Son Vida Golf course

3.92 / 5 13 ratings. (8 course reviews)
Course: Son Vida Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Balearic Islands, Province: Mallorca, Municipality: Palma
Son Vida Golf
Son Vida Golf
Son Vida Golf

The Son Vida golf course ranks among the islands most beautiful courses. The tree lined fairways offer breathtaking views of the spectacular surroundings and the bay of Palma.

The course has wide fairways and beautiful views with pine, palm, almond and carob trees all across the course. There are many sweeping doglegs and dramatic holes, especially the last with the water to play over, making this a very enjoyable round of golf.


Course reviews:

 4 / 5 Son Vida Golf course played: 2022-06-28

"The problem is that it took to long time. Have to wait for every shots The halwway house was closed. No water to buy. Only to fill water. You can walk when it’s not to hot" - Niklas Åberg

 5 / 5 Son Vida Golf course played: 2022-04-28

"Beautifully manicured, buggy paths, signs etc. Great condition with receptive greens. Brilliant experience. Fantastic customer service taking care of clubs. Clubhouse exceptional with quality food and drink. Overall awesome." - Neil Burnett

 3 / 5 Son Vida Golf course played: 2021-09-11

"The course was not very well presented. Everything seemed a bit tired. It is very tight and hilly. On the day we played, there were no buggies available for our tee time so we set out walking with trollies. Buggies were brought to us on the second hole. We did not know at that stage that we simply would not have been physically able to walk the course." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Son Vida Golf course played: 2021-09-04

"Really nice course, well-maintained, went out early as a twosome and never saw anybody all day. Very friendly staff who spoke English which was nice for us non Spanish-speaking tourists." - Anonymous

 5 / 5 Son Vida Golf course played: 2021-03-17

"Awesome Course around Crazy mansions!" - Christian Bubeck

 2.9 / 5 Son Vida Golf course played: 2019-05-19

"This time they have to work a little bit more to get the course in normal standard" - Sonny

 4.1 / 5 Son Vida Golf course played: 2019-03-19

"Meet our expectations." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Son Vida Golf course played: 2017-10-13

"I thought the course overall was good and interesting and would think of playing again. I do think it is overpriced though. The majority of fairways, bunkers and greens were good however a lot of the tees were poorly maintained." - Anonymous


© 1998-2022 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook