Santa Ponsa I Golf course

3.6 / 5 15 ratings. (8 course reviews)
Course: Santa Ponsa I Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Balearic Islands, Province: Mallorca, Municipality: Calvià
Santa Ponsa I Golf
Santa Ponsa I Golf
Santa Ponsa I Golf

Designed by Folco Nardi with assistance from Pepe Gancedo, Golf Santa Ponsa I covers an area of 73 hectares. It is a long, wide course with many indigenous trees and vegetation, water hazards and bunkers. Santa Ponsa I is one of Mallorcas busiest courses, because many national and international tournaments take place here

Course reviews:

 4.3 / 5 Santa Ponsa I Golf course played: 2019-07-09

"Good course,some tricky pin positions,not too much water a great course for every level of golfer." - GMAC

 3.9 / 5 Santa Ponsa I Golf course played: 2019-05-23

"Trevlig bana. Ganska öppen från utslagen." - Erik

 3.8 / 5 Santa Ponsa I Golf course played: 2018-10-09

"Very nice championship course with longe holes quite difficult to play in regulation. You enjoy the course even if you not looking to a goog score. Signs to reach holes are present and well located; signs to indicate distance from the holes need to be improved. Io loved the course and will lay again when back to Mallorca." - Luciano

 3.6 / 5 Santa Ponsa I Golf course played: 2017-09-30

"The course did not live up to our expectations taking the green fee rate into account. An anonymous, almost boring, course you tend to soon forget all about. Restaurant was very good with good service. " - golfer

 3.6 / 5 Santa Ponsa I Golf course played: 2017-09-25

"Trevlig bana som är helt ok att gå även om det är 27grader varmt. Bra vägbeskrivningar till nästa tee samt hålbeskrivning och papperskorg på damtee." - Helen

 3.3 / 5 Santa Ponsa I Golf course played: 2017-09-22

"Nice layout , but very dry. Manny blind shots." - Toft

 3.8 / 5 Santa Ponsa I Golf course played: 2017-04-12

"it was a Nice experience whith a course in good condition." - Gustaf

 3.9 / 5 Santa Ponsa I Golf course played: 2016-10-25

"Väldigt lång. Bra skick på fairways och greener. Kunde varit lite mer omväxlande." - Sven


© 1998-2020 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook