MasPalomas Golf course

3.87 / 5 44 ratings. (20 course reviews)
Course: MasPalomas Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Canary Islands, Province: Gran Canaria, Municipality: San Bartolomé de Tirajana
MasPalomas Golf
MasPalomas Golf
MasPalomas Golf

Golf course next to the Dunes. In the south-east of our island, one of the places in the world with the most hours of sunshine per year, we find Maspalomas, the most important tourist area in Gran Canaria, with spectacular beaches of fine, golden sand where you will find everything from luxury hotels to small housing complexes with every type of comfort.

Course reviews:

 4 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2020-03-01

"Trevlig och utmanade bana" - Anders Edgren

 3 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2020-01-27

"If you are looking for a flat, easy to walk course with many holes looking the same then this is the course for you. My husband and I found the course to be be a little boring and hence the average score. It felt like every time you stood on the tee you were faced with a similar vista. The only two holes which are different are 15 and 16 which have water come into play. For the same as the green fee here there are other courses which are more interesting and provide a greater challenge. That said it is a very busy course so people are obviously happy to pay the green fee. For the same money I would much rather play Anfi Tauro. We hope to come back next January for another month but will not be playing Maspalomas again. All staff encountered were friendly and professional." - Julie Richardson

 5 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2019-10-16

"The green was perfecto and very Quick ! The fairways also very Quick, easy and the bunkers I don’t know was not in... I like the layout and surroundings beatyful with desert and Flower like hole nbr 4. Customer is fantastic, nice, friendly, helpful and always positive !! I don’t use the buggy, I like to walk... Some of the Holes had blue flag, difficult to see...Please change... " - Ingrid

 4 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2019-09-24

"Excellent training area and course not enough sand in bunkers" - Johan

 4.3 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2019-05-05

"Lite enformig. Flera hål liknade varandra. Servicen mycket bra. Mattorna slitna på drivingrange och man fick inte slå från gräs. Bra träningsområde." - JohanB

 3.6 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2019-04-05

"Its a good cource to start the swedish season with. Not so difficould and no hills. We like it." - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2019-03-24

"Fine golf course, with generous fairways and nice facilities. Course is flat with no need of buggies." - Golfer cz

 3.7 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2019-02-12

"För dyrt Enahanda Skicket sådär" - Janne

 2.3 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2019-02-10

"För dyr! Samma skick som en pay n play bana i Sverige, men prissatt som Ullna. Servicen var ok, men är du ute efter kvalite på bana kommer du att bli besviken" - Victor

 4.4 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2018-11-24

"The caddies were especially good, funny and effecient plus polite!" - Hänä

 4.6 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2018-10-23

"Banan i bra skick. Helheten på Maspalomas Golf är underbar." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2018-02-25

"A little bit expensive for one round. Had been nice to play all day for the greenfee. The service was very good and the booking works perfect." - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2018-02-24

"Väldigt plan och tråkig bana, väldigt kort och förlåtande utan några utmaningar" - Mats

 3.4 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2018-02-12

"To expansive" - Jan Svedberg

 3.9 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2018-01-29

"Mer utmanande än man inledningsvis får intryck av." - Malcolm

 4.2 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2018-01-17

"Bästa servicen både för och efter rundan! Platt och fint, gå gärna med vagn om du kan. Bra mat och rimliga priser i restaurangen, stanna en stund! Rekommenderas varmt!" - Per D

 4.2 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2017-12-17

"Trevlig och generös parkbana. Ganska långa hål." - Henest

 4.2 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2017-02-14

"Good course for players with medium to high handicaps. Only fault is starting times for groups of 4 are too close together meaning a delayed start on both days." - Lord Windermere

 3.7 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2016-03-15

"To expensiv" - Nisse

 4.7 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2016-03-14

"It is for me a friendly challenging course. To get a good score you better be a rather long hitter. Late march, the course was in excellent condition.Personnel was very friendly." - etienne goedgezelschap


© 1998-2020 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook