Torrequebrada Golf course

3.83 / 5 189 ratings. (113 course reviews)
Course: Torrequebrada Golf course in SPAIN
Region: Andalucia, Province: Malaga, Municipality: Benalmádena, Coast: Costa del Sol
Torrequebrada Golf
Torrequebrada Golf
Torrequebrada Golf

Torrequebrada was host of the 1977 Spanish Open.

The course has many doglegs which require good tee shots. The third hole is a very challenging par 3 and only 80 metres long.

Course reviews:

 4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2019-09-14

"The whole course was very ondlated, with elevmaterial greens. It had been a better experience if you were allowed to drive the buggies on the fairways. Now it was allt of walking up and down on the steep sides of the fairways. It took to much of the Energy, just to reach the balls for every stroke. And the course was not that west." - Leif

 4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2019-09-11

"Fairways excellent greens a bit slow, marshals not keeping play to an acceptable speed as 5 hours 5 minutes is too long especially when a 2 ball is holding everyone else up" - Paul Grainger

 5 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2019-08-19

"Great course, love playing it. Only complaint was the cost of the food on the buggy bar, twice the price of most courses but minor detail." - Ray Davies

 3.6 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2019-06-28

"Better price!" - Denis

 5 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2019-06-07

"Fantastic days golf! 18 golfers and all agreed its one of the best courses in Spain! Staff and service was first class everything was carried out in a professional but friendly way We will be booking 2 days again next year" - Anonymous

 2.8 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2019-06-03

"After short time we met a very bad, female master, who several times disturbte our play. Whem we met her first time, we was 7 min. after timescedule; when we ended this was 10 min. Why so intolerant woman? Find a new coursemaster." - Anonymous

 4.5 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2019-05-20

"The course looks amazing. You play in a suburban surrounding, but you hardly see houses. It is testing because it is undulated, but fair. Playing it the second time would make it a little easier. The staff was very friendly and helpful, they changed our tee time 2 times because of our car problems. Go there!!" - Sultan of swing

 4.7 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2019-05-20

"Popular course so it was a bit slow." - Lux

 4.2 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2019-04-07

"Bra bana lagom kuperad rolig, trevlig miljö" - Roger

 4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2019-02-10

"Upp och ner och fram och tillbaka, fantastiska hål och vyer. Flera storslagna hål som ger stora utmaningar. Väldigt rolig bana där det inte bara är att slå så långt som möjligt. Planera spelet och spela smart premieras. Flera hål kan ses som favorithål då flera är spektakulära. Hål 7 är häftigt och roligt, vågar du gå för greenen? Hål 16 är annorlunda, det går att nå över vattnet! Hål 18 är svårare att nå fram än jag trodde då vinden krävde 2 klubbor mer.. Denna bana rekomenderas!" - Anders Söderlund

 4.4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2019-01-28

"Super course ! One of the best in Marbella ! We will come back soon !!" - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2019-01-22

"Perfekt " - Per

 4.6 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2019-01-09

"Great course .Bunkers have wrong sand .When you stand in them you sink and sand is deep . Overall great course just avoid bunkers" - Garry hall

 4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-11-24

"Vacker utsikt på flera hål men väl mycket upp och ner. Tyvärr fick vi bara köra golfbilar på väg." - SJ

 4.5 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-11-18

"sehr schöner Golfplatz, personal sehr freundlich (Ana)restaurantpreise etwas zu hoch" - horst

 4.6 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-11-14

"Sehr schöner und gepflegter Platz, aber nur mit Car. Kommen sicher wieder." - Horst

 4.6 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-11-07

"Difficult course for the high handicap. Most drives have obstacles to overcome. Heavily protected greens make bunker visits inevitable. The difficulty of the course meant a 5 hour round with the groups in front of us continually searching for their balls. " - Anonymous

 3.2 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-11-01

"Extremt likgiltig Marshall. Hann ikapp föregående boll vid varje hål. Marshall gjorde inget. Många blinda Kalle-Anka-hål. Vackert emellertid." - Stones

 3.8 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-10-17

"Första gången En trevlig överaskning" - Arne

 3.7 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-10-17

"A very good and variable course, the most important fundamental its nice to play" - peter svensson

 3.4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-10-05

"Lite väl dyr, långsamt speltempo, kass service i restaurangen." - Jocke

 3.6 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-10-04

"Storslagen golfbana som ramas in av träd med breda fairways, en del dalar och stora greener. Hål 3, korthål på 60 meter är inget golfhål man vill se på en sån fin bana i övrigt. Restaurangen var en besvikelse, fanns bara äckliga trekvarts sanwich i plastförpackning att ta med på banan och ingen kiosk på banan. Banan var väldigt trevlig men speltempot under all kritik, över 6 tim runda. Marshall fanns på banan men sa att tempot va normalt när det är fullbokat, det gör att jag inte kommer spela denna bana igen. Spela tidig morgon är min rekommendation." - Joakim

 3.4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-09-22

"Short from yellow tee. Overwatered greens and some bunkers. Very slow, soft greens that became bumby by footsteps. Nice layout and a lot of interesting strategic holes. If you are a low hcp player use back tee." - Tomas

 3.7 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-09-09

"Always one of our favourites,the reception and restaurant improved" - Auke Peter

 4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-08-30

"Fantastisk fin bana i ett perfekt skick. Spektakulär och otroligt vackra vyer. Vi var ett gäng på 12 personer och alla var jättenöjda med banan och vill gärna åka dit igen." - Marcus

 3.9 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-06-09

"Very good court with lots of challenges. We liked your court very much. In high season it could be cheaper." - Knut

 4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-06-08

"Nice corse, price of the buggys may go down and in the high season the green fee is extremely expensive!" - Denis Wassenaar

 3.9 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-05-18

"Good interesting course." - Anonymous

 3.1 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-05-11

"a beautifull course but much to croudy!" - Mark Meijer

 2.9 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-05-01

"Personalen i shopen var otrevliga och rent dåliga, vilket gjorde dag trist." - Nisse Nilsson Kalmar

 3.7 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-04-30

"We play the course twice a year ever time we make the trip over, 8 ball in April and 4 in August but this year despite the amount of rain in the spring the course seemed tired and compared to previous trips was a bit disappointing.But - still a great course." - Ray

 3.9 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-04-15

"Condition of the corse Good but With some veird holes Great Several" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-04-14

"A difficult course to play if you are just starting your season. A few blind shots from tee. You can always find your ball, no rough. Several elevated greens. Only one bad hole. Par three 70 meters Alan" - Alan

 4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-04-07

"One of the best courses in the area, every hole different and in good condition." - Mr P

 3.6 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-04-04

"Beutiful course!" - Anders

 3.8 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-03-27

"Very scenic golf course Greens desserve to be litlle be more faster. Good service in the Proshop. No restaurant (BAD)... Jacky" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-03-24

"The course was very nice with some great holes. Slow play was a problem tho." - Jim

 3.5 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-03-23

"When the course is being played with buggies only using the path and not 90 degree golf. Best to use ordinary hand cart. Preferred lies should be in use as there are a lot of bare areas at the path side of fairways. Returning next week for another 2 rounds. A great layout and testing greens. " - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-03-20

"Very good course and difficult. Many blind holes which can be difficult for high HCP players." - Peter

 4.2 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-02-27

"Buggies werent allowed on fairways even though it was dry on my opinion. Nice and beautiful course." - Mikko

 3.6 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-02-26

"Very good golf course in great condition. A strong test with lots of elevated tees, doglegs and raised greens." - Chris T

 3.8 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-02-06

"Nice lay out. Beautiful course but rather expensive." - Golfer x

 4.5 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2018-01-25

"Really nice course. Pricey enough but worth it by Costa del Sol prices. Fairways maybe too bare. Overall we had a very enjoyable experience." - ShayK

 3.8 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-11-27

"One of the best courses in the area. Various and nice design." - Stefan Danesand

 3.9 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-11-18

"Otroligt natutskön bana med svåra lutande greener. Måste ha koll på med och mot gräs. Annars tre-putt.Spelades i NOV 2017. Vi var bland dom första ut och våran 4-BOLL SPELADE UNDER 4 TIMMAR. Kan rekommendera denna bana, de n är både fin och kul att spela." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-11-18

"Quite challenging for the first time because the need for some blind shots. Beautiful course!" - Hcp 17,3

 4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-11-12

"Excelent course. Very wellcoming marshal. Nice views. Challanging golf. Little bit hard to find course entrance." - Edzax

 4.3 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-11-10

"The course is a great layout and very pleasing on the eye. Too many good holes to single one out, all of our group were very impressed!" - Brad

 3.6 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-11-07

"VI startade kl 13:40 tillsammans med ett Finskt par Att vi fick lov att gå ut och spela 18 var fel av caddymaster De skulle rekommenderat oss att bara spela 9 hål! Efter tre timmar hade vi spelat 9 hål pga framförvarande två boll hade minst hkp 54 Ingen Sheriff syntes eller svarade när vi försökte påtala pågående missförhållande Vi klev av efter 10,5 hål och fick då batteristopp!! Efter 4-5 samtal kom det ut en ersättningsbil......" - Stor Sunken

 4.2 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-11-04

"This course is simply my favorite course in spain. " - The Loyal Dane

 4.3 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-09-29

"Excellent course" - George Petch

 4.1 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-09-21

"Absolut a great course. The greenfee is not cheep." - the dane

 4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-06-15

"It is a pitty that the greenfee is too expensive but for anything else : great course" - Patrick

 4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-04-13

"Torrequebrada always makes me smile. Nice course and nice surroundings. Every hole has its challange. Even if you ar in the little of hosing area it feels free and is very beautiful course. Restaurant very good and view from clubhouse balcony fantastic. Will be back soon again." - Seve:-)

 3.8 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-04-12

"Nice surrounding and views greens slow but had work done on them lately" - Adie freer

 3.7 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-04-07

"Alldeles för långsamt spel. Här måste klubben kolla in hastigheten. Tog 5,5 tim." - Anonymous

 2.8 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-04-06

"Rolig layout och fina, roliga och utmanande hål. Man behöver inte slå svinlångt - istället många hål med tydlig risk/reward-profil. Men tyvärr var finishen i uselt skick. Hoppiga och tröga greener, svajiga fairways... allmänt intryck av att de struntade i skicket på banan. Och det är ju trist om man ska pröjsa 100 euro för att lira ett varv." - Mogge

 2.8 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-03-27

"Tyvärr var greenerna precis dressade. Inget över sig i restaurangen." - Magnus

 3.9 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-03-26

"Trevlig bana med varierande hål Mitt i Benalmadena men ändå naturomgivning nästan över allt Stora fina greener men aningen långsamma Fantastiska vyer över medelhavet på flera hål Golfbil rekomenderas" - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-03-24

"Otur med att greenerna var nydressade" - Kvirre

 3 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-03-19

"Greens were very slowly. Play was slow due to very slow players in front of us. No marshall. Not very well maintained on buggy path." - Leif Skovby Andersen

 4.4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-03-18

"Very challenging for my handicap which is a good thing must try harder" - Anonymous

 2.1 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-03-14

"We could finish because of the rain they promised a greenfee nut we get nothing" - Rene Koolen

 4.3 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-03-04

"Absolutely fantastic course just a shame the weather was horrendous." - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-02-22

"Knepigt att hitta dit Många dålda fairways svårt att ha kontroll på framförvarande boll Spännade hål Utbyggd närliggande brbyggelse Hål två smalt o utmanade " - Storsunken

 3.1 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2017-01-02

"Banans layout är bra men konditionen var vid detta tillfälle riktigt dålig. Alla bunkrar var MUA fast det var sand i och många greenområden var lite slarvigt torvade. Dom har mycket jobb att göra innan den blir ok igen." - Bumle

 3.3 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-12-28

"Fairways was terrible, mud and earth a lot of work in progres during our round , not ok, there should be a discount ! " - Thomas DK

 4.4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-11-15

"Vi är nöjda återkommer varje år alla är trevliga hjälpsamma Med vänlig hälsning " - Daga

 4.3 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-10-20

"PLAYED THIS COURSE JUST AFTER THEY HAD CARRIED OUT UP-GRADE TO SOME HOLES, BUT THIS DID NOT MAKE IT ANY LESS ENJOYABLE." - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-10-11

"Follow Torrequebrada Facebook for updates (www.facebook.com/TorrequebradaGolf) , you may have seen that we have taken the opportunity of the closure of the course to upgrade it to a higher level. Apart from the urgently needed reparations to be made on the greens, here a short summary of improvements made. -Eight greens have been reformed (Inc. enlargement and improved surfaces) Greens 3, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12 and 18 -Improvements of other greens in certain areas -Improvements of foregreens and other areas on the course Between today and tomorrow, the last new grass will be laid on the greens. As from this moment our staff will, in general, be concentrating on other works on the course to assure it will be in top conditions the day of the reopening. Taking in consideration the above mentioned points, it has been decided to keep the course closed until Sunday, October 16th. The new date for the reopening will be on Monday, October 17th. As done previously, we will automatically proceed to cancel the bookings you have during the mentioned four days. Again, we deeply regret the inconvenience for you and our mutual clients. Please feel free to contact us by phone or e-mail for any questions or doubts you may have. With the work in its final phase, the management of Golf Torrequebrada would like to take this opportunity to thank the staff for their effort and great work made from dawn to dust. To our suppliers and subcontractors for the delivery of all material and assistance, which is a must to carry out a work of this size in such a short space of time. And, finally, thanks to you for your continued support and understanding. GOLF TORREQUEBRADA" - The golfer

 3.9 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-10-11

"This is one of Spains most beautiful courses with a fantastic variable and challenging lay out. Views are terrific everywhere - from the club house and on most of the holes on the course." - The Loyal Dane

 3 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-09-23

"TORREQUEBRADA CLOSED BETWEEN 26TH OF SEPTEMBER AND 12TH OF OCTOBER 2016. After several days of meetings with the experts of the waste-water treatment plant in Arroyo de la Miel, the technicians of the municipal water company of Benalmadena and Torrequebradas own agronomic technicians, in order to get the best results of the work needed on our greens, it has been decided to close the golf course as from Monday, September 26th to Wednesday, 12th October. We deeply regret the inconvenience we are causing both to you and to our mutual guests, but as you know, even though this situation is caused by a 3rd part, at Golf Torrequebrada we will continue to do whatever is necessary to offer, once again, our course in the best conditions possible. GOLF TORREQUEBRADA " - The golfer

 3.1 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-09-17

"Greens were in such bad condition, that I have never experienced before, several greens were only soil, no grass." - Claus Juul Hansen

 2.6 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-09-11

"The coarse and greens are in dreadful condition. The greens were probably the worst I have ever played on in Spain. If we had been charged half the going rate I would have still been upset.They are about to start coarse maintenance but too late for paying customers." - DaveR30

 2.6 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-09-04

"Shocking greens with Mud painted green. They charge top dollar for bottom rank condition. would need to seriously improve in order to return." - Gary Howarth

 4.4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-08-28

"Great golf course with all holes different and interesting for all levels. Among one of the best courses on the coast." - Sam

 4.4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-08-27

"Stunning views, nice layout and a must visit." - Rich S

 4.6 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-08-12

"Lovely course in very good condition. Greens superb and nice little halfway house at the 11th hole. Very impressed and will defo return" - Mick Adams

 3.8 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-07-22

"It is a technical course and hilly" - Angie

 3.9 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-07-22

"A superb course in excellent condition. It is one of my favoutites on the Costa. We teed off at 10am and in very high temperatures and our only disappointment was the lack of a proper halfway house or catering/drinks buggy. The present arrangement is poor for a course of this quality" - Mike Cutler

 4.7 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-07-01

"Beautiful course in excellent nick as alwsys. One of my top five courses ever" - Anonymous

 4.4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-06-10

"Great course : variation, quietness, quality. Really enjoied the game" - Patrick Belgium

 3.7 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-05-31

"Beautiful golf course, good fairways and excellent greens. Normally the green fee on the expensive side. Staff in the pro shop and restaurant can be a bit friendlier." - Patrick

 3.9 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-05-31

"a challenge in a beautiful landscape. Spectacular fairways and views" - Klaus H.

 4.1 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-05-27

"Very interesting course. Fairways were excellent. Each hole was a different and exciting challenge. The greens were cored which we knew about and was part of the discounted price which was fair enough. Overall however we thought this was one of the best golf courses we had all played in Spain. Will definitely be a regular feature on our annual trip." - Kenny G

 4.3 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-05-01

"Absolute Top course. Surely would recommend buggy and playing from white is .... a real challenge." - Patrick Belgium

 3.7 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-04-30

"I played this course a couple of years back and was a litlle disappointed. This time it was alot better." - Hans Peter

 4.4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-04-30

"Fanns inga nackdelar, banan var i ett fantastiskt skick. Roliga att spela med stor variation. Palmer, sköldpaddor och medelhav om varannat. Alla hålen var bra men om något stack ut lite mer så var det 18." - Crille

 4.2 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-04-18

"Played the eight of us at noon. The starter was very unfriendly, let a ball start before us since they had a flight to catch, only so did we, and it was at the same time. Then he would not tell us the slopevalues and told my friend to hit a new ball, then claimed both were gone, only to find them in the fairway... Cours is nice and in very good condition, greens the slowest we played all week, but over all it is a nice course that require you to be able to hit long and short, up and doen, so good tester of your game." - Peter Cornelius

 4.8 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-04-17

"Fantastic course well kept and lovely helpful staff, will certainly be back." - Glenn

 4.2 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-04-13

"Costa del Sol best golf Course." - Anonymous

 4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-04-09

"Trevlig bana. Trots att den ligger centralt och insprängd bland hus så känns banan större. Lätt att hitta bollen." - Robjon1

 3 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-04-09

"Snorkig personal i receptionen! Man kände sig inte direkt välkommen. Annars en rolig och bra bana men för hög green-fee." - Nisse

 3.8 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-04-03

"i like this course in the city.flowers, trees it s great.it s difficult to find this old course when you arrive by car but it s a very good course" - Anonymous

 3.7 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-03-29

"Great scenery with nice views over the sea in the middle of a palm-lined course. Very playable course layout. Could use some added distance." - Con

 2.6 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-03-22

"I was teeing of 8.50 and would like to do some warm up before. I came to the clubhouse and it didnt open before 8.10 after I had been knocking at the door for 5 minutes. The guy behind the counter didnt even bother to say good morning. The driving range (if you can call it that) was just TERRIBLE and the chipping area was TERRIBLE. Course layout is fine but the maintenance of the course is NOT GOOD." - Torben

 3.8 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-03-18

"En bra bana med stor variation bra bemötande" - kvirre

 4.1 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-03-07

"Torrequebrada have one of the best layout in the Cost around Malaga. The nature around the course is fantastic and the wiew over the mediterranio at hole 3 is marvellous.Every hole in the course have a challenge and it never get borring" - Jan from Sweden

 3.6 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2016-03-03

"Utmärkt layout, bra skick på banan men inte topp. Mycket otrevlig personal i shop/reception. Klubben lever på gamla meriter men banan är väldigt rolig att spela." - David

 3.4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2015-09-20

"Reserve early teeoff time to avoid slow play." - Korhis

 4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2015-09-17

"Excellent championship course in great condition. The greens were a little slow but we put this down to keeping them slightly longer in the summer heat" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2015-09-13

"The course was in good shape after maintenance,just needs a little more attention to detail on some parts,but overall value for money " - Anonymous

 3.8 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2015-09-13

"Challenging but fair. Some tight drives but SI accurate. Buggies absolutely essential." - mike austin

 3.6 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2015-09-13

"Banan är i normala fall min favoritbana men dom hade dressat greenerna för någon vecka sedan och dom var lite tröga och sandiga men fullt godkända ." - pz

 4.3 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2015-09-03

"Very well manicured,over priced compared to the other courses I have played on the Costa del Sol but I enjoyed it" - Escotia

 2.8 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2015-06-25

"Some interesting holes especially 8 and 16" - Anonymous

 4.2 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2015-06-09

"A very good course and a joy to play. A bit over priced but still a great course." - Shay

 4.7 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2015-04-15

"just a problem the indication for the way from Marbella is very bad! regards" - michel pioux

 3.4 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2015-03-29

"The whole course was enjoyable. Lovely surroundings." - Anonymous

 4.1 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2015-03-26

"Fantastic golfcourse with a spectacular layout, demanding and beautyfull. Well maintained and a must play on visiting the area" - Anonymous

 3 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2014-10-22

"The course is a good layout with an interesting mix of holes and some spectacular elevated tee shots. A year or so ago they had significant problems with damaged greens because of indirect treatment. This has now been resolved BUT the day we played the greens were the slowest and bunpiest of any greens I have ever played on the coast in high season. This totally ruined my enjoyment of the round. Having maintained their green fees at the same high level when damage was repaired it is extremely disappointing to encounter such poor greens with no excuse and still the same green fees." - El Shug

 4.3 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2014-09-28

"Mycket trevlig bana , min favorit . Lite för dyr kan jag tycka. Annars finns det inget att klaga på" - Anonymous

 2.5 / 5 Torrequebrada Golf course played: 2014-09-28

"Welcome service poor Terrible rain had made the conditions impossible with a early bird start The course nomaly excellent, that is why we will be there again But, you feel to og in by the backdoor, and leave it that Way again" - Thomas B


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •
Get Affiliate  •  Golf Service Spain on Instagram  •   Golf Service Twitter  •   Golf Service on Facebook