasant to play golf Nice envirronement " - Seve

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-04-19

"One of the best courses in the region. Helpfull staff excellent service. Will go back when i am in Marbella." - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-04-13

"Good for all standards.Most holes reachable for the average golfer. The 18th is a really tough finishing hole. Trees are very elegant." - scatch hacker

 3.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-04-07

"A course I always play when I visit Marbella. Nice course and a very good 19th." - Jan-Erik

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-03-30

"Kabinbana, speciellt sista nio. 18 hålet långt fempar och en green med ständig publik ger en spännande avslutning. Köket är i toppklass." - ejepeje

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-03-30

"Played here last year and was not disappointed to return. Better condition this time. Front and back 9 are fairly different but both very enjoyable." - JJ

 4.1 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-03-25

"Mycket välskött anläggning. Fairways bättre än andra banor vi spelat sista veckan." - Severino

 3.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-03-25

"Nice course, too many green keepers at my time. 12-16.00 Repair ongoing." - Anonymous

 3.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-02-23

"Jättefin bana men lite väl långsamma greener" - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-02-10

"Playing here for 10 years allways a stable value. Cours and Restaurant. 1 of the best values in the Marbella area." - hpmoe

 4.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-02-09

"We played on a very windy day and the course was well protected unlike most of the others" - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-02-01

"This is a very fair coarse for all golfers .I play 20 diffrent coarses in this region every year .Los Naranjos is my favorite" - Mervyn Coxon

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2015-01-06

"Well maintained course. Good service. Buggy with gps and full view of the hole. We are coming back." - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2014-11-25

"Following some heavy rain the course was wet in parts but having played it many times before it was still very playable and thoroughly enjoyable..will definitely return" - colourful

 2.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2014-11-17

"The course was not good." - Anonymous

 3.3 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2014-11-16

"Fairways very wet due to heavy rain 2 dys before Bunkers irregularilary and not nursed Greens very wet" - archie

 2.9 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2014-11-16

"Nice layout The fairways were wet and uncuted. Bunkers were wet also. Greens were ok." - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2014-10-30

"IT is a Nice course to play which are in a very good condition, fast greens, a nice restaurant with good food. And it is just a very nice course to play with beatuiful surroundings!" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2014-10-26

"Open wide course With some water, A course you need to play 3-5 times to get a good score." - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2014-10-26

"The course been better and better. The staff in resturant, kiosk, shop and caddiemasters are the best! Måns L and his STAFF are kings in the region:)And the STAFF in resturant are so good and kindly, also best in the region. And I have played a lot of courses in this area so I know! I will be back." - Claes Lewin

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2014-10-22

"Som alltid när man kommer hit, så känns det väldigt välkomnande. Banan håller en helt ok klass, men bunkrar måste göras om. Känns som det är mer av stenhård jord än sand..." - Dennis

 3.6 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2014-09-29

"Very fair course with wide fairways and interesting approaches to the greens." - Golfer

 3.5 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2014-09-29

"This is really interesting layout and could be a great course but the greens were in poor shape. The pace of play was horrendously slow which spoilt the whole experience. Marshals on patrol but did nothing to get people moving. Too expensive given the above." - Baxie

 3.8 / 5 Los Naranjos Golf course played: 2014-09-28

"Good course, first 9 better than back nine, but a good golf centre with 2 good golf pros. A great 18th finishing hole and good terrace bar. Bunkers mostly waterlogged and very poor, but course a pleasure to play. Everyone very helpful." - lawrence


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook