Marbella Club Resort Golf course

4.11 / 5 163 ratings. (118 course reviews)
Course: Marbella Club Resort Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Andalucia, Province: Malaga, Municipality: Benahavís, Coast: Costa del Sol
Marbella Club Resort Golf
Marbella Club Resort Golf
Marbella Club Resort Golf

The course is complemented by carefully contoured fairways, beautiful water cascades, lakes and strategically placed bunkers as well as undulating greens, protected and maintained in perfect condition. Marbella Club Resort is a private course, thus only allow limited greenfee players, great course to play during high season.

Course reviews:

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2022-05-18

"Great all over" - The Irish Man

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2022-05-07

"A favourite and as good as ever" - Dave V

 4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2022-04-01

"Great challenge , excellent greens and fast . Lots of different and challenging holes. A buggy is a must, but a waste of time unless you can use it on the fairways. However being asked not to drive buggies on the fairways, during (not before our round) was very annoying and disappointing, particularly when many other buggies were being used on the course fairways." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2022-03-28

"Tee boxes and greens in great shape. Fairways were very wet. Buggy highly recommended. Bunkers were damaged by the heavy rains in the area." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2022-03-26

"One of the most beautiful course of Marbella with VERY nice people working at your service! " - thierry

 4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2022-03-22

"Marbella Club is always on our list to play when we travel to Marbella. The club has an exclusive feel, with a very nice clubhouse. Restaurant prices are a bit steep for what you get. £26 for a very small fish & chips. The course was in good condition and as usual was very challenging. The practice putting area was closed" - Paul

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2022-03-06

"Stunning holes , difficult par 5s , all greens excellent Great clubhouse with super staff Definately buggy course , excellent buggy paths All aspects of the course in superb condition One of my favourite courses in Spain " - Steve Williams

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2022-02-16

"As good as I remember! Varied and interesting with excellent views. Excellent service as always." - Monty

 4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2022-02-11

"nice course but I think a little bit too expensive for this course" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2022-01-07

"Amazing beautyfull course. Perhaps the most difficult i’ve ever played." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2022-01-04

"The course conditions are ok for Wintersaison, greens are not too fast but quite fair. The staff at the reception and in the restaurant were very friendly. The first nine holes are very hilly ant tricky to play, the second nine much more easy without having played there before. A cart is a must." - HHA

 4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2022-01-01

"Very nice golf but could be maintained better The staff is absolutely amazing" - Tdl

 4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-12-10

"Enjoyable but some holes are overly tricky. Fantastic clubhouse." - Alias

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-11-29

"Fantastick course in very good fashion. Fairways and greens with high standard. Hole #10 is very spectacular. Beautiful surroundings. Staff very service minded." - Dag Schjerven

 3 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-11-29

"Nice layout. But the greens are not very good. very patchy. Semms they are strugling with some sort of disease. Too expensive, and you need a buggy (40 €), which is not included. You can not hire trolleys." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-11-12

"One of the most beautiful courses in the region. Not to busy. Beautiful views. Buggy is recommended." - GC

 3 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-10-31

"Greens showing a lot of damage." - Ivan

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-10-28

"Great quiet golf course with wonderful wide fairways" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-10-06

"Nice course with a very nice layout on all holes. As always in good condition with exception of the greens, they where in worst condition we have experienced in 7 attempt. Very friendly staff and nice clubhouse with great food." - Peter Parker

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-10-05

"Challenging but beautiful course which is well kept and (fortunately) not too crowded. Helpful/friendly staff. Buggy a must!" - Abel Dutilh

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-10-01

"Most beautiful course" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-09-30

"First of all, don't walk this course unless you are a tri-athlete!! Very challenging course that requires accuracy and the ability to pick your way around and only use your driver if you are a straight hitter! The greens had a lot of repairs on them, albeit they still ran fairly true. No 2 holes are the same and overall the course is unforgiving if you find yourself wayward off the tee or fairway. " - Dave B

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-09-28

"Very nice golfcourse in the hills of Benahavis. Nice surrounding, friendly staff and cute clubhouse. Buggy is recommended. Good price for this beautifull golfcourse. " - irma Wempe

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-07-25

"Fine course, very friendly people, excellent service" - Hans

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-07-13

"Unexpected good, mint condition. One negative experience, not open before 9, we had tee time at 9 and wanted to go to the range before, the range was not top to practice on. But the course was in so good condition and challenging!" - Johan

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-07-06

"Excellent condition and challenging course. Always a pleasure to play and have a drink in one of the cosy and nice clubhouses in all of Marbella." - Bastian Dittrich

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-07-04

"Good golf condition, nice staff," - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-06-23

"Great condition and wonderful variety of spectacular holes." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-06-12

"Well maintained and in great condition." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-06-08

"This course is always a „must“ for us in this region. Very friendly service, beautiful course in a great condition. Welcoming atmosphere in the restaurant with delicious food that is worth the slightly higher price." - Christian

 3 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2021-01-15

"Very disappointed with the fairways The greens are perfect and the bunkers also What is going on? Last year the course was perfect!" - de Latre du Bosqueau

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2020-12-23

"Lovely course in excellent condition very friendly staff,I think that this is one of the best courses on the Costa del Sol a buggy is definitely needed because of the big elevation changes,when I played in December the greens were still very fast and true a round here is definitely recommended" - Michael Allbutt

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2020-09-15

"It was much better then expected. Tricky holes with firm and small greens. The surroundings was fantastic. I’ve played a lot of great courses on the cost, this might be a new favorite." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2020-03-10

"In my opinion it’s one of the best courses in the Costa Del Sol great condition & layout great test" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2020-02-13

"Not the easiest course to find, but the best. Lovely Club house and truly excellent food. Genuinely Top Restaurant standard. As for the golf course, it is great. Very scenic, lovely views, but also very hilly. A Buggy is a must. Green fee price is expensive versus other clubs, but you get the quality you pay for. Course is usually not very busy. Course difficulty comes from the number of blind shots and the slopes on the Greens. All in all a great day out." - Dave

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2020-01-27

"topbaan, mooi aangelegd, goed onderhouden en eerlijke baan." - anoniem

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-11-23

"Very nice course" - Dogfox

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-11-18

"Mooie baan, top restaurant , aardig personeel . Mooie locatie Met goed starttijden , bijna baan voor jezelf. Snel weer doen. Bedankt." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-11-17

"One of the best of the coast" - thierry

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-11-16

"Fantastic, hilly and challenging course with fast but true greens. Excellent post-match beer and lunch overlooking the lake is a must." - Chris

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-11-14

"what a course perfect condition Beautifull holes friendly caddie master " - Arjen & Acco

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-11-10

"Fabulous course as always, difficult to fault, great staff and facilities. If any criticism could be levelled it’s the price of Euro 100 excluding buggy (extra 40). The course was virtually empty on a fine Sunday which may be an indicator that others agree but won’t pay! Thoroughly enjoyed it nevertheless." - Johnnymag

 3 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-10-24

"alot of hills !definitely take a buggy . good condition all round ." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-10-19

"Atmosphere from club house and staff is fantastic not only good ... golf course nice and each hole has his own personality" - Bruno

 4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-10-05

"Recorrido exigente Antegreen muy largo" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-10-04

"Course was in good condition buggies could do with updating" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-10-02

"Nice layout, great views" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-10-01

"Too small shop Difficult for the first time" - Juan

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-09-25

"One of the best courses in the area!!" - Peter Parker

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-09-21

"super" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-09-19

"Very hilly golf course constructed over difficult terrain. All things considered it is quite playable but on some holes the elevation change is a 100 feet or so which can make for some demanding uphill shots. A buggy is essential on this course for most people but beware the cart paths are very steep and slippery. A good experience but not to be played regularly. Even with a buggy it was quite a tiring walk." - Paul Twigden

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-08-16

"All staff very friendly and welcoming. Course was in excellent condition with lots of challenging holes. Will definitely play there again." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-07-30

"Spectacular tee shots to challenging holes. " - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-07-10

"Beautiful course. Felt like we had it to ourselves." - @68Acosta

 4.9 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-07-10

"Excellent golf course in wonderful condition. We were treated like royalty from the moment we arrived. Very highly recommended." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-07-02

"This is a tough track but great fun too because of the huge undulations. It was a great test of golf." - Spanky Chan

 3.8 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-06-26

"Course fantastic but we were given no water in buggies no food for sale But fab course" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-06-21

"A quality course, greens the best we played all week. Very quiet today. Lots of elevated tees and sloping fairways. Tough track but fair. Cart paths very steep take care! Strong recommendation to take a buggy. Worth the increased fees over other courses." - Markybarkbark

 4.5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-06-12

"Fantastic layout, well maintained, friendly staff, relaxing environment." - Philip

 3.5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-04-26

"We had a love time on your course and the wiew was magnificant as well as the layout. If we reakt over something it was the buggyprice. A bit to high. But i will be back, absolutl." - Magnus

 4.5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-04-08

"As usual course fantastic Lots of high elevation tees and greens , long par 3 s and testing greens , in my view one of the best courses in southern Spain , played p g a Catalonia earlier in year and I think this is better" - Mick

 4.3 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-04-08

"This course is my favorite on the coast. I do think it is a bit expensive." - Danish golfer

 3.5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-02-22

"The price is high with buggy and very high after 1.3" - olli penttilä

 3.3 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-01-30

"Funny course for a good price/quality ratio" - Lucky Luke

 4.3 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-01-22

"This is the fifth time I have played this course.Since my last visit all the tee boxes have been re-laid and are now in excellent condition. This is also true of the rest of the course, except the bunkers which were a little short of sand in some places. The greens were among the quickest we have played anywhere. This is not an easy golf course. We used the slope rating to adjust our handicaps, which was a sensible move. Fairways are tight and greens well protected. A very good test of golf, but still playable for most low and mid handicap golfers in my view. Off course facilities are all good. The small, but cosy, clubhouse is a great place for breakfast before the round and drinks afterwards. A buggy is essential here. Very hilly course and long distances between greens and tees." - Clive

 4.1 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-01-20

"Course generally in good condition throughout. Greens excellent. Layout fine, fair but challenging." - Gabriel

 3.9 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2019-01-10

"Mycket svår, men kul och väldigt vacker. Trevlig klubbuhus med trevlig personal." - Peter 2 Meter

 3.7 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-12-08

"Nice welcome, excellent staff all round, the course was really good. Far better than a Los Flamingos or Rio Real for example. Not Mickey Mouse. Some good holes and excellent contouring round the greens. The grass quality on the greens is tournament standard. No drinks buggy on course was the only disappointing factor and 40 Euro per buggy felt a little strong considering they were not top of the range buggies. Worth the drive up the hill. We would return." - Bod

 3.6 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-11-26

"Needs some talc to bring it up to former standard" - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-11-25

"Love this golf course. We were unlucky, there has been a lot of rain over previous weeks so the course was very wet. The greens were lovely though and all in all the course held up well. Very nice small club house, open fire, pleasant staff, we enjoyed it." - Dennis Pym

 3 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-11-24

"Utmäkt skick, vacker bana med några Kalle hål" - stiken

 4.1 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-11-10

"Course and staff excellent. Food and restaurant service 1st class." - Satisfied golfer

 4.1 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-11-09

"great course" - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-11-02

"Beautiful course. Very interesting holes and excelent shape of the course. A cart should be a must..." - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-10-25

"Mycket trevlig bana med fina vyer." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-10-25

"Very nice course. Enough time between flights ensures a relaxed play. And after the 18 holes awaites a lovely restaurant terrace for lunch." - Hans Oudenbroek

 3.9 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-10-04

"Good course and in top class condition as usual" - Irish Fourball

 4.3 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-09-29

"highly recommend it. its pricey but worth it..you get what you pay for ! stunning views, diverse holes and staff excellent. very friendly place." - Tim

 4.2 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-09-26

"Absolut en av de bästa banorna i området, har ingen svag länk. Rekommenderas varmt!" - Peter Parker

 3.9 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-09-22

"Svår bana och väldigt kuperad. För litet omkädningsrum och ganska litet klubbhus överlag. Bra skick på banan. Buggy ingick inte och kostar 40/st euro för och och är ett måste på denna bana. Detta gör den här banan för dyr. Finns bättre att spela då typ Valle Romano för nästan halva priset." - Peter

 4.3 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-09-19

"It is our third or fourth visit. It is an excellent challenging course, and I am glad to say I always play it well. I wish I could take their bunker sand home with me. Lunch afterwards is always something we look forward to. Good food with excellent service." - David A-C

 4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-08-23

"Course was excellent condition. Love this course..." - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-07-13

"Fantastic course my favourite around marbella. Gets better after you get to know the layout of the holes.sixth hole toughest par 5 around.lovely little club house with great staff and food .five star day out !" - Rod

 4.1 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-06-21

"Challenging but fair -tough par5s ,terrific surroundings ,always a pleasure" - steve williams

 4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-05-21

"A very nice course tight fairways but very well maintained. an old style course, relaxed atmosphere. it would be the perfect club course." - Dave

 3.6 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-05-13

"Slow play spoiled the round and there is no refreshment buggy. We were thirsty for the whole back 9. The course does not pass the clubhouse at 9. 5 hour round not good " - Sandy

 3.8 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-05-05

"A beautiful setting and the course always lives up to my high expectations. Its serenity and level of service make you aware that you are truly in the presence of something special. A hidden gem. " - Will

 4.6 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-04-01

"En tuff bana som inte tillåter några större utsvävningar vad det gäller slice eller hook. Väldigt vacker kuperad bana som är riktigt välskött. De har en genuin fin restaurang som är väl värd att prova." - Mats Lindqvist

 3.8 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-03-22

"Buggy to expensive" - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-03-20

"Fantastisk service och en riktigt bra golfbanan. Rekommenderas!" - Peter Parker

 2.4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-02-28

"We had to play this course under heavy rain but buggy lanes are very steep and the car coul not go uphill because of slippage. Very dangerous conditions. Many bunkers and fairway areas were in GUR. Also, due to rain, stones fell from the hill on the parking 2 cars away from ours. Definitely to leave for sunny conditions." - TheBelgian

 3.5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-02-26

"Fairways in a poor condition" - Anonymous

 3.1 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-02-25

"The fairways were very poor with lots of muddy areas .we played Atalaya old and Los Naranjos Both of these courses were less expensive to play but their condition was far superior." - Anonymous

 3.2 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-02-11

"SHOCKING!!! gOLF-SERVICE REALLY SHOULD WARN CLIENTS NOT TO PLAY HERE. I played here a few years back and thought it excellent. The fairways are now a disgrace and course should be avoided at all costs" - Anonymous

 2.7 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-02-07

"the course is in so bad conditions, that it is bad for golfservise and the Marbella golf club, to let anybody play at this time, because it is under repair." - Karsten

 2.3 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-02-07

"A big maintenance was ongoing on the fairways without any price correction. Buggy was for free, but in comparison to the state of the course was this a poor compensation. " - Anonymous

 3.2 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-02-02

"The Course is just to difficult, even if you hit mid fairway the ball could be missing when you got thru to it" - jugglerq

 4.7 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2018-01-05

"En kuperad vacker bana, som med sitt Bermudagräs ställer krav på spelaren om ett bra resultat ska presteras" - Mats Lindqvist

 4.3 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-12-09

"What a pleasure it is to play the Marbella club. A peaceful bit of heaven set in the benhavis hills overlooking the med out to Gibraltar .18 smashing golf holes with the prettiest club house run by wonderfull staff . My absolute favourite golf venue." - Rod wood

 4.7 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-11-18

"Alltid lika trevlig bana att spela! Det mesta är bra, bemötande, fairwyas, greener samt restaurang!" - Fred

 3.8 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-11-09

"The years before the course was in a bit better conditions." - Maria

 3.8 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-11-06

"On this Course you must have a buggy!! And it helps if you have played it before, lots of hidden shots and surprises , but still fair!" - Tony

 3.8 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-11-02

"Always in good condition.Speed of play and bad etiquette is always a problem here . Jumping slow groups is often necessary ." - Allan Rankin

 3.2 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-10-15

"Tees very poor and semi-rough around greens very long and poor condition. Paying more than 120 for a round and to have this was not very good. Otherwise good experience." - A Golfer

 3 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-10-13

"Overpriced have played better courses for a lot less .tees and green surrounds have been reseeded and cannot be mowed 12 euros for 2 orange juice and lemonades Will not be going back Best memory the caddymaster was brilliant" - Chris

 3.2 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-10-08

"Much too expensive. After golf is dramatic all tables were prebooked." - Ben

 3.4 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-09-28

"For straight golfers " - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-09-07

"Despite recent maintenance, the course played beautifully. Just a little sand in evidence edging some greens." - Anonymous

 3.3 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-08-25

"Good course, enjoyed the round and priced okay at the summer rate." - Chris

 3.2 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-08-03

"För priset 80 Euro i augusti finns det banor i bättre skick, ex San Roque nya. Inte prisvärt. Banan hade inga toaletter sista på sista 9, och ingen servering på hela banan, ingen dricka bil eller möjlighet att nå restaurangen för vatten/dricka." - Katarina

 4.5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-07-25

"Absolutely superb holes in great condition." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-07-19

"Toppen. Rolig. Endast foregreen var i sämre skick. Åker omgivning. Saknar gps i buggy." - Mats Nordqvist

 3.6 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-07-15

"Excellent greens, a very good design, very golfy ! The layout of the course need more attention, fairways must be in a better chape. Anyway, I enjoyed very much !!" - waldo

 4.6 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-07-13

"Marbella club is the number one golf course within 10 miles of Marbella. Slightly more expensive than most however you get what you pay for, Stunning layout,every hole crafted into the hills overlooking the med to Gibraltar and morocco. Some blind holes so probably worth playing twice. Lovely little club house with wonderful staff that always make you feel so welcome. You will need a buggy. Enjoy this special place.," - Rod Wood

 4.5 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-07-08

"Best greens on costa del sol, fast but soft. No yellow grass like on all other courses this time of year. 30m tee times are lovely." - JJ

 4.1 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-06-23

"Every time we come in june and september we play here. Great course, so quiet and well maintained. Sine this year the prices in winter are just too high ... a pitty" - Patrick

 3.6 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-06-19

"Very beautiful but difficult course. Not to play easy with a double hcp." - Sonnee

 3.8 / 5 Marbella Club Resort Golf course played: 2017-06-16

"Beautiful layout and environment. Well maintained and especially a lot of variety. Correct price. I will be back." - Apostle Paulus


© 1998-2022 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook