MasPalomas Golf course

3.86 / 5 45 ratings. (19 course reviews)
Course: MasPalomas Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Canary Islands, Province: Gran Canaria, Municipality: San Bartolomé de Tirajana
MasPalomas Golf
MasPalomas Golf
MasPalomas Golf

Golf course next to the Dunes. In the south-east of our island, one of the places in the world with the most hours of sunshine per year, we find Maspalomas, the most important tourist area in Gran Canaria, with spectacular beaches of fine, golden sand where you will find everything from luxury hotels to small housing complexes with every type of comfort.

Course reviews:

 4.3 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2019-05-05

"Lite enformig. Flera hål liknade varandra. Servicen mycket bra. Mattorna slitna på drivingrange och man fick inte slå från gräs. Bra träningsområde." - JohanB

 3.6 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2019-04-05

"Its a good cource to start the swedish season with. Not so difficould and no hills. We like it." - Anonymous

 4.6 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2019-03-24

"Fine golf course, with generous fairways and nice facilities. Course is flat with no need of buggies." - Golfer cz

 3.7 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2019-02-12

"För dyrt Enahanda Skicket sådär" - Janne

 2.3 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2019-02-10

"För dyr! Samma skick som en pay n play bana i Sverige, men prissatt som Ullna. Servicen var ok, men är du ute efter kvalite på bana kommer du att bli besviken" - Victor

 4.4 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2018-11-24

"The caddies were especially good, funny and effecient plus polite!" - Hänä

 4.6 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2018-10-23

"Banan i bra skick. Helheten på Maspalomas Golf är underbar." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2018-02-25

"A little bit expensive for one round. Had been nice to play all day for the greenfee. The service was very good and the booking works perfect." - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2018-02-24

"Väldigt plan och tråkig bana, väldigt kort och förlåtande utan några utmaningar" - Mats

 3.4 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2018-02-12

"To expansive" - Jan Svedberg

 3.9 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2018-01-29

"Mer utmanande än man inledningsvis får intryck av." - Malcolm

 4.2 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2018-01-17

"Bästa servicen både för och efter rundan! Platt och fint, gå gärna med vagn om du kan. Bra mat och rimliga priser i restaurangen, stanna en stund! Rekommenderas varmt!" - Per D

 4.2 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2017-12-17

"Trevlig och generös parkbana. Ganska långa hål." - Henest

 4.2 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2017-02-14

"Good course for players with medium to high handicaps. Only fault is starting times for groups of 4 are too close together meaning a delayed start on both days." - Lord Windermere

 3.7 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2016-03-15

"To expensiv" - Nisse

 4.7 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2016-03-14

"It is for me a friendly challenging course. To get a good score you better be a rather long hitter. Late march, the course was in excellent condition.Personnel was very friendly." - etienne goedgezelschap

 3.9 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2015-03-16

"Många hål är ganska lika layoutmässigt." - Anonymous

 3.4 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2015-03-02

"The holes where too alike. Difficult to remember. Only 2 holes Witherspoon water. Too plain. The price is far to high and I was verk disappointed the trollet Ewa not included in the price. I have played many more interesting courses in France and Cyprus, Marocko and other plages to a beter price and service." - Ingegerd Linton

 4 / 5 MasPalomas Golf course played: 2014-11-26

"A very nice course in good condition!" - Gunnar


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook