Salobre Old (South) Golf course

3.89 / 5 22 ratings. (14 course reviews)
Course: Salobre Old (South) Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Canary Islands, Province: Gran Canaria, Municipality: San Bartolomé de Tirajana
Salobre Old (South) Golf
Salobre Old (South) Golf
Salobre Old (South) Golf

Salobre Sur has been intelligently designed by Roland Favré in order to best appreciate the typical terraced valleys of the south of Gran Canaria, offering our visitors magnificent views both over the sea and the mountains.

Course reviews:

 4.4 / 5 Salobre Old (South) Golf course played: 2019-07-02

"A challenging course, tough on first-timers as it has a lot of elevation and sloping fairways, hence you will hit some uncomfortable shots. And the greens and the bunkering is treacherous! But if you accept your fate (that you will not lower your hcp on this course), you will have a lot of fun!" - Mikael

 4.5 / 5 Salobre Old (South) Golf course played: 2019-03-26

"Very nice course with beautiful views and interesting holes. Spectacular hotel and restaurant." - Golfer cz

 3.5 / 5 Salobre Old (South) Golf course played: 2019-02-12

"Very slow play ahead of us, there should be playing time checks at least once at the round. We were waiting at almost every tee for the players in front to proceed forward enough for us to tee off. Car Paths was sometimes very narrow and we Went down in the soil at some points. Very Beautiful surroundings and easy to find balls in rough and hazards." - Nitronen

 4.2 / 5 Salobre Old (South) Golf course played: 2018-10-23

"Was a surprise to discover the corse was in that good condition. Really enjoyed the day, and the staff were excellent. Playing early would be a benefit as the greens are at their best and can become a little tired with a lot of traffic." - Neil F

 3.9 / 5 Salobre Old (South) Golf course played: 2018-09-26

"Vacker o trevlig golfbana!" - Staffan

 4 / 5 Salobre Old (South) Golf course played: 2018-03-06

"Rolig och utmanande bana dock lite lustig sträckning av vissa hål. Omväxlande kuperade och fairways. Vacker omgivning i bergsmiljö. Hål nr 8, ett hål med mycket vacker omgivning " - Mats

 3.4 / 5 Salobre Old (South) Golf course played: 2018-01-20

"Normalt fin bana! Många chanser till bra score, om man är pricksäker. Inte tvång med Buggy, men stora nivåskillnader och ibland långt mellan Green och Tee. Rabatt om man spelar North och South." - Per D

 3 / 5 Salobre Old (South) Golf course played: 2018-01-04

"Kuperad, vi promenerade men man bör ha buggy Många snett lutande fairways Månlandskap till omgivningar 12 euro för trolley!!?" - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Salobre Old (South) Golf course played: 2017-12-04

"Bra variation på hålen. Mycket bra fairway och greener (dec-17). Kanonservice vid ut och återlämning av buggy, fick till och med klubborna rengjorda. Omgivningarna helt surrealistiska - som att kliva in i en tavla." - Mr_Z

 4.6 / 5 Salobre Old (South) Golf course played: 2017-02-24

"Trevlig bana med fantastisk vy" - Bodil

 3.8 / 5 Salobre Old (South) Golf course played: 2017-02-15

"Good course for the average club golfer. Good interval between tee times so never waiting or being pushed. Only downside was the bar for drinks after golf was dark with no outside seats in the sun and not surprisingly empty. Would definitely recommend the course." - Lord Windermeres fan

 3.5 / 5 Salobre Old (South) Golf course played: 2017-01-21

"Detta är en ganska tufft kuperat bana, men mycket mer en vanlig golfbana än vad Salobre norra är. Kan tänka mig och kommer säkert spela den igen!" - Sven

 3.6 / 5 Salobre Old (South) Golf course played: 2017-01-03

"Beutiful and challanging " - Golfer

 4.2 / 5 Salobre Old (South) Golf course played: 2016-09-30

"little spectacular, but playable. not for beginners." - fernando


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook