Santana Golf course

4.21 / 5 453 ratings. (287 course reviews)
Course: Santana Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Andalucia, Province: Malaga, Municipality: Mijas, Coast: Costa del Sol
Santana Golf
Santana Golf
Santana Golf

Santana golf is one of our clients most requested courses in the Fuengirola area. The course has breathtaking views of the Mijas mountains, close to the Mediterranean sea. The course is set in a former avocado plantation which provided a natural solution to many problems. The final result is a magnificent course with wide and well defined fairways on level terrain, hence easily walkable, where water features play an important albeit not excessive part in the overall design.

Course reviews:

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-08-05

"Well kept wide fairways. Short par 4:s. Short distance between green and tee. Nice staff. We will come back." - Thomas

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-07-28

"Extra plus to the restaurang! Best service in Spain??????" - Hylsan

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-07-13

"Wry fair for the amateur and best value on the coast" - Barrie Clapham

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-07-02

"Nice and easy course. Almost impossibld to lose balls unless you hit water. Very nice place to start your vacation." - AnttiK

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-06-30

"Wonderful course in great condition. The staff of the restaurant, 5 stars." - Juppe

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-06-30

"Everything was perfect tee, fairways, and greens , only miss is that there is no driving range and to far to the services after hole 9 it’s nice to take a coffee or a short brake before hole number 10." - Eckerman

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-06-29

"It is just a fantastic course, well kept and suitable for any type of player. " - Jagaeus Ulf

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-06-21

"Great course, good condition" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-06-15

"This is a long and superbly maintained course. It is challenging and a truly enjoyable round in the peaceful hills above La Cala. the clubhouse is quite small but well stocked, food was adequate. There was a roving buggy on the course which was welcome. no real bells and whistles but one of the best courses in the area, highly recommend. " - Lawrence

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-06-11

"Staff all very helpful, well maintained course, tees, fairways and greens all in good condition. Bunkers could use some attention. Clubhouse a bit basic but food and service good. Play was a little slow (4 1/2 hours) but it is always a bit painful when playing as a 2 in a field of 4 balls. Would definitely play again." - Mark

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-06-09

"Played back 9 first. Very enjoyable course. Short but if play off whites some good length holes and interesting par 3s!! Buggy almost essential in this heat. Staff very friendly Course very forgiving and a great one to start your holiday. " - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-06-04

"Very nice course and you can walk on this golf" - Tdl

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-06-03

" The course played good but very busy with a few hold ups at tees. " - Phill Littlejohn

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-05-16

"Good condition, nice course!" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-05-14

"In good form, some greens was still not 100 percent perfect but we love the course and the scenery. And Santana has the best restaurang and staf at the restaurant, 10 stars for the food and staff!" - Camilla

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-05-13

"The course was in excellent condition and the staff were friendly and welcoming as always" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-05-13

"Course, service from the staff and the restaurant are World Class" - Per Hylén

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-05-11

"Nice and helpful staf, perfekt Courteney with high standard," - Per

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-05-11

"We booked a twilight tee time for 3 at 3pm and found the course in very good condition. Staff at the clubhouse were exceptional and the whole booking experience through Golf Services is 10/10 thank you very much" - Simon

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-05-08

"Nice Court in god condition, frendly and helpful staff." - Per

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-05-05

"We play Santana on every trip One of the best courses on the Costa Great variation in holes from short par 4 to 600 yard par 5. Always well maintained " - Jack

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-05-04

"Nice course and quite easy also. Very good service and foods." - tdl

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-04-18

"a really nice experience!" - Carl

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-04-15

"All ways in good condition and very friendly and fun personnel at the restaurant" - Johan

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-04-11

"The course is well maintained and in very good condition. Friendly staff and good weather made it a pleasure to play :) " - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-04-05

"Good condition except some bunkers as had many small stones in them. Slightly wet due to heavy rains in the mornig, but still Ok to play." - Johan

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-04-03

"the course is one of our favorite courses and it is still, in good condition but even after the last month's rain, surprisingly affected by the winter drought" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-03-31

"A forgiving and most enjoyable course. It was in great condition and good for high handicaps. Although slightly soft around edge of greens, the course was well maintained and greens very receptive. One minor issue of note, the tee boxes, specifically yellow markers on the day we played were very worn; we played at 3 pm so it may have been due to heavy traffic on the same day? Staff in club restaurant were excellent, food vey good and excellent atmosphere. Probably a course you could play without a buggy." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-03-29

"Nice personal all over. The coarse was well maintenanced and in good condition." - Sten Broström

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-03-29

"Nice layout and walkable" - Johan

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-03-28

"Really good cource, we as Swedish liked the layout and that there were green areas where you cold see and judge the hazards before you made your apprach shot." - Tomas

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-03-24

"We love playing at Santana. The course is always fun to play for our whole group, with a large range of handicaps. The clubhouse staff, especially in the restaurant, are always friendly and serve fantastic food and wine. We always put Santana on our list of courses to play" - Paul

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-03-24

"Always a pleasure. Greit holes, good condition." - Pal Undall

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-03-22

"Played off the white tees great test of golf and considering the bad weather we’ve had lately the condition wasn’t too bad it seems to Drain very well" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-03-11

"Acceuil parfait parcours correct sans difficulté parcours un peu ennuyeux à faire 1 fois" - Harel pascal

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-03-11

"Nice and well managed course. Not too demanding, but still challenging enough. Buggy included, but is not necessary needed. Green speed OK, not too fast. Very kind and service minded staff and great restaurant. Will be back!" - Mikael

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-03-09

"Interessting layout, top greens, wonderfull surrondings, wide fairways, but difficult to play!" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-03-07

"Fantastically good condition on the track and nice layout. Friendly staff and very good food," - Per Å

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-03-04

"Good. Nice easy layout. " - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-03-03

"Very interesting to play ... unfortunately a lot of wind today ...therefore even more challenling but good ... greens very tricky ..." - Marcello

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-03-02

"Very nice Course in good Condition" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-02-26

"Terrific course. offers a bit of everything. Buggy a great help but lots of players walk. Course in excellent condition. Friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our visits." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-02-26

"Great fairways, top greens. And no better clubhouse/restaurant you can find in Andalusia/ Great service, great waiters! They know how to please the customers. Good food and nice wine! We give Santana a 10." - Toby K.

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-02-24

"First time here, a very nice course with a perfect layout. Frendly staff and good food inj the restaurant. We will be back here" - Peter

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-02-23

"Everything was perfect the course was set up a bit too short. We played yellow tee." - Bumle

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-02-22

"The course was in great condition and the greens were quite fast and also difficult to read. The course flat and easy to walk and has wide fairways. One of my personal favourites on the coast! Minuses are no range and the layout that might be a bit boring after a few rounds." - ES

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-02-21

"Course in good condition and playing well. Staff very helpful and friendly. Easy to walk if required and good for all standards of player. Recommend this to anyone." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-02-21

"Great forgiving course in excellent condition to start the week .Restaurant was great fun with welcoming staff and great food." - Paul Greenwood- Golf club Secretary England

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-02-19

"simply the best" - Christian

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-02-18

"The course is wide and not too difficult, but very nice to play. The welcoming was very nice, good parking place and signs, good service in restaurant. We had a very nice and relaxed day." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-02-18

"Nice park course with views. Holes have a good design and the plants on the course looked lovely. A fair course that we enjoyed playing f" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-02-15

"Super course, presented in excellent condition - a fair test of golf" - Peter Keena

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-02-15

"Super course to play, in excellent condition all round. " - Peter Keena

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-02-13

"Our second game on this course in three days. All the pin positions had changed. That is good. The greens were very tricky again. The grain of the grass makes such a difference to the line and speed of putts. Buggies super. Paths excellent. Almost no rough to cause lost balls. Staff in clubhouse super and have great sense of humour too. We enjoyed it even more second time round and will come again." - Donald

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-02-12

"We really enjoyed the club restaurant with very friendly waiters and good food! The course is in a good shape and in comparison to other hilly courses in the area you really can walk this one. Altogether highly recommended!" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-02-11

"Very enjoyable course. Easy to find ball yet challenging too. Greens quite spicy. Tees ok. Bunkers have a sort of grit rather than sand. Not ideal. Fairways excellent. Probably could do with toilets on the course. We had buggies but would have easily been walkable. Staff in bar were great." - Donald

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-02-10

"Beautiful golf course, lots of good golf holes and in a good condition." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-02-01

"Good course in good condition, greens are excellent " - Franco

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-01-28

"In very good condition. Would have appreciated more service facilities around the course and a drivning range. Se were ll very pleased wirh our visit today." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-01-26

"very good greens and fairways, the bunkers had different sandquality in different bunkers,in some bunkers sand was like gravel and in other bunkers sand was like beachsand and it made it hard to paly bunkers. But over all a good layout and nice reception from staff." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-01-20

"Fairways greens and the course in genetal was well kept, green ad nice. The marking of how to get from one hole to the next is good at the front nine, but could be much better on the back. A few holes can be difficult to understand and a simple map on the score card would be helpful. Surroundings are nice and so the layout" - Rene

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-01-15

"Very playable course. Flat, given that it is in the mountains and therefore walkable. Round in 4 hours 15 minutes" - John Coulson

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-01-11

"In good condition for the time of the year. Very good tricky greens" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-01-08

"Välskött och ordning på banan" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-01-05

"As always in good condition although at this time of the year the circumstances are not the best for the grass! The only thing to complain about are the tees,they are not flat any longer and some needs adjustment! Anyway, always a pleasure to play and great staff including the restaurant, great value for the money!" - Micke

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2022-01-01

"After a warm welcome, we played Santana again after years. The course is in a quite good shape, greens are fair. A Buggy is not really needed. We‘ll come back, for sure. " - HHA

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-12-26

"After days of raim where the course in great shape??" - Fredrik Ågren

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-12-11

"Great course good condition, green were fantastic, very slow pace of play" - Steve Papworth

 3 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-12-06

"Very ordinary course. Poor pro shop. Little definition to many of the holes." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-12-05

"In very good consistent condition" - Alias

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-12-03

"I like the restaurants, the service are good. The course are in good condition" - John

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-12-03

"Played it on a windy day. Nice layout, greens good. Not the most exiting course, but friendly. Good restaurant, very good service. Hilly, but walkable." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-11-29

"Vice Course With a friendly athmosphere" - Jan ragnar lindberg

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-11-28

"Väldigt trevlig! Flackare än många andra banor vi spelat. Vi kunde ha gått. Greenerna mycket fina." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-11-28

"Better than 2 years ago. Fairways ok considering that we played end of November. Buggy recommended due to the length from between holes." - Pietro

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-11-17

"Good condition, good service, good restaurant" - Eva

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-11-06

"Banan i mycket gott skick. Lätt att gå. Relativt enkel bana med få problem. Avslutningshålet det enda som var lite lurigt. Lite långsamt spel. Många höghandikappare. Totalt sett en trevlig parkbana" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-11-05

"Nice course and the greens were in a good shape. " - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-11-02

"Still no Range !!! Good walkable, but Greenfee only with Buggy Greens top Bunkers good Fairways average But all in all a Perfect golfday (74)" - Gerd

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-10-29

"Course in good condition, nice layout" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-10-26

"Top course" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-10-22

"As always a pleasure from beginning to end. Atmosphere,service; excelent! Fairways and greens; vert good. Challenging enogh in a brisk breeze Greens not to fast. A lot of variations from Hole to hole, reachable par 4, well bunkeres greens, large trees, still a feeling of an open course Really enjoable" - Harald

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-10-21

"The tee boxes need attention otherwise very good coarse" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-10-15

"You can walk this course" - Arne

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-10-12

"Lovely course I’m excellent condition" - Harryb

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-10-04

"Excellent course i very good condition.We Will be back " - Per Frederick

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-10-02

"The best course of this area ! Very nice course, in very shape and condition. Club house is also very good for a small meal after the game." - Bendrum

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-10-02

"great fairwars, greens, paths, t-boxes clubhouse friendly personel" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-10-01

"One of our go to courses each time we play in the Costa Del Sol. Best staff at any course we've played, nothing is a problem. Course is in superb nick and although some holes seem straightforward, don't be fooled as you still need to be on top of your game. Will be back." - Dave B

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-09-27

"Course that we do almost every year, excellent condition as always good welcome (a small and friendly clubhouse), some challenge holes!!" - Philcaz

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-09-25

"As always .in very good condition and enjoyable to play" - Tommy Reynolds

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-09-25

"Open golf course, still punished off fairway. Well kept all over. Green behavior very even. Beautiful views, both aside the course and on course. Also on course it was all the time clear where to place the next shot. Rating would have been Excellent if there had been a driving range and better practice area. Lunch was excellent with friendly, still correct service." - Michael Lagerlöf

 3 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-09-23

"Good but rather slow greens." - ME

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-09-22

"Greens need to be cut!" - Leif Dahlberg

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-09-16

"We play your course 15-16 of september this time. normally we do this in april, and from my point of view your course is in better condition in April than now. 15 was low season and 16 was high season, but the green was the same whit same pin position and old hole edges ;-( We will come back in April ;-)" - RuWi

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-09-13

"Entertaining day. Better condition than most courses in this maintenance period." - Hookoaker

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-08-30

"Well maintained as always, food & service so good!!!" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-08-30

"Werry god design and diversity, super Quality from green keepers work. Perfect Greens. " - Leth

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-08-10

"Fairways AND greens were well watered. No run on Fairways which on such a long course - is tough. Slow round for a two-ball. 5 hours. We were okay with that, but felt the marshals could have shoved some really slow four balls a bit, just to give them the hurry up. Very tidy course, no rakes still in the bunkers but no great shakes. Staff were lovely, food was good. We’d come back - No issues" - Paul Moreton

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-08-03

"Great golf course in top shape. It gets really hot there in the summer, so make sure to bring enough water. Open and flat course being on the costa del sol. Excellent tapas in the restaurant after the round!" - MK

 3 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-07-29

"It's a nice course, but very short. I've played from the yellow tees, cause the red's were no fun for me. The course seems to be no member of the golf federation, so there was no slope rating for women on the yellow tees. To bad. The bunkers were an absolute desaster. The sand is no sand but pulverized marmer with underneath a hard layer. But for me (also because of this non-member of the Spanish golf federation thing) the most important issue is the lack of a driving-range. There's only a putting green." - Sonnee

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-07-11

"All was perfect,besides that the tee time was incorrect. The way the reception of club this handled this was not very friendly,but for the rest top" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-07-08

"Santana is a really good golf course with nice and exciting layout. The whole course is well maintained and in a good condition. You can easily walk as it is not very hilly. The course is framed in a beautiful nature. The only minus for me is that there is no training area and driving range. " - Karl

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-07-07

"Väldigt snabba greener och banan var väl sköt och i jätte fint skick. Servicen och resturangen är jätte bra." - Hugo och Johanna

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-07-07

"My favorite golf course!!! Excellent condition! Best course arround here! " - Per Persson

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-07-01

"Course in good condition for time of year. Always nice to play here, staff and service excellent." - Phill Littlejohn

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-06-26

"Brilliant course, excellent condition Easy to play, but sporty and tricky Wonderful parkland" - SASCHA

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-06-26

"Well designed, good quality for price Comfortable fairways for the leisure golfer and simultaneously a good test. Walkable but buggy is recomended Tees are a bit bubbly but fairways and greens very good. The sand is a bit rocky. Fun course to play and the mountains surrounding the course make you feel relax in a little oasis." - Martin Miller PGA professional

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-06-25

"We knew the course already, it is well maintained and nice." - Hans Loohuis

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-06-14

"very nice course fairways and greens in absolut best condition " - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-06-10

"Relatively easy course to play, well maintained, nice personell. " - Pim

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-05-22

"Super golfcourse. Fair layout but still challenging. Well maintained. Fun to play" - Wastmucksli

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-05-11

"nr 0ne" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-05-07

"Very well maintained course. Friendly staff. No real need for a buggy. Only drawback is the lack of a driving range. " - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-04-21

"A great golfcourse in a wery good condition, both fairway and grevens was in exelent shape. Played it the 21th of april." - Jonas

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-04-14

"We had a very good time out there" - Christian

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-04-14

"Really liked your course , a bit of too much rain on the course but nothing to do with that. the service was top notch. the buggy was ok , but some times too faster the game you should be able too drive on the fairways" - Ola

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-04-13

"One of my favorite courses on Costa del sol. Excellent price/value" - Christian

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-04-09

"Very good condition of course" - MR MOLIN

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-03-14

"We had a good time on the course, and plenty of room to play in our own pace as a fast two-ball. The layout is nice and fairways, greens and sandtraps were in good shape. The staff was friendly as well as the restaurant. " - Erik

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-03-01

"The course was presented in great condition, especially the greens. Bunker sand was a tad gravelly but playable once you got used to it. We had a buggy, but wished we had walked this exceptional course?????" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2021-02-02

"The course was very well kept; fairways as well as greens. The course is not that hilly, yet presents a lot of beautiful views. The difficulty of the course is adequate and suits my abilities well. I could just hope for a better price range, which would allow me to play with you many more times." - Al Rut

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-11-03

"Everything was just fine!" - Christer Sörensson

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-11-03

"Tees ,Fairways and Greens are in good conditions Nice walkable challenging course" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-10-28

"Always great condition. Greens good and fairly generous fairways. Quite a few uphill holes so buggy recommended." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-10-13

"Always top top " - Stiken

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-10-11

"Fantastic course" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-09-26

"Excellent golf course, sufficiënt challenging for all levels" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-08-27

"Course ok but slow greens Understandible with the summer heat" - Mats o Madde

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-08-18

"Very well maintained and excellent layout. Ample alternative tees to choose based on ability. Entire course beautifully landscaped and totally absent any housing. Entire staff very professional, friendly, and helpful. Excellent restaurant. In my opinion this is the best club on the coast for an overall enjoyable day of golf and dining." - David

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-08-05

"En inte så kuperad bana, trevlig o generös" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-03-11

"Everything was absolut perfect!" - Rikard Warell

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-03-11

"Not o dificult. Quiet no noice from roads and so on. Not to hard to walk. Nice staf." - Mats Clarin

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-03-10

"Trevlig omgivning Bra layout! Välskött med fantastiskt fina fairway, ruff , teed och greenområden Trevlig personal Bästa banan jag spelat på solkusten " - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-03-05

"The sand in the bunkers could be better. Besides that all was perfect" - Mogens Gad

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-03-04

"Brilliant course from start to finish, really good mix of holes. Course was in really good condition throughout, although some vandalism to some of the greens the green keepers have done an excellent job in repairing the damage. Clubhouse is perfect and serves the best food of any of the courses we played. Thanks again and will be back soon." - Robbie McLeod

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-02-18

"It was a nice course to play. I recommend to use a buggy, it helps to keep the pace. Fairways, tees and greens were in god conditions. We started to play at 08:20 so the speed on the greens changed when the sun dried the surface. The condition in the bunkers was from excellent to not good. We will return and play!" - The Korva South team

 3 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-02-15

"An okay course. Not very exciting but undoubtedly good for the less able player. Quite good condition, easy to walk. Very helpful staff." - PVC

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-02-13

"Restaurant sympathique" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-02-12

"90 degrees rule although the ground is dry is not suitable. The 4th hole has got a front water, where one cannot see the yellow sticks. " - Ulla

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-02-07

"A lovely course I good condition..very playable for all handicaps. Friendly service in the restaurant. Buggy sensible..but walkable." - Dan

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-01-21

"As always in a very good condition, and greens fast" - Søren - DK

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-01-21

"Course for a pleasant golf day. Not that challenging and hilly as many other courses around. Good to play with wide fairways and less roughs. Good for walking even though sometimes the distance between green and next T-Box is rather long. However we had good day there and enjoyed a course was fair to all HCP levels of golfers. For very ambitious golfers probably a bit to easy to play except the famous hole 8. Par 5 with more than 600 meters from white and still around 540 metres from yellow. But rather straight so that you "only" have to have a long drive and stay on the fairway for the rest." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-01-18

"Great course : expensive in high season but ok in january. Great and very friendly staff (admin and bar)" - Patrick

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-01-13

"What a great layout! Easy walking course. Beautiful peaceful surroundings. Greens were in good condition at a nice speed Fairways are good too. Bunkers good. No gimmicks with the design, it’s right there in front of you! Some water, nothing intimidating. Great value! Staff friendly too! I played at @ 12:50 pm. Not many other golfers playing so it was nice not to wait at every hole I would definitely recommend this course.." - Vito

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-01-11

"Very pleasant game of golf with a nice snack at the restaurant afterwards. My only moan is that people can take trolleys and the group in front of us lost 3 holes due to them pulling trolleys, alas they did not let us through. We will play golf again." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-01-10

"The course is OK but our game was extremely slow because of a competition ahead of us... (+/- 6 hours!). For my future bookings by Golf service, please inform me when there is a competition before my T time in order to choose another course. Thanks" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-01-09

"The course was in very good condition both fairways and greens. The greens were not that fast but very acceptable and fair. The course has numerous attractive and memorable holes and whilst challenging is entirely fair. The club house food is excellent and very good value and the welcome very friendly. A great day out can be had at Santana." - Paul Twigden

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-01-05

"we played Santana again. Good experience again Did start in own two ball. Could go with buggy all 18 holes on the fairways, which again other lanes did not allow. excellent service in restaurant including grilled fish etc. Will be there soon again" - Mirador

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2020-01-02

"Riktigt bra. Bra layout på banan. Världsklass på personal så väl i restaurangen som på banan. God mat!" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-11-30

"Very nice course in good condition. Easy to walk. One of the best restaurants in this region. Sadly still no driving range. Luckily the Los Lagos driving range is within a short driving distance." - Hans

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-11-29

"Good lay-out design, balanced structure, and routing, good technicat quality of greens and rairways" - Rami

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-11-27

"A good test of golf with a variety of holes that players of any reasonable standard can play well. All in good condition and, as always, a warm welcome in the restaurant." - Richard

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-11-27

"Very good Course, with good condition and Nice design." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-11-26

"Very good condition" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-11-26

"Walkable course with a nice mixture of short and long holes including excellent risk /reward holes like no 10: reachable par five with water in front of the green which makes it a nice challenge. Very friendly staff. " - HSr

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-11-17

"Nice layout, condition ok, no driving range..." - Dick

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-11-16

"AS allways your course is in an excellent condition. However some of the tees aren’t quite flat." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-11-15

"No driving range. Very Nice food in The Club House. Try homemade lasagne, is very good. We Will come back. Nice course and good value. Can be Play with and without buggy" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-11-14

"Nice layout, easy to walk, desent finish. Good lunch o service in generell! Missing a range to hit balls before a round! " - Mats, Tommy, Leif and Kalle

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-11-14

"Mycket gott skick överallt på banan. Lagom lång(gul tre) för boggiespelare. Trevligt bemötande i restaurangen. Lagom kuperad för att gå banan." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-11-13

"Nice course with excellent layout" - Mats

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-11-11

"A very nice course! The nature great.The holes very intresting with great varyationgood greens. I love the course!!! Resturant with good service and great food! Have to go here again!" - NInna Brolin

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-11-10

"I am sorry that you don´t have a pratice-range" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-11-07

"Härlig layout, skönt med en bana som inte är så kuperad. Vi hade golfbil med hade funkat perfekt att ta sig runt gående. Besöket i restaurangen efter rundan är ett måste, kändes som en härlig kvarterskrog i Rom. Rekommenderar helt klart." - Henka

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-10-27

"Soft and very fast greens. Some wet spots on fairways. Very friendly staff in clubhouse, restaurant and buggy center." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-10-19

"golfcourse in very good condition. well designed and fun to play.buggy is recomended do to the distance. some of the greens are very small wich makes the course more difficult otherwize greens in good conditions." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-10-08

"Course in good condition nice layout very friendly staff will definitely play again" - The Northamptonshire 7

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-10-05

"Very Nice Course, Nice and friendly/helpful personal." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-10-04

"El recorrido está preparado para que los jugadores vayan rápido" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-10-02

"Lovely course Can be quite slow Bottle neck at 4th Should invest in some electric trolleys as not everyone wants to buggy or pull a trolley Great condition" - Alistair

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-09-30

"Great value for money, nice layout and easy to score on." - Peter Parker

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-09-29

"Great course. Flat" - Bart Moerenhout

 3 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-09-27

"Good course but too slow ,too Manny people" - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-09-25

"Best course we played this week." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-09-23

"Very well maintained course" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-09-22

"Excellent greens, pretty quick. Tees and fairways very good. Definitely need buggies. Bunker sand inconsistent. Some deeper fine sand and some shallow gravel! Lovely quick round too. Marshall present. Drinks buggy appeared on the second then never to be seen again. Bar food good. Staff great. Overall very good." - Ian GCSG

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-09-17

"Very playable layout with no. Major elevation changes, hence a very enjoyable course to walk and play. Still quite strategic because of clever design particularly around the greens. The back nine is a little easier so don’t Worry if you struggle on the front. No need for a buggy unless the weather is very hot. The course was in good to very good condition except the greens were left quite long and thus were a little slow probably due to the time of year. Still one of the best courses on the Costa del sol." - Paul Twigden

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-09-15

"The course has a nice layout, and is well maintained. The bunkers was in bad shape After the Heavy rains. Very hard and almost impossible to play from, you could have wished that they have been raked in the morning" - Leif

 5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-09-12

"Fabulous course, immaculate fairways and tee boxes, a good but fair test of your golfing skills, the only one down side is that the 17th spoils the course but the 18th more than makes up for this, a fantastic finishing hole to have." - Paul Grainger

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-09-09

"This is a very likable course and I understand why have play the course it is so popular. Can recommend the course without doubt" - Allan

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-09-02

"We only recently played Santana for the first time and we wanted to return this time because we enjoyed it a lot. Friendly staff, course in good condition and not too challenging. Very nice clubhouse with excellent food and wine. IF I lived in Spain permanently this would be my go-to club" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-09-01

"Detta är min lilla favorit bana, kort men klurig. Några svåra par 5 hål och några lättare par 4 hål. Allt är oftast i bra skick när vi besökt banan och det har vi gjort några gånger det senaste året. Men alltid en fröjd att komma till Santana utan ranch, vilket gör starten lite klurig. Absolut en bana man skall spela om man i krokarna. " - Nutte

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-07-31

"Nice course som skall spelas från Svart om man har under 15 hcp." - Stiken

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-07-30

"Plays the course regularly Always good standard in terms of price Nothing to postpone Friendly staff The experience was marred by bad etiquette from two gentlemen who regularly turned out too early Miss driving range Had buggy , it is summer ...." - Mirador

 4.1 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-06-20

"Fantastisk restuarang och mat. Får inte missas på en i övrigt mycket trevlig och välskött bana." - Ragna

 3.9 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-06-14

"Quite flat, walkable in the right cool conditions. Many dog legs and seemed longer than it is. The clubhouse on arrival could have put you off after Los Naranjos but the course played extremely well and we would go back.." - Martin Devlin

 4.6 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-06-06

"Wxcellent and fanatstic course as well as the people working there." - Jon Magne Karlstad

 4.8 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-05-31

"We have been playing Santana for many years on our annual tour. It has never disappointed to date. it is a top class course, with excellent facilities, from the time you arrive till you leave after your round. Highly recommended." - Carlovian

 3.1 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-05-19

"Teetimes split by 8 minutes and very old local pleyers is nonsense. We wait on hole nr. 20 minutes, total time was 5,5 hours." - Ladislav Zamecnik

 3.8 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-05-12

"The course and the restaurant is perfekt. I will play here next year..." - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-05-09

"Course in excellent condition Best we played our group of 8 Shower area needs to be updated " - Jack Ireland

 4.1 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-05-09

"The condition of Santana was second to none, not a blade of grass out of place or a blemish on the course. The starter was very attentive and had a good discussion with group prior to playing. The course itself is very lush and relatively open which suits all handicap ranges. This is a must for our group in future." - Moosie2019

 4.2 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-05-08

"The course was stunning! But not impossible encouraging scores to be achieved although there are some unexpected hazards. My favorite hole was the 3rd, the approach to the Green was exciting and rewarding." - Brummie Mike

 3.7 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-05-02

"Overall a nice course with wide fairways. No driving range which is a minus. A course you absolutely will play again!" - CIX

 4.3 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-04-30

"En kanonbana i toppskick med härliga greenområden med otroligt bra finish. En härlig restaurang med god mat personlig service. På Santana känner man sig välkommen jag kan varmt rekommendera denna golfbana." - J-O

 4.1 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-04-29

"Our first time at Santana and we were very happy with it. We will definitely return!" - Paul

 3.9 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-04-23

"Det var andra gången jag spelade banan i april. Tyvärr regnade det under de första nio hålen vilket tyvärr tog bort lite av charmen. I övrigt en trevlig bana som kan rekommenderas." - Carlsson/Mantorp

 4.4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-04-12

"Lovely course. Walkable, well maintained excellent greens, nice course to play." - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-04-09

"one of my favorite courses" - Christian

 3.4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-03-24

"The course is easy to play, with wide fairways" - TW

 3.4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-03-07

"Mycket trevlig bana. Väldigt öppen till skillnad mot många andra banor i området." - Rickard

 3.6 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-02-13

"No drivingrange. To high a price ref. total package. Down 10-15% would be right level." - Atlas

 3.9 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-02-08

"Trevlig bana med några trixiga hål. Bil behövs inte. Mycket trevlig restaurang. Obs! Ingen driving range." - Mats Carlson

 3.9 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-02-02

"Slightly overpriced" - Anonymous

 4.3 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-01-25

"I just love Santana.." - Jon Magne Karlstad

 4.2 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-01-24

"Santana (bara namnet inger respekt för en musiker som jag) är väldigt trevlig att spela med alla avokado träd och vacker omgivning. Buggey är inte nödvändig. Bra fairway ärliga greener. Lagom med vatten som ibland är i speloch ibland bara vackrt tillskot. 18 härliga hål med egen karaktär på samtligs ger en mycket trevlig runda. Att vi sedan fick två härliga skottar i bollen blev ett ytterligare plus. De har så naturlig inställning till golfen så det blev många skratt och roliga kommentarer oss emellan. Kommer snart spela Santana igen, både på golfbanan och på skivspelaren.!" - Totte

 3.5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-01-22

"som vanligt bra bana. saknas range. lätt att gå..." - Hasse

 3.6 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-01-13

"Bättre greener än vanligt. Lite hårdare och mindre känsliga för spikmärken. Bra fart runt 10." - Bumle

 4.4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-01-12

"I put a trip adviser review us as we were absolutely delighted with the condition of Santana , it was the best I have ever seen it, fantastic" - Tony Buckley

 4.2 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-01-10

"We liked the course and play it again in afew days. It is in relation with the price, icluding a buggy, a good alternative in this area." - Tine

 3.4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-01-09

"I like the course, and I recommend to others. Easy to find your boll and take one more clubs. 4 stars" - Juppe

 3.7 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2019-01-08

"Beautiful and varying holes in very good condirion" - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-12-31

"Great Course" - Dominic

 3.8 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-12-30

"Bra leout" - Anonymous

 3.9 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-12-28

"This was the first time We played at Santana Golf. We were surprised there is no Driving range. But we could go out 1 hour earlier. It is not the most difficult courses but very nice to play. And there is a lot of avocado trees...." - Hele

 3.6 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-11-23

"As golfcourses ar the costa del sol are sometimes mission impossible this course is challeging but also honest" - The golfer

 3.5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-11-11

"Nice course, not that difficult" - Torben

 4.4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-11-11

"Väldigt trevlig och prisvärd bana. Väldigt bra kondition från tee till green. Bra tempo på banan och en väldigt trevlig restaurang. Minus är att det inte finns en range (dock kan man svänga in på Mijas som ligger på vägen och slå en hink om man behöver)." - jonny3

 3.5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-11-09

"Vi spelade ganska sent så greenerna var väldigt upptrampade och mjuka. Annars var allt ok" - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-10-21

"Trevlig bana för medelgolfare. Inga större svårigheter och inte så lång. Hål 18 väldigt trevligt med vatten i spel och där man måste placera sig rätt för att få ett bra inspelsläge till den upphöjda greenen. Vid vårt besök var banan ganska blöt annars hade betyget varit ännu bättre." - Håkan

 3.7 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-10-12

"The lack of a diving range was a minus but it was a beutiful course to play" - Mikael Söderberg

 4.1 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-10-06

"Jag gillar den jätte mycket ! Mysig restaurang och jätte trevlig personal." - Hablis

 3.7 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-10-06

"Nice layout, some long holes. Greens were very receptive but badly cut up by players as we went out in the afternoon. Pace of play was shocking. 5 hours to get round on a course thats pretty wide open is not acceptible." - Dave G

 3.6 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-10-03

"Trevlig, välskött bana, lagom utmanade, lugn atmosfär." - Jocke

 4.3 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-10-02

"Good challenge and course in excellent condition" - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-10-01

"En mycket positiv överraskning, trots sin ringa längd fanns det bra med utmaningar. Rekommenderas. " - Peter Parker

 4.1 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-09-27

"The course lived up to the high standard I have come to expect of Santana. I have played it every year for ten or more years and it has never disappointed. The course presents a good challenge but it also affords the opportunity for a reasonable score." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-09-21

"Banan var i bra kondition Han som åkte runt och kollade spelrytmen var lite väl påstridig, släpper dom ut trebollar bland fyrbollar så blir det fel." - Magnus

 4.1 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-09-18

"Faster service in restaurant but I really love the course and will tell other people to come" - Susan Carlson

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-09-18

"The course was in very good condition. Greens were a bit spongy and the back tee on the 8th was unplayable." - Danny

 4.6 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-09-15

"Allt var alldeles utmärkt och vi kommer att spela den under samma vistelse igen. Fanns absolut inget att klaga på. Nutta, Malin, Pidde o Marie" - Anonymous

 3.1 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-09-10

"Hyrklubborna var av det lite sämre slaget" - Micke

 4.3 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-08-29

"Excellent condition. One of our favourite courses in the area. If it was cheaper I would play it more often." - J

 3.9 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-08-24

"Fantastic over all condition.. Some great holes, layout very good, water hazards well built and well marked out. Greens speed consistent which is always a plus point, rough well looked after, especially around the green making you really think about your shot. Would 100% play here again if the opportunity arose and would highly recommend." - Scott Taylor

 4.5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-07-28

"Excellent" - Ronrek

 3.9 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-07-20

"One If the best in the area !" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-07-11

"First class deal for summer golf. Upkeep of course in excellant condition. Compliments to the catering staff..first class." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-07-11

"Where was the buggy bar??" - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-07-08

"friendly and overall easy going service. great staff, course well kept. will come back!" - Anonymous

 3.5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-06-23

"Love this course, perfekt length from ladies tees. Like the flowers and trees. Too bad with no range." - Catharina

 3.7 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-06-22

"nice to play and friendly persons in the bar" - cees

 3.9 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-06-11

"This is always a very nice course, on this occasion the course was too busy and a Marshall was needed to maintain the flow, we had to wait on most tees from around hole 5 and it became a frustrating round" - Rich s

 4.2 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-06-07

"Santana is always a joy to play - challenging but not unnecessarily punitive and also walkable. Greens had recovered well from their seasonal maintenance." - El Shug

 2.1 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-05-26

"Vi visste om att de hade varit underhåll på banan men de skulle varit klara två dagar innan vi skulle spela banan. Vi upplevde alla greenerna som bunkrar. Jag tycker det vore rimligt att spela med en reducerad greenfee när banan var i ett sådant skick." - Niklas

 4.4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-05-11

"Har spelat här flera gånger och det är helt klart en favoritbana" - Andreas

 4.6 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-05-10

"Our favourite course, we love it. It is very Have played it twice now and have booked again for October. The staff are really friendly and helpful." - Jan

 4.2 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-05-07

"Fantastiskt skick på banan. Minus att det saknas driving range." - Tompe

 3.8 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-04-12

"overall layout Great good No 4" - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-04-09

"Nice course, easier to play than most other courses in the area, which is good for your confidence. Great service in the restaurant." - Capelski

 4.4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-04-09

"Banan är utmärkt. Hål 4 är ett härligt par 5 som kräver tre bra slag för att nå green." - Rolle

 4.2 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-04-07

"Helt klart favoritbanan på solkusten, trevligt litet klubbhus med bra restaurang, parkering väldigt nära och banan håller alltid bra klass, främst greenerna och layouten." - Eero

 3.9 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-04-02

"Trevlig och fin bana, passar medel hcp till hög hcp då den är rätt kort.Låg hcp kan säkert också ha kul..." - Stiken

 4.1 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-04-02

"Best course in this area. " - Anders

 3.6 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-03-31

"Spelade Atalaya Old, La Quinta, Santana och El Paraiso - Santana bäst - Väldesignad - Mycket bra skick - Bra finish - Många trevliga hål" - Carl

 3.5 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-03-26

"We enjoy playing this cource everytime Santana is in god condition" - Thomas

 3.6 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-03-14

"Not exceptional but a nice course, Keeping the buggies on the paths was over the top, keeping off the fairways would have enough" - The golfer

 3.3 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-03-08

"I like this Course very much,it is one of my favorit" - Michael

 4.4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-02-09

"Beautiful layout. You are punished for bad strokes but you find your ball. Hole 15 is my favourite hole." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-01-12

"A bit expensive" - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2018-01-03

"Beautiful course, one of my favourites, pricier than most, but no warm up facilities. Bunkers not as well maintained as they could be." - James Nugent

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-12-19

"Very good finish and funny course to play. Nice surrounding with the mountain." - Chris

 4.7 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-12-02

"One of the best courses on Costa Del Golf." - Anonymus golfer

 3.6 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-11-29

"A nice course in good condition." - Stefan Danesand

 3.7 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-11-18

"It is a pleasure to play this course. Greens are fast and true, the layout is nice - and we are returning to this course every time, we are in the area" - Ole Skadhede

 4.2 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-11-17

"Trevlig bana med advokado träd längs banan. Bra skick på banan, roliga hål. Lite besviken över att de pressade på angående speltiden. Betalar man en såpass saftig greenfee och har med sig en 36 hcp i 3-bollen känns det lite surt att de fyller på med en extra spelare samt pressar på att vi skall spela snabbare. Men på det stora hela, mycket bra!" - Linus

 4.4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-11-17

"Mycket vacker parkbana och alltid i utmärkt skick. Mycket trevlig personal i restaurangen och bra mat" - Roger

 3.9 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-11-11

"Some very short holes on the back 9 but overall very enjoyable.One monstrous par 5 on the front nine. Hit a smashing drive and a cracking 3 wood second but still had an 8 iron third" - Anonymous

 3.6 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-11-10

"Santana is Always a pleasure to play" - Hans Loohuis

 3.7 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-11-08

"Greenfees are getting too expensive." - Teddy

 3.7 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-11-01

"Price was too high" - Vesku

 3.7 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-10-13

"The course does not play extremely hilly and can be easily walked. The course is in overall very good condition but the greens are very soft. The price is reasonable compared to other courses in the area." - Rob

 4.3 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-10-07

"Quite possibly our favourite course on the Costa Del Sol. Always in good condition with a fantastic variety of holes including some great Par 5s. Always a friendly welcome from everyone. Will definitely be back again." - Frank

 4 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-10-05

"Det fanns inga skyltar för nästa tee utom för tee 10 o 14 .Gissade oss fram efter slitage på gräset vid green." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-10-04

"Good course.. the green was a little slow.. but the conditions was very good..the layout of the the course was superp" - Nr one

 4.9 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-10-02

"Superb course and facilities. The course management was first class particularly with the experience we had of Alcaides Links the previous day, which was very poor." - George Petch

 3.6 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-09-29

"Väldigt tröga greener annars i bra" - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-09-28

"This is a beautiful course, and the shape of the course was good. The buggies seemed old and were a little bit dirty. The restaurant is dark and there should be a place outside to sit and relax after the round. The staff in the restaurant was very nice.There was not much in the shop." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-09-27

"A good but fair challenge.Very enjoyable, well maintained course." - Golfer

 3.8 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-09-24

"For a normal golfer there were some really short par4 that was a nice boost for the selfconfidence, without the holes being boring or too easy ! Friendly atmosphere both on the course and in the Restaurant after our round. We will be back for sure !" - Tony from Sweden

 3.1 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-09-22

"Too many golfers, for such an open course. Little segregation between holes. We played with two others (unknown to us) who,thought the same" - The golfer

 4.3 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-09-17

"Tricky course where you have to think about your shot play,second par 5 plays very long and is arguably the best hole on the course." - Granny

 4.6 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-09-15

"Excellent course in great condition." - John T

 3.8 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-09-14

"There were parts of the course which were having maintenance done on them ok we appreciate that maintenance is a necessity but the biggest problem was the amount of water being put onto the course which spoilt the day." - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-09-03

"Mysig bana med fin omgivning...." - Henke

 2.8 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-09-01

"En helt okej bana, Rätt så stökigt med mötande trafik på några av hålen." - Slajs

 4.3 / 5 Santana Golf course played: 2017-08-22

"Course in fantastic condition. It has always been one of our favourite courses on the Costa Del Sol. I just wish all the courses were cheaper (closer to UK prices) and then we would play a lot more often!" - Anonymous


© 1998-2022 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook