MasPalomas Golf course

4 / 5 17 ratings. (12 course reviews)
Course: MasPalomas Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Canary Islands, Province: Gran Canaria, Municipality: San Bartolomé de Tirajana
MasPalomas Golf
MasPalomas Golf
MasPalomas Golf

Golf course next to the Dunes. In the south-east of our island, one of the places in the world with the most hours of sunshine per year, we find Maspalomas, the most important tourist area in Gran Canaria, with spectacular beaches of fine, golden sand where you will find everything from luxury hotels to small housing complexes with every type of comfort.

The Maspalomas golf course is flat and extensive with long and broad fairways. The proximity of the sea and the gentle breeze turn a game on this course into the most pleasant experience, thanks to the refreshing influence of the trade winds. The 18 hole, 73 par course has hosted international events and has a practice course, putting green and pitching green, driving range, instructors, golf cart rental, trolleys and clubs, golf shop, restaurant and snack bar.

Course reviews:

 3 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2024-05-03

"Under work. We love the golfcource anyway." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2024-05-01

"The greens were top dressing, but okey . The golf cart was free. Very nice staff. We got to play Two-ball ourselves which we lika" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2024-03-06

"Great staff, very friendly and obliging Course good A pleasure to play" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2023-04-23

"Välskött golfbana och trevlig personal." - Jan Yttergren

 4 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2023-04-21

"Bra bana och trevlig personal." - Janne Y

 5 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2022-01-17

"Very well maintained. Nice course. Flat landscape. " - Erik

 4 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2021-06-18

"A flat Course in an excellent shape. Beautiful Greens. Easy to Playa. Very good Restaurant No Stroke Saver / Birdie-Book but good GPS on Buggies." - Bernhard

 4 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2021-05-04

"16 cource is challenging and exciting" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2020-03-01

"Trevlig och utmanade bana" - Anders Edgren

 3 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2020-01-27

"If you are looking for a flat, easy to walk course with many holes looking the same then this is the course for you. My husband and I found the course to be be a little boring and hence the average score. It felt like every time you stood on the tee you were faced with a similar vista. The only two holes which are different are 15 and 16 which have water come into play. For the same as the green fee here there are other courses which are more interesting and provide a greater challenge. That said it is a very busy course so people are obviously happy to pay the green fee. For the same money I would much rather play Anfi Tauro. We hope to come back next January for another month but will not be playing Maspalomas again. All staff encountered were friendly and professional." - Julie Richardson

 5 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2019-10-16

"The green was perfecto and very Quick ! The fairways also very Quick, easy and the bunkers I don’t know was not in... I like the layout and surroundings beatyful with desert and Flower like hole nbr 4. Customer is fantastic, nice, friendly, helpful and always positive !! I don’t use the buggy, I like to walk... Some of the Holes had blue flag, difficult to see...Please change... " - Ingrid

 4 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2019-09-24

"Excellent training area and course not enough sand in bunkers" - Johan


© 1998-2024 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Become our Affiliate agent     •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook